menu
MADRID SEVILLA GRANADA MÁLAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCIA CÁDIZ CÓRDOBA BARCELONA
VER FOTO
  1. INICIO   
  2. Sevilla   
  3. Alojamientos   
  4. Santa Marta

Apartamento
Santa Marta

Sevilla · La Encarnación

9,4 (77 valoraciones)   ·  Ver en el mapa


1-2
Huéspedes

1
Dormitorio

1
Baño

40 m2
Superficie

Sobre el alojamiento

El apartamento Santa Marta se encuentra en un rincón con mucho encanto de la ciudad de Sevilla, en un pasaje junto a la plaza de Santa Marta. Una zona alegre, tranquila y segura donde se respira un ambiente agradable al pasear por las callejuelas o al disfrutar de los numerosos bares y restaurantes típicos. Se encuentra a pocos metros de la zona de compras por excelencia en Sevilla, y a dos pasos de la Plaza de la Encarnación, donde podemos encontrar la famosa construcción del espacio Metropol Parasol (más conocido como ’Las Setas’).

El apartamento está decorado en una línea elegante y moderna cuidada al detalle. Tiene una habitación, con una confortable cama de matrimonio y un baño en suite con ducha. La sala de estar incluye una zona de comedor, un sofá, un sillón y un televisor. El salón dispone igualmente de un coqueto y pequeño balcón donde poder disfrutar de un momento de tranquilidad. Finalmente, podrán encontrar también una moderna cocina completamente equipada anexa a la sala de estar.

El apartamento ideal para parejas que quieran disfrutar Sevilla desde uno de los rincones más bellos y céntricos con toda comodidad.

Aire acondicionado Split
Calefacción Split
Servicios Jabón, gel, champú, sábanas y toallas
Cuna Disponible
Planta 3ª Planta
Ascensor Disponible
Fibra óptica Gratis
Balcón Con vistas al exterior
Cafetera Cápsulas
Ver todos los equipamientos

Servicios

> Check-in en persona.
> Att. al cliente.
> Disponible cuna y trona bajo petición.
> Servicio de lavanderia bajo petición.

Normas de la casa

> Check-in: de 15:00h a 21:00h.
> Check-out: antes de las 11:00h.
> No está permitido celebrar fiestas o eventos.
> No está permitido fumar en la propiedad ni zonas comunes
> Reducir el ruido de 23:00h a 9:00h.

Información Adicional

> Late Check-in: Las entradas a partir de las 21:00h tienen un coste extra que deberá ser pagado en efectivo a su llegada a la persona que les reciba.
De 21:00h a 00:00h: 30€. De 00:00h a 02:00h: 50€.

RESERVAR



RESERVAR

¿Tienes alguna consulta o duda sobre el alojamiento?


Solicita información
Este alojamiento posee la certificación Andalucía Segura

Valoración de la propiedad

9,4 (77 Valoraciones)

Ubicación
8,5
Calidad
8,1
Limpieza
8,5
Personal
8,2
Instalaciones
9,5
Recomendación
9,9

Nos interesa tu opinión


Opiniones de nuestros clientes

MIROSŁAW9,2
SEP 2022
Czysto, wygodnie, apartament dobrze wyposażony, w centrum Sewilli.
Nie znając hiszpańskiego, trudno było odnaleźć apartament. Dopiero telefon do administracji i przyszedł po nas pracownik.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Miroslaw, we appreciate your time in sharing your personal experience and we would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Carlos7,9
SEP 2022
Apartamento cómodo y bien situado
limpieza , todo estaba muy nuevo
baño muy equilibrado equipo, cama un poco pequeña
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Carlos, gracias por su visita y comentarios constructivos. , Nuestro objetivo principal es que asegurar a nuestros huéspedes se sientan cómodos y disfruten plenamente de sus visitas y sus comentarios nos ayudarán en eso.
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Sand5910
SEP 2022
Très bel appartement
Propreté, tout confort, bien situé, très bon accueil
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your feedback and for highlighting the cleanliness and comfort of our apartment. We are delighted to know that you also enjoyed our excellent location and hope to see you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

mari de mata10
SEP 2022
Muy bonita la decoración,la cama y almohada muy cómodas,muy bien situado en todo el centro de Sevilla,y la cocina equipada con todo.Lo recomendaría para visitar Sevilla unos días.
No tiene aparcamiento
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Mari, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia y esperamos su próxima visita.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Leonardo10
SEP 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Diana10
AGO 2022
La ubicación perfecta, el piso muy acogedor y muy completo. La zona en la que está es muy tranquila y puedes ir a todas partes sin necesidad de coger el coche.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Diana, muchas gracias por su comentario elogiando su estancia a nuestro apartamento, estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos volver a verle pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

JoonYoung9,2
AGO 2022
처음 갔을땐 무서웠다.. 하지만 서비스랑 전반적으로 나무랄대가없다. 참고로 팬션같은 민박은 가지않는 사람입니다.
담당 직원의 친절함.
샤워기에서 전기가 누설되는 느낌이였는데..... 정작 다음날 지원가 테크니션이 왔을 땐 정상... 또 다시 우리가 만졌을땐 찌릿찌릿... 이유를 모르겠음... 한명만 그런게 아니고 우리 커플 모두 전기가 느껴졌는데, 담당 직원이 옆건물 룸으로 옮겨줌 시설은 최고.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback.
Moreover, we would like to thank you for pointing out the efficient service you received when reporting an issue in your apartment and we sincerely thank you for informing us immediately so we were able to assist you.
We hope you will visit us again in not too distant a future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Isaac7,5
JUL 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Maria Paula10
JUN 2022
excelente
ubicación , limpieza y decoración
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Muchas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Sergio9,6
JUN 2022
Excelente estadía - muy recomendable!
El departamento es excelente - todo fue tal cual las fotos y la flexibilidad y amabilidad de José Luis fue realmente genial. El parking sugerido da un descuento del 20% y esto se debe organizar con el anfitrión. Nosotros lo usamos y fue bárbaro.
Para el que vaya con auto el acceso por Google es difícil ya que indica entrar por la zona oeste. La zona este es mucho mas fácil. Nuestra salida fue mas fácil luego de conocer las calles. Nos dimos cuenta que es mejor entrar via Calle Orfilia (cerca de la plaza San Andres) y estacionar momentáneamente el auto en la esquina de Orfilia y Javier Lasso de la Vega. Esto es un dato que ayudaría a futuro huéspedes.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Sergio, muchas gracias por sus detallados comentarios sobre su experiencia personal en nuestro apartamento y sus sugerencias a nuestros futuros huéspedes.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Mathilde10
MAY 2022
Very nice apartment. Well located! Very quiet even if you’re close to bars and restaurants. The elevator in the building was a big plus as we had big suitcases.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you Mathilde for your comments.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our tranquil oasis in the very heart of the city center.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Dirk10
MAR 2022
This is a great apartment at a fantastic location in Sevilla. The apartment is very comfortable, it feels like a place to live not just a rental place. There’s been a lot of attention paid to the details, which is rare for rental apartments in Spain. Everything you need is there. Also the rental agency was very helpful, including arranging a discount at the parking. We’ll definitely come back next time we’re in Sevilla.

Hans und Simone10
MAR 2022
Zimmer UND Lage Top !!!!!!

Jan9,7
FEB 2022
The place was super clean and fully fitted. Location close to all the sightseeings and good restaurants/tapas bars. Communication with agency was very good.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Jan, thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We are really thankful for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville and we hope to see you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Ruth10
FEB 2022
Seville is beautiful
comfy bed, great location, very clean.

Catherine8,8
FEB 2022
Appartement confortable au centre de Séville
L´emplacement est parfait en plein centre ville mais au calme. Le lit est très confortable.
Peu de couverts, seulement 3 fourchettes pour 2 ça fait juste. La salle de bains est trop petite. La climatisation est capricieuse.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay.
We highly appreciate your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of our guests and we truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Seville.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Ludger10
ENE 2022
Great Apartment, great host, perfect location
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your positive review.

We are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations and hope to see you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Pilar9,2
ENE 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

patrick10
DIC 2021
Parfait
nous sommes très content d’avoir choisis cet appartement.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that the apartment met your holiday expectations.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Queality Department

Arnaud9
MAR 2020
The staff is just awesome and super responsive! The flat is located in the city centre of Sevilla - everything is at the comfortable walking distance. The flat is really well arranged and fully equipped (Iron plate and washing machine, and a dish washer...) Coffee available. Honestly couldn’t have expect more from it.
The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner...

Rody David10
ENE 2020
Me ecanto la cercanía de casi todas las cosas en el mismo centro,con eso digo todo Que pudiera no gustarme será los.pocos días que eran de vacaciones 😭

Katy9,3
ENE 2020
Beautiful apartment, great location and extremely helpful hosts! Thank you! The locks were a bit stiff. It was a little difficult to open the external gates/ doors at night time.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Katy, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. We look forward for your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

Brian8,8
ENE 2020
+Modern and clean - Modern and clean
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Brian, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holidays in Seville and for the review you shared, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and modern at all times. We look forward to your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

Renate W10
ENE 2020
Heerlijk bed. Ruim appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Niks
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Renate, Thank you for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

Na8,8
ENE 2020
我们到房间的时候准备了面包给我们,非常贴心,附近好吃的挺多的,吃饭不用发愁,小区外面有铁门,楼道门和房间门,整个楼道都很整洁干净。位置很好,离都市阳伞很近,王宫都很近,就是附近没什么超市,要提前买吃的和水。 有个小阳台可以坐坐
因为开车到塞维利亚的到达时间不确定,发了邮件联系房东没有人能及时回复,拖着箱子找了好久,房子在街道拐角处,门口就是餐饮区,有很多人所以不能及时找到接待我们的人。 之前邮件确认停车费的价格是14欧元每天,但是我们是31日晚上10点停的,11月3日中午走的,最后一共收了45.92欧元!停车场的人并不会说西班牙语,无法很好的沟通,与房东电话联系最后也没有解释的很清楚。 感觉整体价格有点贵

Sebastián9,8
NOV 2019
We had a great time and fully recommend the place. Nice apartment. Great location.
Entrance is not very nice but it still works

Christophe10
NOV 2019
Appart propre, très proche de las setas, surtout pour un étranger une qualité irréprochable du suivi et de l accueil clientèle BRAVO. Appartement tres calme, bonne literie

Maria del Carmen9,5
NOV 2019
Estupendo apto, comodo, muy centrico. El detalle de tener pastillas para la lavadora, lavavajilla, productos de limpieza es ideal

Jacques8,5
NOV 2019
Modern equipment and facilities. Efficient air conditioning. very clean and well equipped. Location is very good , within fairly close walking distance from monuments and commercial districts.
The apartment is modern, but the building and the district although in the process of gentrification is not of the same standard. Very close to apartments across the courtyard so need to keep curtains and blinds closed for privacy. The doors of the building "compound " are locked at night until 8:00am. if you need to catch an early flight you have to rely on first neighbours going to work to "free" you....Drawers are not top quality and need to be handle with care as they pull out fully very easily.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Jacques, thanks for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment and the central location. However, keep in mind that as indicated, it is a tourist apartment located in a residential building. On the door below that you comment, there is no possibility of being locked because if it is closed, there is a switch to press it and open. We are sorry if this was not clearly explained and we hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Victoriya10
NOV 2019
Апартаменты просто чудесные! Все необходимое есть, очень милый маленький балкончик, на котором удобно завтракать вдвоем. До основных достопримечательностей около 10-15 минут ходьбы, прямо около дома есть продуктовый магазин. При заезде нам дали распечатку с рекомендованными ресторанами и карту достопримечательностей. Разрешили заехать не в 15.00, а в 12, что для нас было очень удобно.

Fatima Barros9,3
NOV 2019
Close to downtown, very modern and clean. Comfortable bed - air conditioned, laundry facility - lived it!
No parking. Closest parking was at Corte Ingles (underground) and for 2 days cost about $65 euros - very expenses. That was a real disappointment. Also had to hump luggage through streets from parking garage to condo.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Fatima, thanks for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment in all aspects. Regarding the parking, in the conditions it is indicated that there is no private parking, and that we have an agreement with a public parking at the price of 17€/day, but we have no agreement with the private parking of the Corte Ingles in which you booked. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards.

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Mohammed AlShehab10
NOV 2019
Fully equipped apartment, amazing bed with very friendly service from Lola.

Андрей8,8
NOV 2019
Уютные приятные апарты. Спокойный мягкий интерьер. Есть необходимая посуда, можно готовить. Рядом сразу несколько гипермаркетов. Почти в центре. До всех основных достопримечательностей и центральных туристических улиц - пара минут пешком. Приемлемый wi-fi. Чисто и уютно. Два кондиционера в каждой комнате. Подходит для пар и индивидуальных путешественников.
Как-то криво проходила процедура заселения. Девушка все время просила звонить ей (мы объясняли наш кривой российский роуминг и отсутствие постоянного подключения к интернету), отвечала далеко не сразу, опоздала на встречу, все как-то было нервно и кособоко. Хотя сама девушка оказалась, при встрече, очень приятной. Санузел прям крошечный. Несмотря на наличие балкона - вид в тесный двор (т.е. вида нет).
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear guest, thanks for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment, especially for its central location. We are sorry that the procedure for check in was not satisfactory. Having no reception, we need to know in advance the arrival time so that our colleagues can organize and go to the apartment to receive you at the agreed time. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regards.
Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Ivana9,8
NOV 2019
Cute and very well equipped central apartment

Anónimo9,8
NOV 2019
Cosy and clean apartment. Kitchen had everything.
Wifi connection was very slow. Could not leave luggage without extra charge
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear guest, thanks for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment. We will notify the company to check the wifi signal. We are sorry that you could not leave the luggage in the apartment after the check out time, but having another reservation that day we needed time to prepare and clean the apartment for the following guests, so we recommended you another external company that offers luggage storage service as a possible solution. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay. Regards
Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Rocio10
JUL 2019
Excelente ubicación
Todo limpio y muy bien situado

Peter9,8
JUL 2019
Perfekte Unterkunft und Lage zum Wohlfühlen

Alan10
JUL 2019
excellent minibreak
We stayed in a small but very comfortable one bedroom apartment on the first floor in a quiet residential street, close to bars and restaurants and shops 5-10 mins walk from the Cathedral. Very well equipped, good aircon. The block had a lift. We were met on arrival by a very helpful host.

Esleen8,5
JUL 2019
The location is good and apartment is very clean
The apartment is good for 2 pax but not 3 pax. The sofa bed is not comfy

Esleen8,5
MAY 2019
The location is good and apartment is very clean
The apartment is good for 2 pax but not 3 pax. The sofa bed is not comfy

David8,5
MAY 2019
Excelente ubicación en el centro de Sevilla. Ideal para los que quieren ver las procesiones de Semana Santa y otros lugares de interés turístico. Al mismo tiempo el apartamento es tranquilo y está bien equipado, sobre todo la cocina y el cuartito con la lavadora. La cama de matrimonio amplia y cómoda.
El cuarto de baño es pequeño. Para mi gusto la decoración debería ser menos ornamental y más funcional, sobre todo si la ocupación es de tres personas ya que para estar cómodos tuvimos que apartar figuritas, jarrones, cojines, lámparas, etc. En cambio se echaba en falta alguna percha en la entrada para dejar chaquetones.

Bigoudi738,8
ABR 2019
Bonne atmosphère générale pendant les jours précédents la semaine sainte.
Équipement de l´appartement et localisation géographique très bons.
Bonne atmosphère générale pendant les jours précédents la semaine sainte.
Équipement de l´appartement et localisation géographique très bons.
Adresse erronée : mal expliqué, donc difficile de trouver l´endroit précis. Pas d´assistance/ assistance insuffisante pour y arriver. Réparation nécessaire pour la lunette des WC.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Cher Bigoudi73, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´appartement dans tous ses aspects, notamment pour son équipement complet et son emplacement central. Nous sommes desolés pour les problèmes pour trouver l´adresse exacte de l´appartement. En fait, comme vous en aviez été informé par e-mail avant votre arrivée, l´appartement est situé dans une très petite ruelle que le GPS ne trouve pas souvent, mais il nous semble correct d´indiquer l´adresse exacte et non une autre approximative. Nous allons passer en revue la lunette des wc telle qu’elle indique la résoudre. Salutations

BartłomiejB9,5
ABR 2019
Mieszkanie w świetnej lokalizacji, blisko ścisłego centrum. Do tego bardzo miła obsługa gospodarza po przyjeździe. Komfortowo urządzone, wygodne.

Aurelien10
ABR 2019
Tout est parfait

Susanna Pani8,3
MAR 2019
Tutto ottimo molto pulito posizione bellissima molto tranquillo e silenzioso di notte
Non funzia il wifi

MARI CARMEN7,3
MAR 2019
+ CÉNTRICA Y MUCHA LUZ.
- LA HABITACIÓN Y EL BAÑO. NO HABÍA SITIO NI PARA PASAR
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Mari Carmen, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado la ubicación y luminosidad del apartamento. Por otro lado, sentimos que no le haya gustado la distribución. Es un apartamento ciertamente pequeño pero de dimensiones adecuadas para parejas o matrimonios con hijo, y suele parecerle muy acogedor y agradable a la mayoría de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que a pesar de ello, hayan podido disfrutar de su estancia en Sevilla. Saludos

Jose Luis7,5
MAR 2019
Lumpieza excelente.
Que no me pudieran gestionar la recogida de maletas.Llegas a Sevilla a las 10 y tienes que comerte las maletas hasta las 15 horas
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Jose Luis, lamentamos las molestias por tener que esperar con las maletas hasta poder entrar en el apartamento. No contamos con un espacio físico destinado para tal fin y al ser su llegada en fin de semana tampoco pudimos ofrecerle guardarlas en nuestra oficina al encontrarse cerrada. Es por ello por lo que recomendamos una empresa consigna de maletas ajena a nosotros que puede ser útil en estos casos. Nos alegra saber que al menos la limpieza ha sido de su agrado y esperamos que hayan disfrutado de su estancia. Saludos

Sue6,5
ENE 2019
Good value short break destination if you want to be in the hub of things
Proximity to all attractions, apartment was clean and quiet . Toni, the owner, was very helpful when we had a problem with the heating.
The apartment setting, down an alley, not what I was expecting. Bathroom very small and settee not as shown in photos and not comfortable for relaxing on. Initially the apartment was cold as if it hadn’t been used for a while and we had trouble getting it to work but a few phones calls and a visit from the owner sorted it out.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Sue, thank you for your comment. We are very surprised by your valoration since it does not match your impressions. We are happy to know that the value for money seems good, and regarding the size of the bathroom we obviously think it is the right one for a small but cozy one bedroom apartment for couples, being indicated that the total size of the apartment is 40 m2. We are happy to know that we were able to solve your problems quickly. Regards

Karen9,5
ENE 2019
In a central location well equipped and clean
Bathroom on the small side and not very easy to find

Fouad10
DIC 2018
Tous un séjour excellent . Le Personel au petit soins et adorable . L emplacement magnifique.
Le seul petit soucis la connections internet malgré leur intervention cela a marché 1jour sur deux

MIGUEL ANGEL10
OCT 2018
Perfecto. Ubicación excelente

Adele10
OCT 2018
Tout était parfait ! Bon accueil, propreté, l´appartement est bien situé pas loin du centre historique et restaurants.

DOTTRIPS10
OCT 2018
La ubicación y el diseño del apartamento, esta bellisimo!

Riannon8,3
SEP 2018
Great air conditioning, host lovely.
No parking included, had a bit of difficulty finding apartment, power kept tripping.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Riannon, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment and we have been able to help you enjoy your stay in Seville. As indicated, we do not have private parking, and since the apartment is located in the heart of the old town of Seville, it is not possible to park on the street. However, as indicated and we inform you previously, there is a public parking 300 meters from your apartment with which we have agreed a special price for our customers of 15€/day. Regards

Estefanía10
AGO 2018
Un nidito de amor estupendo.❤️
Hemos pasado una semana en Sevilla y la verdad es que a sido fantastica gracias a la ubicación del apartamento. Excelente. Y la comodidad, la limpieza y la decoración no han podido ser mejor. Estamos muy contentos de haber elegido este apartamento y por supuesto si volvemos a Sevilla no dudaré en alojarme aquí. Me he sentido como en casa.

Louise10
JUL 2018
City stay in Seville what an amazing property. It was like home from home could not fault our stay at all . Great location great property will be going back soon . Robert & louise

Alba9,8
JUN 2018
La ubicación del apartamento es excelente, está cerca de todos los lugares céntricos. Además el apartamento tiene todos los detalles y cosas que pueda necesitar (incluso mucho más de lo que puedas imaginar), tiene de todo y es un apartamento muy agradable y limpio.

Michael Rayner10
NOV 2017
Lovely apartmentgrear facilities. Great location. Avery small downside the bathroom sink was. Bit small but did not foul our stay there. Would highly recommended this apartment and Genteel Homes

Marleen9,3
OCT 2017
The apartment is great. We stayed for nine nights. Not so very spacious, but there´s room enough for two. It´s bright and clean. The doubble bed is good. There´ everything you need, with a fully equipped kitchen. The windows and the small balcony are facing a courtyard, so it´s very quiet and save. The location is perfect, just in the middle of the old town. You can start your day with a cup of coffee downstairs at a very nice terrace. I will highly recommend this apartment to other people!

Peter connon10
OCT 2017
Very nice apt. Would like to rent again

Keith9,5
OCT 2016
Superb location, yet quiet and undisturbed, near main pedestrian streets, 10 mins to Cathedral etc.
All equipment you need, cleaning materials too!
Would stay here again.

Mike Maloney10
SEP 2016
Great apartment for a couple. Clean, nicely decorated. Great location. Friendly greeting staff. Apartment exactly as advertised.

Carol Lazzeri & Frank Casey10
JUN 2016
This beautiful little apartment is located in an excellent and safe location! And the Genteel staff and owner were very responsive to our needs. We would go back in a heartbeat !!!

ROGER W HARRIS10
ABR 2016
Excellent all round. Taxi and meeting arrangement perfect.
All staff very welcoming, cheerful and courteous.

Jon F.10
MAR 2016
We stayed in this apartment for almost four weeks in February. It is on the third floor in a four story building with an elevator. It faces a courtyard with a small balcony so it is very quiet.
The location is fantastic, very central and walking distance to everything we needed. We did not enter a taxi, bus or a train the entire time we were there.
The apartment is very recently renovated, it is very modern and clean. The kitchen is very functional, we cooked many good meals there, it has an induction stovetop and even a Nespresso machine. The dishwasher was a big plus for us.
The owner was super responsive when we had an issue with the washing machine and had it fixed immediately.
Could not be happier with our stay there, and cannot really find anything negative to say.
Thank you!

J Lawrence9
FEB 2016
This small apartment works perfectly for a short break, but the fact that it also has a washing machine and dishwasher makes it an option for a longer stay. It is newly fitted out with modern bathroom, large fridge freezer etc. Although on a courtyard this is quiet, partly because the entrances are locked at night. Being on the top floor means you get plenty of light & morning sun. Great restaurants and cafes everywhere - La Pepona (opposite) is amazing, don´t miss it.

Renzo Villa10
ENE 2016
L´appartamento, pur piccolo, dispone di ogni comodità, ed è assai curato e piacevole. Pulitissimo e assolutamente silenzioso. Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole: la vicinanza con il mercato e tutto il centro di Siviglia è stata particolarmente apprezzata.

FRANCK GUERY10
OCT 2015
trés joli apt bien situé

Shannon L. Bieberdorf10
JUN 2015
This apartment was SUPER. It had new appliances, it was modern, very nicely furnished, and very convenient. Maria met us at the apartment and explained everything. This apartment really spoiled us for our other apartments we stayed in. Downstairs there is a small bar with outside seating which is great to enjoy in the early evenings.

Cheryl gibbons8
MAY 2015
This is a very good apartment very light & lovely to sit on the balcony very clean & great location
Bathroom is small but has good fittings
We would stay there on our return.

Rocío10
MAY 2015
Apartamento pequeño pero con todo lo necesario para pasar una agradable estancia. Situado inmejorablemente en una plaza agradable muy céntrica, pero en una calle peatonal y silenciosa. A la catedral hay unos 10 min a pie! Està cerca de todo. Roa atención de la agencia perfecta desde el primer contacto. Repetiremos seguro.

Nancie Cordeau10
ABR 2015
All perfect

Barbara Burton8
ABR 2015
We rented this lovely apartment for a week in March 2015. Both Ignacio and Maria were courteous, prompt and efficient. It was the simplest and easiest check in and out of any apartment we have rented thus far. The apartment was clean, quiet and well organised. Beds are a matter of personal taste and needs. This apartment has an extra-firm bed.
The central location makes it an an easy walk not only to the Alcazar and the cathedral, but also to Seville’s many other historic sites, parks and cultural venues such as Teatro de la Maestranza and the art museum. But it also enables you to live in a Sevillean neighbourhood rather than a tourist enclave and enjoy many interesting walks in old Seville.
It is very close to the Mercado de la Encarnacion with its cornucopia of fresh fruits and vegetables, seafood, cheese and olives. And to Calle Regina, with 3 good food shops: a specialty food and wine shop (with better recommendations and lower prices than Cortes Ingles), a bakery and an organic food store.
We hope to return to Seville and would rent from Ignacio and Genteel Homes again.

analia10
ENE 2015
Muy confortable el apartamento y su ubicación es excelente.
No tuve ningún inconveniente, funcionó todo bien.
si tuviera que agregar algo...en mi caso, como vine de 16 hs de vuelo llegué tarde y...no había té o café para tomar algo como para refrescarme ej..shampú..crema enjuague...como para salir de apuro...y descansar.

M. Carmen8
DIC 2014
Apartamento muy bonito y muy bien equipado con una situacion inmejorable. Solo falto algun detalle por revisar y la cama un poco pequeña.

Isabelle Nault10
NOV 2014
Very nice apartment, perfect location in the center of Seville, walking distance to the main attractions, restaurants and supermarket. The apartment was clean, quiet, and nicely decorated, equipped with luxury furnitures and apparels. It even had a Nespresso machine! Maria greeted us, was helpful in recommending us good addresses and remained available during our stay if we had questions. We recommend without any hesitation this apartment.

Stanley Cooper10
OCT 2014
Me and partner had the most wonderful time at Santa Marta! We loved everything about the apartment: it was tastefully decorated, so bright and clean and the location was excellent. We recommend it for sure.

Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para analizar su navegación. Continuar navegando implica la aceptación de nuestra Política de Cookies.
PREFERENCIAS DE COOKIES




Apartamento Santa Marta

de a