menu
MADRID SEVILLA GRANADA MÁLAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCIA CÁDIZ CÓRDOBA BARCELONA
VER FOTO
  1. INICIO   
  2. Sevilla   
  3. Alojamientos   
  4. Plaza Nueva II Sevilla

Dúplex
Plaza Nueva II Sevilla

Sevilla · El Arenal

9,1 (39 valoraciones)   ·  Ver en el mapa


1-6
Huéspedes

2
Dormitorios

2
Baños

80 m2
Superficie

Sobre el alojamiento

Se trata de un apartamento reformado y amueblado con todo detalle, con materiales y mobiliario de calidad, muchos de ellos de diseño y hechos expresamente para este apartamento.

Es un apartamento duplex donde al entrar encontramos la cocina, independiente y totalmente equipada, el salón, amplio y muy confortable, con sofá-cama doble de 1,40 x 1,90 y un baño independiente. Desde el salón se accede también a un pequeño patio, fresco y con mucho encanto, totalmente privativo de la vivienda.

En un extremo del salón nos encontramos la escalera que comunica con la planta de arriba. En esta planta se accede a los dos dormitorios, ambos con armarios, uno de ellos con cama de matrimonio de 1,50 x 2,00 y el otro con dos camas individuales de 0,90 x 2,00. Además ambos dormitorios tienen acceso a un baño completo e independiente y a un gran vestidor para ropa u otros enseres.

El apartamento se encuentra en la calle Madrid, uno de los mejores lugares del centro de Sevilla, a escasos metros de la Plaza Nueva y del Ayuntamiento, e igualmente muy cerca de la Catedral, la Giralda o el Alcázar.

En la zona del apartamento hay multitud de bares típicos sevillanos donde disfrutar de las mejores tapas tradicionales, también hay gran variedad de restaurantes locales de cocina andaluza típica, así como supermercados y tiendas de todo tipo.

Aire acondicionado Split
Calefacción Split
Servicios Jabón, gel, champú, sábanas y toallas
Cuna Disponible
Planta Planta bajaBaja
Ascensor No disponible
Sofá-cama Capacidad 1-2 personas
Fibra óptica Gratis
Patio Privado
Ver todos los equipamientos

Servicios

> Check-in en persona.
> Att. al cliente.
> Disponible cuna y trona bajo petición.
> Servicio de lavanderia bajo petición.

Normas de la casa

> Check-in: de 15:00h a 21:00h.
> Check-out: antes de las 11:00h.
> No está permitido celebrar fiestas o eventos.
> No está permitido fumar en la propiedad ni zonas comunes
> Reducir el ruido de 23:00h a 9:00h.

Información Adicional

> Late Check-in: Las entradas a partir de las 21:00h tienen un coste extra que deberá ser pagado en efectivo a su llegada a la persona que les reciba.
De 21:00h a 00:00h: 30€. De 00:00h a 02:00h: 50€.

RESERVAR



RESERVAR

¿Tienes alguna consulta o duda sobre el alojamiento?


Solicita información

Valoración de la propiedad

9,1 (39 Valoraciones)

Ubicación
9,7
Calidad
9
Limpieza
9,2
Personal
9,1
Instalaciones
9
Recomendación
9,1

Nos interesa tu opinión


Opiniones de nuestros clientes

Inma Baez7
ENE 2023
Ubicación inmejorable pero no duermas en el sofá cama
La ubicación es excelente.
El sofá cama es muy incómodo. El colchón es muy fino y te clavas la estructura metálica. Nada recomendable
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Inma:
Ante todo, agradecerle por habernos elegido para su estancia en Sevilla y por dejarnos este comentario. Lamentamos que el sofá cama no haya sido de su agrado. Tomamos nota para mejorar los servicios que ofrecemos. Sin embargo, nos agrada que la ubicación en pleno centro de Sevilla haya sido de su conveniencia. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de hospedarle de nuevo en el futuro.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

STEVAN PAVLOVIĆ9
ENE 2023
Location very good and central, apartment nice and clean. Good service. Very nice stay, every recommendation.
Invitation to the local restaurant unusable, better don´t do that. Terrace also unusable. Anyway this didn´t impact on our stay at all.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Stevan,
Thank you for choosing us and for writing this review. It seems that some aspects of your stay were not up to our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you describe. We hope you will give us the opportunity to show you our real level of hospitality in a future stay to recover your trust in us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Evan Neu6
DIC 2022
Pros: amazing location; ground floor for ease of access; apartment new and clean. Cons: strange check-in experience where host was waiting for us in a part of the building that is not accessible without a key; internet connection very spotty; host claimed a reservation was made for our car at a nearby parking garage, but it was not, then never responded when we asked about it; shower water does not get hot.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Evan,
Thank you for choosing us and for writing this review. It seems that some aspects of your stay were not up to our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you describe. We hope you will give us the opportunity to show you our real level of hospitality in a future stay to recover your trust in us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Nicky Burton10
NOV 2022
The location is very central and excellent. The beds very comfy. Overall the apartment is very nice however I had not understood that there were no outside windows, the patio is tiny. It is quiet for traffic but the neighbors’ pipes can be noisy. The kitchen needs more equipment - a sharp knife, a towel, sponge.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Nicky,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Claire Depreux10
NOV 2022
Ubicación ideal en Sevilla, comunicación muy rápida y flexible. ¡El apartamento es agradable y funcional!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Claire:
Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. Gracias por elegirnos para su visita a Sevilla. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Beatrix Dart9
NOV 2022
Great location and quiet in terms of street traffic. But thin walls mean you can hear the rest of the house… We appreciated the two bedrooms (upstairs, 1 queen and two singles) and two bathrooms (bigger one upstairs, small one downstairs). Entry to apartment on ground floor; small kitchen, small living room and dining area are downstairs as well. It is facing an inner courtyard, hence quiet - but quite dark and dim. Parking in the neighbourhood is an issue; we offloaded our luggage and parked at a public garage (Mercado Arenal) for 16 Euro per day, which was arranged by Genteel Homes.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Beatrix, Thank you for the review and construcitive criticts of our apartment. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the location of the apartment, as well as the overall experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Maja Petrovic-Steger7
NOV 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Ivan Dujmovic10
OCT 2022
Great appartment and location in the heart of Seville; good communication with the owner would warmely recommend!!

Chui Ling Lee7,9
OCT 2022
Very clean place Excellent location close to all tourist sites Nice furniture and aesthetic. Excellent bathroom facilities. Bedrooms had lots of storage and the beds were clean and comfortable. Good air conditioning.
WiFi did not work most of the time. It doesn´t work during the day and in the evening it is very slow or non-existent. The kitchen was poorly equipped. Very basic kitchen equipment, toaster is bad. No basic ingredients, no kitchen towels or cleaning products. The sofa bed is very uncomfortable as a bed that I don´t think it should be counted as a bed. We enjoyed our stay but if the above facilities were better it would have been 5 stars.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Chui Ling,
The vision of our clients is the key to complete guest-satisfaction, therefore we are very grateful for the time you spent writing this review.
We would like to thank you for the review you shared following your recent visit and are delighted to read that you enjoyed the apartment, its location and decoration.
In addition, we also thank you for the constructive feedback you have communicated us on your review. It is through reviews like this that we can learn on which aspects we can still improve to provide an excellent service.
We hope you had a pleasant journey back home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Ananya7,5
SEP 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Sara Rodrigues Oliveira8,7
AGO 2022
Top location!!!! Next to everything!!! The apartment is very cozy and pleasant and has everything that a family needs for a short stay. We recommend it!!!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Sara, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that our prime location was a highlight of your stay and the apartment met your expectations.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Carolina9,6
AGO 2022
Perfect little stay.
Really nice small apartment, very clean and well decorated. Great location and nice building outside too.
Quite small kitchen, bad if you intend to cook a lot.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Carolina, thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay, and we highly appreciate your constructive feedback.
We certainly hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Hichame9,6
AGO 2022
Locatie was echt top. parkeergarage was dichterbij 18euro voor 24uur. Het personeel was aardig. Het appartement was schoon en vooral de airconditioning was top. Het is een aanrader.
Er waren werkzaamheden buiten het appartement daardoor konden we niet veder uitslapen.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Hichame, thank you very much for taking the time to share the highlights of your stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay, and we are sorry for any inconveniences caused by constructive works, which are unfortunately our of our control.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

José9,6
AGO 2022
O apartamento era otimo e a localização excelente!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear José, thank you for your positive rating of our apartment. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We certainly hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Susana Robles González9,7
AGO 2022
Una maravilla de alojamiento en una ubicación inmejorable. Solo había un pequeño defecto que seguro se arregla pronto. Nada que no se olvide con todo lo bueno que tiene el lugar.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Susana, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para valorar su estancia. Apreciamos tanto la amabilidad como la honestidad, sus comentarios nos ayudan a entender como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia continuamente ofrecer la mejor calidad de nuestros servicios.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Aneuri Alexandra10
AGO 2022
Bom apartamento, boa localização e preço acessível. Recomendo.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you Aneuri for your kind review. We are glad to know that we were able to match your holiday expectations and hope to see you again on other occasion in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Mourad8,8
AGO 2022
je recommande car appartement de beau standing
Emplacement exceptionnel très bel appartement avec duplex
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Mourad, we appreciate your kind feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

JALIL9,2
JUL 2022
Emplacement plein centre Appartement propre et comode
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay and share the highlights of your personal experience in our apartment.
We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Ana Franco10
JUL 2022
Nossa hospedagem não poderia ter sido melhor! A exatidão do anúncio, a excelente localização, uma equipe sempre pronta a nos ajudar como fosse preciso, a casa/apartamento extremamente limpo, organizado, com tudo que precisávamos e tudo novinho e de extremo bom gosto! Tivemos alguns imprevistos com relação ao vôo e às bagagens da minha mãe e minha tia, mas a equipe é tão sensacional, que nos ajudou prontamente e tudo se resolveu da melhor maneira possível! Nos foi permitido deixar as bagagens no apartamento antes do horário do check in (o que nos ajudou demais!) e quando as malas extraviadas (da minha mãe e da minha tia) chegaram, a equipe as recebeu e guardou em segurança no apartamento enquanto passeávamos. Outro ponto alto: a anfitriã (e equipe) deixa shampoo, sabonetes, gel de banho e papéis higiênicos (extras) de cortesia e alguns azeites, vinagres, geleias e pó para café. Além disso, no verão, o ar condicionado da casa e dos quartos é simplesmente fantástico, indispensável e um luxo maravilhoso que nos foi proporcionado! NOTA MÁXIMA EM TODOS OS QUESITOS! EXTREMAMENTE RECOMENDADO E JÁ QUERO VOLTAR!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your valuable review. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much. Our team works hard to create unique experiences and provide the best service, so we are delighted to know that we are achieving it.
It was a pleasure for us to assist you during your time in Seville and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Jean10
JUN 2022
great location great place and ac works
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Jean thank you for your positive review, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Samuel10
JUN 2022
Beautiful place to stay and a great location. Everything is set to be comfortable, and the host is amiable and has excellent communication. We recommend it to anyone who is interested in a comfortable place to stay.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you Samuel for your kind feedback. We are glad to know that you had the opportunity to experience our exceptional hospitality and you had a memorable stay.
We hope to see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Thanh9,6
JUN 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Edward10
MAY 2022
Nice place.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Edward, thank you very much for taking the time to reveiw your stay.
We hope to meet you in near future again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Kyra10
MAY 2022
This apartment was perfect for two couples. It was spacious, clean, and well decorated. It´s about a 25 minute taxi ride from the airport. It was conveniently located near the city center so you can easily walk to your destination, but still nice and quiet. Each room had its own air conditioning as well, which was very nice. Although we could not leave our bags at the apartment after check out, they did offer to hold our bags for us at their office location.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Kyra, we are very thankful for your detailled comments about the apartment and its excellent location. We also appreciate your kind words about the service you received from our team.
Hope to meet you soon again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Kristin10
MAY 2022
Amazing place!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you Kristin for your positive review. We hope to meet you soon again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Luis Sebastián Rodríguez García7,2
ABR 2022
Las ventanas no cerraban,el ruido de la madera de la parte de arriba era muy incómodo a la hora de dormir y había una silla rota. Por lo demás el apartamento es aceptable.
Volveremos a alquilar con vosotros!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Luis Sebastián, muchas gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento para su estancia en Sevilla y por sus críticas constructivas.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Orazio7,9
ABR 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Sjaak te baerts8,8
MAR 2022
Was oke buth noth supper, special check out verry bad, no free bagage storage. On 10 minutes distend walking, For a luxier apartment in this price sigment, you have to give more better service, So this is realy poor!! Gr sjaak te baerts
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your personal experience in our apartment.

Although we regret that we fell a little short of your expectations on this occation, we would like to take the opportunity to explain that our apartment is located in a residential building, therefore it is not possible to leave the luggage after the checkout, but of course our team is always available in order to assist you with all the neccessary information you may need and can suggest you the closest luggage storage places in the area.

Thank you for making us your choice accommodation in Seville and for your constructive criticism, we look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Arlene9,7
MAR 2022
The apartment is in a very centrally located area. The apartment was immaculate and the beds were very comfortable. Communication with Esther was easy. We had a couple of small issues that were quickly and efficiently rectified
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your stay.
We are glad to know that you had a nice stay and we would like to thank you for pointing out the efficient service you received when reporting a minor issue in the apartment, we thank you for informing us immediately so we could intervene so you can fully enjoy your holidays.

We look forward to meeting you soon again.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Tommi10
MAR 2022
Great location, everything worked well.

Carlos9,2
MAR 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Jeremie8
FEB 2022
Très réactive, communication très simple.

Béatrice6,7
FEB 2022
Impression d´être enfermés dans une boîte. Heureusement c´était juste pour dormir.
Proche du centre historique à pied et pas trop loin des commerces
Rien ne peut être amélioré dans le principal défaut de cet appartement qui est très sombre. Les photos sur internet sont trompeuses. Le faux jardin, la lumière déficiente. Aucune vue. La porte de la baie vitrée était cassée. Il ne faisait pas assez chaud, le chauffage ne marchait pas. Nous avons attendu la personne pour avoir les clés. Elle était gentille mais nous avions pris la précaution d´appeler 30 mn avant l´arrivée. Nous n´avons su qu´il s´agissait d´un rez-de-chaussée qu´après avoir payé. C´est malhonnête. Trop tard pour changer.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Beatrice, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the apartment did not meet your expectations.
We understand your preference for brighter accommodation with more outside space area, however, the apartment you booked is a quiet property facing the indoor patio, offering a very calm and relaxing stay. For a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our Reservation department directy, so our team will guide you with the reservations process to make sure you book the apartment which suits the best your preferences.

Thank you once again for your review and for your constructive criticism, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Tissiana9,7
FEB 2022
El piso tiene todas las comodidades, muy bonito y bien ubicado. Estuvimos en el mes de febrero y pasamos una estancia muy agradable.

Simon10
ENE 2022
Nice apartment in a great location. Everything is on your doorstep, the Cathedral, Real Alcazar, Bullring, river front and just across the bridge Triana and its market. Also a very good mini-market store just around the corner with everything you would need whilst self catering. Comfortable beds, good bathrooms and small but serviceable kitchen. Would recommend.

Phil Weir9
OCT 2021
Super place. Central area and a good vibe around the main attractions. Apartment was clean, comfortable and very well equipped. We had a problem with upstairs shower but it was rectified promptly. Also there was a difficulty with the access gate to the building - suspect it was a replica key problem. Overall, we would definitely stay again.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Phil We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards

Isabel Sofia Godinho da Silva Rebelo9,6
AGO 2021
O apartamento estava muito bem localizado e tinha tudo o que era necessário para uma estadia confortável em família. ⁸
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Querida Isabel, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en apartamento Plaza Nueva. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia. Un saludo, Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

Maria Alicia Ramos Perera10
JUL 2021
El alojamiento es GENIAL con mayúsculas, me ha encantado, es super amplio, super limpio, super cómodo, super moderno, super actual, super bien decorado.....MA RA VI LLO SO. Tiene AC en todas las estancias y calefacción para el invierno. Y además SUPER SUPER CÉNTRICO. La comunicación y el trato con ellos EXCELENTE. LO RECOMIENDO 100%

jorge10
OCT 2020
- El ruido nocturno de la calle, pero es algo lógicamente, ajeno a esta empresa.

Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para analizar su navegación. Continuar navegando implica la aceptación de nuestra Política de Cookies.
PREFERENCIAS DE COOKIES




Dúplex Plaza Nueva II Sevilla

de a