Casa Tetuán Marbella en Costa del Sol | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
PREMIUM  |  PROPIETARIOS  |  AGENCIAS  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Tetuán Marbella
VER GALERÍA
COMPARTIR

INICIO flecha-breadcrumb COSTA DEL SOL flecha-breadcrumb TETUÁN MARBELLA

Casa Tetuán Marbella

4 Dormitorios
3 Baños
235 m2
1-9 Huéspedes
Internet Internet
Terraza privada Terraza privada
Aire acondicionado
Calefacción
Cuna
Balcón
Sofá cama
Permite mascotas Permite mascotas

DESCRIPCIÓN

Se trata de una preciosa Casa que ha sido rehabilitada por completo y amueblada de calidad y con todo detalle. Mostrar más

DISPONIBILIDAD

ESTANCIAS

Cocina
> Útiles de limpieza
> Batidora
> Cafetera
> Exprimidor
> Frigorífico
> Congelador
> Horno
> Lavadora
> Lavavajillas
> Microondas
> Plancha y Tabla de planchar
> Productos de limpieza
> Tendedero
> Vitrocerámica
> Tostadora
Salón
> Sofá-cama
> Sofá
> Mesa comedor
> Mesa auxiliar
> Sillas
> TV Plasma
Dormitorio 1
> Cama de matrimonio
> Armario
> Baño en suite
> Butaca descalzadora
Dormitorio 2
> Armario
> Cama de matrimonio
> Butaca descalzadora
Dormitorio 3
> Armario
> 2 camas individuales
> Butaca descalzadora
Dormitorio 4
> Armario
> 2 camas individuales
> Butaca descalzadora
Baño 1
> Baño en suite
> W.C
> Lavamanos
> Bidé
> Ducha
Baño 2
> Bidé
> Lavamanos
> Ducha
> W.C
> Secador de pelo
Baño 3
> Bidé
> Lavamanos
> Bañera
> W.C

COMENTARIOS

9,36
  • UBICACIÓN

    10
  • CALIDAD

    9,03
  • LIMPIEZA

    9,29
  • PERSONAL

    9,32
  • INSTALACIONES

    9,25
  • RECOMENDACIÓN

    8,89
  • Aoife

    JUN 2022
    10

    Incredible location & gorgeous apartment!
    The location of this apartment was absolutely perfect! So central - right on the edge of the old town but a 5 minute walk from the beach! For a group of friends this was ideal as people could come and go as they please. We were so close to everything! The apartment itself was so spacious - it is laid out over 3 floors and the bedrooms are so spacious! You definitely won´t feel like you´re all on top of each other! For a group of 7 girls, bathrooms were important to us - there are 3 in total and they all have showers which were really nice! I can´t recommend this apartment enough and hope to be back next year!
    There wasn´t a lot we didn´t like about this apartment - everything was perfect for our group! My only note would be if you are planning on cooking for your group, I feel the kitchen is a little small but I´m sure you can make it work! We ate out for every meal so that suited us

    Genteel Home: Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate your comments, they help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stays with us.
    We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Jeremy

    MAY 2022
    8

    We enjoyed our stay at Genteel Home Tetuan Marbella. Location was superb, property very spacious
    Great location, very spacious and comfortable, excellent wifi, we were very well looked after by Hilary
    No complaints!

    Genteel Home: Dear Jeremy, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are delighted that our superior location was a highlight of your stay, in addition to our helpful staff.
    It was a pleasure to assist you and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Madelene Trolle

    MAY 2022
    9,7

    We were a group of six female friends. We absolutely loved the townhome. Perfect size for us. Lot of storage. The only negative issue is that the kitchen wasn’t fully equipped for the expected size of tenants. Not enough of wine or water glasses. Not enough of small spoons. I recommend you to make improvements in this case. We also didn’t receive any information about taking care of the trashes. I suggest you add a printed information in the townhome for future tenants. I highly recommend this townhome and I will be back again.

    Genteel Home: Dear Madelene,
    First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your visit and for your kind suggestions, this will help us to improve our services and offer our guests the most comfortable stay possible.
    Once again we thank you for this wonderful opinion, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to serve you again soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Jason

    MAY 2022
    7,3

    Perfect location in the old town, great communication and very helpful. Not quite as posh as the photos suggest but clean and well presented. Thanks for a great weekend

    Genteel Home: Dear Jason, thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your experience. We are glad to know that the cleanliness and great location of the apartment, as well as the easy communication with our team were the highlights of your stay.
    We look forward to your next visit.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Renata

    ABR 2022
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Michelle Harding

    ABR 2022
    10

    Had a lovely stay the house had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Great location Marcelo was very friendly & told us everything we needed to know. Definitely be returning in the future.

    Genteel Home: Dear Michelle, thank you for choosing our property for your stay.
    It is a pleasure for us to read your lovely comments about our staff and to know that you had a comfortable stay.

    We´re looking forward to receiving you in a near future again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • LAURA HANNIGAN

    MAR 2022
    10

    The apartment was lovely, clean and excellently situated in the old town. Marcelo was excellent and very helpful. We would highly recommend this apartment.

    Genteel Home: Dear Laura, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your positive review. We are glad to know that the excellent location was a highlight of your stay, in addition to our hardworking team.
    Thank you for making us your choice accommodation, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Denis

    MAR 2022
    6,7

    Notre séjour c´est plutôt mal passé chez Rocio et nous avons préféré quitter l´endroit après 3 nuits alors que nous en avons payé 7. Comme indiqué à l’hôte durant notre séjour, la description de l’appartement est trompeuse et la propreté est plus que douteuse. Au niveau de la description du bien : -La douche du premier étage indiquée comme étant dans une pièce séparée est en faite dans un cagibi sous l’escalier sans aération . -La cuisine est situé au deuxième étage comme indiqué dans la description, mais mesure à peine 1 m carrée et demie. Il est impossible d’accéder au frigidaire ou à l’évier sans devoir fermer derrière soi la porte de la cuisine. Il est quasiment impossible de cuisiner dans cette cuisine. -La terrasse indiquée agréable et ensoleillée se situe effectivement au dernier étage où se situe une chambre. La terrasse est minuscule permettant d’y asseoir deux personnes maximum ( d’ailleurs équipée de seulement deux chaises) et pour y accéder il convient de passer par un passage très bas où il convient de se pencher pour éviter de se fracasser la tête. Elle surplombe effectivement les vieux toi de Marbella où l’on peut y admirer tout un tas d’ordures , de débris divers et d’immeubles abandonnés. Au niveau de l´entretien et de la propreté : -Le tapis sous la table de salle à manger est largement taché. Il en va de même pour le canapé lui aussi taché ainsi que le tapis situé sous le canapé. -La porte bleue/grille située au 1er étage et fermant l’accès à l’escalier est recouverte de paquets de poussière. -Le joint de la douche située dans le cagibi du premier étage et pleine de moisissures. -Les murs de la chambre située au premier étage sont tâchés et endommagés, il manque par ailleurs la moitié des plinthes. -Le matelas de la chambre située au niveau supérieur comprends malheureusement plusieurs taches d’urine. Il n´y a d´ailleurs aucun protecteur de matelas sur les lits. -Le pommeau de douche de la salle de bain attenante à cette chambre est complètement vert de calcaire. La seule réponse donnée par Rocio a été de nous proposer d´envoyer une femme de ménage. Le problème à régler était évidement bien plus grave qu´un simple nettoyage... Nous avons préféré quitter ce lieu en perdant l´argent des 4 dernières nuits. Toutes les photos sont disponibles pour les personnes qui veulent constater la réalité de cet endroit...

    Genteel Home: Dear Denis, first of all we would like to thank you for your time and efforts to leave us your feedback. Althought it seems that our property did not meet your expectations in some aspects we appreciate every form of feedback.

    It is a historical house in the old town and the original distribution and the size of areas has been maintained. We are very sorry that it did not matched your group´s expectation on this occation. We are very sorry for any imperfections you experienced of our services during your stay, but we would like to point out that we were informed about the inconvenientes only 3 days after your arrival, and on the first days of your stay we did not receive any complaints, although our team did contact you for any assistance you may need. Of course we offered any help and service may be needed to improve any imperfections, but your decision to leave the apartment was respected, althought we would have been glad to assist you with anything to make your stay more comfortable. Also we would like to inform you that your comments have been carefully checked by the whole team in order to avoid any similar situations in the future.

    Again, we highly appreciate your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to our apartments in near future again and exceed your expectations.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Hector

    MAR 2022
    10

    Clean apartment in at a central place in Marbella. Convenient with several bathrooms and showers. Not optimal if you want to cook/eat at home. Good service from Marceló!

  • Evelyn

    FEB 2022
    10

    Excelente!!!!

  • Nuria

    FEB 2022
    8,3

    Things didn’t go smoothly checkin, noisy tap on last night that kept us awake. Disappointed never heard from owner on these points

    Genteel Home: Dear Nuria, thank you very much for your feedback.

    We are sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay affected your stay with us, but we would like to take the opportunity to point out that you were let to go to the apartment one hour before the checkin time, being informed that the apartment was not ready yet. But we wanted to make sure you can leave your luggage and be more comfortable as you were travelling with a baby, and we understand that it may be quiete challenging. Unfortunately for our housekeeping team it took longer than usually to finish the cleanig in the partment, and we are very sorry for any inconveniences it may cause you on this occation. Also, we would like to confirm that the bathroom tap was changed already.

    Again, thank you very much for all your comments. We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Adam

    FEB 2022
    10

    Lovely apartment, great location, good price! We loved our stay here!

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us and your comments are great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Marta

    FEB 2022
    8,3

    3 piętrowe mieszkanie w centrum Marbella. Przestronne i czyste. Minusem jest mała, jednoosobowa kuchnia i kosmiczne opłaty za przyjazd po 21. Większość apartamentów jest bezkontaktowa (skrzynki, aplikacje) a tu trzeba zapłacić za to, że ktoś przekaże Ci klucze.

    Genteel Home: Dear Marta, thank you very much for sharing your experience.

    We appreciate your highlights on the cleanliness and great location of the apartment, and we are sorry to read that some aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of our services and additional fees is available online. We always meet our guests at the property upon their arrival in order to make sure they receive all the information regarding the stay, the property, its installations and contact details may be neccessary during the stay. In this case, your arrival time was at 2am, therefore the late checkin fee was applied as mentioned in the conditions of the reservation.

    Once again we thank you for this review and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane Quality Department

  • Esther

    ENE 2022
    8

    Genial!!
    La ubicación es excelente
    Tenía la cocina en una planta distinta al salón, y al ir con niños pequeños era un poco incómodo.

    Genteel Home: Nos gustaría expresar nuestro agradecimiento por los comentarios que ha realizado sobre su reciente visita, puesto que nos ayudan a entender como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia con nosotros.
    Nos esforzamos continuamente en ofrecer la mejor calidad y asegurar que todos nuestros huéspedes regresan a sus casas con bonitos recuerdos de sus vacaciones.

    Una vez más le agradecemos su amable opinión de nuestro apartamento y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Marcus

    ENE 2022
    10

    Ein wirklich schönes Haus in der Altstadt von Marbella. Die Lage ist toll und das Haus ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir haben nichts vermisst und es war ein besonderes Vergnügen Abends auf der kleinen Terrasse zu sitzen und über die malerischen Dächer und auf die beleuchtete Kirchturmuhr zu schauen.

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay.

    It is always a pleasure for us to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience in our property.

    We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Mira

    ENE 2022
    9,7

    Fantastic place to stay with a great location in the heart of Marbella!

    Genteel Home: Thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent stay. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
    We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • rahman

    ENE 2022
    4

    viel tegen, had meer verwacht en zeker niet de prijs waard die gevraagd wordt!!
    centrale ligging, centrum en strand op loopafstand
    - achterstallig onderhoud - constante riool-lucht in de gehele woning bijna. vooral in en rondom de badkamers is de riool lucht sterk aanwezig - voor parkeren van de auto moet €10 betaalt worden bij contactpersoon? de woning heeft in principe 1 plek. dus waarom dan nog “extra” bovenop het bedrag wat je voor de woning reeds hebt betaald?? - bij aankomst wordt door de contactpersoon medegedeeld dat het water in de ochtenden tot 12 uur afgesloten is???? dus niet douchen etc…..maar geen compensatie geven (lees parkeren gratis of iets dergelijks) - keuken zo erg klein dat Max 1 persoon binnen kan staan.

    Genteel Home: Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments and personal experience. According to your review, it seems that you were not properly informed about our apartment´s services prior to your arrival and would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of our services is available online where it is mentioned that this property does not have a parking space. The house is located in the old town of Marbella, difficult to access by car, and the nearest parking costs €25 per day. To provide better parking options, our team offered you a parking space that is only 3 minutes walk from the property at a cost of €10 per day. We are sorry for any inconveniences caused by the water outage. Due to some emergency repairs in the area of the city where the house is located, there was a water supply interruption for a few hours in the morning, and unfortunately we were not informed about it in advance. Regarding the size of the kitchen we regret your disappointment however it is an original old town house and its original distribution has been maintained. We are sorry if this did not meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback with us, please be assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests´ experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Aija Teilane Quality Department

  • Martina

    DIC 2021
    8,7

    Posti in pieno centro e vicino alla spiaggia, dato che la cucina non è sul piano del salotto un po’ scomodo soprattutto per famiglie. Ma davvero accogliente!

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for chosing our property for your holiday and for your feedback.
    We are sorry if any aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations, but for a future occasion please do not hesitate to contact our team druring your stay if there is a need, we will be glad to assist you in order to make your stay the more comfortable.

    We look forward to your next visit.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Pui

    DIC 2021
    8,3

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Lea

    DIC 2021
    10

    We had a wonderful stay, the house is spacious and situated right in the city centre.

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
    We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location and had a memorable stay with us.

    We look forward to serving you again soon.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Allen

    OCT 2021
    10

    We had a great long term stay at Rocio´s place. Begona and Marcelo were super responsive and did everything to make our holiday enjoyable. Great location in the center of the old town. The apartment is perfect with 4 bedrooms if you have a big family. Would definitely return.

    Genteel Home: Thank you for making our apartment your choice accommodation for your time in Marbella.

    We also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff, their kindness and helpfulness are undoubtedly one of our apartments main assets. Thank you for appreciating our efforts.

    We look forward to your next visit.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Louise Elliott

    OCT 2021
    10

    Location and the space in the town houses

    Genteel Home: Dear Louise
    We thank you for this very kind review of our GH Tetuán Marbella apartment and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Aa García Customer Service

  • Audrey Crummy

    SEP 2021
    9,3

    A beautiful space. The location and cleanliness could not be better. The beds are incredibly comfortable and the air con is so efficient and silent. Highly recommend this space. One tip - bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper, as there is some noise in the front bedrooms from the narrow street below. But this is not a criticism of this beautiful apartment.

    Genteel Home: Dear Audrey
    Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Regards

  • Jesse Saenz

    SEP 2021
    10

    A wonderful multi-level apartment right in the old town. The location is fantastic and the apartment was perfect.

    Genteel Home: Dear Jesse
    Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our GH tetuán Marbella apartment for your holidays in Marbella and for the review you shared with us, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear. Regards
    Ana García, customer service

  • Julia

    ABR 2021
    8,3

    + La ubicación es muy buena y las camas son muy cómodas.
    - Bueno, la reforma que tiene el apartamento es un "simple lavado de cara". Tiene una decoración muy resultona, pero en la casa hay mal olor a tuberías, habitaciones con puertas de cristal que no dan mucha intimidad y la cocina es muy incómoda.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Julia, Muchas gracias por los comentarios. Nos complace saber que las camas y ubicación fueron de vuestro agrado. Por otro lado, gracias por informarnos del mal olor del apartamento que desconocíamos hasta el momento y que revisaremos. Gracias

  • Yvonne Gedman

    NOV 2020
    10

    The House is situated perfectly!

  • Lauren Carvill

    FEB 2020
    10

    The house was in an amazing location only 2 mins walk to orange square and 5 mins to the beach. Great facilities and loads of room inside. It has a lovely small terrace at the top bedroom. Beautiful decor inside and really comfy beds. The host was really helpful and even let us have a late check out. We can’t wait to stay again.

  • Greig

    ENE 2020
    10

    Amazing apartment and location, comfortable beds and furnishings would highly recommend staying here !

  • Avi

    ENE 2020
    10

    The place is perfectly located in Marbella. It´s just on the outer-edge of the old/historical part of Marbella, which makes walking to any location in the old town no more than 5 minutes away. It also means you´re under 5 minutes to the modern part of the city, the boardwalk, beach, restaurants, and supermarkets, and pharmacies. You have the entire 3-story house to yourself, perfect for a family. Everything was sparkling clean, it seems recently renovated, the bedrooms are nice, and the bathrooms are spacious. The kitchen is quite small so don´t expect to hang out in there, but it´s totally equipped with everything you might need. One thing to note is that the kitchen is on separate floor from the common/dining area. The terrace in the upstairs bedroom looks out over the mountains. Communication was very smooth, and while we were there Rocío was super responsive, and provided several restaurant recommendations. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Olya

    ENE 2020
    10

    Very nice apartment with an amazing centric location. Begoña is a great host and made everything an easy process. Thank you!

  • Dawn

    DIC 2019
    9,5

    Brilliant location, gorgeous townhouse.
    Maybe a bit more hot water.

  • Jeroen

    DIC 2019
    9,5

    Good Stay

  • Jose Manuel

    DIC 2019
    10

    Perfecto en todos los aspectos

  • Rebecca

    DIC 2019
    8,3

    Location was amazing
    Lack of info at check in and no bottle opener

    Genteel Home: Dear Rebecca, thanks for your comment. The apartment had bottle openers, but if for some reason there were not during your stay, we would have liked to know to be able to provide another immediately. Likewise, we are very sorry if we do not provide you in the check in all the desired information. We will take it into account to improve in the future and we will strive to offer our guests better information about the area and resolve all possible doubts. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay. Regards.

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Niall

    NOV 2019
    10

    Location, Location, Location, this was a great location, to go swimming at the beach, a 3-minute walk, walking the promenade and around the Old Town. All the restaurants are really close, nice Bars and classy shops. We played golf every day and once we parked our car we could stroll to everything from this place and come and go as we pleased. It is a really relaxing place and a truly Spanish experience, Church bells, friendly locals, unique family-run businesses all around you, a great place.

  • Alexandra

    NOV 2019
    10

    Ubicada en el casco central de Marbella caminando encuentras cultura, comida, tradiciones! Las recámaras están muy bien equipadas, la sala cómodamente montada con televisión (netiflix incluido) son un plus para nosotros que viajamos con niños. La cocina es pequeña pero está equipada perfectamente. Los baños son espaciosos y limpios. Las Terrazas te permiten ver las callejuelas del centro y la terraza de la parte trasera tendrás directamente el reloj de la catedral con excelente spot para fotografía! A 10 pasos a la derecha tienes una cafetería con desayunos muy ricos! A 5 pasos a la izquierda se monta por la noche un bar con tapas increíbles. La plaza de los naranjos con los mejores churros que he probado esta caminando a 8min. La host respondió todas mis preguntas y nos ayudo a buscar la mejor opción de salida de tren. Muy agradecidos nuestra estancia con niños en Marbella fue increíble Gracias a ustedes! :) regresamos y recomendamos!

  • Gloria

    OCT 2019
    10

    No podéis perder la oportunidad de pasar unos días en este magnífico apartamento donde además cualquier duda o pregunta que necesitéis hacer se contesta de inmediato. Impresionante! Yo vuelvo en noviembre

  • Steve Rowe

    SEP 2019
    10

    A really beautiful home in a lovely part of Marbella old town. The house was very clean, stayed cool despite the heat and has everything you could need, from Netflix to a washing machine. Despite being right in the town centre, it was quiet and peaceful - only the distant chimes of the church bells. There are Juliet balconies in the lounge/dining room and two of the bedrooms, which open up so the sunshine and bougainvillea pour in, and a roof terrace perfect for morning coffee (which you can get from the great coffee shop next door). The house is surrounded by great bars, restaurants and shops, and only a 5-minute stroll down to the beach. The team at Genteel Homes were friendly and highly responsive, greeting us at the door to hand over keys. We absolutely loved our stay and would definitely recommend (and return!).

  • Alicia

    AGO 2019
    9

    Hemos estado muy a gusto una familia entera con 9 personas. Limpio, perfecta ubicación, espacioso. Recomendable para familias con niños no muy pequeños.
    La cocina es muy pequeña y está en la primera planta. Tienes que subir y bajar muchas veces para poder poner la mesa y recoger. Lo demás muy bien :)

  • Rachid Kanoun

    AGO 2019
    10

    Ideaal gelegen aan het oude stadscentrum. 1 minuut lopen van het strand. Ideaal voor gezinnen!!!

  • M Dolores

    AGO 2019
    10

    La casa está ubicada en el casco antiguo pero en un un sitio fácil de acceder. Es muy luminosa y la calle, aunque con restaurantes, al ser peatonal, muy tranquila. Las camas son estupendas y todo está muy nuevo, Al estar en tres plantas se puede tener independencia. El salón es muy amplio, hemos estado muy cómodos aun siendo siete adultos. A la playa hemos ido andando y ha sido fácil encontrar sombrillas con hamacas. Hay buen ambiente en la zona y tiene muy cerca supermercados para lo que puedas necesitar. La publicidad de Genteel Home le hace justicia. Nos ha encantado pasar unos días juntos en esta casa tan bonita.

  • Andu Trandafir

    AGO 2019
    10

    The fact that was clean..and near the center of marbella

  • Tanya

    AGO 2019
    10

    Beautiful property right in the heart of Marbella Old Town, very spacious and easily accommodated my family of seven. Decorated beautifully and felt a home away from home. Very helpful staff also.

  • Katryna

    JUL 2019
    9,3

    Perfect location! It is in the heart of old town Marbella. Took us about 10mins by taxi to get to Puerto Banus in the evenings. Close to the beach too - around 5mins walk.

  • Aivo

    MAY 2019
    10

    Great location in Marbella center and very spacious and nice place, surely recommended!

  • Paul Doherty

    MAY 2019
    10

    Beautiful Home & Fantastic Host
    Everything about this house is high quality, it´s finished to a beautiful standard and has very impressive facilities. The location could not be better. A beautiful home spread across several floors, the pictures do not do it justice. Old Town Marbella on your doorstep. The host could not have been more amazing, friendly, informative and welcoming, thank you so much for letting us stay. Immaculate and sparkling clean. One of the nicest places I´ve stayed on my travels.

  • Chinchi Lopez

    ABR 2019
    10

    Una estancia perfecta!



Añadir fechas

CALCULAR PRECIO
Este alojamiento posee la certificación Andalucía Segura
   Mejor precio garantizado
   WiFi gratis
SOLICITA MAS INFORMACIÓN
1 + 4 + 0 =  

Nos interesa tu opinión

Sólo aceptamos comentarios de los huéspedes reales que se hayan alojado en este apartamento, por lo que deberá indicar el e-mail con el que realizó la reserva

Escribe un comentario
genteel-home-map-marker
VER MAPA