Covid-19: Safe stay
  Covid-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
panoramic-Reyes Católicos
Associated with

HOME flecha-breadcrumb GRANADA flecha-breadcrumb REYES CATÓLICOS

Reyes Católicos Apartment

1 Bedroom
1 Bathroom
50 m2
Max: 4 Guests
1 floor
Air conditioning
Sofa Bed


This charming apartment with high ceilings and large windows, situated on Colcha street, pedestrian, corner with Reyes Católicos, is the perfect place for your stay in Granada, so it’s located on the shopping area, and with many options of bars and restaurants where you can enjoy the great gastronomy of Granada. Show more



Living room
> Dining room
> Sofa bed
> TV
> Chair
> Dining table
> vacuum cleaner
> Cleaning products
> Mixer
> Coffee Maker
> Juicer
> Fridge
> Kettle
> oven-microwave
> Washing machine
> Flat iron and ironing board
> Cleaning products
> Clothes horse
> Stool
> Vitroceramic hob
Bedroom 1
> Built-in closet
> Shoe-removing chair
> Double bed
Bathroom 1
> Bidet
> Bathtub
> Washbasin
> W.C






  • Sandra

    MAR 2020

    Ubicación y limpio. La chica q nos recibió era bastante maja
    Después de reservar y pagar te avisan de que si llegas después de las 21h hay que pagar 30 euros más. Cuando llegas al apartamento te hacen firmar un papel con las normas de las casas entre las cuales se encuentran de hay que pagar una fianza de la cual no nos habían informado antes y que si no cumples esas normas te echan. El baño huele mal y tienen un termo de agua muy pequeño y se gasta enseguida el agua caliente.

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario Sandra. La información sobre el cargo por late check in aparece detallada antes de hacer la reserva en el apartamento ´A tener en cuenta´ en el anuncio del apartamento, al igual que las normas de la casa. El apartamento se ubica en un edificio residencial y se pide siempre respeto a la comunidad de vecinos y el cumplimiento de unas normas de convivencia básica. A pesar de ello, esperamos que tuvieran buena estancia con nosotros. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Román

    FEB 2020

    Alojamiento muy céntrico
    La situación en el centro y el apartamento en general. Aunque en las fotos parece más grande. Esto da una desventaja, el aparcamiento es nulo. Parkings de la zona de las de 20€, 24horas 18 si te lo facilita la chica del cheking, aunque eso no implica la reserva de la plaza.
    No he puesto a todo fantástico porque el agua caliente con la rueda del calentador al máximo, te da para 4 minutos de agua caliente cronometrados, y eso si 4 personas vienen de esquiar o de un viaje largo es un desastre. Y en segundo lugar

    Genteel-Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario Román. El apartamento dispone de un termo eléctrico, por lo que hay que esperar un poco si se usa la ducha. No obstante, vamos a revisarlo. Nos alegra saber que han podido disfrutar de la ciudad gracias a la privilegiada ubicación del apartamento y esperamos tener ocasión de volver a alojarles. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Isabel

    FEB 2020


  • Carlos

    JAN 2020

    El departamento tiene una ubicación excelente, además de lo cómodo. Tiene todo lo necesario para disfrutar unas vacaciones en ese hermoso lugar.

  • Olga

    JAN 2020

    Perfecta ubicación ,acogedor y limpio .
    Sin duda repetiremos

  • Julia

    DEC 2019

    Todo bien.

  • Almudena

    JUL 2019

    Todo bien

  • G.Costas

    JUL 2019

    Decepción total
    La ubicación
    El apartamento mucho q desear. El baño con una bañera en malas condiciones , mal funcionamiento y malos olores . Muy sucio La cocina con las puertas de los muebles descolgados y sucio La habitación con su mobiliario lleno de polvo en grandes cantidades e incluido las sábanas sucias y con pelos El sofá cama en peores condiciones. Una decepción , nada recomendable.

    Genteel-Home: Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en dejarnos una reseña. En primer lugar le pedimos disculpas y lamentamos leer sus palabras. Le comunicamos que todo lo que nos comenta ha sido convenientemente revisado con el fin de ofrecer la mayor calidad posible a futuros clientes. Le pedimos perdón si no encontró el apartamento todo lo limpio que debería estar y esperamos poder alojarle en otra ocasión con mejores condiciones. Genteel Home Team

  • Hamutal Shmuelfeld

    MAY 2019

    We had a wonderful stay! The place is cozy and beautiful, clean, accessible and very well equipped. The location is right in the heart of the middle of Granada, just perfect. Communication was very easy and useful. Very much recommended.

  • Robert Beaudin

    MAY 2019

    The place was very clean, per photos and perfectly located. Alba was very helpful in arranging an early check in and a taxi from the airport. Be aware the flat is only one floor above street level and is noisy throughout the night and early morning from either passersby, deliveries, music, doors slamming etc. Except for the noise this would have been a perfect stay in Granada.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for your review Rober! We are grateful to read your kind words, which make us to improve and we hope that you enjoyed your time in our apartment! We hope to have you back!

  • Tom Simmert

    APR 2019

    The apartment was nice and we had a great stay. It’s very close to Alhambra and the Cathedral and generally in a cool neighborhood with lots of Restaurants and Cafes.

  • Thania

    MAR 2019

    - Great location in terms of local amenities - Good lighting - Lift access so easy to take baby in pushchair and out - Good storage space - Host fixed some of the issues
    Cons - Crockery was dirty, far too many plates etc but only one small saucepan and frying pan for a family. - Chopping knives were blunt and broken so couldn´t use. - No oven - Drying cloths were super dirty! - Complementary oil, sugar and coffee were used as they were open and had bits in it but can´t complain if we didn´t ask for it. - No coasters or table cloths/mats for dining. - Sitting area carpet was dusty and had clogs of blackened fluff on it. Our child has eczema and so this didn´t help when he toddled around on the floor. - Very cold marble flooring so apartment itself was cold! We used A/C frequently for heating which wasn´t giving us much heat. - Bathroom was smelly. Had a drain smell! - Sink had a leakage so our things got soaked in the draws below it and it continued to leak throughout our time so left that draw empty apart from a bowl for it to catch the water leaking. - No complimentary handwash or soap - Shower tap didn´t work so after reporting issues, plumber came following morning to change shower pipe and try and fix leak. - No bin when we arrived and it was given after plumber noticed we were using a bag for rubbish in the bathroom - No iron but there was an ironing board! Reported it and it was given on Monday. - Washing machine was clogged up with previous customers hair and hairclips (Yuck!) which caused our clothing to take a full 12 hours to wash and rinse!! - Too many lamps so not baby friendly - We requested for a baby pillow and blanket and was told these will be provided however, my baby had no pillow but they gave a tiny pillow case and the blanket was very small and thin! We had to fold a towel for him to sleep on and give him our huge bed throw for him to stay warm. - Bed was creaky everytime we moved so disturbing our sleep and our baby´s sleep - Hot water was boiling water!

    Genteel-Home: Thanks for your review, Thania. We are very unhappy that you found so many inconveniences at the apartment but the thing is that we checked everything after your departure and it´s ok. We tried to bring you a good stay with us and, as you said, we went to the apartment a lot of times to fix things and to provide you things that you needed.
    We never host guests when the apartment is dirty, we provide some oil, sugar and coffe as a courtesy, due we are touristic apartments, not a hotel, that´s why we don´t offer a daily cleaning service as you requested us during your stay.
    We checked the A/C and it works correctly.
    We were able to fix the issues that you had in the kitchen and in the shower.
    You could see the lamps that the apartment have at the moment of book it so we don´t understand this claim.
    We are sorry that the apartment was not what you expected but we tried to make that you had a nice stay, so we think that your words are not right. Anyway, we are grateful for your review that make us impove. Genteel Home Team

  • Patrcia

    JAN 2019

    Fantástico !! Recomiendo este departamento en Granada
    Lo mejor, la ubicación , calefacción y muy buen ambientado
    La cocina es muy pequeña

Select dates

   Best rate guaranteed
   Covid-19 health safety protocol
   Free Wi-Fi
   Weekly and monthly discount
   Flexible cancellation policy

Associated with
Looking for long-term stay?

Check here our special rates for


We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment