Covid-19: Safe stay
  Covid-19: Safe stay
Premium access  |  Owners access  |  info@genteel-home.com  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
foto-panormica-Isabel la Católica I
VIEW GALLERY
apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo0
apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo1 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo2 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo3 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo4 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo5 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo6 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo7 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo8 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo9 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo10 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo11 apartment-Isabel la Católica I-photo12
SHARE
Associated with

HOME flecha-breadcrumb GRANADA flecha-breadcrumb ISABEL LA CATÓLICA I

Isabel la Católica I Apartment

140 m2
Max: 6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
WiFi
4 floor
Private Terrace
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Elevator
Balcony

DESCRIPTION

Beautiful design apartment placed in the heart of the city, a few minutes walking from the most emblematic places. Luxury apartment with quality furniture that will make you feel at home, a perfect choice for visiting Granada. Show more

AVAILABILITY

ROOMS

Bedroom 1
> Wardrobe
> Double bed
> Bed linen
Bedroom 2
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linen
Bedroom 3
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linen
Bathroom 1
> Bathtub
> W.C
> Towels
Bathroom 2
> Bathtub
> W.C
> Towels
Living room
> Plasma TV
> Chair
> Sofa
Kitchen
> Refrigerator and freezer
> Microwave
> Vitroceramic hob
> Washing machine
> Toaster
> Coffee Maker
> Oven
Toilet
> W.C

REVIEWS

9.1
  • LOCATION

    10
  • QUALITY

    9
  • CLEANING

    9
  • STAFF

    9
  • Fredes Dominguez

    FEB 2020

    Estancia perfecta!

  • Benoit

    JAN 2020

    Super accueil, nous avons eu l´entrée à partir de 10h00. Super emplacement, très central. Tout est à proximité (bar / resto / boite de nuit / supermarché). Chambre propre et confortable. Ascenceur pour monter au 4ième étage. Très bon contact par mail et par SMS avant l´arrivée

  • Lisa

    JAN 2020

    Location’s very good and lots of space

  • Ana Pau

    JAN 2020

    Excelente ubicación, súper céntrico. Muy limpio y amplio. 100% recomendable.

  • Anónimo

    JAN 2020

    Buena ubicación, muy céntrico.bien equipado
    Un poco sucio

    Genteel-Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario. Lamentamos que el apartamento no estuviera a la altura de sus expectativas en cuanto a limpieza, le aseguramos que lo revisaremos convenientemente. Por otra parte, nos alegra saber que pudieron disfrutar de la situación privilegiada del apartamento. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Luis Garrido

    DEC 2019

    Todo lo demás fue PERFECTO, ubicación, calidades, atencion, equipamiento, de SOBRESALIENTE
    Por sacarle algun fallo, diría q para mi gusto las camas y almohadas son algo incomodas

  • Eva

    DEC 2019

    Genial, sobre todo magnifica ubicacion
    Ubicacion inmejorable, en el centro de Granada. El apartamento tenia todos los utensilios imaginables que puedes necesitar en una casa, todo perfecto.
    Los baños necesitan una reforma, sobre todo el del dormitorio de matrimonio. El tapizado de las sillas, al ser blanco, tenia demasiadas manchas, pelusas en el suelo de los dormitorios. En el dormitorio de matrimonio habia un sofa cama para mi hijo, pero no pudimos dormir en el porque era horroroso, super incomodo.

    Genteel-Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario Eva. Agradecemos su sugerencias y las tendremos en cuenta para mejorar todo lo posible. Esperamos que haya disfrutado su estancia. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Carmen

    OCT 2019

    La ubicación excepcional y la atención que nos presto Elvira maravillosa.
    La falta de luz en los baños y un poco anticuados, necesitan un repaso.

    Genteel-Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario Carmen. Nos alegra saber que pudieron disfrutar de su estancia y agradecemos su sugerencia, la tendremos en en cuenta. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Jose

    OCT 2019

    Feliz
    El alojamiento en general estaba genial.

  • zhiyong

    AUG 2019

    The apartment is very big and have 3 bathrooms.
    The power triped twiced. The aircondition was quiet noised.I called to ask how to get the key twice, and replied twice that I would received a text message to inform the phone number of check in, but I waited for about an hour before someone opened the door.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you for your review Zhiyong. Your reservation was made in the same day of your arrival, we tried to be as quickly as possible. Note that you call us just after to make the reservation and our check in department didn´t have notice from your reservation. Note that we don´t have reception too. Anyway, we hope that you had a nice stay. Genteel Home Team

  • Carlos

    AUG 2019

    Ubicación inmejorable.
    Podría estar un poco más limpio.

  • Cheryl

    AUG 2019

    Good value and great location
    We loved the convenient location and it was good value for money. Great place for our family of 6 adults, spacious and clean. Very friendly greeting at our bus stop and shown around by the lovely young lady .
    All good

  • Víctor-M. Donis

    AUG 2019

    La ubicación es expectacular. Albaizin, Alhambra, centro ciudad muy cercano.
    Se escuchaba mucho la calle y el Wi-Fi no tenía mucha cobertura.

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su valoración Víctor. Tenga en cuenta que el apartamento está ubicado en el corazón de una ciudad con mucha vida como es Granada, por lo que no es posible estar en completo silencio. De todas formas, esperamos que tuvieran buena estancia y esperamos volver a alojarle en el futuro. Genteel Home Team

  • José Ángel

    JUL 2019

    Apartamento espacioso, muy luminoso, muy bien situado y limpio.

  • Sandra

    JUL 2019

    Lo espacioso que es el apartamento y lo centrico que estaba.
    La ciudad una maravilla.

  • Piedad

    JUL 2019

    Buena opción para visitar Granada
    Es un apartamento amplio, cómodo, limpio y céntrico

  • Bora

    JUL 2019

    좋은위치, 낡은 시설
    위치는 최고입니다. 이사벨광장 바로 앞! 웬만하면 다 걸어서 가능함
    주인과 연락하기 힘들었음, 체크인 전에 짐 맡겨준다고 해서 계속연락했는데 연락안받음. 전화계속했더니 누가받았는데 세비아 지점이라함.. 그라나다 번호로 함, 안받다가 세시 지나니까 받음. 그러나 친절은 함.. 시설이 좀 낙후됨 아침에 인덕션 쓰고 전자레인지 쓰고나서 밥먹으러고 에어컨키니까 블랙아웃됨. 그 홈 안내서에는 에어컨 풀가동시에만 블랙아웃된다고 쓰여있었는데..당황함. 전기? 들어오려면 12시간걸린다함 .기절! 다행히 체크아웃날이라서 빨리나옴..

    Genteel-Home: Thank you for your review. Note that we don´t have reception so you have to call our check in team in order to organise your check in. We provide some phone numbers and you can call us if you have any incident during your stay. Anyway, we hope that you had a pleasant stay and you could enjoy the city. Genteel Home Team

  • David

    JUL 2019

    Very large flat, 2 bathrooms and a separate wc.
    Decor and furnishings a bit old fashioned and no particular style (seemed a mix of whatever furniture and decorations were at hand).

    Genteel-Home: Thank you for your words David. We understand that you have your preferences about furniture and decorations but the thing is that all our apartment are decorated with taste. Also you can see the photos before your reservation. We hope that you had a nice stay with us! Genteel Home Team

  • Gianni

    JUL 2019

    posizione centralissima
    tutto ok

  • Emmanuelle

    JUL 2019

    Nous avons apprécié d´être en plein centre ville ce qui a permis au groupe de se déplacer facilement. Nous étions 21 et tout le monde était ravi. Les appartements étaient vraiment bien, spacieux et agréables. Malgré que les réservations n´ouvrent qu´à partir de 15h00, il y avait quelqu´un qui nous attendait à 12h00. Tous les appartements n´étaient pas prêts, mais nous avons pu déposer tout de même les bagages dans chaque appartement. Il est évident que nous reviendrons !
    Tout était à notre attente ! Il y avait quelques manquements (petites cuillères, serviettes,) mais tout a été réglé tout de suite.

  • Russell

    MAY 2019

    Very pleasant with a bit of quirkiness
    The apartment was comfortable and well equipped. A drainage problem in the shower was quickly attended too. It was a central location easy to get too Granada’s features.
    The central location was also a problem, as very noisy impacting upon sleep.

    Genteel-Home: Thanks for your review Russell. Note that the noise outside the apartment is out of our control. The apartment is located in the heart of Granada, which is a full of life city. Anyway we hope that you had a nice stay and we are grateful for your words that make us to improve. Genteel Home Team

  • Ian Houghton

    MAY 2019

    Everything was fine

  • Jenni

    MAY 2019

    Posizione top!
    Un po’ troppo caro considerando che l’appartamento non è molto moderno.

  • Rafael Horcajada

    APR 2019

    Todo perfecto

  • Roberto Ravelo

    MAR 2019

    Ubicación, cerca de todo. Perfecto para descansar. Muy amplio Es exactamente igual que en las fotos.

  • Daniela

    MAR 2019

    La posizione eccezionale
    Impianto riscaldamento/condizionamento poco funzionale Wi-Fi connessione lenta

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario. Hemos comprobado la instalación eléctrica tras su marcha y todo funciona correctamente. Tenemos a su disposición un equipo que puede atenderle y al que podría haber llamado para intentar solventar el problema durante su estancia. Gracias por sus palabras que nos ayudan a mejorar. Genteel Home Team

  • Harm Nienhuis

    MAR 2019

    Prima

  • Rosa María Fuentes

    FEB 2019

    Todo perfecto

  • Javier Eguiguren

    FEB 2019

    Excelente ubicación, cerca de todo y muy cómodo. La anfitriona nos brindó una magnífica atención y nos orientó para aprovechar al máximo Granada.

  • Merlin Perry

    FEB 2019

    The location was excellent. It was tucked away behind a very nice hotel so it was very quiet ( at least during our stay). The host was very nice and the conversations via WhatsApp was very fast and easy. Walking distance to a lot of shopping and food. Waiting Taxi´s were about 50 meters away.
    The walk from the recommend parking garage was a bit far (300m w/ luggage - don´t think there is really another option thou) and getting to it was a pain. (lots of small one way side streets with people but you are in the middle of Granada so it is expected).

  • agathe okou

    FEB 2019

    Bel appartement et accueil sur mesure.
    Aucune alaise sur aucun des 5 matelas, ni de housse particulière pour les couettes et les coussins qui étaient mis à même une housse blanche en coton. Niveau propreté c est vraiment limite, Et les matelas étaient durs

    Genteel-Home: Merci beaucoup por votre review. Nous allons vérifier les lits et nous nous excusons si cela a posé problème pendant votre séjour. Genteel Home Team

  • Leticia

    JAN 2019

    La ubicacion excelente y el apartamento muy espacioso y luminoso

  • JL

    DEC 2018

    Gran piso
    Nos encantó el piso en si y lo atento de sus responsables .

  • Mohammad

    NOV 2018

    Location was fantastic right in the centre
    Cleanliness was not up to standard we saw some hair on the pillows and bath tubs and blood mark on single bed base

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for your review Mohammad! It’s great to know you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time in our apartment! I have reported what you told us about the cleaning in order it never happens again. We hope you enjoyed Granada. Genteel Home Team

  • Joan

    NOV 2018

    Great spot in Granda
    This 3 bedroom apartment was just perfect for us....only a 1/2 short block walk from the cathedral, shopping, restaurants and taxis to the Alhambra. Quiet at night so we could sleep. Take a taxi up to the Alhambra...well worth the euros to save yourself for walking around it while you are up there instead. We drove to Granada from Seville...the train only goes part way, they are still building the high speed line...but not working on it at high speed...so you have to take buses in and out of Granada from Seville. The car was about the same price and the Genteel house gave us parking coupons that paid for the public garage 2 1/2 short blocks away. Kitchen was well stocked so we could make breakfast. Would recommend this apartment for anyone not needing hotel facilities or staff. We´d rent it again without question.
    wish they would have had soap in the bathrooms, bought some at the market in the next block. Plenty of dish soap in the kitchen. Beds are very firm...

  • Amalia

    OCT 2018

    Estuvimos este pasado puente, nos quedamos insatisfechas con la limpieza del apartamento.
    Además un corte de agua del piso, del que no fuimos avisadas, nos estropeó el día de la llegada.
    No lo recomendaré a mis allegados.

  • Sara

    OCT 2018

    Ubicación muy buena.El personal que nos atendió fue muy amable y atento.El apartamento, amplio, limpio y luminoso.No faltaba detalle.La cocina muy bien equipada.El apartamento tiene muy buenas vistas.Recomendable 100%.

  • Carmen

    OCT 2018

    El mobiliario. Colchones fabulosos y la ubicacoon
    Todo muy bien pero faltan papeleras en los baños. No se deben tirar los residuos en el inodoro de modo que mejor poner papeleras. El resto genial

  • M Laura

    OCT 2018

    Las fotos engañan
    Ubicación lo mejor
    Cobran 72€/reserva de limpieza. Precio muy excesivo. Imposible descansar al estar los apartamentos frente a la discoteca "El Granero". Muchísimo ruído y vibración de los cristales. Había un único rollo de papel higiénico para todo el fin de semana y apartamento para 6 personas. El termo no funcionaba bien. En las fotos aparecían habitaciones modernas y lujosas, nada que ver con la realidad. Paredes sucias.

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario M Laura, que siempre nos ayuda a mejorar. Nos apena mucho ver su valoración, ya que para nosotros lo más importante es la satisfacción de nuestros clientes. Con respecto a lo que nos comenta de los gastos de limpieza, es un cargo del que nuestros clientes tienen total conocimiento antes de confirmar su reserva. Sentimos si le ha parecido que es una zona con bullicio, en ciudades como Granada que tienen tanta vida en las calles, y mas en un apartamento tan bien ubicado como el nuestro, puede resultar molesto dormir con las ventanas abiertas, pero al estar tan bien climatizado, una vez se cierran las ventanas el descanso está asegurado. Con respecto al papel higiénico, al igual que ocurre con el champú, lo que dejamos es como cortesía para que nuestros huéspedes no tengan que salir corriendo al supermercado, por lo que solemos dejar dos rollos. Sobre el termo, ni los clientes anteriores ni los que se alojaron después que usted, nos han comentado que haya ningún problema, por lo que probablemente les ocurriría es que, al ser termo eléctrico, gastarían los 100 litros de agua caliente de que dispone. Con respecto a las fotos, y teniendo en cuenta que todos los apartamentos que presentamos en esta propiedad están decorados con muebles de calidad y muy buen gusto, no entendemos muy bien el comentario que nos hace usted referente a las fotos, y tanto es así, que le invitamos a que nos haga llegar fotos con del apartamento donde se vea que nuestras fotos son engañosas, puesto que son fieles a la realidad de cada apartamento. Al comentario que nos refiere sobre la suciedad de las paredes, indicarle que nuestros pisos se pintan con asiduidad, ya que con el trasiego de maletas es normal que tengan arañazos, pero en ningún modo están sucias. Espero que a pesar de lo que nos ha comentado, disfrutaran de su visita a Granada. Genteel Home Team

  • Adriana

    SEP 2018

    grazie a CARLOS per la sua gentilezza e cortesia
    posizione ottima, facile da raggiungere

  • Said

    AUG 2018

    Gezellig en comfotabel
    Uitzicht en comfort

  • Milo

    AUG 2018

    La posizione della struttura è perfetta per visitare ogni parte di Granada. L’appartamento offre 3 camere da letto ampie e funzionali, in particolare quella matrimoniale è dotata anche di un comodo terrazzo e bagno dedicato. Arredato con gusto il soggiorno. Apprezzabile l’attenzione avuta verso il cliente, avendo fornito quanto necessario al pieno godimento dell’appartamento (zucchero, condimenti, detersivi, bagnoschiuma e shampo). Funzionale ed efficace l’impianto di condizionamento canalizzato.
    Peccato che la terrazza, che dà su un cavedio, sia accessibile solo dalla camera da letto matrimoniale e non dal soggiorno. Scarsa qualità del sonno per la tipologia di cuscini troppo sottili.

  • norbert

    NOV 2017

    très bon accueil ,emplacement parfait,très lumineux,tout confort, bonne literie. Excellent pour se détendre après les visites de la ville à couper le souffle....

  • Margaret

    NOV 2017

    Excellent location for restaurants, shopping, attractions, local transport. A perfect location for 3 couples travelling together. Lots of room in the common areas. Cleanliness appreciated. Carlos was most helpful at check-in providing lots of information for us.

  • Sabbat Bi

    OCT 2017

    Amazing apartment right in the centre of Granada. Very spacious and light.
    Communication with the company was excellent and the whole process was very easy. Carlos was very helpful, he gave us tips of places to visit to make the most of our time, even highlighting on a map he provided to us.

  • Susan Green

    AUG 2017

    A beautiful apartment that housed a family of five with ease. It is in an excellent location with bus services within a minute or twos walk for those that want to travel further afield.
    The building feels very safe and secure, it is equipped to a very high and comprehensive standard. The air conditioning works perfectly and the two and a half bathrooms is a real bonus .
    Genteel Homes staff were excellent from the moment of booking through their contact during our journey to the lovely Barbara who met us at the apartment and gave us so much useful information.
    I wouldn´t hesitate to recommend this apartment and hope to return in the future.

  • Gertrude McGartland

    JUL 2017

    We had a fantastic time in Granada - such a beautiful city with so much history and lots to see. The apartment was excellent - great location to many of the tourist sights, very clean, quiet and spacious. We definitely needed the air conditioner this week with temperatures in the high 40´s. Thank you.

  • Leda Spencer

    JUN 2017

    This apartment was very well located and comfortably laid out. My family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Granada and the fact that we could walk anywhere from this lacation was a huge benefit!

  • Brian F

    MAY 2017

    Fantastic service from Genteel-home who answered ask questions very promptly and courtesly. The apartment is in a very convenient location and ideally located for taking the bus hop to the Alhambra. The accommodation is superb. I have no hesitation in recommending this as the place fui stay. Thank you to the Genteel-home team.

  • ANTONIA

    MAY 2017

    Los apartamentos están bien situados en pleno centro de Granada, nuestra estancia ha sido muy agrabable.

  • Doug Latta

    APR 2017

    The apartment was in an incredible central location with a great outlook and within easy walking distance from the key areas of the city and in the week we visited of all of the parades which took place in the Plaza directly below.

  • PHILIPPE

    APR 2017

    Appartement très bien situé, propre et spacieux
    la literie est extrêment dure, peu d´ustensile dans la cuisine et très bruyant car les 3 chambres donnent côté rue ce qui est très bruyant

  • Sara

    MAR 2017

    La casa está ubicada en pleno centro, muy práctico para hacer turismo. Es muy amplia y tiene todo lo que uno pueda necesitar. Carlos, nuestro contacto de Genteelhome fue muy amable y eficiente.
    Quizás la única pega de esta vivienda es que no tiene persianas que quiten la luz completamente en todas las habitaciones y yo necesito dormir a oscuras. La casa está en pleno centro con restaurantes y bares y la noche del sábado fue un poco ruidosa con gente en la calle hasta altas horas de la mañana pero en general estuvimos muy cómodos. Volvería a repetir.

  • Javier

    FEB 2017

    Gran piso en El Centro de Granada, bastante completo y bien limpio

  • Mónica

    JAN 2017

    Alojamiento muy cómodo, muy bien decorado y con un equipamiento muy completo, ubicación inmejorable. El trato en general con el personal de Geenteel Home excelente. Alojamiento recomendable tanto para parejas, amigos como para familias.
    Muchas gracias por todo.

  • Diedra Kerekes

    JAN 2017

    Best location in town. Cathedral across the street and bus to Alhambra at your door step. Secure apartment complex with plenty of eating and shopping options.

  • Ramon moya

    DEC 2016

    El apartamento esta provisto de todo lo necesario, muy amplio y muy cuidado, una atencion excepcional a la llegada.

  • Row

    OCT 2016

    The team, Carlos and Luis, were incredible in helping us before and during the trip. Their personalized support and service was one of kind! Carlos even met us at the parking garage, which was incredibly helpful. Thank you, gentlemen!

    The apartment is well located and everything is close by. We had an incredible view of the Isabela monument/fountain. The main market is a short walk away too. The wifi worked well. We would recommend Genteel Homes apartments.

  • Mathew Tremblay

    AUG 2016

    Great location and very easy to walk to every sight you want to see in Granada. The Genteel Home staff was very helpful and checkin was a breeze.

  • Irene Sandler

    JUL 2016

    The apartment was so close to everything. We had plenty of room for the whole family to relax.

  • Joanne Martindale

    MAY 2016

    The apartment was lovely, very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location was excellent, right in the middle of the city with lovely restaurants nearby. There was a bus stop outside the front door to get the bus to the Alhambra. Carlos was great and very helpful during our stay. We had a lovely time, thank you.

  • Juan Quintanilla

    MAY 2016

    I stayed at this apartment with other 4 People. It was a great experience, perfect situation, clean, brand New. I will repeat for sure, felt like home!



BOOK Isabel la Católica I

CALCULATE
 
 
Taxes, fees and final cleaning included.
Best rate guaranteed
REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Associated with
Looking for long-term stay?



Check here our special rates for

MONTHLY RENTALS

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP
 
RELATED APARTMENTS