Covid-19: Safe stay
  Covid-19: Safe stay
Premium access  |  Owners access  |  info@genteel-home.com  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
foto-panormica-Muelle Heredia
VIEW GALLERY
apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo0
apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo1 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo2 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo3 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo4 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo5 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo6 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo7 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo8 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo9 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo10 apartment-Muelle Heredia-photo11
SHARE
Associated with

HOME flecha-breadcrumb MALAGA flecha-breadcrumb MUELLE HEREDIA

Muelle Heredia Apartment

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
140 m2
Max: 8 Guests
Internet
5 floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Elevator
Sofa Bed

DESCRIPTION

It’s a high range apartment, completely renovated and furnished, with the best qualities and designs. It has three bedrooms, all of them large, each of them with a closet. Two of the bedrooms have amazing sea views, and the third one has view to a quiet indoor patio. The single beds are 1,90x0,90 large, the double bed is 1,90x1,50. Both bedrooms with outdoor views are perfectly isolated, so it is possible to enjoy the beautiful view of the sea without any noise problem. Show more

AVAILABILITY

ROOMS

Bedroom 1
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 2
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 3
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Kitchen
> Coffee Maker
> Juicer
> Washing machine
> Dish washer
> Microwave
> Kettle
> Oven
> Toaster
> Vitroceramic hob
> Refrigerator and freezer
> dryer
Living room
> Library
> Plasma TV
> Side table
> Dining table
> Sofa bed
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> Hair dryer
> W.C
Bathroom 2
> W.C
> Shower

REVIEWS

9.3
  • LOCATION

    10
  • QUALITY

    9
  • CLEANING

    9
  • STAFF

    10
  • Sarah

    FEB 2020

    Excellent apartment! The most spacious I´ve ever stayed at in Europe! Gema was a fabulous host! It was in walking distance of everything we wanted to see, and the bus stop is literally across the street. The marina was a short walk, as well as the beach!

  • Inma

    JAN 2020

    El apartamento es fantástico, muy amplio, moderno, con todas las comodidades. Belinda nos facilitó el check-in y el check-out. La situación también es estupenda. Solo que tuvimos muy mala suerte y no pudimos disfrutar de él porque mi madre se cayó y se rompió la cadera, así que nos tuvimos que volver a Sevilla. Pero Belinda estuvo muy atenda en todo momento. Espero poder ir en otra ocasión.

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Inma, muchas gracias por su amable comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado el apartamento, aunque como comenta es una pena que no hayan podido disfrutarlo plenamente. Esperamos de todo corazón que su madre se encuentre mejor. Ha sido un placer haberles alojado y estaremos encantados de volver a recibirles en el futuro. Saludos.
    Fátima Roca - Responsable Dpto. de Calidad

  • Emir

    JAN 2020

    Apartment, comfort, all washing machine, dryer and all other facilities
    Heating worked well only in the living room, bathrooms and all 3 bedrooms could not be properly heated. Both bathrooms had electrical heating which helped but was not ideal. Good thing is that weather was pretty nice during a day so we did face major issues. Bathrooms and a kitchen were occasionally has some unpleasant but not too intensive smell but not sure if it was because no one stayed in the apartment for some time or it is something else. Bathroom sink in a master bedroom was not functioning until I opened a sink cap on one and removed a sink cap on another.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Emir, thanks for your comment. We are sorry that the heating will not work well during your stay. We would have liked you to inform us of this during your stay to notify a technician and give you an immediate solution. We apologize for this and take note about the problems you are commenting to check and solve it. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay and we will work to continue improving. Regards.
    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Jimena

    JAN 2020

    Lindo departamento, muy buena anfitriona.

  • Daniel

    DEC 2019

    Geweldige locatie en vriendelijke mensen

  • Marzena

    DEC 2019

    I recommended for families or a group of friends
    View on the sea, good localization, very nice living-room, two bathrooms, big kitchen, well equipped. Very helpfull staff.
    Smell in one bedroom (water installation failure caused damp smell).

  • John

    DEC 2019

    Perfect location and a great view from apartment over the port. Host was very friendly and gave great advice for places to visit.
    Only issue we had was a bit of a pong from the drainage system - though I know this can happen when there is no rain through the system

  • Barbara

    DEC 2019

    The host management team were amazing! Always in touch. So helpful. Very pretty apt close to everything. Right around the corner from the new Antonio Banderas Theatre which is a gem. Comfy beds. Great living room. Malaga is on the sea and wherever you go there can be a bit of a sulfur smell which may just be according to the season. The light is amazing

  • Monique

    OCT 2019

    De locatie was perfect, centrum op loopafstand. Mooi, sfeervol ingericht appartement. Goede communicatie met verhuurder, zeer vriendelijke ontvangst.
    Er was een rioollucht in het appartement, niet constant, de ene dag meer dan de andere. Ook buiten op straat rook je dat soms.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Monique, thanks for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment in general. We are sorry for the smell problem and we are already working to solve it. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards.

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Ana

    OCT 2019

    las dimensiones del piso, comodo para 6 personas
    las camas no eran acordes a la categoría del piso, se podía descansar pero es lo único que mejoraría del apartamento

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Ana, gracias por su comentario. Sentimos que los colchones no le hayan parecido suficientemente confortables. Son nuevos (comprados hace menos de un año) y quizá por ello el grado de rigidez de los mismos no fueran de su gusto, pero en absoluto se encuentran en mal estado y somos conscientes que al igual que ocurre con las almohadas, el confort del mismo puede ser muy subjetivo. En cualquier caso nos alegra saber que los demás aspectos del apartamento fueron de su agrado. Saludos Fátima Roca - Responsable Dpto. de Calidad

  • Anónimo

    OCT 2019

    Mugglukt på kjøkken, bad og soverom. At aircondition ikke virket før det hadde gått en halv uke, og at verten ikke kunne vise hvordan dette fungerte. Mugglukten ble forsterket da aircondition begynte å virke.
    Allrommet fungerte veldig fint når vi var så mange. Det ene badet og to av soverommene var uten mugglukt.

    Genteel-Home: Dear guest , Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry about all the inconvenience. The apartment has been checked and the problem has been fixed by a professional. We always try to fix the problems without delay but we do depend on the professionals availability. We take all the feedback very seriously to improve our services. Kind regards. Rocio Almansa - Delegada de Genteel-Home Malaga.

  • Anónimo

    JUL 2019

    Allrommet fungerte veldig fint når vi var så mange. Det ene badet og to av soverommene var uten mugglukt.
    Mugglukt på kjøkken, bad og soverom. At aircondition ikke virket før det hadde gått en halv uke, og at verten ikke kunne vise hvordan dette fungerte. Mugglukten ble forsterket da aircondition begynte å virke.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you for your feedback . regarding the air conditioning issue, we haven´t had this problem before and it has always worked properly. We will send a technician to check if there are any faults. You have mention that you could smell something in the property. We will investigate to find out where this smell comes from. I am sorry you experienced these issues during your stay here. I hope you still managed to have a great time. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We work hard to improve our customers experience and all the feedback is welcome. Regards Genteel-Home Team.

  • Yoji

    MAY 2019

    Great location, beautiful apartment, fantastic view of the harbor. Everything was great, thank you very much

  • Bas

    MAY 2019

    Mooie woonkamer met uitzicht goed gelegen tov centrum

  • Hanne

    MAY 2019

    Lugar inmejorable. El alojamiento es precioso y está muy bien cuidado. La comunicación muy beuna. ubicación para conocer Malaga es perfecta. Muy recomendable todo.

  • Maartje

    APR 2019

    De locatie, goeie bedden, sfeervol en ruim ingericht
    Geen gordijntje voor badkamerraam

    Genteel-Home: Dear Maartje, we are sorry not to have satisfied your expectations, but we would like to know in more detail the reasons for your dissatisfaction and your score in several aspects. We would have liked to know how we could help you improve your stay and solve any problems you had during your stay. Regards

  • Elena

    APR 2019

    Schöne Wohnung. Die Lage war super. Die Wohnung war sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Badezimmer waren schön gross.
    Gar nicht gefallen hat uns der Gestank. Zum einen roch es nach Kläranlage und modrig. Als wir zuhause waren hat alles immer noch modrig gerochen, sogar der Kulturbeutel. Was wirklich schade war, weil die Wohnung sonst top gewesen wäre.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Elena, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment, especially for his central location, full equipment and elegant decoration. We are very sorry about the smell of the pipes. We will check it and inform to the building community if there is a problem in the building that can be resolved soon. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards

  • Ilona

    MAR 2019

    All perfect

  • Esther

    MAR 2019

    Prima verblijf, goede host maar rioolucht minder aangenaam. Met name geschikt voor weekend, door de Locatie erg fijn.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Esther, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment, especially his central location. We are sorry that you had odor problems. It must have been a punctual problem in the building´s plumbing. We have made a treatment and the problem is already solved. Regards

  • Ana

    MAR 2019

    Es un piso precioso , luminoso , con una decoración muy relajante y muy bien situado. Estuvimos muy bien e incluso las vistas son estupendas. Quiero tambien darle las gracias a Belinda que ejerció de perfecta anfitriona a la entrega de llaves ,dándonos toda la información necesaria a la entrega de llaves y especialmente muchas, muchas gracias por la paciencia que tuvo con nosotros ( conmigo en particular).

  • Walter

    MAR 2019

    Muchas gracias Belinda eres una grant anfitriona. Volveremos a esta precious Malaga

  • sandra

    MAR 2019

    Muy buen. Ubicacion y comodidades

  • Robert

    MAR 2019

    The apartment was well located with excellent views over the port. Spacious and comfortable.
    Building work was being carried out in the apartment just beneath ours, so at times the drilling and hammering noise was bad. Fortunately this only occurred during the day.

  • Alicja

    FEB 2019

    Our stay at Malaga was very pleasant. The apartment has amazing view on the marina and Ferris wheel, and generally is very comfortable. Living room was great with lots of comfortable couches to chill after all day of sightseeing. Host was super nice, and offered baby crib and baby bathtub for our 6m old baby. The only disadvantage was unpleasant smell from air conditioning, we had to wash literally everything after the trip. But I highly recommend this place and this host.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for such a lovely review Alicja! It’s great to know you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time in our apartment, and its location and facilities!! We are sorry about the oddor problem you told us about, and it´s a pity you didn´t menthion it during your sstay as we would be able to solve it then. We have done all the tests with an expert and now the problem is solved, We are at your disposal if you come back!

  • Javier

    FEB 2019

    El apartamento es increíble, todo impecable, súper acondicionado y la ubicación magnífica, lo recomendamos ampliamente y repetiríamos de volver a Malaga. La estadía en el apartamento fue más de lo que esperábamos, impecable y nos encantó, la ubicación es magnífica, y estamos seguros de repetir en este apartamento. Lo recomendamos en un mil por ciento.

  • Esra

    JAN 2019

    Beautiful appartement

  • Tere Molí

    JAN 2019

    Repetiríamos. La recepción de Belinda genial. Ubicación mejor imposible. Camas cómodas. Cocina: tenía todos los utensilios de cocina, lavavajillas, tostadora, cafeteras ( y café) Baños: limpísimos.
    Que hubiera parking, pero eso no depende de ellos.

  • Anastasia

    JAN 2019

    фотографии полностью соответствуют реальности. С нами заранее связались чтобы определить время нашего прибытия. Особенно приятно, что в связи с отсутствием заезда на день нашего выезда, удалось договорится о выезде из апартаментов вечером. Спасибо!

  • rocio

    DEC 2018

    Excelente. Las camas son muy cómodas y el piso calentito. Sitio muy céntrico. La chica que nos recibió y nos dio las llaves fue muy amable y nos informó de donde ir. Muy limpio. Sorprende que esté tan renovado en un edificio antíguo.
    Lo único es que al ser un edificio antíguo había un poco de olor a humedad pero había ambientadores con lo cual no se notaba mucho.

  • Sandra

    DEC 2018

    This place is perfectly located, huge and very clean, we had a really nice stay there, would definitely go back!

  • Michelle

    DEC 2018

    Fabulous. Love Malaga .
    Location , views, comfort and facilities in the apartment.
    Power cut affected us on 2 mornings lift didnt work and being 5 floors up was difficult for my elderly mother. However this issue was due to road repairs outside.

  • Angela

    NOV 2018

    Fabulous. Love Malaga .
    Location , views, comfort and facilities in the apartment.
    Power cut affected us on 2 mornings lift didnt work and being 5 floors up was difficult for my elderly mother. However this issue was due to road repairs outside.

  • Angela

    NOV 2018

    Fabulous

  • Maria

    OCT 2018

    Super Appartement! Hier wird der Malaga-Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis
    Ein sehr großzügiges, sauberes und helles Appartement zum Wohlfühlen mit sehr geräumiger und gut ausgestatteter Küche. Der Check-In war unkompliziert und sehr freundlich. Die Wohnung liegt zentral und man kann den überwiegenden Teil der Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Bushaltestellen gibt es zudem gegenüber des Appartements. Gerade auch für eine größere Reisegruppe (wir waren zu Fünft mit unseren erwachsenen Kindern und der Partnerin unseres Sohnes) ist diese Unterkunft optimal: die Wohnung bietet genug Platz und Freiraum für alle, wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und wären gerne noch viel länger geblieben.... Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit

  • Antonio

    SEP 2018

    todo perfecto

  • abdellaziz

    SEP 2018

    Un séjour raté malheureusement à cause de l odeur dès égout dans la maison
    Proximite mais maleuresement ca sentait très très mauvais dans l appartement it smells very Bad mème si l´hôte essaye de camoufler avec des pârfumeurs mais ça sentait très fort l odeur des égouts qui fait mal à la tête c est très grave et j´ai lu ça sur d autre commentaire mais je l´ai pas pris au sérieux .
    L odeur dès égout dans la maison La vue sur le port marchant la vue sur des contenaires

    Genteel-Home: Cher abdellaziz, nous sommes vraiment désolés de ce qui s´est passé. La vérité est que c´était quelque chose de ponctuel qui ne s´était jamais produit auparavant: le voisin ci-dessus voulait réparer un morceau du toit et ouvrir involontairement un tuyau qui était celui qui dégageait l´odeur. Bien sûr, il est déjà réglé et, comme je le disais, il s’agit d’une mesure opportune pour des raisons indépendantes de l’appartement. Nous nous en excusons à nouveau et espérons que nous aurons l´occasion de le recevoir à nouveau dans notre appartement afin que vous puissiez vérifier qu´il n´y a pas d´odeur et nous sommes sûrs que vous aurez un séjour de 10!

  • Daniel

    AUG 2018

    Si ninguna duda una experiencia de primera desde el primer minuto. El apartamento es excelente. Ubicación en el centro y 5 minutos de la playa. Al lado del muelle. Fantástico. Comodidades de primer nivel Habitaciones amplias, 2 baños completos. Aire acondicionado muy bueno. Un apartamento completisimo!!! Insuperable. De los mejores que he estado !!! Felicitaciones

  • Ana

    AUG 2018

    Adorei a localização e as comodidades

  • Jonathan

    JUL 2018

    Very comfortable and clean accommodation, excellent location for exploring a beautiful city. Great kitchen and living room, really comfortable beds. Perfect for a large family or a group to stay.

  • Helena

    JUL 2018

    Fresh looking apartment only a short walk away from the beach and the Old Town. Hosts were helpful and easy to communicate with. Though looking recently renovated there was a weird smell in the entire apartment, particularly strong when the AC was turned off. Also the power shut down repeatedly when using the stove. For these reasons we would unfortunately not want to stay here again, and not recommend to others.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you for your review Helene, it helps us to improve and grow. We are sorry about the inconviniences you had during your stay, and we wiched to know on the moment so we would be able to help and solve the situation. We are working to fix all the issues you have told us so it never happend again. Genteel Home Team

  • Shweta

    JUL 2018

    The apartment was bigger than expected, with three large rooms. It was done up very tastefully and had all the amenities for housekeeping. The view was of the Malaga ferris wheel and the port = mostly serene. Our host was wonderful and helped us with a lot of local information.

  • Michaela

    JUN 2018

    Great location, spacious stylish flat, everything was clean and exactly as in the pictures. The lady who was paid to meet me at check-in was nice and very helpful and was sending me tips where to go during our whole stay, much appreciated. The flat is right above a super busy road, two bedrooms are on that side. When you open the windows, it is really very noisy. If you prefer to keep windows open rather than using air conditioning, this is probably not the best option.



Select dates

CALCULATE THE PRICE
This property has the ¨Andalusia Segura¨ certification

   Best rate guaranteed

   Free Wi-Fi

   Covid-19 health safety protocol

   Flexible cancellation policy

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Associated with
Looking for long-term stay?



Check here our special rates for

MONTHLY RENTALS

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP