menu
MADRID SEVILLE GRANADA MALAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCE CADIZ CORDOBA GIJON PISA
VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Seville   
  3. Holiday rentals   
  4. Recaredo Terrace IX

Recaredo Terrace IX
Duplex

Seville · Santa Catalina

9.1 (36 valuations)   ·  View on the map


1-6
Guests

2
Bedrooms

1
Bathroom

95 m2
Surface

About accommodation

Upong entering the apartment there is a direct access to a beautiful living room furnished with design and high quality furniture. Across the living room we there is a direct Access to a beutiful private terrace, furnished with garden furniture, and with cleared city views. The kitchen is into the living room área and there is also a small service toilet on the same floor.

Going down some stairs we access the area where the two bedrooms are located, one of them with two single beds (0,90 x 2,00m each) and the other with a doublé bed (1,50 x 2,00m). There is also an independent bathroom that serves the two bedrooms.

The apartment is located in a privileged area to visit Seville. On the one hand, crossing the Recaredo Avenue itself, we are in the most historic and oldest area of the center of Seville, but on the other hand, the back area is a good residential area for local people, where you can find many bars and typical restaurants of Seville, stores, food markets and typical products, and of course supermarkets.

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Terrace Private
Floor 3rd Floor
Elevator Available
Fiber internet Free
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information


> VFT/SE/07695


>
The booking of each Genteel Home accommodation includes the offer of extra experiences or activities to improve your experience, which are managed by external providers, who will inform you by e-mail or WhatsApp, and you can contract or refuse them. For more information about the management of experiences and extra activities of the accommodations, please visit our Privacy Policy on our official website.
Book now



Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

Apartment’s Rating

9.1 (36 Valuations)

Location
9.3
Quality
9.1
Cleaning
9.3
Staff
9.5
Facilities
9.3
Recommendable
9

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

sonia rabazo8
FEB 2024
Review without any comments.

Nicola Creighton10
JAN 2024
Esther´s place was lovely, she allowed us to check in early and it was really easy to find. It was very clean and was a lovely spacious apartment.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nicola,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We´re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Esther´s place and found it to be lovely, clean, and spacious. We´re glad we could accommodate an early check-in for you and that you found the location easy to find. Your positive feedback is truly appreciated, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.

JI YEON PARK8
JAN 2024
숙소 자체는 매우 좋았음.
주차장이 따로 없어서 숙소에서 500 미터 이상 떨어진 유료주차장에 주차해야 함. 내가 묵은 2 베드룸 아파트의 경우 두 층으로 나누어져 있어서 아래층 침실로 계단을 통해 짐을 가지고 내려가야함.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ji Yeon,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Regarding the space, we aim to be as transparent as possible, which is why we provided the specific information about the apartment in our web site, also you can find this information in your booking confirmation when you make it.

Regarding the parking situation, please understand that our central location in the heart of the city can make impossible have a parking place in the building because some of the street are pedestrian, and it also make that find parking could be a challenge. We appreciate your understanding of the difficulties you may have encountered in this regard, and our staff is always available to offer you the information that you are going to need for parking place to do your stay more comfortable.
We appreciate your valuable feedback, as it helps us improve our services. We hope you had an overall pleasant stay in Sevilla and consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a more seamless and enjoyable experience in the future. Thank you for sharing your observations with us.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Patricia Escalona contreras9
DEC 2023
Review without any comments.

Nicolas Guizard10
DEC 2023
très bon séjour dans un appartement fonctionnel. Merci Esther
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nicolas,
Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Knowing that you had a pleasant stay is a strong testament to our team´s dedication. We put our guests at the forefront of what we do and are eager to welcome you back on your next trip.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Anabel Muñoz8
DEC 2023
Review without any comments.

Jorge Lourenço10
DEC 2023
Review without any comments.

Erika Lopez10
NOV 2023
Great area to stay.. close to activities
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Erika,
We truly appreciate your time in writing this positive review. Your insights and satisfaction mean a lot to us. We are continuously striving for excellence in hospitality, and your feedback encourages us. We´re eagerly anticipating your next visit.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Ann-Sophie Axelsson7
NOV 2023
Vi tyckte om den moderna och välstädade lägenheten. Läget var toppen! Terrassen var rymlig och bekväm med en fantastisk utsikt. Vi såg t o m katedralen på avstånd! Mycket sköna sängar! Solen sken varje dag, vilket förhöjde vår upplevelse. Många bra restauranger och kaféer i närheten. Gångavstånd till sevärdheterna.
- Vi var inte beredda på den tunga trafiken utanför sovrummet Vi behövde öronproppar! - Avloppslukt i badrummet. - Vi visste inte om att lägenheten var i två plan. Trappan ner till sovrummet och badrummet var brant med smala trappsteg. Den kändes osäker och vi fick gå i trappan väldigt försiktigt. En säkerhetsrisk, speciellt för äldre eller rörelsehindrade personer.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ann-Sophie,

Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing the great location of our apartment and the comfortable beds.

On the other hand, we do apologize if you didn´t find apartment to your liking. Regarding the space and layout, we aim to be as transparent as possible, which is why we provided the specific information about the apartment in our web site and also in your booking confirmation. We regret any misunderstanding in this regard.

We understand that noise levels can be occasional and may vary depending on specific times and events happening in the city, please, accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this may have caused. We will work to improve the aspects you mention in your review and avoid similar situations in the future.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Quality Department.

Ben Herckenrath5
NOV 2023
Alle luxe aanwezig maar ruimtes zijn raar verdeeld en lange trap naar benedenverdieping
Ligging
Klein woongemeente en diepe trap naar slaapverdieping
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ben,
We appreciate your feedback. We´re glad to hear you appreciated the luxurious amenities and the location

Regarding the layout and stairs. We strive to provide accurate representations of our apartments on our website to assist guests in making informed decisions. The flat is a duplex, with a different and unique distribution, which can be consulted on our website, and also has a wonderful terrace to enjoy the good weather in Seville. We apologise for any misunderstanding in this regard.


Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Jennifer Benton10
OCT 2023
Great location within a short walk from the main town and sight seeing spots, as well as convenient for the airport. Apartment was clean, had everything we needed and professionally serviced. Thanks for having us!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for highlighting the positive aspects of our location in Seville. Being near the main attractions is a key focus for us. We´re pleased that our location enhanced your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Seville in the future.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Flavia Dias10
OCT 2023
4 dias magnificos que passámos no alojamento. Fomos muito bem recebidos, falámos facilmente por wsapp. A casa é espetacular, e tem tudoo que é preciso. O terraço nestas noites quentes é espetacular. Adorámos
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Flavia,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. Your compliments validate our efforts to offer an exceptional guest experience, and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Eric Mac Habee6
SEP 2023
Nous étions au 3 étage. Appartement sur deux étages avec chambre en bas. Pas très pratique car on doit descendre les valises dans les escaliers. Appartement sur une rue très passante donc beaucoup de bruit la nuit.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear guest, first and foremost, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We sincerely regret that your experience in our apartment did not meet your expectations, especially regarding its layout and the noise level from the street. It´s worth noting that the outside noise is occasional and tends to be more prominent during specific dates or times of the year. We greatly value your feedback as it helps us improve and provide superior service in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant experience.

Quality Department

Soumiya Azri10
SEP 2023
Review without any comments.

Josh Stanton10
AUG 2023
Thank you for everything. No one negative word to say about you or your apartment. Thanks again
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Josh,
We´re genuinely appreciative of your positive review. Your feedback fuels our passion for delivering exceptional experiences. Your satisfaction is what drives us to continuously improve and exceed expectations. If there´s ever a chance to host you again in the future, please know that we´re here to ensure another memorable stay. Thank you for being a part of our journey and for your kind words.
Kind regards,

Quality Department

Wiske Grünwald10
JUL 2023
We hebben een geweldige tijd gehad in het prachtige appartement. Dichtbij de binnenstad, een veilig en schoon gebouw en een prachtig terras! We zouden hier zeker nog een keer terugkomen.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Wiske,
Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience. We´re thrilled to know you had a comfortable stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Joanna Urbaniak9
JUL 2023
Super lokalizacja - blisko pieszo do najważniejszych atrakcji oraz do dworców autobusowych i kolejowego, wokół sklepy i bary, okolica spokojna, czystość apartamentu - serwis sprzątający z wymianą pościeli i ręczników podczas pobytu, klimatyzowane pomieszczenia, co przy 40 stopniowych upałach było bardzo pomocne, super widok z tarasu na Giraldę, dobre wyposażenie apartamentu w podstawowe naczynia i urządzenia. Polecam serdecznie
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Joanna,

Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Knowing that you had a pleasant stay is a strong testament to our team´s dedication. We put our guests at the forefront of what we do and are eager to welcome you back on your next trip.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Kostyantyn Cherednichenko9
JUN 2023
Отдых с друзьями и детьми
Нам абсолютно всё понравилось! Отдыхали двумя семьями, места в апартаментах хватило всем. Довольно таки удобные и комфортные. Хорошие кондиционеры, интернет, терраса, кровати, кухня. Всё было хорошо! Обратная связь с хозяином/управляющим 24H, любые вопросы решаются мгновенно и позитивно, что очень важно. Цент в 10 минутах ходьбы. На улице много кафе, бары, рестораны. Рекомендую 100%
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kostyantyn ,
Thank you for the thoughtful feedback on your recent stay. It is incredibly rewarding to hear such kind words, which make our efforts worthwhile. Your satisfaction is our highest aim, and we look forward to the privilege of hosting you in our apartment again.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Mohamed Homsi10
JUN 2023
Review without any comments.

Luis Seguias10
JUN 2023
Close to Sevilla great venues!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Luis, we sincerely value your feedback and are grateful for your high praise. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Anticipating your next stay with us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

CHASE PAXTON9
MAY 2023
We had a great stay in Sevilla. The hosts were friendly and helpful in making suggestions. The home was clean and accurate. It was in a good (but not great central location). The process was a little confusing and not well integrated with the process I’m used to with Marriott properties or with airbnb (hot communicated via WhatsApp)

MOLLY BOGAN7
MAY 2023
Not convenient if you have an early arrival - no option to drop bags.

Bathroom had sewage smell around the toilet.

Otherwise, all good.

Lack of flexibility with storing bags.

Fabio Ardighieri10
APR 2023
Very nice apartment in a perfect location to explore the city. Super clean kitchen and cutlery!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Fabio,
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your kind comment about your stay in our apartment. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and were satisfied with the accommodation we provided. In our continuous pursuit of providing quality service, we highly value the feedback from our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and make your next stay even more enjoyable.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

alberto peñuelas10
JAN 2023
Review without any comments.

Mónica Gómez Penas9
DEC 2022
La ubicación y los colchones
El baño olía a tubería
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Mónica:
Le agradecemos sus palabras hacia nuestro apartamento. Nos alegramos enormemente de que disfrutara de su estancia y esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de volver a servirle pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Rachael Lappin10
NOV 2022
We loved our Seville stay. The apartment was central, well appointed and the host did a fantastic orientation of the area when we arrived. Highly recommended
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Rachael,
Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Silvia García Campaño10
OCT 2022
muy acogedor
súper limpio, y todo muy nuevo, con todo lo necesario
estaba todo correcto
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Silvia,
En primer lugar, nos gustaría agradecerle que eligiera nuestro apartamento para sus vacaciones en Sevilla y por la opinión que ha compartido con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber su opinión sobre su estancia.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Remedios8.8
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

JESSICA GRESTY9.6
AUG 2022
Excellent. Will rebook.
Loved the apartment. Very attentive. Clean. Amazing balcony. Quality appliances. Staff were excellent.
The only complaint was a smell coming from the toilet. Present on arrival. Lingered. Seemed to be a plumbing or sewage issue.

