Apartamento Zaragoza II en Sevilla | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
PREMIUM  |  PROPIETARIOS  |  AGENCIAS  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Zaragoza II
VER GALERÍA
COMPARTIR

INICIO flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLA flecha-breadcrumb ZARAGOZA II

Apartamento Zaragoza II

2 Dormitorios
2 Baños
95 m2
1-6 Huéspedes
Internet Internet
Planta baja Planta 1ª Planta
Aire acondicionado
Calefacción
Cuna
Ascensor
Balcón
Sofá cama
Cafetera de cápsulas Cafetera de cápsulas

DESCRIPCIÓN

Este estupendo apartamento está ubicado en pleno centro histórico de la capital andaluza, en el barrio del Arenal. Se trata de una zona muy privilegiada ya que a pocos metros del apartamento se encuentran la Catedral y la Giralda así como los Reales Alcázares. Es un lugar ideal para poder pasear por las calles sevillanas tan llenas de arte y tradición. Mostrar más

ESTANCIAS

Dormitorio 1
> 2 camas individuales
> Armario
Dormitorio 2
> 2 camas individuales
> Armario
> Ropa de cama
Baño 1
> Ducha
> W.C
Baño 2
> Ducha
> W.C
> Lavadora
Cocina
> Microondas
> Nevera-Congelador
> Comedor
> Cafetera Nespresso
> Hervidora Eléctrica para Te
> Exprimidor
> Plancha y Tabla de planchar
> Vitrocerámica
> Tostadora
> Horno
> Cocina de gas
Salón
> Sofá-cama
> TV Plasma

COMENTARIOS

9,13
  • UBICACIÓN

    9,81
  • CALIDAD

    8,7
  • LIMPIEZA

    9,1
  • PERSONAL

    9,2
  • INSTALACIONES

    9,33
  • RECOMENDACIÓN

    9,3
  • Santiago

    AGO 2022
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Stephanie Valle

    AGO 2022
    10

    Best location and great apartment
    The location is perfect, especially if on a short trip to maximize your time. A short walk to the cathedral, alcazar, shopping, and eating. The property staff were phenomenal and accommodated us with some of the flight issues we had. The room is like it shows, and had little things available that made a huge difference with our stay. Would highly recommend this stay and when I return to this beautiful city again, I plan on staying here.

    Genteel Home: Dear Stephanie, thank you for making us your choice accommodation on this occasion and for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations and hope we will see you again soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Yehya

    JUL 2022
    8

    Good property
    Location is excellent and the area of the apartment is big.
    There is few disadvantages such like not enough power sockets in the kitchen and the air conditioner of the master bedroom was not cooling enough.

    Genteel Home: Dear Yehya, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your constructive comments, as they help us to keep improving the experience we create for our guests.
    We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Ivan

    JUL 2022
    9

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Kerry

    JUL 2022
    9

    The location was fantastic!!! And the apartments were a great size for our family.
    The bedding linens were very cheap and the pillows were like paper thin and only had one pillow each. Would of preferred more pillows. The internet wasn´t working when we arrived and neither was the TV in the main living area. My husband was able to fix the internet with the agent who met us. The air conditioning in the front bedroom did not get as cool as the air conditioning in the other bedroom.

    Genteel Home: Dear Kerry, thank you very much for the time you took to share youe personal experience in our apartment and comments about how we can improve our services. We highly appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again in not too distant a future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Pedro

    JUN 2022
    8

    Muito Bom
    localização excelente, a dois passos da Catedral. Duas suites, podem ser utilizadas por dois casais com a máxima privacidade. Apartamento muito próximo de zona de restaurantes, mas mantém o sossego que se pretende durante a noite.
    Wi-Fi fraco com cobertura apenas na zona da cozinha.

