Apartamento Mateos Gago Terrace en Sevilla | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
PREMIUM  |  PROPIETARIOS  |  AGENCIAS  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Mateos Gago Terrace
VER GALERÍA
COMPARTIR

INICIO flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLA flecha-breadcrumb MATEOS GAGO TERRACE

Apartamento Mateos Gago Terrace

2 Dormitorios
2 Baños
100 m2
1-5 Huéspedes
Internet Fibra óptica
Planta baja planta 2ª planta
Terraza privada Terraza privada
Aire acondicionado
Calefacción
Cuna
Ascensor
Sofá cama

DESCRIPCIÓN

Mateos Gago Terrace es un precioso dúplex de diseño con terraza privada situado en la calle Ángeles, esquina con Mateos Gago. Uno de los lugares más emblemáticos del barrio de Santa Cruz, en el centro de Sevilla, a escasos metros de La Catedral. Mostrar más

DISPONIBILIDAD

ESTANCIAS

Salón
> Sofá-cama
> Mesa comedor
> TV
Dormitorio 1
> 2 camas individuales
> Armario
Dormitorio 2
> Cama de matrimonio
> Armario
Baño 1
> Bañera
> W.C
Baño 2
> Ducha
> W.C
Cocina
> Batidora
> Cafetera
> Frigorífico
> Lavadora
> Microondas
> Nevera-Congelador
> Vitrocerámica
> Horno
> Congelador
> Lavavajillas

COMENTARIOS

9,3
  • UBICACIÓN

    9,82
  • CALIDAD

    8,97
  • LIMPIEZA

    9,1
  • PERSONAL

    9,29
  • INSTALACIONES

    8,93
  • RECOMENDACIÓN

    9,29
  • Heitvogt Michael

    MAR 2022
    9,8

    Perfect Apartment in Seville Center.

  • Rod and Barrie Buchan

    MAR 2022
    10

    Everything was perfect! A lovely, warm welcome by a knowledgeable member of staff. The position of the apartment is superb in the very centre of Seville. Beautiful building. Very safe and quiet. Apartment was spotlessly clean and very comfortable.
    We would certainly recommend to others!

  • Andrea

    FEB 2022
    9,3

    A good sized apartment which is right in the heart of the tourist area by the cathedral. Comfortable beds and a well equipped kitchen and decent sized lounge. The roof terrace was lovely for breakfast in the morning. It was in the shade by mid afternoon but that may just be the time of the year with the sun low in the sky. Location was excellent with restaurants on the doorstep. Despite this though the apartment was quiet in the evening so we slept well and the beds were comfy.

  • Robert

    FEB 2022
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Laura

    FEB 2022
    8

    Alojamiento de calidad, buen recibimiento, excepcionalmente ubicado, pero interior y oscuro.
    La ubicación, la calidad de los materiales y del mobiliario. Que estaba totalmente equipado con todo tipo de electrodomésticos. Los pequeños detalles de la decoración. Nos encontramos la caldera apagada y no teníamos agua caliente, pero llamamos a la persona de contacto y nos lo solucionó enseguida. Que la persona que nos recibió tuviera el detalle deponernos la calefacción antes de llegar para que la planta de abajo estuviera caliente. Buena ropa de cama y baño.
    Que en la habitación del piso de arriba no hubiera TV y que la conexión Wifi no llegara bien arriba, tampoco. Que no haya calefacción en los baños. Tener que estar pendiente de la ducha porque el agua caliente va por caldera y se puede acabar el agua caliente. La terraza parece más impresionante en las fotos. Vendría bien una mesa y unas sillas de comedor de jardín. Con los muebles que hay no puedes usarla para comer en familia al sol y disfrutarla más. En las fotos tampoco se percibe que el piso sea totalmente interior y tan escaso de luz.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Laura, en primer lugar, le damos las gracias por elegir nuestro apartamento para su estancia en Sevilla, aunque lamentamos el habernos quedado un poco por debajo de sus expectativas en esta ocasión.

    Agradecemos el tiempo dedicado en compartir sus impresiones personales sobre su estancia. Siempre estamos abiertos a recibir sus comentarios, ya que ello nos permite mejorar continuamente la experiencia que creamos para nuestros clientes.

    Gracias por sus críticas constructivas, esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro y poder tener la oportunidad de sus superar las expectativas.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • xavier

    ENE 2022
    8

    emplacement de la terrasse

    Genteel Home: Thank you for choosing our apartment on this occasion and for your comments.
    We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • sander

    ENE 2022
    9

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Dinie

    ENE 2022
    7

    Top lokatie, middenin het historisch centrum
    De douche. Het zou handig zijn om iets te hebben waar je je zeep etc. op kwijt kunt

    Genteel Home: Thank you for choosing our apartment for your vacation and for your opinion. Feedback like yours helps us maintain and improve the service we offer our customers.

    Thank you once again for choosing us and for your constructive criticism, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and to exceed your expectations.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Jessica

    DIC 2021
    10

    appartement récent et bien équipé à 500m de la cathédrale. Emplacement idéal pour accéder aux principaux centres d´intérêts à pied. communication avec le propriétaire au top, ils nous ont même organisé le transfert de l´aéroport au centre ville.

    Genteel Home: Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your stay in our apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.

    Thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Andries Visser

    OCT 2021
    10

    Voor aankomst was er al contact met de host, zodat we konden laten weten hoe laat we aankwamen. Het appartement hebben wij als geweldig ervaren omdat alles schoon en netjes onderhouden was. De douches super zelfs een shampoo en zeepje ontbraken niet. De ligging midden in het centrum was ook ideaal (alles op loopafstand) zelfs een taxistandplaats was dichtbij. Enigszins teleurstellend vonden we het terras. Wij vonden het meubilair nogal afwijken van de realiteit en dus teleurstellend. Er worden meerdere appartementen verhuurd maar de foto´s zijn alle hetzelfde (iets teleurstellend).

    Genteel Home: Dear Andries
    Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. Regards

  • Branko Dimitrijevic

    SEP 2021
    9,6

    Everythin was great
    So far away from parking….

    Genteel Home: Dear Branko
    We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our GH Mateos Gago Terrace apartment for your holidays in Seville, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. Best regards

    Ana García, Customer Seervie

  • PERON William

    AGO 2021
    8,3

  • SARA ESTEBAN

    AGO 2021
    10

    Apartamento en pleno centro (Santa Cruz, c/Ángeles); a 50m de la catedral. Limpísimo, equipado y confortable. Para repetir.

    Genteel Home: Querida Sara, siempre nos resulta agradable saber que nuestros huéspedes han regresado a sus casas con grandes recuerdos de sus vacaciones y estamos muy agradecidos por el tiempo y el esfuerzo que ha dedicado en compartir su experiencia personal en el apartamento Mateos Gago Terrace, con nosotros. Esperamos verte de nuevo, un abrazo. Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

  • Silvia Cristina Díaz Rancel

    AGO 2021
    10

    La ubicación. La anfitriona muy amable, te ayuda en todo lo que necesites. El Apartamento amplio, luminoso,bien equipado y moderno. Para repetir.
    Todo estuvo genial.

    Genteel Home: Querida Silvia, gracias por tus comentarios, nos encanta poder haber sido parte de tu maravillosa experiencia en Sevilla, y gracias también por compartir tus comentarios tan positivos, nos ayudan mucho para poder seguir mejorando, un abrazo, Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

  • Nathalie

    ABR 2021
    10

    Tout ! L’emplacement idéal La propreté et l’équipement au top

  • Arnau Mercadé Pàmies

    SEP 2020
    8

    ESTANCIA AGRADABLE
    Situación i dimensiones
    Terraza con los aparatos de aire acondicionado tirando calor. Falta de televisión en la habitación principal

  • Jonathan

    SEP 2020
    9,5

    Nous avons passé un super séjour. L’appartement était très beau et propre. La terrasse est sans vis à vis et très calme. L’emplacement est parfait. Le centre ville est à moins de 5 min à pied. Prévoir un budget pour le parking souterrain (il est a moins de 5 min de l’appartement), il est Impossible de se garer dans les rues de Séville quand vous êtes touriste. L’hôte était disponible pour chacune de nos questions.

  • Anna

    JUL 2020
    10

    Ubicación y las instalaciones. Muy bien equipado y limpio

  • Yves

    FEB 2020
    9

    generally good

  • Gwenaelle

    ENE 2020
    10

    L´appartement est très bien situé, nous avons aimé le fait d´être en plein centre tout en séjournant dans un endroit silencieux. L´appartement est propre, très bien équipé pour 5 personnes. La personne qui nous a reçues était charmante et serviable. Je recommande vivement cette location !

  • Janette

    ENE 2020
    8

    It was good

  • Fabiano Dias

    ENE 2020
    10

    Nós gostamos muito

  • Looi

    ENE 2020
    10

    Brilliant location right in the middle of town, close to many restaurants and shops. Check in was slightly delayed as the apartment was still being cleaned but the apartment was indeed clean on check in.

  • Jessica Ivana

    ENE 2020
    10

    Localización inmejorable, piso cómodo y buena comunicación.

  • Greg

    DIC 2019
    10

    This is a wonderful location with plenty of room. We had a family of 4 adults and had plenty of room with two bedrooms and bathrooms. This is right in the center of the city so we could walk to all the great restaurants, bars, Alcazar, etc. The balcony off the master bedroom was a great place to hang out and enjoy the sunshine and a cocktail. The Genteel staff were great in a quick check-in, answering questions and assisting us in booking tours and taxi´s to and from the airport. I would definitely come back here again.

  • Gerald

    NOV 2019
    10

    Séjour très agréable appartement situé hyper centre je recommande vivement ce logement de plus très calme

  • Conall

    NOV 2019
    10

    Brilliant location. Right beside the cathedral and restaurants and bars just outside the door. Was concerned about the potential noise from the busy street at night but apartment must be well insulated as we didn´t hear a thing. The terrace was a lovely spot for breakfast and pre-night out drinks.

  • FRANCOISE

    OCT 2019
    8,8

    Appartement spacieux et confortable, bien équipé, suffisamment de linge proposé, propreté irréprochable, très bien situé et très calme, bonne climatisation non bruyante
    Une bouteille d´eau dans le réfrigérateur aurait été sympa lors de notre arrivée. La serrure de la porte d´entrée de l´immeuble est défectueuse, je n´ai jamais pu ouvrir la porte, C’est mon mari qui bataillait pour l´ouvrir , ma fille avait renoncé également. Dommage il fallait rester ensemble ou rester à la porte.

    Genteel Home: Chère Françoise, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée par le verrouillage. Nous n´avons pas été informés de l´existence de ce problème. Nous avons vérifié la serrure et créé de nouvelles copies des clés pour résoudre le problème. Nous espérons que malgré cela vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Salutations

    Fatima Roca - Chef du Service Clientèle

  • Loves to Travel

    OCT 2019
    10

    Perfectly located! The apartment was very clean. It had everything we needed and was very roomy.

  • Janet

    OCT 2019
    7,3

    Large spacious modern apartment. Plenty of pots, pans and cutlery etc. Kettle very small enough for 2 cups. Fantastic location, close to everything but quiet at night. Seville is beautiful, so much to see and do. Would definitely stay on the Santa Cruz area should we return but not in that apartment.
    Large spacious modern apartment. Plenty of pots, pans and cutlery etc. Kettle very small enough for 2 cups. Fantastic location, close to everything but quiet at night. Seville is beautiful, so much to see and do. Would definitely stay on the Santa Cruz area should we return but not in that apartment.
    We stayed in the duplex apartment with white furniture on the terrace.Poor aircon. Our apartment was affected about sewage smell, especially upstairs. We left the windows open all day to get rid of the smell. The upstairs terrace was unusable as there was no shade not even an umbrella. No views from the terrace or rooms. The twin bedroom has very little natural light and the bathrooms were dirty in the corners.

    Genteel Home: Dear Janet, thanks for your comment. As we wrote you, the comments about the bad smell refer to another apartment, which we have stopped managing due to the impossibility of solving the problem. The one you had reserved was never affected for that problem, so it must have been a punctual problem. Anyway, we sent a technician to check it and perform a treatment to prevent, but we did not detect any bad smell. We are sorry that your stay has not been satisfactory and we welcome your suggestions, which we will consider to improve and offer a better stay to our future guests. Regards Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • S.H.

    OCT 2019
    10

    Zeer aan te bevelen. De gehele ruimte. Er ontbrak ons aan niets (5 personen). Schoon, goede bedden, goede douches, ruime keuken en ruime woonkamer. Ligging ideaal. Goede communicatie met de hostesses ondanks dat er geen receptie aanwezig is. Alles was perfect

  • Didier

    JUL 2019
    8,8

    Propreté, confort, standing…..
    Le surcout lié à l´arrivée tardive

    Genteel Home: Cher Didier, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés que vous ayez dû payer le supplément d´enregistrement tardif. Comme indiqué dans les conditions, l´heure d´enregistrement est fixée à 21h00. Passé ce délai, un supplément est ajouté, puisqu´un compagnon doit voyager en dehors de son horaire exclusivement pour le recevoir. Nous sommes heureux que, malgré cela, vous ayez apprécié l´appartement et apprécié votre séjour. Salutations

  • Isabelle

    JUL 2019
    9,3

    Excellent séjour, excellent emplacement très proche de la Cathédrale.
    Très bon contact pour récupérer les clés et pour la présentation de l´appartement. Nous avons également eu de bonnes adresses et de bons conseils pour sortir et visiter. L´appartement est très propre, très agréable, et de bon gout. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour.
    Le parking est un peu éloigné car beaucoup de rues sont piétonnes autour, mais c´est la contrepartie d´être en plein centre ville ;-))

  • Chris

    ABR 2019
    10

    We loved our stay! Wonderful location in barrio Santa Cruz, close to everything. We loved the outdoor deck. Fatima was very helpful in helping us book excursions. Highly recommended!

  • Shahid

    ABR 2019
    10

    Great location. Easy check in. Spacious apartment. Immediate response from staff. Elevators, secure entry. I would highly recommend this place. Very clean and modern place

  • Marja Sturing-Schuit

    ABR 2019
    8,3

    Prima lokatie, prachtig gebouw
    Badkamer summier, weinig plankjes, haakjes. Wat onderhoud nodig.

    Genteel Home: Dear guest, thank you for your comment. We appreciate your suggestions to continue improving, and we are glad to know that you liked the apartment, especially for his central location a few meters from the cathedral. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards

  • Corinne

    ABR 2019
    9,5

    très agréable séjour tout confort
    emplacement idéale pour visite de la ville , possibilité dans la journée de faire une pause entre visites car très près des lieux touristiques et idéal pour restaurants le soir
    chauffage par le sol difficile à régler un peu loin de la gare

  • Priyanka

    MAR 2019
    10

    Fantastic Location! The flat was clean, comfortable and well maintained and we had a smooth check - in with Valeria.

  • Mercedes

    MAR 2019
    7,8

    + La ubicación
    - Las vistas

    Genteel Home: Estimada Mercedes, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado la céntrica ubicación del apartamento. Por el contrario, el aspecto negativo que nos menciona son las vistas, las cuales efectivamente el apartamento que usted reservó con terraza no tiene vistas a la ciudad. Esperamos que a pesar de ello hayan disfrutado de su estancia. Saludos

  • Bernadette

    FEB 2019
    7,5

    The location is unbeatable. The apartment is spacious and comfortable.
    There is a pungent sewage odor in the bathroom. The host can supply an essential oil to overcome that. The keys to the main door was a little hard to manipulate. The overall cleanliness can be improved. Also it is good to offer guests whose stay exceed 3 days, the option to pay for housekeeping.

