menu
MADRID SEVILLA GRANADA MÁLAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCIA CÁDIZ CÓRDOBA BARCELONA
VER FOTO
  1. INICIO   
  2. Sevilla   
  3. Alojamientos   
  4. Lope de Rueda

Dúplex
Lope de Rueda

Sevilla · Santa Cruz

8,6 (40 valoraciones)   ·  Ver en el mapa


1-5
Huéspedes

2
Dormitorios

1
Baño

130 m2
Superficie

Sobre el alojamiento

El apartamento se encuentra en la parte más hermosa de la ciudad, en la judería de Sevilla, en Santa Cruz, donde se encuentra el Alcázar, la Catedral, etc.,

En la planta baja están el salón, la cocina y un pequeño aseo. Subiendo a la planta segunda, nos encontramos con los 2 dormitorios, uno de ellos con cama doble de 1,35 x 1,90 y el otro con dos camas de 0,90 x 2,00. En la misma planta dispone de un baño completo. Subiendo unas escaleras desde la segunda planta se accede a la terraza privada, con una primera zona con una pequeña mesa y dos sillas, perfectas para tomar una copa de vino, y otra zona con dos tumbonas para disfrutar del sol de Sevilla.

La calle Lope de Rueda es una de las más hermosas del barrio de Santa Cruz, en ella puede disfrutarse de la esencia pura de la ciudad: pequeñas calles estrechas y casa blancas, balcones con geraneos y esquinas históricas que parecen transportarnos en el tiempo más de 1000 años.

La zona dispone de numerosos restaurantes, bares de tapas y pequeñas tiendas para servir a los huéspedes. Podrá disfrutar a unos metros del apartamento, de la mejor gastronomía de Sevilla y andaluza.

Aire acondicionado Split
Calefacción Split
Servicios Jabón, gel, champú, sábanas y toallas
Cuna Disponible
Terraza Privada
Planta 1ª Planta1
Ascensor No disponible
Sofá-cama Capacidad 1 persona
Fibra óptica Gratis
Cafetera Cápsulas
Ver todos los equipamientos

Servicios

> Check-in en persona.
> Att. al cliente.
> Disponible cuna y trona bajo petición.
> Servicio de lavanderia bajo petición.

Normas de la casa

> Check-in: de 15:00h a 21:00h.
> Check-out: antes de las 11:00h.
> No está permitido celebrar fiestas o eventos.
> No está permitido fumar en la propiedad ni zonas comunes
> Reducir el ruido de 23:00h a 9:00h.

Información Adicional

> Late Check-in: Las entradas a partir de las 21:00h tienen un coste extra que deberá ser pagado en efectivo a su llegada a la persona que les reciba.
De 21:00h a 00:00h: 30€. De 00:00h a 02:00h: 50€.

RESERVAR



RESERVAR

¿Tienes alguna consulta o duda sobre el alojamiento?


Solicita información

Valoración de la propiedad

8,6 (40 Valoraciones)

Ubicación
9,7
Calidad
7,7
Limpieza
8,1
Personal
9
Instalaciones
8,9
Recomendación
8,7

Nos interesa tu opinión


Opiniones de nuestros clientes

KYLE ROGALSKI10
DIC 2022
The apartment was nice but the smell in the bathrooms was not. Not sure what was going on with the water/pipers in the bathrooms but smell was not pleasant. Other than that the apartment was very nice, clean and comfortable

Because of the smell in the bathrooms

Yann Nicolas Rolland8
DIC 2022
Le logement est très bien situé et l´hôte très gentille. Nous avons eu quelques problèmes au niveau des odeurs, il y avait une odeur d´égout dans les deux salles de bain qui était assez forte (nous etions obligés de garder les portes fermées et de laisser les fenêtres ouvertes). De plus, nous ne sommes jamais parvenus à chauffer la plus grande des deux chambres à l´étage et avons donc eu un peu froid.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Yann,
Dear Vanessa,
We are sorry about the inconveniences you have experienced with the odors and the heating during your stay. For future stays do not hesitate to contact us in case you find any inconvenience -our dedicated team will be delighted to help you with any situation.
Thank you again for this review and constructive critics.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Matthew Thiselton10
NOV 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Charlotte Cutworth10
OCT 2022
We had a wonderful 4 nights in Seville. The apartment is accurately described/photographed. The air conditioning worked very well. The location is great, very close to the major sights. The only negative would be the smell of the drains in the cloakroom/bathroom. We didn´t spend much time in the apartment, it was purely a base for sleeping so it suited our needs perfectly.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Charlotte, Thank you for the time taken writing a review and for bringing to our attention the negative aspect you have encountered. Rest assured that we will take action to keep providing the best service possible. We hope to see you again soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

saez tobalina mamen8,8
OCT 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

OIBA9,2
AGO 2022
séjour agréable
le cadre et l emplacement, ainsi que l accueil
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

We appreciate your time in sharing your personal experience and we would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Viviana Del Rio8
JUL 2022
It was good
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Viviana, thank you for making us your choice apartment for your stay in Seville and for sharing your opinion. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Victor10
JUL 2022
Todo lindo, excelente ubicación.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Victor, nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Agradecemos su tiempo en compartir su experiencia y nos encantaría que volviera a disfrutar de más días fantásticos con nosotros.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Aude10
JUN 2022
This location is perfectly located in the middle of all the best historical attractions. Plenty of restaurants and shops close by. The appartement is great, and fits 5 people comfortably. Expect a little wall with your suitcases because this is in a pedestrian street which accounts for the charm. Parking very close by.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Aude, thank you very much for sharing your personal opinion about your stay in our great location which offers an easy access many key sites in the city and gives great local feel.
We are glad to know that the apartment met your group´s expectations and we hope to see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Riccardo9,3
ABR 2022
Ottimo alloggio in pieno centro e con vari comfort. Stanze e terrazza mozzafiato. appartamento perfetto per godere della grande bellezza della città!

Paula4,6
MAR 2022
Perfecta ubicacion, nefasto el resto.
ubicación
Apartamento muy oscuro, con un olor a desagüe muy fuerte,permanente y persistente ( no sirve de excusa decir que ha llovido porque no es así ya que en la escalera ya huele muy fuerte y al entrar am apartamento ya es exagerado).Muchísima humedad en todo el piso, sobretodo en las habitaciones de arriba y el aire acondicionado de la habitación doble de arriba no funciona para poderla calentar un poco, la taza de wc rota, los colgadores del baño rotos, el ruido de los difusores de olor es exagerado y además no sueltan ambientador, con lo que son inservibles; en el sofá cama no se puede dormir ya que no hay cortinas tupidas ni persianas para evitar la luz. En resumen, el apartamento no vale para nada el precio que tiene.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Paula, muchas gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento y por sus criticas constructivas. Hemos tomado nota de su observación y, por favor, acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las imperfecciones que usted describe.
Le damos las gracias por hacernos llegar su opinión, que ha servido de ayuda para conocer los puntos en los que todavía podemos mejorar la experiencia de los que vienen a visitarnos y realmente esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sevilla.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

María8,8
MAR 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Antonio7,1
FEB 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Albert10
ENE 2022
Great place
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you for the lovely review regarding your stay in our apartment. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations and we hope to see you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Séverine7,5
DIC 2021
L´emplacement, la (petite) terrasse, le gentillesse et le service pour les soucis rencontrés, la flexibilité et la facilité d´échange
Appartement plus petit qu´indiqué (plutôt 60 à 70 m2) très peu lumineux dans la salle de vie (petites ruelles, plein Barrio de Santa Cruz) Odeur d´égout persistante dans les salles d´eau malgré de passage et le traitement d´une personne. Ventilation incomplète : les vitres des chambres ruissellent le matin- début de moisissures au plafond de l´une des chambres. Lits moins confortables que prévu
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Séverine, thank you very much for making us your choice accommodation in Seville.
We highly appreciate your positive comments about the service you received, and your constructive feedback. It means a lot, as reviews like these give us an opportunity to address areas of improvement.
We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Javier9,7
OCT 2021
Lo mejor a destacar:el emplazamiento, la limpieza, la comodidad de los colchones, decoración y mobiliario bastante nuevos y buen estado. A mejorar:el olor a desagüe en los baños.

Anónimo9,6
OCT 2021
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Albert10
ENE 2021
Great place

Javier9,3
OCT 2020
Lo mejor a destacar:el emplazamiento, la limpieza, la comodidad de los colchones, decoración y mobiliario bastante nuevos y buen estado. A mejorar:el olor a desagüe en los baños.

Veronica7
SEP 2020
The apt was really nice very comfortable. Ideal location in really nice buzzy area of Seville. So close to cathedral. So close to some fab restaurants The young girl who booked us in was so nice and helpful.
We arrived at 3 pm and took luggage to apt. In e mail we wee told to have photo iID. I just brought my driving license as this is valid in Ireland Unfortunately not acceptable under no circumstances would we be allowed to stay in apt even though my husband had his passport. I ended up having to take 2 taxis to police/ passport. Eventually got into apt at 7-30 pm So crazy !!!! Also on booking . Com said parking but no details ofwhere parking was. Unfortunately it was quite a distance. Parking was one of reasons we booked same. The only problem in apt was that there was smell of sewage in toilet and bathroom which was a shame as the apt was of superb quality otherwise

Charlotte9,5
FEB 2020
Die Unterkunft sieht genauso aus wie auf den Bildern. Sehr schön eingerichtet und gemütliche Betten. Super Nachbarschaft alles fußläufig erreichbar. Perfekt für ein paar Tage um die Stadt zu erkunden. Die Dachterrasse war auch traumhaft, besonders für einen Aperitivo bei Sonnenuntergang. Das die Wohnung nicht besonders gut riecht kann ich leider nur bestätigen. Besonders in den Badezimmern riecht es sehr unangenehm. Wen das nicht stört der kann sich hier sehr wohl fühlen

Jesus10
ENE 2020
La ubicación es perfecta, muy céntrico y cerca de la catedral. Apartamento muy recomendable, me ha gustado mucho.

Adriana9,8
DIC 2019
El apartamento está perfecto, muy cómodo, muy limpio, muy bien equipado y la ubicación es genial!! El único detalle es el olor que de pronto sale de los baños, pero me parece que eso es un asunto de las cañerías del edificio y que han hecho todo lo que han podido por evitarlo. Sin duda regresaríamos!!

Ana10
DIC 2019
El apartamento está genialmente ubicado, es amplio y luminoso. Está muy limpio y el equipo ha estado muy pendiente de nosotros. Como complemento tienen colaboración con un empresa que te gestiona servicio de taxi desde el aeropuerto, lo cual es muy cómodo al llegar a una ciudad por la noche y tener que irse pronto. Nos ha gustado mucho la estancia y volveríamos, sin dudarlo.

Ariana8,3
DIC 2019
Location drew us towards this place in Sevilla and it did not disappoint! Nestled in the picturesque stone alleys of the Santa Cruz neighborhood, we were walking distance to all the major sights, public transport, and tons of tapas bars, souvenir shops, and other eateries. The small terraces were a perfect place to unwind with some wine after a day of sightseeing, you can even catch glimpses of the Cathedral and Alcazar from up there! Although the location was perfect and the apartment layout/amenities were lovely, we had the same issue with the bathroom drainage as others have in previous reviews. Seems to be at its worst when using the shower but if you keep the bathroom doors closed and windows open, it helps lessen the smell throughout the apartment. I would recommend staying here if you don´t mind sucking up the bathroom smell in exchange for the location/amenities like we did. It´s totally doable for a long weekend, but if you don´t think you can handle drainage/sewage smells I would recommend looking at the more expensive hotel options.

Javier6,3
NOV 2019
Las fotografías de la terraza no corresponden con la realidad. Decoración mejorable. Los baños tiene olores a sumidero.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Muchas gracias por su valoración Javier. Lamentamos que el apartamento no haya estado a la altura de sus expectativas, pero nos gustaría puntualizarle que este apartamento, al igual que todos los que gestionamos, está minuciosamente decorado cuidando los detalles. En cuanto a los olores, hemos hecho un tratamiento especial para evitarlo. Estaremos encantados de alojarles en otra ocasión. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

Andrzej10
NOV 2019
Idealne mieszkanie w samym centrum Sewilli. Czysto i przejrzyście plus znakomity taras na wypoczynek. Blisko knajpy i bary. Polecam bardzo!

Jean Pierre10
OCT 2019
Appartement à recommander vivement pour découvrir la ville de Séville

Gustavo6,8
OCT 2019
The apartment is modern. It looks like it was renovated. It is walking distance of all monuments of Sevilla as well as of the restaurants. Santa Cruz is a very touristic neighborhood and the apartment was very good.
The building is old and it has a terrible smell of sewer. Same smell was in the 1st floor bathroom of the apartment. I tried to contact gentel home a couple of times complaining about that but they didn’t answer.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Gustavo, thanks for your comment. We are very sorry that the smell problem has affected the satisfaction of your stay. We are very sorry that you failed to contact us, because we do not have any message from you or call to our incident department. We would have liked to have been able to help you and send you a technician to do a treatment that would eliminate the problem during your stay. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Deborah7,5
JUL 2019
The apartment was centrally located with adequate utilities, dishwasher, washing machine.
Location was great , especially having outdoor roof.
Could have been cleaner especially entrance foyer.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Deborah, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment in general, especially for its central location and full equipment. We apologize if the cleaning was not to your liking. We will work in this aspect to improve and that does not happen again, because normally it is a very well valued aspect by our guests. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay. regards

Philippe10
ABR 2019
Séville fascinante.emplacement révé pour la découvrir
Accueil très chaleureux de Lola.ponctuelle,efficace et très sympathique.des renseignements sur la ville et le quartier nous ont été donnés.nous recommandons vivement cet appartement pour deux couples voir 5 personnes.l emplacement est idéal.petite ruelle: le taxi dépose à 80m.

sophie Aschero9,5
MAR 2019
Excellent séjour. Séville est une ville magique
Emplacement excellent Très bon rapport qualité prix Facilité de communication avec propriétaire
Quelques odeurs des sanitaires mais il semblerait que problème comme ça dans bcp établissements à Seville

Stefy8
MAR 2019
La posizione dietro la Cattedrale e’ unica. Bellissimo il terrazzino sul tetto e comode le camere.
Cattivo odore proveniente dagli scarichi del bagno.

Thierry S.9,8
MAR 2019
Bel appartement très bien situé
La situation de l’appartement et sa terrasse sur le toit
Dommage que des odeurs peu agréables perturbent le séjour . Et dommage que l’eau chaude soit plutôt tiède

Irene Gago8
FEB 2019
Ubicación excelente en mejor area de centro histórico, cerca de bares y principales atracciones
No había agua caliente en la ducha, apenas tibia Olor muy desagradable a cloaca en ambos baños, que no pudieron arreglar. No deberían de rentarlo con ese problema porque el olor es tan fuerte que se hace insoportable abrir las puerta de los baños y estar adentro.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Irene, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que la ubicación tan céntrica del apartamento les ha gustado. Sentimos las molestias por el olor que percibieron en los baños durante su estancia. Era un problema de las cañerías del edificio y ya se avisó a la comunidad para que puedan solucionarlo a la mayor brevedad. Respecto al agua caliente, tengan en cuenta que se trata de un termo eléctrico, por lo que si todos los ocupantes se duchan al mismo tiempo es posible que se hubiera agotado la capacidad y necesitara un poco de tiempo para volver a recargarse. Esperamos que, a pesar de ello, hayan disfrutado su estancia en Sevilla. Saludos

Pradeep5,5
ENE 2019
The location. Although our suitcase wheel broke dragging it on the cobbled pavement. Didn’t know the apartment was in an alley which didn’t allow cars.
The hygiene was TERRIBLE. The toilets didn’t flush. The place SMELT from the drains as soon as we entered the door. The electricity went off the first night and we had to find the mains to reset it. They said housekeeping came in to clean every two days. Not once did they turn up at least to give us clean towels in the three days we stayed there, even after confirming.

Luc5
ENE 2019
Good location. Not clean. Smell a lot Toilets out of usage Noisy Too much expensive, I do claim some money back

Wayne9,3
ENE 2019
Great location and premises, it´s just a shame it smelt of sewage throughout our stay.
The location was fantastic. Service was impeccable and quick. The accommodation was very good.
The premises smelt of sewage throughout our stay.

Bernadette10
DIC 2018
A great apartment in the centre of the old town
Fantastic location, extremely clean.
The entrance and hallway are does not give a good impression

Lidia Szymańska5,3
NOV 2018
I spend few days in this apartment, but I was not happy. The apartment is dark, because windows are really close to the next building and there is no daily light (the lights must be switch on even during the day). There are really awful smell from the sewage system in the entire apartment, that’s way we trying to spend as less time here as can. After our travel we must wash all clothes even if they were clean, because of the stink smell. The apartment was not clean, cups and glasses was dirty. Only location is good, very close to the catedral, restaurants. I cannot recommend this place.

Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para analizar su navegación. Continuar navegando implica la aceptación de nuestra Política de Cookies.
PREFERENCIAS DE COOKIES




Dúplex Lope de Rueda

de a