VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Holiday rentals in Seville   
  3. Castilla Terrace

Castilla Terrace
Penthouse

Seville · Triana

9.2 (76 valuations)


1-2
People

1
Bedroom

1
Bathroom

64 m2
Surface

About accommodation

It is a small but wonderful apartment located in one of the most picturesque and charming places in the city, Castilla Street, right on the bank of the Guadalquivir River and in the heart of the Triana neighborhood.

The apartment has a studio format so it has the living area with a sofa and TV in the same space where the double bed is located (1,40 x 2,00). Independently there is the kitchen, small but full equipped. On the other hand, there is the bathroom, simple but

comfortable and practical.

The best thing about the apartment is the spectacular private terrace. It has about 26m2 and is furnished with garden furniture, perfect and very comfortable to enjoy the climate and the sun throughout the day. On the other hand, the views are simply spectacular. It is the perfect place to spend hours relaxing on the terrace, admiring the views, reading, sunbathing or enjoying an amazing dinner or lunch with stunning views of the city.

The apartment area is one of the best areas in Seville, and above all, Castilla Street is unique because it is right on the river bank, close to everything. In the surroundings of the apartment there are numerous supermarkets, pharmacies, a food market and fresh local products, and a large number of bars and restaurants where you can enjoy the best gastronomy in the city.

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Terrace Private
Floor 3rd Floor
Elevator Available
WiFi Free
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.


> VUT/SE/07935


>
The booking of each Genteel Home accommodation includes the offer of extra experiences or activities to improve your experience, which are managed by external providers, who will inform you by e-mail or WhatsApp, and you can contract or refuse them. For more information about the management of experiences and extra activities of the accommodations, please visit our Privacy Policy on our official website.
Book now


Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

Apartment’s Rating

9.2 (76 Valuations)

Location
9.7
Quality
8.6
Cleaning
9.5
Staff
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Recommendable
9.3

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

MARIA JOSE VILLAR EIRAS10
APR 2024
Review without any comments.

Sonja Norman10
APR 2024
Loved the wonderful deck.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sonja,

Thank you for your lovely review. It was an honor to have you as our guest, and we´re thrilled to know we could contribute to a memorable stay. We eagerly await your return visit.

Quality Department.

Olivier Gentile10
MAR 2024
très bon logement pour visiter le centre ville en marchant un peu où en utilisant les transports en commun. merci à l´organisateur qui nous a beaucoup conseillé et nous a permis de déposer les bagages plus tôt. appart et vue impeccables
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Oliver,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We´re delighted to hear that you found our accommodation to be an excellent choice for exploring the city center, whether on foot or using public transportation. We´re glad that our organizer provided you with helpful advice and accommodated your request to drop off your luggage earlier. It´s fantastic to know that you enjoyed the impeccable apartment and view during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Sara Motehayer Arani10
MAR 2024
Perfect
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sara,

We greatly appreciate your positive review. It´s gratifying to know you enjoyed your stay. Your remarks inspire us to continue delivering outstanding service.

Quality Department.

Patrick Reiminger10
MAR 2024
Bel appartement idéalement situé dans le quartier très sympa de triana..belle vue depuis la terrasse sur la ville et le guadalquivir. 15 min à pied des monuments de Séville
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Patrick,

Thank you for your kind review. We´re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful apartment, ideally located in the charming neighborhood of Triana. It´s wonderful to know that you appreciated the stunning views from the terrace overlooking the city and the Guadalquivir River. We´re glad that our location provided easy access, with only a 15-minute walk to the monuments of Seville. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Vien Ismail9
MAR 2024
Review without any comments.

Ole Rømer Hansen9
FEB 2024
Dejlig central og rolig beliggenhed i et spændende kvarter, med gå afstand til langt de fleste seværdigheder.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ole,
We are grateful for your positive review highlighting our apartment´s central location. It´s heartening to know that you found it to be advantageous during your stay. Thank you for your feedback and we eagerly await your next visit.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

ANDRES MATEU10
JAN 2024
Review without any comments.

Rachel Georgiades9
JAN 2024
Great little apartment in the quiet but vibrant neighbourhood of Triana. The apartment was clean and comfortable with all the basic bits you need (huge kudos for leaving decent ground coffee and a cafetiere - we didn´t actually use it because we went out for breakfast every morning but it was so nice to know we could have a decent coffee if we wanted one). The apartment was quiet at night and the only noises we woke to in the morning were the birds and the distant calls from the coaches of rowers on the river. The balcony was wonderful although the weather wasn´t great so we didn´t use it much. Staff were all friendly and helpful.
The only thing I didn´t like was the feather pillows, I came home with a crick in my neck after a few nights on those but that´s just personal preference and literally the only thing I could think of.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Rachel,
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed and thoughtful review of your recent stay in our apartment in the vibrant neighborhood of Triana. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of the space, as well as the quiet and serene ambiance of the area. Your positive comments about the balcony, the friendly staff, and the provision of coffee are greatly appreciated.

We understand that preferences for pillows can be highly personal, and we regret to learn that the feather pillows did not meet your comfort expectations. Your feedback is important to us, and we will certainly take this into consideration as we strive to enhance the overall guest experience. In the future, please do not hesitate to inform us during your stay, and we will make every effort to provide alternative pillow options to better suit your preference.

We are grateful for your stay and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. If there are any specific preferences or requirements you´d like us to note for your next visit, please feel free to communicate them in advance.

Warm regards,
Quality Department

Günther Karck7
DEC 2023
Schöne Lage guter Standart der Wohnung, empfehlenswert
Fahrstuhl und die Super Lage mit toller Terrasse. Nun war es kühl über Weihnachten. aber in der Sonne konnte man auch Mittags schön sitzen. Im Sommer sicher ein Highlight
Das Wohnungstürschloss sollte einmal gängig gemacht werden . Das hakt ständig
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Günther,
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We´re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the nice location, the apartment´s good standard, and the recommendation. It´s wonderful to know that you found the elevator and the terrace, especially during Christmas, to be highlights of your stay.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the apartment door lock. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Your comment is valuable, and we will promptly address this issue to ensure a smoother experience for our future guests.

We hope you had a fantastic time over the Christmas season and that you consider staying with us again in the future.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Elena Bautista Cabello10
DEC 2023
Todo
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Elena,
Gracias por tomar el tiempo para compartir sus positivas impresiones. Su satisfacción es nuestra mayor recompensa y nos complace haber cumplido con sus expectativas.
Saludos cordiales,
Departamento de Calidad

Sarah Brown9
OCT 2023
The location is amazing. Beautiful views out over the river and of Seville. There are lots of tapas bars and restaurants very close by. We had a wonderful stay. The terrace and outside space was incredible and the studio apartment itself plenty big enough and comfortable for the two of us.
The internet was very slow. I used my roaming 4g on my phone instead. We were there for 5 nights and we only had one set of towels, an extra couple of bath towels would have been nice.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sarah,
Thank you for noting the convenient location of our apartment in your review. We strive to provide a comfortable stay in an accessible location, and we are glad to hear you found it beneficial.

Regarding the internet connection,we apologize for the atypical nature of the connection that was provided in our flats. We recognize the significant importance of a reliable Wi-Fi signal for our guests, and we deeply regret any inconvenience caused by the situation. Rest assured, we will thoroughly examine the connectivity issue to ensure it meets our usual standards, and we will promptly implement a solution to rectify any deficiencies.

Your feedback is instrumental in helping us improve our service. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to make your next stay more enjoyable.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Barbara Mason10
OCT 2023
We really enjoyed the terrace. It was entertaining watching the boats, the rowers, and the kayakers go by. It was a very quiet building and neighbourhood yet just a short walk into the old city of Sevilla.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Barbara,
Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience. We´re thrilled to know you had a comfortable stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Eleonore De Laet9
SEP 2023
Het is altijd heerlijk om in deze studio te verblijven (het was de tweede keer).
Geweldig terras en mooie kamer, alles hygiënisch en aangenaam.
Het bed is nogal klein en de matras ligt op planken, wat het bed te hard maakt. Een iets groter bed en, vooral een met vering, zou een heel goede investering zijn. Het ware ook goed om de plank die de kleerkast halveert, weg te nemen, want nu is het onmogelijk om er kleedjes in op te hangen.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Eleonore,
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay in our apartment. Your comments are valuable to us, and we´re pleased to hear that you enjoyed our great terrace and the overall cleanliness and comfort of the room.

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the bed. Your feedback regarding the size and mattress is duly noted. It´s important for us to ensure our guests have a comfortable night´s sleep, and we will review and, if necessary, replace the mattress to offer a better sleep experience.

Additionally, we appreciate your suggestion to remove the shelf that divides the wardrobe. This is a practical observation, and we will assess the feasibility of making this adjustment to improve the storage space for our guests.

We genuinely wish you had informed us of these issues during your stay as we would have taken immediate action to address them and enhance your overall experience. Your comfort is our priority, and your input helps us continually improve our accommodations.

Thank you once again for choosing our apartment, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future, offering an even more enjoyable stay.

Warm regards,

Quality Department

Helen Eklund10
SEP 2023
Nice apartment with a fantastic view in Triana a really nice area close to everything.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Helen,
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your kind words and for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,

Quality Department

Carl Primeau10
AUG 2023
Très belle terrasse, réponse rapide et proactive du propriétaire. Très beau séjour, idéal pour deux personnes.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Carl,
Thank you for staying at Castilla Terrace. We´re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and motivates us to continue providing exceptional experiences for our guests. We look forward to the possibility of hosting you again in the future.
Kind regards,

Quality Department

Serena Calcagnolo9
AUG 2023
Review without any comments.

Inmaculada Canelq Fraile10
AUG 2023
ESPECTACULAR!!!
Todo, la ubicación, limpieza, instalaciones, detalles en el baño (gel, Champú...) Y en la cocina (agua, café cápsulas, aceite, vinagre, sal y azúcar)
Response from the Quality Department

Querida Inmaculada,
Apreciamos enormemente tu reseña positiva y el impacto favorable que tiene en nuestro equipo. Tu satisfacción es nuestra mayor recompensa y nos impulsa a mantener nuestro compromiso con la excelencia en el servicio. Si en algún momento decides emprender un nuevo viaje, sería un honor recibirte nuevamente. Tus comentarios nos inspiran a seguir brindando experiencias inolvidables. Te agradecemos compartir tu satisfacción con nosotros y por habernos elegido como tu opción de alojamiento.
Saludos cordiales.

Director de Calidad

Leonya Nasso10
JUN 2023
We made a last minute change to our travel plans and decided to head to Sevilla. We are so glad we did. Found this amazing studio apartment in Triana that overlooks the river. We enjoyed morning coffee and late evenings on the huge terrace. The bed was extremely comfortable allowing us to have a great nights rest after long days exploring. The location is located within walking distance to many sites and restaurants. The property managers are very responsive and check in was easy
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Leonya,
Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Knowing that you had a pleasant stay is a strong testament to our team´s dedication. We put our guests at the forefront of what we do and are eager to welcome you back on your next trip.
Kind regards.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Alexander Schelbert9
JUN 2023
Schönes Apartment! Sauber! Schöne Lage am Fluß!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Alexander,
Your generous feedback is deeply appreciated and important to us. It´s always heartening to hear that our guests had a great experience and enjoyed their stay. We strive to provide quality service and we´re looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Karl Vancorenland9
MAY 2023
Aanrader.
Zeer rustig. Super privé terras met zicht op Sevilla. Prima ontvangst en communicatie. Sanitair is OK.
Studio zonder extra kamer en dus wat klein, maar prima voor Citytrip als je het enkel bekijkt als slaapplaats maar h et dakterras maakt dat dan weer goed.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Karl,
We truly appreciate your time in writing this positive review. Your insights and satisfaction mean a lot to us. We are continuously striving for excellence in hospitality, and your feedback encourages us. We´re eagerly anticipating your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Jessica Fochler9
MAY 2023
Aussicht ist phänomenal
Das die Hausnummer nicht angegeben war in der Adresse und unser Taxifahrer mit der Unterkunft telefonieren musste. Dieser hat mir deswegen dann eine schlechte Bewertung hinterlassen, weil ich die Adresse nicht genauer angeben konnte
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jessica,
First and foremost, we want to thank you for choosing our apartment and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the views and convenient location. On the other hand, we regret if there has been any confusion regarding the address. This is sent in our first communication message after the reservation, but we will look into the matter to make it clearer to avoid situations like this from happening in the future.

Nevertheless, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your overall stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Vladimir Boguc8
MAY 2023
breathtaking view of seville. private terrace where you can relax, eat and sunbathe. The host was very helpful. close to streets full of cafes. close to the market and the museum of ceramics with factory shops
the doors to the bathroom and to the terrace need to be calibrated. as it blows, it knocks. Very hard to find parking space but its normal in old city :)
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Vladimir:
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your kind comment about your stay in our apartment. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and were satisfied with the accommodation we provided. In our continuous pursuit of providing quality service, we highly value the feedback from our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and make your next stay even more enjoyable.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Kim Simpson10
MAY 2023
The apartment was beautiful and exactly what we needed. The location is very near Puente de Triana and Torre de Sevilla. Walking to the Center is super fast and easy. Beautiful neighborhood. But TUE BEST PART is the terraza looking out over the Guadalquivir!! Breathtaking! Do not hesitate!! The best!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kim,
We read with great joy your review. It brings us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed the convenient location in Triana and the amazing views of the river from the terrace. On your next trip to Seville, we will be delighted to welcome you again.

philip frey8
MAY 2023
Tolle Lage, tolle Terrasse, im Hochsommer wahrscheinlich kaum zu benutzen aufgrund der Hitze.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Philip,
We would like to express our gratitude for your kind words and for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Emma Amos10
APR 2023
stunning views of river and the city. comfortable brigh clean and an oasis a few minutes walk away from the vibrant city
bright clean comfortable and quiet
couldn’t fault it
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Emma,
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your review and hope that you had a wonderful experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be honored to welcome you back in the near future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Emma Amos10
APR 2023
Vistas impresionantes del río y la ciudad. brigh limpio cómodo y un oasis a pocos minutos caminando de la vibrante ciudad
limpio luminoso cómodo y tranquilo
no me puedo quejar
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Emma,
We are grateful for your feedback and thrilled to learn that you had a fantastic time at our apartment in Sevilla. Your kind words about our accommodation and services are highly appreciated, and we are glad to know that we exceeded your expectations. We would be honoured to host you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Manuel GOURON9
APR 2023
Très bon choix, à proximité du centre historique mais sans son agitation
Emplacement idéal dans le quartier de Triana, à l´ecart de l´agitation du centre mais à 20 min à pied de la cathédrale. Et le studio Castilla Terrace a une grande terrasse avec vue sur Seville et le canal : parfait pour le petit-déjeuner au soleil ou la détente au frais en soirée. Pas de nuisances de voitures car le bord du quai est piéton. Literie confortable et bon équipement (lave linge wifi etc...). Accueil avenant par l´agence
L´arrivée n´est donc pas très simple si vous ne parlez pas espagnol: L´adresse précise dans la rue n´est pas indiquée sur Booking (en fait c´est au n°40), et on vous demande d´appeler 40 minutes avant, mais on vous dit pas si quelqu´un a bien prévu d´être là à cette heure précise...et pas de réponse au SMS. Mais c´est juste un petit détail à caler. Sinon, un peu de résonance le matin dans la cour intérieure, mais c´est inhérent à un immeuble résidentiel (certains voisins se lèvent plus tôt pour aller travailler, etc...)
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Manuel,
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your taking the time to share your positive experience at our apartment in Seville. Your kind words are highly appreciated and it is a pleasure to know that our property exceeded your expectations. We lament if you felt there were some confusion for the check-in -our multilingual team makes their best to make this process easy. Please accept our apologies if this was not your case. We hope to have the honour of welcoming you back in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Caroline Dunleavy10
APR 2023
Review without any comments.

Casanova Alvarez Romel10
APR 2023
Review without any comments.

Demey Frans7
MAR 2023
mooie locatie en zeer mooi uitzicht op de stad vanop het terras.
Prachtig terras, super mooi zicht op de stad, niet ver van het centrum en super vriendelijke ontvangst door een hostesse die de sleutel kwam brengen;, Wasmachine was wel handig en super grote koelkast.
Duidelijke tekenen van slijtage, salontafel wiebelt, alle kasten Ikea rommel, bij een schuiflade van een kastje in de badkamer zat het front paneel helemaal los, alle schuifdeuren naar terras en ook deze van de douche zijn stroef.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Demey,
Thank you for choosing our apartment in Seville and for this review. We are happy that you enjoyed the location and the magnificent views from the terrace.
However, it seems that some aspects of the apartment did not meet your expectations. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We wish we had known about these during your stay in order to have an opportunity to assist you and make your stay more comfortable. Nevertheless, we have taken good note of your suggestions in order to take the necessary actions.
Once again thank you for letting us know your constructives critics and feedback, we look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again very soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

AGNES NUNGUET9
MAR 2023
Review without any comments.

Cristiana Aguzzi10
MAR 2023
Posizione incantevole e appartamento curato
posizione eccellente, bellissima la vista dalla terrazza, appartamento curato, pulito e attrezzato (bottiglia d’acqua in frigo all’arrivo, una cialda di caffè al giorno - una in due, ma c’era anche del caffè in polvere, il necessario per pulizia e cucina, sdraio e ombrellone per sfruttare il terrazzo). Staff gentile e disponibile
I cuscini purtroppo erano davvero scomodi e forse un asciugamano in più non avrebbe guastato (ce n’era uno solo in due per il viso e due teli grandi da doccia). Mancava la possibilità di differenziare la spazzatura.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Cristiana:
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the apartment, the views and the amenities provided. Moreover, we appreciate that you let us know aspects that we can improve to offer better services.
Thank you again for the review. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Anali Cariño10
MAR 2023
la vista en la terraza es magnífica 😻
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Anali:
Muchas gracias por este maravilloso comentario después de su estancia. Nos alegra enormemente que disfrutara de las vistas del río desde la terraza privada del apartamento. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle de nuevo en un futuro próximo.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Dagmar Kaste10
FEB 2023
Ausgezeichnete Unterkunft in hervorragender Lage
Das Penthouse-Appartment spricht für sich, fantastischer Blick über die Stadt, Privatsphäre, gemütliche Ausstattung innen und auf der Terrasse. Die gute Ausstattung der Küche mit Extras an Reinigungsmitteln/Waschmaschinenliquid und Kaffee-Teezubehör. Das Parkhaus fußläufig 5 Minuten entfernt zum Tagespreis von 19 €, sehr hilfsbereites englischsprachiges Personal. Wir haben uns insgesamt gut aufgehoben gefühlt.
Eine zusätzliches Wollplaid für die Nutzung auf der Terrasse wäre gut.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Dagmar,
We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the apartment. It is our goal to deliver excellence to all of our guests and it is very rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay. For your next visit, we would like to highlight that there are cushions available for the sunbeds inside of the wardrobe. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Manuel Felipe Gonzalez Rodríguez10
FEB 2023
grand studio super cosy
tres Jolie chambre avec une cuisine séparée, confortable et superbe vue. très calme avec les ouvertures sur le fleuve. dans un quartier tranquille mais proche du centre pour les visites.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Manuel,
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share such a lovely review. We hope you give us the chance to welcome you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Keene Ivor3
FEB 2023
The view.
Had to wait 2 hours in the street for someone to let us in. Property was very cold and the wrong side of the river for the sun. Not luxury as in the description. Power kept tripping out all the time. Lift broke down. Could hear a constant knocking noise all the time. No dishwasher or even a drying cloth. Very disappointing.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ivor,
First and foremost we thank you the time you have taken out of your day to write a review about your stay.
We lament reading that some aspects of your stay were not up to our usual standards. Of those inconveniences you mention we can improve, rest assured we will have a look at them. Also we would like to take the opportunity to clarify some aspects that you have mentioned: we understand that the power cuts were uncomfortable to deal with, but these were general of the area due to some works taking place on that day, and not specific of the apartment. Moreover, our check-in team greeted you at the specified check-in time, which is 15h. Upon availability, we grant early access to our guests, but due to an earlier reservation checking-out on that same day, this was not a possibility. We are tremendously sorry that you felt cold during your stay. We wish we would have know about this in order to have the chance to bring you extra heaters.

On top of this, we apologize for everyone of the inconveniences and hope that you will give us an opportunity in the future to regain your trust in us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Mark Verstuyft9
JAN 2023
Review without any comments.

Ian HARDEN9.9
JAN 2023
The apartment is perfect for one person or a couple. On the third (top) floor, with a lift, it is light, airy and quiet. The view from the terrace is wondeerful. The Triana bridge and market are a short walk away and one can walk into the centre of the city (Cathedral and Alcázar in 12 minutes.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ian,
Thank you for these praising words towards our apartment and for the detailed description. Surely future guests will find it most useful.
It has been a pleaure for us to read how much you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

László Beck9
JAN 2023
Review without any comments.

Andrew Norris10
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Yolimar Marquez de Pilz8.8
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Marta Del Moral10
DEC 2022
La ubicación es perfecta para ir dando un paseo hasta el centro cruzando el puente de Triana. Pudimos aparcar en la calle con suerte y no tuvimos que dejar el coche en parking, porque la zona no tiene parquímetro, pero suele estar lleno.
Todo perfecto. La pena es que no pudimos disfrutar de la terraza porque llovía a mares, pero es ideal.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Marta:
Gracias por esta maravillosa reseña sobre nuestro apartamento. Nos alegramos enormemente de que haya podido encontrar todo lo que necesitaba para hacer especiales sus vacaciones. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Radi Hamudeh8
DEC 2022
su ubicación y sus vistas , es cómodo sin barreras , y tranquilidad.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Radi:
Le agradecemos el tiempo para escribir un comentario y compartir sus impresiones del apartamento y del edificio con nosotros. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle muy pronto

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Louis Marmen9.6
NOV 2022
Bright accommodation with superb views
Beautiful terrace with beautiful views of the Guadalquivir. Well lit, clean and comfortable accommodation. Friendly neighborhood with all services not far from the center.
Nothing!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Louis,
Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our apartment; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy that we were able to meet all your needs during your stay.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Maria Segura Balderas8.8
NOV 2022
Buena ubicación y magnifica terraza
Las vistas desde la terraza son preciosas, la cama es muy cómoda y no hay nada de ruido por las noches, lo que permite descansar a pierna suelta, el apartamento está en pleno barrio de Triana - parada obligatoria si visitas Sevilla - muy cerquita del puente que lleva al casco antiguo de la ciudad (unos 20 min andando) . Al llegar vimos que nos habían dejado capsulas de café y una botella de agua en la nevera, es un detalle, ¡gracias! Hay secador y calefactor en el baño.
Por poner algún pero, las sillas de la terraza son bastante incomodas, el gel de ducha y el champú tienen una fragancia muy masculina y el armario no permite colgar vestidos, es muy corto.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada María:
Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre sus recientes vacaciones con nosotros, nuestro principal objetivo es asegurar que seguimos ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables a nuestros huéspedes y sus comentarios nos ayudan a ello. Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir sus opiniones y comentarios constructivos.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

susana antona8.8
OCT 2022
La terraza con vistas espectaculares. La cama súper cómoda. Bien equipado. Decorado con muy buen gusto. El detalle del café, infusiones y agua.
La espera de algo más de media hora en la calle para hacer el checkin en el apartamento.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Susana:
Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia entre nosotros. Gracias por elegirnos.
Hemos tomado nota de sus observaciones relacionadas con el servicio que recibió en el check in y nos disculpamos por la espera excepcional que experimentó a su llegada, haremos todo lo posible para mejorar en este aspecto nuestros servicios. Queremos hacerle llegar nuestras más sinceras disculpas por si ello hubiera podido causar algún inconveniente.
Una vez más le damos las gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Irantzu arana barandiaran10
OCT 2022
El piso encantador,un 10 en todo
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Irantzu:
Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia entre nosotros. Gracias por elegirnos para su visita a Sevilla. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Michael Gilles9.6
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Manuel Riera Delcros9.6
OCT 2022
La vista , la tranquilidad y una decoración minimalista
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Manuel:
Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de volver a recibirle pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

ALEXis Notman9.6
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Steven Fairclough9.6
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Florin Pavel9.2
SEP 2022
good communication with the host. very good location
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Florin,
We thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Casas7.9
SEP 2022
Apartamento precioso !
La ubicación y las vistas .La cama muy cómoda. La persona que nos recibió encantadora.
No me gustó que en el apartamento que es una monada faltase una cafetera de las buenas y una tostadora.
Response from the Quality Department

Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia con nosotros, nuestro principal objetivo es asegurar que seguimos ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables a nuestros huéspedes y sus comentarios nos ayudan a ello. Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir sus opiniones y comentarios constructivos y esperamos su próxima visita.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Nathalie9.2
SEP 2022
Localização excelente e vista maravillosa !! Sevilla e Triana me encanta !!
Optimo estudio com amplo terraço en ultimo piso de um edifício residencial e tranquilo. Excelente localização com vista extraordinaria sobre o Rio Guadalquivir, Ponte de Triana e centro de Sevilla. Proximo de tudo, esplanadas,restaurantes, mercado de Triana a 5 minutos à pé. Centro de Sevilla à 15 minutos. Estacionamento gratuito na Rua. Recommendo !! Supero as expectativas !
O terraço necessita de alguma manutenção. Ausência de Oferta de Boas-Vindas. Informei de que ira ser o meu Aniversario durante à estadia e não houve nenhuma atenção nasse sentido.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nathalie, thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to know that you had a great stay in our prime location, and the views was a highlight of your stay. We also appreciate your constructive comments as they help us to understand how we can succeed in exceeding your expectations.
We hope to see you on future trips to Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Robert8.3
SEP 2022
Mooi appartement met een mooi uitzicht.
Een prachtig appartement met een prachtig uitzicht. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Redelijk dichtbij het centrum op 20 min lopen. De host had alles goed uitgelegd en had ook nog tips voor restaurants.
De douche is krap en dus is het lastig douchen. Verder was het prima!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Robert, thank you very much for your kind review about your stay in our apartment. We are glad to know that our location and views were highlights of your stay and you had a memorable stay. We would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Kev Ta10
SEP 2022
Emplacement de 1er choix, vue imprenable sur le guadalquivir de la terrasse qui par ailleurs est gigantesque. Les places de parkings sont gratuites dans la rue ! ce qui est 1 vrais plus en Espagne. Vous pouvez visiter la ville à pied (ou en trottinettes) de l´appartement vous serais à 15, 20 minutes de la grande cathédrale. allez y en amoureux, c´est juste un petit paradis.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kev, thank you very much for making us your choice accommodation and for sharing your personal experience. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay in our prime location, and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Enrique Martin9.6
AUG 2022
La ubicación frente al río en el barrio de Triana, es excelente. A un paso de gran parte de los atractivos turísticos de la ciudad, en una zona tranquila y concurrida. Tiene una terraza muy cómoda, desde donde se puede disfrutar del aire libre y las vistas al Guadalquivir, durante las comidas y charlas
Es muy difícil estacionar en la zona, sin recurrir a un parking. La puerta de ingreso tiene algún problema y cuesta un poco abrirla

Thomas8.8
AUG 2022
Review without any comments.

Alexander Bravo9.2
AUG 2022
Review without any comments.

valentin10
JUN 2022
perfect
ideal for a couple... everything was perfect... spacious and well-appointed apartment, terrace with magnificent view, cleanliness, location, welcome and support from the agency... don´t miss it if you go to Sevillia
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Valentin, thank you for your feedback. Comments like yours make our day because they make all our efforts worthwhile. We are glad to know that the stay with us made such a positive vacation memories for you.
We hope to see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Feriel10
JUN 2022
Superbe studio avec vue sur le fleuve
Studio superbe, emplacement top pour visiter la ville. terrasse avec une vue incroyable. Tout était parfait !
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for making us your choice apartment on this occasion and we are glad to know that the stay with us made such a positive vacation memories for you.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

