1. HOME   
  2. Seville   
  3. Holiday rentals   
  4. Santa Marta

Santa Marta

Seville · La Encarnación

9.4 (92 valuations)   ·  View on the map




40 m2

About accommodation

Santa Marta apartment is located in a lovely corner in Seville, in a passageway next to Santa Marta square. It is a lively, quiet and safe area where you can breathe the nice atmosphere while walking through the narrow streets or going to the wide variety of coffees and restaurants nearby. It is located a few metres away from the main shopping streets in the city, and two steps from the Encarnación square, where you will find the famous building Metropol Parasol (better known as ’Las Setas’).

The apartment is decorated along an elegant, modern line putting much care into it. It has one bedroom with a comfortable double bed and a complete bathroom with a modern shower. In the living room there is a dining area, a great sofa, an armchair, and a TV. The living room has a lovely balcony facing an internal area in the building, so that you can enjoy a quiet breakfast or any moment in the day with total peace. Finally, there is a moder and fully equipped kitchen connected to the living room.

The ideal apartment for couples who want to enjoy Seville from one of the most central and beautiful corners comfortably.

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Cot Available
Floor 3rd Floor3
Elevator Available
Fiber internet Free
Balcony Exterior views
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment


> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid in cash on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.



Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?

Request for information

Apartment’s Rating

9.4 (92 Valuations)


We are interested in your opinion

Our Guests’ Opinions

Amalia Calinescu4
JAN 2023
poor & confusing communication on parking
- very good location - well equipped kitchen
- short and not so comfortable bed - parking. they promote the fact they offer parking (17 eur per day) and when I asked for the details they recommended me one and when we left, 2 days later , we had to pay over 70 euros on parking. contacted the property and nobody offered to reimburse us this cost, we just got a sorry for the inconvenience. this increased quite a bit the overall price per night which was not worth it. very disappointed in how they handled it
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Amalia,
First and foremost thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. It is through comments like yours that we can learn which aspects we can still improve. We have studied your case and due to some miscommunication you parked in a different parking lot to the one we have a discount agreement with. Once more we apologize for the inconveniences this has caused to you. However, in our communication you specifically said your mentiond the issue as a remark and no request for compensation was ever made. It saddens us how this unfortunate event has led to lower the rate of your stay. We hope to regain your trust with a future visit, granting us the oportunity to show you our real level of hospitality.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Ingrid Frantischek9
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Aleksandra Sosnowska8
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Carlos Saiz10
DEC 2022
La ubicación. La TV con Neflix gratuito. Pequeño pero acogedor. Bien dotado de utensilios, etc.
La buena ubicación en el centro tiene como contrapartida desagradable la imposibilidad de aparcar y los parkings cercanos muy caros. La ducha tiene la salida de agua en lluvia fija en el techo, sin posibilidad de desplazarla.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Carlos:
Le agradecemos el tiempo para escribir un comentario y compartir sus impresiones del apartamento y del edificio con nosotros. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Irina Petrovici9.6
NOV 2022
The apartment is very central (near Setas), but in an extremely quiet area. At night I had the impression that the building was empty, it was so quiet :). The apartment is very clean, well equipped and decorated with great taste. After 4 days, someone came to change our linen and towels. The host was very kind: she waited for us to to give us the keys and provided us with information about the surroundings, plus a tourist map. We felt at home at Genteel Home. For sure, if I return to Seville, I will also stay there. I recommend with confidence.
The apartment is heated only with AC. I couldn´t sleep with it at night because it makes a little noise. It would have been excellent to have an electric heater like there was in the bathroom.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Irina,
Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at our apartment. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests´ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We will be delighted to welcome you again next time you visit Seville.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Ionut Dragomir10
NOV 2022
Review without any comments.

Rosa Mateu8.8
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Frederico Simoes9.6
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Xabier Vicente9.6
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

SEP 2022
Czysto, wygodnie, apartament dobrze wyposażony, w centrum Sewilli.
Nie znając hiszpańskiego, trudno było odnaleźć apartament. Dopiero telefon do administracji i przyszedł po nas pracownik.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Miroslaw, we appreciate your time in sharing your personal experience and we would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

SEP 2022
Apartamento cómodo y bien situado
limpieza , todo estaba muy nuevo
baño muy equilibrado equipo, cama un poco pequeña
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Carlos, gracias por su visita y comentarios constructivos. , Nuestro objetivo principal es que asegurar a nuestros huéspedes se sientan cómodos y disfruten plenamente de sus visitas y sus comentarios nos ayudarán en eso.
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

SEP 2022
Très bel appartement
Propreté, tout confort, bien situé, très bon accueil
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your feedback and for highlighting the cleanliness and comfort of our apartment. We are delighted to know that you also enjoyed our excellent location and hope to see you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

mari de mata10
SEP 2022
Muy bonita la decoración,la cama y almohada muy cómodas,muy bien situado en todo el centro de Sevilla,y la cocina equipada con todo.Lo recomendaría para visitar Sevilla unos días.
No tiene aparcamiento
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Mari, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia y esperamos su próxima visita.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

SEP 2022
The studio is located in the hearth of the city, you have all the needs in the nearby. Rather small the studio is very well equipped and stylish and the bed is comfortable. I strongly recommend this place.
It´s a bit tricky to find the spot. A bit more indications would have been welcomed but we managed eventually.

SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

Romain Truchet9.6
SEP 2022
Perfect stay in Sevilla city centre
The flat is idealy located, we did everything on foot. Perfectly equipped (it even had a smart TV with all the streaming apps - perfect for the long siestas). The host was very helpful and nice. (The little balcony ++++++)

AUG 2022
Appartamento molto pulito, silenzioso.
Letto scomodissimo, materasso impresentabile. Condominio un po´ vecchio ma pulito e silenzioso. Aria condizionata non funzionante il primo giorno poi è andata bene. Bisognerebbe che lo staff desse info sui servizi vicini, abbiamo scoperto da soli che c´è un supermercato alla fine della galleria del palazzo dopo che eravamo andati più lontano.

AUG 2022
La ubicación perfecta, el piso muy acogedor y muy completo. La zona en la que está es muy tranquila y puedes ir a todas partes sin necesidad de coger el coche.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Diana, muchas gracias por su comentario elogiando su estancia a nuestro apartamento, estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos volver a verle pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

AUG 2022
처음 갔을땐 무서웠다.. 하지만 서비스랑 전반적으로 나무랄대가없다. 참고로 팬션같은 민박은 가지않는 사람입니다.
담당 직원의 친절함.
샤워기에서 전기가 누설되는 느낌이였는데..... 정작 다음날 지원가 테크니션이 왔을 땐 정상... 또 다시 우리가 만졌을땐 찌릿찌릿... 이유를 모르겠음... 한명만 그런게 아니고 우리 커플 모두 전기가 느껴졌는데, 담당 직원이 옆건물 룸으로 옮겨줌 시설은 최고.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback.
Moreover, we would like to thank you for pointing out the efficient service you received when reporting an issue in your apartment and we sincerely thank you for informing us immediately so we were able to assist you.
We hope you will visit us again in not too distant a future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

JUL 2022
Review without any comments.

Maria Paula10
JUN 2022
ubicación , limpieza y decoración
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

JUN 2022
Excelente estadía - muy recomendable!
El departamento es excelente - todo fue tal cual las fotos y la flexibilidad y amabilidad de José Luis fue realmente genial. El parking sugerido da un descuento del 20% y esto se debe organizar con el anfitrión. Nosotros lo usamos y fue bárbaro.
Para el que vaya con auto el acceso por Google es difícil ya que indica entrar por la zona oeste. La zona este es mucho mas fácil. Nuestra salida fue mas fácil luego de conocer las calles. Nos dimos cuenta que es mejor entrar via Calle Orfilia (cerca de la plaza San Andres) y estacionar momentáneamente el auto en la esquina de Orfilia y Javier Lasso de la Vega. Esto es un dato que ayudaría a futuro huéspedes.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Sergio, muchas gracias por sus detallados comentarios sobre su experiencia personal en nuestro apartamento y sus sugerencias a nuestros futuros huéspedes.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

MAY 2022
Very nice apartment. Well located! Very quiet even if you’re close to bars and restaurants. The elevator in the building was a big plus as we had big suitcases.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you Mathilde for your comments.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our tranquil oasis in the very heart of the city center.

Aija T.
Quality Department

María A.9.3
APR 2022
En primer lugar, dedicar unas palabras al Personal de Atención al Cliente y de Calidad. Personas muy educadas y dispuestas a ayudar y solucionar con eficacia cualquier cuestión razonable que pueda surgir.

El apartamento está situado en pleno centro de Sevilla, a menos de 300 m. de la Plaza de la Encarnación (Las Setas).

Aunque solo tiene 40m2, el espacio está muy bien aprovechado, suficiente para que una o dos personas no sientan agobio durante su estancia.

La decoración es moderna y funcional, con buen gusto. Televisión con Netflix y aire acondicionado frío/calor.
La cocina equipadísima, tiene todo lo necesario y al detalle.
El dormitorio es algo estrecho, pero con una cama muy cómoda y un armario empotrado.
El cuarto de baño es pequeñito, pero suficiente para ducharse y asearse.

Tiene un pequeño balcón que da a una calle trasera, por lo que no se escucha ruido procedente del exterior (en la plaza hay un bar, siempre muy concurrido).

Detalles de bienvenida e información útil sobre la ciudad.
En resumen, apartamento muy recomendable y personal muy amable. ¡Gracias por todo!

APR 2022
localisation idéale pour visiter la ville.
cet appartement est situé en plein centre, tout peut se faire à pied. Un petit Carrefour à la sortie arrière de la ruelle et un marché frais dans le monument Las Setas. appartement très propre et bien conçu.
impossible de se connecter à la Wifi.

MAR 2022
This is a great apartment at a fantastic location in Sevilla. The apartment is very comfortable, it feels like a place to live not just a rental place. There’s been a lot of attention paid to the details, which is rare for rental apartments in Spain. Everything you need is there. Also the rental agency was very helpful, including arranging a discount at the parking. We’ll definitely come back next time we’re in Sevilla.

Hans und Simone10
MAR 2022
Zimmer UND Lage Top !!!!!!

FEB 2022
The place was super clean and fully fitted. Location close to all the sightseeings and good restaurants/tapas bars. Communication with agency was very good.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jan, thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We are really thankful for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville and we hope to see you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

FEB 2022
Seville is beautiful
comfy bed, great location, very clean.

FEB 2022
Appartement confortable au centre de Séville
L´emplacement est parfait en plein centre ville mais au calme. Le lit est très confortable.
Peu de couverts, seulement 3 fourchettes pour 2 ça fait juste. La salle de bains est trop petite. La climatisation est capricieuse.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay.
We highly appreciate your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of our guests and we truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Seville.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

JAN 2022
Great Apartment, great host, perfect location
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your positive review.

We are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations and hope to see you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

JAN 2022
Review without any comments.

DEC 2021
nous sommes très content d’avoir choisis cet appartement.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that the apartment met your holiday expectations.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Queality Department

MAR 2020
The staff is just awesome and super responsive! The flat is located in the city centre of Sevilla - everything is at the comfortable walking distance. The flat is really well arranged and fully equipped (Iron plate and washing machine, and a dish washer...) Coffee available. Honestly couldn’t have expect more from it.
The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner...

Rody David10
JAN 2020
Me ecanto la cercanía de casi todas las cosas en el mismo centro,con eso digo todo Que pudiera no gustarme será los.pocos días que eran de vacaciones 😭

JAN 2020
Beautiful apartment, great location and extremely helpful hosts! Thank you! The locks were a bit stiff. It was a little difficult to open the external gates/ doors at night time.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Katy, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. We look forward for your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

JAN 2020
+Modern and clean - Modern and clean
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Brian, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holidays in Seville and for the review you shared, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and modern at all times. We look forward to your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

Renate W10
JAN 2020
Heerlijk bed. Ruim appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Niks
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Renate, Thank you for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

JAN 2020
我们到房间的时候准备了面包给我们,非常贴心,附近好吃的挺多的,吃饭不用发愁,小区外面有铁门,楼道门和房间门,整个楼道都很整洁干净。位置很好,离都市阳伞很近,王宫都很近,就是附近没什么超市,要提前买吃的和水。 有个小阳台可以坐坐
因为开车到塞维利亚的到达时间不确定,发了邮件联系房东没有人能及时回复,拖着箱子找了好久,房子在街道拐角处,门口就是餐饮区,有很多人所以不能及时找到接待我们的人。 之前邮件确认停车费的价格是14欧元每天,但是我们是31日晚上10点停的,11月3日中午走的,最后一共收了45.92欧元!停车场的人并不会说西班牙语,无法很好的沟通,与房东电话联系最后也没有解释的很清楚。 感觉整体价格有点贵

NOV 2019
We had a great time and fully recommend the place. Nice apartment. Great location.
Entrance is not very nice but it still works

NOV 2019
Appart propre, très proche de las setas, surtout pour un étranger une qualité irréprochable du suivi et de l accueil clientèle BRAVO. Appartement tres calme, bonne literie

Maria del Carmen9.5
NOV 2019
Estupendo apto, comodo, muy centrico. El detalle de tener pastillas para la lavadora, lavavajilla, productos de limpieza es ideal

NOV 2019
Modern equipment and facilities. Efficient air conditioning. very clean and well equipped. Location is very good , within fairly close walking distance from monuments and commercial districts.
The apartment is modern, but the building and the district although in the process of gentrification is not of the same standard. Very close to apartments across the courtyard so need to keep curtains and blinds closed for privacy. The doors of the building "compound " are locked at night until 8:00am. if you need to catch an early flight you have to rely on first neighbours going to work to "free" you....Drawers are not top quality and need to be handle with care as they pull out fully very easily.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jacques, thanks for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment and the central location. However, keep in mind that as indicated, it is a tourist apartment located in a residential building. On the door below that you comment, there is no possibility of being locked because if it is closed, there is a switch to press it and open. We are sorry if this was not clearly explained and we hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

NOV 2019
Апартаменты просто чудесные! Все необходимое есть, очень милый маленький балкончик, на котором удобно завтракать вдвоем. До основных достопримечательностей около 10-15 минут ходьбы, прямо около дома есть продуктовый магазин. При заезде нам дали распечатку с рекомендованными ресторанами и карту достопримечательностей. Разрешили заехать не в 15.00, а в 12, что для нас было очень удобно.

Fatima Barros9.3
NOV 2019
Close to downtown, very modern and clean. Comfortable bed - air conditioned, laundry facility - lived it!
No parking. Closest parking was at Corte Ingles (underground) and for 2 days cost about $65 euros - very expenses. That was a real disappointment. Also had to hump luggage through streets from parking garage to condo.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Fatima, thanks for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment in all aspects. Regarding the parking, in the conditions it is indicated that there is no private parking, and that we have an agreement with a public parking at the price of 17€/day, but we have no agreement with the private parking of the Corte Ingles in which you booked. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards.

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Mohammed AlShehab10
NOV 2019
Fully equipped apartment, amazing bed with very friendly service from Lola.

NOV 2019
Уютные приятные апарты. Спокойный мягкий интерьер. Есть необходимая посуда, можно готовить. Рядом сразу несколько гипермаркетов. Почти в центре. До всех основных достопримечательностей и центральных туристических улиц - пара минут пешком. Приемлемый wi-fi. Чисто и уютно. Два кондиционера в каждой комнате. Подходит для пар и индивидуальных путешественников.
Как-то криво проходила процедура заселения. Девушка все время просила звонить ей (мы объясняли наш кривой российский роуминг и отсутствие постоянного подключения к интернету), отвечала далеко не сразу, опоздала на встречу, все как-то было нервно и кособоко. Хотя сама девушка оказалась, при встрече, очень приятной. Санузел прям крошечный. Несмотря на наличие балкона - вид в тесный двор (т.е. вида нет).
Response from the Quality Department

Dear guest, thanks for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment, especially for its central location. We are sorry that the procedure for check in was not satisfactory. Having no reception, we need to know in advance the arrival time so that our colleagues can organize and go to the apartment to receive you at the agreed time. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regards.
Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

NOV 2019
Cute and very well equipped central apartment

NOV 2019
Cosy and clean apartment. Kitchen had everything.
Wifi connection was very slow. Could not leave luggage without extra charge
Response from the Quality Department

Dear guest, thanks for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment. We will notify the company to check the wifi signal. We are sorry that you could not leave the luggage in the apartment after the check out time, but having another reservation that day we needed time to prepare and clean the apartment for the following guests, so we recommended you another external company that offers luggage storage service as a possible solution. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay. Regards
Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

JUL 2019
Excelente ubicación
Todo limpio y muy bien situado

JUL 2019
Perfekte Unterkunft und Lage zum Wohlfühlen

JUL 2019
excellent minibreak
We stayed in a small but very comfortable one bedroom apartment on the first floor in a quiet residential street, close to bars and restaurants and shops 5-10 mins walk from the Cathedral. Very well equipped, good aircon. The block had a lift. We were met on arrival by a very helpful host.

JUL 2019
The location is good and apartment is very clean
The apartment is good for 2 pax but not 3 pax. The sofa bed is not comfy

MAY 2019
The location is good and apartment is very clean
The apartment is good for 2 pax but not 3 pax. The sofa bed is not comfy

MAY 2019
Excelente ubicación en el centro de Sevilla. Ideal para los que quieren ver las procesiones de Semana Santa y otros lugares de interés turístico. Al mismo tiempo el apartamento es tranquilo y está bien equipado, sobre todo la cocina y el cuartito con la lavadora. La cama de matrimonio amplia y cómoda.
El cuarto de baño es pequeño. Para mi gusto la decoración debería ser menos ornamental y más funcional, sobre todo si la ocupación es de tres personas ya que para estar cómodos tuvimos que apartar figuritas, jarrones, cojines, lámparas, etc. En cambio se echaba en falta alguna percha en la entrada para dejar chaquetones.

APR 2019
Bonne atmosphère générale pendant les jours précédents la semaine sainte.
Équipement de l´appartement et localisation géographique très bons.
Bonne atmosphère générale pendant les jours précédents la semaine sainte.
Équipement de l´appartement et localisation géographique très bons.
Adresse erronée : mal expliqué, donc difficile de trouver l´endroit précis. Pas d´assistance/ assistance insuffisante pour y arriver. Réparation nécessaire pour la lunette des WC.
Response from the Quality Department

Cher Bigoudi73, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´appartement dans tous ses aspects, notamment pour son équipement complet et son emplacement central. Nous sommes desolés pour les problèmes pour trouver l´adresse exacte de l´appartement. En fait, comme vous en aviez été informé par e-mail avant votre arrivée, l´appartement est situé dans une très petite ruelle que le GPS ne trouve pas souvent, mais il nous semble correct d´indiquer l´adresse exacte et non une autre approximative. Nous allons passer en revue la lunette des wc telle qu’elle indique la résoudre. Salutations

APR 2019
Mieszkanie w świetnej lokalizacji, blisko ścisłego centrum. Do tego bardzo miła obsługa gospodarza po przyjeździe. Komfortowo urządzone, wygodne.

APR 2019
Tout est parfait

Susanna Pani8.3
MAR 2019
Tutto ottimo molto pulito posizione bellissima molto tranquillo e silenzioso di notte
Non funzia il wifi

MAR 2019
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Mari Carmen, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado la ubicación y luminosidad del apartamento. Por otro lado, sentimos que no le haya gustado la distribución. Es un apartamento ciertamente pequeño pero de dimensiones adecuadas para parejas o matrimonios con hijo, y suele parecerle muy acogedor y agradable a la mayoría de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que a pesar de ello, hayan podido disfrutar de su estancia en Sevilla. Saludos

Jose Luis7.5
MAR 2019
Lumpieza excelente.
Que no me pudieran gestionar la recogida de maletas.Llegas a Sevilla a las 10 y tienes que comerte las maletas hasta las 15 horas
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Jose Luis, lamentamos las molestias por tener que esperar con las maletas hasta poder entrar en el apartamento. No contamos con un espacio físico destinado para tal fin y al ser su llegada en fin de semana tampoco pudimos ofrecerle guardarlas en nuestra oficina al encontrarse cerrada. Es por ello por lo que recomendamos una empresa consigna de maletas ajena a nosotros que puede ser útil en estos casos. Nos alegra saber que al menos la limpieza ha sido de su agrado y esperamos que hayan disfrutado de su estancia. Saludos

JAN 2019
Good value short break destination if you want to be in the hub of things
Proximity to all attractions, apartment was clean and quiet . Toni, the owner, was very helpful when we had a problem with the heating.
The apartment setting, down an alley, not what I was expecting. Bathroom very small and settee not as shown in photos and not comfortable for relaxing on. Initially the apartment was cold as if it hadn’t been used for a while and we had trouble getting it to work but a few phones calls and a visit from the owner sorted it out.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sue, thank you for your comment. We are very surprised by your valoration since it does not match your impressions. We are happy to know that the value for money seems good, and regarding the size of the bathroom we obviously think it is the right one for a small but cozy one bedroom apartment for couples, being indicated that the total size of the apartment is 40 m2. We are happy to know that we were able to solve your problems quickly. Regards

JAN 2019
In a central location well equipped and clean
Bathroom on the small side and not very easy to find

DEC 2018
Tous un séjour excellent . Le Personel au petit soins et adorable . L emplacement magnifique.
Le seul petit soucis la connections internet malgré leur intervention cela a marché 1jour sur deux

OCT 2018
Perfecto. Ubicación excelente

OCT 2018
Tout était parfait ! Bon accueil, propreté, l´appartement est bien situé pas loin du centre historique et restaurants.

OCT 2018
La ubicación y el diseño del apartamento, esta bellisimo!

SEP 2018
Great air conditioning, host lovely.
No parking included, had a bit of difficulty finding apartment, power kept tripping.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Riannon, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment and we have been able to help you enjoy your stay in Seville. As indicated, we do not have private parking, and since the apartment is located in the heart of the old town of Seville, it is not possible to park on the street. However, as indicated and we inform you previously, there is a public parking 300 meters from your apartment with which we have agreed a special price for our customers of 15€/day. Regards

AUG 2018
Un nidito de amor estupendo.❤️
Hemos pasado una semana en Sevilla y la verdad es que a sido fantastica gracias a la ubicación del apartamento. Excelente. Y la comodidad, la limpieza y la decoración no han podido ser mejor. Estamos muy contentos de haber elegido este apartamento y por supuesto si volvemos a Sevilla no dudaré en alojarme aquí. Me he sentido como en casa.

JUL 2018
City stay in Seville what an amazing property. It was like home from home could not fault our stay at all . Great location great property will be going back soon . Robert & louise

JUN 2018
La ubicación del apartamento es excelente, está cerca de todos los lugares céntricos. Además el apartamento tiene todos los detalles y cosas que pueda necesitar (incluso mucho más de lo que puedas imaginar), tiene de todo y es un apartamento muy agradable y limpio.

Michael Rayner10
NOV 2017
Lovely apartmentgrear facilities. Great location. Avery small downside the bathroom sink was. Bit small but did not foul our stay there. Would highly recommended this apartment and Genteel Homes

OCT 2017
The apartment is great. We stayed for nine nights. Not so very spacious, but there´s room enough for two. It´s bright and clean. The doubble bed is good. There´ everything you need, with a fully equipped kitchen. The windows and the small balcony are facing a courtyard, so it´s very quiet and save. The location is perfect, just in the middle of the old town. You can start your day with a cup of coffee downstairs at a very nice terrace. I will highly recommend this apartment to other people!

Peter connon10
OCT 2017
Very nice apt. Would like to rent again

OCT 2016
Superb location, yet quiet and undisturbed, near main pedestrian streets, 10 mins to Cathedral etc.
All equipment you need, cleaning materials too!
Would stay here again.

Mike Maloney10
SEP 2016
Great apartment for a couple. Clean, nicely decorated. Great location. Friendly greeting staff. Apartment exactly as advertised.

Carol Lazzeri & Frank Casey10
JUN 2016
This beautiful little apartment is located in an excellent and safe location! And the Genteel staff and owner were very responsive to our needs. We would go back in a heartbeat !!!

APR 2016
Excellent all round. Taxi and meeting arrangement perfect.
All staff very welcoming, cheerful and courteous.

Jon F.10
MAR 2016
We stayed in this apartment for almost four weeks in February. It is on the third floor in a four story building with an elevator. It faces a courtyard with a small balcony so it is very quiet.
The location is fantastic, very central and walking distance to everything we needed. We did not enter a taxi, bus or a train the entire time we were there.
The apartment is very recently renovated, it is very modern and clean. The kitchen is very functional, we cooked many good meals there, it has an induction stovetop and even a Nespresso machine. The dishwasher was a big plus for us.
The owner was super responsive when we had an issue with the washing machine and had it fixed immediately.
Could not be happier with our stay there, and cannot really find anything negative to say.
Thank you!

J Lawrence9
FEB 2016
This small apartment works perfectly for a short break, but the fact that it also has a washing machine and dishwasher makes it an option for a longer stay. It is newly fitted out with modern bathroom, large fridge freezer etc. Although on a courtyard this is quiet, partly because the entrances are locked at night. Being on the top floor means you get plenty of light & morning sun. Great restaurants and cafes everywhere - La Pepona (opposite) is amazing, don´t miss it.

Renzo Villa10
JAN 2016
L´appartamento, pur piccolo, dispone di ogni comodità, ed è assai curato e piacevole. Pulitissimo e assolutamente silenzioso. Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole: la vicinanza con il mercato e tutto il centro di Siviglia è stata particolarmente apprezzata.

OCT 2015
trés joli apt bien situé

Shannon L. Bieberdorf10
JUN 2015
This apartment was SUPER. It had new appliances, it was modern, very nicely furnished, and very convenient. Maria met us at the apartment and explained everything. This apartment really spoiled us for our other apartments we stayed in. Downstairs there is a small bar with outside seating which is great to enjoy in the early evenings.

Cheryl gibbons8
MAY 2015
This is a very good apartment very light & lovely to sit on the balcony very clean & great location
Bathroom is small but has good fittings
We would stay there on our return.

MAY 2015
Apartamento pequeño pero con todo lo necesario para pasar una agradable estancia. Situado inmejorablemente en una plaza agradable muy céntrica, pero en una calle peatonal y silenciosa. A la catedral hay unos 10 min a pie! Està cerca de todo. Roa atención de la agencia perfecta desde el primer contacto. Repetiremos seguro.

Nancie Cordeau10
APR 2015
All perfect

Barbara Burton8
APR 2015
We rented this lovely apartment for a week in March 2015. Both Ignacio and Maria were courteous, prompt and efficient. It was the simplest and easiest check in and out of any apartment we have rented thus far. The apartment was clean, quiet and well organised. Beds are a matter of personal taste and needs. This apartment has an extra-firm bed.
The central location makes it an an easy walk not only to the Alcazar and the cathedral, but also to Seville’s many other historic sites, parks and cultural venues such as Teatro de la Maestranza and the art museum. But it also enables you to live in a Sevillean neighbourhood rather than a tourist enclave and enjoy many interesting walks in old Seville.
It is very close to the Mercado de la Encarnacion with its cornucopia of fresh fruits and vegetables, seafood, cheese and olives. And to Calle Regina, with 3 good food shops: a specialty food and wine shop (with better recommendations and lower prices than Cortes Ingles), a bakery and an organic food store.
We hope to return to Seville and would rent from Ignacio and Genteel Homes again.

JAN 2015
Muy confortable el apartamento y su ubicación es excelente.
No tuve ningún inconveniente, funcionó todo bien.
si tuviera que agregar algo...en mi caso, como vine de 16 hs de vuelo llegué tarde había té o café para tomar algo como para refrescarme ej..shampú..crema enjuague...como para salir de apuro...y descansar.

M. Carmen8
DEC 2014
Apartamento muy bonito y muy bien equipado con una situacion inmejorable. Solo falto algun detalle por revisar y la cama un poco pequeña.

Isabelle Nault10
NOV 2014
Very nice apartment, perfect location in the center of Seville, walking distance to the main attractions, restaurants and supermarket. The apartment was clean, quiet, and nicely decorated, equipped with luxury furnitures and apparels. It even had a Nespresso machine! Maria greeted us, was helpful in recommending us good addresses and remained available during our stay if we had questions. We recommend without any hesitation this apartment.

Stanley Cooper10
OCT 2014
Me and partner had the most wonderful time at Santa Marta! We loved everything about the apartment: it was tastefully decorated, so bright and clean and the location was excellent. We recommend it for sure.

We use our own and third parties cookies for analytics purposes. If you continue to navigate we understand that you accept the use of cookies.

Santa Marta Apartment

from to