menu
MADRID SEVILLE GRANADA MALAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCE CADIZ CORDOBA BARCELONA
VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Seville   
  3. Holiday rentals   
  4. Real de La Carretería

Real de La Carretería
Apartment

Seville · El Arenal

9.3 (56 valuations)   ·  View on the map


1-4
Guests

1
Bedroom

2
Bathrooms

85 m2
Surface

About accommodation

The Real de la Carretería apartment is unique both for its location and its spectacular private terrace with its own pool.

We access the apartment through the living room, where we find a sofa area very bright and perfect for relaxing. The kitchen is open to it. Both spaces are divided by a step. In the kitchen we can find the most modern elements to prepare any dish you need. It also has a dining space for up to seven guests.

On this same floor is the bedroom with double bed and bathroom en suite and a small toilet.

Climbing the stairs we access an open space where the second double bed is located. This space gives access to the terrace, very spacious and equipped with garden furniture, hammocks and umbrellas.

But certainly the highlight of this apartment is its magnificent swimming pool, located on a corner of the terrace and with magnificent views with the Cathedral dominating the horizon. It also has a shower for total comfort. (Pool season from April 1st to October 31st). A real luxury, unique in the city, for an unforgettable stay in Seville.

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pool Private
Cot Available
Terrace Private
Floor 2nd Floor2
Elevator Available
WiFi Free
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid in cash on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.

BOOK NOW



BOOK NOW

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

Apartment’s Rating

9.3 (56 Valuations)

Location
9.7
Quality
8.9
Cleaning
9.3
Staff
9.3
Facilities
9.5
Recommendable
9.5

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Iulia Proscureacova10
DEC 2022
Bellissima location
Appartamento fantastico ben arredato con una terrazza con vista sulla Giralda. Direttamente nel centro, vicino ad Al Khazar, alla Giralda alla Cattedrela, ai ristorantini ed alla movida. Allo stesso tempo è un apartamento silenzioso perchè in una stradina laterale. Splendida terrazza sul tetto con piccola piscina (chiusa nei mesi invernali). Veramente top!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Franz,
We would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Mehdi Azizou10
NOV 2022
Review without any comments.

Bellocchio Matteo7.5
NOV 2022
The apartment is really beautiful, spacious and bright.
Too bad there is no good soundproofing and you can hear a lot all the noises in the neighborhood
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Matteo,
Thank you for the time you spent to share your feedback on your recent stay at our apartment. We are sorry if any punctual noise disturbed you during your stay. Nevertheless, we thank you for bringing it to our attention, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Michael Heitvogt10
OCT 2022
El check-in funcionó perfectamente. El apartamento es muy bonito justo en el corazón de Sevilla. La terraza de la azotea era un sueño. Todo limpio y bien pensado. En general, unas buenas vacaciones para relajarse y una ubicación perfecta para hacer turismo.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Michael, We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Eric Alan Baur9
OCT 2022
the appartment is very unique and clean. the view from the terrace is amazing and lovely to have an apero or breakfast on. the location is very lively and exciting. the terrace would need refurbishing, dead plants removed, cigarettes thrown away and some of the furnature replaced. all-in-all a nice place to stay but a bit overpriced.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Erik, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Genteel Home we always strive to exceed guests´ expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. We look forward to your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Sintija Verbele8.3
OCT 2022
Location

Haidee Priday10
OCT 2022
Fantastic apartment in a really fabulous location. All the tourist sites are within just a few minutes walk. There are so many great restaurants and bars in easy walking distance- again literally just a couple of minutes. The pool on the roof is just brilliant- it wasn’t hot enough for us to take full advantage but if you’re there in the hotter weather you’ll really appreciate this little pool.

Dale Deavoll10
OCT 2022
wonderful stay. all was as it was stated. easy communication and no issues with the place. Plenty of nice touches around the house. thank you for the pool as it was soooo hot!

Steeven10
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

Deborah10
AUG 2022
Excellent! This is a beautiful appartment, with a fabulous location.
Friendly staff, who let us in a little earlier to drop off our bags as we had arrived quite early.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Deborah, thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your stay in our apartment.
We appreciate your positive comments about our location and the service your received upon your arrival. We always do our best to offer a caring and personalized service giving all the possible solutions to make sure our guests fully enjoy their stay. Thank you for appreciating our efforts.
We hope to see you on your future trips to Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Mathieu Koehl9.3
AUG 2022
Un superbe moment au cœur d’un appartement tout confort. Situation idyllique pour visiter Séville en revanche, Airbnb “trés professionnel”. Pas de possibilité de modifier les horaires de départ, entreprise qui gère ce bien immobilier avec service de nettoyage. Une terrasse trés agréable pour s’y détendre :)
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mathieu, we are delighted to hear that your holiday was an enjoyable one and you had a comfortable stay in our apartment. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests went home with great holiday memories. We hope you will visit us again in not too distant a future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Abdullatif10
AUG 2022
Amazing place will definitely use it again
The property is amazing close to everything
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Abdullatif, it is always a pleasure to know that our guests went home with great holiday memories and are willing to come back.
We hope to see you on your future trips to Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Delia Chavez9
AUG 2022
Apartment conveniently located near the cathedral in Sevilla. It was bigger than we were expecting. My family of 4 (including 2 teens) had plenty of space to spread out. We really enjoyed the rooftop deck/pool area. It was so hot during our August stay and we loved cooling off in the pool at the end of the day. It´s a small pool (maybe 5 ft x 5 ft) so it´s not obviously a lap pool or anything like that. But it does the job and the view from the rooftop is amazing. The apartment itself has lots of stairs (to get up to it) plus once inside to get to the second bedroom and rooftop. It was not an issue at all for us, but might be for some. Communication with the host was great. We loved having 2 restrooms. The location was great. We walked outside and had tons of restaurant options within 5-10 minute walks. We would definitely stay here again.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Delia, thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay. We really appreciate your detailled comments about your personal experience, and the highlights of your stay with us.
We hope you will visit us again in not too distant a future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Véronique10
JUL 2022
L’appartement était superbe. Très spacieux, décoré avec goût. Et la terrasse avec sa mini piscine pour se rafraîchir avec vue sur la cathédrale était magnifique.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Véronique, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are gald to know that you had a memorable stay and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Helene10
JUL 2022
Urlaub mit meinem Freund
Die Lage war sehr gut, es gab viele schöne Läden und Restaurants in der Gegend. Das Apartment war wunderschön, sauber und die Übergabe der Schlüssel verlief einwandfrei. Die Person bei der Übergabe war sehr freundlich! Die Ausstattung war gehoben. Auch wenn wir ihn vielleicht nur 1-2 Tage am Abend genutzt haben, haben wir uns sehr über den OLED und die dazugehörige Anlage von Bose gefreut. Leider gab es bei unserem Besuch keinen Sonnenschirm auf der Terrasse, was bei 40 Grad+ oben beim Pool nur abends und früh morgens angenehm war. Den Mietwagen konnten wir ca. 700m von der Wohnung entfernt in einem Parkhaus parken. Wenn man jedoch nicht plant die Stadt zu verlassen, reicht es vollkommen aus wenn man zu Fuß unterwegs ist. Wir würden das ganze definitiv nochmal buchen.
Leider fehlte einen Sonnenschirm für den kleinen Pool.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Helene, thank you very much for your kind feedback. Comments like yours help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stays with us and what we can do to improve their experience. We would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Daniel9.2
JUN 2022
Review without any comments.

Kristina9.2
MAY 2022
Außergewöhnlich
Schönes modernes Apartment, große Terrasse, unkomplizierter Check in 1 Stunde vor geplanter Anreise. Der kleine Pool mit Blick auf die Kathedrale war das Highlight. Ein wirklich toller Urlaub.
Es fehlten Pfannen und Töpfe in der Küche. Oder wir haben sie nicht gefunden.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kristina, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay and share the highlights of your stay with us.
For the future occasion, please do not hesitate to contact our team for any additional information you may need during your stay, it will be a pleasure to assist you.
We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay.

Aija T.
Quality Department

philippe9.6
MAY 2022
Bel appartement très spacieux .
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Philippe, thank you very much for rating your stay with us.
Next time you visit our city, we would love to have you stay with us again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Vanda9.6
MAY 2022
Apartamento bonito, terraço muito bom e a localização excelente
Localização. Apartamento muito bonito e o terraço muito muito agradável
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your personal experience in our apartment. We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay and hope to see you in near future again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Allison10
MAY 2022
Great apartment. So much bigger than I was expecting! The rooms were spacious and the rooftop terrace is huge! We were unexpectedly in Seville at the same time as the Europa Final match, so we greatly appreciated having a lovely rooftop to escape to to avoid the crowds. The pool was so refreshing during the heat of the day. The location is perfect. Everything you´d possibly want to eat or see is within walking distance.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Allison, thank you very much for sharing your personal experience in our apartment. We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay in our tranquil oasis in the middle of the city center.
Thank you for choosing our apartment and we hope to meet you soon again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Derek10
MAY 2022
Review without any comments.

Guillaume9.6
MAY 2022
Review without any comments.

André9.6
MAY 2022
Review without any comments.

Kerri9.7
FEB 2022
Fantastic location. Beautiful view over roofs of cathedral. Larger than expected. Roof area huge - you could always find sun and shade.

Jerome9
FEB 2022
Bien

Yosmari9.7
FEB 2022
Excelente atención muy buena ubicación el piso igual a las fotos.

Gary10
DEC 2021
Excellent apartment in a great location. Really enjoyed my stay here - the apartment is a great size, very comfortable and excellent facilities. The living area was great for staying in and cooking, which we did one night, with the roof terrace also well placed to get some sun in too. An excellent apartment and will be keen to book again next time I come to Seville
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for the lovely review regarding your stay in our apartment.
We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations and you had a memorable stay in Seville.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Asha7.9
DEC 2021
zou het zo weer doen!!
top locatie!! alles op loopafstand. totaal geen auto nodig gehad.
dakterras vervallen en slecht onderhouden
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for sharing your personal experience with us. It was a pleasure to assist you during your stay in Seville. We are sorry if any aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations, your comments are important and we highly value your time to leave us your feedback.

We certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Andrea10
DEC 2021
Review without any comments.

Procesionista10
DEC 2021
Review without any comments.

Eduardo8.3
DEC 2021
Review without any comments.

Hanneke10
NOV 2021
Perfecte locatie! Alles op loopafstand. Lift in pand aanwezig. Mooi en stijlvol ingericht met vooral in de keuken leuk design. Dakterras met prachtig uitzicht.
Badkamer en bed aan de kleine kant. Televisie en apparatuur wat verouderd. Rolgordijn niet (meer?)aanwezig bij het grootste raam, waardoor je open en bloot zit. Verlichting afzuigkap kapot. Vreemd opgemaakt bed, met schoon laken aan de buitenkant van dekbed. Dat hebben we zelf maar omgedraaid.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are essential in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics.

Thank you for making us your choice apartment, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

heidi10
OCT 2021
Amazing, top.
Ruimtelijk appartement, en een geweldig terras. Ideaal gelegen, voor ons dichtgenoeg bij het centrum en toch niet teveel lawaai.
Zwembadje was vies, en wij hebben het wat schoongemaakt en in geweest. Vermoedelijk werd dit in onze tijd niet meer gebruikt, was oktober 2021 Bed iets te smal voor 2 p. Maar dat hangt af van je gewoonte.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your review. We highly appreciate your time to share your personal experience.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the unbeatable location of the apartment, and would like to appologise for the imperfections in the apartment mentioned in your comments. This has been checked with the whole team in order to avoid receiving this kind of feedback from our guests in the future.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are essential in this process.
We look forward to your next visit.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Isabel Hunter10
SEP 2021
Lovely apartment - very clean and spacious. Check in was very smooth and communication easy. The location is perfect, very close to the main sites; restaurants and bars.

Luca Cadamuro9
AUG 2021
It´s not easy to describe this house because there is a dichotomy form from internal to external. The internal part is in a very good condition, clean and modern , ideal for two or three people, but the external terrace wasn´t in the same condition. The pool is ok, and the view is astonishing but the pool decor could be improved and better cleaned. The house is positioned in the city center, near market and lots of bar and restaurants so, at the end, we spent a very good vacation ideal for a couple that want relax. The host was very nice and helpful for late checkout, so everything was fine for me. I would gladly return
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Luca, thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Regards

josefa maria rubio calero5.4
JUL 2021
La ubicación es excelente y el apartamento es bonito con unas buenas vistas a la catedral
La terraza de la piscina está muy descuidada y no está limpia una de las lamas del suelo de cerca de la piscina está suelta y resulta peligroso además de que le tuvimos que hachar el cloro nosotros mismos y limpiar las hamacas para el precio que tiene la limpieza debería haber estado más cuidada
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Josefa María, Por favor, acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las imperfecciones que usted describe en su opinión. Es evidente que no estábamos actuando según es habitual en esta ocasión. Para una ocasión futura, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros en todo lo que necesite, el equipo hará todo lo posible para encontrar una solución inmediata para usted. Esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de ofrecerle un mejor servicio en un futuro. Gracias y saludos, Rosa Navarro. Director de Operaciones.

Dylan Ambrose10
JUN 2021

Hajar9
APR 2021
The apartment is very beautiful and very well located very comfortable we had some problems with the kitchen but this was quickly sorted out by the host. Note the swimming pool can only be used in summer. thanks to Esther for the hospitality

David Coulombel10
NOV 2020
Great location near to the cathedral with an incredible view of the sunset from the terrace. In a quite area and with a lot of bars and tapas restaurants 5-10 minutes from the apartment. We strongly recommend this duplex and our daughter and us were super happy to use the small swimming pool at the end of September !

David9.3
OCT 2020
Great location near to the cathedral with an incredible view of the sunset from the terrace. In a quite area and with a lot of bars and tapas restaurants 5-10 minutes from the apartment. We strongly recommend this duplex and our daughter and us were super happy to use the small swimming pool at the end of September !

ELEANA8.5
OCT 2020
Agréable malgré je trouve un prix excessif...

+) L emplacement, la piscine, la décoration, la gentillesse de Fatima.

- ) Les photos ne sont pas actuelles. La terrasse et l’appartement mériteraient un bon rafraîchissement pour justifier les 700 à 1000€ la semaine. Les plantes sur la terrasse, les parasols et le salon de jardin étaient sales, morts ou cassés... Il manque des verres dans la cuisine. Il serait également bien de fournir sel, poivre et huile d’olive (ce serait très professionnel et convivial à l’arrivée). La salle de bain était jolie mais les étagères et l’étanchéité n étaient pas effectives - attention à ne pas avoir de fuite d eau à la sortie de votre douche ... il faudrait refaire des travaux pour justifier le prix exigé ! Le seul atout est la piscine et la terrasse sinon d autres appartements sont beaucoup moins chers et propres !

Philip10
AUG 2020
Wonderful location, very nice apartment, fantastic well-equipped roof terrace and plunge pool.

As arranged, on arrival at the airport we notified our host representative, Carmen, so that she could time her arrival at the house to match ours. This was useful as it saved lots of waiting around. Carmen was very nice and helpful. The apartment was very well furnished and the kitchen was fully functioning, so we were able to cook our own meals when needed. The rooftop plunge pool was a wonderful feature to have in the heat of a Seville day. We were also amazed to find a partially functioning kitchen on the roof top along with a fridge and large table. This was excellent because if you´re wet from being it the pool and just need another glass of chilled white wine, you don´t have to get the apartment wet :-). There is even a roof-top toilet cubicle. They thought of everything :-) Checkout was very easy too. Carmen was very responsive on WhatsApp to any queries, which was a good comfort. The apartment was very well located and in literally 2 minutes you had access to several really nice restaurants and bars. Supermarkets were not far away and it was only about 8 minutes to walk to the riverside.

The apartment would be an issue for those with limited mobility due to the need to climb stairs to move from the lounge to the kitchen/bedroom level, let alone the quite steep and open-sided stairs leading up to the roof terrace. But for anyone with average to good mobility, this is not an issue at all.

Adea8
JAN 2020
Excellent location, the apartment is okay to good. The apartment is in a excellent location it’s ideally situation within minutes from all attractions. Very central walking distance to everything and tucked away enough to be away from the noise. Communication with the host was good. WiFi was consistent and the building is well maintained. Overall we had a pleasant stay however I was expecting a little more from the apartment. It is a rather unusual use of space. I can’t imagine 4 people being able to use this space comfortably. The apartment appears spacious on photos and in person until you live in it. The Bedroom and bathrooms were too small to be able to use comfortably. The bathrooms are tiny with no space to leave toiletries. The shelves in the bathroom/shower were broken/unusable. Moving around the bedroom I had to watch out to not bump my head on the odd shape walls as the room is a rather odd shape. Rooftop we didn’t use because of the time or year however all the furnishings were in poor condition. The apartment building is nice and clean, safe and charming in a beautiful city. For any additional questions feel free to reach out to me.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for your review Adea. We are sorry if the apartment didn´t meet your expectations, of course we will check the thing that your said in order to improve. We hope that you could have a nice stay in Sevlle! Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

Clare9.3
AUG 2019
Excellent central appartment. Position and space

Ekaterina6
AUG 2019
Host is not cooperative!
Location is great and apartment as on the photo.
The host wasn’t very cooperative. I sent them a message asking to extant the stay and they never replied, even they didn’t open it.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ekaterina, we are very sorry if we did not give you an answer to your request to extend the stay. We never receive that request, so we do not know if you mistakenly write our email address, and we do not receive any calls from you. We would have liked to have helped you. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay and we are glad to know that you liked the apartment even if you have not showed it in your valoration due to a communication problem. Regards

Anónimo9.5
JUL 2019
Live like a king!
Spacious, light-filled, two level penthouse apartment in the heart of old town with elevator access. Private terrace and plunge pool with stunning cathedral views... well worth catching the sunrise and sunsets from up there - just beautiful. I loved that I could spread out, do some washing, let fresh air in (but close off and get the air con cranking too), walk to all the must-see locations of Seville and that it had a full length mirror. It’s an excellent property and good value as opposed to a 4 or 5 star hotel especially if you are happy to forgo say, a hotel breakfast, for the space and your own pool! You must visit Bodeguita Romero for their award-winning piripi montaditos! Delicious. The chorizo versions at Casa Moreno opposite are also very good. And don’t miss watching the sunset from Metropol Parasol (arrive around 830 to avoid the queue) or the bar at Eme Catedral Hôtel.
I was staying alone but keep in mind if you are two couples or friends using both beds, there is only one shower accessed via the master bedroom. There are three toilets at the property though! Hairdryer could do with updating... it’s a bit wobbly.

Rachel9.5
JUL 2019
My boyfriend and I initially discounted this property because it had no reviews. But we research Genteel more and found that they have multiple properties in Seville listed (just type in Genteel) and they all have 4 or 5 stars from literally thousands of reviews. With this in mind we decided to ‘risk’ it and book the apartment. The apartment is so lovely over split levels. The kitchen is well-equipped, beds are comfy, independent air con in each room and mahoosive tv in the lounge. The roof terrace is what attracted us initially to the apartment and it was worth it. It’s split over three levels: 1) dining table with shade and also a sofa/seating area 2) sun bed area 3) POOL The pool isn’t massive but it has a sit-down section and the depth in the deeper bit is above waist high. The views of the Giralda and Cathedral are stunning. The location is perfect and I wouldn’t have wanted to be located anywhere else. Turning left out of the apartment is the river about a 2 minutes walk away and turning right out of the apartment is the cathedral, la giralda and centre of Seville about a 4 minute walk. Tapas restaurants, supermarkets and tourist information places are about ten steps from the front door with its own little hub of activity. Don’t let the fact there’s only one review put you off from booking as it is a really nice apartment that we would happily stay in again.
We said that we would be arriving at 7pm but instead got there at 6pm so we wanted to check in earlier but the phone number provided rang out several times before it was finally answered. At this point Genteel were very apologetic and said that they’d be straight over which they were. This was our fault so I haven’t marked it down based on this, it’s just something to be aware of if you book. WiFi was broken when we arrived but someone came out to fix it the next day.

Amy Sanders8
JUL 2019
Brilliant location, lovely terrace and a pool!
Location was excellent, lovely apartment with loads of entertaining space (which was slightly out of line with only sleeping 4 but still!). Brilliant terrace, sat in the sun until 9pm most evenings
Terrace was great but could have done with a clean and a bit of new furniture by the pool

Rom10
MAY 2019
Idéal location for this duplex with a large terrace , perfect for resting between visits ! Wonderful view to the cathedral

Talar10
MAY 2019
perfecta!!

Adrià10
MAR 2019
Estubimos 2 noches y todo estubo genial. Gracias por todo

Ernst, Patrik10
MAR 2018
Das Apartment war super. Sehr schön und modern eingerichtet, sauber und gemütlich. Während der Woche sehr ruhig gelegen. Sehr zentral! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich um die Ecke. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
Patrik

Richard Sandes10
MAR 2018
We had a wonderful stay. The apartment is bright and airy. It was everything we expected. The terrace was a real bonus. The location is walking distance to all the major attractions. Genteel staff were great. Very attentive to our needs. I would recommend this apartment to anyone.

catherine10
DEC 2017
Appartement très bien placé, très bien équipé, calme, clair et pratique.

Richard Sutton8.8
JUN 2017
Lovely apartment set in a great location, the multi level split works really well giving an impression of lots of space. The rooftop terrace and pool are impresssive, with lots of space and a fridge for cooling those beers. Just a tad more care and attention to the pool area would have got an extra mark.

The lounge area has a large TV with 5.1 surround (you can connect you music device if you take a phono adapter and plug into the AV Receiver).

Wifi is good but falls away on the rooftop.

No pool towels supplied at the time of our visit so you´ll have to bring your own.

Fully airconditioned throughout, so apartment is very cool even on the hottest day.

Super location, very quiet, close to lots of bars and restaurants.

We´d reccomend this place as a great base to explore Seville whilst taking time to relax on the rooftop.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Richard, thank you very much for sharing your review and your nice words, we´re glad you enjoyed your stay in Seville. Our cleaning staff check everything to the detail but of course we´ll transfer them your point regarding the pool. In short, we really appreciate your words, it´s been a pleasure for us to host you and hope to see you soon!

Boehm9
MAR 2017
Wir haben eine Woche in dieser interessanten Wohnung in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße verbracht.
Die Küche mit ihrem im Tisch integriertem Herd ist sensationell. Alles war sehr sauber. Die Terrasse ist sehr gut möbliert Allerdings ist die Wohnung nur für 2 Personen ohne Kinder geeeignet.
Es gibt einige "Stolperfallen". Alles ist zu Fuß in Sevilla zu erreichen. Das Haus sowie der Aufgang zur Wohnung ist sehr gepflegt und ruhig.
Der Abhollservice vom Flughafen hat super geklappt.

We use our own and third parties cookies for analytics purposes. If you continue to navigate we understand that you accept the use of cookies.
COOKIE PREFERENCES




Real de La Carretería Apartment

from to