COVID-19: Séjour sûr
  COVID-19: Séjour sûr
PREMIUM  |  PROPRIÉTAIRES  |  AGENCES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Real de La Carretería

ACCUEIL flecha-breadcrumb SÉVILLE flecha-breadcrumb REAL DE LA CARRETERÍA

Appartement Real de La Carretería

1 Chambre
2 Salles de bain
85 m2
1-4 Voyageurs
Internet Internet
Rez-de-chaussée étage 2 étage
Terrasse privée Terrasse privée
Lit bebé


L’appartement Real de la Carretería est unique à la fois pour son emplacement et sa spectaculaire terrasse privée avec sa propre piscine. En savoir plus



Salle de séjour
> Canapé
> Plasma TV
> Table d´appoint
> Stéréo
> Vitrocéramique
> Table à manger
> Four
> cafetière
> Grille-pain
> Bouilloire
> Machine à laver
> Lave-vaisselle
> Fer plat et fer à repasser
Chambre 1
> Lit double
> Garde-robe
> Les draps et les serviettes
Salle de bain 1
> Douche
> W.C
> Sèche-cheveux
> W.C








  • Asha

    DÉC 2021

    zou het zo weer doen!!
    top locatie!! alles op loopafstand. totaal geen auto nodig gehad.
    dakterras vervallen en slecht onderhouden

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for sharing your personal experience with us. It was a pleasure to assist you during your stay in Seville. We are sorry if any aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations, your comments are important and we highly value your time to leave us your feedback.

    We certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Andrea

    DÉC 2021

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Procesionista

    DÉC 2021

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Eduardo

    DÉC 2021

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Hanneke

    NOV 2021

    Perfecte locatie! Alles op loopafstand. Lift in pand aanwezig. Mooi en stijlvol ingericht met vooral in de keuken leuk design. Dakterras met prachtig uitzicht.
    Badkamer en bed aan de kleine kant. Televisie en apparatuur wat verouderd. Rolgordijn niet (meer?)aanwezig bij het grootste raam, waardoor je open en bloot zit. Verlichting afzuigkap kapot. Vreemd opgemaakt bed, met schoon laken aan de buitenkant van dekbed. Dat hebben we zelf maar omgedraaid.

    Genteel Home: Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are essential in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics.

    Thank you for making us your choice apartment, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • heidi

    OCT 2021

    Amazing, top.
    Ruimtelijk appartement, en een geweldig terras. Ideaal gelegen, voor ons dichtgenoeg bij het centrum en toch niet teveel lawaai.
    Zwembadje was vies, en wij hebben het wat schoongemaakt en in geweest. Vermoedelijk werd dit in onze tijd niet meer gebruikt, was oktober 2021 Bed iets te smal voor 2 p. Maar dat hangt af van je gewoonte.

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your review. We highly appreciate your time to share your personal experience.

    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the unbeatable location of the apartment, and would like to appologise for the imperfections in the apartment mentioned in your comments. This has been checked with the whole team in order to avoid receiving this kind of feedback from our guests in the future.

    Thank you again for sharing your feedback, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are essential in this process.
    We look forward to your next visit.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Isabel Hunter

    SEP 2021

    Lovely apartment - very clean and spacious. Check in was very smooth and communication easy. The location is perfect, very close to the main sites; restaurants and bars.

  • Luca Cadamuro

    AOÛ 2021

    It´s not easy to describe this house because there is a dichotomy form from internal to external. The internal part is in a very good condition, clean and modern , ideal for two or three people, but the external terrace wasn´t in the same condition. The pool is ok, and the view is astonishing but the pool decor could be improved and better cleaned. The house is positioned in the city center, near market and lots of bar and restaurants so, at the end, we spent a very good vacation ideal for a couple that want relax. The host was very nice and helpful for late checkout, so everything was fine for me. I would gladly return

    Genteel Home: Dear Luca, thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Regards

  • josefa maria rubio calero

    JUI 2021

    La ubicación es excelente y el apartamento es bonito con unas buenas vistas a la catedral
    La terraza de la piscina está muy descuidada y no está limpia una de las lamas del suelo de cerca de la piscina está suelta y resulta peligroso además de que le tuvimos que hachar el cloro nosotros mismos y limpiar las hamacas para el precio que tiene la limpieza debería haber estado más cuidada

    Genteel Home: Estimada Josefa María, Por favor, acepte nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las imperfecciones que usted describe en su opinión. Es evidente que no estábamos actuando según es habitual en esta ocasión. Para una ocasión futura, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros en todo lo que necesite, el equipo hará todo lo posible para encontrar una solución inmediata para usted. Esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de ofrecerle un mejor servicio en un futuro. Gracias y saludos, Rosa Navarro. Director de Operaciones.

  • Dylan Ambrose

    JUI 2021

  • Hajar

    AVR 2021

    The apartment is very beautiful and very well located very comfortable we had some problems with the kitchen but this was quickly sorted out by the host. Note the swimming pool can only be used in summer. thanks to Esther for the hospitality

  • David Coulombel

    NOV 2020

    Great location near to the cathedral with an incredible view of the sunset from the terrace. In a quite area and with a lot of bars and tapas restaurants 5-10 minutes from the apartment. We strongly recommend this duplex and our daughter and us were super happy to use the small swimming pool at the end of September !

  • David

    OCT 2020

    Great location near to the cathedral with an incredible view of the sunset from the terrace. In a quite area and with a lot of bars and tapas restaurants 5-10 minutes from the apartment. We strongly recommend this duplex and our daughter and us were super happy to use the small swimming pool at the end of September !


    OCT 2020

    Agréable malgré je trouve un prix excessif...

    +) L emplacement, la piscine, la décoration, la gentillesse de Fatima.

    - ) Les photos ne sont pas actuelles. La terrasse et l’appartement mériteraient un bon rafraîchissement pour justifier les 700 à 1000€ la semaine. Les plantes sur la terrasse, les parasols et le salon de jardin étaient sales, morts ou cassés... Il manque des verres dans la cuisine. Il serait également bien de fournir sel, poivre et huile d’olive (ce serait très professionnel et convivial à l’arrivée). La salle de bain était jolie mais les étagères et l’étanchéité n étaient pas effectives - attention à ne pas avoir de fuite d eau à la sortie de votre douche ... il faudrait refaire des travaux pour justifier le prix exigé ! Le seul atout est la piscine et la terrasse sinon d autres appartements sont beaucoup moins chers et propres !

  • Philip

    AOÛ 2020

    Wonderful location, very nice apartment, fantastic well-equipped roof terrace and plunge pool.

    As arranged, on arrival at the airport we notified our host representative, Carmen, so that she could time her arrival at the house to match ours. This was useful as it saved lots of waiting around. Carmen was very nice and helpful. The apartment was very well furnished and the kitchen was fully functioning, so we were able to cook our own meals when needed. The rooftop plunge pool was a wonderful feature to have in the heat of a Seville day. We were also amazed to find a partially functioning kitchen on the roof top along with a fridge and large table. This was excellent because if you´re wet from being it the pool and just need another glass of chilled white wine, you don´t have to get the apartment wet :-). There is even a roof-top toilet cubicle. They thought of everything :-) Checkout was very easy too. Carmen was very responsive on WhatsApp to any queries, which was a good comfort. The apartment was very well located and in literally 2 minutes you had access to several really nice restaurants and bars. Supermarkets were not far away and it was only about 8 minutes to walk to the riverside.

    The apartment would be an issue for those with limited mobility due to the need to climb stairs to move from the lounge to the kitchen/bedroom level, let alone the quite steep and open-sided stairs leading up to the roof terrace. But for anyone with average to good mobility, this is not an issue at all.

  • Adea

    JAN 2020

    Excellent location, the apartment is okay to good. The apartment is in a excellent location it’s ideally situation within minutes from all attractions. Very central walking distance to everything and tucked away enough to be away from the noise. Communication with the host was good. WiFi was consistent and the building is well maintained. Overall we had a pleasant stay however I was expecting a little more from the apartment. It is a rather unusual use of space. I can’t imagine 4 people being able to use this space comfortably. The apartment appears spacious on photos and in person until you live in it. The Bedroom and bathrooms were too small to be able to use comfortably. The bathrooms are tiny with no space to leave toiletries. The shelves in the bathroom/shower were broken/unusable. Moving around the bedroom I had to watch out to not bump my head on the odd shape walls as the room is a rather odd shape. Rooftop we didn’t use because of the time or year however all the furnishings were in poor condition. The apartment building is nice and clean, safe and charming in a beautiful city. For any additional questions feel free to reach out to me.

    Genteel Home: Thank you for your review Adea. We are sorry if the apartment didn´t meet your expectations, of course we will check the thing that your said in order to improve. We hope that you could have a nice stay in Sevlle! Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Clare

    AOÛ 2019

    Excellent central appartment. Position and space

  • Ekaterina

    AOÛ 2019

    Host is not cooperative!
    Location is great and apartment as on the photo.
    The host wasn’t very cooperative. I sent them a message asking to extant the stay and they never replied, even they didn’t open it.

    Genteel Home: Dear Ekaterina, we are very sorry if we did not give you an answer to your request to extend the stay. We never receive that request, so we do not know if you mistakenly write our email address, and we do not receive any calls from you. We would have liked to have helped you. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay and we are glad to know that you liked the apartment even if you have not showed it in your valoration due to a communication problem. Regards

  • Anónimo

    JUI 2019

    Live like a king!
    Spacious, light-filled, two level penthouse apartment in the heart of old town with elevator access. Private terrace and plunge pool with stunning cathedral views... well worth catching the sunrise and sunsets from up there - just beautiful. I loved that I could spread out, do some washing, let fresh air in (but close off and get the air con cranking too), walk to all the must-see locations of Seville and that it had a full length mirror. It’s an excellent property and good value as opposed to a 4 or 5 star hotel especially if you are happy to forgo say, a hotel breakfast, for the space and your own pool! You must visit Bodeguita Romero for their award-winning piripi montaditos! Delicious. The chorizo versions at Casa Moreno opposite are also very good. And don’t miss watching the sunset from Metropol Parasol (arrive around 830 to avoid the queue) or the bar at Eme Catedral Hôtel.
    I was staying alone but keep in mind if you are two couples or friends using both beds, there is only one shower accessed via the master bedroom. There are three toilets at the property though! Hairdryer could do with updating... it’s a bit wobbly.

  • Rachel

    JUI 2019

    My boyfriend and I initially discounted this property because it had no reviews. But we research Genteel more and found that they have multiple properties in Seville listed (just type in Genteel) and they all have 4 or 5 stars from literally thousands of reviews. With this in mind we decided to ‘risk’ it and book the apartment. The apartment is so lovely over split levels. The kitchen is well-equipped, beds are comfy, independent air con in each room and mahoosive tv in the lounge. The roof terrace is what attracted us initially to the apartment and it was worth it. It’s split over three levels: 1) dining table with shade and also a sofa/seating area 2) sun bed area 3) POOL The pool isn’t massive but it has a sit-down section and the depth in the deeper bit is above waist high. The views of the Giralda and Cathedral are stunning. The location is perfect and I wouldn’t have wanted to be located anywhere else. Turning left out of the apartment is the river about a 2 minutes walk away and turning right out of the apartment is the cathedral, la giralda and centre of Seville about a 4 minute walk. Tapas restaurants, supermarkets and tourist information places are about ten steps from the front door with its own little hub of activity. Don’t let the fact there’s only one review put you off from booking as it is a really nice apartment that we would happily stay in again.
    We said that we would be arriving at 7pm but instead got there at 6pm so we wanted to check in earlier but the phone number provided rang out several times before it was finally answered. At this point Genteel were very apologetic and said that they’d be straight over which they were. This was our fault so I haven’t marked it down based on this, it’s just something to be aware of if you book. WiFi was broken when we arrived but someone came out to fix it the next day.

