VOIR PHOTOS
  1. ACCUEIL   
  2. Location de vacances à Costa del Sol   
  3. Tetuan Marbella

Maison
Tetuan Marbella

Costa del Sol · Marbella

9,4 (93 évaluations)


1-9
Personnes

4
Chambres

3
Salles de bain

235 m2
Surface

À propos du logement

Cette belle maison a été entièrement rénovée et meublée avec qualité et détail.

L’une à l’intérieur de la maison, à quelques marches du premier étage, où se trouvent trois pièces différentes: un salon spacieux baigné de lumière naturelle qui entre par les balcons donnant sur la rue Tétouan avec un canapé-lit double de 1,40 x 1 chambre avec un lit double de 1,50 x 1,90 m et une salle de bain séparée avec douche dans une pièce séparée.

La cuisine est située au deuxième étage et est entièrement équipée pour que vous ne manquiez de rien. Et au même étage, il y a aussi deux chambres avec deux lits jumeaux de 0,90 x 2,00 m chacune, toutes deux très lumineuses, et une salle de bain indépendante avec douche.

À l’étage supérieur, il se trouve dans la quatrième chambre, dotée d’un lit double de 1,50 x 2,00 m, d’une salle de bain complète en suite et d’un accès à une agréable terrasse très agréable, ensoleillée et calme avec vue sur les montagnes et Marbella.

La maison est située dans le centre historique de Marbella, à seulement 5 minutes à pied de l’église Notre-Dame de l’Incarnation, de la forteresse arabe, du musée de la gravure, de la mairie et de la célèbre Plaza de los Naranjos.

Dans les environs, vous trouverez des supermarchés, des magasins et une multitude de bars et de restaurants où nos clients pourront profiter de la meilleure gastronomie andalouse.

Climatisation Centralisée
Chauffage Centralisée
Services Savon, gel, shampoing, draps et serviettes
Animaux domestiques Autorisée
Lit bebé Disponible
Terrasse Privé
Étage Rez-de-chaussée
Ascenseur Pas disponible
Canapé-lit Capacité 1-2 personnes
WiFi Gratuite
Balcon Vues vers l’extérieur
Cafetière Capsules
Voir tous les équipements

Services

> Check-in en personne.
> Service clientèle.
> Lit bébé et chaise haute disponibles sur demande.
> Service de blanchisserie sur demande.

Règles de la maison

> Check-in: de 15:00h à 21:00h.
> Check-out: avant le 11:00h.
> Aucune fête ou événement n’est autorisé.
> Il est interdit de fumer dans la propriété ou dans les zones communes.
> Réduire le bruit des 23:00h à 9:00h

Informations complémentaires

> Late Check-in: Les billets après 21h00 ont un coût supplémentaire qui doit être payé à l’arrivée à la personne qui vous recevra.
De 21h00 à 00h00 : 30€. De 00h00 à 02h00 : 50€.


> VUT/MA/32242
Réserver


Code de réduction
APPLIQUER
Réserver

Avez-vous des questions ou des doutes sur le logement ?


Demande d’informations

Voir sur la carte

Évaluation de la propriété

9,4 (93 Évaluations)

Emplacement
9,9
Qualite
9,1
Nettoyage
9,3
Personnel
9,4
Équipements
9,1
Recommandable
9,1

Votre avis nous intéresse


Avis de nos clients

Lucy Davies10
MAI 2024
Really clean, amazing location and hosts were responsive and accommodating. Would stay here again!
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Lucy,

Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Alex Cotton10
MAI 2024
It’s up there with one of the most beautiful Airbnbs that I’ve stayed in and it’s in a excellent location, with restaurants and shops on the door step. The owner was also kind enough to allow us to check- in early. My friends and I would all recommend a stay here.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Alex,

We are grateful for your feedback and thrilled to learn that you found our apartment to be a great choice for your holiday. Your kind words about our accommodations and location are highly appreciated, and we are glad that we met your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Janine Crowther6
MAI 2024
Very disappointed as at first impressions the property was lovely.
The locations was good
Not being able to access the property for over 2 hours after official access time. A used band-aid stuck on the living room wall and mould in the bathrooms. For four bedrooms the function of the bathrooms were not up to the demand.

Zoe Atkinson10
AVR. 2024
Great location close to beach and old town
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Zoe,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share such a lovely review. We hope you give us the chance to welcome you again soon.

Natalia Calvo6
MARS 2024
Ubicación Decoración
Poca luz. Muchos pisos. Cocina na en la planta de arriba.
Réponse du service qualité

Estimada Natalia:

Agradecemos sinceramente su reseña sobre de nuestro apartamento en el corazón de la ciudad. Lamentamos que la luminosidad no cumpliera con sus expectativas

Por otro lado nuestra empresa intenta ser transparente con nuestro huéspedes.
Por lo que en nuestra página web, encontrará una amplia gama de información detallada sobre todos nuestros apartamentos disponibles. Desde fotografías hasta descripciones precisas de las comodidades y servicios, nuestro objetivo es brindarle toda la información necesaria para que pueda tomar una decisión informada y encontrar el alojamiento que mejor se adapte a sus necesidades y preferencias.

Esperamos que a pesar de estos pequeños inconvenientes hayan podido disfrutar del apartamento y su maravillosa terraza y que nos den la oportunidad de volver a hospedarse con nosotros.

Departamento de Calidad.

Fernando Barron10
MARS 2024
Alojamiento muy bonito y espacioso muy cerca de la playa y de la zona más turística de Marbella. Recomendado
Réponse du service qualité

Estima Fernando:

Es un placer saber que ha disfrutado de la ubicación de nuestro apartamento en Marbella. La ubicación es una de nuestras características más valiosas, y estamos encantados de que haya tenido la oportunidad de experimentarla plenamente.

SUSANA MOLEON MOYA8
FÉVR. 2024
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Ewa Tarnowska10
FÉVR. 2024
We enjoyed our stay there. The apartment is located on a quiet street, very near to the Old Town. It´s spacious, fully equipped, perfect even for a large group. The only weak point is a very small kitchen.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment located on a quiet street, very near to the Old Town. We appreciate your positive comments about the spaciousness and full equipment.
We also value your input regarding the kitchen size. Your feedback is important, and we will consider ways to improve this aspect for the convenience of our guests. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again.

Quality Department

Henrik Kjellberg10
DÉC. 2023
Great place in the center of old town in Marbella.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Henrik, We sincerely appreciate your kind words regarding our establishment. Your positive feedback is truly valued, and we are delighted to have contributed to a great experience during your stay. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we look forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the future.

Quality Department

Klavs Lauva8
DÉC. 2023
Évaluation sans commentaire.

JUANA ALVAREZ NIETO10
NOV. 2023
Todo positivo.
Nada negativo.
Réponse du service qualité

Estimada Juana, Agradecemos sinceramente su comentario positivo. Nos complace saber que quedó satisfecha con todos los aspectos del apartamento. Si tiene algún comentario adicional o alguna solicitud para mejorar aún más su experiencia en futuras estancias, no dude en comunicárnoslo. Estaremos encantados de atenderle en su próxima visita.

Departamento de Calidad

Laura Miller10
NOV. 2023
Stayed the weekend with some friends. Perfect location very close to orange square restaurants and shops. Very spacious and all the bedrooms are equally as lovely and spacious. Would definitely want to stay again. Thank you for a lovely stay.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We´re delighted to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your weekend stay, appreciating the perfect location. It´s wonderful to know that you found the accommodation very spacious, and the equally lovely and spacious bedrooms added to the overall enjoyment of your stay. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity to host you again for another lovely stay in the future.

Quality Department

Michelle Bailey8
OCT. 2023
Very enjoyable.
Location and style. Lots of space. Three bathrooms was great, especially for a group. Would definitely stay again.
Kitchen - too small and separate from dining room. Glass door to one bedroom - lack of privacy, a curtain would solve this.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Michelle, We´re delighted to hear that you had a very enjoyable stay, and that you appreciated our location, style, and the spaciousness of the apartment. Your feedback regarding the kitchen and the glass door in one bedroom is valuable, and we will take it into consideration for potential improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future, and we´ll strive to make your next stay even more pleasant.

Quality Department

Jacintha O Shea9
OCT. 2023
Girls holidays
Loved the location. Very comfortable beds. Easy check in and check out. Would stay here again and recommend.
Thought that there should have been a door/gate at top of main staircase, as could have been quite dangerous .
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Jacintha, Thank you for choosing our location for your holiday. We´re thrilled to hear that you appreciated the location, found our beds comfortable, and had a smooth check-in and check-out process. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Your feedback about the top of the main staircase is duly noted. We prioritize our guests´ safety, and we´ll certainly look into addressing this concern. We hope to welcome you back in the future and strive to make your next stay even better.

Quality Department

Carina Gross10
SEPT. 2023
We loved staying at the apartment. perfect location, beautiful rooms. Perfect for a vacation with friends.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Carina, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback. We´re truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed the apartment´s location and aesthetics. It´s always our aim to provide a comfortable and memorable experience for our guests. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your friends back for another delightful vacation in the near future. Warm regards.

Quality Department

Francesco Scrivo10
AOÛT 2023
Struttura grande accogliente e ben climatizzata. Posizione eccellente e molto centrale. Ottima comunicazione con l’host.
La struttura si sviluppa su tre piani se si hanno bambini piccoli potrebbe essere sconsigliato.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Francesco, We are delighted to receive your feedback and to know that you had a wonderful holiday in Marbella. It gives us immense pleasure to hear that our apartment contributed to your positive experience. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon.

Quality Department

Bela Basile10
AOÛT 2023
Great location, Clean, Great host, Would go again.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Bela, Thank you for your gracious review of your recent stay at our tourist apartment. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Quality Department

arwa arrajeh10
AOÛT 2023
Just perfect. Check in was easy. Location is perfect, everything was very well organized. Sound proofing is great. Toiletries are good brands. There was an iron which saved us. Spacious. Wonderful experience.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Arwa, We´re deeply appreciative of your positive review and the happiness it brings to our team. Your satisfaction is what drives us to continuously strive for excellence. If you ever decide to embark on another journey, we´d be honored to be a part of your experience again. Your feedback fuels our passion for delivering outstanding service. Thank you for sharing your positivity with us and for choosing us as your accommodation choice.

Quality Department

Mariana Donahoe10
JUIL. 2023
We traveled with two teenage girls and a family friend. A total of 5 people. The house is gorgeous and in a perfect location. Comfortable beds and great shower pressure. Fun street and excellent recommendations. Walking distance to the beach. So fun!
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Mariana, Thank you for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your review and hope that you had a wonderful experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be honored to welcome you back in the near future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Nicolette Prinsloo8
JUIL. 2023
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Gaynor Critchley10
JUIN 2023
Lovely location to stay in the heart of Marbella
The property is in a beautiful setting in the old town of Marbella. In a tiny street that comes to life with lovely restaurants in the early evening
Whilst the property is lovely it is set over 3 floors so if you aren’t able to climb stairs it is not for you
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Gaynor,
Thank you for your great feedback. We´re glad you enjoyed the lovely location of our property in the heart of Marbella´s old town. Thank you again for choosing us.
Kind regards.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Rowena dooley10
MAI 2023
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Kelly Hackland10
MAI 2023
Perfectly located and had everything we needed for a 3 day stay.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Kelly,
Thank you for your review. We´re glad to hear that the apartment´s location and amenities met your needs during your stay.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Linnea Borg10
AVR. 2023
Väldigt mysigt boende som låg nära stranden och staden
Trevligt och mysigt boende som låg centralt med nära tillgång till strand och stad
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Linnea,
We are thrilled to read your review and to know that you had a memorable stay at our apartment. Your feedback is highly appreciated, and it is gratifying to hear that you enjoyed the accommodation and the services we provided. We would be honoured to host you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

PHILIPPE BEAUDRY8
AVR. 2023
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Richard Hill10
MARS 2023
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Ana Belen Condes8
MARS 2023
Bien
Réponse du service qualité

Estimada Ana Belén:
Le damos las gracias por esta maravillosa opinión. Ha sido un placer para nosotros leerla y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

caroline wigren9
MARS 2023
underbar vistelse i Marbella med bästa läget i gamla stan och nära havet. vår värd Hillary var mkt hjälpsam. rekommender
läget. mitt i stan med många butiken i närheten men ändå lungt och tyst.
trapporna till översta plane
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Caroline,
Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at our apartment. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests´ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Kirsty Valente10
FÉVR. 2023
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Lisa Campbell10
FÉVR. 2023
lovely apartment in the old town , great location , space worked well for 6 of us
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Lisa,
It is our greatest joy to read how much you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. We look forward to receiving you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

VANIA VILLEGAS MORENO8
JANV. 2023
La ubicación es perfecta. Todo muy limpio. Es una casa amplia divida en 3 plantas. Casa con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días.
Hay muchas escaleras y solo escaleras. Los baños son muy fríos y había varias cositas que necesitan un arreglo (puerta habitación que no cerraba; otra puerta que era entera de cristal, calefacción en una habitación que no funcionaba...)
Réponse du service qualité

Estimada Vania:
Apreciamos enormemente el tiempo dedicado a opinar sobre su reciente experiencia en nuestro apartamento, en Genteel Home siempre nos esforzamos en superar las expectativas de nuestros clientes. Su comentario ayudará a nuestro equipo a alcanzar ese objetivo. Hemos tomado nota de sus comentarios sobre los arreglos que menciona y verdaderamente sentimos que este no cumpliera sus estándares de comodidad. Gracias una vez más por elegirnos y por sus críticas constructivas; esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

M.W. Gijsbers8
JANV. 2023
verblijf was prima!
3 verschillende verdiepingen met elk hun eigen badkamer en slaapkamer. En de locatie in het historisch centrum.
als ik iets moet noemen; de keuken was klein.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Mr. Gijsbers,
We would like to take this oportunity to thank you for having chosen our aparment for your stay in Marbella and for the time to write a review about it.
It has been a pleasure to host you and we look forward to receving you again in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

ruud zuijderwijk10
JANV. 2023
beautiful old building in old Marbella. everywhere close by
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Ruud,
It is our greatest joy to read how much you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. We look forward to receiving you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Erika Pomilio9
JANV. 2023
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Jhonny Minaya10
JANV. 2023
Is a beautiful place in the heart of the Old Town. Please figure out the near public parking and eat in Luigui.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Jhonny,
We read with great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay at our apartment and that the unbeatable location was handy to walk everywhere in the city. Thank you for the recommendation. We are certain that future guests will find it most useful.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Grace Hall10
DÉC. 2022
The apartment was wonderful and just as described. The host was very helpful and easy to communicate with.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Grace,
Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Piotr Majewski10
DÉC. 2022
We booked this place pretty much last minute and only because the price was already discounted. It is a truly beautiful house in a perfect location in Marbella. Parking space available for rent round the corner. Carrefour Express down the road.. I wish I had some of the furniture as it was oustanding - forget about cheap Ikea decor there. Picking up the keys from the agent was a bit troublesome, we had to wait half an our for her to arrive. She did warn us though that she had a busy day but perhaps it´s time to organize it better? The kitchen is wonderfully small, I admit - removing the door could help. Also, if you plan to rent it for longer and cook - walking up and down from the dining room to the kitchen could be a hassle. Or a great workout:) Overall, a charming house, one of the best I´ve stayed at but it does have some small disadvantages.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Piotr,
Thank you for this lovely review on our apartment and thank you for the remarks as well. We are glad you found everything you needed to make your holidays a special one. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

José Sánchez Cánovas8
DÉC. 2022
Es un casa con tres alturas, hay escaleras, en el primer piso salón, una habitación y aseo; en la segunda cocina, habitaciones y aseo, y en la tercera planta habitación y aseo Esta bien ubicado, al principio del casco antiguo, y a 12 minutos de playa. No tiene parking, buen sistema de calefacción
Por nosotros no había problema, pero tiene bastante escaleras, y hay que buscar parking, porque no se puede aparcar en la calle
Réponse du service qualité

Estimado José:
Muchas gracias por su comentario y sus observaciones. Estamos seguros de que futuros huéspedes los encontrarán de gran utilidad. Esperamos poder alojarle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Alberto Argente Del Castillo Garrido10
DÉC. 2022
Fantastic place to stay in Marbella
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Alberto,
we could not be happier that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is our most precious reward.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Liz Bodner10
NOV. 2022
Perfect location in the Casco Viejo! Ideal place for our group of two families (4 adults and 4 kids between 6-12 years), kitchen was small but lots of great restaurants nearby and plenty of space for the 8 of us. Would stay there again.
Réponse du service qualité

Thank you for these lovely comments about your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure making of your holidays a memorable one.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Søren Kanne8,3
NOV. 2022
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Mrs Wells8,8
OCT. 2022
loved it , a little pricey but there was only 4 of us
The location was excellent . We had plenty of space . Well equipped
kitchen was very small but we only had breakfast in the town house
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Mrs. Wells,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience with us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics.
We look forward to your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Luis Lara Olmos9
OCT. 2022
PROS: Location can´t be better, Ample Space, excellent WIFI, Good AC CONS: Too Many stairs, Kitchen on second Floor when dinning and living on first floor, super noisy street until very late and then very early in the morning, super small water heater and we ran out of water every day, there´s 3 bathrooms but you can´t take showers at the same time or one after the other, There was a very dirty ash tray left in the balcony

RAQUEL10
SEPT. 2022
Todo genial!
La ubicación perfecta, en pleno casco antiguo y a 5 minutos andando a la playa. El apartamento limpio y espacioso, con mucha luz. Las camas cómodas. La cocina pequeña pero con todo lo necesario. Hemos pasado unos días muy agradables.
Réponse du service qualité

Estimada Raquel, le damos las gracias por esta maravillosa opinión, estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Tijl Verschuur9,6
SEPT. 2022
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Juan Cort10
JUIL. 2022
Super location,host on point! Everything was perfect will be back!
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Juan, thank you for taking the time to share your personal experience in our apartment. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests went home with great holiday memories and are willing to come back.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Aoife10
JUIN 2022
Incredible location & gorgeous apartment!
The location of this apartment was absolutely perfect! So central - right on the edge of the old town but a 5 minute walk from the beach! For a group of friends this was ideal as people could come and go as they please. We were so close to everything! The apartment itself was so spacious - it is laid out over 3 floors and the bedrooms are so spacious! You definitely won´t feel like you´re all on top of each other! For a group of 7 girls, bathrooms were important to us - there are 3 in total and they all have showers which were really nice! I can´t recommend this apartment enough and hope to be back next year!
There wasn´t a lot we didn´t like about this apartment - everything was perfect for our group! My only note would be if you are planning on cooking for your group, I feel the kitchen is a little small but I´m sure you can make it work! We ate out for every meal so that suited us
Réponse du service qualité

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate your comments, they help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stays with us.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Jeremy9,2
MAI 2022
We enjoyed our stay at Genteel Home Tetuan Marbella. Location was superb, property very spacious
Great location, very spacious and comfortable, excellent wifi, we were very well looked after by Hilary
No complaints!
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Jeremy, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are delighted that our superior location was a highlight of your stay, in addition to our helpful staff.
It was a pleasure to assist you and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Madelene Trolle9,7
MAI 2022
We were a group of six female friends. We absolutely loved the townhome. Perfect size for us. Lot of storage. The only negative issue is that the kitchen wasn’t fully equipped for the expected size of tenants. Not enough of wine or water glasses. Not enough of small spoons. I recommend you to make improvements in this case. We also didn’t receive any information about taking care of the trashes. I suggest you add a printed information in the townhome for future tenants. I highly recommend this townhome and I will be back again.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Madelene,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your visit and for your kind suggestions, this will help us to improve our services and offer our guests the most comfortable stay possible.
Once again we thank you for this wonderful opinion, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to serve you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Jason7,3
MAI 2022
Perfect location in the old town, great communication and very helpful. Not quite as posh as the photos suggest but clean and well presented. Thanks for a great weekend
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Jason, thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your experience. We are glad to know that the cleanliness and great location of the apartment, as well as the easy communication with our team were the highlights of your stay.
We look forward to your next visit.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Renata10
AVR. 2022
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Michelle Harding10
AVR. 2022
Had a lovely stay the house had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Great location Marcelo was very friendly & told us everything we needed to know. Definitely be returning in the future.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Michelle, thank you for choosing our property for your stay.
It is a pleasure for us to read your lovely comments about our staff and to know that you had a comfortable stay.

We´re looking forward to receiving you in a near future again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

LAURA HANNIGAN10
MARS 2022
The apartment was lovely, clean and excellently situated in the old town. Marcelo was excellent and very helpful. We would highly recommend this apartment.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Laura, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your positive review. We are glad to know that the excellent location was a highlight of your stay, in addition to our hardworking team.
Thank you for making us your choice accommodation, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Denis6,7
MARS 2022
Notre séjour c´est plutôt mal passé chez Rocio et nous avons préféré quitter l´endroit après 3 nuits alors que nous en avons payé 7. Comme indiqué à l’hôte durant notre séjour, la description de l’appartement est trompeuse et la propreté est plus que douteuse. Au niveau de la description du bien : -La douche du premier étage indiquée comme étant dans une pièce séparée est en faite dans un cagibi sous l’escalier sans aération . -La cuisine est situé au deuxième étage comme indiqué dans la description, mais mesure à peine 1 m carrée et demie. Il est impossible d’accéder au frigidaire ou à l’évier sans devoir fermer derrière soi la porte de la cuisine. Il est quasiment impossible de cuisiner dans cette cuisine. -La terrasse indiquée agréable et ensoleillée se situe effectivement au dernier étage où se situe une chambre. La terrasse est minuscule permettant d’y asseoir deux personnes maximum ( d’ailleurs équipée de seulement deux chaises) et pour y accéder il convient de passer par un passage très bas où il convient de se pencher pour éviter de se fracasser la tête. Elle surplombe effectivement les vieux toi de Marbella où l’on peut y admirer tout un tas d’ordures , de débris divers et d’immeubles abandonnés. Au niveau de l´entretien et de la propreté : -Le tapis sous la table de salle à manger est largement taché. Il en va de même pour le canapé lui aussi taché ainsi que le tapis situé sous le canapé. -La porte bleue/grille située au 1er étage et fermant l’accès à l’escalier est recouverte de paquets de poussière. -Le joint de la douche située dans le cagibi du premier étage et pleine de moisissures. -Les murs de la chambre située au premier étage sont tâchés et endommagés, il manque par ailleurs la moitié des plinthes. -Le matelas de la chambre située au niveau supérieur comprends malheureusement plusieurs taches d’urine. Il n´y a d´ailleurs aucun protecteur de matelas sur les lits. -Le pommeau de douche de la salle de bain attenante à cette chambre est complètement vert de calcaire. La seule réponse donnée par Rocio a été de nous proposer d´envoyer une femme de ménage. Le problème à régler était évidement bien plus grave qu´un simple nettoyage... Nous avons préféré quitter ce lieu en perdant l´argent des 4 dernières nuits. Toutes les photos sont disponibles pour les personnes qui veulent constater la réalité de cet endroit...
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Denis, first of all we would like to thank you for your time and efforts to leave us your feedback. Althought it seems that our property did not meet your expectations in some aspects we appreciate every form of feedback.

It is a historical house in the old town and the original distribution and the size of areas has been maintained. We are very sorry that it did not matched your group´s expectation on this occation. We are very sorry for any imperfections you experienced of our services during your stay, but we would like to point out that we were informed about the inconvenientes only 3 days after your arrival, and on the first days of your stay we did not receive any complaints, although our team did contact you for any assistance you may need. Of course we offered any help and service may be needed to improve any imperfections, but your decision to leave the apartment was respected, althought we would have been glad to assist you with anything to make your stay more comfortable. Also we would like to inform you that your comments have been carefully checked by the whole team in order to avoid any similar situations in the future.

Again, we highly appreciate your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to our apartments in near future again and exceed your expectations.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Hector10
MARS 2022
Clean apartment in at a central place in Marbella. Convenient with several bathrooms and showers. Not optimal if you want to cook/eat at home. Good service from Marceló!

Evelyn10
FÉVR. 2022
Excelente!!!!

Nuria8,3
FÉVR. 2022
Things didn’t go smoothly checkin, noisy tap on last night that kept us awake. Disappointed never heard from owner on these points
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Nuria, thank you very much for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay affected your stay with us, but we would like to take the opportunity to point out that you were let to go to the apartment one hour before the checkin time, being informed that the apartment was not ready yet. But we wanted to make sure you can leave your luggage and be more comfortable as you were travelling with a baby, and we understand that it may be quiete challenging. Unfortunately for our housekeeping team it took longer than usually to finish the cleanig in the partment, and we are very sorry for any inconveniences it may cause you on this occation. Also, we would like to confirm that the bathroom tap was changed already.

Again, thank you very much for all your comments. We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Adam10
FÉVR. 2022
Lovely apartment, great location, good price! We loved our stay here!
Réponse du service qualité

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us and your comments are great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Marta8,3
FÉVR. 2022
3 piętrowe mieszkanie w centrum Marbella. Przestronne i czyste. Minusem jest mała, jednoosobowa kuchnia i kosmiczne opłaty za przyjazd po 21. Większość apartamentów jest bezkontaktowa (skrzynki, aplikacje) a tu trzeba zapłacić za to, że ktoś przekaże Ci klucze.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Marta, thank you very much for sharing your experience.

We appreciate your highlights on the cleanliness and great location of the apartment, and we are sorry to read that some aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of our services and additional fees is available online. We always meet our guests at the property upon their arrival in order to make sure they receive all the information regarding the stay, the property, its installations and contact details may be neccessary during the stay. In this case, your arrival time was at 2am, therefore the late checkin fee was applied as mentioned in the conditions of the reservation.

Once again we thank you for this review and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija Teilane Quality Department

Esther9,2
JANV. 2022
Genial!!
La ubicación es excelente
Tenía la cocina en una planta distinta al salón, y al ir con niños pequeños era un poco incómodo.
Réponse du service qualité

Nos gustaría expresar nuestro agradecimiento por los comentarios que ha realizado sobre su reciente visita, puesto que nos ayudan a entender como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia con nosotros.
Nos esforzamos continuamente en ofrecer la mejor calidad y asegurar que todos nuestros huéspedes regresan a sus casas con bonitos recuerdos de sus vacaciones.

Una vez más le agradecemos su amable opinión de nuestro apartamento y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Marcus10
JANV. 2022
Ein wirklich schönes Haus in der Altstadt von Marbella. Die Lage ist toll und das Haus ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir haben nichts vermisst und es war ein besonderes Vergnügen Abends auf der kleinen Terrasse zu sitzen und über die malerischen Dächer und auf die beleuchtete Kirchturmuhr zu schauen.
Réponse du service qualité

Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay.

It is always a pleasure for us to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience in our property.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Mira9,7
JANV. 2022
Fantastic place to stay with a great location in the heart of Marbella!
Réponse du service qualité

Thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent stay. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

rahman5
JANV. 2022
viel tegen, had meer verwacht en zeker niet de prijs waard die gevraagd wordt!!
centrale ligging, centrum en strand op loopafstand
- achterstallig onderhoud - constante riool-lucht in de gehele woning bijna. vooral in en rondom de badkamers is de riool lucht sterk aanwezig - voor parkeren van de auto moet €10 betaalt worden bij contactpersoon? de woning heeft in principe 1 plek. dus waarom dan nog “extra” bovenop het bedrag wat je voor de woning reeds hebt betaald?? - bij aankomst wordt door de contactpersoon medegedeeld dat het water in de ochtenden tot 12 uur afgesloten is???? dus niet douchen etc…..maar geen compensatie geven (lees parkeren gratis of iets dergelijks) - keuken zo erg klein dat Max 1 persoon binnen kan staan.
Réponse du service qualité

Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments and personal experience. According to your review, it seems that you were not properly informed about our apartment´s services prior to your arrival and would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of our services is available online where it is mentioned that this property does not have a parking space. The house is located in the old town of Marbella, difficult to access by car, and the nearest parking costs €25 per day. To provide better parking options, our team offered you a parking space that is only 3 minutes walk from the property at a cost of €10 per day. We are sorry for any inconveniences caused by the water outage. Due to some emergency repairs in the area of the city where the house is located, there was a water supply interruption for a few hours in the morning, and unfortunately we were not informed about it in advance. Regarding the size of the kitchen we regret your disappointment however it is an original old town house and its original distribution has been maintained. We are sorry if this did not meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback with us, please be assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests´ experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Aija Teilane Quality Department

Martina8,7
DÉC. 2021
Posti in pieno centro e vicino alla spiaggia, dato che la cucina non è sul piano del salotto un po’ scomodo soprattutto per famiglie. Ma davvero accogliente!
Réponse du service qualité

Thank you very much for chosing our property for your holiday and for your feedback.
We are sorry if any aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations, but for a future occasion please do not hesitate to contact our team druring your stay if there is a need, we will be glad to assist you in order to make your stay the more comfortable.

We look forward to your next visit.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Pui8,3
DÉC. 2021
Évaluation sans commentaire.

Lea10
DÉC. 2021
We had a wonderful stay, the house is spacious and situated right in the city centre.
Réponse du service qualité

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location and had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Allen10
OCT. 2021
We had a great long term stay at Rocio´s place. Begona and Marcelo were super responsive and did everything to make our holiday enjoyable. Great location in the center of the old town. The apartment is perfect with 4 bedrooms if you have a big family. Would definitely return.
Réponse du service qualité

Thank you for making our apartment your choice accommodation for your time in Marbella.

We also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff, their kindness and helpfulness are undoubtedly one of our apartments main assets. Thank you for appreciating our efforts.

We look forward to your next visit.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Louise Elliott10
OCT. 2021
Location and the space in the town houses
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Louise
We thank you for this very kind review of our GH Tetuán Marbella apartment and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Aa García Customer Service

Audrey Crummy9,3
SEPT. 2021
A beautiful space. The location and cleanliness could not be better. The beds are incredibly comfortable and the air con is so efficient and silent. Highly recommend this space. One tip - bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper, as there is some noise in the front bedrooms from the narrow street below. But this is not a criticism of this beautiful apartment.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Audrey
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Regards

Jesse Saenz10
SEPT. 2021
A wonderful multi-level apartment right in the old town. The location is fantastic and the apartment was perfect.
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Jesse
Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our GH tetuán Marbella apartment for your holidays in Marbella and for the review you shared with us, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear. Regards
Ana García, customer service

Julia8,3
AVR. 2021
+ La ubicación es muy buena y las camas son muy cómodas.
- Bueno, la reforma que tiene el apartamento es un "simple lavado de cara". Tiene una decoración muy resultona, pero en la casa hay mal olor a tuberías, habitaciones con puertas de cristal que no dan mucha intimidad y la cocina es muy incómoda.
Réponse du service qualité

Estimada Julia, Muchas gracias por los comentarios. Nos complace saber que las camas y ubicación fueron de vuestro agrado. Por otro lado, gracias por informarnos del mal olor del apartamento que desconocíamos hasta el momento y que revisaremos. Gracias

Yvonne Gedman10
NOV. 2020
The House is situated perfectly!

Lauren Carvill10
FÉVR. 2020
The house was in an amazing location only 2 mins walk to orange square and 5 mins to the beach. Great facilities and loads of room inside. It has a lovely small terrace at the top bedroom. Beautiful decor inside and really comfy beds. The host was really helpful and even let us have a late check out. We can’t wait to stay again.

Greig10
JANV. 2020
Amazing apartment and location, comfortable beds and furnishings would highly recommend staying here !

Avi10
JANV. 2020
The place is perfectly located in Marbella. It´s just on the outer-edge of the old/historical part of Marbella, which makes walking to any location in the old town no more than 5 minutes away. It also means you´re under 5 minutes to the modern part of the city, the boardwalk, beach, restaurants, and supermarkets, and pharmacies. You have the entire 3-story house to yourself, perfect for a family. Everything was sparkling clean, it seems recently renovated, the bedrooms are nice, and the bathrooms are spacious. The kitchen is quite small so don´t expect to hang out in there, but it´s totally equipped with everything you might need. One thing to note is that the kitchen is on separate floor from the common/dining area. The terrace in the upstairs bedroom looks out over the mountains. Communication was very smooth, and while we were there Rocío was super responsive, and provided several restaurant recommendations. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Olya10
JANV. 2020
Very nice apartment with an amazing centric location. Begoña is a great host and made everything an easy process. Thank you!

Dawn9,5
DÉC. 2019
Brilliant location, gorgeous townhouse.
Maybe a bit more hot water.

Jeroen9,5
DÉC. 2019
Good Stay

Jose Manuel10
DÉC. 2019
Perfecto en todos los aspectos

Rebecca8,3
DÉC. 2019
Location was amazing
Lack of info at check in and no bottle opener
Réponse du service qualité

Dear Rebecca, thanks for your comment. The apartment had bottle openers, but if for some reason there were not during your stay, we would have liked to know to be able to provide another immediately. Likewise, we are very sorry if we do not provide you in the check in all the desired information. We will take it into account to improve in the future and we will strive to offer our guests better information about the area and resolve all possible doubts. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay. Regards.

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Niall10
NOV. 2019
Location, Location, Location, this was a great location, to go swimming at the beach, a 3-minute walk, walking the promenade and around the Old Town. All the restaurants are really close, nice Bars and classy shops. We played golf every day and once we parked our car we could stroll to everything from this place and come and go as we pleased. It is a really relaxing place and a truly Spanish experience, Church bells, friendly locals, unique family-run businesses all around you, a great place.

Alexandra10
NOV. 2019
Ubicada en el casco central de Marbella caminando encuentras cultura, comida, tradiciones! Las recámaras están muy bien equipadas, la sala cómodamente montada con televisión (netiflix incluido) son un plus para nosotros que viajamos con niños. La cocina es pequeña pero está equipada perfectamente. Los baños son espaciosos y limpios. Las Terrazas te permiten ver las callejuelas del centro y la terraza de la parte trasera tendrás directamente el reloj de la catedral con excelente spot para fotografía! A 10 pasos a la derecha tienes una cafetería con desayunos muy ricos! A 5 pasos a la izquierda se monta por la noche un bar con tapas increíbles. La plaza de los naranjos con los mejores churros que he probado esta caminando a 8min. La host respondió todas mis preguntas y nos ayudo a buscar la mejor opción de salida de tren. Muy agradecidos nuestra estancia con niños en Marbella fue increíble Gracias a ustedes! :) regresamos y recomendamos!

Gloria10
OCT. 2019
No podéis perder la oportunidad de pasar unos días en este magnífico apartamento donde además cualquier duda o pregunta que necesitéis hacer se contesta de inmediato. Impresionante! Yo vuelvo en noviembre

Steve Rowe10
SEPT. 2019
A really beautiful home in a lovely part of Marbella old town. The house was very clean, stayed cool despite the heat and has everything you could need, from Netflix to a washing machine. Despite being right in the town centre, it was quiet and peaceful - only the distant chimes of the church bells. There are Juliet balconies in the lounge/dining room and two of the bedrooms, which open up so the sunshine and bougainvillea pour in, and a roof terrace perfect for morning coffee (which you can get from the great coffee shop next door). The house is surrounded by great bars, restaurants and shops, and only a 5-minute stroll down to the beach. The team at Genteel Homes were friendly and highly responsive, greeting us at the door to hand over keys. We absolutely loved our stay and would definitely recommend (and return!).

Alicia9
AOÛT 2019
Hemos estado muy a gusto una familia entera con 9 personas. Limpio, perfecta ubicación, espacioso. Recomendable para familias con niños no muy pequeños.
La cocina es muy pequeña y está en la primera planta. Tienes que subir y bajar muchas veces para poder poner la mesa y recoger. Lo demás muy bien :)

Rachid Kanoun10
AOÛT 2019
Ideaal gelegen aan het oude stadscentrum. 1 minuut lopen van het strand. Ideaal voor gezinnen!!!

M Dolores10
AOÛT 2019
La casa está ubicada en el casco antiguo pero en un un sitio fácil de acceder. Es muy luminosa y la calle, aunque con restaurantes, al ser peatonal, muy tranquila. Las camas son estupendas y todo está muy nuevo, Al estar en tres plantas se puede tener independencia. El salón es muy amplio, hemos estado muy cómodos aun siendo siete adultos. A la playa hemos ido andando y ha sido fácil encontrar sombrillas con hamacas. Hay buen ambiente en la zona y tiene muy cerca supermercados para lo que puedas necesitar. La publicidad de Genteel Home le hace justicia. Nos ha encantado pasar unos días juntos en esta casa tan bonita.

Andu Trandafir10
AOÛT 2019
The fact that was clean..and near the center of marbella

Tanya10
AOÛT 2019
Beautiful property right in the heart of Marbella Old Town, very spacious and easily accommodated my family of seven. Decorated beautifully and felt a home away from home. Very helpful staff also.

Katryna9,3
JUIL. 2019
Perfect location! It is in the heart of old town Marbella. Took us about 10mins by taxi to get to Puerto Banus in the evenings. Close to the beach too - around 5mins walk.

Aivo10
MAI 2019
Great location in Marbella center and very spacious and nice place, surely recommended!

Paul Doherty10
MAI 2019
Beautiful Home & Fantastic Host
Everything about this house is high quality, it´s finished to a beautiful standard and has very impressive facilities. The location could not be better. A beautiful home spread across several floors, the pictures do not do it justice. Old Town Marbella on your doorstep. The host could not have been more amazing, friendly, informative and welcoming, thank you so much for letting us stay. Immaculate and sparkling clean. One of the nicest places I´ve stayed on my travels.

Chinchi Lopez10
AVR. 2019
Una estancia perfecta!