VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Holiday rentals in Seville   
  3. Recaredo I

Recaredo I
Apartment

Seville · Santa Catalina

8.4 (51 valuations)


1-2
People

1
Bedroom

1
Bathroom

64 m2
Surface

About accommodation

The apartment is located on the ground floor of a modern building, which even being in the heart of the city, has all the modern and renovated elements.

This apartment consists of an outdoor living room furnished in detail and with designer furniture. The kitchen is into the living room, and is modern with quality and fully equiped.

The bedroom has a double bed of 1.50 x 2.00m. The bathroom,adapted for people with reduced mobility, has an independent entrance.

The apartment is located in a privileged area to visit Seville. On the one hand, crossing the Recaredo Avenue itself, we are in the most historic and oldest area of the center of Seville, but on the other hand, the back area is a good residential area for local people, where you can find many bars and typical restaurants of Seville, stores, food markets and typical products, and of course supermarkets.

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Floor Ground floor
Elevator Available
Fiber internet Free
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information


> A/SE/00422


>
The booking of each Genteel Home accommodation includes the offer of extra experiences or activities to improve your experience, which are managed by external providers, who will inform you by e-mail or WhatsApp, and you can contract or refuse them. For more information about the management of experiences and extra activities of the accommodations, please visit our Privacy Policy on our official website.
Book now


Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

The operator of this accommodation is obligated to provide, alongside the accommodation service, the following services:



• Catering service whose menu can be consulted here


• This establishment offers its own luggage storage and custody service from Monday to Friday (except holidays) for premium customers, with collection by our staff at the apartment. The rates are 5€ per item. On Saturdays, Sundays, or holidays, you can use the service of other companies at designated locations, at approximately 5€ per suitcase.


• Weekly periodic cleaning and change of bed and bath linens, mandatory for stays longer than 6 nights. Included in the price.


*Possibility of daily periodic cleaning apart. Ask for price.


Apartment’s Rating

8.4 (51 Valuations)

Location
8.9
Quality
8.3
Cleaning
8.8
Staff
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Recommendable
8.3

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

EUNHEE WOO9
MAY 2024
Review without any comments.

Lucia Diestro Moreno6
MAY 2024
La decoración
Da a una calle principal y tiene muchísimo ruido de coches a todas horas, si quieres descansar no lo recomiendo Los colchones son un poco blandos
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Lucia:

Agradecemos sinceramente su comentario sobre la decoración de nuestro apartamento. Sin embargo, lamentamos mucho escuchar que experimentó molestias debido al ruido durante su estancia. La comodidad y el descanso de nuestros huéspedes son de suma importancia para nosotros, y nos entristece saber que esto afectó su experiencia.

Queremos asegurarle que estamos trabajando activamente en la mejora de la insonorización de nuestros alojamientos para garantizar el correcto descanso de nuestros huéspedes.. Tomaremos sus comentarios en consideración para implementar mejoras adicionales y abordar la situación de manera efectiva.

En cuanto a los colchones, entendemos que las preferencias pueden variar de una persona a otra. No obstante, tomaremos su observación en cuenta mientras continuamos mejorando nuestras instalaciones para satisfacer las necesidades y expectativas de nuestros huéspedes.

Agradecemos nuevamente sus comentarios, ya que nos ayudan a identificar áreas de mejora. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirla nuevamente en el futuro y ofrecerle una experiencia más satisfactoria.

Departamento de Calidad.

Costi Topor8
MAY 2024
Review without any comments.

Florian Drefs8
APR 2024
Great location, great communication, great bed and good coffee next door
There were four of us and the sofa bed was not made. The bed was under it was pretty dirty. Since the apartment is located right on the street, you can hear the traffic quite loudly
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Florian,

Thank you for your detailed feedback and for choosing our accommodation for your stay. We are glad to know that you found the location convenient and the comunication with our host was great.

We understand your concern regarding the sofa bed and its cleanliness. Typically, we do not prepare the sofa bed unless requested by our guests, as this allows us to accommodate individual preferences. However, had you informed us in advance, we would have gladly prepared the sofa for your comfort without any issue.

Regarding the noise, we understand the importance of providing a tranquil stay for our guests. Despite the fact that the perceived noise level may vary depending on local festivities or the time of year, we are actively working to improve the soundproofing system and prevent similar situations in the future.

We value your feedback as it provides us with the opportunity to enhance and exceed our guests´ expectations. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future and demonstrate our ongoing efforts to deliver an exceptional accommodation experience.

Quality Department.

Alves Ruben8
APR 2024
Review without any comments.

Denise Quaey6
APR 2024
Review without any comments.

Diana Assunção Vieira da Costa7
MAR 2024
Review without any comments.

MIGUEL ANGEL SERRANO GARCIA8
MAR 2024
La zona donde se encuentra
No funciona el desagüe de la ducha.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Miguel:

Gracias por su amable retroalimentación. Nos alegra saber que apreció la ubicación de nuestra propiedad.
Sentimos las molestias causadas por el mal funcionamiento del desagüe de la ducha. Su opinión es importante para nosotros, y vamos a abordar esta cuestión con prontitud para garantizar una estancia más cómoda para nuestros huéspedes en el futuro. Agradecemos su comprensión y esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo para una experiencia mejorada.

Departamento de Calidad.

Jose Manuel Velasco8
MAR 2024
Review without any comments.

Ignacio Azzi8
MAR 2024
Hermoso y moderno depto. Ideal para parejas.
Hermoso lugar y zona. Amplio tmb.
El baño se mojaba mucho al ducharse.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Ignacio:

Agradecemos sinceramente su reciente estancia en nuestro departamento y sus amables comentarios sobre el lugar y la zona. Nos complace saber que encontró el departamento hermoso, moderno y espacioso, lo que contribuyó positivamente a su experiencia.

Sin embargo, lamentamos sinceramente los inconvenientes que experimentó con el baño durante su estancia. Su retroalimentación es invaluable para nosotros, y tomaremos medidas para abordar este problema y garantizar que futuros huéspedes no enfrenten la misma situación.

Valoramos su confianza en nosotros y esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirlo nuevamente en el futuro para brindarle una experiencia aún más placentera.

Departamento de Calidad.

gilda cervera10
FEB 2024
Review without any comments.

Lara Marchi8
JAN 2024
Non abbiamo conosciuto Esther di persona, perché si affida ad un´agenzia di Airbnb chiamata Genteel Home, questo permette di avere un servizio impeccabile sia dal Check-in che dai consigli sulla città. L´appartamento é molto bello e pulito, ma il tasto dolente é stato il forte odore di tubature dello scarico per tutti e 4 i giorni, senza che la ventola del bagno funzionasse. L´appartamento é situazione in una zona strategica che permette di raggiungere a piedi ogni angolo della città. Peccato sia situato al piano terra, direttamente davanti alla strada principale. Se si cambiassero gli infissi sarebbe perfetto, perché il rumore della strada anche di notte é persistente, per fortuna avevo i tappi per le orecchie. Per il resto é stato tutto perfetto.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Lara,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We´re glad to hear that you found our apartment beautiful and clean, and that the service provided by Genteel Home met your expectations for arrival and city tips.
We apologize for any inconvenience you faced with during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we will address these issues promptly to ensure a more comfortable experience for future guests. We understand the importance of a peaceful stay and will explore possible solutions to minimize street noise for our guests.
We´re grateful for your understanding and hope that despite these challenges, you were able to enjoy your time in our strategic and well located apartment. We value your input, and we´ll work diligently to enhance our guests´ experiences.

Cristina Odasso8
JAN 2024
Ottima soluzione a 10 minuti dal centro. appartamento gradevole e funzionale
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Cristina,
Thank you for noting the convenient location of our apartment in your review. We strive to provide a comfortable stay in an accessible location, and we are glad to hear you found it beneficial. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next stay.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Mriga Jogeshwar10
DEC 2023
Lovely place to stay at. Very walkable from the train station and the major attractions as well. The house was super spacious and comfortable. Esther was super responsive and helpful as well
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mriga,
Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Knowing that you had a pleasant stay is a strong testament to our team´s dedication. We put our guests at the forefront of what we do and are eager to welcome you back on your next trip.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Antonella Salvatori6
DEC 2023
Soggiorno a Siviglia
La posizione è comoda per visitare il centro di Siviglia. Appartamento ampio e ristrutturato da poco. Cucina ben attrezzata. Il letto della camera matrimoniale molto comodo
Il bagno è molto scomodo. Non ha piani di appoggio dove mettere le proprie cose. L´armadio della camera da letto piccolissimo considerato che il nostro soggiorno era di una settimana. Il divano letto per la terza persona molto scomodo. Abbiamo avuto degli inconvenienti che però lo staff ha provveduto a rimediare con sollecitudine
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Antonella,
We are grateful for your positive review highlighting our apartment´s central location. It´s heartening to know that you found it to be advantageous during your stay. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to resolve the inconveniences that occurred.

On the other hand, it´s important to note that we provide detailed descriptions and photos of our apartment on our website to assist guests in making informed decisions. We regret any discrepancy between your expectations about space and reality. Regarding the sofa, we understand that the perception of comfort can vary from person to person; nevertheless, your feedback is crucial for our ongoing efforts to improve. We want to assure you that your concerns are being addressed to enhance the overall guest experience.

Thank you for choosing our accommodation, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future, offering a better experience.

Warm regards,
Quality Department

Carlos Sánchez Cabezas9
DEC 2023
Repetiría.
Modernez.
El sofá cama.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Carlos, Agradecemos sinceramente su comentario positivo y nos complace saber que consideraría repetir su estancia. Valoramos su aprecio por la modernidad de nuestras instalaciones. Lamentamos cualquier inconveniente relacionado con el sofá cama y agradecemos su opinión. Su retroalimentación es valiosa para nosotros, y trabajaremos para asegurar una experiencia aún más satisfactoria en futuras visitas. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente.

Departamento de Calidad

Jeily Joseph Diaz Pirela10
NOV 2023
Cómodo
Céntrico
Todo me gustó.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Jeily. Queremos expresar nuestro sincero agradecimiento por su positiva reseña. Nos llena de satisfacción saber que su experiencia fue satisfactoria y que pudimos contribuir a su estancia. Esperamos tener el placer de recibirle nuevamente en el futuro y seguir siendo parte de sus viajes.
Departamento de Calidad.

Yoke Fun Wong10
NOV 2023
Review without any comments.

Elena Maffioletti4
NOV 2023
Location
Dirty towels, bathroom full of hair from previous guests and with ventilation system not working. Sewer smell throughout the apartment
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Elena,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

While we are delighted to hear that you found our location favourable, we are sincerely sorry for the challenges you experienced about cleaning. We would greatly appreciate it if you could inform our staff of any inconveniences during your stay, as we are committed to addressing concerns promptly. Our commitment to cleanliness is paramount, and we sincerely apologize for falling short of our usual standards in this instance. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are taking immediate steps to rectify the situation to ensure a better experience for future guests.

We appreciate your understanding and patience, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, providing you with an improved and enjoyable stay.

Quality Department.

Fabrizio Roggerini7
SEP 2023
Dimensioni del locale Gentilezza e dispinibilità del personale Ottimo wifi
Forte odore di scarico Zona rumorosa (appartamento al piano terra è sulla strada principale molto trafficata) Finestre direttamente sul passaggio pedonale Mancanza di privacy
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Fabrizio,
We sincerely appreciate you for sharing your experience with us following your recent stay at our apartment. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the room size and the kindness and availability of our staff. It is also reassuring to know that you experienced excellent Wi-Fi connectivity during your stay.

We deeply regret any inconvenience you experienced regarding the strong odor in the bathroom. We understand that this can be bothersome, and we want to ensure that our guests have a comfortable experience. We will immediately investigate the odor issue as it appears to be an isolated incident to prevent its recurrence in the future.

Regarding the noise and the location of the apartment, we always strive to be transparent with our customers, and the location of our accommodations can be found on our website when making a reservation to avoid any misunderstandings. Furthermore, our apartments are equipped with windows designed to insulate external noise and ensure guest rest; we regret that this was not the case in your situation and will review and take necessary actions to prevent future inconveniences.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, providing a more satisfactory experience.

Warm regards,

Quality Department

Pablo Bover3
SEP 2023
A lot of noise, they should improve their windows. We couldn´t leave the bags on the hotel after checkout so we had to carry them throughout Seville.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Pablo,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us after your recent stay. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to express your impressions.

We are very sorry to hear that you experienced discomfort due to external noise. It is understandable that in a location like ours, very close to the heart of the city, there are advantages and some disadvantages, such as occasional noise. However, we would like to point out that our windows are equipped with glass that provides sound insulation. That being said, we will review the situation again to ensure that everything is in order, and if necessary, we will take additional measures to address this in the future.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the possibility of leaving your luggage at the hotel after check-out. We want to clarify that, on some occasions, the limitation to do so is due to cleaning and preparing the apartment for future guests. Nevertheless, our customer service team is always available to provide information about the nearest luggage storage facilities to our guests so they can enjoy their last day in the city.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, offering an even more enjoyable experience.

Warm regards

Quality Department

Sergii Dmytrenko10
SEP 2023
Everything is super, 1 km to the attractions, a magnificent and clean 2-room apartment, equipped absolutely like at home. The staff is responsive and approachable
No
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sergii,
We truly appreciate your time in writing this positive review. Your insights and satisfaction mean a lot to us. We are continuously striving for excellence in hospitality, and your feedback encourages us. We´re eagerly anticipating your next visit.
Kind regards,

Quality Department

Markovic Mirko10
SEP 2023
Review without any comments.

Olga Susana Neves Tavares8
AUG 2023
Boa localização, limpo, confortável, recomenda-se👍
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Olga,
Thank you for your positive feedback.
We´re pleased to hear that you found the location convenient, the space clean and comfortable. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If you ever plan to visit again, we´d be more than happy to welcome you back.
Best regards,

Quality Department Manager

Leonid Bagriy10
JUN 2023
Very nice apartment, like the owner herself. For the convenience of living in this apartment has everything!!! I rented many apartments in different cities, but I have only the most positive impressions from this apartment, even the first floor does not spoil the impression. The hostess´ recommendations for restaurants are excellent! Within walking distance of everything that is recommended to visit. Many thanks to the hostess for the hospitality! Seville is great!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Leonid,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the apartment and found it well-equipped. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to host you again soon. Sevilla truly is a wonderful city.
Kind regards.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Hugo10
MAY 2023
Review without any comments.

Hugo10
MAY 2023
;)

marie HEDUY8
MAY 2023
C´est un très belle appartement, bien équipé et bien organisé. Il était sympa d´y vivre. Si je reviens je renverser ici à nouveau mais pas au Rdc.
L´appartement au rdc donne sur la rue et le bruit en soirée jusqu´à 2h et les sirènes était tellement bruyant que cela était énerver. Impossible de m´endormir tôt. Il faut penser à améliorer le vitrage et l´insonorisation.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Marie,
We would like to extend our deepest gratitude for choosing our apartment as your home away from home. Your decision to stay with us is truly appreciated, and we hope that your experience was both comfortable and memorable. It would be an absolute pleasure to have the opportunity to host you once more in the future. Rest assured, we will continue to uphold our commitment to exceptional service to ensure your next stay is even better.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

JOHN GIFFORD8
MAY 2023
Review without any comments.

soumaya alaoui abdellaoui8
APR 2023
bon plan
l´emplacement est excellent et les équipements est très bien
le bruit à extérieur difficile à dormir la nuit
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Soumaya,
We would like to take this opportunity for having chosen us for your visit and for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Maelys Germain10
APR 2023
Très bel appartement, proche du centre ville et des beaux monuments de Séville ! Il est situé à côté d´un grand boulevard, donc assez bruyant car beaucoup de passages. Mais ça reste un appartement très agréable pour un petit séjour à Séville ! Il est très bien équipé, Esther réponds très vite aux messages et l´accueil a été très agréable.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Maelys,
We would like to let you know how grateful we are for your generous comment about your stay in our apartment. We strive to ensure that every guest has an exceptional experience during their stay with us, and your positive feedback is a valuable testimony to our hard work. Your opinion is very important to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Stéphanie Poinsenot9
APR 2023
Review without any comments.

Nicolas Del Portillo10
APR 2023
Todo fantastico.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Nicolás:
Le damos las gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento y por evaluarnos. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Oona Haahti8
APR 2023
Review without any comments.

Raúl Saavedra10
APR 2023
Review without any comments.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Raúl:
Gracias por evaluarnos. Nos alegramos enormemente de que disfrutara de su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Daniil Zheshkov5
JAN 2023
¡NO SE PUEDE DORMIR! Vacaciones arruinadas.
Nos tocó la planta baja y eso fue una pesadilla, como si estuviéramos en plena calle o en una terraza de un restaurante. Parecía como si el piso no estuviera insonorizado completamente y toda la gente pasando, hablando, gritando… como si estuvieran con nosotros en el piso. Las ventanas dan a la calle, pero cuando reservamos el apartamento no sabíamos que la calle era tan ruidosa y que aislamiento acústico no correspondía al nivel del ruido. Además estábamos con un bebe muy pequeño y nos vendieron el apartamento como un “alojamiento familiar” pero con tanto ruido no es aceptable venderlo de esa forma. Tienen que poner aislamiento acústico doble o no vender el piso bajo para familias si no quieren estropear las vacaciones de sus huéspedes.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Daniil:
En primer lugar, nos gustaría darle las gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir las impresiones sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro apartamento. Es sólo a través de opiniones como la suya que somos capaces de mantener y mejorar el servicio que ofrecemos a nuestros clientes. En el edificio de Genteel Home Recaredo disponemos de una gran variedad de apartamentos (con o sin terraza, apartamentos dúplex, estudios, etc.). Sentimos sinceramente leer su insatisfacción con el apartamento reservado en esta ocasión. Para una futura ocasión le recomendamos ponerse en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Reservas; nuestro equipo será capaz de darle toda la información pertinente sobre cada apartamento para asegurarse de que reserve el tipo de alojamiento que mejor se adapte a sus necesidades y familia.

Una vez más le damos las gracias por esta opinión, esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

valade10
NOV 2022
Piso muy guapo .Muchas gracias a la Paola por habernos cambiado al piso 11V de la segunda planta que es super tranquilo.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Valade:
muchas gracias por compartir sus experiencias con nosotros. Saber que ha disfrutado de su estancia es nuestra mayor satisfacción.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Yunus Emre Yürümez10
OCT 2022
Family Sevilla Trip
Very central and well equipped apartment. Has everything you need and the sleep couch is comfortable.
Can be loud at night due to the cars on the street.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Yunus,
We would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holidays in Seville and for the review you have shared, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

José Queiros8.8
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

Evon10
JUN 2022
Absolutely wondrful
Breakfast was not included as it was self catering
I liked Everything about the apartment
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Evon, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay, both positive and constructive.
We really appreciate you feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Aaron10
MAY 2022
Lovely accommodation located perfectly for viewing the sights of Seville
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Aaron, thank you very much for your feedback.
We are glad to know that you had the opportunity to enjoy our unbeatable location, which offers an easy way to discover Seville.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Catherine9
MAY 2022
Nicely appointed apartment with air conditioning - which was important 🙂 Very good communication throughout. (Had an issue with key on our last day that got sorted very quickly.) Good location - close to most things (less than 10 mins). Very nice tapas restaurant across the road - Parpatana (upmarket but good value); great pizza place - LA Urbana around the block and. great breakfast place - Almazen cafe a couple of mins further. The appartment can be a little noisy as it it on the ground floor and facing the street. Overall - a good place to stay in Seville 🙂
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you Catherine for your feedback. We appreciate the time spent sharing your vacation experience in our apartment and we appreciate your kind recommendations to future guests.
We hope to see you again very soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Stanciu10
MAY 2022
Todo.
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia, estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Isabel Asilis10
APR 2022
Excelente ubicación e instalaciones. Muy buen apartamento. No tengo ninguna queja al respecto.

Giulia9.2
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Alberto9.6
APR 2022
Todo lo necesario Muy buena ubicación
Es un bajo y está junto a una avenida de mucho tránsito de coches y a todas horas, incluida la noche, el ruido del paso de los coches es muy molesto, eso da a entender que el aislamiento de las ventanas es mejorable.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Alberto, gracia spor elegir nuestro apartamento y por compartir sus pensamientos, tanto positivos como constructivos. Su opinión nos ha servido de ayuda para conocer los puntos en los que todavía podemos mejorar la experiencia de los que vienen a visitarnos y realmente esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sevilla.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Joy9.6
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Erida7.5
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

JOAQUINA7.1
MAR 2022
No repetiré .
La relación Calidad precio del apartamento que nos toco no fue la acertada .
Nos toco un bajo . los ruidos de los coches y de la gente de la calle principal durante toda la noche . bastante incomodo .
Response from the Quality Department

Apreciamos el tiempo dedicado a opinar sobre su experiencia en nuestro apartamento.

Nos gustaría tener la oportunidad de explicarle que siempre asignamos el apartamento elegido por el huésped y de acuerdo con la reserva.
En el edificio de Genteel Home Recaredo disponemos de una gran variedad de apartamentos (con o sin terraza, apartamentos dúplex, estudios, etc.). Sentimos sinceramente leer su insatisfacción con el apartamento reservado en esta ocasión. Para una futura ocasión le recomendamos ponerse en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Reservas, nuestro equipo será capaz de darle toda la información pertinente sobre cada apartamento para asegurarse de que reserve el tipo de alojamiento que mejor se adapte a sus necesidades.

Una vez más le damos las gracias por esta opinión, esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Juan Carlos5.4
JAN 2022
Review without any comments.

Rosendo9.7
NOV 2021
Buena la situación del alojamiento, en el límite del casco histórico. Muy bien el apartamento y el equipamiento, todo nuevo, y muy buena la comunicación y respuesta del anfitrión. Recomendable