COVID-19: Séjour sûr
  COVID-19: Séjour sûr
PREMIUM  |  PROPRIÉTAIRES  |  AGENCES  |  info@genteel-home.com         
panoramic-Larios
GALERIE DE PHOTOS
PARTAGER

ACCUEIL flecha-breadcrumb MALAGA flecha-breadcrumb LARIOS

Appartement Larios

3 Chambres
2 Salles de bain
170 m2
1-8 Voyageurs
Internet Fibre optique
Rez-de-chaussée étage 3 étage
Climatisation
Chauffage
Lit bebé
Ascenseur
Balcon
Canapé-lit

DESCRIPTION

Larios est un appartement magnifique et lumineux situé dans un bâtiment historique mais entièrement rénové avec beaucoup de détail. Il dispose de 3 grandes chambres et de hauts plafonds. En savoir plus

DISPONIBILITÉ

SÉJOUR

Cuisine
> Micro-ondes
> Réfrigérateur et congélateur
> Four
> Machine à laver
> cafetière
> Grille-pain
> Lave-vaisselle
> aspirateur
> Produits de nettoyage
> Bouilloire
> Produits de ménage
> Vitrocéramique
Salle de séjour
> Canapé-lit
> Plasma TV
> Table d´appoint
> Table à manger
> Chaises
> fauteuil de lecture
> Fer plat et fer à repasser
Chambre 1
> Lit double
> Chaises
> Salle de bains en-suite
> Garde-robe
Chambre 2
> 2 Lits individuels
> Chaises
> Garde-robe
Chambre 3
> 2 Lits individuels
> fauteuil de lecture
> Garde-robe
Salle de bain 1
> W.C
> Douche
Salle de bain 2
> W.C
> Baignoire

COMMENTAIRES

9.5
  • EMPLACEMENT

    10
  • QUALITE

    9
  • NETTOYAGE

    10
  • PERSONNEL

    10
  • Peter

    MAI 2021

    The flat is located in the best spot of the city center and is really beautiful. The equipments are sufficient for a short stay and the communication with our host was efficient and precise.

  • Virginia Jiménez Barco

    SEP 2020

    + Ubicación, limpieza y todo muy equipado.
    - Olor baño interior.

  • Charlotte

    FEV 2020

    Brilliant central location
    Fantastic location, very warm and helpful contact and introduction to the property

  • Susan

    FEV 2020

    This apartment is lovely in terms of decor. It has a great location (can be noisy at night in front bedroom). BUT there are many problems that need fixing. We were there in a very bad storm - the worst in Malaga for many years. As a result, the windows in our bedroom leaked terribly and we had to tie up the curtains and roll back the carpet to avoid damage. In addition, there was heavy dripping onto air con right outside the window which was so loud it kept us awake all night. There are several maintenance issues which we have informed the owner about privately. I was disappointed with the small towels. I feel there is room for improvement and increased vigilance on maintenance in this apartment.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Susan, thank you for your feedback, we always take all customers feedback in consideration to keep improving our services. I would like to thank you for your patience those days . The city of malaga faced the worst storm in many years and this caused many problems. We tried to resolve all these promptly. The maintenance issues that you mentioned are all resolved. Regarding small towels, we provide enough towels for our customers stay depending on the number of guests. One more time I would like to thank you as we had a difficult weekend due to the big storm we had across the country. Even though we understand you may have felt frustrated we hope that you enjoyed your stay in Malaga. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards. Gema Martin. Responsable de calidad de genteel-Home Malaga.

  • James

    FEV 2020

    Buena relación calidad-precio

  • YOLANDA FERNANDEZ

    FEV 2020

    Apartamento de calidad y bien situado

  • Yousef

    JAN 2020

    موقع ممتاز جداً

  • Cherie

    JAN 2020

    Excellent location. Large space with comfortable beds

  • Marlon

    JAN 2020

    We had a great stay in this wonderful apartment. The apartment is located just around the corner of the main shopping street in Malaga downtown. We were received by a very friendly lady who gave us lots of tips about local restaurants, parking, etc. This helped us a lot. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anybody for a weekend getaway on the best location in Malaga.

  • Mark

    DÉC 2019

    We had a wonderful time and enjoyed being in the apartment.
    Lovely spacious apartment right in the centre of Malaga.

  • Angel

    DÉC 2019

    La ubicación fantástica
    Muy ruidoso. Se escuchan todos los ruidos de los restaurantes y de la calle. Necesita un mejor aislamiento de ventanas y puertas exteriores

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Angel, gracias por su comentario. Sentimos que el ruido exterior le haya impedido disfrutar al completo de su estancia con nosotros. El apartamento cuenta con la mejor de las insonorizaciones, contando todas las ventanas con doble acristalamiento. Sin embargo, debido a que se encuentra en pleno centro de Málaga en una de sus calles más concurridas y siendo su estancia durante el Puente de Todos los Santos en el que la ciudad estaba al 100%, puede que fuera inevitable percibir algo de ruido procedente de la calle. Esperamos que a pesar de ello hayan podido disfrutar de su estancia. Saludos.
    Fátima Roca - Responsable Dpto. de Calidad

  • Donal

    DÉC 2019

    Location was excellent

  • Maria

    DÉC 2019

    Comodidad, ubicacion

  • Nick

    DÉC 2019

    We had a great time at this apartment. The location is perfect, right in the heart of the old town on a cute little side street with excellent dining options, bars etc. The apartment feels large and has plenty of character and is very comfortable. Bedrooms all have air-conditioning (warm and cold) and the beds were comfortable. This is the perfect apartment for a family looking to stay in the old town.



Ajouter des dates

CALCULER LE PRIX
   Meilleur prix garanti
   Protocole de sécurité sanitaire Covid-19
   WiFi gratuit. Fibre optique
   Réduction hebdomadaire et mensuel
   Politique d’annulation flexible
DEMANDER PLUS D’INFORMATIONS
10 + 10 - 2 =  

Location de vacances de luxe à long terme



Consultez ici nos tarifs spéciaux pour

LOYER PAR MOIS

Votre avis nous intéresse

Nous acceptons seulement les avis de vrais clients qui ont séjourné dans cet appartement, il doit être indiqué l’e-mail qui vous a fait la réservation

Écrivez un avis
genteel-home-map-marker
VOIR LA CARTE