COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
panoramic-Isabel la Católica IV

HOME flecha-breadcrumb GRANADA flecha-breadcrumb ISABEL LA CATÓLICA IV

Isabel la Católica IV Apartment

3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
120 m2
1-6 Guests
Internet Internet
Ground floor floor 3 floor
Private Terrace Private Terrace
Air conditioning


Beautiful design apartment located in the heart of the city just a few minutes walk from the most emblematic places. Luxury apartment with quality furniture that will make you feel at home, a perfect choice to visit Granada. Show more



Living room
> TV
> Chair
> Dining table
> Sofa
> reading chair
> Side table
> Ambiance luminaire
> Fridge
> Coffee Maker
> Kettle
> Oven
> Washing machine
> Toaster
> Microwave
> Dish washer
> Stool
> Flat iron and ironing board
Bedroom 1
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Chair
Bedroom 2
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Chair
Bedroom 3
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linen
> Chair
Bathroom 1
> Bathtub
> W.C
> Towels
> Washbasin
> Hair dryer
Bathroom 2
> Shower
> W.C
> Washbasin
> Towels
> W.C
> Washbasin






  • Joël Robert

    JUN 2021

    Ubicación inmejorable y muchísimo espacio y comodidad

  • Jeanne

    MAR 2021

    This serviced apartment felt like a hotel. Location was perfect. Right in the historical town where you can to the best restaurants and café. The place is fully equipped for long term stay. Carlos had plenty of local tips for us. We highly recommend staying there. J

  • Javier

    SEP 2020

  • Ville

    MAR 2020

    + Iso kämppä, siisti ja tilava. Parvekkeita, joista tosin näkymät eivät kummoiset. Sijainti hyvä turistin kannalta.
    - Kahvinkeitin oli ihan susi. Onneksi kahvipaikkoja lähistöllä vaikka kuinka.

  • Ville

    MAR 2020

    Iso, siisti kämppä
    Iso kämppä, siisti ja tilava. Parvekkeita, joista tosin näkymät eivät kummoiset. Sijainti hyvä turistin kannalta.
    Kahvinkeitin oli ihan susi. Onneksi kahvipaikkoja lähistöllä vaikka kuinka.

  • Anne

    FEB 2020

    Modern apartment in the center of Granada
    Location and decoration of the apartment. Everything was in walking distance
    It is very noisy at night in the weekend with the bars downstairs. We traveled with a small baby, maybe somewhere calmer would have been more suited

  • Niza

    JAN 2020

    The apartment is very centrally located and convenient to walk to many tourist attractions. The apartment is clean, spacious and stylishly decorated. Very good communication and fast response from the host and team. However it gets a bit noisy at night as there are clubs/bars just across and the noise level can be heard from the bedrooms. Small price to pay for being so central.

  • Dana Deverson

    JAN 2020

    A perfect place to stay when exploring Granada
    The location was fantastic. Within walking distance to shops and attractions. The apartment was very comfortable for 6 people to stay in. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. I would definately stay here again if visiting Granada.

  • Maria Betania

    JAN 2020

    Spacious and well located but very noisy
    The staff was the best... on time, good recommendations and flexible to bring extra things immediately (baby cot). The apartment is very spacious and relatively modern.
    There is a disco right in the corner and the noise is unbearable .... 2-nights in a row with loud music and people chatting right next to the window. We mention to the manager and said that it might be the Xmas parties but for me it seems it was a permanent place. Something to consider specially if traveling with kids.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you for your review Maria. Unfortunatelly the noise from the street is out of our control, note that the apartment is located at the center of the city and it´s not possible to stay completely silence. We are grateful for your words about our staff. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Maria Luisa Rubio

    DEC 2019

    Casa bonita pero no para vacaciones de relax
    La ubicación es excelente. La casa muy cómoda con una buena distribución y con el equipamiento necesario para toda la estancia.Muy limpia.
    La luz saltaba cada dos por tres y por la noche nos quedábamos sin calefacción pasando frío. Por otra parte el calor no se distribuye correctamente. Mucho calor en el comedor para que los dormitorios no estuvieran fríos . Agua caliente insuficiente para las personas alojadas. Pero lo peor ha sido no poder dormir por las noches debido al intenso ruido de la calle por las aglomeraciones de varias discotecas próximas.

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario María Luisa. Lamentamos que el apartamento no haya cumplido sus expectativas, pero nos gustaría informarle de que nuestro equipo se encuentra a su entera disposición durante su estancia por si tienen algún problema con a luz. Por otra parte, el ruido de la calle es algo que se escapa de nuestro control y no podemos evitar, tenga en cuenta que el apartamento se encuentra en una situación privilegiada, en pleno centro de una ciudad con mucha vida como es Granada. No obstante, esperamos que pasaran buenos días en la ciudad y pudieran disfrutarla. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Agata

    DEC 2019

    Bardzo stylowo urządzony apartament, przestrzenny, komfortowy, luksusowy, 2 łazienki i toaleta to duży plus. Świetna lokalizacja.
    Hałas w nocy z pobliskich pubów psuje wrażenie. Jednak to jedyna wada i konsekwencja świetnej lokalizacji.

  • Cruz Carrillo

    OCT 2019

    La situación del apartamento. Muy a mano de todo
    Muy pocas toallas para una estancia de 5 días. Y 6 personas y el aire acondicionado no enfriaba casi nada

    Genteel-Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario. En nuestros apartamentos se proporciona siempre un juego de dos toallas por huésped; si desea tener más toallas durante su estancia se las podemos proporcionar siempre y cuando tengamos disponibilidad. Por otra parte, el apartamento cuenta con una lavadora por si desean lavar las toallas. En cuanto al aire acondicionado, hemos comprobado tras su estancia que funciona correctamente, tenga en cuenta que el apartamento tiene un amplio salón y tarda un poco en enfriarse. Agradecemos sus palabras y esperamos que pudieran disfrutar de la ciudad. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Anónimo

    OCT 2019

    Nous avons passé un très bon séjour et envisageons de revenir très prochainement.
    Proche de tous commerces et sites touristiques. L´appartement est très bien décoré, nous avons tout particulièrement aimé la luminosité amenée par les nombreuses fenêtres dans l´une des chambres.
    Très bruyant à partir d´1 heure du matin à cause d´une discothèque et d´un bar.

  • Sarayllo

    SEP 2019

    Todo perfecto!

  • Yixin

    AUG 2019

    非常棒 位置很好 公寓设施齐全且干净 面积很大 接待小姐姐给了很多tips 就是电比较容易拉闸 大功率电器不能同时用 highly recommended! The apartment has perfect location and is well equipped and clean. Walking distance to many amazing parts of Granada.

  • Andrea

    AUG 2019

    Todo perfecto.

  • Vanessa

    JUL 2019

    The place was as spacious, centrally located and as pictured. His team made check-in/out process easy and convenient and overall communication was excellent. Would definitely recommend if you want to be in the heart of Granada.


    JUL 2019

    Magnifique appartement très lumineux et agréable. Très bien équipé et super bien situé. À conseiller

  • Marta

    MAY 2019

    Todo perfecto

  • Ruth Herberz

    APR 2019

    This is a great apartment!! We booked it for a family city trip and everyone loved it. Very spacious and stylish, with a lot of light, and just like the description. The bedrooms are amazing. The location is right in the city centre, so the perfect base to explore the city on foot. Supermarkets and anything else you might need is very close by. At check-in we got helpful recommendations where to go for sight-seeing and dinner/drinks. Often photos look better than in real, but in this case the photos looked already great and in reality it was even greater :-) For four people the plates, cups etc. in the kitchen were enough for one meal and the dish washing machine worked well to get everything ready for the next meal. The only thing that was not ideal was that the hot water tank is not extremely big so for us it happened twice that the hot water ran out when the 4th person in a row wanted to have a shower. So you might have to split showers into morning and evening "shifts". Other than that everything was great, and we would definitely come there again. It´s a really cool place and we can definitely recommend it!

  • Sara

    APR 2019

    Apartamento bonito e central mas devido ao ruído não é possível dormir.
    A localização é muito central e o apartamento tem muita luz e está muito bem decorado. As camas também são muito boas.
    Infelizmente o apartamento é mesmo em frente a uma discoteca que está aberta das 16:00 às 08:00 da manhã. Não é possível dormir à noite toda entre quarta e sábado. Este facto fez com que A nossa experiência fosse muito negativa. Teria sido bom ter está informação ao fazer o booking. O sinal do Wi-Fi também é muito fraco.

    Genteel-Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario Sara. Tenga en cuenta que el apartamento se encuentra en pleno centro de una ciudad con mucha vida como es Granada, por lo que es muy difícil controlar el ruido del exterior. En cuanto al wifi, si nos hubiera informado hubieramos estado encantados de ayudarle a resolver ese problema. De todas formas, agradecemos su comentario que nos ayuda a mejorar. Genteel Home Team

  • Senri Samhudi

    APR 2019

    Location is very convenient, very close to the bus stop to Alhambra and Albayzin

  • Juan Pablo

    MAR 2019

    Departamento muy amplio, cómodo y bien iluminado. Tuvimos un problema con el agua caliente el primer día y el administrador reaccionó rápidamente instalando un termo nuevo.
    Faltan utensilios de cocina (cucharon, colador, fuente para el horno, panera, etc.) El sector es ruidoso de noche, con grupos de jóvenes haciendo mucho ruido de madrugada.

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario Juan Pablo. Nos alegra saber que han tenido buena estancia a pesar de los inconvenientes que encontró. Tenga en cuenta que el apartamento se encuentra en pleno centro de una ciudad con mucha vida como es Granada, por lo que es difícil controlar el ruido. Tenemos en cuenta su comentario para mejorar y le agradecemos sus palabras. Genteel Home Team

  • Sandra Arnal

    MAR 2019

    Ubication Perfectamente Limpio Comodo con niños
    mucho Ruido por la noche!! Dos discotecas abajó... mucho ruido y difficil de dormir

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario Sandra! Sentimos que su estancia se haya visto alterada por el ruido que nos comenta, lo cierto es que es algo totalmente ajeno a nuestro trabajo. De todas formas, el apartamento cuenta con cristales especiales en las ventanas para el ruido y debe tener en cuenta que se encuentra en el corazón de una ciudad con mucha vida como es Granada. Genteel Home Team

  • Leandro Javier Olmetto Barroso

    MAR 2019

    Me gusto todoo, la ubicación la mejor para hacer de todo, esta en plena gran vía cerca de la Alhambra. Además, el apartamento está muy limpio, el inmobiliario es precioso, la cama es muy cómoda y tiene muchísima luz. El trato de Elvira ha sido el mejor trato hasta ahora de todos los sitios que he ido en Granada. Graciaas.
    Si tendría que poner algo que no me gustara seria que la caldera solo tenía 100L teniendo 3 preciosos baños y para un apartamento de 6 adultos.

  • Florenca Lanzelotto

    FEB 2019

    Elvira nos recibió super amable, acompañándonos al parking y luego al departamento, nos indicó lugares de interés y durante toda la estadía estuvo dispuesta a resolver dudas e inquietudes. El departamento bellísimo, con una ubicación inmejorable y hermosas vistas. Muy bien calefaccionado y ambientado. Camas super confortables y vajilla completa.
    Lo único que deberían mejorar es que el termotanque demora mucho en recuperar el agua caliente y luego de 2 duchas rápidas hay que esperar varias horas para poder tener nuevamente agua caliente. Más allá de este inconveniente, sin duda volvería a hospedarme en el mismo lugar.

  • Janet Fong

    FEB 2019

    Spacious, large & luxurious, modern apartment on 3rd floor (lift access) with 3 bedrooms (5 single beds and a double bed), a living room, large kitchen, a main bathroom, 3 toilets and ensuite. Looks newish with modern furniture and furnishings. The apartment is centrally located in town, about 20 mins by bus from Alsa bus station and Renfe train station. Located just behind a shopping strip, a 5-10 min walk to supermarket (Carrefour Express) and the Cathedral, 10-15min bus (C30 or C32) ride from Plaza Isabel La Catolica to Alhambra and easy, up hill 20min walk up through touristy Albayzin to Mirador San Nicolas (for a great view of Alhambra). We stayed for 2 nights. Wished we stayed longer.
    On our arrival, we were told the washing machine door was not closing and the repairman was coming the next day. However, he didn´t turned up. Therefore we couldn´t do our laundry, which we had planned to do prior to moving onto our next destination.

  • Lauren

    JAN 2019

    La ubicacion excelente y el apartamento muy espacioso y luminoso

  • Lauren

    JAN 2019

    Nice apartment located centrally but terrible noise problem due to club next door
    Lovely apartment in a very central location
    The terrace was so narrow you couldn’t sit out on it. The apartment is next door to a club open till 6am and the noise throughout the night was unbearable most of the nights.

  • Rosa Maria

    JAN 2019

    Nos gustó mucho la ubicación y el trato de Elvira fue espectacular , nos aconsejó muy bien !!!! Y gracias a ella tuvimos un viaje fantástico . El apartamento era muy cómodo y tenía de todo para hacerte la estancia más confortable. Volveríamos alojarnos allí sin dudarlo.

  • Lauren

    DEC 2018

    Hello I just wanted to let you know about our experience in the apartment as there were elements which were very disappointing. The apartment itself is lovely and decorated very nicely but the noise outside was horrific. The fact there is a nightclub open till 6am next door meant we could not sleep. Every single night we were kept awake through the night by loud music, crowds hanging around outside the club shouting. I had to sleep on the living room sofa to try to escape the noise and we all bought ear plugs which still did not keep out the noise. Whilst I know this is not your fault, I feel your advert was misleading as you did not mention the noise of the area. We have stayed in apartments in the centre of Granada many times before as we have family here and we have never had such a terrible experience- this is not standard city bustle this is a nightclub next door which you failed to warn us about.

  • Amaia

    DEC 2018

    Perfecto entre semana, el fin de semana ni se te ocurra, al menos sin tapones
    El apartamento en sí es perfecto para 6 personas, dos habitaciones con dos camas cama una y otra de matrimonio. 2 baños completos y un aseo. Todo nuevo y decorado con mucho gusto La ubicación con respecto al centro muy buena, en pleno centro El bus del aeropuerto deja a un minuto andando del apartamento
    Si vas en fin de semana mejor no alojarse aquí. Tiene una discoteca frente a las ventanas de los dormitorios , abierta hasta las 7 de la mañana viernes y sábado. Imposible dormir, la plaza se llena de gente dando voces. Hay un parking de motos junto a la discoteca también, y cuando cierran a las 7 empieza el siguiente ruido

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario Amaia. Primero de todo queremos pedirle disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas. Sentimos si el fin de semana no han podido descansar a pesar de que nuestro piso está perfectamente insonorizado. Esperamos que el problema que nos ha comentado no haya enturbiado el recuerdo de Granada. Genteel Home Team

  • Christine

    DEC 2018

    A great short break in a beautiful apartment .
    A superb central location. Apartment is very stylish and clean. owners very helpful with suggestions for eating and sightseeing.
    Noise from the nightclub until 7 am at the weekend resulted in disturbed sleep.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for your review Christine! First of all we want to apologize for the noise during your stay, even thoug our apartment is insonorize. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time in our apartment. Genteel Home Team

  • Jose

    NOV 2018

    Todo excelente el apartamento y su ubicación y la simpatía Del personal

  • Philippe

    NOV 2018

    Situation centrale et appartement spacieux.
    Appartement situé au dessus d´un place où se situe 3 bars de nuit. Vacarme de minuit à 7h00 du matin. Impossible de dormir et toutes les chambres exposées au bruit.

    Genteel-Home: Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire Philippe. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement.Nous sommes désolés que vous soyez dérangés par le bruit de la ville. Grenade peut être trop chargée si nous aimons dormir les fenêtres ouvertes, mais si les fenêtres sont fermées, les chambres sont parfaitement insonorisées. Genteel Home Team

  • Derycke

    NOV 2018

    Pour noctambules ou malentendants uniquement !
    Très bel appartement très bien situé pour visiter la ville, mais...
    L´appartement est situé face à une discothèque, sur laquelle donnent les chambres : impossible d´y dormir entre 22 heures et 5 heures du matin, et ceci tous les jours. Au final à éviter !!

    Genteel-Home: Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire Derycke. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement.Nous sommes désolés que vous soyez dérangés par le bruit de la ville. Grenade peut être trop chargée si nous aimons dormir les fenêtres ouvertes, mais si les fenêtres sont fermées, les chambres sont parfaitement insonorisées. Genteel Home Team

  • Mrs Judith Penny

    OCT 2018

    Six of us rented this apartment in October and we loved it. Amazing holiday and the apartment is situated in the heart of the city . Also a short walk from the bus stop to and from Granada airport. Some nights were a little noisy but only to be expected by staying in the heart of such a vibrant city.

  • Ulrike

    OCT 2018

    Great place to stay in Grenada
    Greatly location, very modern, very clean, very helpful staf.
    Some technical problems: some of the blinds did not work; not enough electric plugs..

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for your review Ulrike! It’s great to know you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time in our apartment! I have sent your coments about the problems with the blinds, and we are already working on it! We hope to have you back in Granada!! Genteel Home Team

  • Wei

    OCT 2018

    除了热水系统 其他还行
    地理位置 干净
    热水供应系统(功率很差的热水桶)只能供应1-2人洗澡 之后需要等待3-4小时才能有热水

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for your review Mr Wei, it always helps us to improve, but we have to admit we are very sad to read it, over all after the rude way you treated our colleagues during your stay, by phone and in person, and how dissrespectfull you were with them, and how great we dealt with the situation even when your behaviour was no good. About the hot water, it´s a 100 litres electric boiler, more than enough for 6 people regular shower, but not for more than 2 baths. We are happy you have enjoyes the amazing location our apartment has. Genteel Home Team

  • Martin

    SEP 2018

    Very modern and clean. Extremely central. Very good facilities.
    The appartment is situated directly opposite a night club. On the Saturday evening the noise went on until 0600 on Sunday morning with loud singing and clapping. The windows appear new but they are just not sufficient to block out the noise. Spoiled an otherwise perfect appartment.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for your comment Martin, we really appreciate it. We are sorry you hadn´t enjoyed, as all of our guest use to do, the location of our apartment. Granada could be a too vibrant city, most of all on the city center, but it´s worth it if everything is two steps literaly away from the apartment, or at least that´s what all our guests have told us since the begining. It´s great to know you have enjoyed the apartment and its facilites. Genteel Home Team

  • Al

    SEP 2018

    great location, wouldn´t stay again due to the street noise
    great central location air conditioning-needed for the extremely hot weather very clean
    unfortunately a lot of street noise all night from a local night club-2 of the bedrooms really suffered from this. nothing the apartment can do about this, but if you are a light sleeper this would be a problem

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much Al, it´s great to know you have enjoyed your stay. About the noyse, it´s true Granada could be a too much vibrant city due to all life it has, over all if you are not use to sleep with windows closed, but it worth it to enjoy all it beaty. We hope hou have enjoyed our beautiful city. Genteel Home Team

  • Christian

    JUL 2018

    The place is on the top floor with great views and worked great for our family of 5.

  • Manroor

    JUL 2018

    This place was exactly as described, very clean and had a solid location for exploring all neighborhoods in Grenada. If you want to be central and be walkable to all major areas of Grenada, this is your place!

  • Marina

    JUL 2018

    Todo!!! Súper departamento, ubicación increíble! Carlos que nos recibió, muy atento y muy amable. Todo genial. Volvería a este lugar

Select dates

   Best rate guaranteed
   Covid-19 health safety protocol
   Free Wi-Fi
   Weekly and monthly discount
   Flexible cancellation policy
4 x 6 =  

Looking for long-term stay?

Check here our special rates for


We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment