VIEW PHOTO
  1. HOME   
  2. Holiday rentals in Costa del Sol   
  3. Ricardo Soriano Terrace

Ricardo Soriano Terrace
Apartment

Costa del Sol · Marbella

9.3 (56 valuations)


1-4
People

2
Bedrooms

2
Bathrooms

80 m2
Surface

About accommodation

This beautiful apartment is located in one of the best areas in the center of Marbella, right on the main avenue, a step away from the promenade and the beach.

It is a very bright apartment, recently renovated and decorated in detail. It has a living room with integrated kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The living room has a sofa, armchairs and Smart TV. From this area we can access a large private terrace.

The terrace is one of the most pleasant parts of the house, facing East and equipped with a dining area and comfortable armchairs where you can enjoy the wonderful weather that the Costa del Sol offers most of the year.

In addition, the building has a community pool and garden area where you can sunbathe. The pool is open from April to August from 12 p.m until 8 p.m

This apartment has 2 double bedrooms. The first room has a double bed of 150 cm x 200 cm and a built-in wardrobe. The second, which is the main room, is spacious and also has a built-in wardrobe and two single beds of 90 cm x 200 cm. This room has direct access to the terrace and a full en-suite bathroom with shower.
The apartment also has a second complete bathroom with a shower.

The apartment is ideal to disconnect and enjoy the best holidays in one of the most exclusive areas of Marbella. It is located just 5 minutes walk from the old town, the beach and the promenade. At the same time, it has a wide range of supermarkets, shops, restaurants and tapas bars.

* The pool of this property will be closed due to water restrictions imposed by the city council until further notice.

Air conditioning Central
Heating Central
Services Soap, gel, shampoo, sheets and towels
Pool Community
Pets Not allowed
Cot Available
Terrace Private
Floor 4th Floor
Elevator Available
Fiber internet Free
Television Smart TV
Coffee Maker Capsules
View all equipment

Services

> Check-in in person.
> Customer service.
> Cot and high chair available on request.
> Laundry service on request.

House rules

> Check-in: from 15:00h to 21:00h.
> Check-out: before the 11:00h.
> No parties or events are allowed.
> Smoking is not permitted on the property or in communal areas.
> Reduce noise from 23:00h to 9:00h
> This accommodation does not allow pets.

Additional Information

> Late Check-in: Tickets after 21:00h have an extra charge which must be paid on arrival to the person who will receive you.
From 21:00h to 00:00h: 30€. From 00:00h to 02:00h onwards: 50€.


> VUT/MA/53729
Book now


Discount code
APPLY
Book now

Do you have any questions or doubts about accommodation?


Request for information

View on the map

Apartment’s Rating

9.3 (56 Valuations)

Location
9.5
Quality
9.1
Cleaning
9.6
Staff
9.4
Facilities
9.6
Recommendable
9.4

We are interested in your opinion


Our Guests’ Opinions

Danka Kajganic10
MAY 2024
Eine sehr schöne, gepflegte und saubere Wohnung. Sowohl die Promenade als auch die Altstadt sind Fussläufig. Sehr empfehlenswert!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Danka,

Thank you for sharing your insights about the apartment and the neighborhood. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope you give us the opportunity to host you again making sure we exceed your expectations.

Quality Department.

10
MAY 2024
Puiki vieta ir malonus aptarnavimas
Apartamentai yra labsi geroje vietoje, iki barų, kavinių pliažo patogus susisiekimas. Puikus interjeras. Buto apačioje puiki tradicinio maisto užkandinė. Šeimininkė labai maloni. Mielai apsistosime dar kartą.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Aurimas,

Thank you for this lovely review on our apartment and thank you for the remarks as well. We are glad you found everything you needed to make your holidays a special one. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Quality Department.

Mariana Tafich10
MAY 2024
Un lugar céntrico, el departamento renovado con una hermosa terraza y muy cerca de la playa.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Mariana:

Estamos muy agradecidos por sus amables palabras sobre su reciente estancía en nuestro apartamento. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de la ubicación conveniente y el ambiente acogedor. Gracias por elegirnos para su estadía, y esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto.

Departamento de Calidad.

Richard Jayne10
APR 2024
Absolutely loved this apartment! Clean, bright, modern and very comfortable! Wonderful patio. It was exactly as shown in the pictures, and in the most excellent location…walking distance to the beach and the old town area, with many great restaurants and grocery stores nearby. Would definitely recommend!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Richard,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at our apartment with others. It´s always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our facilities and services, and we´re delighted that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Alfonso Solís Haya8
APR 2024
Todo limpio, cuidado, cómodas las camas, moderno
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado Alfonso:

Le agradecemos sus impresiones y críticas constructivas, ya que nos brindan una oportunidad de saber en qué aspectos podemos mejorar. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo pronto, asegurándonos de que superamos sus expectativas.

Oonagh Shannon10
MAR 2024
So comfortable and amazing location
Response from the Quality Department

we could not be happier that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is our most precious reward.

Joanna Nischa Mannamendra Eskildsen9
MAR 2024
It was a very nice apartment, modern and comfortable. The host Hilary was very friendly and helped with the check-in. I would highly recommend to book!
Parking was a bit difficult, but we managed.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Joanna,
thank you for your kind words! We´re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our modern and comfortable apartment. We´re glad Hilary was able to assist you with the check-in process.
We understand the challenges of parking in the city center of Cordoba. While the availability of parking can be limited in such vibrant neighborhoods.
We appreciate your understanding and hope that the overall experience was enjoyable. If you decide to stay with us again, we´ll be happy to assist you with parking options.
Your recommendation means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Quality Department.

Ana Isabel Carmona Sanz10
MAR 2024
La llegada la coordinamos con el Host asignado, no conocimos a la anfitriona, que nos estaba esperando a la hora acordada y nos explico todo, muy majo. El apartamento está muy bien ubicado, a medio camino de la playa y el centro del Pueblo. El Pueblo es muy bonito. El apartamento está cerca de varios restaurantes y zonas de ocio. El apartamento es tal y como muestran las fotografías, bien amueblado y accesible. Las camas cómodas. Lo único es que había algún perro ladrando de madrugada y el sonido subía por el patio interior. En general la estancia satisfactoria.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Ana Isabel:
gracias por esta maravillosa reseña sobre nuestro apartamento y por remarcar el trato ofrecido por el personal. Nos alegramos enormemente de que haya podido encontrar todo lo que necesitaba para hacer especiales sus vacaciones. Esperamos poder volver a recibirle muy pronto.

Goyi Herreros Maroto9
MAR 2024
Decoración, limpieza y localizacion
Mal aparcamiento
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Goyi:
agradecemos sinceramente sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro apartamento. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestra ubicación privilegiada en el corazón de la ciudad. Sin embargo, lamentamos las dificultades que experimentó con el estacionamiento.
Debido a nuestra ubicación central, comprendemos que puede ser un desafío encontrar opciones de estacionamiento cercanas. Nuestro equipo está siempre a disposición para ofrecer orientación y sugerencias sobre dónde encontrar un buen aparcamiento en las inmediaciones.
Valoramos sus comentarios y esperamos que, a pesar de este inconveniente, haya podido disfrutar de su estancia. Esperamos tener el placer de recibirlo nuevamente y proporcionarle una experiencia aún más satisfactoria en el futuro.

Departamento de Calidad.

David Heath10
MAR 2024
Excellent apartment, excellent location, excellent host ! We were absolutely delighted with our week stay. It´s a lovely apartment in a really nice area - close to the seafront and an easily walkable distance to the town. We will definitely be staying in this apartment again ! Thank you Rocio !
Response from the Quality Department

Dear David,
We would like to express our gratitude for your kind words and for choosing our apartment for your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon.

Monika Naliveikaite8
FEB 2024
Very central location!!!Amazing hosts!
Location!!!!
A little too small! Especially the bedrooms & the bathrooms!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Monika, Thank you for highlighting the central location of our property; we´re thrilled that it added to your experience. We also appreciate your kind words about our hosts. However, we understand your concerns about the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, and regret that the layout of the apartment did not fully meet your needs. We would like to mention that we always send a confirmation email to ensure our guests select the most suitable apartment based on their preferences and requirements. However, we take note of your experience and acknowledge the importance of improving our communication to ensure a more satisfactory experience in the future. Your choice is valuable to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, ensuring a stay more in line with your expectations. Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback.

Quality Department

Inge Nieuwenhuizen8
FEB 2024
Super except missing the swimming pool
Location was perfect, nice and clean appartement
The swimming pool was closed, it was one of the main reasons why I booked this accommodation so that was very disappointing
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Inge,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We´re pleased to hear that you found the location perfect and the apartment nice and clean.

We understand your disappointment regarding the closure of the swimming pool during winter. As you correctly pointed out, the information about the pool being seasonal is stated on our website and Booking profile information. The opening is from june 15th to september 15th.

We regret any inconvenience this may have caused, and we want to assure you that we are continuously working to improve communication and meet our guests´ expectations.

We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again with a better experience.

Quality Department

GIIUSEPPE AFRICANO10
JAN 2024
Review without any comments.

Abdelkader Si smail7
JAN 2024
Tout le reste est au Top 👍
La chambre parentale à deux lits séparés ! J’ai installé mes deux enfants 😣 Alors que la chambre secondaire à un petit lit double 🥲 je l’es occupé avec mon épouse ! C’est vraiment le point noir.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Abdelkader,

We express our gratitude for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Your insights are genuinely appreciated. Your comfort during your stay is of utmost importance to us, and we understand the significance of a seamless and satisfying experience.

We genuinely regret that the design of the apartment did not meet your expectations. Rest assured, we are taking proactive measures to ensure that the information we provide before our guests´ arrival, including the characteristics of the chosen apartment, is much clearer in the future. Transparency and clarity are paramount, and we deeply apologize for any confusion.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we are committed to using it diligently to assess and enhance the overall guest experience. We sincerely hope for the privilege of welcoming you again, where we aspire to provide an improved experience.

Quality Department

KRISTI KALDRE10
NOV 2023
Very clean , cosy and homey.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Kristi,

Thank you for your kind words. Your comfort and satisfaction are important to us, and we appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Quality Department

Susana Sanchez10
NOV 2023
Nos sentimos muy cómodos, como en casa, muy bien ubicado, íbamos caminado al centro histórico, y estábamos a 2 cuadras de la playa. Gracias
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Susana, Agradecemos sinceramente sus amables palabras. Nos llena de alegría saber que se sintieron muy cómodos durante su estancia y que nuestra ubicación contribuyó a su experiencia positiva. Será un placer darles la bienvenida nuevamente en el futuro.



Departamento de Calidad

Pawel Teplik9
NOV 2023
Review without any comments.

Nader Ibrahim9
OCT 2023
Review without any comments.

Manuela Steentjes10
OCT 2023
Een zalige plek om vanuit daar Marbella te leren kennen.
Het appartement was prachtig ingericht en superschoon! Heerlijk om bij elke slaapkamer een eigen badkamer te hebben!
Als ik dan echt iets moet noemen, ik miste een nespresso apparaatje.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Manuela, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your stay with us. We´re thrilled to know that you found our location ideal and appreciated the furnishings and cleanliness of the apartment. We always aim to meet and exceed our guests´ expectations, and your input will certainly help us in our continuous efforts to enhance our offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Marbella.

Quality Department

Ann Carey10
OCT 2023
Review without any comments.

Danny Freeman8
SEP 2023
Really nice apartment, great location, would definitely come back.
Overall we really liked the apartment, it was very modern and in a great location felt very safe. The apartment block was having upgrades whilst we was there, they were installing new lifts. The pool was great, nice temperature, larger than it looks (great for swimming). The rooms were really nice and beds were comfortable. There were some great places within a 2 min walk for breakfast (Le petit jardín), local tapas (Lekune Bar) and grab a coffee (Café para Ti). Just a heads up when you´re coming to this location it´s best to put Cajas Fuertes Cisa in sat nav as that bring you to the back entrance which is more accessible than the front.
Parking was a bit of a faff, you had few options close by; street parking: free over the weekends (weekdays had to pay per 2 hours via an app), underground parking down the road (Parking APK2 El Molino) with a charging point, it was expensive though or you can park further away in other underground car parks. We had a couple issues whilst staying here, one being the shower drain in the en-suite it had been forgotten about and was blocked so when showering it flooded the en-suite and bedroom (would have noticed sooner if I had my glasses on in the shower) and the kettle was covered in limescale. However, I went to the supermarket got some gloves and cleaning gear and sorted both out so for anyone else staying....you´re welcome :) Also, just a heads up it turns out there´s a mop and bucket in the cupboard on the balcony which would have been helpful instead of using all our towels and having to wash them in the washing machine.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback on your recent stay in our apartment. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the modern design, prime location, and amenities such as the pool. It´s also fantastic that you found our vicinity´s offerings delightful.

Regarding parking, we understand the challenges of finding parking, especially when staying in the heart of the city or neighbourhoods very close to tourist attractions. Nevertheless, we always strive to offer options for nearby private parking to make this aspect easier for our guests. Also, we are glad to know that finally you found options to park, and we want to thank you for the information that you are sharing about it.

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, notably the issues with the shower drain and the kettle. It is certainly not the standard of service and maintenance we aim to provide. We truly appreciate your proactive efforts to address these issues. We would have liked to know the problem before to provide a prompt solution, since we know how important the correct functioning of our facilities is for the total satisfaction of our customers.

Your feedback is invaluable, as it not only highlights areas where we excel but also those in which we can improve. We hope to welcome you back soon, ensuring an even more seamless and enjoyable experience for you.

Quality Department

Masha Tkachova9
AUG 2023
The place was great,. location very central, just a 15-20 minute walk to old town or 5-10 to the beach. Terrace is amazing.
We would have liked some beach towels to be included. As well as some laundry detergent to wash some clothes. Also air conditioner did not work on the second day but it didn´t bother us a whole lot.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Masha, We would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay. Your kind words are genuinely appreciated and will be shared with our dedicated team. We are committed to excellence and are always in pursuit of improvement; your insights will undoubtedly help us better our services. We were disheartened to learn about the malfunctioning air conditioning system in your room. Had we been notified during your stay, immediate action would have been undertaken to rectify the issue, to ensure your comfort and convenience. Thank you once again for your invaluable feedback. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back.

Quality Department

JOSE MANUEL CRISTALAN6
AUG 2023
Todo muy limpio y nuevo
La persona que nos entregó las llaves llegó 1 hora y media después de la hora prevista de entrada, teniendo 2 niños pequeños, y era a las 15:00,pero para la salida si que nos insistió en que lo hiciéramos a su hora que era a las 11:00 de la mañana, nones normal
Response from the Quality Department

Estimado José Manuel:

Agradecemos mucho su feedback sobre la limpieza y el estado de nuestro alojamiento. Lamentamos sinceramente el inconveniente que experimentó con la entrega de llaves, y entendemos lo importante que es la puntualidad. Tomamos sus comentarios en serio, y aplicaremos las medidas necesarias para mejorar nuestro servicio y evitar futuras demoras en el momento del check in. En cuanto al horario de salida, entendemos que puede haber habido diferencias y le pedimos disculpas si esto causó alguna molestia, pero teniendo en cuenta la disponibilidad del apartamento y que ese día debíamos atender a futuros huéspedes, desafortunadamente no fue posible para nosotros ofrecerles más tiempo del permitido en el apartamento. Valoramos sus observaciones y esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de volver a recibirles para garantizar una experiencia más satisfactoria en el futuro.

Departamento de calidad.

Mercedes Garrido Bujalance10
AUG 2023
Estancia inmejorable.
En general todo fue excelente. Superó nuestras expectativas. Un piso nuevo, decorado con mucho gusto, muy bien localizado. No está en primera línea pero la playa está a escasos 5 min y con un acceso muy cómodo para ir con niños y con carrito. El barrio estupendo y muy cerca del Casco antiguo para dar un agradable paseo. Varias paradas de autobús muy cerca que facilitan el desplazamiento. Pudimos aparcar en la calle sin problema pero sino había varios parking públicos que ofrecían precios razonables La persona que nos recibió fue muy agradable y estaba dispuesto a darnos cualquier tipo de información que necesitáramos Repetiríamos sin dudarlo.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Mercedes, En nombre de todo nuestro equipo, nos gustaría expresar nuestro agradecimiento por elegir nuestro apartamento para su reciente estancia. Su decisión es muy apreciada y esperamos que su tiempo con nosotros haya sido verdaderamente memorable. Sería un honor absoluto darle la bienvenida nuevamente y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirte nuevamente. Por favor, no dudes en hacernos saber cómo podemos hacer que sus futuras visitas sean aún más encantadoras.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Leyla Pakkanen10
JUL 2023
Just amazing. Beautiful stay!
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Leyla, We sincerely value your feedback and are grateful for your high praise. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Anticipating your next stay with us.

Quality Department

Stuart Meldrum9
JUL 2023
Review without any comments.

PABLO menendez10
JUL 2023
Review without any comments.

Marwa Bouali9
JUL 2023
Review without any comments.

Fadia Fakih8
JUN 2023
Its was a very good experience, I like it and will stat there again. In the center, ease access to the beach, nearby sup.
Everything about the property was good. Its beautiful, clean and nicely furnished as the photos with no surprises.
It was bit small for 4 persons.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Fadia, We are delighted to receive your feedback and to know that you had a wonderful holiday. It gives us immense pleasure to hear that our apartment contributed to your positive experience.Comments like yours help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stays with us and what we can do better. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Esperanza Fernandez9
JUN 2023
Beautiful decoration, excellent location.
Check in time was very late ( 15.00) and we were denied to even leave our luggage a bit earlier "for security reasons" whatever that means
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Esperanza,
Thank you for acknowledging the central location of our apartment in your review. We believe location is key to a memorable stay and are delighted you found it convenient. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Jon Mikel Mateo10
JUN 2023
Review without any comments.

David Alves10
JUN 2023
Review without any comments.

Christian Riccioni10
JUN 2023
Recently renovated apartment, new furnishings, clean room and spacious balcony is beautiful. I highly recommend it and will be back
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Christian. Your generous feedback is deeply appreciated and important to us. It´s always heartening to hear that our guests had a great experience and enjoyed their stay. We strive to provide quality service and we´re looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Inglés: Jose L.H. Campos. Quality Department Manager.

Rene Weber6
MAY 2023
Nice appartment and perfectly located. But it was a disappointment for us that our kids couldn’t use the pool as was indicated in the description (it was said from April on, on site there was a sign saying from June on and the pool was dirty). Main reason for us to book was the pool. Otherwise we would have gone someplace else.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Rene,
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay. We are delighted to hear that you found the apartment nice and perfectly located.

We deeply apologize for the disappointment caused by the unavailability of the pool during your visit. Due to unforeseen repairs, we had to postpone the opening of the pool until mid-June. We understand that this was a key factor in your decision to book, and we regret any inconvenience caused by the conflicting information regarding the pool´s availability and its condition during your stay.

We truly apologize for any frustration this may have caused. We value your feedback and assure you that we are taking the necessary measures to rectify the situation and ensure accurate information is provided to our guests.

Thank you for your understanding, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, providing you with a renewed and improved experience.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Judi Williams10
MAY 2023
Very nice apartment in a good location for everything really.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Judi,
We would like to let you know how grateful we are for your generous comment about your stay in our apartment. We strive to ensure that every guest has an exceptional experience during their stay with us, and your positive feedback is a valuable testimony to our hard work. Your opinion is very important to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Roger Furrer8
APR 2023
We had a great stay at this apartment. It looks like the photos and was clean and tidy. The balcony is a great space and we enjoyed having our breakfast there in the mornings and sitting outside in the evenings (it is close to a busy road and you do get a bit of traffic noise) The location is good, easy walking to the old town and to the beach with lots of restaurants, supermarket, pharmacy etc on the adjoining streets.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Roger,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about your recent stay at our apartment. We´re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable and cozy ambiance, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Peter Sundström10
APR 2023
Wonderful apartment with beautiful balcony. Super clean and modern, great kitchen. Close to beach, restaurants and stores. Nice with two bathrooms.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Peter,
We are thrilled to read your review and to know that you had a memorable stay at our apartment. Your feedback is highly appreciated, and it is gratifying to hear that you enjoyed the accommodation and the services we provided. We would be honoured to host you again in the near future.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Rashid Alsaadi10
MAR 2023
a comfortable environment which helps the success of your plans.
The apartment has two rooms; one twin with a bath looking at the balcony, and a kingsize bed but its bathroom is outside. The living room is clean and cozy integral with a small kitchen. the host kept a box of tea and a bottle of water which was very convenient. The reception was quick and the host was friendly. I would definitely book here next visit.
The tv is a smart tv but was not used. It is placed at the entrance of the balcony.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Rashid,
Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Marbella and for the detailed description of the apartment. We are dleighted that the facilies and the kindness of our staff made your stay a pleasant one. We will be delighted to welcome you back on your next trip.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Marta Montero10
MAR 2023
Decorado con muy buen gusto, moderno y sencillo. Muy cómodo Colchones muy buenos. Muy bien equipado, con ropa de cama y toallas de excelente calidad. Superlimpio. Solo decir que la terraza se hace un poco ruidosa por las mañanas. Sobresaliente.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Marta:
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Todo el equipo trabaja muy duro para garantizar que ofrecemos un servicio de alta calidad y una experiencia diferente y memorable. Gracias por valorar nuestros esfuerzos y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Rodrigo Corrales9
MAR 2023
Review without any comments.

Colleen Gill8
MAR 2023
Great stay at Rocios listing. Excellent location, so easy for walking to the beach & restaurants. Apartment was super clean. Would recommend.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Colleen,
we are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the apartment. It is our goal to deliver excellence to all of our guests and it is very rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Beatriz San Martin8
FEB 2023
Cómodo, moderno, céntrico y limpio. Repetiremos!
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Beatriz:
Muchas gracias por compartir sus experiencias con nosotros. Saber que ha disfrutado de su estancia es nuestra mayor satisfacción.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Younes Chraibi10
FEB 2023
Super appartement conforme aux photos et á la description. Tres bon emplacement proche de la plage de plein de restaurants très sympas. On s´y sent comme chez soi, je recommande fortement cet appartement.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Younes,
Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our apartment; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our apartment and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Valerie BALLU10
FEB 2023
L´appartement est très bien équipé et joliment décoré. La literie est très confortable. Le balcon est orienté Est, parfait pour y prendre le petit déjeuner au soleil. L´appartement est à 5 minutes à pied du front de mer et à 10 minutes du centre de Marbella.
Le bruit de l´avenue, très passante.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Valerie,
We read with great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay at our apartment and that the unbeatable location was handy to walk everywhere in the city. Thank you for the remarks. We are certain that future guests will find it most useful.


Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Matas Nenartenas10
JAN 2023
Our stay exceeded the expectations as the apartment was just great: newly refurbished, cosy, clean. The beds were comfortable and with good selection of pillows. The kitchen and sitting area were well planned and equipped with dishes, utensils and devices. There were two bathrooms which did not seem necessary at first, but turned out to be a very good idea! Rocio kindly provided us with a baby cot and high chair, and the items were comfortable and in great state. The east-facing terrace added a fantastic twist to the whole apartment. The heating worked well and kept the rooms warm (we stayed in January). The apartment was a bit noisy though, as the street was near and the sound isolation was not perfect. The location was great and it was always possible to find parking (even free) not too far away.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Matas:
It has been a great pleasure to read this review. We are delighted that you had a wonderful time in Malaga with us. Thank you for sharing so many details, it is very rewarding for us to know that the apartment exceeded your expectations.
We look forward to your next visit.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Veronica Handal10
DEC 2022
INCREÍBLE! No hay otra palabra para definir nuestra experiencia en este piso en Marbella! El piso está súper bien distribuido, limpio, muy agradable y súper bien decorado, camas cómodas y cocina equipada, terraza agradable y espaciosa. Éramos 4 personas y la verdad que nos encontramos muy a gusto. Hay varios parkings cerca, a 3 minutos andando del paseo marítimo … la verdad que la ubicación es perfecta. A nivel del servicio de alquiler: un 10! Muy amables - profesionales - serios y serviciales. Fácil comunicación. Sin duda cuando bajaremos a Marbella, miraremos si este piso está disponible. Uno se siente como en casa…mil gracias de nuevo por todo!
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Verónica:
Estamos encantados de que disfrutara tanto de su estancia con nosotros. Nuestro principal objetivo es la comodidad y disfrute de nuestros huéspedes y es nuestra mayor satisfacción saber que lo hemos logrado.
Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en Marbella o cualquiera de las ciudades en las que tenemos presencia.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Jessica Clark9.6
NOV 2022
balcony and bright apartment

Celine Fabra Aguirre10
OCT 2022
Altamente recomendado este piso. Es precioso, todo limpio y buena ubicación. Me volvería a quedar sin dudarlo.
Response from the Quality Department

Estimada Celine: Le agradecemos que eligiera nuestro apartamento para esta ocasión, así como su amable recomendación a la comunidad de viajeros. Estas opiniones tan positivas son una herramienta de motivación para mejorar continuamente la calidad de los servicios que ofrecemos. Gracias de nuevo por esta revisión reconfortante sobre su estancia con nosotros, esperamos su próxima visita.

Deian Tzvetkov8.8
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Juliet Dolleson9.6
OCT 2022
Review without any comments.

Debbie9.2
SEP 2022
Pleasant and comfortable apartment, with tasteful decor, great location in the centre of Marbella
Spacious, comfortable and well appointed, modern apartment in a central location. Comfortable beds and good quality linen and appliances. Easy access to the beach, buses, the old town and restaurants. Charming porch to enjoy on evenings. Secure premises. Host communicated well with us prior to arrival.
There are late check in fees which increase even more after midnight, (we were aware of this beforehand) which is paid in cash to the person receiving you for the inconvenience. Would opt for flights that arrive well before check in time if you´re arriving at Malaga Airport if you wish to avoid this. Although pleasant and helpful, our reception was more transactional than hospitable. We were three adults but there was only one set of apartment keys, one towel each and no extra toilet rolls for our five night stay.
Response from the Quality Department

Dear Debbie, thank you very much for choosing our property for your stay on this occasion. We really appreciate the time you took to share the highlights of your stay with us and your constructive comments.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Claude Bruzzese10
SEP 2022
Super apartamento,muy bien situado y muy bien cuidado.Un encanto en realidad.
Response from the Quality Department

Muchas gracias Claude por sus comentarios. Estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Munawar Murad9.3
JUL 2022
Nice clean modern location very good thank you so much
Response from the Quality Department

Thank you very much for staying with us and for reviewing your stay. We are glad to know that our property matched your holiday expectations and we would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Lucia10
JUL 2022
Review without any comments.

Victoria9.5
JUL 2022
Review without any comments.

MONICA10
JUL 2022
Review without any comments.