COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
panoramic-Reina Sofía II

HOME flecha-breadcrumb MADRID flecha-breadcrumb REINA SOFÍA II

Reina Sofía II Apartment

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
95 m2
1-8 Guests
Internet Fiber internet
Ground floor floor 5 floor
Air conditioning
Sofa Bed
Pets allowed Pets allowed


The Reina Sofía II apartment is the ideal accommodation to enjoy Madrid as much for its location and communication with the rest of the city as for the internal characteristics of the apartment. Having been accommodated thinking about the comfort of the client but without giving up a careful aesthetic. The property consists of living room, three bedrooms, equipped kitchen, two bathrooms and a toilet. Show more



Living room
> TV
> Sofa bed
> Dining table
Bedroom 1
> 2 single beds
> Bed linens and towels
> Wardrobe
Bedroom 2
> 2 single beds
> Bed linens and towels
> Wardrobe
Bedroom 3
> Double bed
> Bed linens and towels
> Wardrobe
> Coffee Maker
> Kettle
> Refrigerator and freezer
> Oven
> Microwave
> Washing machine
> Dish washer
> Vitroceramic hob
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> W.C
> Washbasin
Bathroom 2
> Shower
> W.C
> Washbasin
> W.C
> Washbasin







    MAR 2020

    Everything was perfect. Bus station is nearby, train station Atocha too, shops, museums....
    I can t complaine on anything. Everything was perfect.

  • Maria Jose

    JAN 2020

    La ubicación es excelente, la decoración, muy elegante y moderna, y el disponer de dos bsñis es muy cómodo.
    Creo que la puerta de entrada a la vivienda deberían cambiarla, tiene cierre de seguridad, sin embargo, es bastante antigua y fácilmente franqueable.

  • Yang

    JAN 2020

    位置佳、附近生活機能很好 公寓管理人很nice 一切都很好
    隔音不好、隔壁party直到半夜 一間浴室排水不好 淋浴時排不掉水會積水

    Genteel-Home: Dear guest, thank you for your kind comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment, although we apologize for the noise coming from the neighbors. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and we will check the shower drain to immediately solve the problem you are comment. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards!
    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Ánonimo

    JAN 2020

    El apartamento está muy bien en general, aunque se escuchaba ruido de vecinos.

  • Ánonimo

    DEC 2019


  • Katharina

    DEC 2019

    Lage war ok.
    Zu aller erst war die Wohnung noch verschmutzt als wir am späten Nachmittag ankamen. Eine Putzkolonne wurde bestellt, die Wohnung war nach 19:00 Uhr erst bezugsfertig. Angegeben waren 7 Betten, wir hatten drei Doppelbetten. Die Couch war nicht bezogen. Es hieß wir können sonntags so lange bleiben wie wir möchten, um 17:00 Uhr stand dann die Putzkolonne vor der Tür und wollte rein. Somit mussten wir gehen und der angebotene Late Check our war hinfällig weil wir mit Gepäck durch Madrid mussten

    Genteel-Home: Dear Katharina, thanks for your comment. We apologize for the incident upon your arrival. For a problem beyond our control we could not have the apartment ready upon your arrival. We have taken actions and something like this will never happen again. As indicated in the characteristics, the apartment has 3 bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room, which we do not leave prepared as a bed in case during the day you want to use it, but of course the bedding was in one of the closets as our partner indicated. Regarding the day of departure, we effectively offered you a late check in to compensate for the late check in. The official check out time is at 11am, so we let you out until 5pm. We are sorry that your stay has not been as expected, we will continue working to improve the satisfaction of our guests. Regards.

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Claire

    DEC 2019

    Everything fine. Just a little bit of road noise kept some guests awake

  • Ge

    DEC 2019

    非常好的住宿体验. 周边环境不错,交通也很方便,房东人也很好,房间设施都很新,整体感觉非常棒~

  • Anna

    DEC 2019

    The apartment is tidy, clean and big. Very near to train station. As we arrived Madrid in the morning, Danny is so nice and he allowed us to put our luggage in the apartment first even the check in time was at 3pm.

  • Teresa

    DEC 2019

    It was a really good location, close to centre and station.

  • Els

    DEC 2019

    De ligging. Modern ingericht
    Raam, oven kapot. Geen rooster in putje douche. Licht in 1 kamer stuk

    Genteel-Home: Dear Els, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Genteel Home Reina Sofía. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We do apologize for the technical problems you encountered; We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced . However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have solved it immediately. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Fátima Roca, Guest Experience Manager.

  • Bruno

    DEC 2019

    O apartamento é ótimo, bem decorado, confortável e a localização é excelente, bem próxima à Estação Atocha e linhas diferentes do metrô, o que facilita bastante numa cidade como Madri. Dois dias antes da chegada já entraram em contato por whatsapp, o que facilitou muito, com isso quando chegamos a menina já estava na porta nos esperando e foi super atenciosa e simpática.
    O apartamento estava bastante empoeirado, notamos que o aspirador de pó estava quebrado, então pode ser que tenha sido um problema pontual, mas de qualquer maneira, falharam nesse aspecto. A persiana de um dos quartos estava emperrada, eles até foram atenciosos para tentar resolver, mas não conseguiram.

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Bruno, gracias por su amable comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que les ha gustado la ubicación del apartamento y la bienvenida que le ofrecimos. Sentimos que la limpieza no estuviera a la altura. Revisaremos qué ha ocurrido y sustituiremos la aspiradora por otra nueva. Le pedimos disculpas por ello y trabajaremos para seguir mejorando. Esperamos que aparte de esto hayan disfrutado de su estancia en Madrid. Saludos
    Fátima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Leung Sui Lam

    DEC 2019

    位置方便,很近車站。特別感謝Virginia 主動讓我們提早存放行李,我們亦偷得多半天的游覽時間

  • Corina

    DEC 2019

    Schlüsselübergabe trotz mehrfacher Telefonate 1 h verspätet und dann noch unvorbereitet. Die Wohnung eigentlich schön, müsste aber erst mal richtig in Ordnung gebracht werden. ( Fenster schließen nicht richtig. Herd ist defekt und auch sonst einige kleine Mängel vorhanden)

    Genteel-Home: Dear Corina, the vision of our clients is the key to complete guest-satisfaction, therefore we are very grateful for the time you spent writing this review. We have taken good note of your remarks related to the service you received upon check in and apologize for the exceptional wait you expérienced upon your arrival, we will do our utmost to improve on this aspect of our services and extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you and your loved ones. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Kind regards, Fátima Roca. Guest Experience Manager.

  • Gustavo

    OCT 2019

    Apartamento muito bonito, muito bem localizado.

  • Francis

    OCT 2019

    5 of us stayed here. Location is excellent. Supermarkets close by for bread, milk, beer etc. Danny greeted us on arrival. Excellent host. Left local madrid guide on my phone. Would definitely stay here again. Very close to main Metro Station Atocha. Buy travel pass at train station for duration of your stay. Well worth it.

  • Cheng Huang

    SEP 2019

    The location is good. Easy to get Retiro park and Puerta de Sol.

    Genteel-Home: Hello Mr Cheng We are glad you liked the location and hope you enjoyed your stay with us in Madrid

  • Suliman Alkhamis

    SEP 2019

    It’s totally different from the photos. The apartment is worn out, dirty and the air condition is not cold. Also, there is some damage in the walls.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Suliman, thank you very much for your comments that helps us to improve. We are very sorry that your experience was not as good as you expected. We try to have all of our apartments in prime condition when we rent them out. Although we checked the air conditioning when you left and it worked fine, maybe we didn’t explain you properly how it works. Sorry for the inconveniences and we will keep working to improve.

  • Annie

    SEP 2019

    Spacious, clean, city centre apartment
    Location was great and the layout was very spacious. Decor was lovely with plenty bathrooms for a large group. Cute building with AC
    Quite a lot of ants in living room and kitchen but that was expected in heat.

  • Greta

    MAY 2019

    Nice apartment and well located

  • Francisco-Cristina

    APR 2019

    El apartamento está súper bien equipado. No tenemos queja

  • Lindsey

    APR 2019

    This stay was impeccable-the host even went out of her way to return a lost item after we left!

  • Hannah

    MAR 2019

    Perfect stay! In the best location

  • Coral Merayo

    MAR 2019

    Luz, ubicación, espacioso, práctico, cómodo.
    Falta una mano de pintura. Mal insonorizado. Más menaje y aumentar artículos de aseo personal.


    FEB 2019

    非常干净,位置很赞,景点几乎都是步行可到,后面要坐火车去塞维利亚,步行3分钟,很方便。 房间够大,有三个马桶,设备齐全

  • Susan

    FEB 2019

    A spotlessly clean apartment next to Atocha train station and close to Retiro park.
    The apartment was light and airy with 4 Juliet balconies. We were even met at the apartment 5 hours before check in so that we could leave our luggage and collect the keys. The beds were all extremely comfortable and the kitchen had everything you could need for a break in Madrid.

  • Kailai Wang

    FEB 2019


  • Rene

    FEB 2019

    Lo mejor del departamento es la ubicación

  • Serena Salamina

    FEB 2019

    Madrid 5 stelle low cost.
    Appartamento grande, luminoso e pulito.


    JAN 2019

    Disfrutando final e inicio de año. Comodidad y ubicación.
    Problema para el retiro de la basura. El cubre colchón se debiera cambiar cada vez q cambian los pasajeros

  • Mario

    DEC 2018

    Casa cómoda para 7 personas y bien ubicada.
    Las camas muy cómodas. El salón amplio y el sofá grande y confortable.
    La mesa de la cocina pequeña e inestable, parecía que se iba a romper en cualquier momento. La mayoría de los enchufes están mal ubicados.

  • Anónimo

    NOV 2018

    Appartement tres bien placé pour visiter Madrid
    L’emplacement idéal, à coté des musées et de la gare Atocha. L’appartement est propre et globalement confortable, un peu petit pour 7 Accueil avenant
    Les murs sont minces, on entend tout de l’appartement voisin. Une des chambres est vraiment très petite. Il manque un peu de vaisselle pour 7, par exemple il n’y a que 4 mugs

  • Nemia

    OCT 2018

    Love this place very much and I would like to come back next time.
    Excellent attentive and accommodating host, Place is sparkling clean and close to all amenities.
    the edge of the floor carpet starts to roll and may need some changing

  • Mario

    SEP 2018

    el confort,insonorización del apartamento, la situación del mismo, la decoración, y la amabilidad para poder hacer el Check in
    Faltaban utensilios de cocina , estuve en otros apartamentos de la misma Inmo y estaban mas completos ademas de tener mas cortesías como pastillas de lavavajillas, sal, azúcar mas papel higiénico y aceite y demas !!!

  • Amaro

    SEP 2018

    Ubicación. limpieza y trato

  • Natacha

    AUG 2018

    Fabuleux! de plus, Madrid est tellement riche de choses à découvrir!
    L´appartement est spacieux, lumineux, moderne, et a une déco fort sympa. Nous étions 6 et étions tous très à l´aise à l´intérieur. Chaque chambre est climatisée. plusieurs commerces et restaurants à proximité. Virginie a été super!
    nous aurions fortement apprécié d´avoir une machine à café expresso.

  • Magali

    AUG 2018

    La proximité, le calme, appartement clair et agréable. Bon accueil je recommande.

  • Sebastiano

    JUN 2018

    The apartment is perfect 3 spacious bedroom and a big living room. Ideal for 6 people but also 7. Close to Atocha station, 20 mins from the airport and close to the city centre. Really suggested.

  • Angela

    FEB 2018

    Genial todo! Repetiríamos!

  • Peter Crymble

    NOV 2017

    A beautiful apartment to suit 2 couples. Well finished, sparking clean, more than well serviced with bathroom amenities. Very comfortable, good location 5 Euro taxi to just about anywhere, particularly San Miguel food markets, the best I have ever been to, food, food, glorious food! Will definitely stay again. Hosts were wonderful

  • Roberta Irinici

    OCT 2017

    We found the apartment perfect for our party of 5. It was spacious and perfectly located. We were able to walk to most of the sights we went to see.
    The master bedroom was just off the Main Street so it was a little noisy. The staff was excellent in providing us with what we needed and making arrangements for transfers for specific events.

  • JUAN

    OCT 2017

    Moderno, limpio y amplio.
    Muy buena ubicación.

  • Gilbert

    AUG 2017

    Appartement très propre, bien équipé, bonne literie

  • karin tortora

    AUG 2017

    Nice apartment, close to the Atocha station. Few meters away from Reina Sofia and ten minutes walk to Prado e Tyssen-Bornemisza. Clean, well furnished. Air conditioning in all the rooms. All together we had a great experience. Ignacio has been perfect.

  • Gilbert

    JUL 2017

    Tout a été très bien dans l´ensemble. Nous y reviendrons. À recommander sans réserve. Bonne literie, appartement très propre, agréable et spacieux. Situation exceptionnelle en hyper centre ville.

  • Erin Saunders

    JUL 2017

    Fantastic property! the property managers were readily available when in Madrid and prior to our vacation answering emails rapidly! The home is great, has air conditioning! Close to all museums and central Madrid is just a few minutes walk!

Select dates

   Best rate guaranteed
   Covid-19 health safety protocol
   Free Wi-Fi. Fiber internet
   Weekly and monthly discount
   Flexible cancellation policy
1 + 1 =  

In this apartment the following services are provided:

• cleanup services, change of bed linen and towels etc in the middle of the stay, only for the stays for at least 6 nights, and weekly cleanup services and change of bed linen and towels for tha stays for at least 14 nights. Both included in the total price.

*As long as it appears in your Booking Confirmation included in the price, otherwise, it would have a separate price.

*Possibility to add daily cleaning service for an additional price of 12€/h + VAT (min 2 hours)

• Luggage storage service. On request.

• Private transfer service (airport or bus / train station). On request.

• Public parking reservation management (some of parkings in the area). On request.

• Catering service: breakfast, lunch or dinner in the apartment. On request.

Looking for long-term stay?

Check here our special rates for


We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment