VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Holiday rentals in Cordoba   
  3. Arruzafa IV

Arruzafa IV
Apartment

Cordoba · Arruzafa

9.1 (42 valuations)


1-4
People

2
Bedrooms

1
Bathroom

73 m2
Surface

About accommodation

Beautiful apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 private terraces, accessible for people with reduced mobility, and located in an exclusive area of ​​Cordoba. It is located in a large new building with 8 luxurious quality apartments and an exceptional community pool open from April 1 to November 1 and amphibious chair, as well as a garage.

We access the apartment from the porch, where the first private terrace is located. This area has outdoor furniture and overlooks the common areas and gardens of the building. Upon entering the apartment, we directly access the living-dining room, with a sofa, side table, Smart TV and a dining table with capacity for 4 people. From the living room we can go out to the second private terrace of the apartment, which also has outdoor furniture. This terrace overlooks the community pool of the building. The kitchen is open to the living room and has all the necessary utensils.

From the living room we can access the master bedroom, which has a 1.50 x 2.00 m double bed and a built-in wardrobe. From this bedroom we can go out to the first terrace of the apartment.

Returning to the entrance of the apartment, we find the second bedroom on the right, with two single beds of 0.90 x 1.90 m and a built-in wardrobe.

The apartment also has a large bathroom with a shower adapted for people with reduced mobility.

The building has a community pool open from March to November for the exclusive use of guests. In addition, the building has a private garage with capacity for one car per apartment.

The Arruzafa area is an exclusive residential area of ​​Cordoba, where we find a wide variety of restaurants, supermarkets and leisure areas. The historic center of Cordoba is only 2 km away, and can be easily reached by public transport since there is a bus stop very close to the apartment.

Air conditioning Central
Heating Central
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pool Community
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Terrace Private
Floor Ground floor
Elevator Available
Parking Private
Fiber internet Free
Television Smart TV
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.


> A/CO/00099
Book now


Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

The operator of this accommodation is obligated to provide, alongside the accommodation service, the following services:




• Reception and luggage custody service. From 11:00h to 15:00h. Included in the price.


• Weekly periodic cleaning and change of bed and bath linens, mandatory for stays longer than 6 nights. Included in the price.


*Possibility of daily periodic cleaning apart. Ask for price.


Apartment’s Rating

9.1 (42 Valuations)

Location
8.7
Quality
8.9
Cleaning
9.5
Staff
9.5
Facilities
9.1
Recommendable
9.3

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Martine Ruiz Fonhof8
MAY 2024
Súper modern net appartement met balkon en zwembad
Er was geen goed broodmes en niet zoveel pannen
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Martine,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback , as we continually strive to provide exceptional experiences for our guests.

We deeply regret that your experience was affected by the lack of kitchenware. We would like to assure you that we have taken note of your comments and have put corrective measures in place to address these areas of improvement.

Once again, we thank you for sharing your concerns with us, as this gives us the opportunity to improve and provide even better service in the future.

Quality Department

Jeffrey den Boer8
MAY 2024
Review without any comments.

Imed Belghith10
MAY 2024
Propriétaire à l écoute de nos besoins. Emplacement très agréable et près de tout. Lit très confortable. Je recommande.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Imed,

Thank you for the thoughtful feedback on your recent stay. It is incredibly rewarding to hear such kind words, which make our efforts worthwhile. Your satisfaction is our highest aim, and we look forward to the privilege of hosting you in our apartment again.

Quality Department

GEORGIOS KATSIONIS10
APR 2024
What is presented at the photos applies to reality
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Georgios,

Thank you for your kind words about our apartment. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Quality Department.

Franck Poisvert10
APR 2024
Proche de tout, bien desservi en bus, proximité supermarché. Propreté et niveau d’équipement parfaits. Anna etait tres professionnelle
Rien
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Franck,

Thank you for your lovely review. It was an honor to have you as our guest, and we´re thrilled to know we could contribute to a memorable stay. We eagerly await your return visit.

Quality Department.

Doris Schöller10
APR 2024
Very modern and comfortably furnished. You had two private terraces :( Balconies so you could always decide if you want to sit in the sun or in the shade outside. The pool area was great! The apartment had detailed information regarding restaurants, bus to downtown,...
A larger pot or pan in addition to what was available would be nice!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Doris,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We´re thrilled to hear that you found our apartment modern, comfortable, and well-equipped with private terraces for your convenience. We´re delighted that you enjoyed the pool area and found the detailed information provided helpful during your stay. Your suggestion for a larger pot or pan is duly noted, and we´ll certainly consider it for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back soon for another fantastic experience.

Quality Department.

Peter van der Heijden8
APR 2024
Alles was netjes en een lekker zitje buiten
Badkamer douchegordijn hele badkamervloer werd nat en er was geen wisser
Response from the Quality Department

Dear De Peer,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We´re glad to hear that you found everything neat and enjoyed the outdoor seating area. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the bathroom shower curtain.. We´ll certainly look into improving this aspect for future guests. Additionally, we appreciate your suggestion about the eraser and will consider adding it for our guests´ convenience. We hope that despite these small inconveniences you were able to enjoy your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better experience in the future.

Quality Department.

Annegret Bleicher10
MAR 2024
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt!! Würden es wieder buchen!!!
Sehr freundliches Willkommen!! Absolut sauber und es fehlte an Nichts!!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Annegret,
we are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the apartment. It is our goal to deliver excellence to all of our guests and it is very rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Quality Department.

Francisco Jose Gonzalez-Mendez Herrera10
MAR 2024
Amabilidad , todo impecable el Alojamiento es precioso muy recomendable
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Francisco Jose:
Gracias por tomar el tiempo para compartir sus positivas impresiones. Su satisfacción es nuestra mayor recompensa y nos complace haber cumplido con sus expectativas.

Virginie Senechal10
FEB 2024
Appartement lumineux propre à la décoration soignée qui bénéficie de toutes les comodités. Anna a été adorable et la communication a été facile. Nous revenons tous les ans et nous reviendrons dans cet appartement.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Virginie,

We´re thrilled that our staff made a positive impression on you. Providing excellent service and a friendly atmosphere is a core value for us. Your feedback reinforces our commitment to creating memorable experiences. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

elena ortells10
FEB 2024
Su distribución, limpieza y tranquilidad del lugar.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Elena,

Agradecemos sinceramente sus comentarios positivos sobre la distribución, limpieza y tranquilidad del lugar. Nos complace saber que estos aspectos contribuyeron a que su estancia fuera agradable. Estamos comprometidos en brindar experiencias excepcionales a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tener el placer de darle la bienvenida nuevamente en el futuro.

Departamento de Calidad

Melek Ustun9
JAN 2024
Review without any comments.

Antonio Perez9
DEC 2023
Modernas instalaciones en las afueras de Cordoba
Las instalaciones estaban estupendas, incluido el parking y piscina.
Si le puedo poner una pega es que en la calle principal hay bastante tránsito.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Antonio, Agradecemos sinceramente sus comentarios positivos. Nos alegra saber que encontró todo en buen estado, incluyendo el estacionamiento y la piscina. Apreciamos sus observaciones y entendemos la importancia de la tranquilidad para nuestros huéspedes.
Agradecemos por elegir nuestro alojamiento y esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle nuevamente en el futuro, ofreciendo una estancia aún más placentera.

Departamento de Calidad

Jesus Martin9
DEC 2023
Review without any comments.

Gallegos Enrique10
NOV 2023
Departamento nuevo
Me gustó todo
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Enrique. Apreciamos enormemente su crítica positiva y considerada. Es gratificante saber que disfrutó de su estancia. Sus observaciones nos inspiran a seguir brindando un servicio excepcional.
Departamento de Calidad.

Katherine Heximer10
OCT 2023
A very comfortable and stylish adapted apartment with ramps, grab bars, zero clearance shower with shower curtain, wide door ways, two large decks, free parking and a great pool with wide steps and railing for easy access. Anna was helpful, charming and attentive. Prior to arriving we requested grab bars be installed and they were! We were very pleased to stay here and hope to come back. Mil gracias Ana!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Katherine. We´re thrilled that our staff made a positive impression on you. Providing excellent service and a friendly atmosphere is a core value for us. Your feedback reinforces our commitment to creating memorable experiences. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Quality Department.

Bart Omvlee8
OCT 2023
Great stay
Parking Spacious room Comfortable bed Pool
Lots of long black hair, we ran into them everywhere. Shower with shower curtain was disappointing given the luxury that the apartment radiates.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the convenient location, spacious room, and the comfortable bed during your stay. Your positive comments are truly appreciated.

However, we would like to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We would have been grateful if you had communicated any issues with cleanliness during your stay, as our team is always committed to ensuring pleasant and comfortable experiences. A clean environment holds paramount significance for us.

Concerning the restroom, we want to make it clear that our lodgings are furnished with bathrooms specifically designed to comply with accessibility and safety standards for individuals with disabilities. This encompasses amenities like shower curtains to ensure privacy and facilitate ease of use. We regret any inconvenience if this setup did not entirely align with your expectations, and we appreciate your feedback for potential enhancements in the future. Additionally, we´d like to highlight that alternative apartments with bathrooms featuring different specifications are accessible on our website. You might discover one that aligns better with your preferences.

We genuinely value your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for an enhanced experience.

Quality Department

Sharon Smith9
OCT 2023
Feeling luxurious and perfect location
The decor, everything new and modern. The pool was beautiful. The location of the property is very central and easily accessible. The host was super friendly and very service oriented. Private parking is also very nice.
The shower drain, which was in the middle of the bathroom, probably a design error. As a result, a shower screen was not possible, only a shower curtain and the complete bathroom floor became completely wet during the shower. A trigger would have been useful to dry the floor.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sharon.Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Knowing that you had a pleasant stay is a strong testament to our team´s dedication. On the other hand, we are a company committed to social inclusion, which is why many of our apartments are adapted to the needs of this group, to make their stay easier. This is the reason why in the bathroom we have a curtain instead of a screen. We appreciate your understanding in this regard, and we hope you give us another opportunity in the future to offer you an even more pleasant stay.
Quality Department.

Raquel Campoo10
OCT 2023
Cómodo y tranquilo
Las instalaciones y la limpieza
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Raquel. Agradecemos sinceramente su reseña positiva y su mención sobre la limpieza de nuestro establecimiento. Mantener un ambiente impecable es una prioridad fundamental para nosotros, y es gratificante saber que nuestros esfuerzos han sido notados y apreciados.
Su reconocimiento nos motiva a seguir manteniendo los más altos estándares de limpieza y servicio. Esperamos tener el honor de darle la bienvenida nuevamente en un futuro cercano y seguir brindándole una experiencia placentera.


Departamento de Calidad.

Jutta Christensen9
SEP 2023
Review without any comments.

Jutta Christensen9
SEP 2023
Review without any comments.

stoorai ayazi8
SEP 2023
I will come again if the bathroom is fixed!
It is a beautiful apartment for a small family!
The BATHROOM!! It’s a weird design :( the shower is right at the door. When you shower the entire bathroom gets wet. The shower drainer was at the bathroom door, it makes it very hard to, dry yourself and harder for the second person to use the bathroom. If this bathroom can be remodeled, this property can easily be called the best!!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you find our apartment suitable, and your positive remarks are truly appreciated.

Regarding the bathroom, we would like to clarify that our accommodations are equipped with bathrooms designed to meet accessibility and safety regulations for individuals with disabilities. We apologize if this arrangement did not fully meet your expectations, and we will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. We would also like to add that we have other apartments available on our website with bathrooms of various features. You may find one that suits your preferences.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again, providing you with a better experience.

Quality Department

Angeles Marín10
AUG 2023
Me gustó TODO.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Angeles. Gracias por sus amables palabras y por compartir su experiencia. Estamos emocionados de saber que tuvo una estancia cómoda. Sería un placer darle la bienvenida de nuevo en el futuro. Departamento de Calidad.

David Ollivier10
AUG 2023
An excellent stay
Perfect apartment, new, very chic and very well equipped. Swimming pool very pretty, ideal during heat wave. Perfect location to visit Cordoba and Seville.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear David. Thank you for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our central location. We take great pride in providing a convenient and accessible setting for our guests. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. Please don´t hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to make your future visits even more enjoyable
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Delphine MARRON8
AUG 2023
The apartment very pretty -The pool
We hear a lot of noise from the street outside. there was a party in the night it was noisy.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Delphine. Thank you for your review and highlighting areas where we need to improve. We deeply regret any inconvenience caused during your stay. Your comments are invaluable and help us enhance our guest experience. We´re grateful for your feedback and commitment to helping us improve.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Yolanda García Zamorano10
AUG 2023
Review without any comments.

Sandra Onate10
JUL 2023
Apartamento muy moderno y lujoso. Con todo lo que necesitamos, barrio exclusivo y bares locales cercanos muy chulos.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Sandra. Gracias por señalar la ubicación conveniente de nuestro apartamento en su reseña. Nos esforzamos por proporcionar una estancia cómoda en un lugar accesible, y nos alegra escuchar que lo encontró beneficioso. Apreciamos sus amables palabras y esperamos su próxima estancia.
Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Annemarije van Dijkum7
JUL 2023
Well furnished apartment, good location with bus transport nearby to the center!
Modernly decorated apartment with a shared swimming pool in a good suburb of Cordoba.
It wasn´t clean enough. After having indicated this there is a cleaning the next day, but we have not seen this again. There were still hairs on the ground of others.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Annemarije. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our apartment and appreciate your positive feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and assure you that we will work to address your concerns. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Vesna Bogataj9.6
JUL 2023
he apartment is very new, modern and well equipped with dishes and appliances. Near the center of Córdoba, in a quiet neighborhood. Very clean. With private parking and a small pool for the entire property, flattened on hot summer days. Good value for money.
Above all, nothing to criticize. We miss a salad bowl and a bigger pot to cook pasta. And I didn´t like the shower curtain as half of the bathroom got wet after the kids finished showering :), but it´s really little things.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Vesna. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at our apartment. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that our team made your stay memorable. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon.

Jasna Bevk8
JUN 2023
Review without any comments.

Arredondo Javier9
MAY 2023
Alojamiento espectacular, fuimos en semana de feria y teníamos transporte directo, muy buena ubicación y apartamentos con una gran organización y la encargada Ana encantadora
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Javier:
Le agradecemos sinceramente por tomar el tiempo para reconocer los esfuerzos de Anna en su exhaustiva reseña. Estamos absolutamente encantados de saber que el servicio dedicado de nuestro equipo tuvo un impacto positivo en su estancia y contribuyó a su experiencia general. Sus amables y alentadores comentarios sirven como una inestimable motivación para nosotros. Seguimos comprometidos con servirle con excelencia y esperamos la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida nuevamente en el futuro.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

João Ribeiro9
MAY 2023
Review without any comments.

Estefanía Molina9
MAY 2023
Review without any comments.

Michael Gesnot10
MAY 2023
Nous avons reçus les premières communications par message comme prévu 2 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Tout était très clair et le délai de réponse aux questions était très rapide. L’accueil à notre arrivée s’est fait sans attente, à été très agréable et la présentation de l’appartement a été très clair. Nous nous sommes rapidement senti à l’aise et nous avons pu profiter en famille de cet agréable environnement. Excellent accueil, appartement confortable et environnement privilégié avec accès rapide au centre (bus ou taxi, que nous avons d’ailleurs privilégié tout au long de notre séjour) Merci pour votre accueil, nous serons heureux de passer par vous pour d’autres locations. Michael & Yolanda
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Michael and Yolanda,
Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Knowing that you had a pleasant stay is a strong testament to our team´s dedication. We put our guests at the forefront of what we do and are eager to welcome you back on your next trip.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Sylvie rolly10
APR 2023
Bel appartement avec terrasse
Superbe appartement un peu à l’écart du centre ville avec toutes les commodités. L’appartement est propre et disposant de tout le nécessaire (cuisine, lave linge…). Le personnel est disponible et très réactif. Je recommande vivement.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sylvie,
It is wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our apartment. Your positive feedback about our staff and accommodations is highly appreciated, and we take pride in providing excellent service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Carlos Martín9
APR 2023
Un plato de ducha.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Carlos:
Gracias por su valiosa reseña y por hacernos saber aspectos en los que aún podemos mejorar para hacer de la estancia de nuestros huéspedes una experiencia inolvidable. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Anny Camero10
MAR 2023
la ubicación
la ducha en el baño … súper incómoda… estaría mejor que fuera cerrada… por lo demás todo fenomenal
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Anny:
Le damos las gracias por hacernos llegar su opinión, que ha servido de ayuda para conocer los puntos en los que todavía podemos mejorar la experiencia de los que vienen a visitarnos y realmente esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Córdoba.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Javier García Cerro6
FEB 2023
Buen apartamento, pero con baño sin plato ni mampara que estropea la experiencia
Apartamento muy nuevo y bonito, bien decorado y espacioso.
A pesar de haber contactado hasta en dos ocasiones con los gestores de la vivienda antes de la reserva (incluso sabiendo, que tenemos tres niños pequeños) nadie nos avisó de que en el baño no había plato de ducha ni mamparas, y que el desagüe estaba en el mismo centro del servicio, lo que resulta muy incómodo a la hora de su uso general. Todo acaba mojado y con niños especialmente es un problema importante para ducharles o poder usarlo tras cada uso de la ducha (incluso, haciendo uso sólo de la de mano... con la de arriba ni nos atrevimos porque mojaríamos absolutamente todo). Esto lo describen como "ducha adaptada para personas con movilidad reducida" pero no es así. Las puertas tienen el ancho habitual (no entra una silla de ruedas, en el caso de precisarse), la altura del inodoro no es la adecuada, hay cajones bajo la encimera donde lavarse las manos y ésta está muy alta, la ducha está a una altura inaccesible desde una silla de ruedas, no hay asideros junto al inodoro y éste se encuentra muy cerca de la pared... vamos, que no es un baño adaptado realmente. Es, simplemente, un baño con la ducha en el centro, sin plato y sin mamparas. Es algo que debiera especificarse ya que no es para nada habitual ni adecuado para viajar en familia. Además, a pesar de haber quedado con el anfitrión a las 15h en la puerta del local, tuvimos que esperar hasta las 15:40. Otro punto importante: las plazas de parking no se asignan por apartamento, por lo que en dos ocasiones nos vimos obligados a aparcar en la calle por estar todas ocupadas. Se aparca bien en la zona, pero podrían gestionarlo mejor asignando una plaza por vivienda.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Javier:
Sentimos profundamente leer que no disfrutara al máximo de su experiencia en nuestro apartamento, ya que nos esforzamos día a día en convertir cada estancia en algo inolvidable. Hemos revisado en detalle sus comentarios, junto con nuestros equipos y responsables de cada departamento, y nos gustaría asegurarle que todos sus problemas serán atendidos.
Nos preocupan sus palabras acerca de la disposición de la ducha, ya que esta se puede ver en las fotos subidas en el anuncio antes de realizar la reserva. También, como usted indica, en nuestro anuncio se aclara que la ducha está adaptada para sillas de ruedas, sin hacer mención a los otros elementos que usted describe. Lamentamos la confusión al leer la descripción.
Por otro lado, leemos con asombro el retraso para realizar el check in al apartamento. Trataremos este aspecto con el departamento correspondiente para investigar lo ocurrido.
Por último, agradecerle la recomendación sobre las plazas de aparcamiento; cada apartamento del edificio cuenta con una plaza asignada. Estudiaremos si es necesario algún método de garantizar la disponibilidad de la misma al los huéspedes correspondientes.
Aunque algunos aspectos hayan impedido que su estancia fuera perfecta, nos agrada asimismo leer que aprecia la decoración, amplitud y lo nuevo que es el apartamento. Realmente apreciamos el tiempo que dedicó a informarnos sobre los inconvenientes que experimentó durante su estancia y esperamos sinceramente que nos dé una nueva oportunidad para demostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de hospitalidad e interés en servirle adecuadamente en el futuro.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Alex Banegas8
FEB 2023
Small apartment with a very small bathroom with no separation for shower and rest of the space. In general terms it is pretty decent and convenient
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Alex,
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay in Cordoba and for taking the time to write a review. We would like to highlight that as the apartment is adapted for persons with disabilities, the shower has no separation in order to allow wheelchairs in.
Once more we thank you for sharing your impressions and look forward to your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Laura Arnaus8
JAN 2023
Ubicación
Falta almacenaje
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Laura:
Gracias por alojarse por nosotros y por dejarnos esta reseña. Nos alegramos de que disfrutara su estancia y le agradecemos sus observaciones.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

JOse Manuel Morente Garcia8.8
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Esther Esther10
NOV 2022
We like comfortable, upscale, and new clean accommodations. This apartment fit all our criteria.", and our children had plenty of space to run and play. The area feels safe (there are 2 schools nearby). If you are Jewish and keep Shabbat, you can walk to the hotels nearby. One of them has a playground with several types of swings.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Esther, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our our apartment. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Thank you as well for the recommendations to other readers; we are sure they will benefit from them. We look forward to serving you again soon.