COVID-19: Séjour sûr
  COVID-19: Séjour sûr
PREMIUM  |  PROPRIÉTAIRES  |  AGENCES  |  info@genteel-home.com         
Genteel Home Reina Sofía II
GALERIE DE PHOTOS
PARTAGER

ACCUEIL flecha-breadcrumb MADRID flecha-breadcrumb REINA SOFÍA II

Appartement Reina Sofía II

3 Chambres
2 Salles de bain
95 m2
1-8 Voyageurs
Internet Fibre optique
Rez-de-chaussée étage 5 étage
Climatisation
Chauffage
Ascenseur
Canapé-lit
Animaux acceptés Animaux acceptés

DESCRIPTION

L’appartement Reina Sofía II est l’hébergement idéal pour profiter de Madrid autant pour son emplacement et sa communication avec le reste de la ville que pour les caractéristiques internes de l’appartement. Ayant été accueillis en pensant au confort du client mais sans renoncer à une esthétique soignée. La propriété se compose d’un salon, de trois chambres, d’une cuisine équipée, de deux salles de bains et d’une toilette. En savoir plus

DISPONIBILITÉ

SÉJOUR

Salle de séjour
> TV
> Canapé-lit
> Table à manger
Chambre 1
> 2 Lits individuels
> Les draps et les serviettes
> Garde-robe
Chambre 2
> 2 Lits individuels
> Les draps et les serviettes
> Garde-robe
Chambre 3
> Lit double
> Les draps et les serviettes
> Garde-robe
Cuisine
> cafetière
> Bouilloire
> Réfrigérateur et congélateur
> Four
> Micro-ondes
> Machine à laver
> Lave-vaisselle
> Vitrocéramique
Salle de bain 1
> Douche
> W.C
> Lavabo
Salle de bain 2
> Douche
> W.C
> Lavabo
Toilette
> W.C
> Lavabo

COMMENTAIRES

9,18
  • EMPLACEMENT

    9,51
  • QUALITE

    8,93
  • NETTOYAGE

    8,96
  • PERSONNEL

    9,26
  • ÉQUIPEMENTS

    9,33
  • RECOMMANDABLE

    9,27
  • lucila

    OCT 2021
    8,5

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Francisco

    OCT 2021
    9

    Gracias por la estadia. Buen piso

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo para escribir esta reseña positiva.
    Le agradecemos por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para su estancia y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Sandra Romay

    SEP 2021
    9,3

    Excelente departamento. Súper limpio. Ubicación muy buena. Muy bien comunicado con metro y autobuses. Una buena opción para quedarse en Madrid!

    Genteel Home: Estimada Sandra
    Siempre nos resulta agradable saber que nuestros huéspedes han regresado a sus casas con grandes recuerdos de sus vacaciones y estamos muy agradecidos por el tiempo y el esfuerzo que ha dedicado en compartir su experiencia personal en el apartamento Reina Sofía con nosotros. Un saludo

  • ZORICA

    MAR 2020
    10

    Everything was perfect. Bus station is nearby, train station Atocha too, shops, museums....
    I can t complaine on anything. Everything was perfect.

  • Maria Jose

    JAN 2020
    9,5

    La ubicación es excelente, la decoración, muy elegante y moderna, y el disponer de dos bsñis es muy cómodo.
    Creo que la puerta de entrada a la vivienda deberían cambiarla, tiene cierre de seguridad, sin embargo, es bastante antigua y fácilmente franqueable.

  • Yang

    JAN 2020
    10

    位置佳、附近生活機能很好 公寓管理人很nice 一切都很好
    隔音不好、隔壁party直到半夜 一間浴室排水不好 淋浴時排不掉水會積水

    Genteel Home: Dear guest, thank you for your kind comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment, although we apologize for the noise coming from the neighbors. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and we will check the shower drain to immediately solve the problem you are comment. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards!
    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Ánonimo

    JAN 2020
    8,3

    El apartamento está muy bien en general, aunque se escuchaba ruido de vecinos.

  • Ánonimo

    DÉC 2019
    10

    Excellent

  • Katharina

    DÉC 2019
    5,5

    Lage war ok.
    Zu aller erst war die Wohnung noch verschmutzt als wir am späten Nachmittag ankamen. Eine Putzkolonne wurde bestellt, die Wohnung war nach 19:00 Uhr erst bezugsfertig. Angegeben waren 7 Betten, wir hatten drei Doppelbetten. Die Couch war nicht bezogen. Es hieß wir können sonntags so lange bleiben wie wir möchten, um 17:00 Uhr stand dann die Putzkolonne vor der Tür und wollte rein. Somit mussten wir gehen und der angebotene Late Check our war hinfällig weil wir mit Gepäck durch Madrid mussten

    Genteel Home: Dear Katharina, thanks for your comment. We apologize for the incident upon your arrival. For a problem beyond our control we could not have the apartment ready upon your arrival. We have taken actions and something like this will never happen again. As indicated in the characteristics, the apartment has 3 bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room, which we do not leave prepared as a bed in case during the day you want to use it, but of course the bedding was in one of the closets as our partner indicated. Regarding the day of departure, we effectively offered you a late check in to compensate for the late check in. The official check out time is at 11am, so we let you out until 5pm. We are sorry that your stay has not been as expected, we will continue working to improve the satisfaction of our guests. Regards.

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Claire

    DÉC 2019
    10

    Everything fine. Just a little bit of road noise kept some guests awake

  • Ge

    DÉC 2019
    10

    非常好的住宿体验. 周边环境不错,交通也很方便,房东人也很好,房间设施都很新,整体感觉非常棒~

  • Anna

    DÉC 2019
    10

    The apartment is tidy, clean and big. Very near to train station. As we arrived Madrid in the morning, Danny is so nice and he allowed us to put our luggage in the apartment first even the check in time was at 3pm.

  • Teresa

    DÉC 2019
    10

    It was a really good location, close to centre and station.

  • Els

    DÉC 2019
    6,8

    De ligging. Modern ingericht
    Raam, oven kapot. Geen rooster in putje douche. Licht in 1 kamer stuk

    Genteel Home: Dear Els, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Genteel Home Reina Sofía. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We do apologize for the technical problems you encountered; We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced . However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have solved it immediately. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Fátima Roca, Guest Experience Manager.

  • Bruno

    DÉC 2019
    8,3

    O apartamento é ótimo, bem decorado, confortável e a localização é excelente, bem próxima à Estação Atocha e linhas diferentes do metrô, o que facilita bastante numa cidade como Madri. Dois dias antes da chegada já entraram em contato por whatsapp, o que facilitou muito, com isso quando chegamos a menina já estava na porta nos esperando e foi super atenciosa e simpática.
    O apartamento estava bastante empoeirado, notamos que o aspirador de pó estava quebrado, então pode ser que tenha sido um problema pontual, mas de qualquer maneira, falharam nesse aspecto. A persiana de um dos quartos estava emperrada, eles até foram atenciosos para tentar resolver, mas não conseguiram.

    Genteel Home: Estimado Bruno, gracias por su amable comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que les ha gustado la ubicación del apartamento y la bienvenida que le ofrecimos. Sentimos que la limpieza no estuviera a la altura. Revisaremos qué ha ocurrido y sustituiremos la aspiradora por otra nueva. Le pedimos disculpas por ello y trabajaremos para seguir mejorando. Esperamos que aparte de esto hayan disfrutado de su estancia en Madrid. Saludos
    Fátima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Leung Sui Lam

    DÉC 2019
    10

    位置方便,很近車站。特別感謝Virginia 主動讓我們提早存放行李,我們亦偷得多半天的游覽時間

  • Corina

    DÉC 2019
    7,3

    Schlüsselübergabe trotz mehrfacher Telefonate 1 h verspätet und dann noch unvorbereitet. Die Wohnung eigentlich schön, müsste aber erst mal richtig in Ordnung gebracht werden. ( Fenster schließen nicht richtig. Herd ist defekt und auch sonst einige kleine Mängel vorhanden)

    Genteel Home: Dear Corina, the vision of our clients is the key to complete guest-satisfaction, therefore we are very grateful for the time you spent writing this review. We have taken good note of your remarks related to the service you received upon check in and apologize for the exceptional wait you expérienced upon your arrival, we will do our utmost to improve on this aspect of our services and extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you and your loved ones. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Kind regards, Fátima Roca. Guest Experience Manager.

  • Gustavo

    OCT 2019
    10

    Apartamento muito bonito, muito bem localizado.

  • Francis

    OCT 2019
    9,8

    5 of us stayed here. Location is excellent. Supermarkets close by for bread, milk, beer etc. Danny greeted us on arrival. Excellent host. Left local madrid guide on my phone. Would definitely stay here again. Very close to main Metro Station Atocha. Buy travel pass at train station for duration of your stay. Well worth it.

  • Cheng Huang

    SEP 2019
    7,5

    The location is good. Easy to get Retiro park and Puerta de Sol.

    Genteel Home: Hello Mr Cheng We are glad you liked the location and hope you enjoyed your stay with us in Madrid

  • Suliman Alkhamis

    SEP 2019
    2,5

    It’s totally different from the photos. The apartment is worn out, dirty and the air condition is not cold. Also, there is some damage in the walls.

    Genteel Home: Dear Suliman, thank you very much for your comments that helps us to improve. We are very sorry that your experience was not as good as you expected. We try to have all of our apartments in prime condition when we rent them out. Although we checked the air conditioning when you left and it worked fine, maybe we didn’t explain you properly how it works. Sorry for the inconveniences and we will keep working to improve.

  • Annie

    SEP 2019
    10

    Spacious, clean, city centre apartment
    Location was great and the layout was very spacious. Decor was lovely with plenty bathrooms for a large group. Cute building with AC
    Quite a lot of ants in living room and kitchen but that was expected in heat.

  • Greta

    MAI 2019
    10

    Nice apartment and well located

  • Francisco-Cristina

    AVR 2019
    10

    El apartamento está súper bien equipado. No tenemos queja

  • Lindsey

    AVR 2019
    10

    This stay was impeccable-the host even went out of her way to return a lost item after we left!

  • Hannah

    MAR 2019
    10

    Perfect stay! In the best location

  • Coral Merayo

    MAR 2019
    8,5

    Luz, ubicación, espacioso, práctico, cómodo.
    Falta una mano de pintura. Mal insonorizado. Más menaje y aumentar artículos de aseo personal.

  • LIUQIONG HE

    FEV 2019
    9,8

    非常干净,位置很赞,景点几乎都是步行可到,后面要坐火车去塞维利亚,步行3分钟,很方便。 房间够大,有三个马桶,设备齐全

  • Susan

    FEV 2019
    10

    A spotlessly clean apartment next to Atocha train station and close to Retiro park.
    The apartment was light and airy with 4 Juliet balconies. We were even met at the apartment 5 hours before check in so that we could leave our luggage and collect the keys. The beds were all extremely comfortable and the kitchen had everything you could need for a break in Madrid.

  • Kailai Wang

    FEV 2019
    10

    由于航班到马德里时间较晚,赶到公寓快12点了,工作人员按约在公寓等我,做了详细的交接,很赞。公寓位置很好,Atocha火车站走过来十分钟,超市很近,公寓住七个人完全没问题,推荐
    公寓在两条马路的交接处,晚上睡觉略微有点吵

  • Rene

    FEV 2019
    7

    Lo mejor del departamento es la ubicación

  • Serena Salamina

    FEV 2019
    9,8

    Madrid 5 stelle low cost.
    Appartamento grande, luminoso e pulito.

  • VERONICA

    JAN 2019
    8,5

    Disfrutando final e inicio de año. Comodidad y ubicación.
    Problema para el retiro de la basura. El cubre colchón se debiera cambiar cada vez q cambian los pasajeros

  • Mario

    DÉC 2018
    8,5

    Casa cómoda para 7 personas y bien ubicada.
    Las camas muy cómodas. El salón amplio y el sofá grande y confortable.
    La mesa de la cocina pequeña e inestable, parecía que se iba a romper en cualquier momento. La mayoría de los enchufes están mal ubicados.

  • Anónimo

    NOV 2018
    7,8

    Appartement tres bien placé pour visiter Madrid
    L’emplacement idéal, à coté des musées et de la gare Atocha. L’appartement est propre et globalement confortable, un peu petit pour 7 Accueil avenant
    Les murs sont minces, on entend tout de l’appartement voisin. Une des chambres est vraiment très petite. Il manque un peu de vaisselle pour 7, par exemple il n’y a que 4 mugs

  • Nemia

    OCT 2018
    10

    Love this place very much and I would like to come back next time.
    Excellent attentive and accommodating host, Place is sparkling clean and close to all amenities.
    the edge of the floor carpet starts to roll and may need some changing

  • Mario

    SEP 2018
    8,5

    el confort,insonorización del apartamento, la situación del mismo, la decoración, y la amabilidad para poder hacer el Check in
    Faltaban utensilios de cocina , estuve en otros apartamentos de la misma Inmo y estaban mas completos ademas de tener mas cortesías como pastillas de lavavajillas, sal, azúcar mas papel higiénico y aceite y demas !!!

  • Amaro

    SEP 2018
    10

    TO PEPINO. PERFECTO
    Ubicación. limpieza y trato

  • Natacha

    AOÛ 2018
    9,8

    Fabuleux! de plus, Madrid est tellement riche de choses à découvrir!
    L´appartement est spacieux, lumineux, moderne, et a une déco fort sympa. Nous étions 6 et étions tous très à l´aise à l´intérieur. Chaque chambre est climatisée. plusieurs commerces et restaurants à proximité. Virginie a été super!
    nous aurions fortement apprécié d´avoir une machine à café expresso.

  • Magali

    AOÛ 2018
    10

    La proximité, le calme, appartement clair et agréable. Bon accueil je recommande.

  • Sebastiano

    JUI 2018
    10

    The apartment is perfect 3 spacious bedroom and a big living room. Ideal for 6 people but also 7. Close to Atocha station, 20 mins from the airport and close to the city centre. Really suggested.

  • Angela

    FEV 2018
    10

    Genial todo! Repetiríamos!

  • Peter Crymble

    NOV 2017
    10

    A beautiful apartment to suit 2 couples. Well finished, sparking clean, more than well serviced with bathroom amenities. Very comfortable, good location 5 Euro taxi to just about anywhere, particularly San Miguel food markets, the best I have ever been to, food, food, glorious food! Will definitely stay again. Hosts were wonderful

  • Roberta Irinici

    OCT 2017
    9,8

    We found the apartment perfect for our party of 5. It was spacious and perfectly located. We were able to walk to most of the sights we went to see.
    The master bedroom was just off the Main Street so it was a little noisy. The staff was excellent in providing us with what we needed and making arrangements for transfers for specific events.

  • JUAN

    OCT 2017
    9,8

    Excelente.
    Moderno, limpio y amplio.
    Muy buena ubicación.

  • Gilbert

    AOÛ 2017
    10

    Appartement très propre, bien équipé, bonne literie

  • karin tortora

    AOÛ 2017
    10

    Nice apartment, close to the Atocha station. Few meters away from Reina Sofia and ten minutes walk to Prado e Tyssen-Bornemisza. Clean, well furnished. Air conditioning in all the rooms. All together we had a great experience. Ignacio has been perfect.

  • Gilbert

    JUI 2017
    10

    Tout a été très bien dans l´ensemble. Nous y reviendrons. À recommander sans réserve. Bonne literie, appartement très propre, agréable et spacieux. Situation exceptionnelle en hyper centre ville.

  • Erin Saunders

    JUI 2017
    10

    Fantastic property! the property managers were readily available when in Madrid and prior to our vacation answering emails rapidly! The home is great, has air conditioning! Close to all museums and central Madrid is just a few minutes walk!



Ajouter des dates

CALCULER LE PRIX
   Meilleur prix garanti
   Protocole de sécurité sanitaire Covid-19
   WiFi gratuit. Fibre optique
   Réduction hebdomadaire et mensuel
   Politique d’annulation flexible
DEMANDER PLUS D’INFORMATIONS
10 + 3 =  

In this apartment the following services are provided:

• cleanup services, change of bed linen and towels etc in the middle of the stay, only for the stays for at least 6 nights, and weekly cleanup services and change of bed linen and towels for tha stays for at least 14 nights. Both included in the total price.

*Tant qu’il apparaît dans votre confirmation de réservation inclus dans le prix, sinon, il aura un prix séparé.

*Possibility to add daily cleaning service for an additional price of 12€/h + VAT (min 2 hours)

• Luggage storage service. On request.

• Private transfer service (airport or bus / train station). On request.

• Public parking reservation management (some of parkings in the area). On request.

• Catering service: breakfast, lunch or dinner in the apartment. On request.

Location de vacances de luxe à long terme



Consultez ici nos tarifs spéciaux pour

LOYER PAR MOIS

Votre avis nous intéresse

Nous acceptons seulement les avis de vrais clients qui ont séjourné dans cet appartement, il doit être indiqué l’e-mail qui vous a fait la réservation

Écrivez un avis
genteel-home-map-marker
VOIR LA CARTE
 
APPARTEMENTS LIÉS