Davina Millien8
AUG 2022
Points positifs : Le logement est idéalement située, on est près de tous les sites historiques, il y a de nombreux magasins et restaurants et c’est un quartier très agréable. - On peux très facilement joindre les propriétaires en cas de problèmes et une personne est toujours disponible via whatshapp - l’appartement est très bien équipée et la climatisation est très bien et facile à utiliser et dispose de nombreuses options. Points négatifs: - le logement n’est pas complètement conforme aux photos le balcon est remplis de traces jaunâtres qui lui donne une allure sale. - Ensuite le logement est infesté de fourmis rouge, les enfants ont reçus plusieurs morsures de leurs part pendant le voyage. On a prévenu par rapport à cela et ils ont appliquer un produit censé les tuer et durant cette procédure on a dû quitter l’appartement pendant plus de 2 heures. Au retour l’appartement avait une odeur nauséabonde ils n’ont même pas ouverts les fenêtres et la bouteille vide du produit a été laissé parterre. Tout cela pour qu’on final le produit ne fonctionne même pas et qu’on soit toujours infesté de fourmis. Les fourmis allait dans les vêtements et même sur le lit durant la nuit - L’appartement est très mal isolé et on entend énormément les bruits extérieurs surtout là nuits que ce soit les voitures ou même les personnes qui discutes dans la rue et si vous rester durant le week-end dormir peut s’avérer impossible surtout si vous avez des enfants. Faites aussi attention parce qu’il y a de nombreux passages de voitures de polices ou d’ambulance là nuits et celles-ci sont énorméments bruyantes - les toilettes avaient un énorme problème de chasse d’eau donc il s’est avérer difficile de les utiliser - pour finir l’appartement était au troisième étage, et juste après les toilettes près du côté cuisine on retrouve les toits de l’immeuble. Je pense que des travaux on été effectuer sur pendant notre séjours très tôt or le matin (6-7h) voir très tard la nuit, et on entend des bruits de travaux qui résonnais jusque dans la chambre nous empêchant de dormir. Récapitulatif : Au final c’était un voyage correct à Seville mais c’était plus lié à la ville qu’à l’appartement qui était remplis de mauvaises surprises. Cela peut être un bon logement pour un groupe de jeunes qui sont là pour s’amuser mais pour une famille avec des enfants ou des personnes âgées je ne conseils pas du tout. Quand j’ai réservé l’appartement j’étais rassuré quant à la qualité de superhôte de Esther mais au final cette distinction n’est absolument pas mérité et ce logement pour ce qu’on a eu.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Davina, thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville and for taking the time to leave us your detailled feedback.
We are very thankful for your highlights on our unbeatable location, comfortable installations and smooth communication with our team. Please accept our appologies for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We appreciate that you reported us inmediately the issue with the ants in the apartment
so we could intervene. Please note that the presence of any insects in the apartments depending on different factors are unavoidable, we also encourage our guests not to leave any food or crumbs in the accommodation in order to avoid their settlement in our installations.
We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future and exceed your expectations.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Genevieve Marcoux9.7
AUG 2022
Had a great stay in this appartement in Seville. Well located, clean and comfortable. Good communication with the host and easy check in process.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Genevieve, thank you very much for your kind feedback, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Raquel Ribeiro10
AUG 2022
Apartamento tranquilo, confortável e acolhedor.
O terraço e a decoração!
As escadas eram altas.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Raquel, thank you very much for staying with us and for rating your stay. We really appreciate your constructive feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Azalea10
MAY 2022
Loved the place, location, price, and the two bedrooms and baths, kitchen, balcony and drying rack. I would stay here again, the only problem was the AC not working in 2nd bedroom. I appreciate you coming to fix it, worked for one night and it was hot to sleep in During my stay.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Azalea, we are glad to know that you were very satisfied with the apartment you stayed in, aimed at ensuring an unforgettable stay to our guests.
On the other hand, we would like to thank you for indicating that you received an efficient service by reporting the technical issue you had in the apartment. We sincerely thank you for informing us immediately, as we were able to intervene so that he could continue enjoying your vacation with us.
We hope to see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Carlos10
APR 2022
hemos estado encandados en esta estancia, cerca de todos sitios, muy limpio y con una terraza muy agradable
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Carlos,
Agradecemos tanto el comentario como el tiempo invertido en él.
Es un placer escuchar que estáis satisfechos con su estancia en uno de nuestros apartamentos mejor ubicado.
Nuestro equipo se esfuerza cada día para mejorar constantemete consiguiendo el objetivo.
Le esperamos de nuevo.

Sophie9.3
APR 2022
Bel accueil, appartement confortable

Arianne8.7
APR 2022
Goede en vriendelijke communicatie.