menu
MADRID SEVILLA GRANADA MÁLAGA COSTA DEL SOL FLORENCIA CÁDIZ CÓRDOBA BARCELONA
VER FOTO
  1. INICIO   
  2. Sevilla   
  3. Alojamientos   
  4. Mateos Gago II

Apartamento
Mateos Gago II

Sevilla · Santa Cruz

9,2 (83 valoraciones)   ·  Ver en el mapa


1-5
Huéspedes

2
Dormitorios

2
Baños

70 m2
Superficie

Sobre el alojamiento

Mateos Gago II es un apartamento exclusivo, completamente reformado y amueblado con las mejores calidades. Se sitúa en la Calle Ángeles, esquina con Mateos Gago, un lugar privilegiado del barrio de Santa Cruz, junto a la Catedral y la judería.

El apartamento se distribuye en un luminoso salón que encontramos al entrar, con mesa de comedor y sofá cama. A través de un distribuidor, llegaremos a la cocina, completamente nueva y equipada hasta el mínimo detalle. Dispone de dos dormitorios dobles, uno con cama de matrimonio y otro con dos camas individuales, con colchones de alta calidad que garantizan el descanso de nuestros huéspedes. Dispone de dos baños completos, uno con bañera y el otro con ducha.

Es, sin duda, un apartamento perfecto que invita al descanso. Inmejorablemente ubicado, es el lugar ideal para conocer Sevilla.

Aire acondicionado Centralizado
Calefacción Centralizado
Servicios Jabón, gel, champú, sábanas y toallas
Cuna Disponible
Planta 1ª Planta1
Ascensor Disponible
Sofá-cama Capacidad 1 persona
WiFi Gratis
Cafetera Cápsulas
Ver todos los equipamientos

Servicios

> Check-in en persona.
> Att. al cliente.
> Disponible cuna y trona bajo petición.
> Servicio de lavanderia bajo petición.

Normas de la casa

> Check-in: de 15:00h a 21:00h.
> Check-out: antes de las 11:00h.
> No está permitido celebrar fiestas o eventos.
> No está permitido fumar en la propiedad ni zonas comunes
> Reducir el ruido de 23:00h a 9:00h.

Información Adicional

> Late Check-in: Las entradas a partir de las 21:00h tienen un coste extra que deberá ser pagado en efectivo a su llegada a la persona que les reciba.
De 21:00h a 00:00h: 30€. De 00:00h a 02:00h: 50€.

RESERVAR



RESERVAR

¿Tienes alguna consulta o duda sobre el alojamiento?


Solicita información

Valoración de la propiedad

9,2 (83 Valoraciones)

Ubicación
9,9
Calidad
8,8
Limpieza
9,1
Personal
9
Instalaciones
9,4
Recomendación
9,3

Nos interesa tu opinión


Opiniones de nuestros clientes

David McHugh10
ENE 2023
Great location and price, great comms in the lead upto arrival and during departure.
Location was great, rooms were as shown on website and comfortable. had a washing machine and a few key extras in the kitchen. very nice overall!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear David,
We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice for your visit to Seville. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Tyiana Rosli10
DIC 2022
The apartment made our stay in Seville as the best stay throughout our entire Spain trip!
Tastefully decorated, good size (I was in the unit with a terrace), location was great, and the apartment is super clean. The host was so efficient to check on us a week before our arrivals, preparing us on what to expect.
There is really nothing to dislike.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Tyiana,
We are delighted to read that you had an amazing stay with us in Seville. Thank you for your kind words towards our team preparing your arrival beforehand. We work hard to offer the best of services and these words of yours are our greatest satisfaction.
Thank you again.

Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Pere Manubens Amoros8
DIC 2022
Buena ubicacion
No és reflejo la foto del anuncio con la realidad,
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Pere:
le agradecemos sus impresiones y críticas constructivas, ya que nos brindan una oportunidad de saber en qué aspectos podemos mejorar. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo pronto, asegurándonos de que superamos sus expectativas.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

Maria Angeles Mendiz Perez8
DIC 2022
La ubicación perfecta. La insoniracion del apartamento perfecta
No hay parking en la finca, aunque en booking indica que si. Está mal especificado, debería indicar parking cercano
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada María Ángeles:
Gracias por escribir un comentario sobre su estancia y el alojamiento. Como dice, efectivamente el apartamento no cuenta con aparcamiento privado. En el anuncio se ofertan plazas en aparcamientos públicos con un descuento al alojarse con nosotros.
Agradecemos una vez más el tiempo que se ha tomado para valorar su estancia y esperamos volver a recibirle pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

sandez novoa laura8,3
NOV 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

María Sandra Alfonso Blanco9,6
NOV 2022
Fantástico
La decoración, comodidad, cocina bien equipada, todo! Ubicación fantástica
Nada
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada María Sandra:
Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia entre nosotros. Gracias por elegirnos para su visita a Sevilla. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto.

Jose L.H. Campos
Director de Calidad

cusano donatella10
NOV 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Isabelle nicole Etienney8,3
NOV 2022
Nice apartment for 4 people. Ideally located.
Ideal location. In the center a few steps from the Giralda and the Alacazar. Very lively and festive area. The calm of the apartment is amazing when you see the noise of the street (lots of restaurants and bar). We enter the hall of the building and more a noise. Impeccable cleanliness.
We rented the apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 sofa bed for 5 people. Beds are excellent. On the other hand renting the sofa bed as a bed is outrageous. It´s impossible to sleep, the slats are missing, the bed base is twisted, in short, we had to put the mattress on the floor but the few centimetres thick are not enough to sleep properly.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Franck,
We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our apartment, at Genteel Home we always strive to exceed guests´ expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Melanie COZETTE10
NOV 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Marianne Kogon9,6
OCT 2022
A perfect place for a luxurious getaway in the heart of the busy city
The location is ideal, in the heart of santa cruz district and the apartment is perfectly quiet
The exhibition and the view of the inner courtyard

Adrian Fritz7,9
OCT 2022
2 bathrooms and great location.
The beds are unfortunately very small. At a height of 1.80, your feet hang out of the bed. In addition, the apartment is very dark, as it has no direct sunlight. Attention, the apartment does not have a parking space. You have to park the car in a public car park
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Adrian,
We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your recent stay in our apartment, your review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests.
The apartment is located in the heart of the old town where the nature of the narrow streets make it impossible for cars to drive through the streets¬ –It is for this reason that we always recommend to park in a underground public parking. We also have agreements with some parking lots for your convenience.
The size of the beds and mattresses are available on the advertisement as well as on the information we send when we first get in touch after the reservation has been made. We are sorry if the size did not meet your necessities.
Thank you once again for making us your choice and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.
Jose L.H. Campos
Quality Department Manager

Alex Gendler10
OCT 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

CATHERINE MARTIN8,8
SEP 2022
Un emplacement de choix pour visiter Séville
L´emplacement est top et la cuisine bien équipée.
Logement très bien pour trois personnes mais pas pour quatre. Une des deux chambres est trop petite pour deux. Difficultés pour poser les valises et peu de rangements pour les vêtements.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Catherine, we are delighted to hear that your holiday was an enjoyable one. We appreciate your constructive comments regarding our apartment and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and exceed your expectations.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Kristina De St. Maurice9
SEP 2022
Location, location, location. Great location in the center of Santa Cruz, and the flat was extremely quiet. The flat is definitely not as bright as the pictures, and the second bedroom is quite small (can’t lay out two suitcases). Everything was clean, but nothing to write home about if you were wanting a space that was a little higher end. We had some issues with plumbing whilst there and the hosts were super responsive and got everything fixed that day. The hosts also gave great recommendations, which was a nice extra touch that made our stay.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Kristina, thank you very much for your detailled feedback. We appreciate the highlights of your stay and your constructive comments.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Olavo10
SEP 2022
Tudo muito bom.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Olavo, thank you very much for your review. It is a pleasure for us to know you had such a great stay in our apartment. We hope to see you on your future trips to Seville.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Omer Cabuk10
AGO 2022
Just perfect place to be, directly at the city center , with a lot of cafes, restaurants etc. The apartment has a full organized kitchen with all stuff needed for cooking in addition to a washing machine which was very handy since we have 3 kids. Communication was also very fast and easy, the same with check-in and check-out. We will definitely come back again. This is a wonderful place to spent some days on the old city side in Seville. Highly recommended!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Daer Omer, thank you very much for your kind feedback. It is the best reward for us to know that you had such a pleasant stay in our property. We would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us.


Aija T.
Quality Department

Maria do Rosario7,5
AGO 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Rodrigo10
AGO 2022
Estadia perfeita. Recomendo.
A localização é perfeita, a 10 metros da rua pedonal que vai dar à catedral, e a 50 metros da Catedral. Fomos muito bem recebidos e apoiados na chegada. Quartos espaçosos, confortáveis e sala simpática. O ideal para um fim de semana prolongado em família ou com amigos. Apesar do apartamento estar localizado no centro da zona histórica e por isso numa zona muito turística e movimentada, está extremamente bem insonorizado, pelo que não se ouve qualquer ruído. Foi como se tivessemos dormido no campo.
As janelas são todas com vista para páteos interiores. Por um lado é pena, mas por outro lado são a garantia de que de facto não há qualquer ruído à noite. O apartamento é de facto de uma tranquilidade absoluta, como se estivessemos no campo. E a verdade é que todo o tempo foi passado a conhecer a cidade e portanto o pouco tempo que tivemos no apartamento foi para dormir.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Rodrigo, thank you very much for your valuable review. Our team works hard to create unique experiences and provide the best service, so we are delighted to know that we are achieving it.
We hope we will see you again soon.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Mohamed10
AGO 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Julia8,8
JUL 2022
Ubicación mejor imposible, super nuevo y super limpio el chico del check in majísimo
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Julia, muchas gracias por esta maravillosa opinión, ha sido un placer para nosotros leerla y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Silvina A10
JUL 2022
Excelente opción, cómodo, limpio y bonito
El departamento esta totalmente renovado con buen gusto y calidad. Limpio Sabanas y toallas impecables Productos de higiene de primera calidad La cocina equipada, nos ofrecieron café, azúcar y productos básicos para la cocina. Jabón para la ropa y lavavajillas La persona que nos recibió nos dio sugerencias de lugares y nos oriento. Muy buen servicio
Realmente fue todo excelente. Es un primer piso por lo cual no es super luminoso pero no afecta para nada la estadía.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Silvina, nos alegra saber que tuvo una excelente estancia con nosotros. Gracias por tomarse un momento para destacar la comodidad, limpieza y belleza del apartamento y nuestro servicio excepcional.
Sería un placer darle la bienvenida de nuevo cada vez que planee una visita a Sevilla.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Cem8,3
JUL 2022
it was very good !
Actually we did like everything. Apartment was very clean and safety. We advise all guests !
Apartment may have got balcony . Our house was a little bit dark.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you for making us your choice acommodation and for your constructive feedback.
We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Héctor8,8
JUN 2022
Ubicación genial, en el centro, muy muy cerca de la catedral. Edificio nuevo, totalmente remodelado, y muy tranquilo. Ningún ruido.
El sofá te obliga a estar sentado muy recto.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Héctor, muchas gracias por elegir nuetsro apartamento y por compartir su opinión.
Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros debido a nuestra excelente ubicación. También apreciamos sus críticas constructivas, nuestro objetivo principal es asegurar que nuestros huéspedes se sientan cómodos y disfruten plenamente de sus visitas.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sevilla.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Jéssica10
MAY 2022
Maravilhoso
+ Localizacao excelente
- Não ter self check in
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Jessica, thank you very much for sharing yor personal experience in our apartment.
We are so glad you liked our location, being located just a few steps away from the Cathedral, makes discovering Seville really easy.
Your constructive insights regarding the checkin process are appreciated, although we would like to take the opportunity to point out that our in-person checkin usually is highly appreciated by our guests as it helps us to offer a caring and personalized service and any assistance our guests may need.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

g10
MAY 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Laura10
MAY 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

CarSGE7,9
MAY 2022
Die zentrale Lage.
Es gab kein warmes Wasser im Bad.

JOSE ANGEL10
MAY 2022
Repetiría de volver a Sevilla
Estaba muy céntrico y tenía los servicios esenciales para hacer la estancia comoda
Todo bien quizás las vistas ya que daban a patio pero no era un gran problema
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimado Jose Angel, muchas gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento para su estancia en Sevilla y por compartir sus pensamientos, tanto positivos como constructivos.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

Aija T.
Departamento de Calidad

Cassandre9,3
ABR 2022
Super emplacement, à quelques pas de la cathédrale et de l´Alcazar. L´appartement est sur cour intérieure, donc il est très calme même si il est en plein centre de Séville. Propre, Genteelhome sont très réactifs par téléphone et WhatsApp. Tout le nécessaire était sur place : serviettes de douche, éponge, liquide vaisselle, lessive, café, sel, huile d´olive... Ce qui est très confortable quand on arrive pour quelques jours et il y a une mini-épicerie juste au pied de l´immeuble ! J´ai trouvé l´appartement plus petit qu´il n´y parait sur les photos et pas hyper fonctionnel (commodes à tiroirs pour ranger ses habits dans des placards, salle de bain très petite, la baignoire doit faire 1m20 de long max) mais cela ne nous a pas du tout empêché de profité à fond du séjour et on a vraiment apprécié l´emplacement et l´immeuble !

Karen8,8
ABR 2022
A great apartment in the heart of Santa Cruz district.
The apartment was clean & comfortable for our family and close to all major attractions.
The dishwasher didn’t work.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you Karen for sharing the highlights of your stay with us.
We are sorry for any inconveniences you had with the dishwasher. For a future occasion, please do not hesitate to contact our team for anything you may need, the team will do its utmost to find an immediate solution for you.
We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija T.
Quality Department

Carlos9,6
ABR 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Maria10
MAR 2022
Muito bom, vale a pena la ficar.
De tudo, instalações, staff, localizacao.
Nada a reclamar
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Maria, thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments about your stay with us, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
We certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Javier10
MAR 2022
El apartamento está genial, limpio y perfectamente equipado, a escasos 100 metros de la catedral de Sevilla, lo que te permite ir a pie por todo el centro de la ciudad. Totalmente recomendable.

Michala10
FEB 2022
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

IZABELLA8,8
ENE 2022
Sevilha : o mlinda
localização perfeita ! esse é o lugar ! no ❤️de Santa ❌ Cruz ameiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii O ap. tb é muito maneiro ! Foi perfeito ! Apenas duas críticas corrigíveis:
Faltou Netflix lençois de forra a cama com elásticos
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay with us.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the unbeatable location of the apartment and we appreciate your comments about what we can improve to make our guests experience more unforgettable.

Thank you for this feedback of our apartment, we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Tudor9
DIC 2021
The apartment has a great location and is well equipped. Very clean and in a new building and although the location is very central and the area can get noisy it was relatively quiet in the apartment. At the check-in we received a lot of useful tips and information about the city. The second bedroom is very very small, two people can barely have space to deposit their luggage. The apartment is a bit dark since it has no windows towards the exterior, but only towards the interior of the building. The communication is through a firm which is not from Seville, which can make it a bit time consuming and impersonal.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Thank you very muchf or choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville and for your comments regarding your stay.

We highly appreciate your highlights on the excellent location of the apartment and the checkin process. We would like to take this opportunity to clarify that we do manage the apartment from Seville, we are sorry if for any reason the communication did not meet your expectation in some aspects. But our team is always in disposal of our guests during their stay.

Thank you again for your visit and your comments, we very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Aija Teilane
Quality Department

Karine10
DIC 2021
No ha dejado ningún comentario.

Pedro Jose10
DIC 2021
Excelente

Laura García9,6
SEP 2021
Viaje en familia
La ubicación no puede ser mejor, en pleno centro de Sevilla. Los colchones cómodos, baños y cocina muy completos, las ventanas dan a un patio interior por lo que no se escucha ruido de la calle. Muy recomendable para viajar en familia. Eso sí, los parking están a unos 10 o 15 minutos andando depende de cual se elija... Seguro que repetimos cuando volvamos a Sevilla.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Laura, gracias por tu recomendación, es un placer saber que fuimos partícipes del buen recuerdo de tus vacaciones en Sevilla. Un saludo

Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

Khalid9,5
FEB 2020
+ Tout Particulièrement l’emplacement et tous les equipements
- Nous n’avons pas su régler la température et du coup il faisait un peu chaud dedans

Fran10
ENE 2020
Perfecto!

Valérie8
ENE 2020
bien

Beat10
ENE 2020
Tolle Lage und trotz mittendrin sehr ruhig. Autoabstellplatz über Vermieter für 17€ / Tg. in -5 min zu Fuss gut erreichbar.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Beat, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our apartment. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. Thank you for this very kind review and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

Asmaa10
ENE 2020
très bien

Roman Domenech9,3
OCT 2019
Estupendo. Muy céntrico y muy tranquilo a la vez.

JUNGEUN7,3
OCT 2019
대성당과 아주 가깝고 바로 앞에 좋은 레스토랑들이 많아서 분위기가 좋음. 가까워요 모든게~ 객실도 비교적 청결합니다
청소비를 포함하면 다른곳과 비슷한 가격. 그냥 총 금액으로 명시했음 좋겠어요. 메일을 보내도 답변이 신속하게 오지는 않았지만, 사용에 문제는 없었어요 :) 입구 열쇠가 좀 개선되면 좋겠음
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Jungeun, thanks for your comment. Indeed, the cost of final cleaning is included in the price of your reservation, but does not include cleaning during the stay unless you wish to be hired as an extra service. We are sorry if you did not receive a clarification of this from us when you wrote us. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards

Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

Kelly alida10
OCT 2019
Las instalaciones perfectas.
Cómo es zona centro, no hay parking cercano al apartamento.

Nicole10
OCT 2019
It was wonderful apartment central to all the tapas bars and close to Cathedral and Royal Palace

Anónimo10
OCT 2019
Excellent. Good location, spacious with two bathrooms, clean and comfortable, helpful staff.
The Shower is a bit weak

Tiziana8,5
JUL 2019
La posizione era perfetta, a due passi dalla cattedrale e dall´Alcazar e dai tanti localini che animano le vie del centro. Attenzione per chi arriva in auto perchè nel centro storico non c´è possibilità di parcheggiare; d´altra parte nel centro storico ci si muove perfettamente a piedi. L´appartamento è dotato di tutto il necessario, e anche di più, sia in bagno che in cucina (a es. disponibile caffè, olio, sale, zucchero, scottex). Molto silenzioso. Letto matrimoniale alla francese ma molto comodo.

Sean10
MAY 2019
Very clean and modern apartment in the best are of town. Steps from the greatest restaurants and sights.

Didier9,3
ABR 2019
Beaux jours à Séville

Arantza9,8
ABR 2019
La ubicacion. A dos pasos de la catedral. Una calle llena de restaurante y con amviente, pero no se oye nada de ruido.
No nos indicaron en ningun momento que teniamos que pagar por dejar las maletas en consigna!!! Un detalle que no nos gusto nada!
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Estimada Arantza, muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que les ha gustado el apartamento en todos los aspectos, especialmente por su céntrica pero tranquila ubicación. Respecto a la consigna, lamentamos mucho la confusión. Al no tener recepción siempre aconsejamos una empresa cercana a su apartamento pero que es completamente ajena a nosotros, y que ofrecen el servicio de consigna por un suplemento. Sentimos si la información proporcionada no fue clara, solamente intentamos darle una solución a su problema. A pesar de esto, nos alegra saber que han disfrutado de su estancia y ha sido un placer haberles alojado. Saludos

Colin8,5
MAR 2019
Great apartment
Very central apartment right beside the Cathedral. Location is great, apartment is lovely
the main door to enter the block doesn´t open fully, we had a pram with us and so it was difficult to get the pram through the door of the block whenever we entered / exited the block; we had to take the pram apart on one side of the door, pass it through and put it together again on the other side. Other than this the apartment itself is very nice. If we didn;t have a pram this wouldn´t have been an issue
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Colin, thank you for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment, especially for his central location. We are sorry the inconvenience with the stroller to enter in the building. We hope that despite this, you have enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards

Ismael9,8
MAR 2019
Todo perfecto. La ubicación perfecta y el apartamento limpio y cómodo

Amine6,5
MAR 2019
Nécessaire
Proximité, situation en plein centre-ville
L’entretien et les installations qui nécessitent une vérification , ruelle impraticable en voiture donc va falloir marcher du parking avec des valises et par conséquence obligé de payer les 30€ du retard malgré avoir confirmé son arrivé en route.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Chere Amine, merci pour votre commentaire. Il est vrai que l´appartement se trouve dans une rue piétonne, mais les voitures peuvent s´arrêter au coin (50 mètres) pour descendre des occupants avant de se diriger vers le parking. D´autre part et comme est indiqué, l´heure d´enregistrement est jusqu´à 21 heures, et après cette heure, il y a un supplément. Vous êtes arrivé à l´appartement vers 22 heures et c´est pourquoi la fille qui voyageait exclusivement pour recevoir vous en dehors de son horaire habituel a facturé a vous ce supplément. Nous espérons que vous comprenez cela et que, malgré cela, vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Séville. Salutations

Lorena10
FEB 2019
Es hermoso el departamento. La ubicacion es perfecta. La procima vez vuelvo al mismo departamento. La atencion de la persona q nos recibio super amable

Danfeng10
ENE 2019
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, helped us book the seats for Flamingo show (since we don´t speak Spanish). Room is clean and well-equipped.

Haijun8,3
ENE 2019
比较满意
交通方便,位于主要景点,楼下很多酒吧餐厅

Qi4,5
DIC 2018
location ok, overpriced, no lights in the hallway that I cannot aim my key at the lock.

No reception, no lights in the hallway, old sheets and towels
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Qi, our prices vary depending on the season and occupation in the city, but you knew since the time of booking what was the price of your reservation, you may have chosen other cheaper accommodations if you wanted. It is also announced clearly in the conditions that our establishments are tourist apartments, not hotels, and that we do not have reception in the building. On the other hand, indicate that there is light in the hallway, is next to the elevator and very visible, so we are surprised that they did not find it and had problems to open the lock. Our sheets and towels are new, but in any case we will check for your there would have been a specific problem in this aspect in your reservation. We are sorry not having been able to meet your expectations, but we do not agree with your comments and find them unjustified. In any case we will continue working to improve and achieve a better satisfaction of all our customers. Regards

CArual8,3
DIC 2018
La posizione è centralissima a qualche minuto dalla Cattedrale. La struttura è moderna e pulita.
Le camere da letto sono piccole. La dotazione di carta igienica è ridotta, l´abbiamo richiesta scrivendo all´indirizzo e-mail che ci era stato indicato in caso di necessità, ma nessuno ha risposto. Prezzo al di sopra della media.

Darren10
DIC 2018
Comfortable stay in perfect location.
Location was perfect. Beds and showers were fine. We had enough space. Everything we hoped for. very comfortable stay.
A little milk in the fridge perhaps would have been nice. A few more towels. TV with English channels.

michelle9,3
NOV 2018
Could´ve been less steps to get to the elevator with our luggages. Essentially have to walk 2 floors up to get to the elevator.

Mahesh7,5
NOV 2018
Good but could do better.
Clean comfortable apartment. With some adjustments could be excellent. Excellent location.
Very difficult to find. No signs anywhere so didn’t know where we were. Air conditioner did not work. Some facility to store luggage would be good. Had to pay extra for that.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Maesh, thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have liked the comfort and cleanliness of the apartment, as well as his central location a few meters from the cathedral. Indeed, the apartment is not signposted from the street, since it is not possible as it happens with hotels because it is a tourist apartment located in a residential building. In any case, you have the exact address of your apartment in your confirmation of the reservation and in the messages that we have sent you previous to your arrival. Regarding the air conditioning, we had no notice of any problem, and if you had informed us during your stay we could have sent you a technician to solve it. In any case, we will check it immediately in case there is a problem. We are sorry not to have been able to store your bags, but it was not possible since we did not have a physical reception, and that day there was an entrance from another reservation and therefore we could not let you leave later than usual because we needed to clean and prepare the apartment for the next reservation, that is why, in cases like this, we recommend a luggage company that does not belong to us but is very close to your apartment, where you can store your luggage for as long as you need. Regards

morison10
NOV 2018
Parfait ! À recommander +++
Emplacement idéal, plein centre ville à moins de 5 min de la cathédrale ! Design, propreté et confort de l´appartement

DAC19338,5
OCT 2018
Enjoyable. The sitting area was a good size.
Because there were no outside views from Windows and no access to an outside sitting area, it did feel a bit shut-in.

Diana10
OCT 2018
Hidden Gem! Super clean!
The location was fantastic, in the hub of Barrio Santa Cruz. Quiet upstairs apartment with full kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Very clean, easy check in, plenty of closet space. Great air conditioner.
The 2nd bedroom was quite small.

hhyong6,8
SEP 2018
Location is good, especially for those who want to be right next to restaurants & bars.
The floor of apartment not squeaky clean upon check in.. sandy and sticky. The bed sheets are worn and thin... 2nd night use bed sheets become uncomfortable and below expectation. Towels are worn, grayish... WC faucet got stuck and had to manually lifted each use.Otherwise, no problem with location and general development of this city center apartment block.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear hhyong, we are pleased to know that you liked the excellent location of the apartment in the heart of the city, and the general state of the facilities. However, we have to tell you that there is no misleading as you are accusing. In Genteel Home Santa Cruz we have three apartments located in the same building, but with different characteristics and decorations. We can only choose one as the main one to be shown in the searches that clients make in booking, and this photo is the one that booking shows in the reservations confirmations. There are many apartments that have as their main image a photo of the apartment, and obviously that does not mean that the clients will stay in the Giralda. In addition, you should have seen the photos belonging to the booked apartment, and we will send you a link before your arrival where you can see pictures and features of the apartment you have booked, so we do not understand what your complaint is. Regarding cleanliness, we are sorry that you had that opinion. The cleaning is an aspect that we take care of a lot and all the sheets and towels are new and perfectly clean, so we find it very strange everything that indicates. In addition, we have verified that none of these complaints were notified to our incident department, for which, regrettably, we did not have proof to prove it and solve it at that time. Regards

Laurence9,3
AGO 2018
l´emplacement est exceptionnel, confortable
Il manque du linge pour la cuisine (essuyer la vaisselle et les mains).

山水相逢风无影9,3
AGO 2018
位置太好了,走到大教堂2分钟,皇宫5分钟,吉他之家看弗拉明戈5分钟,西班牙广场20分钟,都市阳台20分钟。周围非常热闹,都是餐馆酒馆,都很好吃。
两个卧室比较小

Franco7,8
AGO 2018
Posizione fantastica, a due passi dall´Alcazar e dalla Cattedrale e dal Barrio più vivace di Sivilglia
appartamento con due stanze ma in una a malapena ci entravano i due letti figuriamoci le valigie
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Dear Franco, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you have appreciated the central location of the apartment. About your comment about the dimensions of the rooms, in the pictures you can clearly see how they are, as it is indicated that the 2 bedroom apartment you booked has 70m2 of surface area with capacity for up to 6 people, being you only 4 people . Thank you for staying with Genteel Home. Regards

Mar Hervás10
JUL 2018
Fantástico! Todo fenomenal y la ubicación no podía ser mejor

Luis9,8
JUL 2018
la ubicación espectacular el apartamento muy lindo y comodo
el apartamento muy bueno lo único que tuvimos un poco de problema con el aire acondicionado

Eric9,8
JUN 2018
Great apartment in a great neighborhood. Clean modern near everything you would want to see in Seville. If you are arriving by car it is a little complicated because the streets are very narrow in this neighborhood. However, the host was very helpful in locating nearby parking in an area that was easier to access. Once you get in to the apartment you will be thrilled with the location. Walk out the front door to great restaurants, Cathedral, Etc. Loved the apartment thanks for being such a great host.

Sunny10
JUN 2018
Excellent location in the heart of old city, spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with modern amenities.

Nicole et Michèle9
MAR 2018
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet appartement, surtout son emplacement et son confort. Cependant, l´absence d´un four conventionnel dans la cuisine nous a ennuyé.
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Bonjour Nicole et Michèle, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très heureux parce que vous avez apprécié l´appartement et que vous avez profite de Sevilla. Nous sommes étonnés par vos observations sur le four. La cuisine est entièrement équipée et dispose bien sûr d´un nouveau four, comme le reste de la cuisine et de l´appartement. Aussi, Reyes, la personne qui vous a reçu, elle vous a expliqué le fonctionnement du four. Nous espérons que vous reviendrez bientôt. Cordialement Genteel-Home

DAVID GEBLEUX7,8
MAR 2018
Bel appartement, bien équipé et très bien situé en plein coeur du quartier touristique de Séville.
Il est noter le bruit des canalisations d´eaux usées au niveau de la grande chambre, le manque de luminosité (qui peut être un avantage en cas de forte chaleur) et la propreté douteuse des draps (présence de cheveux...)
Respuesta del Departamento de Calidad

Bonjour M. Gebleux, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire, pour nous c´est très important et cela nous aide à nous améliorer. Nous avons déjà examiné la canalisation de la salle de bain en suite et nous avons transmis l´information au service de nettoyage. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez passé de beaux jours à Séville et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Cordialement, Genteel-Home

Kathy Maiuri9,3
OCT 2017
The apartment was large and very nice. We were a couple but it would definitely accommodate 4-6. Although we could not use the terrace due to the heat, it is was a nice addition. However, the furniture needs replacement. Location was absolutely wonderful. Matteo Gaga is packed with restaurants and you are close to everything. I would suggest more than two towel for a two bedroom apartment.

Janet S10
OCT 2017
Excellent location. Comfortable pull out sofa. Theresa was lovely abd oriented us to the apartment on site. Shower water temperature was variable.

Philippe10
SEP 2017
Très bel appartement, à deux pas de la Giralda. Confortable et bien équipé.

Shabnam oreizi9,5
SEP 2017
Great apartment, excellent location, very tastefully decorated , newly remodeled clean ,ac worked great

Ines Dubrulle9
MAY 2017
Appartement extrêmement bien situé et très calme. Bien valorisé en terme d´espace, presque trop car on a tendance à se cogner dans les portes ! Il manque un peu de fenêtres vers l´extérieur mais nous n´avons pas beaucoup été la ! Personnel très aidant et gentil .

Xavier10
AGO 2016
Bonjour, nous avons effectué ( en aout) un séjour de 12 nuits en famille (2 adultes et 2 adolescents) et nous en avons été pleinement satisfaits. La description correspond à la réalité. L´appartement était propre voir neuf, bien équipé en électro-ménager , il y avait même les produits pour les machines à laver( vaisselle et linge). L´appartement est bien insonorisé, nous n´entendions pas les bruits des restaurants à Tapas alentour et à peine entendions-nous les cloches de la Giralda pourtant pas loin. L´appartement est bien climatisé ce qui était agréable en plein mois d´août. L´accueil de Reyes a été chaleureux et sympathique. A la fin de notre première semaine le linge (serviettes et draps) a été changé et les lits ont été faits. Nous recommandons vivement cet appartement.

Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para analizar su navegación. Continuar navegando implica la aceptación de nuestra Política de Cookies.
PREFERENCIAS DE COOKIES




Apartamento Mateos Gago II

de a