1. HOME   
  2. Seville   
  3. Holiday rentals   
  4. Velarde


Seville · El Arenal

9.1 (106 valuations)   ·  View on the map




80 m2

About accommodation

Velarde apartment is located in an unbeatable place in the centre of Seville, just a few steps from the Maestranza bull ring, at the traditional neighborhood called Arenal. It is a nice, beautiful area, where you feel invited to walk through the streets with much light and tradition, and then having a break to taste some traditional products in one of the restaurants and terraces nearby. It is a privileged place as it is located a few metres away from the Cathedral and the Alcazar palace, and you can also enjoy a nice walk by the Guadalquivir river and admire the beautiful landscape of the city.

Regarding the characteristics of the apartment, it has two double bedrooms: the first one with a comfortable double bed and the second one with two single beds. It has one complete remodeled bathroom with a great shower. There is a spacious and bright living room with a little and sunny interior balcony, and furnished with a double sofa-bed, another comfortable sofa and a dining area. Finally, the kitcken is fully equipped with all the necessary appliances and utensils.

Velarde is an ideal apartment for enjoying a luxury stay with all the comfort in one of the best areas in the centre of Seville.

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Cot Available
Floor 3rd Floor3
Elevator Available
Sofa-bed Capacity 1-2 persons
WiFi Free
Balcony Exterior views
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment


> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid in cash on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.



Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?

Request for information

Apartment’s Rating

9.1 (106 Valuations)


We are interested in your opinion

Our Guests’ Opinions

Nabil Atrache Al Attrache8
JAN 2023
La limpieza y la atención del personal
Calefacción y ducha flojitas
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Nabil:
Le agradecemos elegir nuestro alojamiento para su estancia en Sevilla y por el tiempo que se ha tomado para dejar esta reseña. Nos alegra saber que la limpieza y el trato recibidos has ayudado a hacer placentera su estancia. Igualmente tomamos nota de sus observaciones. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Dan Liu9
DEC 2022
Good location, you can go almost everywhere on foot. The room is quiet and the bed is comfortable
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Dan,
Thank you for making our Velarde apartment your choice for your trip to Sevilla. We are very happy that the apartment met all your expectations. We look forward to receiving you on your next trip.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Elissa Lesser10
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Elissa Lesser10
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Ángel Luis Mesas9
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Stefan Håkansson10
NOV 2022
Review without any comments.

Bouckaert Jolanda9.6
NOV 2022
Top location. Clean apartment.
The shower was terrible. Almost no water from the tap. And freezing or boiling hot
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Bouckaert,
We thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. For future occasions do not hesitate to contact us should you find any aspect of your apartment that is not up to standards. Our dedicated team will be more than happy to assist. Once more we thank you for choosing us for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Els Ruysen8.3
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Virginia Francisco Álvarez8.8
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Mikael Rask7.9
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Jennifer Beh10
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Fabian Henrich9.6
OCT 2022
Great apartment, great location and still very quietly located - perfect
I have been in constant contact with Whatsapp and it was possible to set such a good time for the key collection. The apartment is really very centrally located, but in a very quiet side street, just a parallel street from the river and within walking distance of the sights. In addition, it is located in the backyard, so you can not hear any street noise and sleep peacefully. The pictures completely correspond to the conditions on site. We were very satisfied and would book here again anytime we are back in Seville.
There was nothing to complain about.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Fabian,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our apartment. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back any time that you wish.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

SEP 2022
fantastic location, everything within walking distance, a stunning city, apartment very comfortable, will stay again
location & very comfortable
liked everything
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Wendy, thankyou very much for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests went home with great holiday memories and are willing to come back.
We hope to see you on your future trips to Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

SEP 2022
instalaciones. limpieza. ubicación excelentes
todo estuvo bien

SEP 2022
la ubicación perfecta
el sofa cama es infumafle, no pueden contar el piso para 6 personas, debe ser para 4

SEP 2022
Ótima opção em Sevilha
Camas confortáveis, bastante limpo, boa localização, confortável para 4 pessoas. Ligamos assim que chegamos à estação de trem em Sevilha e a pessoa que foi nos entregar as chaves já estava nos esperando na acomodação.
A única ressalva foi em relação ao chuveiro, que era muito difícil regular a temperatura, que mudava abruptamente.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Bertha, thank you very much for the time you took to share your personal experience. It helps us to understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us.
We hope you will visit us again in not too distant a future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

AUG 2022
Liked that all the bedrooms and living room had a/c. The location was very convenient (very close to the cathedral, restaurants, hop on hop off first bus stop). There were all sorts of facilities that all worked very nicely. The apartement was well styled. WiFi worked great.
Had a bit of trouble opening my big suitcase on the bedroom floor.

AUG 2022
Review without any comments.

AUG 2022
Excellent! Je recommande !
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Aurélie, thank you very much for your positive feedback and kind recommendation. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

AUG 2022
séjour agréable
la situation
la terrasse est trop petite et ne donne pas sur le boulevard
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for making us your choice accommodation. We are delighted to know that your stay was a pleasant one. We really appreciate your highlights and constructive comments about your personal experience.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

AUG 2022
Perto de lontos turiscos e lazer
Limpeza avia baratas em casa

JUL 2022
Excellent place and location for a family to visit Seville
Was very easy to communicate through WhatsApp. Very helpful host. Excellent location; you can walk to most of the attraction. Comfortable place for 3/4 people.
Elevator needs repair. It shakes during stope.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for making us your choice acommodation and for your constructive feedback, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

JUL 2022
Review without any comments.

JUN 2022
Great little apartment in wonderful location in Seville. Had all that we needed for our stay.
The location of the unit was perfect, close to the Bullring and everything we wanted to see. Nice area, felt safe walking around and getting into the locked building. The host representative was super friendly and quick to respond on text and met us at the unit and showed us everything. The beds/linens/towels were comfortable, good quality, unit was very clean. Quiet, no noise from outside or other units. Had extra dishwasher and washing machine pods for our use.
The photos listed are of several different units, so it is hard to see which one you are renting. The angles are deceptive, as our unit was very small (but apt size is listed). No views from any windows (can´t help that). We were challenged figuring out the washing machine, it ran too long (2 hrs) on every setting we tried (user challenge-lol)p- instruction or a "*" for the easiest setting would be great to avoid wasting water/power.

JUN 2022
Review without any comments.

José Antonio7.5
JUN 2022
Agradable y aconsejable
La ubicacion
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado José Antonio, gracias por su opinión, su valoración que para nosotros es muy importante.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sevilla.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

MAY 2022
Review without any comments.

MAY 2022
Comfortable apartment in a great location-despite some teething issues, would stay again
location was excellent Comfortable apartment
couldn’t get the black-out blind to close in the double bedroom-no matter what we tried. slight hiccup when one lady entered our apartment without knocking on day 2 to check we had left-when we had booked for 3!-luckily we were in. Told us to leave the keys in the apartment on check-out, but they couldn’t exit the building, which also needed a key-luckily a neighbor let us out.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear John, thank you very much for making us your choice accommodation in Seville and for your kind feedback.
We are very sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay with the black-out blind. Next time, please do not hesitate to contact our team, it will be a pleasure to assist you. Also we would like to take the opportunity to clarify that there is no need to have he key to leave the building, as there is a boton which unlocks the main door. We are very sorry that this information for some reason was not shared with you upon your arrival, please accept our appologies.
We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

APR 2022
-L´eau dans la douche

APR 2022
Review without any comments.

APR 2022
Deberían instalar una termostática en la ducha, o salía fría o te quemabas. El resto bien, todo equipado. El piso decorado con gusto y muebles de calidad.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Sonia,
Le agradecemos que eligiera nuestro apartamento Velarde para esta ocasión, así como su amable recomendación. Estas opiniones son una herramienta de motivación para mejorar continuamente la calidad de los servicios que ofrecemos.
Una vez más, gracias y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Djawed Bouanane9.6
MAR 2022

MAR 2022
Review without any comments.

MAR 2022

Mohamed Barhou7.5
SEP 2021
el baño no tenía jabones para ducha

Cátia Marques8.8
SEP 2021

Alba Martinez Gómez10
AUG 2021
Estancia genial
La ducha no era regulable y el agua estaba o helada o ardiendo
Response from the Quality Department

Querida Alba, gracias por tus palabras, la visión de nuestros clientes es la clave para completar la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por ello estamos muy agradecidos por el tiempo dedicado a escribir este comentario.

Un saludo
Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

Mathieu Baubrieau10
AUG 2021

JAN 2021
+ Está muy bien ubicado al lado de la plaza de toros y cerca de todos los monumentos bonitos.
- Se saltaban los plomos cuando poníamos el microondas o la tetera, pero los volvíamos a subir y sin problema.

JUL 2020
The property was brilliant! However, I think there is a little too much furniture in the main room, which made it difficult to move around

Yaiza Pérez Gutiérrez10
JUL 2020
La ubicación perfecta, tiene aire acondicionado en todas las estancias del apartamento.

APR 2020
Todo bien

Simone Danele10
MAR 2020
tutto molto bene

José Carlos9.5
MAR 2020
Más de lo esperado. Nos gustó todo. Mención especial para Ana, quien nos recibió: eficiencia y encanto.
Ell último día falló la cisterna de la taza del baño. Perdía agua sin llegar a llenarse. No se solicitó asistencia por estar prácticamente de partida, aunque se comunicó el defecto para su reparación.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado José Carlos, En primer lugar, nos gustaría agradecerle los comentarios tan positivos que ha compartido referente a su reciente visita a nuestro apartamento, estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas. Gracias por sus encantadores comentarios sobre el servicio que recibió por parte de los miembros del equipo. Nos aseguraremos de hacerles llegar sus amables palabras, las cuales van a significar mucho para ellos. Agradecemos también que nos haya advertido de la necesidad de cambio de la cisterna, inmediatamente tras su salida mandamos a nuestro compañero de mantenimiento. Una vez más le damos las gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de Calidad.

FEB 2020
Para repetir.
Muy limpia y todo muy nuevo. La ubicación perfecta para recorrer la ciudad sin mover el coche.

FEB 2020

JAN 2020
La ubicación excelente. Atentos. Limpio. Eramos 6 personas y el sofá cama no era muy cómodo ni muy grande. Para comer un poco justos, faltaban sillas. En las fotos no aparece el apto completo
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Marta, Le agradecemos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir su opinión sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro apartamento. También le damos las gracias por señalar la limpieza, siendo plenamente consciente que es un aspecto de vital importancia para que nuestros huéspedes se sientan cómodos. Sin embargo, le pedimos disculpas por no encontrar lo suficientemente confortable nuestro sofá cama, para evitar futuras quejas pasamos a revisar tras su estancia y comprobamos que todo estaba en correcto funcionamiento. De nuevo, le pedimos disculpas y esperamos superar las expectativas en un futuro próximo. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad.

JAN 2020
Otima localização! A localização é espetacular, realmente perto de tudo. O Apatamento tem um bom tamanho e é bem cómodo para acomodar um casal com filhos.
Teria gostado de uma maquina de secar roupas, em epoca de frio fica dificil. A maquina de lavar louças é muito pequena o que dificulta o uso. Minha esposa teve um acidente com uma prateleira de vidro e quase precisou tomar ponto na testa - sugiro mudar.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mauro, In Genteel Home we are convinced that there is always room for improvement and your comments will help our team in its continuous efforts to meet the expectations of our guests, so we greatly appreciate the time you have spent sharing with us your constructive criticism. We are very sorry for the incident with your wife, thank you for informing us at the time and for allowing us to indicate where you had to go to be treated immediately. We are also glad that you found it a comfortable apartment, however, we apologize for not being able to provide a clothes dryer. You can always check before arrival all the equipment available in our apartments. Please don´t hesitate to contact us in the near future. We look forward to serving you again. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

JAN 2020
Very well located en perfectly equipped appartment. Terrace is tiny but we didnt need it in November.
Nicely decorated, very good beds en linnen. Nice detail to find a tray with croissants and mermelade for first day breakfast.
Terrace is tiny!!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jorge, We would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your vacation in Seville, as well as for spending part of your time in discussing your experience with us. We are also very happy to read that you were very satisfied with the comfort of our beds and we are grateful for the praise of the beauty of our rooms designed to ensure an unforgettable stay. Regarding the comment on the terrace, sorry for the inconvenience. When making your reservation, we announce that it is a balcony, we are very sorry if this caused any confusion. We hope to serve you in the near future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

JAN 2020
Magnifique toute était parfait! excellent emplacement ! appartement propre et très joli ! on n´hésitera pas a revenir je recommande vivement
Response from the Quality Department

Cher Said, Nous apprécions le temps passé à partager votre expérience de vacances dans notre appartement et nous apprécions votre aimable recommandation aux futurs voyageurs. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez aimé l´emplacement de l´appartement dans lequel vous avez séjourné et que vous avez trouvé qu´il était propre et confortable à tout moment. Nous espérons vous servir à nouveau. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

DEC 2019
The location is great, walking distance to the main attractions . The apartment was renovated and well decorated!
There noise from a building under construction in the back of the apartment. But hopefully it will end soon!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mariza, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Thank you for pointing out the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished accommodations designed to make our guests´ stay as comfortable as possible. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by outside noises, as you will know, we do our best to avoid the noises but sometimes it is impossible to guarantee it. We hope they finish soon. We look forward to your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

DEC 2019
Perfect location and modern look of the place, bathroom, kitchen and all bedrooms/living room were very nice
Air conditioner was difficult to regulate and 2 of the 4 of us ended up a little ill, also the balcony was extremely tiny and had no use
Response from the Quality Department

Dear KarelTre, We would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holiday in Seville and for sharing your opinion about your experience with us. We are very happy to read that you were very satisfied with the location of the apartment in which you stayed as well as to point out the beauty of our rooms intended to ensure an unforgettable stay. We apologize for the technical issues that were presented with the air conditioner, we would have liked to be informed at the time we detected the inconvenience and we would have acted immediately. Thank you very much again, we look forward to serving you in the near future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

DEC 2019
Preciosa la ciudad
La ubicación
Tuvimos muchos ruidos, había obras al lado Relación calidad/precio. Había hormigas en el apartamento
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Amaya, Agradecemos sinceramente el tiempo que invirtió en compartir su valoración después de su visita a nuestro apartamento. Las opiniones de nuestros clientes son de suma importancia para asegurar el cumplimiento de nuestros estándares de servicio en todo momento. Por favor, acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por cualquier incidencia que pueda haber podido experimentar durante su estancia. Lamentamos también las molestias ocasionadas por los ruidos de la obra, desafortunadamente no podemos controlarla y cuentan con los permisos necesarios para llevarse acabo. Desde Genteel Home esperamos que nos visite de nuevo en el futuro y que recupere la confianza en nosotros. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad.

DEC 2019
Apartamento muito bem localizado e decorado. Só podia ligar o fogão com o ar condicionado da casa desligado, do contrário, a energia da casa era desligada.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Kelen, Agradecemos su valoración después de su visita. Dado que siempre tratamos de mejorar, sus comentarios son cruciales para nuestro éxito futuro. Nos alegra saber que estuvieron contentos con la elección de la zona donde estuvo alojado, así como señalar su decoración del apartamento. En relación al inconveniente con el aire acondicionado, nos habría gustado haber sido informados de inmediato y revisar la posible causa del corte eléctrico para que usted pudiera disfrutar plenamente de su estancia. Una vez más, muchas gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento en esta ocasión, esperamos volver a tener la oportunidad de servirla en un próximo futuro. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad.

DEC 2019
“Location was perfect! This apartment was fine for a short stay in Sevilla. It was ideally located for tourist activities and a short walk to most attractions. The staff were excellent and even reached out to us during our stay to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. It was a bit tight for 4 people if staying for a long time but perfect for 2 nights and no cooking, though the small galley kitchen was well equipped. WI-FI was good but didn’t reach into the second bedroom. Very clean and well taken care of apartment. Would stay here again.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Lynette, Thank you for taking the time to choose us, as well as your kind recommendation to the traveller community. These positive reviews are a motivating tool to continuously improve the quality of the services we offer. We are also grateful that you have pointed out the efforts of our cleaning department in maintaining our facilities and accommodations spotless at all times. Moreover, we thank you for your kind words towards our staff, we are glad to hear that they all contributed to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We are glad to know that you will repeat and will be happy to serve you in the near future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

SEP 2019
Localização boa

SEP 2019
La ubicación. La limpieza, la decoración, los detalles como dejar café, galletas, detergente para la lavadora o el lavavajillas. La comodidad de las camas, todo en general y sobre todo el aire acondicionado que en Sevilla en agosto, lp hemos agradecido para dormir bien después de un día agotador.

javier miragaya8.5
SEP 2019
La ubicacion es muy buena.
Las fotos del apartamento no se corresponden con lo que habíamos visto en la web y que habíamos elegido.

SEP 2019
The best appartement ever
It is next to the the monuments and close to every thing, to supermarkets and malls.

SEP 2019
Todo perfecto

Hoang quoc9.3
AUG 2019

JUL 2019
Muito boa e recomendo
Localização, limpeza, toalhas e a gentileza de ter cafe,biscoitos e bolinhos de cortesia
O chuveiro oscila entre quente e frio

JUL 2019
Good Location, friendly host, and a lovely apartment equipped with everything you need.

Christopher Sykes10
JUL 2019
Air conditioning was brilliant, fully stocked kitchen and really clean

JUL 2019
Posizione fantastica e centralissima. Appartamento pulito e con tutto il necessario. Lo consiglio

Manuela Nogueras5.8
JUL 2019
La ubicación buena, muy céntrico
Una habitación dispone de dos camas y una de ellas ( entrando la de la izquierda)el sumier es de láminas de mala calidad y el colchón más grande que este. Lo que hace que se mueva y se incómodo. La persiana del dormitorio pequeño no funciona muy bien. El balcón del salón es muy pequeño y con unas vistas feas a un patio de vecinos
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Manuela, gracias por su comentario. Sentimos que el apartamento no haya cumplido con sus expectativas. El somier es relativamente nuevo y de primera calidad, pero igualmente lo revisaremos para revisar y solucionar lo que nos comenta de que el colchón se mueve, ya que es la primera vez que algún cliente nos comenta esto. Igualmente aprovecharemos para arreglar la persiana que nos comenta, de la que no nos constaba que no funcionara. Sobre el balcón, en las fotos se aprecia perfectamente el tamaño que tiene (no muy grande) y en ningún momento se menciona que tenga vistas, por lo que le pedimos disculpas si se hizo una idea equivocada de las mismas. Saludos

JUL 2019
The property was exactly like the pictures and in ghe center close to la plaza de toro ... very central close to everything .. real jice place

MAY 2019
nettes Arpartment in zentraler Lage

FEB 2019
This apartment was well stocked with cleaning equipment, lots of kitchen utensils and there was also milk, tea, coffee and pastries on arrival. The check in was easy and despite arriving late in the evening, Valeria met us at the apartment quickly and showed us around. We were really pleased with how clean the whole apartment was too. Really comforting.
There was a cigarette smell that lingered throughout but Valeria apologised for this on the outset and you could see that extra air fresheners had been placed around the apartment to try and help with this.

FEB 2019
retard pour la récupération des clés. meilleur emplacement .
Response from the Quality Department

Cher Youssof, merci pour votre commentaire. Cependant, il n’est pas vrai qu’il y ait eu un retard dans la récupération des clés. Vous nous avez dit que vous arriveriez vers 14 heures et nous vous avons informé que l´appartement ne serait pas propre et disponible avant 15 heures (heure officielle de début des formalités d´enregistrement). Salutations

FEB 2019
Sehr nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Appartment sehr zentral gelegen, sauber gehalten und mit allen wichtigen Utensilien ausgestattet. Sehr empfehlenswert!

FEB 2019
La comodidad de las camas
Apartamento interior sin vistas a la calle
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Rosa Mª, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado el confort de las camas. Sin embargo, creemos que hay una confusión con su comentario, ya que usted se ha alojado en el apartamento Velarde (de 2 dormitorios con balcón), que por supuesto tiene vistas a la calle, por lo que no entendemos cuando dice que es interior sin vistas a la calle porque dicha afirmación no es correcta. En cualquier caso, esperamos que haya disfrutado de su estancia. Saludos

Edviges Aroreira6
JAN 2019
Beautiful apartment, great location, beds not that comfy
Leaving cakes, coffee and tea was a nice touch. The apartment is beautifully decorated and in a great location.
The beds weren´t comfortable at all. We thought there were two double rooms not one double and one twin. As the apartment was in a residential block, we couldn´t really complain when the builders started hammering next door at 8 am... One of the plugs came off its socket leaving the wires the owner might want to check that out!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Edviges, thank you for your comment. We are happy to know that you liked the apartment (although this is not appreciated in your ratings), especially for his central location and the comfort of the beds, as well as appreciate the small breakfast that we leave you on arrival.

Indeed, we do not understand your confusion regarding the type of beds, since this is clearly reflected in the characteristics of each one. In addition, when you confirmed your reservation we send you another email with additional information where a link appears where you can see photos and features only of the apartment you have booked. We understand that you have not read it. We are sorry that the noise of the neighbors could have bothered you, but we did not have proof that the neighbor was making renovations or any previous guest had informed us about it, so we assume that it has been something timely. Regards

DEC 2018
Las fotos engañan mucho! Es mucho más pequeño de lo que parece
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado cliente, gracias por su comentario. Las fotos mostradas creemos que son muy fieles a la realidad, teniendo en cuenta que son un reportaje profesional de alta calidad, pero además se indica claramente los metros cuadrados de superficie que tiene el apartamento. En cualquier caso, esperamos que hayan podido disfrutar de su estancia en Sevilla. Saludos

Yaya Dominguez10
NOV 2018
Las instalaciones la ubicación

SEP 2018
Bonne situation, appartement bien équipé, clim dans chaque chambre.
La literie des 2 lits jumeaux n’était pas top! Le balcon est vraiment petit! A peine pour fumer une cigarette, l’un après l’autre.

SEP 2018
Sevilla é maravilhosa, mas é preferível procurar outro alojamento.
Boa localização.O apartamento estava limpo.
A pessoa que nos veio entregar as chaves estava com pressa. As informações fornecidas foram escassas e algumas erradas(Era necessário pagar o parque de estacionamento a entrada e não fomos informados disto) Era difícil estacionar na rua para descarregar as malas e o parque ficava a cerca de 15 min. a pé. O banho era muito pequeno.
Response from the Quality Department

Caro Arturo, obrigado pelo seu comentário. Lamentamos a sua impressão sobre a sua experiência no nosso apartamento. Procuramos sempre receber nossos clientes com tranquilidade e gentileza, informando-os de tudo o que é necessário e solucionando todas as dúvidas que possam ter. Nós não sabemos se esse dia, devido a um evento específico, nosso parceiro estava com pressa do que o normal ou vários bilhetes foram acumulados ao mesmo tempo, mas em qualquer caso, vamos tomar medidas para resolver este problema e isso não acontecerá novamente. Dar um bom serviço aos nossos clientes é o nosso principal objetivo. Quanto ao pagamento do estacionamento, é verdade que normalmente o pagamento é feito após a partida, uma vez que eles confirmam o número de noites em que estiveram, mas sendo um estacionamento público fora de nós, não sabemos se esse dia mudou sua metodologia usual. Pedimos desculpas se isso causou algum inconveniente. Esperamos que, se regressar a Sevilha, fique num dos apartamentos Genteel Home e nos dê a oportunidade de melhorar a impressão que desta vez nos tiraram. Saudações

AUG 2018
a situation proche du centre ville, le calme de l´immeuble et un appartement plutôt agréable
l´accueil expéditif, appartement écrasant de chaleur à l´arrivée, une climatisation au fonctionnement eratique, pareil pour l´eau chaude, une terrasse qui est en fait un très petit balcon ce qui ne correspond pas au descriptif. équipement cuisine insuffisant, l´achat d´une cafetière électrique serait vraiment utile.

Hong Family8
AUG 2018
5분거리에 카르푸 익스프레스, 세비야대성당, 알카사르가 모두 있어서 걸어다니기 충분했어요. 투우장이 바로 옆에 위치해 있어요. 걸어서 1분 거리에 강이있어요. 스페인광장과 메트로폴 파라솔이 모두 걸어서 25분정도 걸려요. 구경하면서 오면 아이들과 함께 걸어올만 합니다. 어른3 아이3명이 함께 머물기에 딱 적당했어요. 2싱글베드, 1 더블베드, 1소파베드였어요. 세탁기 식기체척기 오븐 전기 레인지 모두 사용했는데 좋습니다.
30분전 10분전에 전화 통화 했는데도 열쇠 가지고 오시는 분이 늦게와서 기다려야했어요. 사전에 방 체크를 안하셨는지 바퀴 사체가 있었어요. 미리 에어컨 켜고 기다리면 좋을텐데 방이 시원해질때까지 오려걸렸어요(8월 폭염인지라) 그 이후엔 2박 잘 지냈습니다.

AUG 2018
Excelente Lugar muy bonito y comodo.
El lugar esta cerca de todos los puntos de interes.
No tiene parking cerca pero te reservan un puesto en un mercado relativamente cerca a unos 600 mts. pero afortunadamente consegui en frente y resolvi.

JUL 2018
Bel endroit pour séjourner et visiter le vieux Seville à pied...
La situation géographique, le calme de l´endroit, le balcon, la climatisation fonctionnelle, 2 chambres, la déco, le parking payant à 15 euros situé à 10 minutes à pied, la possibilité de se garer momentanément dans la rue de l´immeuble pour déposer les valises, la très bonne connection wifi, l’équipement de l´appartement, la literie qui est très bonne et c´est rare ! Photos conformes à la réalité.
L´appartement était propre mais le sol était simplement balayé, point de lavage, alors pour qui marche pied nu, c´est la plante des pieds noire en 2 minutes ! Et le chauffe eau qui ne fonctionnait pas toujours correctement, mais à part ca, super appart pour visiter Seville !
Response from the Quality Department

Cher Cedric, merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que l´appartement a répondu à vos attentes et que vous avez passé un agréable séjour à Séville. Pour ce qui est de la propreté, nous verrons ce qui s´est passé, parce que c´est quelque chose que nous prenons très au sérieux et nous essayons toujours de garder nos appartements propres lorsque nos clients arrivent, en frottant le sol avec du détergent avant l´arrivée. Nous ne savons pas si, étant sans occuper les jours précédents, pourrait entrer de la poussière à travers une fenêtre. Nous nous excusons pour cela et nous prendrons les mesures nécessaires pour le résoudre et que cela ne se reproduira pas à l´avenir. Salutations

JUN 2018
Lo mejor la Ubicación. Muy próximo a zona turística, a zonas de ocio y al barrio de Triana.
El segundo día no tuvimos conexión de wi-fi.

Camila Gubler10
JUN 2018
La ubicación, baño cómodo, con los implementos necesarios para una buena estancia. Todo muy correcto, la atención muy buena.
La puerta corredera del baño es que a veces se salía el agua de la ducha, pero en realidad es sólo por decir algo, porque muy bueno todo.

Liliana Wiedemann9.5
JUL 2017
Hola, si bien llegamos con algunas reservas respecto del personal y condiciones contractuales de Genteel Home, debo retractarme y decirles que fuimos muy bien recibidos, el departamento es tal cual lo muestran las fotografias y estaba limpio, la ropa blanca de buena calidad y el agente que nos recibió fue muy calida y nos informó de paseos y lugares para comer. Recomendable

Nemesio Vicuña9.3
JUN 2017
Nos agrado mucho el departamento, limpio y con buen gusto.

JUN 2017
Óptimo apartamento y en condiziones estupendas

Peter Schumacher10
JUN 2017
It was a perfect stay in Sevilla.

JUN 2017
Très bel appartement - très bien situé

MAY 2017
Superbe appartement, situé vraiment à côté de la plaza de toros et centre de Séville, pratique et facile d´accès, notamment pour la Feria. Très calme. Très bon accueil du personnel Genteel-Home. Nous le conseillons.

gerard VETTER6.8
FEB 2017
L´appartement TRES BIEN SITUE était conforme à l´annonce.Situé sur l´arrière du bâtiment côté cour, il était de ce fait moins lumineux que côté rue. Pour le nettoyage je ne peux porter d´appréciation, le nettoyage n´étant pas prévu pendant la durée de la location.De ce fait la moyenne de 6,75 n´est pas exacte, sans le nettoyage elle est de 9.
Response from the Quality Department

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positive, M. Vetter. Nous sommes ravies que vous avez eu une bonne experience à l´appartement Velarde. C´est vrai qu´il donne sur l´interieur, mais il n´y a pas des murs ou des élements qui empeche la rentrée de lumière. Au contraire, il est assez lumineux. Le nettoyage etait fait à votre arrivée et il y avait une autre au moitié de séjour, mais comment vous avez parti, pas un umprevu, tôt, le ménage ne pouvais pas se faire. Nous serons ravies de vous loger dans le futur, vous êtes un client très gentil! Merci pour votre séjour, à bientôt

Lindsay Williams9.3
SEP 2016
The apartment is very comfortable with lovely bed and pillows. The Flat is well furnished with good quality appliances - everything worked well and we had no problems. The flat itself is on a quiet street with excellent location for the centre of Seville.
The overall decoration is very modern, clean and bright. I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Françoise LUNEL10
AUG 2016
A good place to stay in Sevilla.
Very good location.
Nice place. Well equiped.
Nice welcome by Genteel Home staff.
I recommend this place.

AUG 2016
Très bel appartement,très moderne , bien équipé et surtout très bien situé, on peut tout faire à pied.
un grand merci à Esther pour son accueil chaleureux.
L´agence est de toute confiance avec une très bonne communication avant notre arrivée, je n´hésiterai pas à louer chez eux pour d´autres visites en Espagne.
Cannes . France

APR 2016
Une équipe adorable, prévenante et efficace !
Un appartement tel que décrit, très propre et au calme.
Merci beaucoup !!!

michael hurwitz9.8
JAN 2016
Very pleasant and well equipped apartment in a great location for exploring the old town as well as being near many good places to eat.

Carol B9.5
JAN 2016
We stayed in the Apartment Velarde for 4 weeks in Dec 2015. The check in/out were very well handled. The apartment was comfortable and quiet. The beds in both bedrooms were very comfortable, the shower was good with plenty of hot water and the heaters also worked well. The apartment was smaller than it looked in the pictures but the size wasn´t a problem for us. It looks onto a courtyard and has only small windows but it was still bright and in warmer weather this would help keep it cool. The kitchen was equipped with the basics for cooking. The location was great - easy walking to most of the sites and close to markets and restaurants. The restaurant recommends we were given were good.

AUG 2015
Very nice and clean apartment perfectly located close to the Cathedral. Friendley, well informed, English speaking staff met up with us and gave us all the information we needed and answered all our questions. Well equipped kitchen, cool and nice despite the outdoor temperature of 38 C, wifi functions perfectly in every room. We, a family of 4, had a great 4 nights stay.

Phil Merkow10
JUL 2015
We loved our stay. Helpful staff. Excellent location. Would gladly return.

MAY 2015
Very well located. Clean, comfortable and quiet. They could have supplied a bar of soap for the shower. Would have no problem recommending this flat.

MAY 2015
Buena posiciòn, lindo el piso, solamente un problema de limpieza resolvido ràpidamente...

jose maria8
APR 2015
Apartamento muy buen comunicado, limpio y en perfectas condiciiones

Peggy Linton10
MAR 2015
It was a spacious, bright apartment with all that you could need or want for a pleasant stay. One suggestion would be to have a notebook with information of markets, restaurants, attractions near the apartment. We enjoyed our stay in your apartment and city!

JAN 2015
Nous recommandons vivement l´agence et l´appartement qui nous a parfaitement convenu. L´appartement était très confortable, hyper bien équipé et nous avons été très satisfaits de la manière dont les responsables de l´agence ont répondu à nos demandes : disponibilité, fiabilité, flexibilité pour l´heure de départ ... Nous ne manquerons pas de passer par cette agence lors d´un prochain séjour en Espagne. Merci pour tout !

Gema Sánchez10
DEC 2014
Muy bien equipado y cerca de todos los lugares de interés turístico

We use our own and third parties cookies for analytics purposes. If you continue to navigate we understand that you accept the use of cookies.

Velarde Apartment

from to