menu
MADRID SEVILLE GRANADA MALAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCE CADIZ CORDOBA BARCELONA
VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Seville   
  3. Holiday rentals   
  4. Cabildo III

Cabildo III
Apartment

Seville · El Arenal

9.4 (80 valuations)   ·  View on the map


1-8
Guests

3
Bedrooms

2
Bathrooms

117 m2
Surface

About accommodation

The apartment Cabildo III has an entrance through street Federico Sanchez Bedoya, number 7, but has views of the monumental Plaza del Cabildo, one of the most characteristic places of the city. In addition, the apartment overlooks the old wall of the city, which is historical heritage, dated from the Roman era of Emperor Julius Caesar.

The apartment is completely quiet and surrounded with silence at any time, and also enjoys beautiful and abundant sunlight for almost the entire day, wich gives to the apartment a cozy and relaxing feeling to stay in it.

The entrance to the apartment is spacious and large. The first room to be found is the kitchen: modern, spacious as well, and well equipped with everything you might need. The kitchen is semi open to the living room, with a bar, which can be used for breakfast or eating something.

The living room is furnished to every detail, with style and quality. It has a large entrance of sunlight and views of the Plaza del Cabildo and the Wall of Seville. It has a double sofa bed of 1.40 x 1.90 which gives the apartment a capacity of up to 8 people.
Two of the bedrooms have double beds of 1.50 x 1.90, while the third and main one has one of the bathrooms en suite and two single beds of 0.9 x 2.00. The other complete bathroom is located between the other two rooms and it has an independent entrance to these.

The apartment has an unbeatable location in Seville, since it is only few meters away from the Cathedral, the Alcazar Palace, or the Giralda. All the monuments of the city are a few steps away walking. In addition, being located in the district of Arenal, there are many bars and restaurants around where you can enjoy the best Andalusian cuisine and the Mediterranean diet.

In the same environment there are also supermarkets, small shops typical of Seville and even a market where you can buy fresh products for cooking.

The apartment Cabildo III is perfect for those who want to have a very special stay in Seville

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Cot Available
Floor 4th Floor4
Elevator Available
Sofa-bed Capacity 1-2 persons
WiFi Free
Balcony Exterior views
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid in cash on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.

BOOK NOW



BOOK NOW

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

Apartment’s Rating

9.4 (80 Valuations)

Location
9.9
Quality
9.2
Cleaning
9.5
Staff
9.2
Facilities
9
Recommendable
9.2

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Yang Yang Hartono10
DEC 2022
we love the place ! in the heart of Sevilla´s old town. you can literally walk to everywhere ! lots of restaurants and bar as well. but the place is surprisingly quiet despite is in the heart of the touristy hot spot ! definitely recommended to stay in Sevilla !
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Yang Yang,
It is our greatest joy to read how much you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. We look forward to receiving you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Joy Ike9.7
DEC 2022
Great location for exploring the city with views into a traditional patio. We had all the amenities we needed for cooking, good WiFi and a smart TV. We recommend this for first-time visitors in Sevilla!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Joy,
Thank you for choosing our Cabildo III apartment and for the highlights. We are also thankful for the recommendations to future travelers.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Marta Roig Aguilar8
DEC 2022
La ubicación inmejorable, apartamento limpio y cómodo. Muy buena experiencia
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Marta:
muchas gracias por compartir sus experiencias con nosotros. Saber que ha disfrutado de su estancia es nuestra mayor satisfacción.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Ben Chang9.7
NOV 2022
Best possible location, at the center of everywhere. Very comfortable apartment.

Michele Cusumano7.5
NOV 2022
The proximity to the historic center.
the cleaning
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Michele,
Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success.
We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your apartment, we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our apartments, for a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our us to point out any service imperfection, the team will be swift in addressing the issue and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards.
Thank you again for making us your choice on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Fiona Heakin6
OCT 2022
The beds were comfortable, but the bathrooms were tired and theinterior woodwork chipped and in need of an update
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Fiona,
thank you for sharing your insights about the apartment and the neighborhood. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope you give us the opportunity to host you again making sure we exceed your expectations.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

María Teresa7.5
SEP 2022
Solamente bien situado
La ubicación magnifica
Dos camas tienen las patas rotas,solo hay armario en dos habitaciones ,porque el de la tercera es pequeñísimo y no hay en el salón ,el sofá tiene los cojines bastante estropeados y las toallas huelen mal.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada María Teresa, muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos gustaría expresarle nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las imperfecciones en nuestros servicio que describe en su opinión, nos aseguraremos de discutir su opinión internamente con el objetivo de evitar dar este tipo de impresiones de nuestros instalaciones. Para una futura estancia, por favor, no dude en expresar sus preocupaciones y dirigirse al equipo para informarnos de cualquier imperfección , estaremos más que encantados de ayudarle para que disfrute plenamente de sus vacaciones entre nosotros.
Esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

María Dolores9.6
SEP 2022
Situación excepcional y estancia cómoda
La situación del apartamento es excepcional. Es cómodo y estaba limpio.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada María Dolores, muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado de la ubicación de nuestra apartamento y la comodidad que ofrecemos a nuestros huéspedes.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sevilla.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Abirna9.6
AUG 2022
Die Lage ist sehr Zentral und der Ausblick auf die „Plaza del cabildo“ ist atemberaubend. Das Personal war ebenfalls sehr freundlich und ließ uns das Gepäck vor dem Check-in in die Wohnung abstellen.
Die Betten waren nur mit leichten Lacken/Deckenbezug gedeckt. Es gab zwar Decken im Schrank, leider hatten sie Flecken und deshalb konnten sie nicht genutzt werden.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Abirna, thank you very much for your feedback.
We are very grateful for your highlights our exceptional location and kindness of our team. We work hard to give all of our guests a great experience, and we want to keep improving, therefore we also highly appreciate your constructive comments.
We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and exceed your expectations.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Maria Jose10
AUG 2022
Ubicación, buen trato, limpieza

Kristin Elliott10
AUG 2022
Easy check in/out, very convenient location!
Our property manager was very helpful at check in and quick to respond and replace dimmed light bulbs. Location was very clean, safe, and extremely convenient to the center of Sevilla!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kristin, we are excited to learn you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking a moment to highlight our excellent location and exceptional service. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back anytime you plan a visit to Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Judite6.3
AUG 2022
+ localização
- limpeza. haviam baratas no alojamento
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Judite, thank you very much for your feedback.
We appreciate your highlights on our great location, and we sorry to know that you found cockroaches in your apartment. Due to the climatology of Andalucia and its geographical position, depending on the humidity and heat, the presence of insects in any property, business or private, is unavoidable, nevertheless we have in place a specific preventive pest control plan as well as regular treatments to avoid their presence in our installations. We are sorry for any apologies for the inconveniences caused to you and your group.
We have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our apartment at some point in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Susan McKnight8
JUL 2022
The property was in a great location and was spacious. It was perfect for our family of 4 with my 23 year old daughter and 21 year old son both getting their own rooms. We enjoyed having a kitchen to prepare afternoon snacks and a washer but a dryer would have been most helpful. There was only a small drying rack available and it did not work well inside the apartment. It was difficult to wash towels and hang to dry inside. Beds were comfortable and the AC worked great which was much needed in the August heat. The area was nice and quiet as well which we appreciated.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Susan, thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to assist your family during your time in Seville.
We are excited to learn you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking a moment to share yoru personal experience and we hope we will see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Justin Libak10
JUN 2022
Great location for walking to everything. By great restaurants and things to do. Our two young girls loved it.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Justin, thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad to learn you liked your stay and we hope to see you again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Anjail Al-Uqdah10
JUN 2022
We had a great stay…I felt like I was at home.
The rental process was easy.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for this very kind review of our apartment, we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

April Cesaretti10
JUN 2022
Great Location/Great space for family

This apartment was as described and was in a great location (right near the cathedral but street was very quiet). The layout of the apartment worked well for our family of five - 2 adults plus three teenagers. The washing machine, Wi-Fi and the air conditioning all worked really well (there was a separate air conditioner unit in each bedroom and in the main living area). The building hallways were dark and you had to press a button to turn lights on - and appeared to be a mix of offices and residential apartments. There were no fire alarms or fire extinguisher in the unit. Unit was on a corner and so had a lot of natural light/windows in every room. Wonderful space-would stay here again.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear April, thank you very much for your valuable review. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much. Our team works hard to create unique experiences and provide the best service, so we are delighted to know that we are achieving it.
We hope to see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Al Shorey10
JUN 2022
Great property in a perfect location!
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are glad to know that your enjoyed our excellent location to access the main sites in the city.
We would love for you to come back and enjoy more unforgettable days with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Manuel Enrique10
JUN 2022
Un gran lugar para quedarse. El servicio excelente y la ubicación inmejorable.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Manuel Enrique, muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por destacar la excelente ubicación del apartamento.
Esperamos su próxima visita.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Tara Fink10
JUN 2022
We enjoyed our stay very much! The apartment is very well located and comfortable. The communication with Pablo was very good. I would book this apartment again.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Tara, thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville. It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Sonja Sray10
MAY 2022
From checkin to checkout, the property managers were responsive. The apartment managed to feel set apart and quiet, in spite of its prime location in the center of Seville. Would absolutely stay here again!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sonja, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are glad to hear that you experienced our exceptional hospitality. We certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests´ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to offer a memorable experience to our guests.
We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Philippa9.6
MAY 2022
Beautiful apartment within walking distance of the sights
Lovely modern apartment, fantastic location. Hosts very helpful
All good overall .Could do with magnifying mirror in bathrooms
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Philippa, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Sarah8
APR 2022
The best thing this apartment has going for it is it’s location. It is on a quiet side street but is literally 1 minute away from the cathedral in one direction and fabulous restaurants in the other direction. We walked everywhere in Seville and this apartment was a fantastic location to base ourselves. There were however, some drawbacks which led me to give it a 3 star rating. 1. Cleanliness and maintenance is lacking. There were bugs including some large cockroaches (which I understand is to be expected in a warm urban environment), many cupboards and racers are broken, walls are dirty, baseboards broken, couch cushions are kind of wrecked etc. etc. 2. It’s smaller than the other 3 bedroom apartments we rented in Spain. The master bedroom is generous, the other two bedrooms are small but functional, but the living room only has seating for 4 people despite sleeping arrangements for 6 3. Communication was prompt but we really weren’t oriented to the apartment and even basic information like where to take garbage out was not provided (and the answer was not obvious, often requiring carrying the bags for a block or more - but understandable in an old city like Seville) 4. There was LOUD construction in the apartment directly next door to us, generally starting at 0830 in the morning - which is early if you’re up late as supper doesn’t generally happen until 9pm here. The rental company didn’t offer any compensation for this, and did not make an effort to address this in any way when I contacted them. I totally get that this is out of their control, but their response was fairly dismissive and definitely impacted our enjoyment of the apartment. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, but did feel that there is better value to be found in such a lovely city.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sarah, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for sharing your negative experience with us; we appreciate every form of feedback, as it helps us understand where we still can improve our services.

We are very sorry that some aspects which are out of our control affected your stay with us and we were not able to match your expectations.

We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future again and demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in offering the most comfortable stay possible for our guests.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Simon10
APR 2022
Great central apartment. Could not have been better situated.

Lindsey9.7
MAR 2022
A truly wonderful apartment with a central, but quiet, location. The apartment was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We are a family of six and the accommodation with three bedrooms and two bathrooms was just perfect - we couldn´t have found a better place to stay. We fell in love with Seville and certainly intend to return.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Lindsey,
We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness and comfort of our property, we are fully aware that these are one of the most important aspects of the stay of our guests. We are glad to know that we were able to match your expectations.
It has been a pleasure to hosting you and your family, and we hope to do so again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Gian Paolo9.6
MAR 2022
Posizione
Lavori in corso nell´appartamento vicino
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Gian Paolo, we appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay with us.
Thank you for pointing out the excellent location of our Cabildo III apartment, and we are sorry to hear that you had some inconveniences by the aspects which are not related to our services and are unfortunately our of our control.

Again we thank you for this very kind review of our apartment and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Carlos9.3
JAN 2022
El apartamento es muy acogedor, cómodo y amplio, con unas instalaciones idóneas para una estancia placentera. La ubicación es inmejorable, cercano a muchos sitios de interés de Sevilla en un barrio tranquilo y agradable.
Response from the Quality Department

Nos gustaría agradecerle los comentarios tan positivos que ha compartido referente a su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Daniela Alvarez Scheuch9.6
JAN 2022
Excelente ubicación! Lejos lo mejor, pero también un apartamento limpio, con todas las instalaciones para disfrutar de una estadía cómoda.
Un poco difícil de llegar en una primera instancia, pero luego de encontrarlo, excelente
Response from the Quality Department

Le damos las gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para sus vacaciones.

Muchas gracias por destacar la limpieza y el confort del apartamento. Estamos encantados de leer que disfrutaron de su estancia y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Patrizia7.9
DEC 2021
Review without any comments.

Stacey Henstorf10
DEC 2021
Great stay and location.
This location was a happy accident! Tree lighting in the evening was great with tons of shopping and restaurants out our front door.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Stacey,
Thank you for this heartwarming review of your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Ursina9.2
NOV 2021
La posizione ottima. Appartamento bello ampio.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you again for this positive review of your stay with us, we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience with us.
We look forward to your next visit.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Maria Luisa10
OCT 2021
Review without any comments.

Marisa9.6
OCT 2021
Apartamento muy bien situado, cómodo, bien equipado y muy cuidado. El sofá cama mejorable. Pero en conjunto muy bien
Response from the Quality Department

Le damos las gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para sus estancia en Sevilla y le agradecemos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir su opinión.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Sławomir10
OCT 2021
Review without any comments.

Giovanni San Brunone10
SEP 2021

David Astorga10
SEP 2021

Fabio Tomasello8.3
AUG 2021

Yanira10
OCT 2020

Laura Marcela9
MAR 2020
Mejor la Ubicación
Chicas las habitaciones

Sihame8
MAR 2020
La maison est surchauffée en particulier la chambre qui donnait sur la terrasse commune

Eveline8
MAR 2020
Appartement heeft een perfecte locatie, is licht, schoon en alle faciliteiten zoals beschreven.De foto´s kloppen ook. Het check-in-team van Genteel Home is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk. Een echte aanrader.
Doucheput in de badkamer loopt slecht door. Op beide toiletten ziiten de wc-brillen heel los en dit is ook het geval met de keukenkraan.

Saturio Estebaranz,8
FEB 2020
Su situación y amplitud

Carol10
FEB 2020
O apartamento é excelente! Eu e minha familia tivemos ótimos dias em Sevilha. A localização é maravilhosa, perto de tudo que voce deve conhecer na cidade. O espaço é muito bom e a pessoa que nos recebeu foi muito educada e deu varias dicas sobre a cidade. A limpeza estava otima, recomendo muito!

Kunal10
JAN 2020
This home is located right in the middle of the action in Seville. It a block from the Cathedral, 2 blocks from the Alacazar, and being on the top-floor, very quiet and private. The house seems to be very professionally managed and had everything we needed for our stay. We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Claudao7.3
JAN 2020
Excelente localização com algumas restrições Localização espetacular. Fomos praticamente expulsos do apartamento às 10:50 pela responsável pela limpeza. O estacionamento não é assim tão perto. Também não sei ser serei multado.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Claudao, In Genteel Home we are convinced that there is always room for improvement and your comments will help our team in its continuous efforts to meet the expectations of our guests, so we greatly appreciate the time you have spent sharing your constructive criticisms with us. We feel the inconvenience related on the day of your departure, we do not know what could have happened but we always allow our clients to leave with a margin so that they can pick up all their things without hurry. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Fatima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

Gazzaz10
JAN 2020
The apartment was clean, comfortable and cozy and the location is amazing in the city center with great value, It is highly recommend

Treva8.5
JAN 2020
New Years family time
The location was awesome.
The pictures made the apartment look very big but it was no where as big as we thought. The bedrooms were small after the one main one and which left way for unfairness. Someone had to take the smallest room
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Treva, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. Regarding the size of the rooms we regret your disappointment however we would like to point out that we have different accommodations are thoroughly described on our website, for coming occasions, we would like to offer you a personalized booking guide through our booking department, to make sure you make a reservation for the accommodation that best meets your needs and wishes. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

Natalia10
DEC 2019
Ha sido estupendo

Nir10
DEC 2019
Beautiful property in excellent location Everything. The host was friendly and attentive, the apartment was in a great condition, clean, well equipped. Location was the best we found so far in Sevilla, 50 meters from the Cathedral yet quiet
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nir, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your holidays. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests´ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We are very pleased to read that you did like the apartment we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

Omar10
NOV 2019
Great location and the hosts were very responsive.

Anónimo10
OCT 2019
El inmueble estaba impecable, y que decir de la ubicación. Todo perfecto

Jose Luis Garrido10
SEP 2019
Todo bien

Kelsey10
AUG 2019
Beautiful and spacious place in an unbeatable location.

Stephanie10
AUG 2019
Everything’s was perfect.

Teresa10
AUG 2019
This apartment was lovely. You could see the cathedral from the front entrance and Roman ruins from the balcony. The neighborhood had lots of amenities and major sights were easily walkable. Quiet street (a little hard for taxis to find) and quiet building made a relaxing stay for our three couples. The check-in was nice as an actual person met us and was able to give good suggestions.

Lucas10
AUG 2019
Amazing place, highly recommend.

10
AUG 2019
The location is very good. Clean and comfortable. Good choice.

Anónimo10
JUL 2019
Una bella esperienza
Location fantastica, vicino a tutto. Appartamento ben tenuto e pulito. Cucina nuova e ben attrezzata ma non l´abbiamo utilizzata e quindi non so se funzionasse tutto.
Esperienza in generale molto positiva ma alcuni punti da migliorare. L´insonorizzazione dell´appartamento era insufficiente. Dalla porta d´ingresso si sentiva qualunque rumore ed essendoci spesso entrate ed uscite di persone nel palazzo questo creava fastidio a sera tardi e mattino presto. Non era presente la biancheria matrimoniale del divano letto, ho dovuto rimediare sovrapponendo più lenzuola singole. Ci sarebbe dovuto essere una quantità ben maggiore di kit da bagno (sapone e shampoo) e sarebbe stato apprezzata trovare qualche bottiglia d´acqua e piccoli snack e frutta (come accade in molti appartamenti anche per affitti di una settimana).

Chatchai9.8
MAY 2019
new, clean and spacious
Room is new, clean and spacious. Good location.
The entrance of the apartment and elevator look old, but in the good condition. However, the room is very new.

Didier10
APR 2019
Fantastic location and cosy appartement exactly as described. Quick response from the owner. I recommend this place if you want to enjoy a city trip in Sevilla

Gavin10
APR 2019
Great location and great place to stay. Could not have been better and was very quiet.
Ran out of garbage bags, toilet paper, washing powder.

Wendy10
APR 2019
Amazing location and beautiful apartment. Steps from the cathedral and within walking distance to everything, this was truly an incredible find! Our party consisted of two couples and the space was more than enough for us and made the trip very relaxing as we were able to enjoy a leisurely breakfast before venturing out for the day. The host was responsive and we had no issues with communication. I highly recommend it!

Rosalba10
MAR 2019
Oltre ogni aspettativa! Appartamento centrale, comodo e dotato di ogni confort! È stato un bellissimo soggiorno.

Miguel Angel10
MAR 2019
Experiencia perfecta para familias con niños.
La ubicación es excelente, al lado de la catedral, las compras, las tabernas, monumentos, etc.con la ventaja añadida de ser una calle tranquila y silenciosa,

Carolyn10
FEB 2019
wonderful location in a beautiful city!

Miranda9.3
FEB 2019
Cozy apartment in the heart of Seville
Top location, very well furnished apartment, cozy rooms, bright living area.
synthetic bed quilt

Terry Tersini8.5
FEB 2019
The location was perfect. Walking distance to everything. Also it was very clean. The building seemed fairly new or remodeled.
Very few amenities in the kitchen. No coffee or espresso machine. Only one roll of tp per bathroom for 6 people.

Agnes10
JAN 2019
Logement extrêmement bien situé, au calme & lumineux. Les lits sont confortables, le séjour (salon/salle à manger) agréable. Il n´est pas spécialement spacieux mais c´est bien agencé avec un coin nuit isolé. Echange très réactif avec l´hôte qui a été fort appréciable. Je recommande ce logement, on s´y sent bien dedans.

Andrew10
JAN 2019
Perfect location, literally 1 min from the Cathedral and very quiet considering it´s so close. The apartment was spotlessly clean and there was lots of room. The check in was good and the local tips provided were helpful. Highly recommended.

M. Carmen10
DEC 2018
Muy bien. La cama comodísima. la ubicacion estupenda todo muy limpio

Helene10
NOV 2018
Heerlijk ruim appartement op een top locatie!

Stephanie10
OCT 2018
Lovely stay. The flat had a nice layout and was very well located. Quite but in the centre. The staff were very helpful and accommodating, checking in and responding quickly when needed.
We had some problems with the air conditioning and the fuse kept blowing. They living room AC didn’t work well at all. The master bedroom had two dauntless beds rather than a double which was strange for a master bedroom, but the beds were comfortable so no big deal.

Alison Martinez9.8
SEP 2018
La mejor eleccion. Me encanto todo, desde la ubicación, perfecta para llegar a cualquier sitio, hasta el alojamiento: super cómodo, moderno, luminoso, con unas camas estupendas. Nos hospedamos 7 personas y nos movimos estupendamente por la casa. Super recomendado.

Yuwei Chek7
SEP 2018
The location is perfect close to the key attractions and just 10 min taxi ride to the train station.
It isn’t very clean and no new towels prepared to change for 3 days. Do not supply sufficient toiletries and toilet paper for our 3 nights stay.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Yuwei, thank you for your comment. We are happy to know that you liked the apartment, located in the heart of the historical center of Seville, a few meters from the cathedral. We certainly provide our customers as a courtesy and for the first few days things like oil, salt, vinegar, dishwasher tablets, toilet paper and a hand and shower towel per person. We are not a hotel and therefore do not provide hotel services. Our properties are tourist apartments and we always indicate where the nearest supermarket is where you can buy everything you need more for your stay. In addition, we remind you that the apartment has a full equipment and has a washing machine to wash your towels if necessary. Regards

einatnv10
SEP 2018
מצוין. אוירה ביתית במיקום מעולה
מיקום מצוין. מרכזי מאוד. נוף מקסים מהדירה. הדירה מאובזרת בכל מה שצריך. היינו שתי משפחות והדירה איפשרה לנו פרטיות לצד המרחב המשותף. צוות ידידותי מאוד, תקשרנו בוואטס אפ, לפני ואחרי השהייה. מאוד השתדלו לעזור בכל דבר. שכחנו בדירה אייפד והבחורה עשתה מאמצים לסייע עם המון סבלנות והכוונה כדי שיישלח אלינו כחבילה ליעד הבא. ממליצה בחום על המקום !!

Sandra9.8
AUG 2018
Todo perfecto, pero los estacionamientos más cercanos están a unos cientos de metros.

Wang Dan9.3
JUL 2018
地理位置超级方便了,离景点都是几百米距离,就是开车来要注意,巷子都很小

Anuj Seth9.3
JUL 2018
Gr8 stay and Value for money !
Very clean and beautiful apartment. Gr8 decorative items, AC in all rooms, very nice and big kitchen. Must recommended for travellers. The apartment is located and heart of Seville with all attractions in 10minutes walk. The bedrooms were small but apt and beds were very comfortable. The building had 3 elevators ..which make commute no problem.

Ghizlene8.5
JUL 2018
La localisation de l´appartement

Dilano9
JUN 2018
Precies wat je zoekt voor een city trip. Zeer schoon en mooi. Keukengerei was gering

M Jesus9.8
JUN 2018
Era muy céntrico. El apartamento muy grande y muy limpio. Todo nuevo

We use our own and third parties cookies for analytics purposes. If you continue to navigate we understand that you accept the use of cookies.
COOKIE PREFERENCES




Cabildo III Apartment

from to