VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Holiday rentals in Costa del Sol   
  3. Alonso de Bazan

Alonso de Bazan
Apartment

Costa del Sol · Marbella

8.8 (72 valuations)


1-6
People

3
Bedrooms

2
Bathrooms

95 m2
Surface

About accommodation

This magnificent apartment has been renovated, decorated and furnished to detail, seeking maximum comfort and well-being of its guests. It has 95 m2 in size, distributed in 3 bedrooms.

Upon entering the apartment we find an open space composed of the kitchen and the living room, with dining area. This room is exterior, so it has a great natural light.

From the living room we access the 3 bedrooms, two of them with a double bed of 1.50 m x 1.90 m and the third with a double bed of 1.60 m x 2 m. In the same hallway we find two complete and independent bathrooms

The apartment is located in the center of Marbella and just two minutes walk from the beach. It has a privileged location,
surrounded by restaurants, shops, cafes and supermarkets.
The historic center is just 5 minutes walk, as the fantastic promenade, with more than 7 kilometers to walk near the beach.

This is an ideal place to relax and enjoy the good weather and the great cultural and leisure offer of Marbella.

Air conditioning Central
Heating Central
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Floor 3rd Floor
Elevator Available
Fiber internet Free
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.


> VUT/MA/41999
Book now


Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

Apartment’s Rating

8.8 (72 Valuations)

Location
9.6
Quality
8.7
Cleaning
8.8
Staff
8.9
Facilities
8.5
Recommendable
8.8

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Sara Kinanti Heras Saleh7
MAY 2024
Perfect location, great place to stay when on a budget; but the place was not very clean.
The employees that greeted us were extremely friendly. They gave us a couple of recommendations upon arrival and were very clear on things to not before our stay. They were very quick when the check in process.
We had requested for an earlier check in, however we never got a clear answer. When messaging them asking if it was possible they kept on replying with ´we will let you know in a bit if it´s possible´ up until 2 hours before the proper check in time.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sara,
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our staff provided a warm welcome, offered helpful recommendations, and ensured a smooth check-in process for you.
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced regarding your request for an earlier check-in. Due to the high volume of reservations, it is often challenging to accommodate early check-ins. This is because we must prepare each apartment meticulously to maintain our high standards of quality and cleanliness.
Thank you for your understanding and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon and provide you with an even better experience.

Quality Department.

Mariana Violeta Florea9
MAY 2024
Die Lage top, nah am Zentrum und an allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, nah am Strand. Die Küche vollständig mit alles was man braucht zum Kochen.
Die Badezimmer könnten größer sein
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mariana,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed review. Your feedback is crucial in our quest for offering superior hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Quality Department.

Natacha Rivero10
APR 2024
Water was cold some days
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Natasha,
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the cold water on some days. Your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us. We´re pleased to hear that you received compensation for this issue. Your feedback is invaluable as it helps us to continuously improve our services.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Emmanuelle FRÉDÉRIC9
MAR 2024
Localisacion
Nada
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Emmanuelle,

Thank you for your feedback regarding the location. We are glad that you had a good stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Quality Department.

Nathan Lewis Holland10
MAR 2024
Review without any comments.

Elsa Figueroa10
DEC 2023
Review without any comments.

Manu González Pulido9
DEC 2023
Ubicación inmejorable.
La ubicación es lo mejor.
Solo había un rollo de papel higiénico para 6. Las pilas del mando de la tele estaban gastadas. Solo había una bolsa de basura para los 6 días. Solo había 2 pastillas del lavavajillas para los 6 días con 6 personas comiendo. La verdad que son muy agarrados con los suministros. Hablamos con la agencia para que nos suministraran las pilas y el papel higiénico y no nos lo trajeron, solo nos ofrecieron salir el último día a las 13 horas. Eso es lo malo cuando lo llevan las agencias, solo quieren recortar gastos.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Manuel, Agradecemos sinceramente su comentario y su mención a la fantástica ubicación de nuestro alojamiento. Lamentamos que su experiencia no haya estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Valoramos sus observaciones detalladas, ya que nos proporcionan una oportunidad para mejorar nuestros servicios. Parece que en esta ocasión, nuestros estándares de calidad no se han visto reflejados. Tomaremos medidas inmediatas para abordar estos problemas internamente y garantizar que situaciones similares no vuelvan a ocurrir en el futuro. Valoramos la retroalimentación de nuestros huéspedes y estamos comprometidos a proporcionar experiencias más positivas.

Departamento de Calidad

sergej volodko7
OCT 2023
Review without any comments.

Dempsey Sharon9
OCT 2023
The Location was excellent. Nice modern apartment.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Dempsey, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We´re thrilled to hear that you found the location of our apartment to be excellent and appreciated its modern design. It´s always our aim to offer our guests a comfortable and memorable experience, and we´re delighted that we could meet your expectations.

Quality Department

Luca Wladasch5
SEP 2023
Review without any comments.

Melissa Gordijn7
SEP 2023
Groot appartement op goede locatie
De ligging van het appartement en hoe groot het was. Fijn dat er 3 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers aanwezig zijn.
We hadden helaas last van mieren.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We´re delighted to hear that you appreciated the size and location of the apartment, as well as the convenience of having 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. This incident is punctual, largely influenced by the recent weather patterns. We regularly schedule fumigations during this period to prevent such issues in our apartments, but we deeply regret that it affected your stay. Your feedback is invaluable in our continuous pursuit of excellence. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide an even better experience.

Quality Department

Ezddien Elamari3
SEP 2023
Review without any comments.

caballero aldo9
SEP 2023
La ubicación excelente, dormimos cómodos.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Caballero, Agradecemos sinceramente sus alabanzas y nos alegra que haya tenido una experiencia satisfactoria en nuestro apartamento. Su reconocimiento es de gran importancia para nosotros.

Departamento de Calidad

Mads Krog-Jensen6
AUG 2023
The place was very smelly and the bathrooms were dirty and had ants all over the shower area. Also the towels were smelly like mold or something. Apartment location and interior as expected.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mads Krog-Jensen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for highlighting the positive aspects of our property, such as the location and interior design of the apartment. We are pleased to hear that these elements met your expectations.

However, we were deeply concerned to learn about the issues you faced. We wish we had been made aware of these issues during your stay so that we could have taken immediate corrective actions. We pride ourselves on maintaining high standards of cleanliness and comfort, and your feedback is invaluable for us to improve.

Your satisfaction is most importance to us, we apologize again and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide you a better experience. Thank you for your understanding and for choosing our accommodation for your stay.

Quality Department

osebor obehi10
JUL 2023
Review without any comments.

Abdulaziz Alshiddi6
JUL 2023
Review without any comments.

Sarah Haastrup9
JUL 2023
Incredible! I would definitely book again.
He was a very clean, amazing and helpful host, plenty of space for 5 of us, really affordable for the area and just the most amazing area within walking distance to main Marbella, beaches and shops. Also a tan only 10 min drive from Puerto Banús.
The air conditioning still smells bad even though the property said it was fixed. It was bearable in some rooms but really bad in others.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sarah, Thank you for choosing our apartment as your temporary home. We are grateful for your decision and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we assure you that we are taking immediate action to rectify the situation. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, as we are committed to providing you with a flawless experience that reflects our dedication to exceptional service.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Sindy Klunder8
JUN 2023
Locatie vanaf de stad en het strand.
De airco gaf een nare geur. Waarschijnlijk de filters niet schoon.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sindy, Thank you for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We genuinely appreciate your decision and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we assure you that we are taking immediate steps to address the issue. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future, and we will do our utmost to ensure a flawless experience next time.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Nouf Al-Oraini8
JUN 2023
Picture are true to the apartment Very specious Location is close to the old town Only downside is that the AC when turned on had a funky smell so we couldn’t turn it on but the weather was nice (but some days were a bit hit and we wished we could turn it on) We informed the team about it hope they work out this issues All in all it is as described in here.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nouf Al-Oraini, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our apartment and appreciate your positive feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and assure you that we will take the necessary steps to address your concerns. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Natalia Dibble10
JUN 2023
Amazing location and the apartment had everything we needed. Thank you.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Natalia. Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience. We´re thrilled to know you had a comfortable stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Jose L.H. Campos. Quality Department Manager.

Kristina Soto8
MAY 2023
Okej för några dagars vistelse.
Läget, ljust och tyst.
Renligheten (köksgrejerna och soffan och fåtöljerna). Mikron och eluttaget i köket funkade inte. En duschkabin saknade tätning och det blev blött på golvet vid duschning.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kristina,
Thank you for your review and highlighting areas where we need to improve. We deeply regret any inconvenience caused during your stay. Your comments are invaluable and help us enhance our guest experience. We´re grateful for your feedback and commitment to helping us improve.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Venelin Ivanov10
APR 2023
pleasure
great location
Easy communication with the host
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Venelin,
It is wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our apartment. Your positive feedback about our staff and accommodations is highly appreciated, and we take pride in providing excellent service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Ferrando Ivan7
APR 2023
Lugar
No funciona la lavadora ni la television
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Ivan:
Gracias por elegirnos para su viaje y por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una reseña. Nos hubiera gustado saber sobre los problemas que experimentó tanto con el televisor como con la lavadora para tener una oportunidad de asistirle. No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros en su próxima visita si encuentra cualquier inconveniente.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Amy Wilson10
APR 2023
We loved this place!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Amy,
It is wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our apartment. Your positive feedback about our staff and accommodations is highly appreciated, and we take pride in providing excellent service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Gillian Parkinson8
MAR 2023
Good location, very clean. Shower was good water pressure. Good amenities, shower gel, shampoo miniatures. Kitchen was a good size with a dishwasher. They had tea and coffee which was lovely, but I needed to buy milk.
The air conditioning unit needed cleaning out and had an awful smell when switched on. We did ask for an earlier check in but they couldnt do this, so when we turned up at 3pm like they told us they were an hour late on arriving to let us into the room, which was disappointing no matter what the excuse. A suggestion for them: maybe have a keybox you can access outside and also get a keypad on the door in the future if you are unable to meet at the correct time.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Gillian,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location, amenities, and cleanliness. We are especially thrilled that you appreciated our efforts to provide you with high-quality services during your stay.

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the air conditioning, and we have taken note of your feedback to ensure that this issue is addressed promptly. Additionally, we understand that waiting for check-in can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Macarena Jarpa9.6
FEB 2023
Muy buen apartamento, buen ubicado y muy cómodos
Tenía pequeños detalles a mejorar que se le indicaron a la anfitriona pero en general todo muy bueno
Muchas gracias hilary por tu siempre pronta respuesta
Volveríamos de todas maneras
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Macarena:
Le damos las gracias por hacernos llegar su opinión, que ha servido de ayuda para conocer los puntos en los que todavía podemos mejorar la experiencia de los que vienen a visitarnos. Nos alegramos enormemente de que disfrutara de su estancia y realmente esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

chihab hamza9
JAN 2023
Review without any comments.

PEDRO JAVIER SANCHEZ ALONSO10
JAN 2023
la ubicación
el mando de la televisión se rompió y no nos lo solucionaron en los tres días que estuvimos alojados
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Pedro:
Muchas gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento y por sus críticas constructivas. Hemos tomado nota de su observación y, por favor, acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las imperfecciones que usted describe.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Robert Kearney7.9
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Ulf Rundqvist9.2
NOV 2022
Review without any comments.

Vanja Maslo10
NOV 2022
Fantastic place, very central, cozy and clean! Great host and everything was very easy :) would stay again! Beyond value for the price!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Vanja, Thank you for making our apartment your choice destination on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community. This positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards.

Florinda Saieva8.3
NOV 2022
La casa es muy bonita y luminosa.La ubicación está muy cerca del mar y desde allí se pueden dar hermosos paseos
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Florinda, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

Ivan Wong8
OCT 2022
Apartment is in a great location, an easy walk to beach and restaurants and cafes and area feels safe at night. Supermarket is close by. Apartment is clean and light and nicely furnished as in photos. Can recommend this stay.

Rafael Joaquin Nieto9.2
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Rafael Joaquin Nieto9.2
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Diana Gindeva8.3
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

Jesus Pinera Salmeron10
SEP 2022
We really enjoyed our stay. We came as a group for a wedding and were really impressed by the quality and finishings of the apartment. Great design, simple yet comfortable and with everything you need. The apartment is right at the centre of Marbella and you have everything you need at your doorstep. You can even see a bit of the sea from the living room. Excellent option for a long weekend or short stay with a group of friends or family. Communication was really good. Strongly recommended.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jesus, thank you very much for your psoitive comments. It is amazing to know that your stay had such a pleasant stay in our property. It is the best reward for us.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Lukas Haunold10
SEP 2022
We had a pleasant stay at the apartment. The flat was clean, in very good condition and beautiful furnished. It’s nicely located and you can reach the beach and the old city center easily by foot. Communication and check-in also went very smoothly. Definitely can recommend it.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Lukas, thank you very much for choosing our property for your stay. We also appreciate the time you took to share the highlights of your stay and your kind recommendation to our future guests.
We certainly hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Kirsty10
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

Youssef10
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

REDOUANE BENBIHI9.6
AUG 2022
Pas de parking
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Redouane, thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Rianke9.6
AUG 2022
Prachtige plek!
Grote woonkamer, volledige keuken. Slaapkamers met ruime kasten. Twee nette badkamers! Locatie is fantastisch!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Rianke, thank you very much for staying wiht us. We are glad to know that your stay in our apartment met your holiday expectations and we really appreciate your feedback.
We certainly hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Gokce Akarsu Bingol7.9
AUG 2022
good central location superb ventilation/ AC modern
not enough cleaning supplies, no soap/shampoo, only few toilet papers manual and long checkin process with the host
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Gokce, thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your time to share your personal experience and constructive comments, they help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stays and how we can improve our services.
We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Mehdi Chekroune9.2
AUG 2022
Review without any comments.

ABDElILAH BENHILAL10
AUG 2022
Appartement au centre ville à 5min de la plage
manque du parking mais elle y a possibilité de stationnement dans des parking publics proche de la résidence
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your review. To ensure continuous improvement in our services, we appreciate your feedback about your personal experience at our property.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

guetta shirely8.8
JUL 2022
Ottimo soggiorno, casa spazioni e ben arredata.
Ottima posizione, nel centro storico, e a dieci minuti in taxi da Puerto Banus. Casa molto molto bella. Il nostro gruppo sisters l’ha adorata.
Abbiamo avuto problemi con il getto d’acqua poco potente. L’acqua della doccia era sempre gelata trascorsi 5 minuti.
Response from the Quality Department

We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your personal experience in our apartment, we always strive to exceed guests´ expectations and your comments will help our team reaching that goal.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

elena9.6
JUN 2022
great
really good location and really easy check in and check out. facilities were great beds all comfortable and bathrooms nice too with good shower pressure.
only think missing was a long mirror but this was a very minor point.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Elena, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests and we are pleased that our apartment was to your satisfaction.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Alexandru10
JUN 2022
A wonderful centrally located apartment within a short walking distance of everything in Marbella, from the old town to the beach, port, and all the restaurants. Apartment is as described, we enjoyed our stay and would return.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your valuable review. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much and would love to come back.
We hope to see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Andre7.9
JUN 2022
Review without any comments.

Sergio9.7
JUN 2022
excelente
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias Sergio por su estancia en nuestro apartamento y por compartir su experiencia con otros huéspedes.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Ana8.3
JUN 2022
Review without any comments.

Matthijs9.2
MAY 2022
heerlijke paar dagen in Marbella
fantastische locatie, netjes en schoon
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to know that our property met your holiday expectations and we hope to meet you soon again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Miriam8.3
MAY 2022
Good spacious apartment located near beach. Close to everything. Good facilities and 2 bathrooms was a bonus
No balcony. Unpleasant smell when air conditioner turned on maybe to do with building work in the area? No welcome pack such as water etc
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Miriam, thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your constructive comments are essential in this process, therefore we highly value your time to share your personal experience in our apartment.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Jas8
MAY 2022
Review without any comments.

Gintare6.3
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Giuseppe7.5
MAR 2022
(+) l’ampiezza e la qualità degli ambienti
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Giuseppe, thank you very much for choosing our property for your stay and for sharing your opinion.
We certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Santiago10
MAR 2022
fin de semana en familia magnifico
instalaciones y ubicación
todo estaba perfecto, tal vez el termo del agua caliente que cuando nos duchábamos a la vez había que esperar un poco el agua caliente
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Santiago, muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

JOSE CARLOS9.2
FEB 2022
La atención de Marcelo. Gran persona. Excelente anfitrion
la ubicación
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios.
Le agradecemos su amables palabras sobre el esfuerzo de nuestro atento personal. El equipo trabaja muy duro para garantizar una experiencia diferente y memorable.

Una vez más le damos las gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Michael8.3
FEB 2022
Wonderful appartment in a good location. Rocio and Begona were very helpful. I would recommend this place highly.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your feedback. We highly appreciate your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members. It is a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile.
We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Anónimo9.2
JAN 2022
Review without any comments.

Anónimo9.2
DEC 2021
Review without any comments.

Reimo10
OCT 2021
Review without any comments.

Víctor Manuel Acosta10
AUG 2021
Very confortable apartament👌
Genial para dormir d día y noche, superequipado, ubicación genial, cerca del puerto marítimo
Todo sta bien
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Víctor Manuel, En primer lugar, nos gustaría agradecerle los comentarios tan positivos que ha compartido referente a su reciente visita a nuestro apartamento Alonso de Bazán, estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas.

Chantal Ockeloen10
AUG 2021
Perfect host and clean apartment on a great location in Marbella
The airconditioning and facilities are amazing, we loved to have a large fridge and freezer, the showers were great as well. The apartment is very well located near the old marbella city (5min walk) and the beach (5min walk)
The wasmachine was broken, but we did not want to use it so that was no problem. There was also a smell in the complex, but not due to the host.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Chantal Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Genteel Home Alonso de Bazán apartment. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. On the other hand, please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration Regards Ana García, Custumer Service

Cristina10
JUN 2021
Muy buena ubicación

Guille Galisteo roldan9.8
FEB 2021
La ubicación y el trato recibido por la anfitriona.

Elvira Dominguez Medina10
DEC 2020
La ubicación es perfecta, cerca de todo. Un piso muy luminoso, encantador, acogedor, super bien equipado. Nuestra anfitriona fue genial. 100% recomendable para familias.

David9.5
DEC 2020
Great host and night sleep. Slight A/C issue that should be addressed but the location and communication is faultless.

Jens9
AUG 2020
The apartment is smelling when you will use the air conditioning... can’t sleep in it like this

Cácia, pt10
AUG 2020
Everything. The house is very beautiful, all the commodities that we need like towels, airon, dishes, toilet paper, toaster. Very well situated also, close to the beach and close to the old town.

Sandra, gb10
AUG 2020
It was central , clean and bright
No balcony but that didn’t spoi

Santiago10
JUL 2020
Super flexibles, buen trato y excelente la amabilidad