COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb CAMPANA

Campana Apartment

1 Bedroom
1 Bathroom
60 m2
1-4 Guests
Internet Fiber internet
Ground floor floor 7 floor
Air conditioning
Sofa Bed


Campana is a beautiful design apartment attention to detail with a great location in La Campana, the heart of Seville itself. Also next to the Cathedral, Giralda and the Reales Alcázares, among other sights. Show more



Living room
> Dining table
> TV
> Sofa bed
Bedroom 1
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> W.C
> Vitroceramic hob
> Microwave
> Washing machine
> Toaster
> Kettle
> Flat iron and ironing board
> Refrigerator and freezer
> Dish washer






  • Judi

    MAR 2020

    Cosy apartment

  • Andris

    FEB 2020

    Great location

  • Arianna

    JAN 2020

    molto bene

  • Lucia

    JAN 2020

    Bel appartement, très propre, conforme aux photos, très bon emplacement

    Genteel-Home: Chère Lucie, Tout d´abord, nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre merveilleuse appréciation après votre visite dans notre appartement et nous sommes heureux de lire que nous avons pu répondre à vos attentes à cette occasion. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • QING

    JAN 2020

    比较伤心的一次 网站上的地址和实际地址相差太远,由于我是开车过去的,公寓位于老城中心,地址的不准确给我带了好多麻烦,我至少围城绕了两圈才找到,要知道绕城一圈要6公里。公寓门口临时停车非常困难,提供的收费停车场在一个超市,里面车非常拥挤,空间狭窄,停车非常非常的难,由于我开的车比较大,以至于我的车和柱子发生刮蹭。房间设施也一般,空调是坏的,柜子门是坏的,窗帘也是坏的,总之,感觉不是很好

    Genteel-Home: Dear Qing, Our guests´ comments provide us with an opportunity to see our apartmentl through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests´ stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience with us. We deeply feel that you have felt lost upon arrival, we always send an email after making your reservation with all the details related to the apartment. In addition, the reception staff previously contacts all our guests to ensure a good arrival. Again we apologize if you had difficulty accessing our apartment. In relation to air conditioning, we have checked and operate both devices correctly, however, we would have liked to be able to help you during your stay by sending our maintenance staff. We hope Genteel Home remains an option for your next vacation and that we have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Jourdren

    JAN 2020


  • Sylvie

    NOV 2019

    Le 7ème étage qui limite le bruit de la rue. L´emplacement hyper centre, la literie, la propreté, la déco.
    Un immeuble en construction en face l´appartement qui gache la vue et entraine des nuisances sonores. Un bel appartement qui a besoin cependant de quelques travaux (rideaux ne se ferment pas correctement, baies vitrées simple vitrage = bruit).

    Genteel-Home: Chère Sylvie, merci pour ton commentaire. Nous vous remercions de commenter les aspects que vous avez le moins aimés car cela nous aide à continuer à nous améliorer. Nous allons résoudre ces problèmes et espérons qu´ils auront apprécié leur séjour à Séville. Salutations
    Fatima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • christianus de rooij

    NOV 2019

    Keuken goed geoutilleerd.
    Enkele nodige reparatie ´s in de slaapkamer werden tijdens 4 daags verblijf niet uitgevoerd

    Genteel-Home: Dear Christianus, thanks for your comment. We apologize for the incidents in the bedroom, but you did not inform us during your stay to our Incident Department or the Reservations Department. If yo had done so, we could have solved it immediately. We would also have liked you to detail in your comment what the problems were that you saw in order to improve in that aspect, because we have not detected anything in bad condition or that does not work. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regards

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Egidius

    NOV 2019

    + Perfetto! Ontbijt niet van toepassing. goede locatie.
    - snelheid van de WIFI

    Genteel-Home: Dear Egidius, thanks for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment. We will call to the company to check the Wi-Fi signal strength. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regards

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Deline

    NOV 2019

    Unacceptably bad support from property owners.
    Good clean property in central location
    WAS SENT TO THE WRONG POST CODE then representative had difficulty finding us despite waiting by one of Seville´s major landmarks. Due to unclear instructions around parking ending up paying 128 euros for 4 days instead of 56 euros - very, very annoying !

    Genteel-Home: Dear Deline, thanks for your comment. We are surprised because we do not understand your confusion. We send to our clients several emails with important information and the exact address of the booked apartment, but the postal code is not specified, so maybe you may have been wrongly provided by the agency. Regarding parking, we do not understand why they paid 128€. The price we have agreed with the public parking Concordia is 17€/day, in which we have verified that we made the reservation as we confirmed you. Maybe you went to a different parking with which we have no agreement and with a higher price. We are sorry for these inconveniences and we hope that the apartment was to your liking and you will enjoy your stay in Seville. Regards.

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service


    NOV 2019


    Genteel-Home: Dear guest, we are sorry that your stay was not as expected. We apologize for the late check-in. There are never delays in check-in when we know in advance the arrival time of our clients, but in this case, we had to go wit another client to a clinic due to a medical emergency, which meant a short delay to our colleagues. We apologize again and appreciate your understanding. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your visit to the city. Regards

  • Belen Nieto

    NOV 2019

    La ubicacion. El apartamento era muy cómodo y muy bien decorado. Estaba todo muy limpio. Las vistas.
    Calle muy ruidosa. Es difícil acceder con coche. La puerta del armario principal no cierra bien.

  • Richard

    NOV 2019

    L emplacement parfait
    Parking absent Parking public à 20 minutes à pied et 17 € au lieu de 7 € la nuit

    Genteel-Home: Cher Richard, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´appartement, en particulier pour son emplacement central. Étant au coeur du centre de Séville, il est impossible de se garer dans la rue comme dans d´autres villes européennes. La seule option est de le faire dans l´un des parkings publics avec un prix spécial de 17 € comme indiqué dans le conditions (nous ne savons pas où vous avez vu le prix était de 7 €). Nous espérons que malgré cela vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Salutations
    Fatima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • Mohamed

    NOV 2019

    L’emplacement La propreté Le personnel

  • Zizou Zaza

    NOV 2019

    Tout est parfait tout est propre Il n´y a rien à dire on était comme chez nous Même la voiture nous l avons juste garé quelques ruelles a côté sans frais Je recommanderai vivement à tous ceux qui veulent allier shopping et tourisme Merci beaucoup à lola pour sa patience

  • Rosemarie

    JUL 2019

    Esta muy bien ubicado y caben perfecto 4 personas
    El aire acondicionado estaba con algunos problemas, pero después de varios llamados se solucionó

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario Rosemarie. Lamentamos que hubiera algún problema con el aire acondicionado durante su estancia. Tal y como usted indica, hicimos todo lo posible para arreglarlo a la mayor brevedad posible. Esperamos que tuviera una buena estancia y pudiera disfrutar de la ciudad. Genteel Home Team

  • Guido

    JUL 2019

    Gute Lage.
    Baulärm ab morgens um 07:00h. Der Komplex wird renoviert.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you for your review Guido. Unfortunatelly there were works in the building but this is out of our control. Anyway, we are sorry for this inconvenience and we hope that you had a nice stay in Seville. Genteel Home Team

  • Nerea

    MAY 2019

    La ubicación,la amplitud del apartamento y que tenía de todo:lavadora,tendedor,lavavajillas,micro,etc.
    Estaba un poco sucio el suelo,y había obras en el edificio de al lado,lo cual nos molestaba bastante x las mañanas.

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Nerea, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado la céntrica ubicación del apartamento y su completo equipamiento. Por otro lado, sentimos que la limpieza no fuera de su agrado. Revisaremos qué ha ocurrido en su caso ya que suele ser un aspecto muy bien valorado por nuestros huéspedes. Quizá se debiera al polvo procedente de la obra que menciona, la cual lamentablemente está fuera de nuestro control y no teníamos constancia de la misma. Ya no hemos tenido mas comentarios de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que pensamos que se debieron a unos trabajos ocasionales realizados por un vecino y ya finalizados. Esperamos que, a pesar de ello hayan disfrutado de su estancia en Sevilla. Saludos

  • Emilio

    MAR 2019

    La limpieza y el diseño del apartamento. Las obras en el edificio del apartamento.

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Emilio, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que les ha gustado el apartamento, especialmente por su limpieza y elegante decoración. No teníamos constancia de ninguna obra en el edificio en este momento, por lo que le agradecemos nos lo haga saber para tomar medidas. En cualquier caso, nos alegra saber que no ha sido algo grave y no les ha impedido disfrutar de su estancia. Saludos

  • kd

    FEB 2019

    위치와 전망이 아주 좋습니다. 메트로솔 파라솔이 바로 보이고 세비야 시내가 한눈에 들어옵니다. 부엌 화장실 깨끗하고 설비도 잘 갖추어져 있습니다.
    주차장에 주차한 후 캐리어 4개를 끌고 20분 이상 걸어야 합니다. 더 가까운 주차장은 3박 이상 묵어야 할인된 요금으로 이용할 수 있습니다. 9시 전에 도착했지만 호스트를 30분 이상 기다려야 했습니다. 굉장히 미안해 하고 사과를 했기에 화가 나지는 않았지만 너무나 피곤했습니다. 기다리면서 먹은 The Good Burger가 정말 맛있었습니다.

  • Anónimo

    FEB 2019

    L´emplacement idéal, appartement fonctionnel et bien décoré, l´accueil.
    Seul bémol le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas correctement.

    Genteel-Home: Cher invité, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´appartement, en particulier pour son emplacement central et sa décoration élégante. Nous nous excusons si le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas parfaitement pendant votre séjour. Nous aurions aimé savoir pendant votre séjour enivarles un technicien. Après son départ, il était déjà vérifié et réparé. Dans tous les cas, nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Salutations

  • Nabil

    JAN 2019

    Excellent. Bien que les 50 euros à payer pour le Check in après minuit non clair sur booking

  • René

    JAN 2019

    Decoración sencilla y elegante. Piso completo y cómodo. Globalmente bien.
    Poco insonorizado: se oyen ruidos de los vecinos (tv, pasos...).

  • Rosa

    JAN 2019

    Las pilas del mando del aparato de aire no funcionaban y el primer día la calefacción tampoco. No calentaba. Nos ha parecido un poco mal que siendo año nuevo, no nos hayan permitido dejar el apartamento aunque sea media hora más tarde de la hora de salida.

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Rosa, gracias por su comentario. Entendemos su queja sobre la hora de la salida y nos hubiera encantado poder acceder a ofrecerle salir más tarde, pero ese mismo día teníamos otra reserva cuyos clientes llegaban temprano a Sevilla y también querían entrar lo antes posible, por lo que necesitábamos tras su salida limpiar y preparar el apartamento para que los siguientes clientes pudieran disponer de él a partir de las 15h (hora oficial de entrada). Con mucho gusto nos hubiera gustado poder satisfacerles, pero a veces es imposible. En cualquier caso esperamos que hayan disfrutado de su estancia. Saludos


    DEC 2018

    La calefacción del salón no funcionaba y la del dormitorio calentaba muy poco. Y un espejo aparte del baño, no vendría mal Lo demás perfecto.

  • John

    DEC 2018

    While slightly off the “beaten path”, the apartment was still very convenient. Super close to great shopping (Calle Sierpes and Calle Cuna) and easy walk to the Alcazar and cathedral. Having a washing machine was helpful, but the lack of a clothes dryer or heated towel racks meant it took more than two days to get clothes dry enough to wear. With the current construction nearby, it was a bit noisy during the day. Nonetheless, still a great option for a week in Seville. Lola was very helpful getting us settled into the apartment. Her suggestions and the time she took to answer our questions were much appreciated.

  • Anónimo

    NOV 2018

    위치가 좋았어요
    엘리베이터가 생각보다 작아요

    Genteel-Home: Dear customer, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the central location of the apartment. In the case of the elevator, if you needed to know the exact size we could have measured and informed you with pleasure before your arrival. We hope you have also enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards

  • Youssef

    OCT 2018

    Appartement agréable, excellent accueil et emplacement pour visiter la veille ville
    Galerie donnant l´acces à l´immeuble assez deserte Serrure de la porte de l´appartement à renouveler car les clé ouvraient difficilement Pas d´articles de toilettes

  • Ana

    SEP 2018

    Estancia cómoda pero por el precio se esperaba algún detalle más
    La ubicación es muy buena, cerca de la catedral y en pleno centro, es una calle tranquila y segura. Piso luminoso y en buen estado
    Solo había dos rollos de papel higiénico para tres personas y tres dias y y unos pocos tubos de gel de baño, ni champú, ni jabones ni ningún detalle más de baño. La cafetera le faltaba la jarra, solo dos pastillas de lavadora y toallas muy pequeñas para secar la cabeza En la cocina un poco de sal y azúcar, nada más.

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Ana, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado el apartamento, especialmente por su céntrica pero a la vez tranquila ubicación, y por las instalaciones del mismo. Al no ser un hotel sino un apartamento turístico, dejamos como cortesía para los primeros días dos rollos de papel higiénico, una toalla de mano y otra de ducha por persona, un poco de aceite, sal, vinagre, azúcar, cafe, pastillas de lavavajillas, etcétera, indicando donde se encuentra el supermercado más cercano para que puedan adquirir lo necesario para completar su estancia. Sentimos que no le pareciera suficiente, pero nuestra intención es precisamente la contraria, facilitar el trabajo de los primeros días a nuestros huéspedes ofreciéndoles productos básicos hasta que puedan adquirir lo necesario. Saludos

  • Ruben

    AUG 2018

    Estamos maravilhados tudo muito perfeito tivemos pena de passar tão pouco tempo certamente voltaremos a essa cidade e sulicitaremos os vossos serviços muito obg

  • Anne-Lise Jubien

    AUG 2018

    La situation, l´acceuil, le rapport, Qualité prix, et la possibilité de parking à petit prix et proche de l´hôtel, possibilité de prendre le petit déjeuner juste en bas de l´hôtel (café)

  • Shatha

    AUG 2018

    Best location, but early check out.

  • светлана

    JUN 2018

    Жить можно,но в следующий раз выберу другие аппартаменты,но это сугубо мое мнение...
    Отличная локация! В квартире есть все необходимое. Приятная обстановка..Хорошая кухня,свежая Мебель..
    Ремонт в здании( Слышымость в квартире очень сильная,слышно все и всех:соседей,стройку,уборку улиц..Стены и Шкафы,потолок просит свежей покраски..узковатая Кровать..

  • Jill Gibbons

    NOV 2017

    This apartment was beautifully set up and in an excellent location. The welcome was warm and friendly and helpful in advising us about good places to eat.

  • Glenda Eddington

    OCT 2017

    We were very happy with the apartment and the two ladies who looked after us (Georgette and Reyes) were wonderful. Our only real issue was the entrance through the vacant mall area did not feel particularly safe because it was empty, with a few undesirable people loitering in the area.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Glenda, Thanks for your comment. It´s very helpful for us to know your opinion to improve our services and growing as enterprise. The apartment is situated in a secure place, moreover, we never had any security problem. You might that you have seen some vagabond but it´s normal see them around the center of the city. Evertyhing else, we are very glad that you had enjoyed your stay in Seville and in our apartment too.

  • Garry Dean

    OCT 2017

    No reception area made it difficult to arrange arrival time when our phone didn´t work. Also if we needed assistance contacting anyone it would have been a problem as our phone and email were playing up. The key for entering the complex and again for the apartment was very hard to work - we had to seek help from people in another apartment - they also said you had to jiggle the key around to make it work. Lack of shampoo and soap. Rather an expensive apartment with extra cleaning fee compared to better apartment we had in Madrid.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Garry. Thanks for your comment, it help us to improve and give a better service to our guests. I think so must to be a mistake, we always provide all this facilities in the apartment: gel and shampoo, coffee, oil, sugar...Moreover, we would like to inform you that the final cleaning is not charge apart, this cleaning is always included in the total price. It´s true, there is not reception in the building cause it is a residential building. For these reason that you contact us by phone is cruxial because there is no way to coordinate your arrival. Certainly, we received you and explained all the information that you needed, so we alwyaystry to give the best service.

  • Maureen Clarry

    APR 2017

    Great location. Well stocked and comfortable apartment. We wanted to be near Semana Santa and we were! Great restaurant recommendations from staff.

  • Bernard clark

    FEB 2017

    I´ve already emailed my comments. A very good experience.

  • Julia Del Pozo

    FEB 2017

    Estupendo apartamento en una ubicación inmejorable . El personal de genteel muy amable. Totalmente recomendable

  • Anne

    JAN 2017

    We loved staying in this Campana apartment which has loads of natural light and spacious rooms It´s in an absolutely fantastic location, close to the Metropol Parasol with a view looking out towards it, so its in a wonderful area for shopping and an easy walk to many sightseeing attractions. There are also lots of great dining options nearby. It´s very comfortably and stylishly decorated and well appointed with kitchen items and basic cleaning and bathroom supplies. The staff from Genteel Home were absolutely wonderful to deal with, from start to finish, as was their super friendly and informative transfer service. It´s lovely dealing with an agency that is so responsive and helpful. We had a great stay in Seville and would definitely use this booking agency again if we returned.

  • Monica

    DEC 2016

    El apartmento perfecto. La situación magnífica, por dentro igual que las fotos, muy limpio y acogedor.


    OCT 2016

    El apartamento muy cómodo y amplio, perfectamente limpio,luminoso y muy céntrico.

  • Nadia morsia

    SEP 2016

    J´ai beaucoup aimé tout est bien le confort de l´appartement. La propreté. La situation géographique et biensur le staffs ont tous gentils et aimables mercii pr tout

  • Essaid

    AUG 2016

    Appartement très propre, bien équipé et bien situé. Je souhaite y séjourner lors de mon prochain voyage à Seville.

  • Joaquin

    AUG 2016

    Apartamento muy correcto y buena situacion.

  • Jouin

    JUL 2016

    Très bon séjour.

  • Ana

    MAY 2016

    We were beyond pleased with this place! It is in the prime location of Seville. The place is modern, clean and fully equipped with everything that you may need. The staff is very responsive, friendly, professional and accommodating! We also used their private transfer service, which was amazing and quite affordable. If we go back to Spain, we would absolutely use this company again a!

  • Ana Doncic

    MAY 2016

    Amazing accommodations! This apartment is clean, modern, spacious, with great AC in a perfect location in Seville. It is such a great value, and far more comfortable than a hotel. It´s near everything, including a fresh food market where you can pick up some small items.

  • xavier van roey

    APR 2016


  • Brigitte

    APR 2016

    Appartement très propre et très lumineux et surtout bien situé. Merci pour l´accueil.
    Nous réserverons cet appartement si nous revenir à Séville.

  • arlen bartsch

    APR 2016

    An incredible new apartment in Campana, the heart of the city. Well equipped, natural light a huge plus, neutral decor, superior bath and shower, well appointed kitchen, a MUST SEE

Select dates

   Best rate guaranteed
   Covid-19 health safety protocol
   Free Wi-Fi. Fiber internet
   Weekly and monthly discount
   Flexible cancellation policy
2 x 3 =  

Looking for long-term stay?

Check here our special rates for


We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment