Apartment Padre Marchena III in Seville | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  info@genteel-home.com         
Genteel Home Padre Marchena III
VIEW GALLERY
SHARE

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb PADRE MARCHENA III

Padre Marchena III Apartment

1 Bedroom
1 Bathroom
75 m2
1-4 Guests
Internet Internet
Ground floor floor Ground floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Sofa Bed

DESCRIPTION

The apartment is located in a typical Sevillian house, completely restored and renovated to guarantee the full comfort of the guests, but the architectural and structural elements of the original House have been respected. Show more

AVAILABILITY

ROOMS

Living room
> TV
> Sofa bed
> Dining room
> reading chair
> Chairs
Bedroom 1
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Shoe-removing chair
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> Washbasin
> W.C
> Hair dryer
Kitchen
> Wardrobe
> Coffee Maker
> vacuum cleaner
> Cleaning products
> Kettle
> Fridge
> oven-microwave
> Washing machine
> Dish washer
> Cleaning products
> Toaster
> Clothes horse
> Flat iron and ironing board
> Vitroceramic hob

REVIEWS

8.59
  • LOCATION

    9.45
  • QUALITY

    8
  • CLEANING

    9.03
  • STAFF

    8.98
  • FACILITIES

    8.13
  • RECOMMENDABLE

    7.29
  • Celine

    MAR 2022
    2

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Inge

    MAR 2022
    10

    Padre Marchena Apartment in Sevilla
    Sehr schönes Apartment. Total ruhig trotz zentraler Lage. Man kann zu Fuß ganz Sevilla erkunden. Liebevoll und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und Küche mit allem was man braucht. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

  • Mariano

    FEB 2022
    9

    Muy lindo departamento a pasos del centro
    Ubicación céntrica y en una zona segura, a pocos minutos a pie de las principales atracciones de Sevilla; departamento muy bien equipado y moderno. De volver a Sevilla volvería a hospedarme aquí.
    Difícil de llegar con el auto, pero el centro de Sevilla es así y el departamento está situado en el corazón de la ciudad. El WiFi funciona solo en el living, no llega a la habitación. Para mí gusto el tamaño es un poco justo para 4 adultos

    Genteel Home: Estimado Mariano, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia con nosotros. Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir sus opiniones y comentarios constructivos.

    Su opinión nos ha servido de ayuda para conocer los puntos en los que todavía podemos mejorar la experiencia de los que vienen a visitarnos y realmente esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sevilla.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Legrand

    FEB 2022
    4

    Photo très flatteuse, réalité décevante.
    TRES SOMBRE. La photo sur internet est lumineuse, la réalité est TRES différente. Appartement très très sombre, SINISTRE ! Autre détail important pour un 4 couchages : Il faut traverser une chambre pour se rendre à la salle de bains.

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your feedback. Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as they help us to understand our guests´ experience in our apartment.

    For a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact directly our Reservation Department and our team will guide you in the booking process, so you can choose the apartment which suites your needs and expectations.

    Thank you again for your review of your stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • hajiyoon

    DEC 2021
    5

    위치가 중심부와 가깝다.
    실내카펫에 먼지 많고 입구골목이 어두워서 밤에 무섭 벽에 바람이 슝슝들어와 겨울엔 추움 벽에 오래된 시멘트 냄새로 잠을 못이룸 샤워실천장에 엄청큰 구멍이 있음 누군가가 그걸 수건을 던져 막아놈

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for sharing this review of your stay. We have taken note of your constructive comments and please be assured that we value all our guests´ feedback to be of utmost importance to us and will ensure that the necessary corrective measures are taken accordingly to avoid any inconveniences for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in our apartments in near future again. Aija Teilane Quality Department

  • Gerardo

    NOV 2021
    10

    Posizione che mi ha permesso di vedere tutto
    Posizione ottimale per raggiungere i luoghi turistici. facile arrivare dall´aeroporto perché il bus ferma a poche centinaia di metri dalla struttura. spazi ridotti ma ben sfruttati

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your review, we highly appreciate your feedback regarding your experience.
    It is a pleasure for us to read that you took the advantage of the great location of the apartment and your stay met your expectations.

    We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Danielle

    NOV 2021
    7

    The location is wonderful. Right in the heart of Seville. Easy to walk everywhere. The hosts had good communication and were friendly. Cute furnishings. However because of the cons we would not book again.
    The ground floor apartment had a lot of moisture in the walls and rooms. There appeared to be some delayed maintenance and one sink leaked which had obvious signs of prior leaks with attempted repairs. Although host offered to send technician we were leaving next day so declined. My kids said the sofa bed was uncomfortable (and they are use to sleeping on sofa beds when traveling).

    Genteel Home: We greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your experience and constructive critics. We strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests´ expectations.

    Once more we thank you for choosing our apartment for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Laco14

    NOV 2021
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Jesus

    OCT 2021
    10

    Increíble atención y agilidad.

    Genteel Home: Le agradecemos por sus maravillosos comentarios acerca del servicio recibido, los cuales se han compartido con todo el equipo. Siempre es una gran fuente de motivación para nuestro personal el oír que nuestros clientes aprecian sus servicios y atención.

    Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Esther Hortelano Aldaco

    SEP 2021
    8.8

    La ubicación, la decoración y el equipamiento tanto de menaje, como de productos de limpieza, higiene y electrodomésticos .
    El fuerte olor a humedad y los ruidos de los otros inquilinos, nos tocó el bajo y oíamos sus voces y portazos cada vez que entraban y salían del portal, sin importar la hora.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Esther

    En Genteel Home estamos convencidos de que siempre hay margen de mejora y sus comentarios ayudarán a nuestro equipo en sus continuos esfuerzos encaminados a satisfacer las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes, por ello agradecemos enormemente el tiempo que ha dedicado a compartir con nosotros sus críticas constructivas.

    Un saludo

    Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

  • Ana Barrantes

    SEP 2021
    8.3

    Precioso apartamento con excelente ubicación.
    Ma ayudaron a adelantar el check in. La zona de la sala era super cómoda aunque el cuarto algo pequeño. La ubicación ideal. El baño muy moderno y la ducha deliciosa.Tenía lavadora y jabón por lo que aprovechamos para lavar algo de ropa. También tenía una pieza para tender y planchadora. Patiecito interior. bello lugar!
    El wifi no funcionaba en todo el apartamento.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Ana, nos encanta saber que disfrutaste de tu estancia en el apartamento Genteel Home Padre Marchena en Sevilla, esperamos que vuelvas pronto. Un saludo

    Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

  • Clara Aliaga

    AUG 2021
    10

    El servicio de GH, nos avisaron con antelación de que el aire acondicionado del apartamento se había estropeado y nos cambiaron a uno superior en la misma zona
    Nada

    Genteel Home: Querida Clara, nos gustaría expresar nuestro agradecimiento por los comentarios que ha realizado sobre su reciente visita, puesto que nos ayudan a entender como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia con nosotros. Es siempre nuestro objetivo alcanzar la máxima satisfacción de nuestros clientes . Nos esforzamos continuamente en ofrecer la mejor calidad y asegurar que todos nuestros huéspedes regresan a sus casas con bonitos recuerdos de sus vacaciones. Un saludo, Ana garcía, Dpto. de calidad

  • Margarita

    MAR 2020
    9.8

    Bien ubicado y con todo lo necesario para sentirse cómoda

  • Fernando N

    MAR 2020
    7.8

    + Nice location Decoration
    - Hot Shower just for 2 of us 4. Poor wifi, slow internet , weak signal Low quality Towels Tv through internet did not work Expensive car parking from 7 min

  • Igor B

    FEB 2020
    9.5

    Szkoda, że tak krótko... Miejsce warte dłuższego pobytu!
    Doskonała lokalizacja: cicha uliczka w sercu starego miasta, bardzo blisko do okolic najważniejszych zabytków, komunikacji miejskiej, sklepów i lokalnych restauracji. Komfortowa przestrzeń z dobrym wyposażeniem i dbałością o szczegóły.
    Apartament położony na parterze. Na wyższych bodaj dwóch piętrach apartamenty tego samego gospodarza. Nieco ciemny, co z pewnością jest atutem w sezonie letnim. Kwestia smaku, ale trzeba zaakceptować, że mury tej kamieniczki mają zapewne kilkaset lat, więc do panującej w niej aury (wilgotność, zapach) można się przyzwyczaić.

  • Daniela

    FEB 2020
    10

    Tutto benne

  • Ann

    FEB 2020
    9.8

    The host is very helpful and also the Cleanliness
    The air conditioner (heater) seems not work very well

  • Clanton

    NOV 2019
    9.3

    Excellently located spacious, modern, comfortable, and clean apartment. The location was excellent. The apartment was very spacious, clean and modern. The kitchen and laundry facilities were excellent. The hosts were very helpful and easy to contact I had an issue with the WiFi working while in the bedroom on my second and third nights. I had to remain in the living room or just turn off my WiFi and use data. Not a big issue for me, but if you rely on WiFi it could have been more of a problem. Also, I had to wait quite some time for check in, as the host was late. Again, not a huge issue, and the overall stay was incredible.

    Genteel Home: Dear Clanton, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holidays and for the review you shared, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear. We have taken good note of your remarks related to the service you received upon check in and apologize for the exceptional wait you expérienced upon your arrival, we will do our utmost to improve on this aspect of our services. Regarding the signal of the WiFi , we have noted your inconvenience and it was reviewed after your departure. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • CescoBoss

    NOV 2019
    8.5

    Ottimo La vicinanza ai monumenti da visitare.... Praticamente dietro la cattedrale.. Il bagno piccolo

    Genteel Home: Dear CescoBoss, We greatly appreciate the time spent reviewing your recent experience in our apartment. We always strive to exceed the expectations of our customers. As for the size of the bathroom we regret your disappointment. However, we would like to point out that we have different categories of apartments available and all accommodations are thoroughly described on our website. For future occasions, we would like to offer you the possibility to consult through our reservations department all the details and thus make sure you make a reservation that best suits your needs and desires. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Laidath

    NOV 2019
    9.5

    Perfecto!

  • Simona e Francesca

    NOV 2019
    9.3

    La posizione è centralissima. È tutto nuovo, ben arredato, accogliente. C’è una piccolissima corte per stendere all’esterno. È silenzioso pur essendo in pieno centro. L’appartamento a piano terra risente un pò dell’umidità ma tendendo l’aria condizionata intorno ai 24/25 gradi, il problema si risolve.

    Genteel Home: Dear Simona and Francesca, Thank you for pointing out the beauty, location and comfort of our newly refurbished accommodations designed to make our guests´ stay as comfortable as possible being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests. We are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours. Regarding the moisture, we apologize if it caused any inconvenience, after his departure we took action immediately and applied a treatment to avoid future problems. We hope to see you in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Ada

    AUG 2019
    10

    The amenities and cleanliness as well as the modern renovations made this property incredibly comfortable. The central location to restaurants and the city sights meant we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go.

  • Christa Mariel Lolim

    AUG 2019
    7.3

    The location is great. Its quiet and near the cathedral, real alcazar and the nice restaurants. The beds are comfortable, nice modern designs inside the apartment.
    We had a black out for a few hours. The woman who came thought it was our fault, thinking we left the aircon on for 24 hrs because apparently it will cause a blackout if you leave on the aircon for 24 hours. So she was rude at first a little bit accusing us that the black out was our fault. She did however apologize at the end. However we were already inconvenience with the black out, we didnt need to be treated rudely. Also when we were washing the dishes, their pipe in their sink broke causing all the water flooding in the floor. We also need to throw all our trash 500 meters away from the apartment which is not very convenient

    Genteel Home: Dear Christa, thanks for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the central location and comfort of the apartments. We are very sorry for the inconvenience with electricity, the problem has already been checked and solved. We also apologize if our colleague attributed the problem to an over-functioning of appliances, as this is usually the cause of these failures. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay. Regards

  • Yvette

    AUG 2019
    10

    Clean apartment with nice interior. Great location close to all sights to visit.
    No possibility to open the bathroom window, because it is so old, that it almost falls out. Before leaving the apartment, it is obligatory to take the garbage couple of hundred meters to a place for it.

    Genteel Home: Dear Yvette, thanks for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment and have enjoyed your stay.
    We will check the window that you comment us to solve the problem. We did not know it and the apartments are very new (renovated and decorated in April of this year). Regards

  • Sanghyun Sohn

    AUG 2019
    9

    숙소 위치가 좋습니다. 대성당이나 알카사르 모두 걸어서 10분이면 갈 수 있고, 세비야 시청 통해서 트램을 타기에도 좋습니다. 체크인도 직원이 직접 와서 도와주고, 시설 설명이나 주변 맛집을 알려주는 등 매우 친절하게 맞이해줬습니다.
    와이파이 접속이 불안정합니다. 화장실에서 딱 한번 바퀴벌레와 마주친 경험이 있습니다.

    Genteel Home: Dear Sanghyun, thanks for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment. However, we are not sure if the apartment has been confused, because our apartment is in the city center just 3 minutes walking to the cathedral. We will check the wifi signal and contact the company to solve the problem. About the cockroach, we are very sorry. We clean the apartment very well, but due to the high temperatures in summer in the city, it can happen that get in a cockroach from the outside, although it is not something frequent. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay. Regards

  • Francesca

    JUL 2019
    9.3

    La posizione è eccellente. Vicino a tutte le principali attrazioni e ad una fermata del bus dall´aereoporto.
    L´appartamento sito al piano terra è un po´ umido.

  • Alejandra

    JUN 2019
    7.5

    Céntrico y acogedor
    Buena localización
    Valoro negativamente las camas

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario, Alejandra. Agradecemos la valoración que hace de su estancia y le informamos de que el apartamento ha sido recientemente reformado en su integridad, también las camas y colchones, quizás por eso los ha encontrado más duros de lo normal. En cualquier caso, agradecemos sus palabras que nos ayudan a mejorar y nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado del apartamento y de su excelente ubicación. Genteel Home Team

  • Giampietro

    MAY 2019
    9.8

    Soggiorno piacevole oltre le aspettative
    La posizione centrale,la pulizia, appartamento appena ristrutturato.Consigliato

  • Diana

    MAY 2019
    8

    Is nice and has very good location
    The WiFi didn’t work!!! A detail in the bathroom door A detail in the courtain

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for taken your time to leave us your review Diana, it always helps us to imprive and become better hosts, althoug we are very sorry to see you have given us 5 over 10 to our attention, even when we understand you were a bit upset for the impossibility of a refund for your check out earlier than you expected. We are happy to know you have enjoyed the location. Regards

  • Rosa

    APR 2019
    9.5

    Precioso sitio y muy buen situado



Select dates

CALCULATE THE PRICE
   Best price guaranteed
   Free Wi-Fi
REQUEST MORE INFORMATION
4 x 4 =  

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP
 
RELATED APARTMENTS