  • Amy Sanders

    JUI 2019

    Brilliant location, lovely terrace and a pool!
    Location was excellent, lovely apartment with loads of entertaining space (which was slightly out of line with only sleeping 4 but still!). Brilliant terrace, sat in the sun until 9pm most evenings
    Terrace was great but could have done with a clean and a bit of new furniture by the pool

  • Rom

    MAI 2019

    Idéal location for this duplex with a large terrace , perfect for resting between visits ! Wonderful view to the cathedral

  • Talar

    MAI 2019


  • Adrià

    MAR 2019

    Estubimos 2 noches y todo estubo genial. Gracias por todo

  • Ernst, Patrik

    MAR 2018

    Das Apartment war super. Sehr schön und modern eingerichtet, sauber und gemütlich. Während der Woche sehr ruhig gelegen. Sehr zentral! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich um die Ecke. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.

  • Richard Sandes

    MAR 2018

    We had a wonderful stay. The apartment is bright and airy. It was everything we expected. The terrace was a real bonus. The location is walking distance to all the major attractions. Genteel staff were great. Very attentive to our needs. I would recommend this apartment to anyone.

  • catherine

    DÉC 2017

    Appartement très bien placé, très bien équipé, calme, clair et pratique.

  • Richard Sutton

    JUI 2017

    Lovely apartment set in a great location, the multi level split works really well giving an impression of lots of space. The rooftop terrace and pool are impresssive, with lots of space and a fridge for cooling those beers. Just a tad more care and attention to the pool area would have got an extra mark.

    The lounge area has a large TV with 5.1 surround (you can connect you music device if you take a phono adapter and plug into the AV Receiver).

    Wifi is good but falls away on the rooftop.

    No pool towels supplied at the time of our visit so you´ll have to bring your own.

    Fully airconditioned throughout, so apartment is very cool even on the hottest day.

    Super location, very quiet, close to lots of bars and restaurants.

    We´d reccomend this place as a great base to explore Seville whilst taking time to relax on the rooftop.

    Genteel Home: Dear Richard, thank you very much for sharing your review and your nice words, we´re glad you enjoyed your stay in Seville. Our cleaning staff check everything to the detail but of course we´ll transfer them your point regarding the pool. In short, we really appreciate your words, it´s been a pleasure for us to host you and hope to see you soon!

  • Boehm

    MAR 2017

    Wir haben eine Woche in dieser interessanten Wohnung in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße verbracht.
    Die Küche mit ihrem im Tisch integriertem Herd ist sensationell. Alles war sehr sauber. Die Terrasse ist sehr gut möbliert Allerdings ist die Wohnung nur für 2 Personen ohne Kinder geeeignet.
    Es gibt einige "Stolperfallen". Alles ist zu Fuß in Sevilla zu erreichen. Das Haus sowie der Aufgang zur Wohnung ist sehr gepflegt und ruhig.
    Der Abhollservice vom Flughafen hat super geklappt.

Ajouter des dates

Cet établissement a la certification "Andalusia Segura"
   Meilleur prix garanti
   Protocole de sécurité sanitaire Covid-19
   WiFi gratuit
   Réduction hebdomadaire et mensuel
   Politique d’annulation flexible
2 x 5 =  

Location de vacances de luxe à long terme

Consultez ici nos tarifs spéciaux pour


Votre avis nous intéresse

Nous acceptons seulement les avis de vrais clients qui ont séjourné dans cet appartement, il doit être indiqué l’e-mail qui vous a fait la réservation

Écrivez un avis