menu
MADRID SEVILLA GRANADA MÁLAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCIA CÁDIZ CÓRDOBA BARCELONA
VER FOTO
  1. INICIO   
  2. Sevilla   
  3. Alojamientos   
  4. Conde de Ibarra

Apartamento
Conde de Ibarra

Sevilla · Santa Cruz

9,3 (71 valoraciones)   ·  Ver en el mapa


1-4
Huéspedes

1
Dormitorio

1
Baño

60 m2
Superficie

Sobre el alojamiento

Exclusivo apartamento de diseño ubicado en pleno barrio de Santa Cruz, en la zona histórica de Sevilla, muy cerca del Alcázar, la Catedral, etc.

El apartamento está en la planta baja del edificio, pero aún así tiene luz solar, pues el salón da a un precioso patio ajardinado muy agradable y el dormitorio da a un patio completamente privado del apartamento, con mesa y sillas de exterior.

Con 60 m2 de tamaño, el apartamento se compone de un dormitorio con cama de matrimonio de 1,50m x 2m, un baño completo, una cocina completamente equipada y un precioso salón con mesa de comedor incorporada y un sofá-cama doble de calidad.

El edificio cuenta con una piscina comunitaria en la azotea que está abierta de junio a septiembre.

Aire acondicionado Split
Calefacción Split
Servicios Jabón, gel, champú, sábanas y toallas
Piscina Comunitaria
Cuna Disponible
Terraza Comunitaria
Planta Planta bajaBaja
Ascensor Disponible
Sofá-cama Capacidad 1-2 personas
WiFi Gratis
Cafetera Cápsulas
Ver todos los equipamientos

Servicios

> Check-in en persona.
> Att. al cliente.
> Disponible cuna y trona bajo petición.
> Servicio de lavanderia bajo petición.

Normas de la casa

> Check-in: de 15:00h a 21:00h.
> Check-out: antes de las 11:00h.
> No está permitido celebrar fiestas o eventos.
> No está permitido fumar en la propiedad ni zonas comunes
> Reducir el ruido de 23:00h a 9:00h.

Información Adicional

> Late Check-in: Las entradas a partir de las 21:00h tienen un coste extra que deberá ser pagado en efectivo a su llegada a la persona que les reciba.
De 21:00h a 00:00h: 30€. De 00:00h a 02:00h: 50€.

> Piscina: Piscina comunitaria en la azotea. Abierta de junio a septiembre..
RESERVAR



RESERVAR

¿Tienes alguna consulta o duda sobre el alojamiento?


Solicita información

Valoración de la propiedad

9,3 (71 Valoraciones)

Ubicación
9,7
Calidad
8,7
Limpieza
9,4
Personal
9,5
Instalaciones
9,2
Recomendación
8,8

Nos interesa tu opinión


Opiniones de nuestros clientes

Amine El Moallit10
OCT 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

joanna glabik-kulik8,8
OCT 2022
Great location. Great courtyard. Modernly furnished. Everything you need. Stable internet. Well maintained and clean.
A bit too noisy
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Joanna,
The vision of our clients is the key to complete guest-satisfaction, therefore we are very grateful for the time you spent writing this review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Gonçalo Barata4,6
OCT 2022
The photos on the booking website have no relation to the apartment we stayed in. Only the pictures on the walls were the same. The space did not have as much natural light as the photos published suggested.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Gonçalo,
Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our apartment. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. However, we would like to take this opportunity to clarify some aspects of your review.
After careful investigation and follow up, we have confirmed that the pictures on the advertisement, as well as on the confirmation email sent moments after the reservation was made, do match the apartment. Nevertheless, we apologize if for any reason there has been any misunderstanding during the communication.
We sincerely lament reading that your stay was not as pleasant as it should have been and we would be very pleased to welcome you again in the future ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to make your next holiday experience with us an unforgettable one for all the right reasons.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Paolo7,9
SEP 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Barbara9,6
SEP 2022
L’appartamento è ben curato e gestito. Molto pulito, centralissimo e i gestori sono cordiali e accondiscendenti.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Barbara, thank you for taking the valuable time to leave a review of your Genteel Home experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and loved the apartment for its prime location and excellent service. We certainly hope you will give us the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Mirona Gemeinder9,3
SEP 2022
Super Lage, in wenigen Minuten an der Kathedrale, in der Innenstadt und auch der Plaza de Espana. In der Nacht super ruhig, waren mit Kleinkind da, daher war uns das wichtig. Boden war teilweise bisschen krümelig, sonst alles sauber und gut ausgestattet. Waren 3 Nächte dort. Insgesamt wenig Tageslicht wegen Lage am Hinterhof.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Mirona, thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay, It was a pleasure to assist your family during your time in Seville. We highly appreciate the time you took to share your constructive comments.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Sabine9,7
AGO 2022
Très bel appartement et très bien placé. La piscine et la climatisation sont très appréciable après une journée de visite. Lit de la chambre est confortable mais le confort du canapé lit est à revoir.
Bémol : le parking de la voiture cher et loin .
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Sabine, thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your personal experience and opinion. To keep improving our services, we highly appreciate your constructive feedback.
We would love the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are visiting Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Ilaria Amato10
AGO 2022
La casa era molto pulita, ben organizzata e attrezzata. Vista stupenda dalla piscina sui tetti di Siviglia. Posizione centrale. Consigliatissima! Ottima l’accoglienza di Carlos all’arrivo.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Ilaria, thank you for the lovely review you shared following your stay in our apartment. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations and hope you will visit us again in not too distant a future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Lisa Walker10
AGO 2022
Comfortable stay and great location!
We LOVED our stay here and we loved Seville. It was our favorite part of our trip to Spain. The building is beautiful, quiet, and centrally located. The pool was key, we took a break from the heat and walking every day to let our daughter swim. We also loved our little interior patio. The apartment was clean and comfortable and I Ioved the shower! The rental company communicated well. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Lisa, thank you very much for staying with us and for your comments and positive feedback about our installations and location. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Katarzyna Podurgiel10
AGO 2022
Bardzo dobrze usytuowany apartament. Blisko sklep, restauracje, zabytki. Super opcja basenu na dachu w upalne dni. Dobrze wyposażony, we wszystko co potrzeba. Jedynie łóżko w pokoju gościnnym miało dziwny materac, zapadało się w środek. Bardzo dobra komunikacja z właścicielami. Super miejsce na zwiedzanie Sewilli :) Ponieważ jest to samo centrum, auto trzeba zostawiać na dość odległym parkingu, nie ma opcji wjazdu w wąskie uliczki.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Katarzyna, thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate your highlights on our excellent location and easy communication with our team.
Thank you for the time you took to share your opinion, your comments help us to ensure continuous improvement in our services.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

juan fco10
JUL 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Daniel10
JUN 2022
We enjoyed our stay here. Good location and a nice place.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your valuable review. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
We are pleased that our apartment met your expectations and we would love you to come back and enjoy more memorable days with us.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Sara9,7
JUN 2022
Airbnb très bien situé (tout est accessible à pied) ! Très propre et les hôtes ont été très réactifs! Je recommande vivement.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

We are excited to learn you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking a moment to highlight our location and exceptional service. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back anytime you plan a visit to Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Chloé10
JUN 2022
Très bel appartement qui a su nous combler pendant ces 3 jours à Séville, proche de tout, nous avons pu tout faire à pied. La climatisation fonctionne très bien et fait plaisir. Le lit et les draps sont agréables. Tout est à disposition (serviettes, gel douche etc..). Le check in s’est très bien passé. Nous recommandons
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your review. To ensure continuous improvement in our services, we appreciate your feedback about your personal experience at our property. We are pleased that our apartment was to your satisfaction.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Celia9
MAY 2022
Appartement parfaitement situé, proche de tous les sites touristiques. Dommage que la piscine n était pas encore ouverte.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Celia, thank you very much for sharing your experience in our apartment. We however understand reading your review that apparently you were not properly informed about our apartment´s services prior to your arrival and would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of the apartment and its features is available online. As you can see the pool is open from June, and your stay was in May. Unfurtunately we are not able to confirm the availability of the pool before the establiched date as it is a communal pool of the building and its availability does not depend directly on us.
Thank you once again for making us your choice apartment, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Laurent10
MAY 2022
l´appartement est en tout point conforme à l´annonce. son emplacement est idéal, en plein centre ville mais très calme (on entend un peu les voisins au dessus mais c´est tout). il est très confortable, la climatisation est appréciable quant il fait bien chaud. nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour à Séville
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Laurent, thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Anne7,9
ABR 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

sebastien9,6
ABR 2022
parfait
emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville à pied
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you Sebastien for sharing your opinion, we highly appreciate it.
We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Ashley10
ABR 2022
We loved this apartment. Right in the middle of the historic district in Sevilla and in the center of all the action. But yet, the street the apartment was on still had a neighborhood feel and was quiet, particularly at night.

Eva9,2
ABR 2022
El apartamento es muy bonito, está nuevo y es espacioso. El patio central es muy bonito, muy buena ubicación
El sofá cama es incómodo, se hunde en el medio
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Etimada Eva, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre sus vacaciones con nosotros, nuestro principal objetivo es asegurar que seguimos ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables a nuestros huéspedes y sus comentarios nos ayudan a ello.
Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir sus opiniones y comentarios constructivos y esperamos su próxima visita.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Michael10
MAR 2022
The flat is in a great location and the host recommended some very nice bars and restaurants for us. The flat was big and very clean, we would definitely stay again!

Giampaolo9,6
FEB 2022
posizione ottimale e organizzazione della casa ottima

Ebba7,9
FEB 2022
Nära till det mesta. Vacker innergård. Lägenheten var välutrustad och fräsch.
Besvärligt med toalett och badrum innanför sovrummet när man är fler som bor där.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us.
Your comments help us to achieve our goal to keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, therefore we highly value your time and constructive criticism.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Talya9
ENE 2022
The apt. Is pleasant and spacious and the service is friendly. Slightly off the center of town but in a nice neighborhood and for good value
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are very pleased to read your satisfaction with the comfort of the apartment and we are grateful for your highlight on our service we provide the guests aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Jorge Almeida9
OCT 2021
Very nice location near the City centre and the main areas of interest. At the same time very quiet and silent for a good rest.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your experience in our apartment. Thank you for this positive review of your stay with us, We look forward to meeting you in near future again.

Zdeněk Zouhar10
SEP 2021
Skvěle vybavené,moderní,idealni poloha v centru Sevilly.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Zdeněk
Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Conde de Ibarra apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Regards

Delphine9,3
AGO 2020
Grâce à Genteelhome, nous avons passé des vacances exceptionnelles à Séville. Le logement, idéalement situé (en plein centre, proche commerces et commodités, les visites se font très facilement à pieds même avec des enfants), était confortable, parfaitement équipé, décoré avec goût, propre... L´équipe est très professionnelle, compétente et réactive. Merci pour tout Genteelhome.

Diego9,5
FEB 2020
Muy buena experiencia

qindong9,8
ENE 2020
Very nice place. Great location

Ánonimo9,5
DIC 2019
The location in Santa Cruz near cathedral and supermarket and bars only 10 minutes walk. Very quiet as property is off a private courtyard. It was also very clean & the WiFi worked well.
The only one thing is is did not have an oven only microwave but this did not bother us as there was plenty of kitchen equipment, iron, fridge freezer, toaster, kettle etc.

Mario10
DIC 2019
Nos ofrecieron unos pasteles como regalo de bienvenida. El trato de la chica de la agencia que nos entregó las llaves fue muy amable. El apartamento está muy bien equipado y todo está muy limpio. La televisión es un poco pequeña, aunque la verdad es que la vimos muy poco dado que estuvimos todo el día haciendo turismo por Sevilla. El cuarto de baño es amplio. La ubicación del apartamento es ideal. Repetiremos.

Bianca9,8
DIC 2019
Localização, o apartamento e exatamente como nas imagens, muito agradável, completo.

Berta9,3
DIC 2019
Muy buena la decoración de la casa y la equipación

Susanne10
OCT 2019
The location was amazing. If you want to be downtown old Seville and close to all the attractions this is the spot. We found the bed really comfortable and the check in experience was really easy. We arrived after midnight and was greeted with a smile. The kitchen is very well equipped and there is a washing machine and a dishwasher. All new looking appliances. All in all great for our 5 day stay. The bed room is very quiet facing to a neighbor with a small courtyard. We really couldn´t have asked for better.
we would have loved a view but on the other hand not having a street view made the apartment quiet and great for getting some good nights rests.

Sandra9,5
OCT 2019
Wir hatten eine tollen Aufenthalt. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter der Agentur. Super zentrale Lage, nur 6 Minuten zur Kathedrale und Santa Cruz. Wie bekamen gute Empfehlung von tapas Bars in der Nähe.

Irina Mikhailovna7,3
OCT 2019
Good place for two independent people.
Lola, the girl who met us with the keys was very friendly and informative.
The set of bedding was too small for the bed, and the bottom sheet was rolling up in the night.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Irina, thanks for your comment. We are sorry that the sheets did not offer you a high comfort. Perhaps it was due to confusion when using others of smaller dimensions. We apologize for it and we will work so that it does not happen again. We would have liked to have been informed about it during your stay to offer you an immediate solution. We hope that despite this, you enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Warren10
OCT 2019
Very good stay. But the broken toilet seat and broken sink plug in hand basin
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Warren, thanks for your comment. After your check out we have checked the toilet and solved the problem. We are sorry for the inconvenience and we are glad to know that despite this minor inconvenience, you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regards

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Andrea10
OCT 2019
La mejor experiencia en Sevilla. La ubicación es perfecta, es muy cómodo y muy completo, la asistencia en la Llegada es impecable. Todo perfecto

Sandra8
OCT 2019
El apartamento es realmente agradable con un bonito patio. El dueño muy amable a nuestra llegada. El departamento esta muy limpio. Tiene una ubicación céntrica a pocos minutos de las principales atracciones de Sevilla. El único defecto fue el sofá cama, que no era muy cómodo.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Sandra, gracias por su amable comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que les ha gustado el apartamento y que han disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. Sentimos que el sofá cama no les pareciera suficientemente cómodo. Ha sido comprado hace tan solo unos meses y quizá estén acostumbrados a algo más blando. En cualquier caso lo revisaremos . Ha sido un placer haberles alojado. Saludos

Fátima Roca - Responsable Dpto. de Calidad

Sandra9,8
OCT 2019
We had a very comfortable stay in your apartment.
It was located in the heart of Sevilla only 6 walking minutes to the cathedral. The air condition works very calm.

ALMUDENA GALLEGO ROSADO9,3
SEP 2019
Instalaciones y limpieza

Claudia10
JUL 2019
Lugar céntrico y cómodo para descansar
La cocina, la sala, el cuarto y el baño todo me ha gustado muchísimo

Eleni&George10
MAY 2019
Beautiful central located apt
The location was super! Only 5 min. from the Cathedral and the centre of the town. Very comfortable bed & sofa & it has all the equipment you may need. Croissants, muffins & donuts were waiting for us as a Welcome Treat as we arrived very early.
The first day we had some noise because of constructions to the apartment next door but it was taken care off right away from Fatima. She came right away and solved the problem!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear guests, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment, especially for its central location. Also that the breakfast that we offered you to your arrival was appreciated. We are sorry the inconvenience for the construction works of the neighbors, and luckily we could solve it so that they did not affect you during your stay. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards

Estefani Santana10
MAR 2019
Perfecto. La estancia ha sido mas que agradable, un lugar muy tranquilo y el apartamento perfecto, nuevo y muy bien equipado. La ubicacion es perfecta en el barrio santa cruz, centro de sevilla. El recibimiento muy amable y todo un detalle las recomendaciones que nos dieron en el check in.

Leticia9,8
ENE 2019
Muy buena
El recibimiento y lo que nos faciltiaron fue excelente
que la los fusibles de uno de los departamentos se saltaban permanentemente y se trancaba el agua de la ducha. En el otro departamento se rompio la manguera del calefon y se inundo la sala

Denise10
NOV 2018
Die Betten sind unheimlich bequem und das Apartment ist sehr zentral gelegen.
Die Heizung hat nicht funktioniert.

Anónimo10
NOV 2018
Highly recommended. Great apartment in a quiet part of the city center. Would definitely return.

Anónimo10
NOV 2018
Todo muy bien acondicionado Trato amable

Cristina10
NOV 2018
Repetiremos. La ubicación. Limpieza. Amabilidad del personal. El apartamento precioso y muy nuevo. Me gustó todo.

AR885,8
OCT 2018
Sevilla was super, appartement was wat spijtig.
locatie is erg goed.
kwaliteit, appartement werd verhuurd voor 4 volwassenen echter was er maar fatsoenlijke slaapplek voor 2. Verder wat het appartement verouderd, zeker de keuken. Zwembad was gevuld maar niet toegankelijk.

Fi7,3
OCT 2018
Great location
Internet issues, over priced

Isabel10
OCT 2018
Buen apartamento, aunque mejorable. Repetiría.
La ubicación es muy buena. En pleno barrio de Santa Cruz y a un paso de la Catedral y zona de bares. Tuve un pequeño problema con el sumidero de la ducha, pero lo arreglaron rápidamente. El personal es atento y está pendiente de ti en todo momento para que te sientas cómodo. He estado en unos días de muchísimo calor en Sevilla, pero al ser un bajo, el ambiente del apartamento se mantenía fresco. Finca muy tranquila. No se escucha ningún ruido.
Lo único que no me gustó es que tenía muy poca Luz. Mi apartamento estaba en Conde Ibarra, 15, era un bajo con ventanas a un patio interior y al patio central de la finca. La cocina sobretodo, muy poco iluminada. El aire acondicionado parece que es bastante antiguo y no funcionaba bien, pero lo suficiente para que refrescara el apartamento completo, incluido el dormitorio. Tiene piscina, pero las veces que fui a bañarme no estaba en funcionamiento la depuradora y el agua no daba la sensación de la limpieza que debería.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Isabel, muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado el apartamento en general, sobre todo gracias a su magnífica ubicación, y que la atención de nuestro personal también haya sido de su agrado. Tomamos en cuenta sus comentarios y sugerencias para poder mejorar en todo lo que está en nuestra mano, de manera que para la próxima, ya sea en éste o en otro de nuestros apartamentos Genteel Home, podamos ofrecerle una completa satisfacción y una estancia maravillosa. Saludos

Ignacio4,8
SEP 2018
La foto no lo es todo. Lo mejor la ubicación.
El apartamento estaba antiguo. La encimera de la cocina se levantaba, el aire acondicionado sonaba constantemente, un ruido tremendo y encima solo había un aparato en el salón.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Ignacio, gracias por su comentario. Lamentamos que no le haya gustado el apartamento. No estamos de acuerdo en que el apartamento sea antiguo, de hecho ha sido reformado parcialmente recientemente (como el baño), y pronto se reformará también la cocina par actualizarla. Informaremos a nuestro departamento de incidencias para que revise la encimera y el aire acondicionado, pero lamentamos que no nos haya informado de ello durante su estancia para poder solucionarlo inmediatamente, ya que no teníamos constancia de ningun problema y los clientes anteriores tampoco nos notificaron la existencia de los mismos. Ciertamente, sólo hay un aparato de aire acondicionado en el salón, pero siendo el apartamento que tenía reservado de 60 m2, creemos que es más que suficiente para enfriar el apartamento al completo. Saludos

Heloise10
SEP 2018
très bel appartement bien placé

Josu8,3
AGO 2018
Tuvimos una incidencia con la cerradura que nos hizo quedarnos fuera en dos ocasiones. Aunque al principio se puso en duda que estuviéramos abriendo bien la puerta, finalmente la segunda vez que ocurrió, se nos atendió correctamente, se llamó a un cerrajero y al cabo de 1h y 1/2 de espera pudimos entrar. En cualquier caso, el trato de la chica que nos atendió al momento fue muy cordial y respetuoso. Además, se disculpó varias veces por lo ocurrido. Por otro lado lado, las manillas de dos puertas y dos laminas del somier del sofá-cama estaban rotas. El mango de la sartén también andaba suelto. A destacar en positivo, la localización del apartamento y la disponibilidad de piscina. Un saludo.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Muchas gracias por dejarnos tu comentario Josu, siempre nos ayuda a mejorar! Primero de todo, agradeceros vuestra comprensión y ayuda durante la gestión de la incidencia con la cerradura. Con respecto a las incidencias que nos comentas, ya se le han comunicado al departamento de incidencias y estar en trámites de ser solucionadas. Genteel Home Team

Pol10
AGO 2018
El apartamento esta situado en un bajo con un patio interior muy bonito y está muy cerca del centro histórico de Sevilla, cerca de la Giralda y bares/restaurantes. La piscina perfecta para esquivar un poco el calor de verano. Repetiremos!

Pippa10
AGO 2018
Great central Seville location with rooftop pool!
The apartment was in a brilliant location, walking distance to everything to see in Seville with supermarkets closeby for supplies. The wifi was consistent, the aircon was great to recover from the hot Seville weather. We were 3 people, so 2 in the bedroom and 1 on the pull out sofa bed. The hosts went above and beyond when I told them it was a special occasion and requested champagne on arrival. They helped organise this for me and also gave me a box of brand new champagne glasses! A great stay, and a bonus that they have a roof top pool (which we didn´t realise before going - it would have been excellent to have an afternoon dip). I highly recommend.
No complaints whatsoever, but if you get this apartment in particular, just note that the outside area is internal (there is no view and is shared with a neighbour). But otherwise it was great!

Christophe9,5
AGO 2018
Le meilleur la piscine sur le toit et la situation à 15 min à pieds de la cathédrale. De plus appartement spacieux et propre.
Dommage que la climatisation soit uniquement dans la salle et pas dans la chambre mais ventilateur sur pied disponible. Attention appartement situé dans la vieille ville accès délicat en voiture.

Guillermo8
JUN 2018
Faltaron elementos de limpieza para los baños.

James Doran10
OCT 2017
Excellent apartment and very kind service from Marilo upon our arrival.

Rob Burke9,3
MAY 2017
Nicely located apartment.Bit awkward to access due to driving restrictions in Sevilla

Rita Ghidoni9
ENE 2017
Nice flat for the location, suitabke to a couple or a family with young children (the bed sheets for the sofabed are for a single bed, non for a double one). Everything worked well

Ruth9,8
DIC 2016
Un poco más pequeño q la sensación de las fotografías, todo muy limpio y bien

Dave9,8
JUN 2016
The flat was very nice and quiet and based around a lovely patio. Pool was also a pleasure to cool off in, though it was, unsurprisingly, pretty busy whenever we went up there, and only a little over a metre deep at most. Despite both looking up the route from the airport in advance and using GPS on the phone, we struggled to find the right street in the maze of old, narrow, often one-way streets, but it was great that your representative tracked us down on the adjacent square! The approach to the onsite parking is down a very narrow street and we gave up on the idea of parking there beyond day one as we weren´t confident of finding our way there or avoiding damaging the car. Nonetheless, the flat was in a wonderful location for walking around Santa Cruz, about five minutes from lots of cafes and restaurants around Santa Maria, and an easy fifteen minutes to the area round the Cathedral. A great base for exploring Seville and the surrounding area!

Thomas Hanson10
JUN 2016
An excellent apartment in a lovely building near enough to all the major sites but still quiet and set apart. Benjamin met us on time and explained all the details about the apartment. It is far more lovely than in the pictures. It is large, well laid out, and spotless clean.

Nicole et Francois9,5
MAY 2016
appartement bien situé, correspondant aux photos et description. Nous avons pu visiter, manger, sortir le soir tout à pied. Merci à la personne qui nous a accueilli elle nous a bien renseigné sur des lieux de visite, des restaurants ,et
sur tous les renseignements que nous lui avons demandé. Résidence propre, calme comme l´appartement. Je vous recommande cet appartement pour sa situation, son calme et sa propreté

Böhme9,3
MAY 2016
very friendly staff

Kathleen de Jong9,5
FEB 2016
It was very nice. They were very helpful and they were helpful by providing us with maps and general information.

Buyse Joris9,8
OCT 2015
Nice apartment and great pool on a great location!
Clear indications to meet the contact person who handed over the keys.
Nice wellcome by staff.
On the pictures the apartment looks much brighter then it realy is, but this is a good choice to visit Sevilla.

Sandrine Fusin9,8
AGO 2015
Appartement tout neuf, très moderne et très confortable. Juste un peu sombre mais cela n´est pas très grave car nous n´y sommes quasiment pas en journée. Je recommande cet appartement pour un séjour très agréable avec le vrai plus de la piscine et de l´emplacement. Accueil très sympathique.

Reynaldo Guzman10
AGO 2015
Great property in an excellent location. The street leading to the apartment is very narrow if you plan to bring a car and parking is difficult in Sevilla.

Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para analizar su navegación. Continuar navegando implica la aceptación de nuestra Política de Cookies.
PREFERENCIAS DE COOKIES




Apartamento Conde de Ibarra

de a