VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Holiday rentals in Malaga   
  3. Marin Garcia V

Marin Garcia V
Penthouse

Malaga · Centro

8.4 (77 valuations)


1-3
People

1
Bedroom

1
Bathroom

30 m2
Surface

About accommodation

This beautiful one bedroom penthouse is located on the top floor of a beautiful building located on Marín García street, the most central and quoted area of Malaga.

The apartment is composed of a beautiful and bright living room, with a sofa bed for 1 adult or 2 children, a full and independent bathroom, a small kitchen open to the living room but fully equipped with the necessary utensils for day to day, and a nice and cozy bedroom with double bed.

Marin Garcia street is one of the most valued in Malaga. It is located in the best area of the center, a few meters from the emblematic Larios street, the main artery of the city. In addition, it is within walking distance of all the monuments and emblematic places of the city: the museums, the cathedral, the Alcazaba, the Plaza de la Marina, etc., everything is a few meters from the apartment.

The building dates from the early twentieth century, having been completely renovated nowadays. Despite being located in the center, Marin Garcia Street is a quiet street, although the area is full of restaurants and small tapas bars where you can taste the best Malaga and Andalusian cuisine. Also in the surroundings there are supermarkets and small shops where you will find everything you need for your stay.

Air conditioning Split
Heating Split
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Floor 5th Floor
Elevator Available
Sofa-bed One person
Fiber internet Free
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.


> A/MA/01269
Book now


Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

The operator of this accommodation is obligated to provide, alongside the accommodation service, the following services:




• Reception and luggage custody service. Monday to Friday from 10:00h. to 15:00h. Included in the price.


• Weekly periodic cleaning and change of bed and bath linens, mandatory for stays longer than 6 nights. Included in the price.


*Possibility of daily periodic cleaning apart. Ask for price.


Apartment’s Rating

8.4 (77 Valuations)

Location
9.8
Quality
8.3
Cleaning
8.6
Staff
9.2
Facilities
8.1
Recommendable
8.8

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Eliya Gargova8
APR 2024
Review without any comments.

Maria Eugenia Lopez9
APR 2024
L’emplacement, la propreté, le personnel, l’ascenseur
La télévision
Response from the Quality Department

Dear María,

Thank you for choosing us and for writing this review. It seems that some aspects of your stay were not up to our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you describe. We hope you will give us the opportunity to show you our real level of hospitality in a future stay to recover your trust in us.

Quality Department.

Roy Campos1
APR 2024
Si haces check in después de las 21h te cobran dinero extra y si haces después de las 23h- te duplican el dinero de cobro extra, anuncian que disponen de parqueo y es falso. El apartamento no le dan mantenimiento, problema con la puerta del baño, el grifo de la cocina está desmontado, no tiene secadora , si lavas ropa te toca extenderla por todo el apartamento- la cama está en mal estado. Lamentablemente practican publicidad engañosa :(

Nigel Clapham7
MAR 2024
Good location central within old town. Very quiet. Bedroom very pleasant, bathroom sufficient for needs
Disappointed we had no balcony, kitchen fittings tired. Tap for sink required repairing and no plug for bathroom sink. Photos misleading gave impression place was more spacious so no surprise there!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nigel,

Thank you for your feedback. We´re pleased to hear that you found our apartment to be centrally located within the old town and appreciated its quiet atmosphere. We´re glad that you found the bedroom pleasant and the bathroom sufficient for your needs. However, we apologize for any disappointment regarding the lack of a balcony and the condition of the kitchen fittings. We´ll address the issues with the tap and bathroom sink plug promptly. We appreciate your input regarding the photos and will ensure they accurately represent the space. Your feedback helps us improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.

Quality Department

Ganesh Outtirapoullé10
FEB 2024
Excellent cosy apartment in a very convenient location
Very nice comfortable apartment located in the heart of historic downtown of Malaga City. Very kind staff of the property.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ganesh,

thank you for your wonderful feedback. We´re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our excellent and cozy apartment, as well as its convenient location in the heart of historic downtown Malaga City. We´re glad that you found our staff to be very kind and accommodating. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.

Quality Department.

Ivana Kocic10
FEB 2024
Review without any comments.

Claudia Stefania Sorintano7
FEB 2024
Review without any comments.

Ante Pavic10
JAN 2024
Review without any comments.

KATARINA BABŠEK10
JAN 2024
Review without any comments.

Thulasi Priya9
JAN 2024
Perfect Stay & Awesome Location
The location was excellent. It´s near the central shopping location, walkable to the port and cathedral, and other attractions. The apartment is small and compact. They had all basic utilities.
The bathroom door wasn´t closing properly. And since it´s near the central location, slight noises were audible at night if we opened a window. When we close the window, it was all fine.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback on your stay and the excellent location of the apartment. We´re thrilled to hear that the proximity to central shopping areas and other attractions contributed to a perfect stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bathroom door and the slight noises at night when the window was open. We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and your comments will be shared with our team for improvement.
If there´s anything else we can do or if you have further suggestions, please feel free to let us know. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again.

Quality Department

Ditte Graven8
JAN 2024
God beliggenhed. Fint indrettet. Veludstyret lille køkken. God seng.
Større vinduer havde været rart. Ellers ingenting.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Ditte,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience. We´re pleased to hear that you enjoyed the nice location, the tasteful decoration, the well-equipped small kitchen, and the comfortable bed.
We appreciate your comment about the desire for bigger windows, and we will take this into consideration for potential improvements. Thank you for choosing our accommodation, and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you again in the future.

Quality Department

Jaione Arruti10
DEC 2023
La ubicación es buenísima! El apartamento es muy bonito. No hay nada de ruido, silencio total. Atención ideal.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Jaione, Nos complace recibir sus elogios y apreciamos que haya tomado el tiempo para compartir su experiencia. Es un honor saber que la ubicación del apartamento fue de su agrado y que encontró el ambiente agradable y sin ruido. Nuestro compromiso es brindar un servicio de atención excepcional, y nos complace saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Agradecemos su preferencia y esperamos tener el privilegio de recibirlo/a nuevamente en nuestras instalaciones.

Departamento de Calidad

Zakariyaa Benchamekg5
DEC 2023
Review without any comments.

Anna Corretja9
DEC 2023
Super buena ubicación en Málaga centro, espacio super comodo y bonitoperfecto para ir con tu pareja.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Anna, Agradecemos sinceramente su amable comentario. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de la excelente ubicación en el centro de Málaga, así como del cómodo y agradable espacio que ofrecemos. Su satisfacción es nuestra prioridad, y esperamos tener el placer de recibirle nuevamente en el futuro para ofrecerle otra experiencia memorable.

Departamento de Calidad

YAMILA VEGA RAMIREZ9
NOV 2023
La ubicación excelente, el apartamento está bonito decorado y limpio y tiene todo lo necesario para unos días de estancia
Todo está bien , solo el baño es pequeño si son personas obesas o adultos mayores les sería un poco difícil, pero el apartamento está perfecto
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Yamila, Agradecemos sinceramente sus amables comentarios. Nos complace saber que la ubicación del apartamento fue excelente y que apreció la bonita decoración y la limpieza, así como las comodidades proporcionadas para su estancia. Le agradecemos por su elección y esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida nuevamente en el futuro.

Departamento de Calidad

Audrey Jones9
NOV 2023
Review without any comments.

Bas Bakker8
OCT 2023
Overall good value!
Great location, clean and tidy. Top floor unit with airconditioning. Quiet.
Bathroom door didn’t fully close. Apartment was missing a safe and an unannounced cleaning person came in.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Bas,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our property to offer good value, and also the location met all your needs.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are pleased to learn that our team promptly addressed and fixed the issue with the bathroom door during your stay. Also, we apologize for the misunderstanding of our included cleaning, We are pleased that we could take immediate action and rectify the schedule
adapting to your requests.

Your opinion is invaluable to us, and we thank you for choosing our establishment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and providing you with an improved experience.

Quality Department

Ana Ibáñez7
OCT 2023
Buena ubicación, descuidan los detalles
La ubicación y el personal, muy amable. Tuvimos un problema con el secador. No funcionaba. En media hora nos trajeron otro.
Fallan los detalles… Los cojines y la colcha decorativa del dormitorio tenían manchas muy visibles. Una de las toallas un agujero grande. La puerta del baño no cierra del todo…
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Ana,

Gracias por tomar el tiempo para compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Nos complace saber que valoró nuestra ubicación y la amabilidad de nuestro personal. Sin embargo, lamentamos profundamente que ciertos detalles no estuvieran a la altura de sus expectativas. Nos alegra que nos haya comunicado el problema con el secador, permitiéndonos reemplazarlo de manera oportuna. Sin embargo, lamentamos profundamente no haber sido informados sobre los demás inconvenientes durante su estancia, ya que nos habría gustado tomar acción inmediata para mejorar su experiencia. Aseguramos que sus comentarios serán tomados en cuenta y se tomarán las medidas adecuadas para estos inconvenientes no se repitan en el futuro. Agradecemos su retroalimentación y esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle nuevamente y demostrar nuestro compromiso con la excelencia.

Departamento de Calidad

Alexander Burg8
SEP 2023
Sehr zentral in der Altstadt gelegen und dennoch recht ruhig. Schöne kleine Ferienwohnung mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten. Gerne wieder, Ideal für einen City-Trip
Leider war der Aufzug während unseres Aufenthaltes außer Betrieb und wir durften die 92 Stufen zur Wohnung mehrmals täglich zu Fuß laufen.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Alexander, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the central location of our apartment in the old town and the amenities we offer. We always strive to provide the best possible stay for our guests, and it´s always encouraging to know this is valued. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the elevator being out of service. However, we always aim to gather necessary information in such situations to keep our guests informed. We would be honored to welcome you back and hope that your next stay will be even more enjoyable. Thank you for your trust and understanding.

Quality Department

Els Van Zutphen7
SEP 2023
De accomodatie was erg klein.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Els Van Zutphen, We appreciate your honest feedback and sincerely apologize for the shortcomings you experienced. Your comments are invaluable to us as we strive to improve. We hope to regain your trust during a future stay.

Quality Department

Belén Murua9
SEP 2023
Ubicación céntrica y tranquilidad.
Baño y ducha un poco estrechos.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Belén, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia. Nos alegra saber que encontró satisfactoria la ubicación céntrica y la tranquilidad de nuestras instalaciones. Lamentamos que el baño y la ducha no hayan sido de su total agrado debido a su tamaño. Valoramos mucho sus comentarios y tomaremos en cuenta su retroalimentación para futuras mejoras y para continuar brindando un servicio de calidad. Esperamos tener el placer de recibirle nuevamente en un futuro cercano.

Departamento de Calidad

James Blanchard4
SEP 2023
It’s in a great location but way overpriced for the size and condition.
Stained furniture, tiny bathroom, deceiving pictures, No closet, no hangers for drying rack, no iron and blow dryer did not work. This is more of a $75 a night place at best
Response from the Quality Department

Dear James,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We deeply value your insights as they guide our continuous improvement efforts.

We´re pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our property. However, we sincerely apologize for the areas in which we did not meet your expectations. We always want to be transparent with our potentials clients, so the characteristics of the apartment can be found on our website, our accommodations conform to this information and in your case you the apartment has a small wardrobe with several hangers, iron, hairdryer, among other utensils. We regret the malfunctioning of some of them and we would have appreciated being informed of these inconveniences during your stay, allowing us the opportunity to take immediate action to address them. Please be assured that we are committed to addressing the concerns you´ve raised to avoid this inconvenience happen again in the future.

We always strive to offer our guests a comfortable and positive experience. We hope for an opportunity to welcome you back, aiming to provide an improved experience that better reflects our commitment to guest satisfaction.

Quality Department.

Mónica Lázaro-carrasco10
AUG 2023
Espacio acogedor, limpio, bonito y buen situado.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Mónica, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus pensamientos sobre su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Nos alegra saber que disfrutaron su estadía y esperamos que hayan creado algunos recuerdos maravillosos durante su tiempo con nosotros. Esperamos su próxima visita.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Radouane Ferrouhi10
JUL 2023
Review without any comments.

Mirjam Chairi8
JUL 2023
Review without any comments.

Susana Fraga9
JUN 2023
Review without any comments.

Joseph Dexter Cuizon10
JUN 2023
Awesome place to stay in Malaga!
Location in the heart of Malaga! Near Atarazanas Market and Calle Larios, and jogging distance to Malagueta beach!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Joseph,
Thank you for the thoughtful feedback on your recent stay. It is incredibly rewarding to hear such kind words, which make our efforts worthwhile. Your satisfaction is our highest aim, and we look forward to the privilege of hosting you in our apartment again.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Sureyma Pisas8
JUN 2023
Very cozy appartment close to everything. The location is the best. Good airconditioning. Good service.
The bathroom needs a new showerhead ASAP and the remote control of the TV didnt work at all. we had to press everything manually on the tv. (it needs an upgrade aswell. The bed could be a little softer.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Sureyma, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We´re sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced during your stay. Your feedback is important in helping us improve. We´re grateful for your comments and assure you we will address your concerns.

Jose L.H. Campos Quality Department Manager

Isabel Kleiber9
MAY 2023
Die Lage war absolut unschlagbar! Haben uns im Apartment sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Kommen wieder.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Isabel, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our apartment; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our apartment and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

srećko gredelj10
MAY 2023
Sve
Kiša je padala zadnji dan... Sve je bilo okej
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Srećko,
We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you sincerely for choosing our apartment for your accommodation needs. Your trust and preference mean a lot to us, and we genuinely hope that your stay was up to your expectation. We are looking forward to hosting you again, and we assure you that we will spare no effort in making your next visit as enjoyable as possible.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Niels Zumbaum8
MAY 2023
tolle Wohnung in super Lage mit exzellentem Service
extrem zuvorkommender Service durch einen Herrn tolle Lage mitten in der Stadt Gute Ausstattung der Wohnung
Bett war für mich zu hart
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Niels,
Thank you for having chosen our apartment for your holidays and for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the location and the service from our staff. We are looking forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Giorgia Gordesco8
MAY 2023
Posizione molto strategica e centrale.
Mobilia e accessori un pochino spartani
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Giorgia,
On behalf of our entire team, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. Your decision is greatly appreciated, and we hope that your time with us was truly memorable. It would be an absolute honor to welcome you back, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can make your future visits even more delightful.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

James Forbes10
MAY 2023
great central location and you can walk to the beach
location
tiny lift, but hey ho
Response from the Quality Department

Dear James,
We wish to express our deepest appreciation for your kind comment about your recent stay in our apartment. We are pleased to know that our facilities and services met your expectations and that you enjoyed a pleasant experience. We value your opinion and strive to constantly improve our services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future and offering you an even more memorable experience.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Maria Florencia Barreiro10
MAY 2023
It was a great location! Super close to bus stations, the old town and the beach.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Maria,
We would like to express our gratitude for your kind words and for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Anónimo3
MAY 2023
mala relación calidad precio y un tanto dejado.
la ubicación y estaba limpio.
el techo del baño tenía moho. las luces del baño estaban fundidas. La puerta del cuadrante de luces estaba rota y estaban los cables a la vista, peligroso para niños. los muebles de la cocina estaban mal instalados y eran un despropósito. las fotos de la estancia están muy bien he has y ocultan todos estos detalles.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado huésped:
Pedimos disculpas por los inconvenientes que experimentó durante su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Entendemos sus inquietudes con respecto a la limpieza. Queremos asegurarle que nos tomamos en serio estos problemas y es por ello que, en cuanto nos comunicó los problemas con las machas, enviamos a nuestro personal de limpieza, quien pudo confirmar que no se trataba de moho.

Agradecemos sus comentarios sobre la iluminación y el cuadro de luces; hemos tomado nota y nos aseguraremos de revisarlos para seguir mejorando siempre nuestros servicios.

Gracias por destacar la limpieza del apartamento y su conveniente ubicación. Nos complace que haya disfrutado de estas y esperamos tener la oportunidad de brindarle una experiencia aún mejor en el futuro.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

martinez mercedes7.9
APR 2023
La ubicación un lujo,en el centro pero a su vez una calle muy tranquila. Volvería sin duda.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Martinez. Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus pensamientos sobre su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Nos alegra saber que disfrutaron su estadía y esperamos que hayan creado algunos recuerdos maravillosos durante su tiempo con nosotros. Esperamos con ansias su próxima visita.

Ricardo Quintela10
APR 2023
Review without any comments.

Hannah Humphreys9
APR 2023
Great location
Perfect location for all the areas we wanted - Soho district, Old Town, train station. Well equipped kitchen A.C. Good communication before arrival about check in times. Let us check in a bit earlier.
Water pressure in the shower was really poor
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Hannah,
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your taking the time to share your positive experience at our apartment in Malaga. Your kind words are highly appreciated and it is a pleasure to know that our property exceeded your expectations. We hope to have the honour of welcoming you back in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

José Redondo Silvia10
APR 2023
apartamento confortable, y ubicación perfecta
lo mejor de este alojamiento es la ubicación , estás a un minuto de la calle principal, Marqués de Larios, no es excesivamente grande, pero cumple su cometido, y solo por la ubicación vale la pena. En cuanto al apartamento en si, es bastante cómodo y confortable, sofá, cama y habitación con cama doble cómodos. Tiene todo lo que necesitas para pasar unos días visitando Málaga. Lo recomiendo totalmente.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado José:
Gracias por esta maravillosa reseña sobre nuestro apartamento y por remarcar la comodidad del mismo. Nos alegramos enormemente de que haya podido encontrar todo lo que necesitaba para hacer especiales sus vacaciones. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Youssef wahib10
MAR 2023
Super formidable
la localisation est magnifique presque à coté de tous
le coupure d´électricité à cause des travaux mais c´est pas duré longtemps
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Youssed,
We greatly appreciate the time you have taken out of your day to rate your stay with us with such a wonderful review. Thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay in Malaga. We will be delighted to welcome you back on your next trip.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Íñigo Martínez10
MAR 2023
Review without any comments.

Anónimo10
MAR 2023
Geweldig.
Mooi en proper appartement, midden in het centrum.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We are grateful that our central location contributed positively to your experience. We strive to provide our guests with a prime position in the city, offering convenience and easy access to attractions and amenities. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Anónimo10
MAR 2023
Mooi en proper appartement, midden in het centrum.

Cristina&Alessandra Faella8
MAR 2023
Tiny apartment but very central! Well equipped and walking distance from all attractions. Host very proactive and friendly. Only warning is that apartment in really tiny, but well equipped. Thanks for hosting us!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Cristina and Alessandra,
thank you for sharing your insights about the apartment and the neighborhood. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope you give us the opportunity to host you again making sure we exceed your expectations.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Marcelo Roje Werner9
FEB 2023
Review without any comments.

Matilde Rodríguez Vázquez7
FEB 2023
Review without any comments.

Maria Aurora Rey López10
FEB 2023
La ubicación perfecta , en pleno centro pero en una calle tranquila. El apartamento muy bien , tanto la cama como el sofá muy cómodos . Iago un encanto , nos aconsejo de sitios donde ir. Repetiremos el alojamiento si volvemos a Malaga .
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada María Aurora:
Le agradecemos el tiempo dedicado para compartir con nosotros su experiencia en nuestro apartamento. Saber que hemos sido capaces de ofrecerle una buena estancia nos llena de orgullo. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de volver a recibirle muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Nancy Zaat8
JAN 2023
Leuke citytrip in Malaga
De ligging in het centrum! En toch heel stil binnen in het appartement.
Jammer dat de bagage niet opgeslagen kan worden. In de badkamer was het buitenmuurtje echt heel kou
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nancy,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience with us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Again we thank you for this very kind review of and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Juan Manuel Perez Iglesias6
JAN 2023
La ubicación, el personal muy amable, nos facilitaron check- in antes de tiempo.Y dispuestas a facilitar en todo lo posible.
Sin queja, como recomendación: Sofá cama incómodo. No funciona el A/C del dormitorio en modo calor( sólo ventilador). Almohadas incómodas en dormitorio principal. El resto Perfecto.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Juan Manuel:
Le damos las gracias por hacernos llegar su opinión, que ha servido de ayuda para conocer los puntos en los que todavía podemos mejorar la experiencia de los que vienen a visitarnos. Lamentamos si algún aspecto de su estancia no ha estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Estaríamos encantados de escucharle si quisiera hacernos llegar su opinión directamente. Realmente esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Málaga.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Juan Martin Gavilan9
JAN 2023
La ubicación es excelente, a un paso del centro y cerca del paseo marítimo. El trato de sus dueños fue muy cálido. El departamento tenía buena entrada de luz y era muy cómodo.
Quizás el baño era un poco incómodo, muy pequeño, la puerta no cerraba del todo tampoco. Nosotros estuvimos en el departamento ático.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Juan:
Gracias sinceramente por seleccionar nuestro apartamento como su hogar temporal. Estamos realmente agradecidos por su confianza en nosotros y esperamos que su estancia haya sido cómoda y placentera. Estamos entusiasmados con la posibilidad de hospedarle nuevamente y brindarle otra experiencia notable. Nos comprometemos a superar sus expectativas en cada visita subsiguiente.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Lucía Muñoz6
JAN 2023
El apartamento está muy céntrico en la ciudad.
La acogida no fue tan buena como esperaba. Al hacer la reserva leí que si llegas más tarde de las 21h tenías que pagar 30€ extra. Me puse en contacto con el alojamiento (a través de la agencia y luego por teléfono) pues llegaba un poco más tarde de las 21h. Les pregunté si tenía que pagar esos 30€, y si era así que no pasaba nada, pero que cancelaría la reserva. Por teléfono la persona que gestiona el alojamiento, me confirmó que no me preocupara, que nunca hacen pagar esa cantidad, que no tendré que pagar. El día de mi llegada, la persona que nos entregó las llaves, me dijo que sí tenía que pagarlo, que todas las veces se paga. Incluso me puso con una compañera suya por teléfono (la cual reconocí la voz de haber hablado previamente por teléfono con ella) y me dijo que nunca había hablado conmigo. En definitiva, hay que tener cuidado con lo que dicen pues luego no es garantía que lo cumplan. Me negué a pagarles ningún dinero extra, ya que así me habían informado. Por esto, no volvería a este alojamiento.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Lucía:
Ante todo gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento y por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus impresiones con nosotros. Lamentamos la situación que describe, ya que intentamos ser claros y transparentes en todo momento; es por ellos que toda la información relacionada a las entradas fuera de horario de recepción puede encontrarse en nuestro anuncio previa a realizar la reserva. Esté segura de que investigaremos dónde pude ocurrirse un error en la comunicación en su caso concreto.
Una vez mas, lamentamos los malentendidos y esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo para recuperar su confianza en nosotros.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Martin Lennane7.1
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Mantas Vancevičius8
DEC 2022
Location and good soundproofing apartment
small elevator, you need to pay extra for late check in
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mantas,
Thank you for your review and your insights. We are certain future guests will find them most useful.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Tal Burdman5
DEC 2022
La ubicación es muy buena, a un paso de la calle Larios y del centro y cerca de tiendas, museos, lugares para comer, etc. Ojo, la calle es peatonal por lo que hay que callejear un poco a pie para llegar al apartamento. Tenía máquina Nesspreso y menaje básico pero suficiente para unos días.
En general esperaba más, el apartamento olía un poco a humedad cada vez que entrábamos así que teníamos que ventilar un poco (en invierno). El agua caliente se terminaba bastante rápido y la ducha es un poco pequeña (a tener en cuenta si hay niños que necesitan ayuda para bañarse).
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Tal,
Le damos las gracias por hacernos llegar su opinión, que ha servido de ayuda para conocer los puntos en los que todavía podemos mejorar la experiencia de los que vienen a visitarnos y realmente esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Málaga.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Alessandra Baroni9.6
NOV 2022
I´ll be back!
Excellent location of the apartment, open the door and you are in the center. The apartment is mini, but there is everything, even the coffee machine with two pods given by the host. The initially hard bed we thought we could sleep badly, but instead slept very well and warm. Everything was spotlessly clean.
The only flaw: sliding bathroom door did not close properly, needs to be fixed!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Alessandra:
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Eva Laserna10
NOV 2022
excelente
me gusto todo, situación, comodidad, y las dueñas súper amables y muy dispuestas a todo!
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Eva:
Muchas gracias por sus maravillosos comentarios, estamos encantados de que disfrutara de su estancia entre nosotros.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

nabil beramdan9.2
OCT 2022
first the location, the cleanliness and the kindness of the staff..
a small suggestion about the location of the emergency light but in general we were very satisfied.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Nabil,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our apartment. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special since the moment you arrived.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Monica Rodriguez Salas7.1
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Amy Gildea10
OCT 2022

Fabián García-Espinoza10
OCT 2022
Comodidad y cercanía
Excelente sitio. Cerca de todo.
Todo excelente.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Fabián:
Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en apartamento. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Melanie Byers9.6
OCT 2022
amazing stay
location was ideal, very quiet
view

Zoheir10
JUL 2022
Cocon de serenite au plein centre de Malaga
Decoration cosy et convivial Plein centre historique Proximite de calle larios Gentillessz de Gema Tranquilité

Areej5
JUL 2022
Decepcionante, no recomendable! Apartamento muy pequeño, no estaba limpio, encontré hormigas por todo el suelo y pelo en las toallas. Quali
(+) ubicación
(-) Decepcionante, no recomendable! Apartamento muy pequeño, no estaba limpio, encontré hormigas por todo el suelo y pelo en las toallas. La calidad de las toallas y almohadas es muy mala. El sofá cama no es cómodo. El baño es super pequeño.

Imane10
JUL 2022
Review without any comments.

Mehtap5.4
JUN 2022
Emplacement en plein cœur
Les images mis en avant dans la présentation n´a rien à avoir avec le logement en lui même il n´y a presque pas de fenêtre, le canapé est casse et ne s´ouvre pas pour le lit inconfortable en plus, la porte de la salle de bain ne se ferme pas correctement en plus cafard dans la salle de bain et lézard 🦎 dans le palier, on voulait quitter l´établissement des le 1er jour. On ne paye que l´emplacement car la qualité aucune ne vaut pas le prix élevé.
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
We would like to take the opportunity to point out that the apartment has windows facing the street and they as it can be checked on the photos, unfortunately it does not have any balcony which seemed to be a must-have feature during the stay regarding your comments upon your arrival to our property. And we are sorry to read that you found the sofa bed not so comfortable. We sincerely regret reading that you found cockroaches. However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us. Although it haven´t happened before, we have a regular pest-control plan and of course work hard on a daily basis to avoid their presence within our grounds, however at certain times of the year, depending on the climatology of Andalucia, the presence of insects is unfortunately unavoidable. For a future occasion, please do not hesitate to contact our team for any help or assistance you may need, the team will do its utmost to find an immediate solution for you.
We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Egle10
MAY 2022
super location. clean, nice apartment. very nice and welcoming stuff.
nothing
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Egle, thank you very much for your feedback.
We are delighted that our excellent location and the clenliness of the apartment was a highlight of your stay, in addition to our hardworking staff. It was a pleasure to assist you during your stay with us.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

babrara8.8
MAY 2022
Overall, I am very pleased with this establishment. I highly recommend it. Location cannot be beat.
Owner is very kind and attentive. Very quiet and private. Location is amazing…right in the heart of Gothic Quarter. Living room and kitchen amenities. Feels like a mini apartment.
A/C did not cool very well Bathroom was too small. No security box (not that you really need one in this establishment. Place is very secure and safe).
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Barbara, we are very thankful for your review. Your comments help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us.
It wasa pleasure to assist you during your stay in Malaga and we hope to meet you soon again.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Siegmar7.9
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Thomas8.8
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Pablo9.2
APR 2022
Perfecta ubicación
La excelente ubicación del apartamento en pleno centro de la ciudad y su cercanía a los puntos de interés
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Pablo, muchas gracias por su estancia en nuestro apartamento y por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y otros huéspedes.
Esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Jovana9.2
MAR 2022
Review without any comments.

LukaszLech7.9
MAR 2022
Pokój i lokalizacja świetne, jeśli nie przeszkadza Ci podawanie numeru karty kredytowej to polecam.
Osoba przekazująca klucze była bardzo pomocna, opowiedziała nam co warto odwiedzić i gdzie pójść oraz zarekomendowała nam kilka bardzo pysznych restauracji.
Nie podobało mi się to, że pomimo opłacenia całego pobytu z góry poprzez Booking.com do zameldowania trzeba dodatkowo podać numer karty kredytowej. Informacja o tym nie była podana z góry w opisie obiektu a jedynie przyszła mailem tuż po terminie gdy można zrezygnować z rezerwacji - zrezygnowałbym gdyby było inaczej. Dodatkowo manager był nieuprzejmie stanowczy w tej kwestii a argumentował to tym, że w hotelach też trzeba podać numer karty - ja nigdy w takim nie byłem...
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay in Malaga.
We really appreciate your highlights on the service you received upon your arrival. We are glad to know that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests´ overall experience.
We are sorry to hear your concerns regarding our checkin procedure and we are sorry to read you were not properly informed about all the requirements. For a future occasion please contact directly our team or visit our website, so we will give you all the relevant information on the apartment of your choice and any additional information.
We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Maria9.6
FEB 2022
Review without any comments.

Mari10
JAN 2022
Fabulous little place! Beautifully appointed, quiet, clean and relaxing. It has the essentials. Best thing for us was the really convenient location and the washing machine! Super sweet hosts who really take care of you. We would definitely return!

Doris Wollrab-kirchmair9.6
OCT 2021

stijn van der kelen7.5
OCT 2021

Badr HIRCHE8
MAR 2021
Denis es muy amable
Response from the Quality Department

Gracias por tu comentario, intentaremos mejorar para que la valoración sea de 10 en todo los sectores. Rocio Responsable de calidad Genteel-Home Malaga