VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Holiday rentals in Malaga   
  3. Trinidad Grund C

Trinidad Grund C
Duplex

Malaga · Centro

9 (100 valuations)


1-6
People

2
Bedrooms

2
Bathrooms

107 m2
Surface

About accommodation

Beautiful design apartment located in the center of Malaga, in the ´Soho´, one of the best places in the city and the fashionable site to stay or go out to eat.

The apartment is a triplex compound of two bedrooms with a double bed of 1.50m x 1.90m, two bathrooms with shower, a beautiful living room, a fully equipped kitchen and another living area with a double sofa bed. It also has a small terrace where you can eat breakfast or eat enjoying the outdoors.

The furniture is of quality and the lines and colors have been totally cared of, all neutral and simple, which makes the apartment an elegant and comfortable space.

The area of ​​Soho is undoubtedly the fashionable area of ​​Malaga. In it it is possible to find a range of the best restaurants in the city, new hotels as well as leisure and entertainment spaces. It is also just a step away from the main monuments and museums of the city, so it is not necessary at any time to own a vehicle. All the places of interest can be reached within a walk of a few minutes.

Air conditioning Central
Heating Central
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Terrace Private
Floor 2nd Floor
Elevator Not available
Sofa-bed Capacity 1-2 persons
Fiber internet Free
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.


> VUT/MA/15451
Book now


Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

The operator of this accommodation is obligated to provide, alongside the accommodation service, the following services:




• Reception and luggage custody service. Monday to Friday from 10:00h. to 15:00h. Included in the price.


• Weekly periodic cleaning and change of bed and bath linens, mandatory for stays longer than 6 nights. Included in the price.


*Possibility of daily periodic cleaning apart. Ask for price.


Apartment’s Rating

9 (100 Valuations)

Location
9.6
Quality
8.8
Cleaning
9.2
Staff
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Recommendable
9

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Matthias Sgró8
MAY 2024
Ottima accoglienza, ottima posizione e staff davvero disponibile e cordiale. Palazzo e appartamento tenuti davvero bene. L’appartamento è su due piani con una parte estera, e in più si hanno due bagni. Noi in 4 siamo stati benissimo, lo consiglio.
Se proprio devo trovare una pecca, la mancanza dell’ascensore.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mattias,

Thank you for your feedback. We´re delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our welcoming staff, the convenient location, and the well-maintained building and apartment. It´s fantastic to know that the layout of the apartment, with its external space and two bathrooms, suited your group of four well, and that you enjoyed your stay.
We want to ensure transparency in our descriptions, and it´s worth noting that we do mention the absence of an elevator in the accommodation description on our website. We make every effort to provide comprehensive information about our properties and the buildings they are situated in, empowering our guests to make informed booking decisions.
Thank you for recommending us and for sharing your thoughts. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Quality Department.

tony van poppel8
APR 2024
Location
Noise in the property
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Tony,

thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at our apartment. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that our team made your stay memorable. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon.

QUality Department.

Tommaso Freni10
APR 2024
Review without any comments.

Çağrı Yazar10
APR 2024
Review without any comments.

Marion Forgue10
APR 2024
Accueil très agréable. L’appartement est fabuleux. Le quartier propose toutes sortes de commerces et services nécessaires pour votre séjour. Je recommande vivement !
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Marion,

Thank you for this lovely review on our apartment and thank you for the remarks as well. We are glad you found everything you needed to make your holidays a special one. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Khairallah Robert7
APR 2024
Review without any comments.

CAROLINE naish10
MAR 2024
Great location. Spacious enough for 6 adults.
Cleaner arrived exactly at checkout time .. would have liked a few minutes grace to depart leisurely. Noisy bars close by so not suitable if you want early nights or have young children.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Caroline,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We´re delighted to hear that you found our location great and the accommodation spacious enough for your group. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the timing of the cleaner´s arrival at checkout. Regarding the noise, we understand that this can be disruptive at times but, we would like to ensure that the stipulated hours of rest are respected. Although noise levels may vary depending on the season or local festivities. Your comfort is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay and would love the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Quality Department.

Katja Bratina Vuksanović10
MAR 2024
great location. clean and nicely furnished apartment. very friendly host Gema
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Katja,

Thank you for your lovely review. It was an honor to have you as our guest, and we´re thrilled to know we could contribute to a memorable stay. We eagerly await your return visit.

Quality Department.

Doris Böhler10
MAR 2024
Sehr schöne und große Wohnung. Besonders toll war es, dass in beiden Zimmern ein Waschtisch mit einem großen Spiegel war. Wir würden die Wohnung nochmals buchen.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Doris,
We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the apartment. It is our goal to deliver excellence to all of our guests and it is very rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Igor Kerestur10
FEB 2024
Super lokalita , super bývanie , milí personál
Super lokalita , milí personál , super bývanie
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Igor, We appreciate your positive feedback. It´s wonderful to hear that you found both the location and the housing to be superb. We´re pleased that our staff contributed to your positive experience. If your future plans bring you back, we would be delighted to host you again. Thank you for choosing our accommodation.

Quality Department

Dietmar Janetzko10
FEB 2024
Great place, very central.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our place great and very central. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Quality Department

Deirdre O SHEA8
FEB 2024
Lovely comfortable and clean apartment in a very central location
Location was very central and it was a beautiful property to stay in. It was very clean and nicely furnished and decorated. The beds were very comfortable. Also we were met on arrival at the apartment which was great. Also Gema from Genteel Trinidad Homes gave us great directions on how to get to the property from the airport.
In one of the bedrooms it was very hard to sleep as could hear a lot of noise from the street below even with the windows closed. A few extra towels would have been nice. Also we would have liked a kettle to be able to make a cup of tea. There was a coffee machine which was good. Also we didn´t realised that there was no lift and it was up 50 steps (good exercise) but would have liked to have known this before booking as wouldn´t have brought a heavy suitcase to carry up all the steps.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at our apartment. We are delighted to hear that you found the property comfortable, clean, and nicely furnished, and that you appreciated the comfortable beds and our team´s warm welcome upon arrival. We also appreciate your kind words about Gema´s assistance with directions.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand the importance of a good night´s sleep and will explore ways to address this eventual issue.

We would have appreciated knowing about all the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, as our team is always available to assist. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you encounter any issues in the future, as we are committed to ensuring our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Quality Department

Hilary Murphy-Fagan10
JAN 2024
Recommended
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Hilary,

We sincerely value your feedback and are grateful for your high praise. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Anticipating your next stay with us.

Gianluca Ghirardello8
NOV 2023
Tutto molto bello.
Solo un consiglio allo staff...quando si fa un favore poi non si deve farlo pesare...
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Gianluca,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We´re delighted to hear that you found everything to be very nice during your stay.

Your feedback about our staff is appreciated, and we take it to heart. We apologize if there was any perception of weighing favors, as that is not our intention. We genuinely aim to provide exceptional service with a gracious spirit. Your insight is valuable, and we will use it to ensure our service aligns seamlessly with our guests´ expectations.

We appreciate your patronage and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay.

Quality Department

Anne-Marie Hernandez9
OCT 2023
Les équipements étaient très bien, ainsi que la situation dans Malaga. l’investissement dans cet appartement était très bon il faudra que l’entretien suive (un placard difficile à ouvrir). L’accès à l’appartement devra être nettoyé
La déco était jolie et mode, les équipements bien.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Anne-Marie, We would like to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. Your choice of accommodation holds great importance to us, and we are delighted that we had the opportunity to serve you. . It would be an honor to have the opportunity to host you again, and we promise to provide you with an impeccable experience that reflects our commitment to your satisfaction.

Quality Department

Mai Thygesen10
OCT 2023
Very nice city apartment. Excellent location.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Mai,

Thank you for your gracious review of your recent stay at our apartment. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience and you found the location excellent. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Patricia8.5
OCT 2023
El apartamento, limpieza y situacion muy bien. Lo que no está bien resuelto es el ruido de la habitación que da a la calle que es muy ruidosa el fin de semana. La ventana cierra mal y se oye todo. Los productos de aseo personal muy escasos.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Patricia, Agradecemos sinceramente que haya elegido nuestro alojamiento y nos haya compartido su experiencia. Nos complace que destacara la limpieza y situación del apartamento. Sin embargo, lamentamos los inconvenientes con el ruido y el cierre de la ventana. Es importante mencionar que el ruido en la calle es algo temporal que varía según ciertos momentos y épocas del año. También tomamos nota de sus observaciones sobre los productos de aseo y trabajaremos en mejorar estos aspectos. Valoramos mucho sus comentarios, ya que nos guían en nuestra constante búsqueda de excelencia.

Departamento de Calidad

Tim Borglin8
SEP 2023
Läget var perfekt. Lägenheten fräsch och smakfullt inredd.
Utsikten från terrassen, man tittade rakt in i en vägg.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Tim, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We´re pleased to hear that you appreciated the perfect location and found our apartment fresh and tastefully decorated.However, we genuinely regret that the view from the terrace did not meet your expectations.We´ll take your feedback into consideration as we continue to make improvements.We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and offer a more satisfying experience.

Quality Department

Alexander Nill3
SEP 2023
Sehr enttäuschend.
Die Lage war sehr zentral, sodass man direkt in der Stadt und schnell am Strand war. Die zuständige Dame aus der Verwaltung war sehr nett und bemüht.
Beim Check in war die Wohnung nicht sauber, weil sich jemand verlesen hat. Am ersten Tag hatten wir bis ca. 23:00 Uhr kein Wasser, was die Verwaltung hätte im Vorfeld wissen müssen, da vor der Tür Strassenarbeiten gemacht wurden. Die Waschmaschine war defekt und musste repariert werden, der Kühlschrank war komplett vereist und verdreckt, der Glastisch war kaputt und man musste jedes Mal ewig warten, bis jemand da war um es zu richten (eigentlich der Job der Verwaltung). Morgens um 7:30 Uhr wurde man oft durch den Lärm eines Vorschlaghammers geweckt (toller Start in den Tag…) Insgesamt haben wir also +/- 1,5 Tage mit Warten verloren.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Alexander,

We sincerely appreciate the time you spent sharing your comments following your visit to our apartment. Our guest’s feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times. We appreciate your positive feedback about the location and administrative representative, but it is evident that several aspects of your stay were not up to our usually standard. We´re glad we could address some of the issues you mentioned during your stay, like problems with the washing machine and cleanliness


We are very sorry for the inconvenience with the construction noise and water, we were not aware that the building in front, which is not managed by us, had started these works causing noise. It was a private construction, that is the reason it’s complicated to predict and manage as they are completely out of our management. Of course, after evaluating the situation, we proceeded to compensate you for all these inconveniences. We know how important rest is for our guests, and these situations do not reflect the quality standards to which we are committed.

Your comments are valuable to us as we can detect what improvements we need to do to offer the exceptional experience that we are committed. We do apologize again, and we hope you give us another opportunity in the future to offer you a better experience.

Quality Department

Giovanni De Crescenzo9
AUG 2023
Review without any comments.

Irina Sisiiac10
AUG 2023
Review without any comments.

Alan Lloyd4
AUG 2023
The location
First t of all,after waiting for 15 mn under a crushing heat and 73% humidity for the door to be opened,, There was no elevator in the building. .42 isteps to get to the second floor. Plus the apartment built on three floors..Must be young and in shape. The worst part was the noise.impossible to sleep in the master bedroom where the noise started from around midnight till early morning.no double glazed window,and there is a bar opposite to the building. From the other room.my sister said she could hear the steps of people walking up and down the stairs.. Too many spiders and spider web sall over the second room with a ceiling like an attic.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Alan,

We sincerely appreciate your detailed feedback and we´re pleased to learn that you found positive the location of the apartment. We deeply regret the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. First at all, due to our location on the city centre, it´s important to mention that in some buildings with significant historical value, the installation of elevators may be prohibited due to the importance of preserving their architecture and cultural heritage. On the other hand, our aim is always to be transparent with our clients, so the photos and characteristics of the building can be consulted on our website, where you will find information on the structure of the flat to prevent any misunderstanding regarding the stairs or layout of the rooms.

We fully understand the significance of a peaceful night´s sleep, and we are committed to thoroughly exploring options to address this issue. It´s important to note that the noise you experienced was an isolated event and not reflective the standard of tranquillity that we want to offer to our guests. Furthermore, regarding your concerns about cleanliness, we are committed to maintaining the highest standards of cleanliness and maintenance and will take the necessary steps to ensure that these issues are promptly addressed and avoid this situation happen again in the future.

Your feedback is of immense value to us, and we sincerely hope you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide you with a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

Quality Department.

Elodie M.P.8
AUG 2023
Muy céntrico, comodidad en las camas, buena atención por parte del personal que nos recibió, estancias limpias y espaciosas...
Segunda planta sin ascensor.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Elodie, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su reseña. Nos disculpamos por cualquier problema que haya experimentado durante su estancia. Su retroalimentación es fundamental para ayudarnos a mejorar nuestro servicio. Agradecemos su comprensión y esperamos tener la oportunidad de hacer su próxima estancia más agradable.

Departamento de Calidad

Solange Alves Santos8
JUL 2023
Review without any comments.

Ángela Lopez Rato8
JUN 2023
Review without any comments.

angeles martin sanchez7
JUN 2023

Maria Carmen Garcia Manzanares9
JUN 2023
La ubicación, el patio, limpieza.
Las escaleras de acceso y las de la vivienda.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada María, Queríamos expresar nuestro más profundo agradecimiento por elegir nuestro apartamento para su reciente estancia. Su opinión es muy valiosa ya que nos ayuda a mejorar el confort y la calidad de nuestros servicios. Sería un absoluto placer tener la oportunidad de hospedarle nuevamente pronto. Estamos a su disposición, listos para hacer que su próxima visita sea mucho mejor y más memorable.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

cesar espi gisbert9
JUN 2023
La ubicación y la limpieza y también la comodidad del apartamento nos gustó todo.
No tiene ascensor.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Cesar, apreciamos enormemente su crítica positiva y considerada. Es gratificante saber que disfrutó de su estancia. Sus observaciones nos inspiran a seguir mejorando, y así poder brindar un servicio excepcional. Será un placer poder servirle de nuevo en su próxima visita a la ciudad.

Jose L.H. Campos Director de Calidad

Urska Danilovic10
MAY 2023
Review without any comments.

Santiago Perez10
APR 2023
Muy bien todo 👍🏽👍🏽
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Santiago:
Le agradecemos por elegir nuestro apartamento y por tomar el tiempo de escribir una reseña positiva. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros y esperamos tener el placer de recibirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Lena Blayo10
APR 2023
Super séjour. L’appartement est trop bien placé dans la ville et pratique.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Lena,
We are thrilled that you had a pleasant stay in Seville and that you enjoyed the many benefits of the apartment. Thank you for your kindness when writing this review. We look forward to your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Berina Muhic Karamustafic8
APR 2023
Die Lage war echt super, das Apartment selber sehr sauber und räumig. Das einzige was uns gestört hat,ist, dass das Apartement etwas dunkel ist, fast alle Fenster haben einen Blick in etwas wie Innenraum, daher kann man es nicht richtig lüften und kriegt wenig Tageslicht. Sonst passt alles.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Berina,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay in our apartment. We are pleased to hear that you found the location great, and that the apartment was clean and spacious.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of natural light and ventilation in the apartment. We appreciate your understanding and your positive feedback about the overall experience.

Thank you again for choosing our apartment, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Belén Ramírez García10
APR 2023
Recomendado 100 x 100
Lo recomendaría sin dudarlo, no puedo decir nada concreto nos gustó todo, la ubicación excelente, el trato excelente, muy acogedor, en fin todo
Por decir algo que no tuviera ascensor ya que nos tocó en la segunda planta
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Belén:
Nos alegra que su estancia en nuestro apartamento haya sido una experiencia positiva. Agradecemos su tiempo para escribir una reseña acerca de su estancia con nosotros y por compartir sus comentarios con otros viajeros. Será un placer atenderle de nuevo en su próxima visita.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

John Williams8
MAR 2023
very enjoyable
location and very clean
no lift
Response from the Quality Department

Dear John,
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your personal experience. Comments like yours help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stays with us and what we can do better.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.


Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Fernando Pimentel9
FEB 2023
Muy buen apartamento cómodo y todo impecable
Muy cómodo con un pequeño patio interior muy agradable Decorado muy bonito La atención de la anfitriona muy buena Departamento familiar muy cómodo lo recomiendo mucho
Un poco de ruido en la habitación que da a la calle
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Fernando:
Gracias por esta maravillosa reseña sobre nuestro apartamento y por remarcar el trato ofrecido por el personal. Nos alegramos enormemente de que haya podido encontrar todo lo que necesitaba para hacer especiales sus vacaciones. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Małgorzata Wojtkowska8
JAN 2023
Málaga for ever
Location and layout of rooms
The cold air conditioning in one of the rooms raised doubts whether it was disinfected ... the smell prevented its use
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Małgorzata,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience with us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Again we thank you for this very kind review of and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Carmen Camargo8
JAN 2023
El piso es amplio y tiene una excelente ubicación para recorrer Málaga andando, María José quien nos ha recibido es encantadora y te contesta súper rápido.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Carmen:
Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en apartamento. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia. Gracias por elegirnos para sus vacaciones, esperamos poder volver a recibirles muy pronto.


Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Ainhoa Crespo Madrid10
DEC 2022
Review without any comments.

Robertas Freitakas9
DEC 2022
The staircase was dirty, the inner courtyard was not a very pleasant place to be with a view of other neighbors´ yards
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Robertas,
Thank you for this review on our apartment and thank you for the remarks as well. We are glad you found everything you needed to make your holidays a special one. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Martins Auzins10
DEC 2022
me gusto todo

Martins Auzins10
DEC 2022
I liked everything.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Martins,
Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Erasmo Baldassarre10
NOV 2022
Review without any comments.

beatrice coscas williams9.6
SEP 2022
Review without any comments.

Lupe7.9
AUG 2022
Review without any comments.

gireni10
AUG 2022
Muy cuidado todo y muy buena ubicacion
+ La ubicación y el estado del apartamento
- Los dos pisos de escalera, aunque lo sabia de antemano
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias por compartir su opinión, ha sido un placer para nosotros leerla y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Joan Flohimon9.6
AUG 2022
Jara is very accomodating, she let us check in a little early. She has a lot of nice recommendations like where to go, what to eat and what to do.
No elevator.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Joan, thank you very much for your feedback. Our team members are our greatest strength, so we are thrilled that the service you received was a highlight of your stay.
We would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Marion10
JUL 2022
Review without any comments.

Marcelo10
JUN 2022
Review without any comments.

José Ramón8.8
JUN 2022
A la ubicación no se le puede pedir más
La ubicación era excelente
Falta de aire acondicionado en una de las habitaciones
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado José Ramón, agradecemos sus comentarios después de su visita. Dado que siempre tratamos de mejorar, sus comentarios son cruciales para nuestro éxito futuro.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Joaune6.1
JUN 2022
La ubicación está muy bien, y las trabajadoras que nos atendieron muy majas, pero el trato por parte de la dirección del apartamento muy mal, nosotras canjeamos el bono por un precio más bajo, y nos dijeron que con la diferencia nos cambiarían las sábanas y las toallas, no es por el cambio, porque para 3 días no hacía falta, pero es el detalle, ya que no nos devolvían el bono por la pandemia, cogimos un apartamento cuyo precio era más bajo que el que teníamos y el detalle ha sido feo
Response from the Quality Department

En primer lugar nos gustaría agradecerle por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para sus vacaciones y el tiempo que se tomó para compartir sus comentarios.
Nos alegra saber que el desempeño de nuestro equipo superó sus expectativas a su llegada al apartamento, y por favor, acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que experimentó durante su estancia, por desgracia, por error en nuestro sistema informático nuestro equipo no recibió la información completa de su estancia y por eso no se le proporcionó el servicio del cambio de sabanas y toallas. Tal y como le confirmamos procedimos inmediatamente con el reembolso correspondiente.

Puede estar segura de que sus comentarios han sido tomados en consideración y que nos han ayudado a mejorar nuestros servicios. Una vez más, gracias por su tiempo esperamos que Genteel Home siga siendo una opción para sus próximas vacaciones y que tengamos la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder superar sus expectativas.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Stephen10
MAY 2022
excellent short break in a beautiful city
great location. good sized rooms. extremely comfortable. all good.
nothing at all
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Stephen, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad to know that all aspects of the stay met your expectations and you had a memorable stay with us.

Aija T.
Quality Departament

Harald10
APR 2022
Review without any comments.

Samantha9.6
MAR 2022
The property is bigger than perceived on the photos. Very comfortable.
There was no oven?

Marta10
MAR 2022
Review without any comments.

Lisa7.5
FEB 2022
Review without any comments.

LORE8.3
DEC 2021
en general todo estuvo muy bien.
que el dia de la salida pedimos que fuese algo mas tarde de las 11, por lo menos a las doce como en los hoteles y no nos hicieron caso. a lasa 11:05 ya estaban alli para la limpieza y tuvimos que salir corriendo.
Response from the Quality Department

Nos gustaría expresar nuestro agradecimiento por los comentarios que ha realizado sobre su estancia, puesto que nos ayudan a entender como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia con nosotros.

En cuanto al horario de salida, ofrecemos la posibilidad de salir más tarde del apartamento siempre y cuando no haya una entrada prevista para ese mismo día, ya que nuestro equipo debe dejar preparado el apartamento para la llegada de los próximos huéspedes. En este caso, lamento que no haya sido posible satisfacer su petición.

Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija Teilane
Departamento de Calidad

Gendra Raag10
AUG 2021
Really clean and beautiful appartment!! Everything was new and clean.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Raag We would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Genteel Home Trinidad apartment. Best regards Ana García, Cstumer Service

Chia An Fu9.2
JUL 2021

Esteban Gomez10
JUL 2021

Martina9.5
MAR 2020
Nice stay

Marianne7
MAR 2020
Centralt bra läge i mysiga kvarter. Ljus och fräsch och välutrustad.
Lägenheterna i etage är inte lämpliga om man reser med barn eller äldre. Informationsbladet i lägenheterna hade ingen information om var man kan slänga sopor. Städutrustning saknas. Det centrala läget med en restaurang/bar direkt utanför sovrumsfönstret kräver att man inte är lättstörd
Response from the Quality Department

Dear marianne , I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand that not having elevator could make it difficult for the elderly and children to acces that’s why we mentioned beforehand on the website about this particular matter. Regarding cleaning materials we believe that we provided what you may need for you stay even though We will take your feedback in consideration as we like to keep improving our service. We hope that you enjoyed the city and we look forward to seeing you again. Kindest regards Gema Respinsable de Calidad Malaga

Adrian10
FEB 2020
The accomodation was really beautiful. Two bathrooms and a little balcony made the stay worthwile. The beds were comfortable, the air conditioning was really helpful during the colder nights. And we were received with warmth and friendliness! Thank you so much for the nice time!

Malgorzata9
JAN 2020
Perfect location, 2 minutes walk to the market where every morning you can buy fresh local produce including seafood, fruit, veg and dairy. Lots of cafes, restaurants and bars around. Walking distance to many shops, museums, the cathedral and the best viewpoint in town, the Castle of Gibralfaro. Super comfy beds and fantastic pillows!
Generally the apartment was very clean but in our bedroom there was lots of dust on the wooden ceiling beams which was being blown onto the bed as soon as you turned on the air conditioning. Also, the stairs in the apartments are quite steep and where we stayed it was easy to fall down.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Malgorzata, thank you for your comment. We apologize for the dust of the beams. We will solve it immediately so that it does not happen again. We are glad to know that you have liked the apartment and have enjoyed your stay. We hope you enjoyed your stay. Regards.
Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Ánonimo7
JAN 2020
A very pleasant stay and would definitely return. The positives definitely outweigh the negatives.
The size and style of the property were excellent. Perfect location. Well equipped. Comfortable beds. Good communication with the hostess who was extremely helpful.
The accommodation could have been cleaner - i.e the floors didn´t look or feel as if they had been washed. Also, more pillows could have been provided. The one bedroom was very noisy (due to side street outside).
Response from the Quality Department

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the apartment. Regarding the cleanness of the apartment, we always clean the apartments before the customers check-in, please accept my apologies if it wasn’t up to standards, we will take your feedback into consideration to improve our services. Regarding the noise outside is due to the location of the apartment, it is very central and it is noisy over the weekend. We believe the location is also one of he atractives of the apartment. We look forward to seeing you again. Gema Responsable departamento Calidad Malaga

Suzanne10
JAN 2020
Great apartment, very modern and well equipped. Fantastic location for the centre, the beach and also for the train station to get to and from the airport. Lots of bars and cafes very close by. The hosts were great and sent us info about rooftop bars and restaurants.

Jose Luis8.8
DEC 2019
+ La ubicación y la amplitud.
- Segundo piso sin ascensor.

Ánonimo9.3
DEC 2019
Geräumig, Lage, Stilvoll eingerichtet, super Personal
Keine Tücher um Geschirr abzutrocknen Kaffeemaschine war noch voller Kaffe, wurde nicht gereinigt, es lagen Haare am Boden herum
Response from the Quality Department

Dear guest, thanks for your comment. We are sorry that the cleanliness upon your arrival was not satisfactory. It is a very important aspect for us and generally well valued by our guests. We do not know what happened in your case, but we will work so that it does not happen again and keep improving in this aspect. We apologize for this and hope that apart from this you have enjoyed your stay. Regards..
Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Christianne10
DEC 2019
Super ligging! Ontvangst was heel hartelijk. Heerlijke bedden.

Sebastián Distel10
DEC 2019
La ubicación es excelente, y los departamentos son muy cómodos! La atención en el check-in fue genial
La escalera para subir a la otra habitación, no es de lo más cómoda, sobre todo si vas con chicos

Andrea10
NOV 2019
Tiszta, modern, igényes

Dagmar9.3
NOV 2019
Die Lage war einfach nur perfekt :-) Auch die Ausstattung war super für unsere Bedürfnisse. Wir haben im Apartement aber weder gekocht noch gefrühstückt - wir wollten einfach nur viel Platz - dieser war ausreichend vorhanden. Die Kontaktaufnahme betreffend der Schlüsselübergabe hat wunderbar über WA geklappt - danke dafür.
Komischerweise hat es im Flurbereich immer gemuffelt - obwohl alles sehr sauber war. Obwohl eine Terrasse vorhanden ist, sollte man auf dieser nicht rauchen....... Im Erdgeschoß des Hauses ist ein Restaurant und die Lüftung dieses Restaurants zieht sich direkt in eines der Schlafzimmer - bei offenem Fenster schlafen war auf Grund der Geruchsbelästigung (Frittierfett) leider nicht möglich.

Martin10
OCT 2019
I didn’t realise when booking the apartment how large it was. It is based over three levels and is well equipped. Also it’s location makes getting around easy. Denis was extremely helpful and friendly on out arrival, she mapped out her personal favourite restaurants and bars to visit.
Because it is so central in location, it’s inevitable that there will be some street noise at night.

José10
OCT 2019
Todo perfecto, aunque un ascensor habría estado bien.

Rafael7.8
OCT 2019
Las instalaciones son nuevas.
Escaleras, era un segundo y teníamos que subir 2 carritos de bebé.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Rafael, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado el estado del apartamento. Sin embargo, lamentamos que la ausencia de ascensor le haya supuesto una molestia para su estancia, aunque está indicado que no dispone del mismo ya que los apartamentos están ubicados en un antiguo edificio del centro de Málaga, por lo que el acceso a los mismos es únicamente mediante escaleras. Esperamos que, a pesar de esto, hayan disfrutado de su estancia en la ciudad. Saludos.
Fátima Roca - Responsable del Dpto. de Calidad

Anónimo9.3
OCT 2019
Céntrico. Bien dotado, con todos los servicios. Coqueto. Imprescindible el aire acondicionado. Muy adecuado para una escapada a conocer Málaga
Demasiada claridad en la noche por luz que entra por las ventanas. Palomas muy ruidosas al amanecer.

Rose10
OCT 2019
Perfect base for a weekend in Malaga. Spotlessly clean, comfortable and an ideal location

Juan Carlos8.5
OCT 2019
La ubicación perfecta.
Las escaleras sin ascensor son un poco molestas. No hay persianas en las habitaciones y al encender la luz del portal se ilumina la habitación.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Juan Carlos, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que le ha gustado el apartamento, por su céntrica ubicación. Como está indicado, no disponemos de ascensor, es algo con lo que sabemos y contamos. El tema de la luz del portal no se muy bien a qué se refiere, lo tendremos en cuenta para mirarlo bien para mejorar. Le pedimos disculpas si esto supuso un problema y esperamos que, a pesar de ello, hayan disfrutado de su visita a Málaga. Saludos. Rocio Almansa. Delegada de Genteel-Home en Malaga.

MBerzM10
OCT 2019
Me encantó todo, una maravilla de sitio y también de persona, la que nos atendió, Denis, gran ser humano.
Por poner alguna pega, la falta de persianas.

Frédérique10
OCT 2019
Loved it! Very nice, worth the money!
There were two bathrooms and in every bedroom was a mirror with a sink. Air conditioning was perfect! In every room was one. There was a washing machine and a very nice large balcony with a lot of privacy. Also the apartment is located very central, everything was within a walking distance. Plus the kitchen had everything you needed, like a microwave, juicer, large fridge, freezer, plates, cutlery ect. Also the hostess was very nice, we were able to go into the apartment earlier. With WhatsApp we could communicate during our week stay if we had any questions and also when we left we had a nice conversation. All together we were very pleased!
The only thing was that someone had to sleep on the couch were was no air conditioning. Plus the apartment was on the second floor without an elevator.

Concepción10
OCT 2019
Recomendable 100 x 100. La decoración del apartamento, era agradable estar en él. La amabilidad de Denis. Todo perfecto.

Romuald9.8
OCT 2019
Séjour très agréable. L´appartement était spacieux, propre, pratique, bien situé et l´accueil très agréable. La climatisation est très appréciable.
La fenêtre de la chambre donnant sur la rue n´était pas bien isolée (simple vitrage) et la rue est très bruyante.

Eduardo9.5
JUL 2019
buen apartqmento en una buena ciudad
La atención de la persona de contacto (Gemma) , la situación muy cerca del centro, el apartamento estaba muy limpio y resultaba muy agradable.
las ventanas de la habitación mas aisladas (por la noche se oye la calle) / no tiene ascensor (pero las escaleras comunes son bastante espectaculares)

Pasquale8.5
JUL 2019
La posizione, la grandezza dell’appartamento!
Il divano letto era in una camera senza condizionatore, magari si poteva sfruttare la stanza della mansarda per avere un ulteriore camera.

Kim10
JUL 2019
Fijn verblijf op een goede plek met een oprecht vriendelijke host.
Vriendelijke host en zeer behulpzaam. We kregen de mogelijkheid aangeboden om in overleg later uit te checken. Dat was super! Appartement was verrassend ruim en de ligging was goed. Al met al een echte aanrader.

Maria Luisa8.3
JUL 2019
La cama
Response from the Quality Department

Gracias por su tiempo para dejarnos una reseña sobre su estancia. Sentimos que las camas no hayan sido de su agrado, nunca nos habían comentado nada sobre ella, ni hemos tenido quejas. De todas formas, agradecemos sus palabras que nos ayudan a mejorar. Genteel Home

SANDALIO10
JUL 2019
Todo. Céntrico.

Vladimira10
JUL 2019
Everything was perfect

Olaf9.5
MAY 2019
Die Nähe zum Zentrum und trotzdem in ruhiger Lage.
Es wäre schön gewesen wenn die Schlafcouch auf dem Dachboden gestanden hätte und ein einfacher offener Garderobenständer zusätzlich in diesem Raum vorhanden wäre.

Anónimo8.8
APR 2019
The location was perfect and the apartment was spacious and nice. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The aircon worked but we didn´t need it. The staff were friendly and communicating with them was very easy. They contacted us with whatsapp and answered to our questions quickly. They brought us the keys early without any extra charge.
There were only 5 glasses in the kitchen. Washing the dishes was difficult with only one sink and no hot water in the kitchen. Also, there was only one little towel for drying the dishes and no washing-up liquid (only 3 tablets that are meant for dishwasher). The pictures are a bit misleading. We thought, that the second bedroom would be in the third floor. Instead, both of the bedrooms and the sleeping sofa were in the second floor and the third floor was totally empty. The windows are not sound proof, so remerber to bring earplugs if you want to sleep well.

Stefan8.8
APR 2019
Perfekt läge Sköna sängar Dubbla badrum Trevlig värd.
Uteplatsen inte så rolig och full med duvfjädrar.

Rune9.5
MAR 2019
Manglet varmtvann på kjøkken Madrasser kunne etter min smak vert mykere

Anónimo9.8
MAR 2019
Zeer fijn welkom door de host (Belinda)! Konden vroeg inchecken zonder problemen. Kregen volop tips over eet- en shopgelegenheden. De locatie is voortreffelijk! Alles op loopafstand (oude binnenstad, bezienswaardigheden, strand, winkelcentra, haven). Veel eetgelegenheden in de straat en de buurt. Schoon appartement, comfortabel. Trein (naar bijv congrescentrum) op loopafstand.
Met 3 personen was het perfect, een vierde persoon zou wel krap worden. Wij misten een oven en vaatwasser, maar dit was geen groot probleem.

Rosanna8.5
MAR 2019
APPARTAMENTO MOLTO VICINO AL CENTRO, COMPLETAMENTE RISTRUTTURATO, PROPRIETARI MOLTO GENTILI ED OSPITALI.

Vivi8.5
JAN 2019
Alt i alt fint, men irriterende med næste umuligt at vaske op.
Ingen morgenmad, - det var jo en lejlighed. Central beliggenhed. Gode senge. Dejligt med 2 badeværelser.
Der mangler klart en opvaskemaskine. Der var slet ikke varmt vand i køkkenet, og ingen opvaskebørste samt kun 1 viskestykke til 5 døgn. Vi kunne også have brugt lidt flere håndklæder

susana7
OCT 2018
Lo mejor el lugar y la bienvenida aunque claro pagando 30 e es normal.
Había hormiguitas, ruido de calle en un de las habitaciones , wifi deficiente.

Anónimo9.8
OCT 2018
Beautiful and modern, very clean, perfect location, and very welcoming hosts
overpriced

Ivan8.3
SEP 2018
Posizione, cordialità della persona che ci ha accolto, cura dell’appartamento

Cristina10
AUG 2018
Atención muy buena des del momento de la reserva. Personal muy amable y atento, no solo se limitaron a darnos las llaves sino que nos recomendaron lugares para visitar y comer y estuvieron disponibles ante cualquier necesidad via wtp en cualquier momento. El apartamento es completo, dispone de todo lo que necesitas, está muy bien decorado y el aire acondicionado funciona de maravilla (muy importante en málaga en pleno agosto). La finca es tranquila, aunque había grupos de amigos porque las fechas eran de feria (nosotros incluidos) nadie causó ningún problema ni se quejó de nada. Es cierto que no tiene ascensor pero son como mucho dos plantas de nada (pocos escalones) que se pueden subir perfectamente a pie sin dificultad. Además después de comer y beber siempre va bien un poco de ejercicio aunque sea mínimo. La situación del apartamento es ideal, está a unos pasos de la Alameda y el centro de málaga. MUY RECOMENDABLE

Ashley10
AUG 2018
The apartments were all decorated beautifully and the outdoor areas were an added bonus! Furthermore, the location couldn´t have been better! Had such a wonderful time in Malaga and would definitely stay here again on our next trip!

Marta8.3
AUG 2018
Apartamento de diseño
El apartamento es precioso, muy grande, decorado con mucho gusto, esta todo muy nuevo y limpio. Está muy céntrico y bien comunicado mediante autobús con prácticamente cualquier punto de la cuidad. Tuvimos un problema con el termo y nos lo resolvieron rapidísimo. Las personas que lo gestionan son muy amables.
No hay ascensor al ser una finca clásica/antigua, no tiene vistas (ventanas dan a patios interiores) y la conexión a Internet fallaba en ocasiones.