VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Holiday rentals in Seville   
  3. Don Remondo

Don Remondo
Apartment

Seville · Santa Cruz

8.9 (74 valuations)


1-3
People

1
Bedroom

1
Bathroom

46 m2
Surface

About accommodation

Don Remondo apartment is located in an exceptional place to enjoy the main monuments of Seville.
It is located on a second floor without lift.

It consists of a double bedroom with a complete bathroom en suite, besides a bright and modern independent living room with an integrated kitchen.

It has a double sofa bed in the living room, which gives the apartment capacity for up to four people. The kitchen has all the utensils you may need.

Don Remondo street is a privileged place in the city center. The Cathedral is just 200 meters away. You can visit the main monuments without the need of transport. A true luxury in the heart of Seville

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Floor 2nd Floor
Elevator Not available
Sofa-bed One person
WiFi Free
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.


> VUT/SE/03151


>
The booking of each Genteel Home accommodation includes the offer of extra experiences or activities to improve your experience, which are managed by external providers, who will inform you by e-mail or WhatsApp, and you can contract or refuse them. For more information about the management of experiences and extra activities of the accommodations, please visit our Privacy Policy on our official website.
Book now


Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

Apartment’s Rating

8.9 (74 Valuations)

Location
9.8
Quality
8.7
Cleaning
9.1
Staff
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Recommendable
9.1

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Venu Sharma10
APR 2024
Perfect choice!!
Lovely apartment, great location, actually just a 150m from the cathedral Freshly done up, huge bathroom Over all the only down side is walking up 2 floors when you´re tired after walking around all day
No complaints
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Venu,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We´re thrilled to hear that you had a perfect stay at our apartment and that you found it lovely with a great location, just a short distance from the cathedral. We´re glad you appreciated the recent renovations and the spacious bathroom.

We regret that the absence of an elevator was a minor inconvenience for you. Unfortunately, due to architectural preservation reasons of the area, installing an elevator in the building is not possible, We regret any inconvenience in this regard. However, we´re delighted that this didn´t detract from your overall positive experience.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay.

Quality Department.

Ludovic Pucheu8
APR 2024
Bon séjour
L emplacement
L odeur dans la salle de bain
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ludovic,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We´re glad to hear that overall you had a good experience and that you appreciated our property´s location.

However, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the odor in the bathroom. Please note that issues with odors can often be influenced by external factors such as the weather conditions. Nevertheless, we take your feedback seriously and will make sure to investigate any potential issues with our facilities to ensure a more pleasant experience for our guests in the future.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better stay.

Quality Department.

Agnieszka Szydlo10
MAR 2024
Blisko katedry , kafejek i restauracji, ścisłe centrum do zwiedzania
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Agnieszka,

Thank you for your feedback. We´re delighted to hear that you found our location close to the cathedral, cafes, and restaurants, as well as conveniently situated for sightseeing in the center. We´re pleased that our proximity to these attractions enhanced your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Quality Department.

Kahina Boutemen10
MAR 2024
la gestion se fait par une agence , il n´y a pas de Sylvia j´aurai aimé le savoir avant. Si vous êtes sensible aux odeurs ,comme moi, le séjour sera compliqué, l´immeuble sent les égouts tout le temps. L´emplacement est idéal , l´appartement ressemble aux photos , tout est nickel. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kahina,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any confusion regarding the management of the property. We´ll ensure that this information is clarified for future guests. We´re sorry to hear about the issue with odors from the building, problems with odours depend on external factors such as weather but, we´ll address this promptly to avoid any similar situation in the future. However, we´re pleased to know that you found the location ideal and the apartment clean and as pictured. We´re glad you had a good stay overall. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Jan Achterbergh6
FEB 2024
Prima verblijf. Een paar kleine zaken die voor verbetering vatbaar waren, de laatste puntjes op de i misten.. Verder goede tijd gehad.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Jan,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We´re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate your comments on areas for improvement, and we assure you that if you had contacted us during your stay, we would have been more than happy to resolve any inconvenience without hesitation. We hope to welcome you back again soon for an even better experience.

Mariana Rio10
FEB 2024
Não podia estar mais contente por termos encontrado este apartamento mesmo no centro de Sevilha, super bem localizado a um preço bastante acessível. Deu bastante bem para 4 adultos durante 2 noites. Dormimos muito bem sem barulhos de fundo e devo dizer que o colchão do sofá cama é bastante confortável. Apartamento muito moderno e bem decorado e com tudo o que precisamos, seja ferro de engomar ou até máquina de lavar a roupa...A comunicação com o anfitrião foi sempre muito acessível e no geral são todos muito simpáticos. Recomendo e espero voltar em breve. ☺️
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mariana,
Thank you for your lovely review. It was an honor to have you as our guest, and we´re thrilled to know we could contribute to a memorable stay. We eagerly await your return visit.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Patrycja Klęba10
FEB 2024
Był fantastyczny, do wszystkich niezbędnych punktów zwiedzania blisko piechotą.
Czystość, lokalizacja, obsługa, ogrzewanie w sezonie zimowym, wszystko sprawne.
Czepiam się, ale brak windy.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Grzegorz,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We´re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay and that our location, cleanliness, service, and heating met your expectations.

Regarding the elevator, we wanted to clarify that we strive to be as transparent as possible through descriptions and photographs. On our website, you will find all the information you need before making your reservation, and it states the absence of an elevator in the apartment. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another excellent stay in the future.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Marc Brillant5
JAN 2024
The location is ideal and the apartment does not overlook the street. Genteel Home is very attentive to customers and very responsive in case of problems.
The noise of the neighborhood of this apartment: the closing of the entrance doors, the toilets, the showers of the neighbors at all hours and the noise of the furniture. During our stay we did not sleep much.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Marc,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we appreciate your kind words about our location and customer service. However, we´re truly sorry to hear about the noise issues you experienced during your stay. We regret not being made aware of these concerns while you were with us so that we could have promptly addressed them to ensure a more comfortable stay for you. It´s surprising to hear about the noise disturbances, as our apartment faces a very tranquil inner courtyard. Nonetheless, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We value your feedback and will take steps to address these issues to enhance the experience for future guests. Thank you for choosing Genteel Home.

Quality Department.

Anaïs CHERRADI10
DEC 2023
Emplacement incroyable !
L´emplacement de l´appartement est imbattable ! À 1min à pied à peine de la cathédrale, et de ruelles pleine de restaurants, bars, boutiques. L´ambiance du quartier est géniale. L´appartement est propre, bien équipé et au calme (on entend juste les cloches de la Giralda sonner à 9h !) Il faut savoir qu´il est au deuxième étage sans ascenseur mais aucun problème pour nous. La communication avec l´hôte était excellente, et Samuel qui nous a accueilli à l´arrivée était adorable !
Il y a une forte odeur d´égout qui vient de la salle de bain et malgré la porte fermée, l´odeur se répand dans l´appartement.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Anaïs,
Thank you for acknowledging the central location of our apartment in your review. We believe location is key to a memorable stay and are delighted you found it convenient.

We deeply regret that you experienced about odor during your stay. One of our main objectives is customer satisfaction, so it saddens us to know that in your case we have not met it.
Problems with odors happen at specific times, they are not something that recurs over time. Even so, we have taken direct measures to avoid any similar situation with our future guests.
We would have liked to have been made aware of this problem during your stay so that we could have provided you with an adequate response.
We appreciate your kind comments and are committed to ensuring a better experience on your next visit.
Kind regards,
Quality Department

Sonja Faßbender8
DEC 2023
Appartement ist zu empfehlen und in einer top Lage
Das Appartement hat eine super Lage. In nur 1 Min Fußweg ist man im Bereich von Restaurants, Bars und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Appartement ist geräumig, hat ein großes Bad und die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Wir durften das Appartement ohne Probleme etwas früher beziehen. Wir empfehlen das Appartement.
Leider war beim Eintreten sehr feuchte Luft. Der damit verbundene Geruch verflog zwar schnell, aber kam auch bei geschloßenen Fenstern schnell wieder. Das Appartement hat ausreichend Fenster, jedoch sind die alle zu einem etwa 3x4 m großen Lichthof ausgerichtet. Wasserdruck in der Dusche ist sehr gering.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sonja,
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about the apartment. We appreciate your positive comments about its great location, spacious layout, large bathroom, and well-equipped kitchen. We are delighted to hear that your check-in experience was accommodating, allowing you to move in a little earlier without any issues.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused about the unusual smell. Normally factors such as the weather can affect and cause unusual odours to be perceived in flats. However, we are committed to investigate the issue to address and rectify it promptly. Additionally, we understand your concern about the water pressure in the shower, and we will explore ways to enhance this aspect for a more comfortable experience.

Your recommendation is valued, and we are committed to ensuring a positive experience for our guests. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again in the future, offering an improved and satisfying stay.
Best regards,
Quality Department

DIEGO MATESANZ RONCERO9
DEC 2023
La mejor ubicación posible de Sevilla
La ubicación , limpieza del piso y era tal cual las fotos
Por decir algo el portal del edificio y que no tenia ascensor hasta el segundo piso , pero el resto un 10
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Diego,
Le estamos sinceramente agradecidos por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus impresiones, y valoramos especialmente su mención sobre la excelente ubicación de nuestro apartamento.

Respecto al ascensor, debido a nuestra ubicación en el centro de la ciudad, es importante mencionar que en algunos edificios con un importante valor histórico, la instalación de ascensores puede estar prohibida debido a la importancia de preservar su arquitectura y patrimonio cultural. Por otro lado, nuestro objetivo es siempre ser transparentes con nuestros clientes, por lo que las fotos y características del edificio pueden ser consultadas en nuestra página web, donde encontrará información sobre la estructura del piso para evitar cualquier malentendido respecto a las escaleras o distribución de las habitaciones.

Gracias por su reseña y esperamos poder volver a atenderle de nuevo en el futuro.
Saludos cordiales,
Departamento de Calidad

Javier Rusansky9
NOV 2023
Hermoso departamento y muy bien ubicado
Muy lindo el departamento y la ubicacion un 10, cerca de la catedral y restaurantes. Nos recibio Sandra que es muy simpatica e incluso nos ayudo a subir una maleta por las escaleras.
Que no tenga ascensor, es un segundo piso por escalera por lo que se dificulta un poco con las maletas.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Javier,
Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de la ubicación de Don Remondo en Sevilla. La ubicación es un aspecto fundamental para nosotros, y su satisfacción nos llena de alegría.

Respecto al ascensor, intentamos siempre ser transparentes con nuestros clientes por lo que puede encontrar las características de nuestros alojamientos en nuestra página web, intentando evitar así, cualquier malentendido respecto a la distribución del apartamento. Le pedimos disculpas por cualquier confusión que haya podido suceder.
Esperamos tener el placer de darle la bienvenida nuevamente en un futuro cercano.
Saludos cordiales,
Departamento de Calidad

Arnaud Reze10
OCT 2023
Apartamento cómodo y acorde con el anuncio. Se pueden hacer muchas cosas a pie. Situado en el mismo centro histórico la ubicación es perfecta. Lo recomiendo y guardo la dirección si algún día tuviera que volver a Sevilla.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Arnaud. Nos sentimos verdaderamente honrados por su positivo comentario, y le damos las gracias especialmente por destacar la ubicación de nuestro establecimiento. Nos complace enormemente que esta haya añadido valor a su estancia. Esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en futuras visitas.
Departamento de Calidad.

Sharon Zoppetti8
OCT 2023
Review without any comments.

Joshua Peters8
SEP 2023
Excellent apartment in Sevilla
The flat is in a fantastic location. Very close to bars, restaurants, the cathedral, and other activities. The flat was well kitted out with everything you could need to make your own meals. To be able to drink the tap water is also a really good touch. Shower facilities were excellent, perfect after a hot day in the sun - especially paired with the air conditioning.
N/A
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Joshua,
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed review. Your feedback is crucial in our quest for offering superior hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Kind regards,

Quality Department

Laura Lopez Balzas7
SEP 2023
Ubicación excelente y apartamento con todas las comodidades
Que no haya ascensor por el tema niños y carrito
Response from the Quality Department

Querida Laura,
Gracias por su comentario. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de la excelente ubicación y las comodidades del apartamento. Entendemos que la falta de ascensor puede ser un inconveniente, especialmente si viaja con niños. La ubicación del apartamento en el centro histórico de Sevilla, a pocos minutos de la Catedral, a veces limita la posibilidad de contar con ascensores debido a las características arquitectónicas de la zona antigua de la ciudad. Sin embargo, siempre estamos buscando formas de mejorar la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes, y su opinión es muy valiosa. Esperamos que haya tenido una estancia agradable en general y que considere alojarse con nosotros nuevamente en el futuro.
Saludos cordiales,

Departamento de Calidad

Giulio Carrillo10
JUN 2023
Maravillosa
todo pero sobretodo la ubicación
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Giulio:
Gracias por señalar la ubicación conveniente de nuestro apartamento en su reseña. Nos esforzamos por proporcionar una estancia cómoda en un lugar accesible, y nos alegra escuchar que lo encontró beneficioso. Apreciamos sus amables palabras y esperamos su próxima estancia.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Maria del Mar Lopez cuello10
MAY 2023
Comodidad y bienestar
La ubicación, la distribución y el silencio.
La dificultad para acceder en coche. La verdad que sin conocer sevilla fue altamente complicado llegar
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada María del Mar:
Su feedback enfatizando la ubicación central de nuestro apartamento es muy apreciado. Nos alegra que este aspecto de su estancia haya sido conveniente para usted. Gracias por compartir su experiencia y anticipamos el placer de alojarle nuevamente pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Adriana Höher Dorneles10
MAY 2023
Review without any comments.

Daladier de Jesus Morales Cadavid7
MAY 2023
Lugar aceptable
Ubicación muy central, cerca de la catedral. Aunque llegamos a las 21:30 no nos cobraron el valor extra por hacer el check in después de las 21.
Creo que podría mejorar en los detalles. Por ejemplo si va a dejar jabón y shampoo tener en cuenta el número de personas que se hospedan. Como atención especial sugiero tener sal en la cocina
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Daladier:
En primer lugar, queremos agradecerles por elegir nuestro apartamento para su estancia en la ciudad. Nos complace saber que han disfrutado de su ubicación céntrica y de nuestra política flexible de check-in.

No obstante, nos disculpamos sinceramente por los inconvenientes que hayan tenido con respecto a los detalles en el alojamiento. Tomamos muy en serio sus comentarios y sugerencias, y trabajaremos diligentemente para mejorar en estos aspectos. Esperamos poder recibirles nuevamente en el futuro y ofrecerles una experiencia aún mejor.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

odette pires9
MAY 2023
L´emplacement était idéal. On a tout fait à pied.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Odette,
We´re so grateful for your kind words about your recent stay at our apartment. We´re thrilled that you enjoyed the convenient location and the welcoming atmosphere. Thank you for choosing us for your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Talia De Las Heras6
APR 2023
todo muy bien
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Talía:
Estamos encantados de saber que su estancia en nuestro apartamento fue agradable. Valoramos sus comentarios y sugerencias, y haremos todo lo posible para garantizar una experiencia aún mejor la próxima vez.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Christian Antonio Rabadán Ayuste10
APR 2023
Ubicación perfecta.
Muy bien situado, limpio y cómodo.
Un poco pequeño si vais 4 personas, pero si no vais a convivir en el apartamento mucho tiempo durante la estadía está fenomenal.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Christian:
Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia en nuestro apartamento en Sevilla y que haya encontrado nuestras instalaciones limpias y cómodas. Agradecemos su amable reseña y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Jalil Deguer10
APR 2023
La propiedad es tal cual lo vez en las fotos. Muy completa y cómoda. El equipo de check-in muy amable y atento a todas las necesidades. La localización es muy buena para pasear por la ciudad. Tenés todo al rededor. Pero tener en cuenta que taxis y/o autos particulares no pueden llegar por ser una zona histórica y con tránsito restringido.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Jalil:
Le agradecemos sinceramente por su positiva reseña de su estancia en nuestro apartamento en Sevilla. Nos complace saber que nuestro equipo le proporcionó un servicio excepcional y que nuestras instalaciones superaron sus expectativas. Esperamos tener el placer de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en un futuro cercano.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Elisa Muñoz9
APR 2023
Apartamento para dos personas, bien ubicado.
La localización, muy céntrica. Al lado de la catedral, pero zona tranquila.Bastante nuevo. La cama es muy cómoda.
Para 4 personas queda justo el apartamento, sólo dispone de una cama para dos personas, las otras dos deben dormir en el sofá cama. Es interior. Y no tiene ascensor.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Elisa:
Le agradecemos el tiempo para escribir un comentario y compartir sus impresiones del apartamento y del edificio con nosotros. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Anónimo9
APR 2023
Review without any comments.

marta sanz5
MAR 2023
la ubicación
olía fatal, tanto el edificio como el apartamento, no se podía abrir la ventana para ventilar porque el olor de fuera era peor. en la esquina del baño había como un nido de mini-moscas, que los siguientes días encontramos muertas esparcidas por el apartamento no buena relación precio-calidad
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Marta:
Sentimos profundamente escuchar que no disfrutara al máximo de su experiencia en nuestro apartamento, ya que nos esforzamos día a día en convertir cada estancia en algo inolvidable. Hemos revisado en detalle sus comentarios, junto con nuestros equipos y responsables de cada departamento, y nos gustaría asegurarle que todos sus problemas serán atendidos. Una limpieza a fondo es una necesidad absoluta para Genteel Home y seguimos protocolos muy estrictos para garantizar resultados satisfactorios con respecto a la higiene y la limpieza en nuestros apartamentos. Para futuras ocasiones, le recomendamos encarecidamente que se ponga en contacto con nuestros en caso de encontrar cualquier incidencia en el área de limpieza, esto nos dará la oportunidad de llevar sus conclusiones a la atención de nuestra gestión de limpieza.
Apreciamos el tiempo que tomó para compartir sus preocupaciones, esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de ofrecerle un mejor servicio en un futuro.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Leah Lemon7
FEB 2023
Review without any comments.

Rangoni Filippo8
FEB 2023
Review without any comments.

Roberto cirillo9
JAN 2023
The location and the house was nicely decorated. Very comfort flat , it has whatever you need.
The hot water system not very good. The hot water could not run for more than one shower. We had to wait all the time before the tank was heating the water to being use it.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Roberto,
We are most grateful for this review and the time you have taken out of your day to write it. Thank you for the remarks on the hot water. This will help us know which aspects we can still improve. We hope to host you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Aaron Guadalupe Hernandez7
JAN 2023
Review without any comments.

Nicolo´ Adorni10
JAN 2023
Review without any comments.

BENITO BAZACO CALVO8
JAN 2023
La ubicación.
El sofá cama al abrirlo para hacer la cama, el cubre colchón no estaba muy limpio.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Benito:
Gracias por elegirnos para su estancia en Sevilla y por su reseña. Gracias por las observaciones sobre el sofá cama, tomamos nota de ello y, por favor, acepte nuestras disculpas si la limpieza no estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Priit Anton10
DEC 2022
Great stay in Seville, tidy and cozy
Really good location, really silent apartment, great king size bed.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Prit,
Thank you for your praising review of our apartment. We cannot be happier that you enjoyed your stay.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

IGOR FORTES GABRIEL10
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

carmela miriello8
DEC 2022
The location is excellent, you can walk easily, the apartment is clean and has all the comforts, Carlo welcomed us, who gave us all the information on how to get around and places of greatest interest.
Unfortunately in the house there is a persistent smell of sewage that could be reduced by putting a valve in the bathroom that does not have a window.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Carmela,
Thank you for this lovely review on our apartment and thank you for the remarks on the bathroom as well. We are glad you found everything you needed to make your holidays a special one. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

marta alonso castro10
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

EDWARD GASPREDES9.3
NOV 2022
I have rented numerous apartments in Europe over the years. Some where good and some not so good. This was my first time through an agency and a great experience. Given my history with agencies I placed my trust that this apartment would be on the "good" side. It exceeded my expectations.

Trust that the home will meet my expectations.

Marina Remirez Perez9.6
NOV 2022
Review without any comments.

Dania Radu10
NOV 2022
Great central, quiet, well equipped apartment
Great location near main points of interest, apartment exactly like in the picture, well equipped kitchen, quiet during the night, comfy bed, big shower. It also had a washing machine with detergent provided and drying rack in case you need it. We greatly appreciated that we were able to check in earlier than the indicated hour.
For us it was not a problem, but please note that you don´t have a view over the city. All windows look inside the inner "courtyard".
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Dania,
We would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Petra Geurts8.3
OCT 2022
wonderful location! Very clean!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Petra,
We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Ana Isabel Garcia Hermo8.3
OCT 2022
Gratificante y acogedor
Lo céntrico qué esta, y lo acogedor que era
Las camas no eran muy cómodas
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Ana:
Muchas gracias por su comentario recalcando la ubicación del apartamento y por sus valiosas críticas constructivas. Deseamos nos dé la oportunidad pronto de volver a recibirle.
Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Tullia Pansini9.2
SEP 2022
cosy apartment in a perfect location
it´s a freshly renewed apartment. there are no balcony but the location is simply the best, in the real center but it is not noisy or chaotic
I miss the balcony and a window in the bathroom, but for short staying is more than perfect. We got only 4 Nespresso capsules for 2 people for 4 days(I preferred to have one per person per day and add 5€ to the room)
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Tullia,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience with us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Anónimo9.6
SEP 2022
Comodidad
Estaba muy bien ubicado, muy limpio y acogedor.
No hay ascensor.
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias por elegirnos y por sus críticas constructivas, esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Ilaria9.2
AUG 2022
Siviglia
Appartamento grande e molto pulito, cucina attrezzata di tutto. Letti comodi e bagno enorme. Carlos ci ha accolto con grande gentilezza e professionalità. È veramente a 1 minuto dalla cattedrale, quindi comodissimo. Si trova in un palazzo, ma davvero silenzioso.
Eravamo in 4 ma le sedie per mangiare solo due..io e mio marito ci siamo dovuti adattare stando sulle poltrone e usando il tavolino basso del salotto...
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Ilaria, muchas gracias por elegirnos y por sus críticas constructivas. Nosotros siempre nos esforzamos en superar las expectativas de nuestros clientes. Sus comentarios ayudarán a nuestro equipo a alcanzar ese objetivo. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sevilla.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Martinez10
JUN 2022
Review without any comments.

H10
JUN 2022
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour l´appart est top .l´amabilité du staff la propreté le calme l´équipement la literie... tout était au top. On a pu récupérer les clés même avant l´heure prévu sur le site . Bel emplacement. merci bcp à la prochaine fois .
tout était à nos attentes et même mieux en réalité qu´au photos .je vous le recommande vivement.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your time in sharing your experience and we would love to meet you soon again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Eulogia7.9
MAY 2022
Excelente ubicación ,el apartamento muy limpio ,camas cómodas genial
La entrada al edificio ,muy mal olor
Response from the Quality Department

Le agradecemos mucho su opinión. Gracias por destacar la limpieza y comodidad del apartamento. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer un excelente servicio a nuestros huéspedes.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Sonia10
MAY 2022
Review without any comments.

Kenny10
MAY 2022
Good, fast communication, flat is very clean and fantastic location two minutes from the Cathedral.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kenny, we would like to thank you for the positive review you shared following your recent stay with us and we are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Caterina10
MAY 2022
Posizione e appartamento nuovissimo con tutto
Manca la ventola nel bagno
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you Caterina for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience in our apartment.
Our main goal is to ensure we keep on delivering high quality services to our guests, and your comments are important in this process, therefore we highly value your time and constructive criticism.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Yolanda9.6
MAY 2022
Ubicación fantástica, justo al lado de la Giralda
El sofá cama no era demasiado cómodo
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Yolanda, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre sus recientes vacaciones con nosotros.
Nuestro principal objetivo es asegurar que seguimos ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables a nuestros huéspedes y sus comentarios nos ayudan a ello. Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir sus opiniones y comentarios constructivos.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Fadz10
APR 2022
Teresa’s place is all as per described and in fotos. Location is the best and you won’t regret it to enjoy the fullest of Seville.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Fadz, we appreciate your opinion about your vacation in our apartment; the satisfaction of our guests is our main objective and there is nothing better than knowing that we have achieved it. We are very pleased that the apartment and its location were able to meet your expectations during your stay.
We would love to welcome you back.

Aija T.
Quality Department

PAULA7.9
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Anabel7.1
APR 2022
El apartamento por dentro estaba decente. La ubicación a buena. La cama cómoda.
el olor a tuberías era insoportable, la cafetería tenía moho por dentro.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Anabel, le agradecemos sus comentarios sobre su estancia con nosotros.

Muchas gracias por destacar la excelente ubicación del apartamento y la comodidad de la cama, sabemos que uno de los aspectos mas importantes para tener una estancia cómoda.

Lamentamos mucho los inconvenientes que tuvieron en el apartamento mencionados en sus comentarios. Nos gustaría ofrecerle nuestras más sinceras disculpas ya que estas son claramente prácticas que no cumplen con nuestro estándar de calidad en cuanto a limpieza; también lamentamos cualquier inconveniente que experimento por el olor. No hemos tenido este tipo de comentarios antes, tiene que ser algo puntual, pero lo revisaremos para que no vuelva a pasar.

Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Saad7.3
MAR 2022
L´appartement est conforme aux photos. Malheureusement il est situé dans un bâtiment où les appartements voisins étaient en travaux dès le matin durant notre séjour, impossible donc de s´y reposer. A noter toutefois que l´agence a essayé de trouver une solution à ces désagréments ce qui était un maigre lot de consolation.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Saad, thank you very much for your review.

We are glad to know that the apartment met your expectation, and we are deeply sorry that some aspects out of our control affected your stay. Of course we understood the situation therefore you were offered to change the apartment, but we respected your decision to stay in the same property.

We really hope to have the opportunity to serve you in near future again and exceed your expectations.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Thomas10
FEB 2022
Teresa´s place is at a perfect location, very easy to get around and walking distance to all historic sites in Sevilla. Her place is great, very clean and has everything you need. Teresa was also very helpful since the beginning, available at all times whenever I had any questions. Totally recommend it!

Nuria7.9
JAN 2022
la ubicación era excelente, apenas un par de minutos caminando y ya estas viendo la catedral. tiene todo cuanto se puede pedir
La ducha tenia poca presión de agua, y al tercera noche y última notamos como se estaba quedando sin agua caliente,
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para sus vacaciones y por sus comentarios sobre su estancia.
Hemos tomado nota de sus observaciones relacionadas con la presión y temperatura de agua y queremos hacerle llegar nuestras más disculpas por si ello hubiera podido causar algún inconveniente durante su estancia.

Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.


Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

ANNA10
DEC 2021
Perfecta
Tot, la ubicació, la neteja, l´atenció...
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for the praising review you shared following your stay in our apartment. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.
We look forward to serving you again soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Emmanouil8.8
OCT 2021
Perfect location !! Very helpful staff!!! A freshly renovated apartment in an old building
Noisy neighbors and no elevator .
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive criticism.
We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Linda10
OCT 2021
Top locatie voor een prima prijs
De ligging is perfect!! In het centrum van de cultuur, eten, gezelligheid. Toplocatie!
Het pand was best wel gehorig.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you for making us your choice apartment and for your comments, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Blair McCabe8.7
SEP 2021
Okay apartment in a handy location. The staff member assigned to us was friendly and helpful. The aircon units worked well and the bathroom/kitchen was good. We noticed there seemed to be a dance class above us / in the apartment complex who luckily quietened down before 10pm. We recommend getting dropped off in the nearby square and walking from there as the direct route with a taxi is tight! The owners/company also request to empty your recycling which is a bit cheeky considering the cleaning fee - but not a big issue.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Blair
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Regards

Vanessa Gatt9.6
SEP 2021

MARIANO CORRAL AREVALO7.8
MAR 2020
+ La ubicación y la limpieza
- Un segundo piso sin ascensor y no se nos había comunicado ni aparece en la página y mucho olor a tuberias en el portal

Raquel Prieto9.3
MAR 2020
+ Muy limpio y equipado en general. Ubicación inmejorable, junto a la Giralda con gran ambiente y sin ruido. Se descansa muy bien.
- Un poco pequeño para el precio. Inmueble muy antiguo. Apartamento reformado totalmente excepto carpintería que debería cambiarse ya que las puertas de entrada y armarios no abren ni cierran bien. He echado de menos repuesto de funda de almohada y paño de cocina.

Elena8.8
FEB 2020
+ Отличное месторасположение, прямо в центре старого города! Но на машине заезжать не стоит, очень узкие улицы, парковаться негде. Уютная небольшая квартира, хорошая важная комната с входом из спальни.
- Отсутсвие лифта, отсутствие парковки. Вид из окон в «колодец».

Germán8.5
JAN 2020
Buena estancia Limpieza, tranquilidad y diseño del apartamento. Detalle de cortesía a la llegada
Ropa de cama en general no apropiada para las camas
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Germán, En primer lugar, nos gustaría darle las gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para sus vacaciones en Sevilla y por informarnos de sus preocupaciones relativas al tiempo que pasó con nosotros, ya que ello nos da la oportunidad de observar las áreas que pueden tener un pequeño margen de mejora y por ello le estamos muy agradecidos. Entendemos mediante la lectura de su opinión que no estuvo de acuerdo con la calidad de nuestra lencería, revisaremos qué pudo suceder durante su estancia ya que si hubiéramos encontrado alguna anomalía le habríamos ofrecido el cambio de todo lo que no cumpliera con nuestros estándares. Sentimos de nuevo las molestias y esperamos poder servirle pronto. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad.

Fernanda Reyes10
JAN 2020
Estuvo genial

Monique10
JAN 2020
super séjour super emplacement,très bien décoré et trés propre.
Response from the Quality Department

Chère Monique, Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez pleinement profité de votre séjour parmi nous. Merci pour avoir choisi notre appartement pour votre visite à Séville. Nous espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous accueillir dans un futur proche. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

Olivier9.3
JAN 2020
Appartement identique au photo, super bien situé, proche de tout, très bien équipé et communication excellente avec la société de location. A noter que le chauffe eau était petit et qu´il y avait une fuite, nécessitant de placer un récipient pour contenir l´eau qui coulait.. Sinon super expérience, qualité hotel ++

Leah10
NOV 2019
The apartment is perfectly located in a quiet street just a few steps from the cathedral, the Real Alcazar and streets full of superb tapas bars. The accommodation itself is beautifully presented and perfect for a couple.

Gaetan8.3
OCT 2019
Très bon emplacement, appartement et équipements fonctionnels et agréable !

María9
OCT 2019
La situación al lado prácticamente de la catedral de Sevilla. El apartamento en general, muy cómodo.
Tuvimos que sacar la basura antes de marcharnos y los contenedores están como a 3 minutos del apartamento. Debería estar incluido en el servicio de limpieza.

Peter9.3
OCT 2019
Eine wunderbare Wohnung zum Wohlfühlen mitten in der Stadt. Die Wohnung liegt absolut zentral und ist dennoch ruhig. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung ist sehr gut, die Möbel von sehr guter Qualität. Von Seiten der Vermieter wurde alles gemacht um unseren Aufenthalt angenehm zu gestalten, auch ein früherer Check-in war nach Absprache möglich. Das hat uns sehr geholfen. Unsere Kontaktpersonen waren jederzeit sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Es war vergessen worden den Kühlschrank zu reinigen, er roch extrem stark nach Meeresfrüchten/Fisch. Obgleich die Reinigung unverzüglich nachgeholt worden war, blieb der Geruch im Kühlschrank bis zum Ende unseres Aufenthalts vorhanden. Es gab nicht wirklich heißes Wasser zum Duschen, nur warmes Wasser. Bei 40 Grad Außentemperatur hat uns das aber nicht zu sehr gestört.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Peter, thanks for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment in all aspects. We are sorry the smell from the fridge. Although it is cleaned after the departure of our guests, it is possible that a pot of preserved food from previous guests remained. We apologize and we will work so that it does not happen again. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service