Apartment Cabildo III in Seville | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Cabildo III
VIEW GALLERY
SHARE

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb CABILDO III

Cabildo III Apartment

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
117 m2
1-8 Guests
Internet Internet
Ground floor floor 4 floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Elevator
Balcony
Sofa Bed
Capsule coffee machine Capsule coffee machine

DESCRIPTION

The apartment Cabildo III has an entrance through street Federico Sanchez Bedoya, number 7, but has views of the monumental Plaza del Cabildo, one of the most characteristic places of the city. In addition, the apartment overlooks the old wall of the city, which is historical heritage, dated from the Roman era of Emperor Julius Caesar. Show more

AVAILABILITY

ROOMS

Living room
> Sofa bed
> Side table
> reading chair
> Dining table
Bedroom 1
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Side table
> Vintage chair
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 2
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 3
> 2 single beds
> Shoe-removing chair
> Built-in closet
> Flat iron and ironing board
> Bed linens and towels
Bathroom 1
> Bathtub
> W.C
> Hair dryer
Bathroom 2
> Shower
> W.C
Kitchen
> Refrigerator and freezer
> Oven
> Washing machine
> Dish washer
> Microwave
> Toaster
> Nespresso coffe maker
> Kettle

REVIEWS

9.45
  • LOCATION

    9.89
  • QUALITY

    9.21
  • CLEANING

    9.51
  • STAFF

    9.19
  • FACILITIES

    9.11
  • RECOMMENDABLE

    9.29
  • María Dolores

    SEP 2022
    9

    Situación excepcional y estancia cómoda
    La situación del apartamento es excepcional. Es cómodo y estaba limpio.

    Genteel Home: Estimada María Dolores, muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado de la ubicación de nuestra apartamento y la comodidad que ofrecemos a nuestros huéspedes.
    Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sevilla.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Abirna

    AUG 2022
    9

    Die Lage ist sehr Zentral und der Ausblick auf die „Plaza del cabildo“ ist atemberaubend. Das Personal war ebenfalls sehr freundlich und ließ uns das Gepäck vor dem Check-in in die Wohnung abstellen.
    Die Betten waren nur mit leichten Lacken/Deckenbezug gedeckt. Es gab zwar Decken im Schrank, leider hatten sie Flecken und deshalb konnten sie nicht genutzt werden.

    Genteel Home: Dear Abirna, thank you very much for your feedback.
    We are very grateful for your highlights our exceptional location and kindness of our team. We work hard to give all of our guests a great experience, and we want to keep improving, therefore we also highly appreciate your constructive comments.
    We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and exceed your expectations.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Kristin Elliott

    AUG 2022
    10

    Easy check in/out, very convenient location!
    Our property manager was very helpful at check in and quick to respond and replace dimmed light bulbs. Location was very clean, safe, and extremely convenient to the center of Sevilla!

    Genteel Home: Dear Kristin, we are excited to learn you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking a moment to highlight our excellent location and exceptional service. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back anytime you plan a visit to Seville.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Judite

    AUG 2022
    7

    + localização
    - limpeza. haviam baratas no alojamento

    Genteel Home: Dear Judite, thank you very much for your feedback.
    We appreciate your highlights on our great location, and we sorry to know that you found cockroaches in your apartment. Due to the climatology of Andalucia and its geographical position, depending on the humidity and heat, the presence of insects in any property, business or private, is unavoidable, nevertheless we have in place a specific preventive pest control plan as well as regular treatments to avoid their presence in our installations. We are sorry for any apologies for the inconveniences caused to you and your group.
    We have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our apartment at some point in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Susan McKnight

    JUL 2022
    8

    The property was in a great location and was spacious. It was perfect for our family of 4 with my 23 year old daughter and 21 year old son both getting their own rooms. We enjoyed having a kitchen to prepare afternoon snacks and a washer but a dryer would have been most helpful. There was only a small drying rack available and it did not work well inside the apartment. It was difficult to wash towels and hang to dry inside. Beds were comfortable and the AC worked great which was much needed in the August heat. The area was nice and quiet as well which we appreciated.

    Genteel Home: Dear Susan, thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to assist your family during your time in Seville.
    We are excited to learn you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking a moment to share yoru personal experience and we hope we will see you again soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Justin Libak

    JUN 2022
    10

    Great location for walking to everything. By great restaurants and things to do. Our two young girls loved it.

    Genteel Home: Dear Justin, thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad to learn you liked your stay and we hope to see you again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Anjail Al-Uqdah

    JUN 2022
    10

    We had a great stay…I felt like I was at home.
    The rental process was easy.

    Genteel Home: Thank you for this very kind review of our apartment, we look forward to serving you again in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • April Cesaretti

    JUN 2022
    10

    Great Location/Great space for family

    This apartment was as described and was in a great location (right near the cathedral but street was very quiet). The layout of the apartment worked well for our family of five - 2 adults plus three teenagers. The washing machine, Wi-Fi and the air conditioning all worked really well (there was a separate air conditioner unit in each bedroom and in the main living area). The building hallways were dark and you had to press a button to turn lights on - and appeared to be a mix of offices and residential apartments. There were no fire alarms or fire extinguisher in the unit. Unit was on a corner and so had a lot of natural light/windows in every room. Wonderful space-would stay here again.

    Genteel Home: Dear April, thank you very much for your valuable review. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
    We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much. Our team works hard to create unique experiences and provide the best service, so we are delighted to know that we are achieving it.
    We hope to see you again soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Al Shorey

    JUN 2022
    10

    Great property in a perfect location!

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
    We are glad to know that your enjoyed our excellent location to access the main sites in the city.
    We would love for you to come back and enjoy more unforgettable days with us.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Manuel Enrique

    JUN 2022
    10

    Un gran lugar para quedarse. El servicio excelente y la ubicación inmejorable.

    Genteel Home: Estimado Manuel Enrique, muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por destacar la excelente ubicación del apartamento.
    Esperamos su próxima visita.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Tara Fink

    JUN 2022
    10

    We enjoyed our stay very much! The apartment is very well located and comfortable. The communication with Pablo was very good. I would book this apartment again.

    Genteel Home: Dear Tara, thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville. It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Sonja Sray

    MAY 2022
    10

    From checkin to checkout, the property managers were responsive. The apartment managed to feel set apart and quiet, in spite of its prime location in the center of Seville. Would absolutely stay here again!

    Genteel Home: Dear Sonja, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us.
    We are glad to hear that you experienced our exceptional hospitality. We certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests´ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to offer a memorable experience to our guests.
    We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Philippa

    MAY 2022
    10

    Beautiful apartment within walking distance of the sights
    Lovely modern apartment, fantastic location. Hosts very helpful
    All good overall .Could do with magnifying mirror in bathrooms

    Genteel Home: Dear Philippa, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Sarah

    APR 2022
    8

    The best thing this apartment has going for it is it’s location. It is on a quiet side street but is literally 1 minute away from the cathedral in one direction and fabulous restaurants in the other direction. We walked everywhere in Seville and this apartment was a fantastic location to base ourselves. There were however, some drawbacks which led me to give it a 3 star rating. 1. Cleanliness and maintenance is lacking. There were bugs including some large cockroaches (which I understand is to be expected in a warm urban environment), many cupboards and racers are broken, walls are dirty, baseboards broken, couch cushions are kind of wrecked etc. etc. 2. It’s smaller than the other 3 bedroom apartments we rented in Spain. The master bedroom is generous, the other two bedrooms are small but functional, but the living room only has seating for 4 people despite sleeping arrangements for 6 3. Communication was prompt but we really weren’t oriented to the apartment and even basic information like where to take garbage out was not provided (and the answer was not obvious, often requiring carrying the bags for a block or more - but understandable in an old city like Seville) 4. There was LOUD construction in the apartment directly next door to us, generally starting at 0830 in the morning - which is early if you’re up late as supper doesn’t generally happen until 9pm here. The rental company didn’t offer any compensation for this, and did not make an effort to address this in any way when I contacted them. I totally get that this is out of their control, but their response was fairly dismissive and definitely impacted our enjoyment of the apartment. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, but did feel that there is better value to be found in such a lovely city.

    Genteel Home: Dear Sarah, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for sharing your negative experience with us; we appreciate every form of feedback, as it helps us understand where we still can improve our services.

    We are very sorry that some aspects which are out of our control affected your stay with us and we were not able to match your expectations.

    We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future again and demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in offering the most comfortable stay possible for our guests.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Lindsey

    MAR 2022
    9.7

    A truly wonderful apartment with a central, but quiet, location. The apartment was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We are a family of six and the accommodation with three bedrooms and two bathrooms was just perfect - we couldn´t have found a better place to stay. We fell in love with Seville and certainly intend to return.

    Genteel Home: Dear Lindsey,
    We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness and comfort of our property, we are fully aware that these are one of the most important aspects of the stay of our guests. We are glad to know that we were able to match your expectations.
    It has been a pleasure to hosting you and your family, and we hope to do so again soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Gian Paolo

    MAR 2022
    9

    Posizione
    Lavori in corso nell´appartamento vicino

    Genteel Home: Dear Gian Paolo, we appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay with us.
    Thank you for pointing out the excellent location of our Cabildo III apartment, and we are sorry to hear that you had some inconveniences by the aspects which are not related to our services and are unfortunately our of our control.

    Again we thank you for this very kind review of our apartment and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Carlos

    JAN 2022
    9.3

    El apartamento es muy acogedor, cómodo y amplio, con unas instalaciones idóneas para una estancia placentera. La ubicación es inmejorable, cercano a muchos sitios de interés de Sevilla en un barrio tranquilo y agradable.

    Genteel Home: Nos gustaría agradecerle los comentarios tan positivos que ha compartido referente a su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Daniela Alvarez Scheuch

    JAN 2022
    10

    Excelente ubicación! Lejos lo mejor, pero también un apartamento limpio, con todas las instalaciones para disfrutar de una estadía cómoda.
    Un poco difícil de llegar en una primera instancia, pero luego de encontrarlo, excelente

    Genteel Home: Le damos las gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para sus vacaciones.

    Muchas gracias por destacar la limpieza y el confort del apartamento. Estamos encantados de leer que disfrutaron de su estancia y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Patrizia

    DEC 2021
    8

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Stacey Henstorf

    DEC 2021
    10

    Great stay and location.
    This location was a happy accident! Tree lighting in the evening was great with tons of shopping and restaurants out our front door.

    Genteel Home: Dear Stacey,
    Thank you for this heartwarming review of your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Ursina

    NOV 2021
    9

    La posizione ottima. Appartamento bello ampio.

    Genteel Home: Thank you again for this positive review of your stay with us, we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience with us.
    We look forward to your next visit.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Maria Luisa

    OCT 2021
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Marisa

    OCT 2021
    8

    Apartamento muy bien situado, cómodo, bien equipado y muy cuidado. El sofá cama mejorable. Pero en conjunto muy bien

    Genteel Home: Le damos las gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para sus estancia en Sevilla y le agradecemos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir su opinión.
    Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Sławomir

    OCT 2021
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Giovanni San Brunone

    SEP 2021
    10

  • David Astorga

    SEP 2021
    10

  • Fabio Tomasello

    AUG 2021
    8.3

  • Yanira

    OCT 2020
    10

  • Laura Marcela

    MAR 2020
    9

    Mejor la Ubicación
    Chicas las habitaciones

  • Sihame

    MAR 2020
    8

    La maison est surchauffée en particulier la chambre qui donnait sur la terrasse commune

  • Eveline

    MAR 2020
    8

    Appartement heeft een perfecte locatie, is licht, schoon en alle faciliteiten zoals beschreven.De foto´s kloppen ook. Het check-in-team van Genteel Home is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk. Een echte aanrader.
    Doucheput in de badkamer loopt slecht door. Op beide toiletten ziiten de wc-brillen heel los en dit is ook het geval met de keukenkraan.

  • Saturio Estebaranz,

    FEB 2020
    8

    Su situación y amplitud

  • Carol

    FEB 2020
    10

    O apartamento é excelente! Eu e minha familia tivemos ótimos dias em Sevilha. A localização é maravilhosa, perto de tudo que voce deve conhecer na cidade. O espaço é muito bom e a pessoa que nos recebeu foi muito educada e deu varias dicas sobre a cidade. A limpeza estava otima, recomendo muito!

  • Kunal

    JAN 2020
    10

    This home is located right in the middle of the action in Seville. It a block from the Cathedral, 2 blocks from the Alacazar, and being on the top-floor, very quiet and private. The house seems to be very professionally managed and had everything we needed for our stay. We would definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Claudao

    JAN 2020
    7.3

    Excelente localização com algumas restrições Localização espetacular. Fomos praticamente expulsos do apartamento às 10:50 pela responsável pela limpeza. O estacionamento não é assim tão perto. Também não sei ser serei multado.

    Genteel Home: Dear Claudao, In Genteel Home we are convinced that there is always room for improvement and your comments will help our team in its continuous efforts to meet the expectations of our guests, so we greatly appreciate the time you have spent sharing your constructive criticisms with us. We feel the inconvenience related on the day of your departure, we do not know what could have happened but we always allow our clients to leave with a margin so that they can pick up all their things without hurry. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Fatima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Gazzaz

    JAN 2020
    10

    The apartment was clean, comfortable and cozy and the location is amazing in the city center with great value, It is highly recommend

  • Treva

    JAN 2020
    8.5

    New Years family time
    The location was awesome.
    The pictures made the apartment look very big but it was no where as big as we thought. The bedrooms were small after the one main one and which left way for unfairness. Someone had to take the smallest room

    Genteel Home: Dear Treva, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. Regarding the size of the rooms we regret your disappointment however we would like to point out that we have different accommodations are thoroughly described on our website, for coming occasions, we would like to offer you a personalized booking guide through our booking department, to make sure you make a reservation for the accommodation that best meets your needs and wishes. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Natalia

    DEC 2019
    10

    Ha sido estupendo

  • Nir

    DEC 2019
    10

    Beautiful property in excellent location Everything. The host was friendly and attentive, the apartment was in a great condition, clean, well equipped. Location was the best we found so far in Sevilla, 50 meters from the Cathedral yet quiet

    Genteel Home: Dear Nir, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your holidays. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests´ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We are very pleased to read that you did like the apartment we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Omar

    NOV 2019
    10

    Great location and the hosts were very responsive.

  • Anónimo

    OCT 2019
    10

    El inmueble estaba impecable, y que decir de la ubicación. Todo perfecto

  • Jose Luis Garrido

    SEP 2019
    10

    Todo bien

  • Kelsey

    AUG 2019
    10

    Beautiful and spacious place in an unbeatable location.

  • Stephanie

    AUG 2019
    10

    Everything’s was perfect.

  • Teresa

    AUG 2019
    10

    This apartment was lovely. You could see the cathedral from the front entrance and Roman ruins from the balcony. The neighborhood had lots of amenities and major sights were easily walkable. Quiet street (a little hard for taxis to find) and quiet building made a relaxing stay for our three couples. The check-in was nice as an actual person met us and was able to give good suggestions.

  • Lucas

    AUG 2019
    10

    Amazing place, highly recommend.

  • AUG 2019
    10

    The location is very good. Clean and comfortable. Good choice.

  • Anónimo

    JUL 2019
    10

    Una bella esperienza
    Location fantastica, vicino a tutto. Appartamento ben tenuto e pulito. Cucina nuova e ben attrezzata ma non l´abbiamo utilizzata e quindi non so se funzionasse tutto.
    Esperienza in generale molto positiva ma alcuni punti da migliorare. L´insonorizzazione dell´appartamento era insufficiente. Dalla porta d´ingresso si sentiva qualunque rumore ed essendoci spesso entrate ed uscite di persone nel palazzo questo creava fastidio a sera tardi e mattino presto. Non era presente la biancheria matrimoniale del divano letto, ho dovuto rimediare sovrapponendo più lenzuola singole. Ci sarebbe dovuto essere una quantità ben maggiore di kit da bagno (sapone e shampoo) e sarebbe stato apprezzata trovare qualche bottiglia d´acqua e piccoli snack e frutta (come accade in molti appartamenti anche per affitti di una settimana).

  • Chatchai

    MAY 2019
    9.8

    new, clean and spacious
    Room is new, clean and spacious. Good location.
    The entrance of the apartment and elevator look old, but in the good condition. However, the room is very new.

  • Didier

    APR 2019
    10

    Fantastic location and cosy appartement exactly as described. Quick response from the owner. I recommend this place if you want to enjoy a city trip in Sevilla

  • Gavin

    APR 2019
    10

    Great location and great place to stay. Could not have been better and was very quiet.
    Ran out of garbage bags, toilet paper, washing powder.

  • Wendy

    APR 2019
    10

    Amazing location and beautiful apartment. Steps from the cathedral and within walking distance to everything, this was truly an incredible find! Our party consisted of two couples and the space was more than enough for us and made the trip very relaxing as we were able to enjoy a leisurely breakfast before venturing out for the day. The host was responsive and we had no issues with communication. I highly recommend it!

  • Rosalba

    MAR 2019
    10

    Oltre ogni aspettativa! Appartamento centrale, comodo e dotato di ogni confort! È stato un bellissimo soggiorno.

  • Miguel Angel

    MAR 2019
    10

    Experiencia perfecta para familias con niños.
    La ubicación es excelente, al lado de la catedral, las compras, las tabernas, monumentos, etc.con la ventaja añadida de ser una calle tranquila y silenciosa,

  • Carolyn

    FEB 2019
    10

    wonderful location in a beautiful city!

  • Miranda

    FEB 2019
    9.3

    Cozy apartment in the heart of Seville
    Top location, very well furnished apartment, cozy rooms, bright living area.
    synthetic bed quilt

  • Terry Tersini

    FEB 2019
    8.5

    The location was perfect. Walking distance to everything. Also it was very clean. The building seemed fairly new or remodeled.
    Very few amenities in the kitchen. No coffee or espresso machine. Only one roll of tp per bathroom for 6 people.

  • Agnes

    JAN 2019
    10

    Logement extrêmement bien situé, au calme & lumineux. Les lits sont confortables, le séjour (salon/salle à manger) agréable. Il n´est pas spécialement spacieux mais c´est bien agencé avec un coin nuit isolé. Echange très réactif avec l´hôte qui a été fort appréciable. Je recommande ce logement, on s´y sent bien dedans.

  • Andrew

    JAN 2019
    10

    Perfect location, literally 1 min from the Cathedral and very quiet considering it´s so close. The apartment was spotlessly clean and there was lots of room. The check in was good and the local tips provided were helpful. Highly recommended.

  • M. Carmen

    DEC 2018
    10

    Muy bien. La cama comodísima. la ubicacion estupenda todo muy limpio

  • Helene

    NOV 2018
    10

    Heerlijk ruim appartement op een top locatie!

  • Stephanie

    OCT 2018
    10

    Lovely stay. The flat had a nice layout and was very well located. Quite but in the centre. The staff were very helpful and accommodating, checking in and responding quickly when needed.
    We had some problems with the air conditioning and the fuse kept blowing. They living room AC didn’t work well at all. The master bedroom had two dauntless beds rather than a double which was strange for a master bedroom, but the beds were comfortable so no big deal.

  • Alison Martinez

    SEP 2018
    9.8

    La mejor eleccion. Me encanto todo, desde la ubicación, perfecta para llegar a cualquier sitio, hasta el alojamiento: super cómodo, moderno, luminoso, con unas camas estupendas. Nos hospedamos 7 personas y nos movimos estupendamente por la casa. Super recomendado.

  • Yuwei Chek

    SEP 2018
    7

    The location is perfect close to the key attractions and just 10 min taxi ride to the train station.
    It isn’t very clean and no new towels prepared to change for 3 days. Do not supply sufficient toiletries and toilet paper for our 3 nights stay.

    Genteel Home: Dear Yuwei, thank you for your comment. We are happy to know that you liked the apartment, located in the heart of the historical center of Seville, a few meters from the cathedral. We certainly provide our customers as a courtesy and for the first few days things like oil, salt, vinegar, dishwasher tablets, toilet paper and a hand and shower towel per person. We are not a hotel and therefore do not provide hotel services. Our properties are tourist apartments and we always indicate where the nearest supermarket is where you can buy everything you need more for your stay. In addition, we remind you that the apartment has a full equipment and has a washing machine to wash your towels if necessary. Regards

  • einatnv

    SEP 2018
    10

    מצוין. אוירה ביתית במיקום מעולה
    מיקום מצוין. מרכזי מאוד. נוף מקסים מהדירה. הדירה מאובזרת בכל מה שצריך. היינו שתי משפחות והדירה איפשרה לנו פרטיות לצד המרחב המשותף. צוות ידידותי מאוד, תקשרנו בוואטס אפ, לפני ואחרי השהייה. מאוד השתדלו לעזור בכל דבר. שכחנו בדירה אייפד והבחורה עשתה מאמצים לסייע עם המון סבלנות והכוונה כדי שיישלח אלינו כחבילה ליעד הבא. ממליצה בחום על המקום !!

  • Sandra

    AUG 2018
    9.8

    Todo perfecto, pero los estacionamientos más cercanos están a unos cientos de metros.

  • Wang Dan

    JUL 2018
    9.3

    地理位置超级方便了,离景点都是几百米距离,就是开车来要注意,巷子都很小

  • Anuj Seth

    JUL 2018
    9.3

    Gr8 stay and Value for money !
    Very clean and beautiful apartment. Gr8 decorative items, AC in all rooms, very nice and big kitchen. Must recommended for travellers. The apartment is located and heart of Seville with all attractions in 10minutes walk. The bedrooms were small but apt and beds were very comfortable. The building had 3 elevators ..which make commute no problem.

  • Ghizlene

    JUL 2018
    8.5

    La localisation de l´appartement

  • Dilano

    JUN 2018
    9

    Precies wat je zoekt voor een city trip. Zeer schoon en mooi. Keukengerei was gering

  • M Jesus

    JUN 2018
    9.8

    Era muy céntrico. El apartamento muy grande y muy limpio. Todo nuevo



Select dates

CALCULATE THE PRICE
This property has the ¨Andalusia Segura¨ certification
   Best price guaranteed
   Free Wi-Fi
REQUEST MORE INFORMATION
3 + 3 + 2 =  

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP
 
RELATED APARTMENTS