Apartment Isabel la Católica II in Granada | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Isabel la Católica II
VIEW GALLERY
SHARE

HOME flecha-breadcrumb GRANADA flecha-breadcrumb ISABEL LA CATÓLICA II

Isabel la Católica II Apartment

4 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
140 m2
1-8 Guests
Internet Fiber internet
Ground floor floor 4 floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Elevator

DESCRIPTION

Magnificent apartment placed in the heart of Granada, in El Realejo neighborhood. It has 140 square meters distributed in 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with shower, a spacious living room and a fully equipped kitchen. Show more

AVAILABILITY

ROOMS

Bedroom 1
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 2
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 3
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 4
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> Towels
> W.C
Bathroom 2
> Shower
> Towels
> W.C
Living room
> Plasma TV
> Sofa
Kitchen
> Mixer
> Coffee Maker
> Freezer
> Dish washer
> Vitroceramic hob
> Fridge
> Washing machine
Laundry
> Washing machine

REVIEWS

8.99
  • LOCATION

    9.57
  • QUALITY

    8.51
  • CLEANING

    8.69
  • STAFF

    9.15
  • FACILITIES

    8.46
  • RECOMMENDABLE

    8.88
  • Francisco

    JUL 2022
    10

    Excellent place. Very clean Easy access to every place( restaurant, stores , etc) Very secure Host very helpful I will fully recommend the place

    Genteel Home: Dear Francisco, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, it means a lot to us.
    We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to meet you again in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Paloma

    MAY 2022
    8

    It was comfortable and Pilar was very attentive.
    Perfect location. Very close to the Cathedral and other monuments. Bus to go to la Alhambra had a stop right by the apartment. If you rather walk up to La Alhambra, it is about 20 mins. It was quite quiet, which we really appreciated.
    The place is in need of some care and renovations. They have taken care of the bathroom but not the rest. It could have been cleaner and the internet did not work. We told the contact person (Pilar) and she did her best to make it work but it was not resolved.

    Genteel Home: Dear Paloma, We appreciate your time in sharing your personal experience in our apartment.
    We appreciate your highlights on the great location of the apartment and the service you received from our team. We would like to appologies for the difficulties you had with our Wifi connection, unfortunately our internet provider could not restore the service as fast as we would have liked.
    We certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Mariel

    MAY 2022
    8

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Karlota

    MAY 2022
    10

    Perfecta locación , limpio y buena atención.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Karlota, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia entre nosotros en uno de nuestros apartamentos con ubicación privilegiada. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Sheryl

    APR 2022
    10

    Nicely appointed spacious apartment with easy access to all of Granada. 7 of us comfortably spread out in this well decorated loft. We enjoyed our stay! Pilar, our property contact, was wonderful to work with!

    Genteel Home: Dear Sheryl, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role in our guests´ overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we provide a high level of service and a warm and memorable experience.
    We would be delighted to welcome you again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Leandro Eugenio

    APR 2022
    10

    Inmejorable ubicación. Muy atentos a nuestras necesidades. El piso es mejor de lo que se ve en fotos, la ubicación es un 10. No hace falta el coche para nada, solo para la Alhambra. Todo a pie y en el centro de todo. Volveremos.

  • Amaia

    MAR 2022
    8

    Todo muy bien

  • Katie And Andy

    MAR 2022
    10

    Very spacious and well equipped apartment in great location for reaching all the districts of Granada.

  • Concha

    FEB 2022
    9

    Un apartamento en pleno centro de Granada con cuatro habitaciones bastante amplias para 8 personas.

  • Vincent

    DEC 2021
    9.7

    Appartement très agréable et idéalement situé. Nous avons été très bien accueillis !

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for sharing your great review of your stay.
    We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a memorable experience.
    We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Anju

    DEC 2021
    2

    this is basically an air bnb wanting to be a luxury rental.

    dont expect anything with the apartment apart from the living room and the view from it.


    so much to complain about but my tipping point was the shampoo and the shower gel - she gave us 5 shampoos and one shower gel for 7 people for 3 nights. then gave us a bottle of body wash to pour into it should we need more !!

    its so bad we are requesting to leave and move to a hotel.

  • Alfredo

    DEC 2021
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Cesar

    NOV 2021
    10

    El alojamiento es igual o mejor de lo que puedes esperar en las fotos, es perfecto. Y nuestro anfitrión Elvira estuvo siempre ahí para lo que necesitamos. Una experiencia muy positiva que volvería a repetir sin duda. Muchas gracias!!!

    Genteel Home: Nos gustaría expresar nuestro agradecimiento por los comentarios que ha realizado sobre su reciente visita, puesto que nos ayudan a entender como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia con nosotros.

    Le damos las gracias por destacar la amabilidad y el entusiasmo de nuestro personal, ellos son la principal fortaleza de nuestros apartamentos. Felicitaremos a nuestra compañera en su nombre por la contribución que han llevado a cabo para su bienestar durante su estancia entre nosotros.

    Una vez más le damos las gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para sus vacaciones y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Lydia Buendia Sanchez

    SEP 2021
    10

    Está en muy buenas condiciones, confortable, buena atención y céntrico. A mi me ha gustado mucho.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Lydia
    Muchas gracias por sus maravillosos comentarios, estamos encantados de que disfrutara de su estancia entre nosotros. Saludos
    Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

  • Maria Elena

    APR 2021
    10

    Los anfitriones perfectos Carlos y Elvira excepcionales, gracias por todo

  • Maria Poveda

    NOV 2020
    8.5

    Ubicacion perfecta

  • Raquel belles

    OCT 2020
    9.5

    Cama muy cómoda y buena ubicación

  • Sandra

    SEP 2020
    10

  • Marta

    AUG 2020
    9.5

    Era todo muy nuevo y cómodo. Muy buena localización. Pero no funcionaba el wifi.

  • Salvador

    MAR 2020
    10

    Súper bien, en general.

  • fernando

    FEB 2020
    9.8

    Todo bien

  • Christine

    FEB 2020
    8.5

    Mitten im Stadtzentrum von Granada mit 4 Schlafzimmern war diese ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für uns
    In erster Linie die hervorragend zentrale Lage Relativ frisch renovierte Wohnung Schallschutz gegen die Stadtgeräusche ist sehr gut (gute Fenster)
    Es fehlen in der Wohnung einige Details, wie Eierbecher, Geschirrhandtücher, Schneidebrett Schade, dass die Küche nicht offen hin zum Wohnzimmer ist Garagenplatz befindet sich sehr weit weg von dem Apartmenthaus

    Genteel Home: Thank you for your review Christine. We are glad to know that you had a nice stay. Unfortunately there´s no other parking place nearest the apartment, it´s located in the center of the city and it has a lot of traffic restrictions. You can have a special discount according to the agreement that we have with the public parking. We hope to host you again in the future! Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Wiesław

    DEC 2019
    10

    Everything was perfect.

  • Rose-Marie

    OCT 2019
    7

    très bonne localisation mais pas très propre. On pouvait s´attendre à mieux !
    la localisation, la vue
    les salles de bain n´étaient pas très propres, une chambre était vraiment petite pour un couple, l´antenne wifi dans une des chambres

    Genteel Home: Merci pour votre review. Nous sommes heureux de lire vos mots qui nous font progresser. Nous nous excusons si l´appartement n´a pas été nettoyé du tout. Compte tenu de votre commentaire, nous allons essayer de nous améliorer pour que cela ne se reproduise plus. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Mark

    OCT 2019
    10

    Great location

  • Sonia del Mar

    OCT 2019
    9

    Ubicación y espacio.
    Inmejorable ubicación. Coordinación para la recepción y entrega de llaves. Amabilidad de Emilia. Variedad utensilios de cocina. Tamaño de la vivienda. Todas las plazas disponibles con camas y no sillones adaptables o supletorios. Supermercado muy cerca. Nos permitieron salir una hora después para ir más cómodos al aeropuerto. Hay una consigna justo al lado del alojamiento por si la precisan.
    Un baño estaba en peor estado. En el otro, la mampara necesita reparaciones. El sillón, amplio y cómodo, también necesita una revisión. Nada que complicara la estancia o que nos hiciera desaconsejar el alojamiento. Detalles para ganar calidad.

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario Sonia. Nos alegra saber que han tenido buena estancia nosotros y han disfrutado de la ciudad. Agradecemos sus palabras y consejos que nos ayudan a mejorar, le informamos de que el apartamento está siendo renovado y reformado. Esperamos alojarles en el futuro. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Alberto

    OCT 2019
    10

    Ideal para familias
    Todo perfecto, piso amplio, totalmente equipado, ubicación céntrica. Ideal para familias numerosas

  • Milagros

    SEP 2019
    9.3

    Todo bien

  • Linda

    AUG 2019
    9

    Comfortable, ideal location and accessible

  • Richard

    AUG 2019
    8

    Great location, easy check-in. Host very quick to respond
    Very easy check-in. Very central location with a great view. Walking distance to all of Granada
    Photos on site do need updating. Asked for more toilet rolls as was a party of 8 for 3 nights and didn´t get any. Had to go and buy some, should of been enough really when it states toiletries provided

    Genteel Home: Thank you for your review Richard. We provide one or two toilet paper as a courtesy but not for the full stay, due we are not a hotel and we don´t offer daily cleaning. Anyway, we hope that you had a nice stay and you could enjoy the city. Genteel Home Team

  • Jun

    JUL 2019
    10

    位置优越,就在市中心广场边上,公交直达阿宫。步行到主教堂很方便!
    挺好的!就是距离停车偏远,但是工作人员就等到路边,还会带你到公寓,很赞!

  • María José

    JUL 2019
    8.3

    Estancia muy buena.
    Fueron muy amables permitiéndonos dejar las maletas hasta el mediodía que nos marchábamos. El lugar estaba muy bonito y la ubicación muy buena. Ha sido unos días estupendos.

  • Dina

    JUL 2019
    10

    Понравилось все. Местоположение лучше не придумаешь . Идеально . Квартира большая, просторная. Компании разношерстной вполне комфортно будет . Единственное, один санузел совмещен со спальней. Кому то может быть не комфортно . Все идеально . Дают скидку в размере 10 евро на парковку городскую . Платите за сутки вместо 25 евро , 15 евро . Приятно

  • M Vasques

    MAY 2019
    8.3

    Boa mas com alguns transtornos.
    Gostei da Localização!
    Do elevador, tem uns 10 degraus antes, da falta de local para descarregar o carro e das gambiarras nas instalações elétricas

    Genteel Home: Gracias por su comentario! Precisamente a ubicación del apartamento, que usted valora positivamente, tiene algunos aspectos negativos como es el difícil acceso en coche. Agradecemos sus palabras que nos ayudan a mejorar! Genteel Home Team

  • Francisco

    MAY 2019
    9.3

    Excellent location, we were able to walk everywhere and or take buses to get to Alhambra and Albaicín. Taxi fares were reasonable. Close to shops and eatery.
    Would have liked coffee maker to work well... other than that excellent for party of 6-8...

  • Eileen

    MAY 2019
    8

    All was fine with communications through WhatsApp and collection of the keys
    I felt that this apartment was let down in several ways. Broken kitchen equipment...the coffee machine had no jug to collect the brewed coffee in.....the cafetier had no handle so could not be used safely....The ironing board was held together with a tie wrap so ironing had to be done on a slope! The settee was in need of a good vacuum and a shampoo, we had to put the throws off the beds on to cover up stains etc.to feel comfortable at sitting on it. The so called balcony was a grubby area containing building materials and generally a depressing area, the descriptions on the website are misleading as showing pictures of proper balconies and these are not on this apartment. There was a lot of dust under one of the double beds. One bedroom had three mirrors in it whilst another two had none. One bedroom had no wardrobe, although the description says there is one in all four bedrooms, the lamps in one bedroom was broken These are all little niggles that could so easily be resolved and my first impressions was one of disappointment. Having said that the apartment is spacious and in an excellent central position.

    Genteel Home: Thanks for your review Eileen. We are sorry for the inconveniences that you found during your stay and we would like to let you know that we checked all this things in order to improve. We are grateful for your words and we still hope that you had a nice stay in Granada. Genteel Home Team

  • Bernardo

    MAR 2019
    10

    Apartamento céntrico y cómodo, mejor imposible. Apartamento precioso y situación espectacular, repetiremos..

  • FERNANDO

    MAR 2019
    7

    El piso está muy por debajo de lo esperado tanto en el aspecto y estado general como en lo referente a utensilios.Lo mejor del piso sin duda su situación.Está en pleno centro de Granada.Lo demás, muy por debajo de las expectativas

  • Regina Arenas

    JAN 2019
    8.3

    Un apartamento super amplio y muy muy céntrico. Está super bien equipado.

  • Luis

    JAN 2019
    10

    La ubicación, la comodidad y la amabilidad de Elvira. Todo impecable

  • Daniel

    JAN 2019
    8.8

    Posición, el trato de la señora de cheking muy bueno
    Mobiliario y aseos de baño antiguo y desgastado, decoración sobria

  • Nicola Irace

    JAN 2019
    8.3

    L’ appartamento mi ha deluso, nonostante la posizione centrale le tre camere da letto con due bagni in cui in uno, anche il bidet, cosa difficile da trovare in Spagna, si presenta datato, divano da cambiare, elettrodomestici in cucina, tipo bollitore, da cambiare. Ho dovuto comprare le mollette

  • Isabel

    DEC 2018
    7.5

    Adecuado

  • Thomas

    DEC 2018
    8

    It was nice

  • Teresa

    DEC 2018
    9.5

    Lovely short break spent with friends.
    The central location, easy access to bars, restaurants, Alhambra, cathedral and shops.

  • Laura

    DEC 2018
    9.5

    Consigliato
    Posizione centrale. vista sulla via principale. Bar/minimarket/trasporto pubblico/ATM tutto a due passi dall´abitazione.
    Qualche guasto di poco conto in casa. (Lampadine, tende oscuranti) Proprietari comunque disponibili a risolvere il problema, in giornata.

  • Elsa

    NOV 2018
    10

    El mejor lugar para conocer Granada
    Ubicación perfecta¡¡¡¡ y el apartamento amplio, comodo y limpio. Hemos ido 8 amigas y ha sido perfecto. La coordinación en la llegada también muy bien a pesar de venir cada una de un sitio. Para repetir sin dudarlo

  • Francisco

    OCT 2018
    8

    Buenas instalaciones a las que le faltan bastantes detalles de mantenimiento y relación con el clien
    La ubicación y amplitud del apartamento es excelente. Buena comunicación y disposición sobre hora de salida del apartamento
    Para que el apartamento sea de lujo o excelente además de las instalaciones los detalles de mantenimiento y con el cliente influyen: 8 adultos durante tres días y solo dejan 4 rollos de papel higiénico, ninguna servilleta o papel cocina, puerta de la terraza del salón rota, bombillas fundidas en alguna lámpara, wifi en el suelo de un dormitorio. A pesar de indicarlo en dos ocasiones, no se nos deja tarjeta para el aparcamiento, resultado 25 € al día siguiente. Se nos informa de corte de agua el día que no se hace, la cortan el siguiente. La hora máxima de entrada sin penalización la recortan el día de antes. Tarjeta de crédito que no funciona y llamando directamente a la empresa se arregla. Vamos, muchos detallitos.

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario Francisco. Nos encanta saber que usted y su familia han tenido una estancia agradable y que han disfrutado de nuestro apartamento. Con respecto a lo que nos comenta, dejamos unos básicos como cortesía en el apartamento, tales como papel higiénico o gel, para que a la llegada dispongan de ellos hasta que puedan ir a comprar. Es una pena que lo de las luces no nos lo haya comentado durante su estancia porque lo habríamos solucionado inmediatamente. Y sobre el parking, sentimos el malentendido, no teníamos constancia de que usted necesitara los tickets para obtener la tarifa especial que tenemos con el parking de Plaza San Agustín, sino por supuesto se los hubiéramos hecho llegar. Esperamos que hayan disfrutado de su tiempo en Granada. Quedamos a su disposición. Genteel Home Team

  • Ping

    OCT 2018
    8.8

    房间大,位置好,出行方便,到那个景点不坐车走路都很近,设施也很好

  • Yuliya

    SEP 2018
    8.8

    Расположение супер!
    Местоположение лучше не придумаешь!
    Снимали апартаменты 4 комнаты, а туалета было всего 2, при этом 1 на три семьи. В описании этого нет. Было не очень удобно

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for you review Yuliya! It´s great to know you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time in Granada. About your comment, as you were able to check when you made your reservation, the apartment has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so I don´t really understand the issue you had during your stay about it. We are happy you loved the wonderful location of our apartment and hope to have you back. Genteel Home Team

  • Maelle

    AUG 2018
    9.5

    L´appartement est très bien situé dans la ville. Très confortable, très bien climatisé, et insonorisé.
    La quantité de vaisselle était un peu juste pour 8.

  • Ana

    AUG 2018
    9

    LA UBICACIÓN, LOS APARTAMENTOS SE ENCUENTRAN JUSTO EN EL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD.
    LAS CAMAS UN DEMASIADO DURAS

  • Estela

    AUG 2018
    3.5

    Bien situado pero solo para grupos. Muy caro. Mala atención. Me sentí engañada y el precio no es barato Decepcionada. Cogí el piso por un motivo en concreto que me aseguraron por teléfono y luego se fueron pasándo la pelota unos a otros. El chico que me atendió resultó no trabajar más allí (según me dijeron) y no hubo ningún tipo de compensación (quedarme un día más cuando ya tenia mi plan cerrado). Decepcionada. No repetiría.

    Genteel Home: Estela, para nosotros es muy duro que haga esas observaciones. Sabe usted perfectamente que el apartamento estaba impecable en todos los aspectos, y que es un gran apartamento en todos los sentidos. Su problema fue que quiso reservar otro (el más pequeño) y entiendo que sin querer reservó usted el más grande. Como sabe, el grande ya no estaba disponible en el momento de su llegada. A pesar de ello nos hemos desvivido por hacer su estancia todo lo agradable posible, sólo por complacerla y ayudarla, pues para nosotros es imposible saber que usted quería un apartamento distinto al que reservó. Nos sentimos muy disgustados pues todo el equipo estuvimos volcados con ustedes durante toda su estancia, incluso renunciando a parte de nuestros honorarios y por supuesto fuera de horario para lo que necesitaban. Parece en cualquier caso que nada ha podido paliar su disgusto. De nuevo lo sentimos, pues intentamos poner cuerpo y alma día a día en nuestro negocio. Esperamos poder seguir mejorando y no cesaremos en nuestro empeño de hacer de las vacaciones de nuestros clientes la mejor experiencia que puedan tener. Genteel Home Team

  • Jiang

    AUG 2018
    10

    位置极佳
    在我们短信联系了老板以后,一位美女居然直接在我们下车的buss站接到我们,然后领我们到房间!房间的位置绝佳,阳台外就是伊莎贝拉·卡托利亚广场,公共交通便利。(后面附的照片上雕像后面那栋楼就是我们入住的地方)

  • Tracey Teagle

    APR 2018
    9.5

    Fantastic apartment in a fabulous location. We could walk everywhere. The Alhambra is up hill, but you could walk it in 30 mins. Or get the bus. The bus stop is literally around the corner 2 minutes walk away and then a 5 minute bus trip.
    We were lucky enough to be the first ones to be using a brand new fitted kitchen. Carlos met us at the apartment to greet us. He gave the keys showed us around the apartment and gave us lots of recommendations for restaurants and trips etc. I had also requested some fresh bread, butter, wine etc to be ready for us to use & that was done. I would recommend this apartment and would stay
    there again. Thankyou Genteel Home’s.

  • Francisco de la Torre

    NOV 2017
    9.8

    Perfecto para disfrutar del centro de Granada en familia.

  • Nicole

    OCT 2017
    10

    Great apartment, great location. You are in the heart of Granada, walking to Alhambra, restaurants, etc is easy. Secure building, very large and clean apartment. I would stay here again!

  • María Lara

    FEB 2017
    9.3

    La ubicación perfecta, el apartamento muy bueno, el personal con el que tratamos antes de llegar fenomenal, sólo la persona que nos recibió estaba un poco despistada.

  • Anna Hales

    OCT 2016
    9.5

    3 of us ladies stayed here for four days last week. The location is just terrific. City centre and close to the bus stop and many bars. We loved the apartment and were glad of the lift as it´s on the 4th floor. We were met by Carlos, who was just delightful and so helpful. He recommended places to eat- Do go to Olivers, it was great. The company was very easy to deal with and responsive to all queries. There is a balcony but not one to sit outside on

  • Jose

    OCT 2016
    10

    This flat was really above our expectations. Location superb, for families extraordinary and the staff superb as well
    we will repeat for sure

  • Deanna

    JUL 2016
    10

    The apartment was great! It´s in a fantastic location with shopping and restaurants everywhere. It is also conveniently located next to several bus stops including; the airport bus and the bus that takes to the Alhambra. If I´m ever back in Spain, I will be look at this company for my accommodations again.



Select dates

CALCULATE THE PRICE
   Best price guaranteed
   Free Wi-Fi. Fiber internet
REQUEST MORE INFORMATION
7 x 2 =  

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP
 
RELATED APARTMENTS