jose raul7.5
MAY 2022
El ruido por la noche
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Jose Raul, muchas gracias por evaluar su estancia con nosotros.
El apartamento está ubicado en una zona privilegiada de la ciudad, que en algún momento del día puede ser una zona bastante animada debido a la cercanía a muy buenos restaurantes locales, lugares para visitar, etc. Lamentamos si esto le ha causado algún inconveniente durante su estancia.
Una vez más le damos las gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Eleonore9.6
APR 2022
Uitstekend !
Prachtig terras met zicht over rivier, privacy, mooie kamer, praktisch ingericht (veel opbergruimte, grote en kleine vakjes ook in badkamer, rustig, goede wifi.
Kleerkast verticaal in twee gedeeld, dus lastig om kleedjes op te bergen. Douchecel nogal klein, maar dit kan niet anders wegens beschikbare ruimte.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Eleonore, thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay and for your kind feedback. We really appreciate the highlights of your stay, as theu help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us.
We hope we will see you on your future trips to Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Micaela9.2
APR 2022
Herrliche Tage in Sevilla - wir kommen gerne wieder.
Die Lage ist perfekt: etwas außerhalb des Zentrums, aber sehr lebendig, mit netten Kneipen und Restaurants. Schöne Aussicht auf den Fluss und die Stadt
Die Klimaanlage der Nachbarn ist - wenn sie an ist - stark hörbar. Da sie aber nur selten lief, war das letztlich nicht wirklich störend.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Micaela, thank you very much for your review.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed our unbeatable location in the heart of Seville, and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you in near future again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

An7.9
MAR 2022
Review without any comments.

marc8.3
MAR 2022
Idéal pour découvrir Seville
Studio parfait pour découvrir Seville. Tout est accessible à pied en 15-30mn, avec juste un pont à traverser. Appartement conforme au descriptif et au photo, rénovation relativement récente.
De petits détails mais allons y quand même : - Compteur électrique pas assez puissant : quand on fait fonctionner le chauffage d’appoint (et oui il faisait frais mi mars), le grille pain et la bouilloire par exemple, les plombs sautent. - Les clés sont des doubles mal finies, et nous avons eu à chaque fois des difficultés pour rentrer dans l’appartement.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Marc, we appreciate the time you took to leave us your comments regarding your stay with us.
Thank you very much for your highlights on the excellent location and installations of the apartment, and for pointing out what we still can improve of our services.

Thank you for making us your choice apartment, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Andrea10
FEB 2022
Best location and great value
I felt like I stayed at the best location in the entire city. Triana is an excellent neighborhood that is centrally located so you can walk to all the attractions. The Triana market is minutes away but the area I quiet and scenic. The apartment is essentially a penthouse with a large deck over looking the river. I loved watching people row and paddle by and the bridges light up at night. other things I liked is how clean the apartment was and had every amenity I could need. The woman who oriented me to the apartment was super nice, informative, flexible, and friendly.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your stay with us.

We are glad to hear that our superior location was a highlight of your stay, in addition to the cleanliness and comfort of teh apartment. Also we appreciate your kind words regarding our staff.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Anja9.6
FEB 2022
Perfekt lejlighed, centralt beliggende og stadig i roligt område. God service fra værten, som også hjalp med diverse anb
centralt beliggende med helt perfekt og stor terrasse lige ude til floden.
der manglede intet.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding your stay in our apartment. We are glad to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.

We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Joana10
JAN 2022
Review without any comments.

Myriam10
JAN 2022
La terraza
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia entre nosotros. Gracias por elegirnos para su estancia en Sevilla y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Aija Teilane Departamento de Calidad

Raquel10
DEC 2021
Review without any comments.

Daniela8.8
DEC 2021
Review without any comments.

Timothy8
OCT 2021
Great view. The apartment has a foul smell and the pillows smell quite bad.
Response from the Quality Department

Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay.

We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the conditions of the pillows. We are fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable. For a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our team to point out any service imperfection in order to assit you and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards.

Thank you again for your visit and constructuve critics, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance.

Enrique10
OCT 2021
La terraza era impresionante, la limpieza , comodidad, ubicación….

Andrew Hilton10
SEP 2021
Perfect location, unbeatable terrace. An absolutely amazing place for a couple to stay and experience Seville. Thankyou so much!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Andrew
Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. Regards