    Genteel Home: Dear Pedro, thank you very much for choosing our apartment and for sharing the highlights of your stay. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to meet you in near future again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Amanda

    JUN 2022
    10

    Excellent location & Lovely Apartment
    Location was excellent!! Short and easy walks to most highlights of Seville. A great variety of restaurants, cafes, and tapas bars right out the door. Check-in was smooth and easy, a nice lady met us at the door and showed us the house and gave us a lovely suggestion for dinner. House was so clean and comfortable for my husband and I and our four young children. Coffee, tea, and ice was a much appreciated touch. Having AC in the 40Degree heat was everything. Well equipped kitchen and having a washer was nice for our 4 day stay. Location was everything! Overall highly recommend this property!
    No issues whatsoever

    Genteel Home: Dear Amanda, thank you very much for your detailled feedback.
    Thank you for sharing the highlights of your stay with us, your comments help us to understand how our guests enjoy their stays with us.
    It was a pleasure to assist you and your family during your time in Seville and we hope to meet you soon again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Natalie

    JUN 2022
    9,7

    This apartment is perfectly situated for restaurants and places of interest which are all within walking distance. there are two mini markets approx 3 mins walk and places for food immediately outside. Esther´s team were always on hand, they stayed in contact during our journey and were quick to answer our questions. We liked the fact that the bedrooms were separated, one at each end of the apartment which meant we could put the baby to bed and not disturb her while we socialized.

    Genteel Home: Dear Natalie, thank you very much for your feedback.
    We are glad to hear that you experienced our exceptional hospitality. Comments like yours make our day because they make all our efforts worthwhile. We are glad to know that the stay with us made such a positive vacation memories for you.
    We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Gladys

    MAY 2022
    10

    La ubicación. Y que tenía todo lo necesario para una buena estadía

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias Gladys, por sus comentarios y por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Alvaro

    MAY 2022
    10

    Muy buena localización
    Todo muy bien. Muy contentos

    Genteel Home: Estimado Alvaro, agradecemos su amable opinión de nuestro apartamento y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Silvana Elisa

    MAY 2022
    9

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Kaoutar

    MAY 2022
    8

    excellent
    l’emplacement

  • Francisco Martinez

    ABR 2022
    9

    Perfecto
    Ubicación excelente personal excelente y apartamento excelente

    Genteel Home: Estimado Francisco, le agradecemos su amable opinión sobre su estancia con nosotros. Sus comentarios es una gran fuente de motivación para esforzarnos cada día más.
    Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Diego Espinoza Corzo

    ABR 2022
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Mārtiņš

    MAR 2022
    9

    Tuvu visām apskates vietām.
    Pieejamas tikai maksas auto stāvietas.

  • María

    FEB 2022
    10

    Cómodo y bien preparado
    Todo estaba limpio, preparado, bien equipado... El agua de la ducha genial y las camas y el sofá-cama eran cómodos. La ubicación es céntrica y no había mucho ruido de noche.

    Genteel Home: Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre sus vacaciones con nosotros, nuestro principal objetivo es asegurar que seguimos ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables a nuestros huéspedes y sus comentarios nos ayudan a ello.

    Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir su opinión sobe su estancia y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Pierre

    FEB 2022
    7

    très bel appartement à l´emplacement idéal

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your feedback, we highly appreciate your comments and highlights on the great location and beauty of the apartment.

    Thank you for making us your choice apartment, we look forward to serving you again soon.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Ana

    ENE 2022
    8

    localização, comodidades, simpatia da anfitriã. conforto da casa.
    o acesso à internet.

  • Ourania

    ENE 2022
    9

    Μου άρεσε που το διαμέρισμα ήταν σε πολύ καλή τοποθεσία στο κέντρο, ήταν πολύ καθαρό και άνετο.Διεθετε πολλές παροχές,η κουζίνα ήταν πλήρως εξοπλισμένη

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay in our apartment. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay, our team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and memorable experience to our guests. We are glad to hear that we were able to match your expectations.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Andoni95

    ENE 2022
    9

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Miguel

    ENE 2022
    7,3

    La gestión buena y profesional, el apartamento se encuentra perfectamente ubicado y es muy cómodo. Solo necesita algunos mantenimientos, se va notando el paso del tiempo. Aunque en líneas generales muy buena experiencia.

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por compartir su opinión sobre sus vacaciones con nosotros, nuestro principal objetivo es asegurar que seguimos ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables a nuestros huéspedes y sus comentarios nos ayudan a ello.

    Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir sus opiniones y comentarios constructivos.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Jose

    DIC 2021
    9,3

    Muy buena experiencia

  • Mohammad

    DIC 2021
    7,7

    Alles war gut bzw. sehr gut bis auf einen Punkt. Unser Rückflug war am Abend (20:50 Uhr) und wir haben die Vermieterin gefragt, ob wir unseren kleinen Koffer mit zwei Rücksäcken bis 18:00 Uhr in der Wohnung lassen dürfen. Die Vermieterin wollte dafür 100 Euro haben. Dieser Service wir heutzutage überall kostenlos angeboten.

  • Yazan

    NOV 2021
    9,3

    Great location

  • Maria Jose

    OCT 2020
    10

    Muy buena ubicación, cómodo y limpio. El apartamento en el que estuvimos perfecto para 4 personas. Hemos estado muy bien. Seguro repetiremos.

  • James

    AGO 2020
    9

    Idéalement situé rapport qualité prix
    Beaucoup de boutiques musées fermés cause COVID

  • MARÍA

    JUL 2020
    8,5

    Muy confortable. Personal amable. Ubicación excelente. Absolutamente recomendable!!!

  • Patricia

    MAR 2020
    9

    La localisation centrale et les deux douches dans l´appartement

  • Roger

    FEB 2020
    10

    Súper céntrico, camas cómodas, buenas almohadas, la cocina tenía de todo, por la noche aunque hay bares y restaurantes, tampoco había mucho ruido. Dormimos muy bien. Mucho espacio.
    Estoy de acuerdo con otros comentarios sobre el segundo baño. Por el precio que se paga, el segundo baño debería estar mejor mantenido. Tiene humedad, en paredes y juntas, y moscas. El resto del apartamento está impecable.

  • Nathalie

    FEB 2020
    8,5

    Très bien localisé, lumineux, spacieux. Parfait pour 5. Deux salles de bain wc attenantes aux chambres très pratiques. Équipement cuisine non testé. Pas vérifié s’il y a la climatisation car séjour en février.
    Literie un peu trop ferme. Mettre une raclette dans la salle de bain car l’eau coule de la douche et inonde le sol

  • Veronica

    FEB 2020
    9,5

    Ottima posizione al centro Struttura accogliente camere con servizio privato pulito.

  • YOUNG SHIN

    FEB 2020
    10

    great location and clean , everythings are great

  • André

    FEB 2020
    8,8

    Ubicacion excelente, fotos no tan acorde a la realidad (como en la mayoria de casos)

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario. Lamentamos que el apartamento no fuera lo que esperaba; no obstante, esperamos que tuvieran una buena estancia y pudieran disfrutar de la ubicación privilegiada del apartamento. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • kuan sheng cheng

    FEB 2020
    8,8

    不錯的住宿
    廚房設施齊全,地點就在主要景點附近,交通便利
    沒有前台無法寄放行李,要求15:00才能入住,結果時間到了沒看到人,我還打電話催。

    Genteel Home: Dear Kuan sheng cheng, We are very grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your recent stay in our apartment, your detailed review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests. We regret your disappointment at not being able to check in at the time of your early arrival. However, we are surprised that he did not know in advance the schedule set to check in that always appears in the reservation confirmation. In Genteel Home we always do everything possible to ensure that our customers can check in as soon as they arrive, but, unfortunately, during the high season it may not be possible. It should be noted that check out is at 11 and our cleaning staff needs to carry out a thorough cleaning of the rooms before being assigned to newcomers. Once again, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Margherita

    ENE 2020
    9,5

    La posizione, la pulizia, la dotazione dell’ appartamento, il silenzio.

    Genteel Home: Dear Margherita, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • María

    DIC 2019
    8,3

    Bien!

  • Emma

    DIC 2019
    9,3

    We had a great time and the children were happy. A good experience all round.
    Central location, near to great restaurants and shops.
    The mattresses and pillows were not particularly comfortable.

    Genteel Home: Dear Emma, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review about our Seville apartment. We are happy to read that it was a success to choose the location of the apartment. Regarding the current status of the beds and pillows, we have had no complaints about it, however we will review it taking into account your comment. Thank you very much for this review and we look forward to it very soon. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Patricia

    DIC 2019
    6,5

    Very spacious with lovely high ceilings. Beds were very comfortable and furnishings were very good. For the most part the apartment was very clean and well looked after. Situated in the heart of Seville. 2 minutes walk from Cathedral and Alcazar with many tapas bars on the doorstep.
    Flies in 2nd bedroom shower, but only in that area. Walls of shower had a great number of them. Owners responded to our phone call immediately and they were gone for a few hours but then returned just as bad. Something that must be addressed because it was very unpleasant using shower. Area can be noisy because of it’s location but windows and shutters did a good job.

    Genteel Home: Dear Patricia, We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your stay in our apartament, your detailed review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds and our cleaning. Moreover we have taken good note of your remarks related to the presence of flies within our grounds iven the climatology of Seville and its geographical position, depending on the humidity and heat, the presence of insects in any apartment, business or private house is unavoidable. Nevertheless we have in place a specific preventive pest control plan as well as regular treatments to avoid their presence. Thank you again for choosing us on this occasion and for the courtesy of your time. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Jesus

    OCT 2019
    7,5

    Ubicación perfecta.
    Había unos mosquitos en el baño y poca presión de agua en las duchas

    Genteel Home: Estimado Jesús, gracias por su comentario. Vamos a tomar medidas fumigando en ese cuarto de baño que menciona para evitar la aparición de mosquitos. Igualmente avisaremos a un técnico para revisar la presión de la ducha tal y como nos comenta. Sentimos estos problemas y trabajaremos para solucionarlo. Esperamos que a pesar de esto hayan disfrutado de su estancia. Saludos
    Fátima Roca - Responsable Dpto. de Calidad

  • Lorraine

    OCT 2019
    10

    The location was perfect, walking distance to everywhere we wanted to visit!

  • Laura

    OCT 2019
    10

    Perfectly located with a great view. The host was very flexible with our arrival time when we were late. Would highly recommend.

  • Daniel Toaquiza Ayala

    SEP 2019
    8,8

    Buen sitio calidad-precio
    Comodidad, Limpieza, tranquilidad
    En un baño tenía unos pequeños mosquitos por la humedad.

  • Feliciano

    SEP 2019
    10

    Emocionante la ciudad ,muchas buenas sensaciones
    Me ha parecido todo genial,el trato de Lola y su compañera impecable, volveremos!!!!

  • Jose Luis

    SEP 2019
    9,3

    Genial
    Llit comodo

  • Alfredo De Vanna

    SEP 2019
    5,8

    Not a "luxury" experience at all
    No questions that they try to resolve the issues but the answers are always one sided and favourable only to them. The location is unquestionable amazing.
    With the technological advances we have now a days they charge a late check in fee between €30 to €50 which is utterly expensive and unfair to the needs of the tourists guests as we could suffer delays trying to get to our destination. The first night the AC in the apartment did not work. Being in Seville in Summer it becomes a problem quite fast. We had to be moved to another apartment which meant packing again, loosing time in our already short trip, taxi cost that was never refunded. The beds in the first apartment are very uncomfortable. In the second apartment they had an electrical problem and we would lose electricity four to five times a day. We had to go to the panel and restore it. But we would lose the AC, lights, internet, everything. The pictures are not what they have in the ad. Some apartments have a terrace others don´t. It is a mixture of different apartments which could be completely misleading and deceiving. We asked for a late check out for all the inconveniences that we had and not surprisingly the answer was No! In general, the experience is not "luxury" at all.

    Genteel Home: Mr. De Vanna, we are sorry to hear you had so many problems with the electricity during your stay. We did our best to try to fix the problem as soon as you informed us and for this reason we changed you to another apartment. During summer there are many problems with the electricity in Seville due to the high temperature we have, everybody try to connect all the air conditionairs at the same time and this means an electrical overload, we are very sorry that this affected you.
    About the late check in, we inform about this extra charge in our details, you can check it in your confirmation. You have to understand that we don´t have reception, so we have an established check in time until 9 pm and if you do the check in after this hour, a person must go to your apartment exclusively to receive you there.
    Finally, about the pictures, each apartment has its photographs exclusively. To avoid misunderstandings, we always send an email with a direct link to the apartment you have reserved with its pictures and its characteristics, so you can know exactly what you have booked.
    About the late check out, we had new guests coming early the day of your check out, so we couldn´t confirm you this.
    We hope you enjoyed your time in Seville despite these issues.

  • Stefano G

    SEP 2019
    8

    2 giorni a Siviglia
    Posizione perfetta per visita del centro di Siviglia (quartiere El Arenal). Moltitudine di Bar per colazione, tapa bar e ristoranti comodamente raggiungibili a piedi.
    L´appartamento Zaragoza 2 necessita di evidente manutenzione: Scarico del wc che perde Bagno 2 apparentemente incompleto (muratura a vista, spazi non utilizzati al meglio) Mobile Ikea in ingresso esteticamente rovinato può essere sostituito.

  • Christophe

    SEP 2019
    6,3

    super goed gelegen in centrum en toch rustig een goede service van Centeel Home
    Vliegen in de doucheruimte wat zorgde voor wormpjes

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your review Christophe. It is good to know that you liked the location of the apartment. We regret the issue of the flies, we would have loved you to communicated it during your stay to try to fix the problem in that moment. It is a pity that due to this problem you have valued negatively the rest of values of the apartment. We hope you enjoyed the stay in Seville despite this issue.

  • Carmen Travieso

    JUL 2019
    10

    Muy contenta, ubicación maravillosa. Todo perfecto.

  • Bianca

    JUL 2019
    10

    Die Lage war ideal, mitten in Sevilla, nah zum Fluss, so dass man auch sehr schnell auf die andere Seite des Flusses zum Markt und dem Triana-Viertel kam. Alles zu fuß optimal zu erreichen. Einkaufsladen in der Nähe. Zum Frühstücken in der Nähe in der Woche ein Restaurant sowie in fußläufiger Entfernung zur Hauptstraße auch am Wochenende zu früherer Tageszeit (am Ende der Straße Calle Zaragoza nach links in die Calle Reyes Catolicos und dort gleich linke Straßenseite) ein sehr gutes Frühstückscafe. Alles in allem hat es uns sehr gut in dem Appartement gefallen und wir würden es immer wieder buchen. Wir waren mit 4 Personen dort. Mit 5 Personen wäre es auch noch gut gewesen. Es gab zwei Badezimmer mit jeweils eine Dusche und WC.
    Es gab zwei Wohnungsschlüssel. Wir haben es damit zu viert ganz gut hinbekommen. Aber es wäre schöner gewesen, evtl. noch einen dritten Schlüssel gehabt zu haben.

  • SANTIAGO

    JUL 2019
    9,8

    Excelente ubicación

  • N.xx

    JUL 2019
    9,3

    Perfect location! Quiet and comfy. Totally recommend 😀

  • Nandini

    JUL 2019
    10

    A home away from home. Loved the book collection. Excellent location just off Plaza Nueva and a 2 min walk to the Catedral.

  • Omar

    MAY 2019
    9,3

    Muy cómoda y amplia

  • Young

    ABR 2019
    4,8

    The only benefit was the location.
    Everything was disappointing except location. The kitchen and the shower were very inconvenient to use. Kitchen tools were not enough. We paid a lot but we were never satisfied even though we stayed there during Semana Santa.

    Genteel Home: Dear Young, thank you for your comment. We are very sorry that your stay has not met your expectations. We do not know what problem you really had with the shower, we was checking it and this work well. We always try to have the equipment of our apartments as complete as possible, but if you needed something more, you could have requested it to us and we try to help you. We are glad that at least the location is your liking. Regards

  • Ikeralc

    ABR 2019
    10

    Alojamiento amplio, moderno y muy bien ubicado.
    Apartamentos en una muy buena ubicación, amplios y muy cuidados. Con cocina, habitaciones y baños completos. La verdad que estuvimos muy cómodos. La entrega de llaves al momento de nuestra llegada y explicaciones muy precisas. Volveríamos.
    Nos gustó todo.

  • raquel

    MAR 2019
    10

    Muy cómoda y acogedora, buena ubicación y está dotada de todo lo necesario

  • James

    MAR 2019
    10

    Well worth a stay. The apartment was very central and well furnished.

  • Joao

    MAR 2019
    9,3

    A localização é fantástica. As condições do apartamento são muito boas.
    O processo de entrega de chaves é algo demorado e exige marcação por mail e posterior confirmação telefónica.

  • Nadia

    FEB 2019
    7,8

    très central, appartement de grande taille très fonctionnel avec sa grande terrasse
    manque de lumiere sur la terrasse, de plaids :-) , bruyant côté rue

    Genteel Home: Chère Nadia, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´appartement, en particulier pour son emplacement central et sa belle terrasse où vous pourrez vous détendre. Nous ne comprenons pas bien ce que vous entendez par manque de lumière sur la terrasse, nous allons vérifier que toutes les ampoules fonctionnent parfaitement. Nous espérons que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Salutations

  • Karine

    FEB 2019
    10

    L emplacement parfait

  • Igor

    FEB 2019
    10

    Понравилось все- от расположения до чистоты в квартире. Все было отлично!

  • Nayeom Kim

    FEB 2019
    10

    매우 깨끗하고 시내 중심부에 위치.
    집의 구조가 미로 같았던 점이 아쉽습니다.

  • Paola Mariani

    FEB 2019
    8

    La posizione è fantastica, vicina al centro e a una pasticceria golosissima dove fare colazione. Le camere sono confortevoli e ben arredate, ognuna con il suo bagno. La zona giorno e la cucina possono sempre servire.... dovessi tornare a Siviglia probabilmente non cercherei altrove.
    Una delle due camere ha la finestra che si apre vicino all´exaust delle cucine quindi c´è odore di brodo già dalle 8 di mattina

  • Lorella Barbieri

    ENE 2019
    10

    Appartamento centralissimo, ampio e molto pulito. Due camere matrimoniali ciascuna con il bagno e con la possibilità di uso di due divani letto.
    Solo un brutto odore sulle scale d´ingresso, forse perché sotto c´è un bar ristorante.

  • Anónimo

    NOV 2018
    8,8

    Sitio ubicado en un lugar excelente. Perfecto para pasar unos días en Sevilla.
    La ubicación excelente. La chicas muy amable nos dejó entrar antes de la hora. Las camas muy cómodas. Y el café y azúcar que te dejan para el desayuno nos vino muy bien.
    La televisión se ve fatal. Casi ningún canal.

  • JC

    OCT 2018
    10

    Great staff. They even helped me print my train tickets to Madrid. Location is central and convenient to major sights.
    The neighbor let the dog wander around the lobby unleashed. We were greeted one time with the elevator door opening and the dog suddenly came out of the elevator without anyone with it. I guess the talented dog is able to ride elevator unassisted. It scared the wife and 2 year old.

  • René

    OCT 2018
    10

    Zeer aangenaam. Ontvangst was zeer goed. Stond ons bij aankomst, na telefoontje, op te wachten .

  • Maia88

    OCT 2018
    9,5

    Ubicación perfecta, muy cerca de todo. Apartamento cómodo y espacioso, con cocina, dos baños, lavadora, ascensor, etc. y todo muy muy limpio. Sofá cama grande y cómodo. Fuimos 5 adultos y muy bien. ¡Lo aconsejamos! Además, había un Carrefour express al lado del apartamento, así que genial para comprar alguna cosa.
    El wifi iba regular en algunas zonas de la casa y en uno de los baños el sifón no funcionaba bien y olía a cañería.

  • Albert

    OCT 2018
    10

    Great place and location
    Really great location, nice street view from room. Big windows. Great cafe and food nearby. Host gave a list of places to go and eat, which is the first! That was very nice. She also had new sponge, cleaning products, towels. It was extremely thoughtful. Even the ac were for different rooms.

  • Virginie

    SEP 2018
    9,8

    L emplacement ideal pour profiter des beautees de seville
    La gestionnaire a ete tres reactive et disponible.. l emplacement est ideal dans seville... l appartement est spacieux et tres agreable .. je le recommande

  • Chiara

    SEP 2018
    10

    Ottima scelta per vivere Siviglia
    Ottima posizione, appartamento nuovissimo, ben rifinito e dotato di tutti i comfort possibili. Consigliato.

  • Peter

    AGO 2018
    7,5

    Excellent location, which is ideal. Exactly where you want to be. Easy walking distance to all major places to see. Quiet. Comfortable facilities.
    Air conditioner did not work that well. Seemed to always be struggling and while it cooled the apartment it was not cooling it sufficiently. The one bed was very soft and needs replacing. Their was a funny odour in one bedroom - we think from aircon duct which probably needs cleaning.

    Genteel Home: Dear Peter, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you have especially enjoyed the wonderful location of the apartment. We will immediately check what you tell us to solve it as soon as possible, especially the air conditioner to verify that it works correctly. Regards

  • José María

    DIC 2017
    8,5

    La televisión se recibe bastante mal, a veces no se veía y la calefacción no calienta tampoco mucho. Eso a tener en cuenta en días fríos nada más.

    Genteel Home: Estimado José María. Muchas gracias por su valoración y su comentario. Hemos estado revisando la TV y funcionan todos los canales, se ve con total nitidez, no entendemos qué ha podido pasar, quizás fuera algo provisional de la antena, algún fallo. Por otra parte, la calefacción la hemos dejado encendida varias horas para comprobar y llega hasta 27 grados. Son aparatos nuevos que no tienen ni un año de funcionamiento, quizás lo tenían en el mando en modo "·ventilación" sólo. En cualquier caso, le agradecemos de nuevo su comentario y esperamos que pueda alojarse de nuevo con nosotros, pues estamos seguros que tendrá una estancia de 10!

  • Martina Porter

    AGO 2017
    9,5

    Just returned fron a week long break and found these appartments were perfect for us. Great location with all the main tourust attractions less than 10 minutes walk. The appartments were clean, modern and surprisingly roomy. Great service at checkin too. Pictures on website were a true refection of what we had ( minus the living room rug and fresh flowers.). Would highly recommend.

  • Susan Hooper

    AGO 2017
    9,5

    A very well equipped, modern and quiet apartment situated in a great location near good bars and restaurants and just 10 minutes walk from the Cathedral.
    We loved the spaciousness of the apartment and both bedrooms were self-contained with private bathrooms and one had it´s own living area.
    Parking is not close to the apartment and is difficult to find via the one-way system, but now that I know the route I wouldn´t hesitate to stay here again (it is possible to stop in the street for a few minutes to unload luggage before heading to the parking)
    The wi-fi worked very well.

  • Cordula

    MAY 2017
    10

    It is a very nice apartment in the heart of Sevilla with two large bedrooms and two bathrooms, all places of interests are within walking distance, the stuff was friendly and helpful, the apartment very clean and the kitchen well equipped.

    We would highly recommend the apartment and be glad to come back whenever we will be in Sevilla. Thank you very much!

  • Andy Siegel

    MAY 2017
    10

    Thank you Genteel-home for offering us this excellent apartment in Seville!
    The apartment was spacious and light as described in the listing and the location in the Arenal neighborhood was perfect for our visit. Ideal central location within walking distance of bars, restaurants, cathedral, parks and historic sights.

    The accommodations were clean, well equipped and perfect size for our needs.
    Logistics of rental, payment and greeting/check-in/check-out were very professional and friendly.

    Thank-you again for the outstanding experience which exceeded our expectations!

  • Muriel

    FEB 2017
    9

    Appartement fidèle aux photos et très bien situé.
    Bien entretenu.
    Calme et lumineux.
    Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.

  • Pablo Gallego

    ENE 2017
    10

    Ubicación inmejorable y muy buen servicio tanto durante la reserva como en la llegada al apartamento.

  • Andrew Hickin

    OCT 2016
    10

    the apartment was exceptional, and in a superb location. Everyone from Genteel was very friendly, and that includes the office staff too who we met!
    would throughly recommend this Apartment... and can only assume this standard is maintained throughout all Genteel homes...thank you !

  • Ana

    SEP 2016
    10

    Un apartamento totalmente nuevo, muy limpio y muy bien situado; en pleno centro de Sevilla. Repetiré sin duda alguna.

  • Pineapple

    AGO 2016
    8,3

    We had a great time in this appartement!
    Really comfortable, clear and well located.
    From that place you can visit almost everything by foot, plus there are tons of restaurants in the area still uou won´t be bothered by the street noise.
    The flat is nicely decorated and extremely well equiped. We had everything that we needed and even more! The washing machine and dishwasher are a great plus! (especially because we stayed long).
    We will definitely come back!

    Downside was the cleaning, you might want to ask for a broom if you are planning to stay more than 3 days since the staff only changes bedsheets and towels. The AC of the master bedroom was also not cooling enough.

    All the rest was perfect!
    A special shout out to the staff! The lady that welcomed us was extra helpful and friendly.

  • MARÍA ADELAIDA DE QUINTANA MORALES

    MAY 2016
    10

    INMEJORABLE

  • Rougier

    MAY 2016
    9,8

    Very nice and confortable apartment, ideally located.

  • LAVAL Marin

    ABR 2016
    10

    Cela fait deux fois que je loue avec genteel home bientôt 3 puisque j´ai déjà réserve un autre appartement calle iris pour septembre, et j´ai été a chaque fois ravie des appartements que j´ai loue et des services proposes, je viens 2 fois par an une semaine a Séville et je pense que je continuerai a louer avec genteel home. Cependant j´ai été très déçue et très étonnée des réponses et des solutions qui m´ont été données lorsque j´ai appelé des le lendemain de mon départ pour signaler que j´avais laisser quelque chose dans l´appartement. Je n´ai pas du tout aime la façon dont m´a parle la personne que j´ai eu au téléphone qui avait un ton tres ironique et moqueur. Lorsqu´il y a un problème l´accueil et moins chaleureux, quand on est un bon et futur bon et fidèle client cela surprend, il devrait y avoir presque une complicité et un rapport avec plus de proximite qui devrait se cree.

    Genteel Home: Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Je regrette la confusion. Ce fut probablement un malentendu. Nous donnos une donnée exquis à tous nos clients et nous essayons d´aider dans tout ce dont vous avez besoin, et résoudre leurs revers, comme dans votre cas. Certainement, vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer et nous allons le considérer. Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau à l´avenir. Merci et à bientôt!

  • Gary y Margo Ramage

    MAR 2016
    9,8

    We spent a most pleasant 10 weeks in this cozy and cheerful apartment in the ´heart´ of Seville...just steps from historic Plaza Nueva, and amid many excellent local tapas restaurants. The apartment is well-equipped and immaculate. Genteel-home staff are a delight to communicate with...always helpful & positive. We´re back in 2017!

  • Susie McCluskey

    FEB 2016
    9,8

    This was a great apartmenet, right in the middle of things. There were places to eat and drink right downstairs, and the local attractions (catherdral,shopping, etc) were all an easy walk away.

  • Denis

    ENE 2016
    8,3

    très bel appartement, clair et lumineux.
    bien placé

  • Cristina

    NOV 2015
    10

    El piso es bonito, nuevo y bastante grande para 4 personas, con una ubicacion perfecta para visitar la ciudad. Todo muy bien! Lo aconsejamos.

  • Cyril

    NOV 2015
    10

    Appartement de grande qualité, état impeccable, localisation parfaite.
    De surcroît, excellent accueil de la part de Rebecca, qui a pris le temps de nous conseiller sur les lieux de visite et de nous recommander ses bonnes adresses.

    Nous n´avons vraiment pas été décus



CONSULTAR DISPONIBILIDAD
2 x 3 =  

Nos interesa tu opinión

Sólo aceptamos comentarios de los huéspedes reales que se hayan alojado en este apartamento, por lo que deberá indicar el e-mail con el que realizó la reserva

Escribe un comentario
genteel-home-map-marker
VER MAPA