menu
MADRID SEVILLE GRANADA MALAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCE CADIZ CORDOBA GIJON PISA
VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Seville   
  3. Holiday rentals   
  4. Plaza Nueva II Seville

Plaza Nueva II Seville
Duplex

Seville · El Arenal

8.9 (73 valuations)   ·  View on the map


1-6
Guests

2
Bedrooms

2
Bathrooms

80 m2
Surface

About accommodation

It is a renovated and fully furnished apartment with quality materials and furniture, many of them designed and made specifically for this apartment.

It is a duplex apartment where upon entering we find independent and fully equipped kitchen, spacious and very comfortable living room with a 1.40 x 1.90 double sofa bed and a separate bathroom. From the living room there is access to a small charming patio, totally exclusive to the house.

At the end of the living room we find the staircase that connects to the upper floor. On this floor there is access to the two bedrooms, both with wardrobes, one with a double bed of 1.50 x 2.00 and the other with two single beds of 0.90 x 2.00. Furthermore, both bedrooms have access to a full and independent bathroom and a large dressing room for clothes or other belongings.

The apartment is located in Madrid street, one of the best places in the center of Seville, a few meters from Plaza Nueva and the Town Hall, and also very close to the Cathedral, the Giralda or the Alcázar.

In the area of ​​the apartment there are many typical Sevillian bars where you can enjoy the best traditional tapas, there is also a wide variety of local restaurants with typical Andalusian cuisine, as well as supermarkets and shops of all kinds.

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Floor Ground floor
Elevator Not available
Sofa-bed Capacity 1-2 persons
Fiber internet Free
Courtyard Private
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.


> VFT/SE/06940


>
The booking of each Genteel Home accommodation includes the offer of extra experiences or activities to improve your experience, which are managed by external providers, who will inform you by e-mail or WhatsApp, and you can contract or refuse them. For more information about the management of experiences and extra activities of the accommodations, please visit our Privacy Policy on our official website.
Book now



Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

Apartment’s Rating

8.9 (73 Valuations)

Location
9.8
Quality
8.9
Cleaning
9.1
Staff
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Recommendable
9.1

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Laura Laubach8
JAN 2024
Great location! Comfortable beds.
It´s a small, basic flat, but it worked just fine for us.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Laura,
Your feedback emphasizing the central location of our apartment is highly appreciated. We are glad that this aspect of your stay was convenient for you.

Regarding the space, we aim to be as transparent as possible, which is why we provided the specific information about the apartment in our web site, also you can find this information in your booking confirmation when you make it.
Thank you for choosing our accommodation, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Quality Department

Samantha Bastidas6
JAN 2024
Alojamiento muy bonito, limpio y con una excelente ubicación al lado de los atractivos principales de la ciudad. Sin embargo, tuvimos un gran problema con la conexión del internet. Para trabajar buscamos un alojamiento que contara con wi-fi, pero lamentablemente, pese a que dice tener no pudimos lograr conexión ningún día. Nos comunicaron que intentaron resolverlo, pero no pasó nada. Razón por la cual debimos pagar un cowork aparte. Ojalá puedan solucionar eso pronto. El resto estuvo todo bien. Muchas gracias!
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Samantha,
Agradecemos sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro alojamiento. Nos alegra saber que encontró el lugar muy bonito, limpio y con una excelente ubicación cerca de los principales atractivos de la ciudad.

Lamentamos sinceramente los inconvenientes que experimentó con la conexión a Internet. Entendemos la importancia de contar con un Wi-Fi funcional, especialmente para aquellos que necesitan trabajar durante su estancia. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier molestia causada y agradecemos su comprensión. Queríamos puntualizar que no es la situación habitual en nuestros apartamentos y no encaja con nuestros altos estándares de calidad.

Hemos tomado nota de su feedback y trabajaremos diligentemente para resolver los problemas de conexión a Internet para futuros huéspedes.

Agradecemos que haya compartido su experiencia y esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle nuevamente para brindarle una experiencia mejorada.
Atentamente,
Departamento de Calidad

Анна Гринь10
JAN 2024
Nice apartment and really good host
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Анна,
Thank you for your gracious review of your recent stay at our apartment. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Miguel Ferreira8
DEC 2023
Localização excelente. No centro de tudo , com restaurantes , bares, mini mercados e atrações turísticas. Casa bonita com um pátio de entrada no prédio lindíssimo.
Ouvia-se bastante o barulho dos passos dos hóspedes que estavam no piso superior do alojamento.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Miguel,
Your feedback emphasizing the central location of our apartment is highly appreciated. We are glad that this aspect of your stay was convenient for you.

We sincerely apologize for any disturbance caused by noisy neighbors; unfortunately, this is beyond our control. However, we understand the impact it can have on your experience and appreciate your understanding. We would like to emphasize that this is something unusual, and our commitment is to ensure the restful stay of our guests.
We strive to provide quality service and we´re looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

DANIELA LORUSSO9
NOV 2023
Review without any comments.

Simona Igirasoli10
NOV 2023
L´ appartamento è piccolino ma ha tutto quello che serve per pochi giorni di vacanza. Molto pulito e zona ottima per girare a piedi la città e andare a mangiare. letti molto comodi noi eravamo in 3 amici e siamo stati molto bene. Il divano letto però molto scomodo o si cambia oppure il soggiorno deve essere al massimo di 4 persone. Tutto sommato per rientrare solo a dormire va benissimo. ottimi consigli su dove andare a mangiare e con l applicazione ogni cosa dentro e fuori casa è stata perfetta. Grazie di tutto .
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Simona, Thank you for your review. We´re glad to hear that the apartment had everything you needed for your short vacation. The cleanliness and the convenience of the location for exploring the city are aspects we appreciate. We apologize for the discomfort with the sofa bed, and we´ll consider your feedback to enhance comfort for future guests. We hope to host you again in the future.

Quality Department

Francisco Javier García López7
NOV 2023
La localización y la calidad de las instalaciones
El ruido de la planta de arriba y la incomodidad de las escaleras
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Francisco Javier,

Agradecemos sinceramente por tomar el tiempo para compartir su experiencia en nuestro dúplex. Nos complace saber que apreció la localización y la calidad de nuestras instalaciones.

Lamentamos sinceramente cualquier inconveniente causado por el ruido proveniente de la planta superior y la posible incomodidad de las escaleras. Apreciamos sus comentarios, y queremos asegurarle que tomaremos medidas para abordar estos aspectos y mejorar la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes.

Es importante señalar que la información sobre la disposición del dúplex, incluyendo la presencia de escaleras, está disponible en nuestro sitio web antes de realizar la reserva. Sin embargo, entendemos que la claridad y la transparencia son fundamentales, y revisaremos cómo podemos mejorar la comunicación para evitar futuros malentendidos.

Valoramos profundamente su retroalimentación y esperamos la oportunidad de recibirlo nuevamente en el futuro, brindándole una experiencia más placentera y satisfactoria.

Departamento de Calidad.

Silvia Gutierrez Paul9
OCT 2023
Review without any comments.

Maria Muñoz Muñoz8
OCT 2023
El apartamento es lo más céntrico posible. Además está al lado del parking plaza nueva del centro de Sevilla. Fuimos un fin de semana y no teníamos intención de utilizar la cocina solo para desayunos, si buscáis una estancia larga la cocina es muy pequeña. Estaba impecable y es muy bonito. Para otra escapada volveríamos a repetir sin ninguna duda.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada María, Le agradecemos sinceramente por compartir sus comentarios positivos sobre nuestro apartamento. Nos complace saber que encontró el espacio impecable y atractivo. Quedamos a su disposición para cualquier necesidad adicional y esperamos poder brindarle una experiencia igualmente satisfactoria en el futuro.

Departamento de Calidad

Caro-Beth Stewart10
OCT 2023
It was a great location, near major attractions and restaurants. The staff was exceptionally helpful and responded quickly.
It was a bit noisy at times.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Caro-Beth,
Your generous feedback is deeply appreciated and important to us. It´s always heartening to hear that our guests had a great experience and enjoyed their stay.

Regarding noise, although it depends a lot on external agents such as the time of the year, we will work to improve the insulation systems and ensure a noise-free stay for our future guests.

We strive to provide quality service and we´re looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Anabel Bellido Molina6
OCT 2023
Fin de semana en Sevilla
Lo mejor si ubicación sin duda. En pleno centro y a un paso de todo, vale Sierpes, Tetuán, El Salvador.
El sofá cama más incómodo que la medida. Además encima de la puerta de la entrada hay un tragaluz que cada vez que paga alguien por el portal se ilumina y resulta muy molesto para dormir.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Anabel,
Apreciamos mucho su comentario y estamos contentos de que haya disfrutado de la excelente ubicación de nuestro alojamiento.

Lamentamos que el sofá cama no haya sido tan cómodo como esperaba, y agradecemos su comentario al respecto para poder mejorar nuestros servicios para futuros clientes. Además, tomaremos en cuenta su observación sobre el tragaluz del portal para realizar también mejoras en este aspecto, y evitar que estas situaciones se repitan en el futuro.

Esperamos que, a pesar de estos inconvenientes, haya tenido una estancia agradable y consideramos su opinión valiosa para seguir mejorando nuestros servicios. Si decide alojarse con nosotros nuevamente en el futuro, estaremos encantados de recibirle y asegurarnos de que su estancia sea aún más cómoda.
Saludos cordiales,
Departamento de Calidad

Marie claire Ciampini9
OCT 2023
Review without any comments.

Marco Pinto8
OCT 2023
Review without any comments.

Milos Kazimir10
OCT 2023
Review without any comments.

Cacia MENDES MATOS9
OCT 2023
Muito bem localizado. Vale por tudo.
Tudo. Conforto. Qualidade. Localização!
Internet
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Luiz,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your positive comments, especially regarding our excellent location and the overall quality and comfort of our apartment.

However, we are concerned to hear about the issues you encountered with the internet during your stay. It is unusual for us to experience problems with our Wi-Fi, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is important to us, and we will conduct a thorough review of our internet connectivity to determine if any actions are necessary to ensure a consistent and reliable connection for our guests.


Thank you for choosing our apartment, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future, offering a more satisfactory stay with improved internet connectivity.

Warm regards,

Quality Department

Gergő Juhász9
SEP 2023
Tökéletes azoknak, akik szeretnék felfedezni Sevilla-t!
Szuper elhelyezkedés, csendes, kényelmes ágyak.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Gergő,
We´re delighted that our location met your expectations. Being situated in a prime spot is something we take pride in, as it allows our guests to fully enjoy their surroundings. Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another exceptional stay.
Kind regards,

Quality Department

Jürgen Gutierrez5
SEP 2023
Zentrale Lage, und sauber.
Toiletten, Bad ohne ablüftung, und Fenster!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jürgen,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We´re pleased to hear that you found the apartment´s central location and cleanliness to be positive aspects of your stay.

We would like to clarify that, to ensure transparency, we provide detailed descriptions and photos of the apartment on our website, allowing our guests to have a clear understanding of the property´s features before making a reservation. This includes information about the bathroom´s layout, as you mentioned. We are really sorry for any misunderstanding you had about it.

Your satisfaction is crucial to us, and we hope you had an overall enjoyable stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future

Warm regards,
Quality Department

Emilie Larroque10
SEP 2023
Le confort Et emplacement
Tous les matins , le bruit d´un portail motorisé
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Emilie,
We truly appreciate your choice to stay with us and for sharing your thoughts with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our apartment comfortable and our location convenient during your visit.

We apologize for the disruption caused by the noise of a motorized gate in the mornings. It´s important to note that we typically strive to provide our guests with a peaceful and tranquil environment. The noise you experienced is, unfortunately, external to our property and beyond our control.

Your feedback is valuable as it helps us maintain the quality of our accommodations and improve our services. We sincerely hope this isolated incident does not deter you from choosing us again in the future. Rest assured, we are committed to ensuring a serene and enjoyable experience during your next stay.

Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation provider.

Warm regards,

Quality Department

Daniel Gomez10
AUG 2023
Fantástico apartamento
Apartamento muy completo, con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días en Sevilla. La situación es inmejorable en 5m andando te plantas en la Giralda/Catedral, Sierpes, Guadalquivir. La atención al cliente de la gestión de los apartamentos es de 10, muy amables y atentos en todo, te facilitan un número de teléfono con WhatsApp para contactar las 24h y te hacen un cambio de sábanas y toallas a mitad de semana.
Por poner una pega, el sofá del salón que estéticamente queda perfecto, pero es algo incómodo ya que se hunde.
Response from the Quality Department

Querido Daniel,
Agradecemos mucho tus comentarios sobre el apartamento.
Nos alegra saber que encontraste el apartamento completo y con todo lo necesario para disfrutar de tu estancia en Sevilla. Además, nos complace que la ubicación haya sido de tu agrado y que hayas podido disfrutar de las atracciones cercanas con facilidad.

Lamentamos mucho que hayas experimentado incomodidad con el sofá del salón. Agradecemos que nos hayas informado de esto, ya que tu opinión es muy importante para nosotros. Tomaremos medidas para abordar este tema y asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia cómoda en todas las áreas del apartamento.

Gracias por tu comprensión y por brindarnos la oportunidad de mejorar. Esperamos que, a pesar de este inconveniente, hayas tenido una estancia agradable en general. Si decides visitarnos nuevamente en el futuro, haremos todo lo posible para asegurar que tu estancia sea aún mejor.
Saludos cordiales,

Director de Calidad

Juan Blasco Pozzán10
AUG 2023
Review without any comments.

LORENA COLICIGNO9
AUG 2023
La propiedad en general y las instalaciones. La atención d la gente. Muy dispuestos a ayudarnos con todo y siempre atentos
Response from the Quality Department

Querida Lorena,
Gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento para su reciente estancia. Apreciamos enormemente su opinión y esperamos que hayas tenido una experiencia maravillosa. Fue un placer hospedarle y sería un honor darle la bienvenida nuevamente en un futuro cercano. Su satisfacción es nuestra máxima prioridad y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente pronto.
Saludos cordiales.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Lamia El Moussaif5
JUL 2023
L’emplacement
La canapé lit était complètement affaissé et l’espace salon était très petit comparé aux photos sur le site
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Lamia,

We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to address your concerns about your recent stay in our apartment. Your comments are essential to us, as they help us continually improve our offerings and services.

We apologize for any confusion that may have arisen due to the grouping of multiple apartments on our main site. We understand how this can lead to misunderstandings, and we are actively working on providing clearer information to avoid such issues in the future. We sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

We understand that the sofa bed´s condition and the lounge area fell short of your expectations. We take this feedback seriously and apologize for any discomfort you experienced. We want to assure you that we are committed to providing the best possible experience for our guests.

We appreciate your understanding that Lucía, our team member, explained the situation in person. However, we acknowledge that the concerns persisted the next day. To address this, we took additional steps to clarify the situation. We provided screenshots to further illustrate the apartment´s layout and dimensions, and we re-sent the confirmation email detailing all the relevant information about your reservation.

We are disappointed that our attempts to clarify the situation and provide context did not meet the desired outcome. We genuinely care about your satisfaction and apologize for any frustration this may have caused. Please know that your feedback has spurred us to improve our communication and information sharing.

Thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future, giving us another chance to provide you with a more comfortable and accurate experience. If you have further insights or suggestions, please feel free to share them. We are dedicated to making your next visit an improved one.
Kind regards.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Maria Dolores Espana Fernandez10
JUL 2023
L’emplacement
NA
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Maria Dolores,
Thank you for acknowledging the central location of our apartment in your review. We believe location is key to a memorable stay and are delighted you found it convenient. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Rafael Martinez8
JUN 2023
Todo perfecto, apartamento céntrico , y con todas las facilidades
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Rafael,
Muchas gracias por tu amable comentario. Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste del apartamento y su céntrica ubicación. Esperamos verte de nuevo pronto.
Un saludo.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Juan Luis CHAMIZO BLÁZQUEZ9
JUN 2023
Review without any comments.

Shahid Ilyas10
MAY 2023
The location of this apartment is perfect and is within walking distance to all attractions, there is a square within few metres for evening relaxations and good place for kids to run around…there is also a tram stop within few metres should you wish to travel places afar…there was a supermarket around the corner, very useful to get milk and snacks. We had to check out at 11 so we stored out luggage in ‘Lock and Enjoy’ which was also around the corner….overall good apartment for families and would definitely return there…reading other reviews, it is dark during light hours but it didn´t bother us as there is plenty of lighting in the apartment and secondly you wouldn’t stay in the apartment during the day when in seville. The neighbour’s did send us a polite note asking us to be bit more quieter but the first floor was squeaky and so nothing we could do about this…
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Shahid, thank you for making us your choice and for praising the benefits of the apartment. However, we are saddened that some details prevented your stay of being perfect. Do not hesitate to contact us in the future to give us the opportunity to assist you during your stay and once again, thank you for making us your preferred apartment.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Lorena Martinez9
MAY 2023
Review without any comments.

Benjamin Aragon8
MAY 2023
It was convenient to have a washer in the apartment to wash our clothes. It is a large apartment with 2 bathrooms which is nice. The location to the city center is perfect. The neighbors are quiet so you will sleep well.
The door lock can be tricky to open for Americans who are not used to European locks. Make sure you ask the host to show you how to use the keys on both the apartment door and the main door to the building. The main building door had a very sticky lock which was troublesome.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Benjamin,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the door locks. We appreciate your positive comments about the location near the city center, and quiet neighbors. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Benjamin Aragon8
MAY 2023
It was convenient to have a washer in the apartment to wash our clothes. It is a large apartment with 2 bathrooms which is nice. The location to the city center is perfect. The neighbors are quiet so you will sleep well.
The door lock can be tricky to open for Americans who are not used to European locks. Make sure you ask the host to show you how to use the keys on both the apartment door and the main door to the building. The main building door had a very sticky lock which was troublesome.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Benjamin,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the door locks. We appreciate your positive comments about the location near the city center, and quiet neighbors. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Josefa Fuentes10
MAY 2023
La situacion del apartamento y su distribución. Equipamiento muy completo y todo muy limpio.
Los escalones crujían un poco al subir.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Rosa:
Nos complace saber que disfrutaron de su estancia en nuestro apartamento y agradecemos sus comentarios detallados. Estamos comprometidos a ofrecer una experiencia excepcional a nuestros huéspedes y siempre nos alegra saber que lo estamos logrando. Esperamos darles la bienvenida de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Françoise Taillefer10
APR 2023
Excellent séjour
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Françoise,
We´re so grateful for your kind words about your recent stay at our apartment. We´re thrilled that you enjoyed the convenient location and the welcoming atmosphere. Thank you for choosing us for your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Aashrit Parvangada8
APR 2023
Overall a great location for 6 people to explore Sevilla. Only the price was a bit steep for the small size of room area.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Aashrit,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at our apartment. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that our team made your stay memorable. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Lucrecia Cordoba9
FEB 2023
Review without any comments.

Joel Sevilla10
JAN 2023
Review without any comments.

Inma Baez7
JAN 2023
Ubicación inmejorable pero no duermas en el sofá cama
La ubicación es excelente.
El sofá cama es muy incómodo. El colchón es muy fino y te clavas la estructura metálica. Nada recomendable
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Inma:
Ante todo, agradecerle por habernos elegido para su estancia en Sevilla y por dejarnos este comentario. Lamentamos que el sofá cama no haya sido de su agrado. Tomamos nota para mejorar los servicios que ofrecemos. Sin embargo, nos agrada que la ubicación en pleno centro de Sevilla haya sido de su conveniencia. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de hospedarle de nuevo en el futuro.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

STEVAN PAVLOVIĆ9
JAN 2023
Location very good and central, apartment nice and clean. Good service. Very nice stay, every recommendation.
Invitation to the local restaurant unusable, better don´t do that. Terrace also unusable. Anyway this didn´t impact on our stay at all.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Stevan,
Thank you for choosing us and for writing this review. It seems that some aspects of your stay were not up to our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you describe. We hope you will give us the opportunity to show you our real level of hospitality in a future stay to recover your trust in us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Evan Neu6
DEC 2022
Pros: amazing location; ground floor for ease of access; apartment new and clean. Cons: strange check-in experience where host was waiting for us in a part of the building that is not accessible without a key; internet connection very spotty; host claimed a reservation was made for our car at a nearby parking garage, but it was not, then never responded when we asked about it; shower water does not get hot.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Evan,
Thank you for choosing us and for writing this review. It seems that some aspects of your stay were not up to our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you describe. We hope you will give us the opportunity to show you our real level of hospitality in a future stay to recover your trust in us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Nicky Burton10
NOV 2022
The location is very central and excellent. The beds very comfy. Overall the apartment is very nice however I had not understood that there were no outside windows, the patio is tiny. It is quiet for traffic but the neighbors’ pipes can be noisy. The kitchen needs more equipment - a sharp knife, a towel, sponge.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nicky,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Claire Depreux10
NOV 2022
Ubicación ideal en Sevilla, comunicación muy rápida y flexible. ¡El apartamento es agradable y funcional!
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Claire:
Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. Gracias por elegirnos para su visita a Sevilla. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Beatrix Dart9
NOV 2022
Great location and quiet in terms of street traffic. But thin walls mean you can hear the rest of the house… We appreciated the two bedrooms (upstairs, 1 queen and two singles) and two bathrooms (bigger one upstairs, small one downstairs). Entry to apartment on ground floor; small kitchen, small living room and dining area are downstairs as well. It is facing an inner courtyard, hence quiet - but quite dark and dim. Parking in the neighbourhood is an issue; we offloaded our luggage and parked at a public garage (Mercado Arenal) for 16 Euro per day, which was arranged by Genteel Homes.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Beatrix, Thank you for the review and construcitive criticts of our apartment. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the location of the apartment, as well as the overall experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Maja Petrovic-Steger7
NOV 2022
Review without any comments.

Ivan Dujmovic10
OCT 2022
Great appartment and location in the heart of Seville; good communication with the owner would warmely recommend!!

Chui Ling Lee7.9
OCT 2022
Very clean place Excellent location close to all tourist sites Nice furniture and aesthetic. Excellent bathroom facilities. Bedrooms had lots of storage and the beds were clean and comfortable. Good air conditioning.
WiFi did not work most of the time. It doesn´t work during the day and in the evening it is very slow or non-existent. The kitchen was poorly equipped. Very basic kitchen equipment, toaster is bad. No basic ingredients, no kitchen towels or cleaning products. The sofa bed is very uncomfortable as a bed that I don´t think it should be counted as a bed. We enjoyed our stay but if the above facilities were better it would have been 5 stars.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Chui Ling,
The vision of our clients is the key to complete guest-satisfaction, therefore we are very grateful for the time you spent writing this review.
We would like to thank you for the review you shared following your recent visit and are delighted to read that you enjoyed the apartment, its location and decoration.
In addition, we also thank you for the constructive feedback you have communicated us on your review. It is through reviews like this that we can learn on which aspects we can still improve to provide an excellent service.
We hope you had a pleasant journey back home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Ananya7.5
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

Sara Rodrigues Oliveira8.7
AUG 2022
Top location!!!! Next to everything!!! The apartment is very cozy and pleasant and has everything that a family needs for a short stay. We recommend it!!!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sara, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that our prime location was a highlight of your stay and the apartment met your expectations.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Carolina9.6
AUG 2022
Perfect little stay.
Really nice small apartment, very clean and well decorated. Great location and nice building outside too.
Quite small kitchen, bad if you intend to cook a lot.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Carolina, thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay, and we highly appreciate your constructive feedback.
We certainly hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Hichame9.6
AUG 2022
Locatie was echt top. parkeergarage was dichterbij 18euro voor 24uur. Het personeel was aardig. Het appartement was schoon en vooral de airconditioning was top. Het is een aanrader.
Er waren werkzaamheden buiten het appartement daardoor konden we niet veder uitslapen.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Hichame, thank you very much for taking the time to share the highlights of your stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay, and we are sorry for any inconveniences caused by constructive works, which are unfortunately our of our control.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

José9.6
AUG 2022
O apartamento era otimo e a localização excelente!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear José, thank you for your positive rating of our apartment. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We certainly hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Susana Robles González9.7
AUG 2022
Una maravilla de alojamiento en una ubicación inmejorable. Solo había un pequeño defecto que seguro se arregla pronto. Nada que no se olvide con todo lo bueno que tiene el lugar.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Susana, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para valorar su estancia. Apreciamos tanto la amabilidad como la honestidad, sus comentarios nos ayudan a entender como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia continuamente ofrecer la mejor calidad de nuestros servicios.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Aneuri Alexandra10
AUG 2022
Bom apartamento, boa localização e preço acessível. Recomendo.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you Aneuri for your kind review. We are glad to know that we were able to match your holiday expectations and hope to see you again on other occasion in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Mourad8.8
AUG 2022
je recommande car appartement de beau standing
Emplacement exceptionnel très bel appartement avec duplex
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mourad, we appreciate your kind feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

JALIL9.2
JUL 2022
Emplacement plein centre Appartement propre et comode
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay and share the highlights of your personal experience in our apartment.
We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Ana Franco10
JUL 2022
Nossa hospedagem não poderia ter sido melhor! A exatidão do anúncio, a excelente localização, uma equipe sempre pronta a nos ajudar como fosse preciso, a casa/apartamento extremamente limpo, organizado, com tudo que precisávamos e tudo novinho e de extremo bom gosto! Tivemos alguns imprevistos com relação ao vôo e às bagagens da minha mãe e minha tia, mas a equipe é tão sensacional, que nos ajudou prontamente e tudo se resolveu da melhor maneira possível! Nos foi permitido deixar as bagagens no apartamento antes do horário do check in (o que nos ajudou demais!) e quando as malas extraviadas (da minha mãe e da minha tia) chegaram, a equipe as recebeu e guardou em segurança no apartamento enquanto passeávamos. Outro ponto alto: a anfitriã (e equipe) deixa shampoo, sabonetes, gel de banho e papéis higiênicos (extras) de cortesia e alguns azeites, vinagres, geleias e pó para café. Além disso, no verão, o ar condicionado da casa e dos quartos é simplesmente fantástico, indispensável e um luxo maravilhoso que nos foi proporcionado! NOTA MÁXIMA EM TODOS OS QUESITOS! EXTREMAMENTE RECOMENDADO E JÁ QUERO VOLTAR!
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your valuable review. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much. Our team works hard to create unique experiences and provide the best service, so we are delighted to know that we are achieving it.
It was a pleasure for us to assist you during your time in Seville and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Jean10
JUN 2022
great location great place and ac works
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jean thank you for your positive review, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Samuel10
JUN 2022
Beautiful place to stay and a great location. Everything is set to be comfortable, and the host is amiable and has excellent communication. We recommend it to anyone who is interested in a comfortable place to stay.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you Samuel for your kind feedback. We are glad to know that you had the opportunity to experience our exceptional hospitality and you had a memorable stay.
We hope to see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Thanh9.6
JUN 2022
Review without any comments.

Edward10
MAY 2022
Nice place.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Edward, thank you very much for taking the time to reveiw your stay.
We hope to meet you in near future again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Kyra10
MAY 2022
This apartment was perfect for two couples. It was spacious, clean, and well decorated. It´s about a 25 minute taxi ride from the airport. It was conveniently located near the city center so you can easily walk to your destination, but still nice and quiet. Each room had its own air conditioning as well, which was very nice. Although we could not leave our bags at the apartment after check out, they did offer to hold our bags for us at their office location.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kyra, we are very thankful for your detailled comments about the apartment and its excellent location. We also appreciate your kind words about the service you received from our team.
Hope to meet you soon again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Kristin10
MAY 2022
Amazing place!
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you Kristin for your positive review. We hope to meet you soon again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Luis Sebastián Rodríguez García7.2
APR 2022
Las ventanas no cerraban,el ruido de la madera de la parte de arriba era muy incómodo a la hora de dormir y había una silla rota. Por lo demás el apartamento es aceptable.
Volveremos a alquilar con vosotros!
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Luis Sebastián, muchas gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento para su estancia en Sevilla y por sus críticas constructivas.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Orazio7.9
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Sjaak te baerts8.8
MAR 2022
Was oke buth noth supper, special check out verry bad, no free bagage storage. On 10 minutes distend walking, For a luxier apartment in this price sigment, you have to give more better service, So this is realy poor!! Gr sjaak te baerts
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your personal experience in our apartment.

Although we regret that we fell a little short of your expectations on this occation, we would like to take the opportunity to explain that our apartment is located in a residential building, therefore it is not possible to leave the luggage after the checkout, but of course our team is always available in order to assist you with all the neccessary information you may need and can suggest you the closest luggage storage places in the area.

Thank you for making us your choice accommodation in Seville and for your constructive criticism, we look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Arlene9.7
MAR 2022
The apartment is in a very centrally located area. The apartment was immaculate and the beds were very comfortable. Communication with Esther was easy. We had a couple of small issues that were quickly and efficiently rectified
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your stay.
We are glad to know that you had a nice stay and we would like to thank you for pointing out the efficient service you received when reporting a minor issue in the apartment, we thank you for informing us immediately so we could intervene so you can fully enjoy your holidays.

We look forward to meeting you soon again.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Tommi10
MAR 2022
Great location, everything worked well.

Carlos9.2
MAR 2022
Review without any comments.

Jeremie8
FEB 2022
Très réactive, communication très simple.

Béatrice6.7
FEB 2022
Impression d´être enfermés dans une boîte. Heureusement c´était juste pour dormir.
Proche du centre historique à pied et pas trop loin des commerces
Rien ne peut être amélioré dans le principal défaut de cet appartement qui est très sombre. Les photos sur internet sont trompeuses. Le faux jardin, la lumière déficiente. Aucune vue. La porte de la baie vitrée était cassée. Il ne faisait pas assez chaud, le chauffage ne marchait pas. Nous avons attendu la personne pour avoir les clés. Elle était gentille mais nous avions pris la précaution d´appeler 30 mn avant l´arrivée. Nous n´avons su qu´il s´agissait d´un rez-de-chaussée qu´après avoir payé. C´est malhonnête. Trop tard pour changer.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Beatrice, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the apartment did not meet your expectations.
We understand your preference for brighter accommodation with more outside space area, however, the apartment you booked is a quiet property facing the indoor patio, offering a very calm and relaxing stay. For a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our Reservation department directy, so our team will guide you with the reservations process to make sure you book the apartment which suits the best your preferences.

Thank you once again for your review and for your constructive criticism, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Tissiana9.7
FEB 2022
El piso tiene todas las comodidades, muy bonito y bien ubicado. Estuvimos en el mes de febrero y pasamos una estancia muy agradable.

Simon10
JAN 2022
Nice apartment in a great location. Everything is on your doorstep, the Cathedral, Real Alcazar, Bullring, river front and just across the bridge Triana and its market. Also a very good mini-market store just around the corner with everything you would need whilst self catering. Comfortable beds, good bathrooms and small but serviceable kitchen. Would recommend.

Phil Weir9
OCT 2021
Super place. Central area and a good vibe around the main attractions. Apartment was clean, comfortable and very well equipped. We had a problem with upstairs shower but it was rectified promptly. Also there was a difficulty with the access gate to the building - suspect it was a replica key problem. Overall, we would definitely stay again.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Phil We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards

Isabel Sofia Godinho da Silva Rebelo9.6
AUG 2021
O apartamento estava muito bem localizado e tinha tudo o que era necessário para uma estadia confortável em família. ⁸
Response from the Quality Department

Querida Isabel, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en apartamento Plaza Nueva. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia. Un saludo, Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

Maria Alicia Ramos Perera10
JUL 2021
El alojamiento es GENIAL con mayúsculas, me ha encantado, es super amplio, super limpio, super cómodo, super moderno, super actual, super bien decorado.....MA RA VI LLO SO. Tiene AC en todas las estancias y calefacción para el invierno. Y además SUPER SUPER CÉNTRICO. La comunicación y el trato con ellos EXCELENTE. LO RECOMIENDO 100%

jorge10
OCT 2020
- El ruido nocturno de la calle, pero es algo lógicamente, ajeno a esta empresa.