COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb MURILLO

Murillo Apartment

1 Bedroom
1 Bathroom
60 m2
1-4 Guests
Internet Internet
Ground floor floor 3 floor
Private Terrace Private Terrace
Air conditioning
Sofa Bed
Smart TV Smart TV


This comfortable and bright apartment is located on Calle Murillo, one of the most central streets of the city, so you don’t have to worry about transportation during your stay, since everything will be within walking distance from the apartment. Show more



Living room
> TV
> Sofa bed
> reading chair
> Dining room
Bedroom 1
> Double bed
> Shoe-removing chair
> Built-in closet
> Bed linens and towels
Bathroom 1
> Bidet
> Shower
> W.C
> Washbasin
> Hair dryer
> vacuum cleaner
> Cleaning products
> Freezer
> Coffee Maker
> Kettle
> Fridge
> oven-microwave
> Dish washer
> Washing machine






  • Paula

    APR 2021

    El piso es muy confortable, limpio y la ubicación es inmejorable. Además, la comunicación con el anfitrión, fue rápida. Mi único inconveniente fue el ruido externo, dado que había obras, pero me dieron una solución.

  • Juan

    FEB 2021

    I really liked staying at this place. Very good location, comfy bed, extra sheets, towels, and very good service. Teresa made sure I had everything I needed in order to make my stay a good one. Will come back.

  • Emma

    OCT 2020

    Great property, lovely space and well decorated in a great location for everything
    There was a lot of building work and noise from the traffic. Out of the company’s control but a heads up would have been nice as it was very noisy in the mornings.

  • Lorena

    OCT 2020

    Todo genial!

  • Danielle

    MAR 2020

    Sa situation est vraiment bien. Facile d´aller partout à pied. Appartement petit mais bien aménagé et confortable. Ok pour 2, à 4 ce serait trop exigu. Cuisine très rudimentaire mais frigo bien gros!
    Je n´ai pas du tout apprécié ne pas avoir été avisée qu´il y avait d´importants travaux de rénovation dans l´édifice, au 1er étage. Tout d´abord, à l´arrivée, on entendait le vacarme des scies et autres outils, on voyait le 1er étage sans dessus dessous, sans fenêtre, poussière et cie. L´entrée de l´immeuble est en piteux état. On se demandait vraiment si nous étions au bon endroit! L´appartement loué était au 3e, un étage tout beau, tout rénové, avec d´autres appartements. Rien à redire. Sauf que notre séjour a été agrémenté des bruits sourds et vibrations provenant de la rénovation. Et tous nos réveils aussi. Donc, je pense qu´il aurait été important qu´on nous avise. C´est la moindre des choses. J´aurais peut-être accepté ou peut-être changé d´appartement, mais au moins ç´aurait été ma décision. En tant que cliente, je

  • nicoletta

    JAN 2020

    Complimenti alle ragazze per la gentilezza e l’accoglienza perfetta . Ottimo tutto , pulizia , posizione , organizzazione . Consiglio di cuore

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Nicoletta, Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en el apartamento Murillo. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia. También estamos muy contentos de leer que considera que nuestro equipo de recepción es eficiente, servicial y verdaderamente amable en todo momento. Gracias por recomendarnos a futuros huéspedes, esperamos servirle nuevamente. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad.

  • Marcus

    JAN 2020

    Perfektes Apartment; Check-in muss optimiert werden Schönes modernes Apartment; zentral gelegen. Alles kann man von dort aus zu Fuss besichtigen. Befindet sich mitten im Shoppingviertel. Insgesamt gute Ausstattung, sogar mit Balkon.
    Der Check-in hätte besser klappen müssen (45 Minuten vor dem Haus darauf zu warten, ist kein Service).

    Genteel-Home: Dear Marcus, Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. We have taken good note of your comments and are truly sorry you did not feel attended enough on this occasion, we work daily to provide the best possible service, and we do agree that you should not have had to waste your time. We are deeply sorry, but due to high occupancy our colleagues were delayed more than usual. So sorry for the inconveniences. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Oihana

    DEC 2019

    El alojamiento está impecable, limpísimo, la cama es comodísima, no le falta detalle y las calidades son estupendas. El sofá cama también es cómodo y hay edredones, sábanas y toallas para 4 sin escasez. Está en buen lugar y no hay ruidos. La atención es muy buena. Se lo recomendaría a cualquiera. Repetiremos.

  • Alexandra

    OCT 2019

    Sehr schöne, moderne, kleine Wohnung mitten im Zentrum von Sevilla, fußläufig zu allen Hotspots
    Das Apartment ist neu und gepflegt, schick eingerichtet. Die Lage sehr zentral, fußläufig alles erreichbar. Parkmöglichkeiten sind natürlich nicht vorhanden, außer teure Parkhäuser, aber die Vermieter haben sich sehr bemüht und kreative Vorschläge gemacht, so daß wir tatsächlich deutlich weniger zahlen mussten. Perfekt gelaufen.
    Durch die zentrale Lage war es natürlich ein wenig laut, aber daran gewöhnt man sich schnell, lässt sich in der Innenstadt auch nicht vermeiden.

  • Francisco

    OCT 2019

    Todo perfecto. Lo único negativo es que la salida sea las 11am

  • Janice

    OCT 2019

    We were met at the apartment by the agent, who was friendly and made us feel welcome. The location was at the centre of all of the locations we wanted to visit and surrounded by shopping. The apartment was well appointed and roomy for two. We were able to relax on the tiny balcony in the evening.

  • Sue

    OCT 2019

    Great location and balcony from which to watch the world go by.
    AC fan was a little noisy

  • 阿苹

    OCT 2019


  • Lee

    OCT 2019

    Great location an decorated very nicely
    Nothing really, maybe door to patio alittle stiff

  • Viktoria

    OCT 2019

    Wunderschöne, sehr gepflegte und super saubere Unterkunft in bester Lage!!! Alles hat gestimmt und wir waren total überzeugt! Das apartment ist mit allem (wirklich allem!!) ausgestattet! Nichts ist abgewohnt und alles wirkt neu! Man kann alles fußläufig erlaufen! Immer gerne wieder!

  • Anna

    OCT 2019

    Great stay.
    The location is fabulous! Even though there are many other apartments that are stricly in the city centre, I can assure anyone they probably won´t find a better one. The apartment´s located on the third floor, and the view from the balcony is on a small square that gives you the impression you´re actually far from the heat of the city which allows you to relax after a day of sightseeing. AMAZING!
    There´s nothing to complain about, but maybe IF I had to find something, it would be the balcony door. We´ve never really understood or been able to open/close it properly, and the only instruction we´d received was to "use the knob". (The lights in the bathroom are a bit dim.)

  • Aleksandra

    OCT 2019

    Everything was perfect

  • Louise

    OCT 2019

    The room was very beautiful and comfortable it was perfect for me and my boyfriend. We particularly loved the opening doors to the balcony.
    We waited one hour for our host to arrive and give us our keys. After travelling for hours it wasn’t the first thing we wanted or needed. It was hard to get in touch with the host and we were not sure where we were. We were a little disappointed that the balcony view was slightly ruined by the building work happening opposite. The noise of the building work was not very peaceful and quite loud. I understand this cannot be helped but perhaps the price could have been a little less knowing this was happening. Nether the less we enjoyed our stay in our lovely apartment.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for your comment Louise. We really sorry that you had to wait to do the check in. We always try to coordinate the guest arrival in advance to avoid inconvenience and uncomfortable waiting. That is why in the booking confirmation we provide a phone number to contact us to notify the arrival time in advance but we never receive your response. We are sorry for this misunderstood. About the noise for the building work, we are sorry if this clouded his stay, but it is something beyond our control and we did not know. Likewise, we would have liked you to inform us about it to have tried to solve the problem and have made your stay as pleasant as possible.
    Fátima Roca - Customer Service

  • Alexander

    JUL 2019

    Wunderschönes Appartement, super zentral gelegen, alles super für einen 3 Tagesaufenthalt in Sevilla

  • Annie

    JUL 2019

    Hosts were unsympathetic and tried to say that no demolition work was taking place, quite insulting.
    The apartment is modern and bright will all the necessary facilities you need for a city break
    The building opposite is currently (May 2019) being demolished, meaning that industrial and pneumatic machinery is running from early in the morning until late in the afternoon.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Annie, thank you for your comment. As we indicated you during your stay, we had no news of demolition works in another building in front of the square (they are not even in the same apartment building), which are completely legal and beyond our control. We can not accept a refund of your stay as you requested because the views from the terrace were not as nice as in the photo at that time. We hope that, despite this, you have enjoyed your stay and we are glad that you liked the apartment for his decoration and equipment. Regards

  • Emanuele Piras

    JUN 2019

    Posizione ottima appartamento accogliente e pulito staff(Fatima)molto professionale .

  • Giovanni Rossi

    MAY 2019

    Mala relación calidad-precio
    El apartamento estaba muy limpio, tenía todo nuevo y es céntrico..
    El apartamento era de 40 metros cuadrados, si llega, y no de 60. Aparcamos en un parking más alejado porque en teoría tenía un convenio con el apartamento, según nos garantizó Lola, y cuando llegamos a pagar nos dicen que no saben de lo que le hablo, que ellos no tienen ningún aviso... Como viajamos con un bebé y después de llamar a Lola y ver que nos iba llevar tiempo solucionarlo decidimos pagar e irnos.. Pero para eso hubiéramos aparcado en una zona más cercana... Y luego nunca nos había sucedido que tuviéramos que tirar la basura pagando 150 euros la noche. Encima no había contenedores cerca y tenías que ir por la calle buscando...

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Giovanni, gracias por su comentario. Sentimos que el apartamento no haya cumplido con sus expectativas en algunos aspectos. Las dimensiones del mismo son reales y pueden comprobarse en el catastro. Sentimos el problema con el parking y nos hubiera gustado haberle ayudado en ese mismo instante. Para poder beneficiarse del precio especial que tenemos acordado, es necesario que se nos confirme el deseo de reservar plaza, y hemos estado comprobando todos los mensajes que hemos tenido con usted y no llegó en ningún momento a solicitarnos ni confirmar su deseo de reservar plaza de parking antes de su llegada, por eso el parking no tenía ninguna reserva a su nombre. Podríamos haberlo solucionado rápidamente contactando con el parking para que le aplicara el precio especial de haber conocido este problema. Sentimos todas estas molestias y nos alegra saber que les ha gustado al menos la limpieza y ubicación del apartamento. Saludos

  • Anónimo

    MAY 2019

    Limpeza Localização Muito bem equipado
    Sala pequena. No máximo 4-5 pessoas

  • David

    APR 2019

    The location was great. The apartment was very well decorated and we loved the bi-folding doors and balcony.
    It was quite expensive.

    Genteel-Home: Dear David, thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment, especially for his central location and elegant decoration. Regarding the price, keep in mind that you have stayed during Holy Week in Seville, so the prices in the city are usually higher than the rest of the year. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay, and for us it has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards

  • Antonio

    APR 2019

    Nos pareció surrealista que nos pidieran bajar la basura para ayudar a la señora de la limpieza. Muy rigurosos con la hora de salida y llegada

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Antonio, lamentamos que le haya molestado el gesto de tirar la basura, pero nos parece un acto comprensible y razonable el que los huéspedes tiren la basura tras su salida de los apartamentos, estando indicado en las normas del mismo. Por otro lado, sentimos no haber podido ser más flexibles en los horarios de entrada y salida, pero siempre dependen de la disponibilidad que tengamos, ya que si ese mismo día llegan nuevos clientes, necesitamos unas horas para limpiar y preparar el apartamento para que puedan disponer del mismo a partir de las 15h. Saludos

  • Isla

    MAR 2019

    Loved it. Apartment was tastefully styled and great location

  • Judy

    MAR 2019

    Very new fittings. Loved the way they left coffee, tea, oil etc. They thought of everything if you want to cook. We loved the balcony and the view.
    The bed and bedroom is small. One of us used the sofa bed because the main bed was small. I wouldn’t put so many items like flowers on bedside tables or the second side table. People need space for suitcases. I think uncluttered is better.