    Genteel Home: Dear Bernadette, thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment in all aspects, especially for his central location, spaciousness and high comfort. Regarding cleaning, we offer our guests the option of contracting an extra cleaning service at any time, but we did not know that you would like this service. We hope you enjoyed your stay. Regards

  • Ainara

    ENE 2019
    10

    La ubicación inmejorable y el apartamento precioso.. No Le falta detalle.

  • Paola Gallo

    ENE 2019
    10

    Pulizia, appartamento ben arredato, ottima posizione, ottimo supporto e servizio

  • annabelle

    ENE 2019
    10

    Appartement très bien placé au pied de la Giralda. Tout à proximité. Idéal pour un séjour à Séville !

  • SHUN

    ENE 2019
    7

    硬件还行 服务和人性化有待提升
    位置很棒 房间设计也很棒
    因为警察封路 迟到了两分半钟 所以多收30欧元迟到费 这个实在很难接受 楼梯有漏水

  • Cathy DURINGER

    NOV 2018
    9,8

    Emplacement parfait, accueil chaleureux, très bel appartement, bien équipé que nous recommandons. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié!

  • ANNE SOPHIE

    NOV 2018
    9,5

    Très bien placé en plein cœur du centre tout à proximité le top !! Appartement très calme, propre...

  • angel ramon

    OCT 2018
    9,8

    Excelente ubicación

  • Karen

    OCT 2018
    9,3

    The location is excellent. Beds are very comfortable
    Kettle needs to be bigger for an apartment that caters for 4-5 people Need more information on where to find a supermarket - we struggled to find milk/croissants etc nearby

  • Anónimo

    OCT 2018
    8,3

    Sehr gute Lage, freundlicher Empfang. Einwandfreier Transfer.
    Wir kamen um 9 Uhr in Sevilla an, konnten die Wohnung aber erst um 15 Uhr beziehen. Die Klimalüftung auf der Terrasse war störend.

  • Greta

    OCT 2018
    7,8

    Posizione appartamento su due livelli con terrazza
    La tenda della camera matrimoniale al piano sotto cadeva spesso, il divano letto in sala e’ terribilmente scomodo e piccolo per due persone

  • Andy Wallace

    SEP 2018
    9,8

    Our apartment was in a great location close to some of Seville’s most beautiful sights, such as the Real Alcazar and the Cathedral. The staff we dealt with, Julia and Fatima, were friendly and extremely helpful. The apartment itself was modern, and had pretty everything anyone would need whilst on holiday. Only have positive things to say about Genteel Home, I would very happily stay with them again, and likewise, looking forward to returning to the beautiful city of Seville.

  • Karachouli

    AGO 2018
    10

    Le séjour, la situation, et la distribution des chambres est mieux que je l´espérais.
    les lits sont très confortables, la climatisation est super, la situation est plus que parfaite

  • Pietro

    AGO 2018
    10

    Ottimo appartamento. Era tutto confortevole.

  • Shannon

    JUL 2018
    10

    Great apartment in a fantastic location, 2 minute walk to the Cathedral and Real Alcázar and many restaurants and shops. Very comfortable and spacious apartment, no street noise despite being steps off a busy street, and the rooftop terrace was nice to relax and have drinks and tapas. The food and entertainment recommendations and map orientation were very spot on! Highly recommend this apartment!

  • Garron

    JUL 2018
    9,8

    This apartment is modern, clean, comfortable, and in an EXCELLENT location. Almost every sight you´d like to see is within a 15 minute walk. The air conditioning kept us cool during the hot summer days, and comfortably slept 4 adults, 1 child, and 1 infant. I´d highly recommend this place if you have a larger group.

  • Paula

    JUN 2018
    9,5

    La chica que nos esperó (Fátima) es un encanto.

  • Donald Cameron

    JUN 2018
    10

    Perfect central location.

  • jill jeffery

    MAR 2018
    9,5

    beautiful apartment. I would have preferred somewhere with a view.
    I didn´t enjoy being in the sitting room looking at a screened window and no sky. Loved the roof terrace but rainy few days so not enjoyed as much as i could.

  • Elle

    SEP 2017
    9,5

    Een fijn appartement midden in de stad op een leuke locatie. Alle bezienswaardigheden en restaurants liggen op loop afstand.
    Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien en ook de contact personen van genteel home zijn zeer vriendelijk en goed bereikbaar.
    Een ideale plek om de stad te ontdekken!

  • Virginie

    JUL 2017
    10

    Superbe appartement, très bien situé. Accueil parfait avec en plus des conseils très avisés sur différents restaurants, et spectacles de flamencos

  • mr. mrs stickney

    ABR 2017
    8,5

    The location of this apartment is excellent. However, it was described as luxury and we do not think it is, on arrival and for the next two days, we had trouble with the keys, (also other residents), there was no homely feel at all in the flat, it might have been anywhere in the world. Where are the nice friendly warm spanish touches? In the kitchen there was a lack of wooden spoons, a ring on the hob is not working, the hot water kettle is too small. A light on the stairs is not working, very dangerous, it would be easy to trip up in the evening. And what was really bad was the smells of the drains, windows open or not, it was always there.

  • vd Bovekamp

    FEB 2017
    9,5

    We had a really convenient stay at Genteel home! We were welcomed by a very friendly lady that explained everything about the appartment, which was more than comfortable! The beds are good, the location is perfect. Everything was included, all kitchensuplies, you name it.

    I definitely recommend you to stay at Genteel Home!

  • Denise Lay

    DIC 2016
    10

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Apartment was very nice and in a terrific location. Our group of four adults had a wonderful time in Seville and would definitely recommend this apartment.

  • PEDRO

    DIC 2016
    9,8

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • Anna Olson

    OCT 2016
    7,5

    Good location.

  • Colleen MacDougall

    JUN 2016
    9

    Great apartment, perfect for 4 people. The location couldn´t be better, close to all the main attractions and great food and drinks. The apartment had everything we needed, hair dryer, iron, washing machine. The patio was great for lounging in the sun. It is a on the second floor, but there is an elevator, which is great for those with luggage. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to Seville.



Añadir fechas

CALCULAR PRECIO
   Mejor precio garantizado
   WiFi gratis. Fibra óptica
SOLICITA MAS INFORMACIÓN
4 x 3 =  

En este apartamento se realizan servicios propios de la hostelería, concretamente:

• Limpieza de repaso y cambio de ropa de cama, toallas etc., de forma periódica, una por cada 6 noches de estancia (siempre para estancias superiores a 6 noches).

*Siempre que aparezca en su Confirmación de Reserva incluida en el precio, de lo contrario, tendría precio a parte.

*Posibilidad Limpieza periódica diaria, con precio a parte, a 12€/hora + IVA (mínimo 2 horas).

• Servicio de recepción y custodia de equipajes. Consultar.

• Servicio de Reserva de Transfer Privado (Aeropuerto o Estación). Consultar.

• Servicio de Reserva en algunos parkings públicos. Consultar.

• Servicios de restauración: desayunos, comidas o cenas en el apartamento. Consultar.

Nos interesa tu opinión

Sólo aceptamos comentarios de los huéspedes reales que se hayan alojado en este apartamento, por lo que deberá indicar el e-mail con el que realizó la reserva

Escribe un comentario
genteel-home-map-marker
VER MAPA
 
APARTAMENTOS RELACIONADOS