menu
MADRID SEVILLE GRANADA MALAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCE CADIZ CORDOBA BARCELONA
VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Costa del Sol   
  3. Holiday rentals   
  4. Tetuan Marbella

Tetuan Marbella
House

Costa del Sol · Marbella

9.4 (62 valuations)   ·  View on the map


1-9
Guests

4
Bedrooms

3
Bathrooms

235 m2
Surface

About accommodation

This beautiful house has been completely renovated and furnished with quality and detail.

One inside the House there a few stairs to the first floor, where there are three different rooms: a spacious living room with plenty of natural light that enters through the balconies that face Tetuán Street with a double sofa bed of 1.40 x 1.90 m, a bedroom with a double bed of 1.50 x 1.90 m, and a separate bathroom with shower in a separate room.

The kitchen is locatedon the second floor, which is fully equipped with everythingour guests may need. And in the same floor there are also two bedrooms with twin beds of 0.90 x 2.00 m each, both with lots of light, and an indepentedt bathroom with shower.

On the upper floor it’s located the fourth bedroom, which has a double bed of 1.50 x 2.00 m, with a full bathroom en suite, and access to a cozy terrace, very pleasant, sunny and quiet, with views of the mountains and Marbella.

The House is located in the historic center of Marbella, just 5 minutes walking to the Church of Nuestra Señora de la Encarnación, the Arab Fortress, the engraving museum, the town hall and the famous Plaza de los Naranjos.

In the surroundings there are supermarkets, shops and a multitude of bars and restaurants where our guests can enjoy the best Andalusian gastronomy.

Air conditioning Central
Heating Central
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Allowed
Cot Available
Terrace Private
Floor Ground floor
Elevator Not available
Sofa-bed Capacity 1-2 persons
WiFi Free
Balcony Exterior views
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid in cash on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.

BOOK NOW



BOOK NOW

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

Apartment’s Rating

9.4 (62 Valuations)

Location
10
Quality
9
Cleaning
9.3
Staff
9.4
Facilities
9.2
Recommendable
9.1

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

M.W. Gijsbers8
JAN 2023
verblijf was prima!
3 verschillende verdiepingen met elk hun eigen badkamer en slaapkamer. En de locatie in het historisch centrum.
als ik iets moet noemen; de keuken was klein.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mr. Gijsbers,
We would like to take this oportunity to thank you for having chosen our aparment for your stay in Marbella and for the time to write a review about it.
It has been a pleasure to host you and we look forward to receving you again in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

ruud zuijderwijk10
JAN 2023
beautiful old building in old Marbella. everywhere close by
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ruud,
It is our greatest joy to read how much you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. We look forward to receiving you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Erika Pomilio9
JAN 2023
Review without any comments.

Jhonny Minaya10
JAN 2023
Is a beautiful place in the heart of the Old Town. Please figure out the near public parking and eat in Luigui.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jhonny,
We read with great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay at our apartment and that the unbeatable location was handy to walk everywhere in the city. Thank you for the recommendation. We are certain that future guests will find it most useful.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Grace Hall10
DEC 2022
The apartment was wonderful and just as described. The host was very helpful and easy to communicate with.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Grace,
Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Piotr Majewski10
DEC 2022
We booked this place pretty much last minute and only because the price was already discounted. It is a truly beautiful house in a perfect location in Marbella. Parking space available for rent round the corner. Carrefour Express down the road.. I wish I had some of the furniture as it was oustanding - forget about cheap Ikea decor there. Picking up the keys from the agent was a bit troublesome, we had to wait half an our for her to arrive. She did warn us though that she had a busy day but perhaps it´s time to organize it better? The kitchen is wonderfully small, I admit - removing the door could help. Also, if you plan to rent it for longer and cook - walking up and down from the dining room to the kitchen could be a hassle. Or a great workout:) Overall, a charming house, one of the best I´ve stayed at but it does have some small disadvantages.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Piotr,
Thank you for this lovely review on our apartment and thank you for the remarks as well. We are glad you found everything you needed to make your holidays a special one. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

José Sánchez Cánovas8
DEC 2022
Es un casa con tres alturas, hay escaleras, en el primer piso salón, una habitación y aseo; en la segunda cocina, habitaciones y aseo, y en la tercera planta habitación y aseo Esta bien ubicado, al principio del casco antiguo, y a 12 minutos de playa. No tiene parking, buen sistema de calefacción
Por nosotros no había problema, pero tiene bastante escaleras, y hay que buscar parking, porque no se puede aparcar en la calle
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado José:
Muchas gracias por su comentario y sus observaciones. Estamos seguros de que futuros huéspedes los encontrarán de gran utilidad. Esperamos poder alojarle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Alberto Argente Del Castillo Garrido10
DEC 2022
Fantastic place to stay in Marbella
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Alberto,
we could not be happier that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is our most precious reward.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Liz Bodner10
NOV 2022
Perfect location in the Casco Viejo! Ideal place for our group of two families (4 adults and 4 kids between 6-12 years), kitchen was small but lots of great restaurants nearby and plenty of space for the 8 of us. Would stay there again.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for these lovely comments about your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure making of your holidays a memorable one.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Søren Kanne8.3
NOV 2022
Review without any comments.

Mrs Wells8.8
OCT 2022
loved it , a little pricey but there was only 4 of us
The location was excellent . We had plenty of space . Well equipped
kitchen was very small but we only had breakfast in the town house
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mrs. Wells,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience with us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics.
We look forward to your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Luis Lara Olmos9
OCT 2022
PROS: Location can´t be better, Ample Space, excellent WIFI, Good AC CONS: Too Many stairs, Kitchen on second Floor when dinning and living on first floor, super noisy street until very late and then very early in the morning, super small water heater and we ran out of water every day, there´s 3 bathrooms but you can´t take showers at the same time or one after the other, There was a very dirty ash tray left in the balcony

RAQUEL10
SEP 2022
Todo genial!
La ubicación perfecta, en pleno casco antiguo y a 5 minutos andando a la playa. El apartamento limpio y espacioso, con mucha luz. Las camas cómodas. La cocina pequeña pero con todo lo necesario. Hemos pasado unos días muy agradables.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Raquel, le damos las gracias por esta maravillosa opinión, estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Tijl Verschuur9.6
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

Juan Cort10
JUL 2022
Super location,host on point! Everything was perfect will be back!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Juan, thank you for taking the time to share your personal experience in our apartment. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests went home with great holiday memories and are willing to come back.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Aoife10
JUN 2022
Incredible location & gorgeous apartment!
The location of this apartment was absolutely perfect! So central - right on the edge of the old town but a 5 minute walk from the beach! For a group of friends this was ideal as people could come and go as they please. We were so close to everything! The apartment itself was so spacious - it is laid out over 3 floors and the bedrooms are so spacious! You definitely won´t feel like you´re all on top of each other! For a group of 7 girls, bathrooms were important to us - there are 3 in total and they all have showers which were really nice! I can´t recommend this apartment enough and hope to be back next year!
There wasn´t a lot we didn´t like about this apartment - everything was perfect for our group! My only note would be if you are planning on cooking for your group, I feel the kitchen is a little small but I´m sure you can make it work! We ate out for every meal so that suited us
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate your comments, they help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stays with us.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Jeremy9.2
MAY 2022
We enjoyed our stay at Genteel Home Tetuan Marbella. Location was superb, property very spacious
Great location, very spacious and comfortable, excellent wifi, we were very well looked after by Hilary
No complaints!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jeremy, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are delighted that our superior location was a highlight of your stay, in addition to our helpful staff.
It was a pleasure to assist you and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Madelene Trolle9.7
MAY 2022
We were a group of six female friends. We absolutely loved the townhome. Perfect size for us. Lot of storage. The only negative issue is that the kitchen wasn’t fully equipped for the expected size of tenants. Not enough of wine or water glasses. Not enough of small spoons. I recommend you to make improvements in this case. We also didn’t receive any information about taking care of the trashes. I suggest you add a printed information in the townhome for future tenants. I highly recommend this townhome and I will be back again.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Madelene,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your visit and for your kind suggestions, this will help us to improve our services and offer our guests the most comfortable stay possible.
Once again we thank you for this wonderful opinion, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to serve you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Jason7.3
MAY 2022
Perfect location in the old town, great communication and very helpful. Not quite as posh as the photos suggest but clean and well presented. Thanks for a great weekend
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jason, thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your experience. We are glad to know that the cleanliness and great location of the apartment, as well as the easy communication with our team were the highlights of your stay.
We look forward to your next visit.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Renata10
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Michelle Harding10
APR 2022
Had a lovely stay the house had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Great location Marcelo was very friendly & told us everything we needed to know. Definitely be returning in the future.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Michelle, thank you for choosing our property for your stay.
It is a pleasure for us to read your lovely comments about our staff and to know that you had a comfortable stay.

We´re looking forward to receiving you in a near future again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

LAURA HANNIGAN10
MAR 2022
The apartment was lovely, clean and excellently situated in the old town. Marcelo was excellent and very helpful. We would highly recommend this apartment.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Laura, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your positive review. We are glad to know that the excellent location was a highlight of your stay, in addition to our hardworking team.
Thank you for making us your choice accommodation, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Denis6.7
MAR 2022
Notre séjour c´est plutôt mal passé chez Rocio et nous avons préféré quitter l´endroit après 3 nuits alors que nous en avons payé 7. Comme indiqué à l’hôte durant notre séjour, la description de l’appartement est trompeuse et la propreté est plus que douteuse. Au niveau de la description du bien : -La douche du premier étage indiquée comme étant dans une pièce séparée est en faite dans un cagibi sous l’escalier sans aération . -La cuisine est situé au deuxième étage comme indiqué dans la description, mais mesure à peine 1 m carrée et demie. Il est impossible d’accéder au frigidaire ou à l’évier sans devoir fermer derrière soi la porte de la cuisine. Il est quasiment impossible de cuisiner dans cette cuisine. -La terrasse indiquée agréable et ensoleillée se situe effectivement au dernier étage où se situe une chambre. La terrasse est minuscule permettant d’y asseoir deux personnes maximum ( d’ailleurs équipée de seulement deux chaises) et pour y accéder il convient de passer par un passage très bas où il convient de se pencher pour éviter de se fracasser la tête. Elle surplombe effectivement les vieux toi de Marbella où l’on peut y admirer tout un tas d’ordures , de débris divers et d’immeubles abandonnés. Au niveau de l´entretien et de la propreté : -Le tapis sous la table de salle à manger est largement taché. Il en va de même pour le canapé lui aussi taché ainsi que le tapis situé sous le canapé. -La porte bleue/grille située au 1er étage et fermant l’accès à l’escalier est recouverte de paquets de poussière. -Le joint de la douche située dans le cagibi du premier étage et pleine de moisissures. -Les murs de la chambre située au premier étage sont tâchés et endommagés, il manque par ailleurs la moitié des plinthes. -Le matelas de la chambre située au niveau supérieur comprends malheureusement plusieurs taches d’urine. Il n´y a d´ailleurs aucun protecteur de matelas sur les lits. -Le pommeau de douche de la salle de bain attenante à cette chambre est complètement vert de calcaire. La seule réponse donnée par Rocio a été de nous proposer d´envoyer une femme de ménage. Le problème à régler était évidement bien plus grave qu´un simple nettoyage... Nous avons préféré quitter ce lieu en perdant l´argent des 4 dernières nuits. Toutes les photos sont disponibles pour les personnes qui veulent constater la réalité de cet endroit...
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Denis, first of all we would like to thank you for your time and efforts to leave us your feedback. Althought it seems that our property did not meet your expectations in some aspects we appreciate every form of feedback.

It is a historical house in the old town and the original distribution and the size of areas has been maintained. We are very sorry that it did not matched your group´s expectation on this occation. We are very sorry for any imperfections you experienced of our services during your stay, but we would like to point out that we were informed about the inconvenientes only 3 days after your arrival, and on the first days of your stay we did not receive any complaints, although our team did contact you for any assistance you may need. Of course we offered any help and service may be needed to improve any imperfections, but your decision to leave the apartment was respected, althought we would have been glad to assist you with anything to make your stay more comfortable. Also we would like to inform you that your comments have been carefully checked by the whole team in order to avoid any similar situations in the future.

Again, we highly appreciate your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to our apartments in near future again and exceed your expectations.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Hector10
MAR 2022
Clean apartment in at a central place in Marbella. Convenient with several bathrooms and showers. Not optimal if you want to cook/eat at home. Good service from Marceló!

Evelyn10
FEB 2022
Excelente!!!!

Nuria8.3
FEB 2022
Things didn’t go smoothly checkin, noisy tap on last night that kept us awake. Disappointed never heard from owner on these points
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nuria, thank you very much for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay affected your stay with us, but we would like to take the opportunity to point out that you were let to go to the apartment one hour before the checkin time, being informed that the apartment was not ready yet. But we wanted to make sure you can leave your luggage and be more comfortable as you were travelling with a baby, and we understand that it may be quiete challenging. Unfortunately for our housekeeping team it took longer than usually to finish the cleanig in the partment, and we are very sorry for any inconveniences it may cause you on this occation. Also, we would like to confirm that the bathroom tap was changed already.

Again, thank you very much for all your comments. We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Adam10
FEB 2022
Lovely apartment, great location, good price! We loved our stay here!
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us and your comments are great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Marta8.3
FEB 2022
3 piętrowe mieszkanie w centrum Marbella. Przestronne i czyste. Minusem jest mała, jednoosobowa kuchnia i kosmiczne opłaty za przyjazd po 21. Większość apartamentów jest bezkontaktowa (skrzynki, aplikacje) a tu trzeba zapłacić za to, że ktoś przekaże Ci klucze.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Marta, thank you very much for sharing your experience.

We appreciate your highlights on the cleanliness and great location of the apartment, and we are sorry to read that some aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of our services and additional fees is available online. We always meet our guests at the property upon their arrival in order to make sure they receive all the information regarding the stay, the property, its installations and contact details may be neccessary during the stay. In this case, your arrival time was at 2am, therefore the late checkin fee was applied as mentioned in the conditions of the reservation.

Once again we thank you for this review and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija Teilane Quality Department

Esther9.2
JAN 2022
Genial!!
La ubicación es excelente
Tenía la cocina en una planta distinta al salón, y al ir con niños pequeños era un poco incómodo.
Response from the Quality Department

Nos gustaría expresar nuestro agradecimiento por los comentarios que ha realizado sobre su reciente visita, puesto que nos ayudan a entender como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia con nosotros.
Nos esforzamos continuamente en ofrecer la mejor calidad y asegurar que todos nuestros huéspedes regresan a sus casas con bonitos recuerdos de sus vacaciones.

Una vez más le agradecemos su amable opinión de nuestro apartamento y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Marcus10
JAN 2022
Ein wirklich schönes Haus in der Altstadt von Marbella. Die Lage ist toll und das Haus ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir haben nichts vermisst und es war ein besonderes Vergnügen Abends auf der kleinen Terrasse zu sitzen und über die malerischen Dächer und auf die beleuchtete Kirchturmuhr zu schauen.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay.

It is always a pleasure for us to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience in our property.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Mira9.7
JAN 2022
Fantastic place to stay with a great location in the heart of Marbella!
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent stay. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

rahman5
JAN 2022
viel tegen, had meer verwacht en zeker niet de prijs waard die gevraagd wordt!!
centrale ligging, centrum en strand op loopafstand
- achterstallig onderhoud - constante riool-lucht in de gehele woning bijna. vooral in en rondom de badkamers is de riool lucht sterk aanwezig - voor parkeren van de auto moet €10 betaalt worden bij contactpersoon? de woning heeft in principe 1 plek. dus waarom dan nog “extra” bovenop het bedrag wat je voor de woning reeds hebt betaald?? - bij aankomst wordt door de contactpersoon medegedeeld dat het water in de ochtenden tot 12 uur afgesloten is???? dus niet douchen etc…..maar geen compensatie geven (lees parkeren gratis of iets dergelijks) - keuken zo erg klein dat Max 1 persoon binnen kan staan.
Response from the Quality Department

Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments and personal experience. According to your review, it seems that you were not properly informed about our apartment´s services prior to your arrival and would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of our services is available online where it is mentioned that this property does not have a parking space. The house is located in the old town of Marbella, difficult to access by car, and the nearest parking costs €25 per day. To provide better parking options, our team offered you a parking space that is only 3 minutes walk from the property at a cost of €10 per day. We are sorry for any inconveniences caused by the water outage. Due to some emergency repairs in the area of the city where the house is located, there was a water supply interruption for a few hours in the morning, and unfortunately we were not informed about it in advance. Regarding the size of the kitchen we regret your disappointment however it is an original old town house and its original distribution has been maintained. We are sorry if this did not meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback with us, please be assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests´ experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Aija Teilane Quality Department

Martina8.7
DEC 2021
Posti in pieno centro e vicino alla spiaggia, dato che la cucina non è sul piano del salotto un po’ scomodo soprattutto per famiglie. Ma davvero accogliente!
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for chosing our property for your holiday and for your feedback.
We are sorry if any aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations, but for a future occasion please do not hesitate to contact our team druring your stay if there is a need, we will be glad to assist you in order to make your stay the more comfortable.

We look forward to your next visit.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Pui8.3
DEC 2021
Review without any comments.

Lea10
DEC 2021
We had a wonderful stay, the house is spacious and situated right in the city centre.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location and had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Allen10
OCT 2021
We had a great long term stay at Rocio´s place. Begona and Marcelo were super responsive and did everything to make our holiday enjoyable. Great location in the center of the old town. The apartment is perfect with 4 bedrooms if you have a big family. Would definitely return.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for making our apartment your choice accommodation for your time in Marbella.

We also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff, their kindness and helpfulness are undoubtedly one of our apartments main assets. Thank you for appreciating our efforts.

We look forward to your next visit.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Louise Elliott10
OCT 2021
Location and the space in the town houses
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Louise
We thank you for this very kind review of our GH Tetuán Marbella apartment and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Aa García Customer Service

Audrey Crummy9.3
SEP 2021
A beautiful space. The location and cleanliness could not be better. The beds are incredibly comfortable and the air con is so efficient and silent. Highly recommend this space. One tip - bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper, as there is some noise in the front bedrooms from the narrow street below. But this is not a criticism of this beautiful apartment.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Audrey
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Regards

Jesse Saenz10
SEP 2021
A wonderful multi-level apartment right in the old town. The location is fantastic and the apartment was perfect.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jesse
Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our GH tetuán Marbella apartment for your holidays in Marbella and for the review you shared with us, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear. Regards
Ana García, customer service

Julia8.3
APR 2021
+ La ubicación es muy buena y las camas son muy cómodas.
- Bueno, la reforma que tiene el apartamento es un "simple lavado de cara". Tiene una decoración muy resultona, pero en la casa hay mal olor a tuberías, habitaciones con puertas de cristal que no dan mucha intimidad y la cocina es muy incómoda.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Julia, Muchas gracias por los comentarios. Nos complace saber que las camas y ubicación fueron de vuestro agrado. Por otro lado, gracias por informarnos del mal olor del apartamento que desconocíamos hasta el momento y que revisaremos. Gracias

Yvonne Gedman10
NOV 2020
The House is situated perfectly!

Lauren Carvill10
FEB 2020
The house was in an amazing location only 2 mins walk to orange square and 5 mins to the beach. Great facilities and loads of room inside. It has a lovely small terrace at the top bedroom. Beautiful decor inside and really comfy beds. The host was really helpful and even let us have a late check out. We can’t wait to stay again.

Greig10
JAN 2020
Amazing apartment and location, comfortable beds and furnishings would highly recommend staying here !

Avi10
JAN 2020
The place is perfectly located in Marbella. It´s just on the outer-edge of the old/historical part of Marbella, which makes walking to any location in the old town no more than 5 minutes away. It also means you´re under 5 minutes to the modern part of the city, the boardwalk, beach, restaurants, and supermarkets, and pharmacies. You have the entire 3-story house to yourself, perfect for a family. Everything was sparkling clean, it seems recently renovated, the bedrooms are nice, and the bathrooms are spacious. The kitchen is quite small so don´t expect to hang out in there, but it´s totally equipped with everything you might need. One thing to note is that the kitchen is on separate floor from the common/dining area. The terrace in the upstairs bedroom looks out over the mountains. Communication was very smooth, and while we were there Rocío was super responsive, and provided several restaurant recommendations. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Olya10
JAN 2020
Very nice apartment with an amazing centric location. Begoña is a great host and made everything an easy process. Thank you!

Dawn9.5
DEC 2019
Brilliant location, gorgeous townhouse.
Maybe a bit more hot water.

Jeroen9.5
DEC 2019
Good Stay

Jose Manuel10
DEC 2019
Perfecto en todos los aspectos

Rebecca8.3
DEC 2019
Location was amazing
Lack of info at check in and no bottle opener
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Rebecca, thanks for your comment. The apartment had bottle openers, but if for some reason there were not during your stay, we would have liked to know to be able to provide another immediately. Likewise, we are very sorry if we do not provide you in the check in all the desired information. We will take it into account to improve in the future and we will strive to offer our guests better information about the area and resolve all possible doubts. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay. Regards.

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Niall10
NOV 2019
Location, Location, Location, this was a great location, to go swimming at the beach, a 3-minute walk, walking the promenade and around the Old Town. All the restaurants are really close, nice Bars and classy shops. We played golf every day and once we parked our car we could stroll to everything from this place and come and go as we pleased. It is a really relaxing place and a truly Spanish experience, Church bells, friendly locals, unique family-run businesses all around you, a great place.

Alexandra10
NOV 2019
Ubicada en el casco central de Marbella caminando encuentras cultura, comida, tradiciones! Las recámaras están muy bien equipadas, la sala cómodamente montada con televisión (netiflix incluido) son un plus para nosotros que viajamos con niños. La cocina es pequeña pero está equipada perfectamente. Los baños son espaciosos y limpios. Las Terrazas te permiten ver las callejuelas del centro y la terraza de la parte trasera tendrás directamente el reloj de la catedral con excelente spot para fotografía! A 10 pasos a la derecha tienes una cafetería con desayunos muy ricos! A 5 pasos a la izquierda se monta por la noche un bar con tapas increíbles. La plaza de los naranjos con los mejores churros que he probado esta caminando a 8min. La host respondió todas mis preguntas y nos ayudo a buscar la mejor opción de salida de tren. Muy agradecidos nuestra estancia con niños en Marbella fue increíble Gracias a ustedes! :) regresamos y recomendamos!

Gloria10
OCT 2019
No podéis perder la oportunidad de pasar unos días en este magnífico apartamento donde además cualquier duda o pregunta que necesitéis hacer se contesta de inmediato. Impresionante! Yo vuelvo en noviembre

Steve Rowe10
SEP 2019
A really beautiful home in a lovely part of Marbella old town. The house was very clean, stayed cool despite the heat and has everything you could need, from Netflix to a washing machine. Despite being right in the town centre, it was quiet and peaceful - only the distant chimes of the church bells. There are Juliet balconies in the lounge/dining room and two of the bedrooms, which open up so the sunshine and bougainvillea pour in, and a roof terrace perfect for morning coffee (which you can get from the great coffee shop next door). The house is surrounded by great bars, restaurants and shops, and only a 5-minute stroll down to the beach. The team at Genteel Homes were friendly and highly responsive, greeting us at the door to hand over keys. We absolutely loved our stay and would definitely recommend (and return!).

Alicia9
AUG 2019
Hemos estado muy a gusto una familia entera con 9 personas. Limpio, perfecta ubicación, espacioso. Recomendable para familias con niños no muy pequeños.
La cocina es muy pequeña y está en la primera planta. Tienes que subir y bajar muchas veces para poder poner la mesa y recoger. Lo demás muy bien :)

Rachid Kanoun10
AUG 2019
Ideaal gelegen aan het oude stadscentrum. 1 minuut lopen van het strand. Ideaal voor gezinnen!!!

M Dolores10
AUG 2019
La casa está ubicada en el casco antiguo pero en un un sitio fácil de acceder. Es muy luminosa y la calle, aunque con restaurantes, al ser peatonal, muy tranquila. Las camas son estupendas y todo está muy nuevo, Al estar en tres plantas se puede tener independencia. El salón es muy amplio, hemos estado muy cómodos aun siendo siete adultos. A la playa hemos ido andando y ha sido fácil encontrar sombrillas con hamacas. Hay buen ambiente en la zona y tiene muy cerca supermercados para lo que puedas necesitar. La publicidad de Genteel Home le hace justicia. Nos ha encantado pasar unos días juntos en esta casa tan bonita.

Andu Trandafir10
AUG 2019
The fact that was clean..and near the center of marbella

Tanya10
AUG 2019
Beautiful property right in the heart of Marbella Old Town, very spacious and easily accommodated my family of seven. Decorated beautifully and felt a home away from home. Very helpful staff also.

Katryna9.3
JUL 2019
Perfect location! It is in the heart of old town Marbella. Took us about 10mins by taxi to get to Puerto Banus in the evenings. Close to the beach too - around 5mins walk.

Aivo10
MAY 2019
Great location in Marbella center and very spacious and nice place, surely recommended!

Paul Doherty10
MAY 2019
Beautiful Home & Fantastic Host
Everything about this house is high quality, it´s finished to a beautiful standard and has very impressive facilities. The location could not be better. A beautiful home spread across several floors, the pictures do not do it justice. Old Town Marbella on your doorstep. The host could not have been more amazing, friendly, informative and welcoming, thank you so much for letting us stay. Immaculate and sparkling clean. One of the nicest places I´ve stayed on my travels.

Chinchi Lopez10
APR 2019
Una estancia perfecta!

We use our own and third parties cookies for analytics purposes. If you continue to navigate we understand that you accept the use of cookies.
COOKIE PREFERENCES




Tetuan Marbella House

from to