  • hotshot76

    MAR 2019

    Nice location, clean and smart apartment.
    Great location, great neighbourhood. Perfect if you want to walk around town, and also to Triana district. Quiet, close to bus station. Friendly staff, and great communication to get to our room from the bus station. Kitchen is convenient if you want to cook yourself. Bed is confortable. Perfect to visit Sevilla !
    Small hot water shower tank.

  • Behzad

    MAR 2019

    The flat is modern and well furnished with all appliances.
    The flat does not have a safe and on checkout I had to empty the rubbish by taking it to a building 6 minutes walk away. The check-in people were very rude. I called at 2 pm to say we have arrived. Lora said the flat will be available just before three pm and she,ll call us when it is ready. I said I will go have a quick bite and wait for her call. She did not call back. I called her back at 2:45 pm. Another lady answered the call said that she was walking in the street and will call me back in ten minutes. I told her that we will be by the flat by three pm. She did not call back. We arrived at the flat at 3 pm, no one was there. We waited until 3:20 pm, still no one arrived. I called back the same lady answered. She said her colleague is on her way to the flat. I asked her hon long she will be and she told me that she will be as long as it takes? I told her she is being very rude and asked for her name. She put the phone down on me. At 3:30 Lora arrived. When I reminded her that the check-in was meant to be at 3pm she blamed me for not calling?? I am a reasonable man, I know that people make mistakes, but when they do I expect an apology. Instead she started arguing with me. To this day no one has apologised to me. They ruined our first day in Seville.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Behzad, thank you for your comment. We are sorry that you did not like the service we offered, but there was possibly some misunderstanding. You called us several times during the morning to do the check in before the stipulated time, to which we always answered that until 3pm it would not be possible because the previous clients had left at 11am and we needed time to clean and prepare your apartment. You told us that you had already informed us in advance that you would arrive before 3:00 p.m., but unfortunately we could not receive you at that time, although you repeatedly called us during the morning. We are very sorry for the wait if our colleague arrived a few minutes later to your apartment because she was also receiving other clients in another apartment. On the other hand, you threw our colleaguen out of the apartment when she arrived and you did not want she to explain you everything, and for that reason you had to call us because you did not know how to lock the terrace door, that our colleague could have it explained if you had not told her to leave. We certainly do not have a safe in the apartment, but it is not advertised in any place that has it, so we do not understand your confusion regarding this. In any case, we are glad to know that the apartment liked you. Regards

  • Jonas

    JAN 2019

    Nous avons tout aimé ! Fidèle en tout point à la description et aux photos. Les commentaires sont vérifiés. Tout à été simple avec Genteel home du Check in au Check out. Ils sont très disponible, gentil et arrangeant. Emplacement impeccable pour visiter Séville Je recommande sans hésitation !

  • David Flores

    JAN 2019

    Precioso apartamento , nuevo , decorado con muy buen gusto,todo impecable y perfectamente equipado, terraza de lujo, personal muy amable y correcto. Posibilidad de dejar las maletas unas horas si se necesita, si vuelvo a Sevilla repetiré.
    No poder salir un poco más tarde de las 11:00 aunque fuese pagando mas. Si te toca un vecino ruidoso a las horas que se supone que no se puede hacer ruido , la solución que te dan es que llames a la policía, aunque la chica que nos atendió ( que además era la 01:00 de la madrugada ) fue muy amable y tampoco tenía en su mano otra solución.

Select dates

   Best rate guaranteed
   Covid-19 health safety protocol
   Free Wi-Fi
   Weekly and monthly discount
   Flexible cancellation policy
8 + 0 =  

Looking for long-term stay?

Check here our special rates for


We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment