Covid-19: Safe stay
  Covid-19: Safe stay
Premium access  |  Owners access  |  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
foto-panormica-Genteel Catedral I
apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo0
apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo1 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo2 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo3 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo4 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo5 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo6 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo7 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo8 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo9 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo10 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo11 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo12 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo13 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo14 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo15 apartment-Genteel Catedral I-photo16
Associated with

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb GENTEEL CATEDRAL I

Genteel Catedral I Apartment

2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
70 m2
Max: 4 Guests
1 floor
Private Terrace
Air conditioning


This apartment is located in an exceptional place in Seville, right in front of the Cathedral of Seville. We will also find from a short walking distance other main sights like the Alcazar Palace or the monument called Archivo de Indias. It is a beautiful area with a great atmosphere and with all the amenities: a wide variety of restaurants, some little traditional ‘tapas’ bars and artisan shops, the main commercial streets and shopping area in the center, as well as a good connection with public transports. Show more



Bedroom 1
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 2
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
Bathroom 1
> Bathtub
> W.C
Living room
> Sofa
> TV
> Coffee Maker
> Fridge
> Washing machine
> Refrigerator and freezer
> Toaster
> Vitroceramic hob
> Flat iron and ironing board
> Kettle






  • Christine

    DEC 2019

    Excellent location, great facilities. Would highly recommend.
    We were told to leave the keys in the apartment and close the door when we left. Had we done this, we would have been locked in the building, as the street door had to be unlocked with the keys. This was a problem for the couple who stayed in the upstairs apartment, so luckily we were pre-warned, but could have been a serious problem causing us to miss our plane. This needs to pointed out to clients.

  • Erik

    DEC 2019

    Fantastisch appartement op een fantastische locatie.
    snel contact via de app.

  • Gordon

    NOV 2019

    Bathroom had a funky smell everything else was fine

  • Gloria

    NOV 2019

    Terrific apartment and location. Everything was perfect!

  • Ánonimo

    NOV 2019

    We were met by a very friendly women that provided us our keys to the apartment and showed us around. Perfect location.
    Nice surprise that we had access to a roof top deck. Perfect to share a bottle of wine and relax after a full day of site seeing
    A little noisy will church bells ringing and buzz of the street. But would not keep me from staying again.

  • Maria del Pilar y Hector

    NOV 2019

    Todo, en particular la terraza y una mención especial para Jaime

  • Graham

    NOV 2019

    Enjoyable. Good location, but old bathroom

    Genteel-Home: Dear Graham, thanks for your comment. We are sorry that your stay has not been completely satisfactory. We take note of your suggestion regarding bathroom and we will consider it to keep improving. We are happy to know that you have liked the location and hope you enjoyed your stay. Regards
    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Cimone

    NOV 2019

    great apartment in a fantastic location the terrace was a bonus with beautiful view of the cathedral

  • Andrew

    NOV 2019

    Superb location for the hustle and bustle of Seville. Easy to find too.

  • Giulio Tonelli

    AUG 2019

    Breakfast and staff
    Room was very small with a tiny window. Same for the bathroom

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for your review Giulio. We are quite surprise about your comment, due to the pictures of our apartment show what it really is, and you can also see the size of it. We also see that you value negatively the cleanning, which is something we actually really proud of, we have a 9.1 as you can see, so it´s a pity you didn´t contact during your stay if you found something which wasn´t clean. Anyway, we hope you have enjoyed your time in our beautiful city.


    AUG 2019

    Superbement bien situé. On ouvre les fenêtres et on a la cathédrale juste en face : merveilleux. Sinon très spacieux et propre et très bien équipé. En un mot : parfait.

  • Pierre

    AUG 2019

    Goede centrale plek, goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
    Hele centrale plek tegenover de Kathedraal met de verschillende wijken op loopafstand. Geniet can de vroege ochtend zon met de deuren open en voel de stad ontwaken en het avondleven eindigen. Kom je met de auto? Geen probleem. Ga naar de aangegeven garage en betaal aan het loket. Reservering te regelen via Genteel voor lager tarief. Hoe? Simpel van te voren even een app sturen en ze weten je naam aan het loket in de garage. Je koopt een kaartje waar je tussendoor ook mee in en uit de garage kan. Prima te lopen met koffers. Houd rekening met ongeveer 7 minuten.

  • Venan

    AUG 2019

    Una experiencia a repetir, sal a uno de los dos balcones y tienes enfrente la Catedral y la Giralda.
    La ubicación no es posible ser mejorada, justo frente a la Catedral de Sevilla. El aparcamiento más próximo es el de la Plaza Nueva, pero complicado para vehículos grandes. Al ser zona monumental, complicado acceder en coche al lugar.
    Todo excelente.

  • Rainer

    AUG 2019

    Für kurze Städtereise wegen zentraler Lage und zweckmäßiger Ausstattung sehr gut geeignet.
    Schöne Wohnung in zentraler Lage mit sehr schöner Dachterrasse (Gemeinschaftsnutzung) und zweckmäßiger Ausstattung. Sehr sauber.
    Zur Straße gelegene Zimmer ständiger Verkehrslärm, hintere Zimmer Dauergeräusche von Klimaanlagen.

  • Harmke Rijpkema

    AUG 2019

    Locatie , ruim en schoon, alles aanwezig .
    2-persoonsbewijs te klein voor 2 personen, beter zou zijn 2 losse bedden.

  • Frank

    AUG 2019

    Perfekt ist untertrieben: stilvolle Wohnung mit zwei kleinen Terrassen und eigenem Dachgarten gegenüber der Kathedrale. Mehr geht kaum.

  • Robyn

    JUL 2019

    Jamie was very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent with amazing views of the Cathedral and very close to the Alcazar.

  • Changsik Eom

    JUL 2019

    숙소 위치가 세비야 대성당 바로 뒤에 있음
    화장실이 하나라 불편함

  • Chetna

    JUL 2019

    Location, apartment cleanliness and comfort, ease of getting keys and the communication prior to this, plus extra little tips to make our stay more comfortable, such as the nearest supermarket. The terrace has amazing views, and we would definitely come back again, just to relax in Seville with an apartment like this.
    It would have been great to have the umbrella working on the terrace, but luckily there was shade on our part of the terrace for a few of the seats, so we were still able to enjoy it!

  • Carlos

    JUL 2019

    La ubicación y ya.
    Las fotos no se corresponden con la realidad. Se lo dije, el encargado del piso se disculpó y me dijo que si quería me devolvía el dinero pero yo no podía estar perdiendo el tiempo en buscar más alojamientos y me quedé. No me gusto nada el piso.

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Carlos, sentimos que el apartamento no le haya gustado. Estamos sorprendidos acerca de su comentario cuando dice que no se corresponde con la realidad, ya que ninguno de nuestros huéspedes se quejan de que las fotos no hagan referencia a la realidad. Somos conscientes de que podríamos mejorar en muchos aspectos y trabajamos mucho cada día para ofrecer una mejor estancia a nuestros clientes. Nos alegra saber que al menos la limpieza y la ubicación fuera de su agrado. Saludos

  • Shelley

    JUL 2019

    Great place to stay. Location!!!
    Beds were uncomfortable.

  • mushtaq

    JUL 2019

    I want to forget the poor reception and anxiety we went thru at check in.
    location was excellent.
    When we reached the apartment it was locked. I called the management and they did not show up till after 90 minutes. I had to call and complain. I had emailed them months before i reached that i would be arriving by 3 pm. The manager was rude and argued with me instead of helping. Our group,four (all over 60 had to wait outside on the stairs before the cleaning lady came with cleaning supplies and let us in. She also appeared very stern and rude. I still gave them a ok rating as the property was comfortable with excellent location. I will not recommend anyone as I dont want them to undergo the poor/rude reception.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Mushtaq, thanks for your comment. We apologize for the problem and the treatment offered upon your arrival. As indicated, it is necessary to notify us at least 30 minutes of your arrival to confirm your arrival time, because although you confirmed your arrival some months before, there may be changes. We tried to contact you on numerous occasions to confirm the time, but it was impossible to contact you in the number you provided in your reservation. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards

  • boetseermiep

    JUL 2019

    Fijn koel appartement, lift aanwezig, fijn dakterras op de 3e verdieping waar je van de kathedraal kunt genieten, het is niet voor mensen die rust zoeken,
    Het kleine keukentje

  • Glenn

    JUL 2019

    Stunning location and views, roof terrace brilliant at night, Seville is a very cool city.
    Gave them a call, dropped bags off early and collected keys, then went off for an explore. Apartment ideal for our three night stay. It’s bang in the middle of everything and only a few minutes walk to airport bus stop. Taxi rank outside if needed. Spoilt with the views of cathedral straight outside the windows. Great air con, WiFi and facilities. Lift or stairs to the rooftop terrace which is stunning.
    A parasol on the roof that worked would’ve been great, 34 degree heat requires a bit of shade to protect the white skin and cava temperature.

  • Simon

    JUL 2019

    Location very central.
    Cathedral bells going off. But you can´t really complain due to the good location.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Simon, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the central location in front of the cathedral. As you said, precisely because of its privileged location, it is normal to hear the sound of the bells of the giralda. We hope you have enjoyed your stay despite this. Regards

  • Jose Manuel

    JUL 2019

    La ubicación inmejorable y la amabilidad con la que fuimos recibidos con mención especial a la terraza y la limpieza del apartamento.
    Necesita una pequeña renovación interior.

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Jose Manuel, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado la céntrica ubicación del apartamento y nuestro recibimiento. Tomamos nota de sus sugerencias para mejorar. Esperamos que hayan disfrutado de su estancia. Saludos

  • Anónimo

    MAY 2019

    Jaime is a good guy. He is very kind and helpful. He replied our whatsapp very fast and solved us many problems. Thank you very much.

  • Paul

    APR 2019

    Amazing location right in the centre of the city with everything you could want on your doorstep

  • Nithya

    APR 2019

    Patio, the view to the cathedral,cant beat the location!
    Stinky smell in the stairs and moldy shower tub. Also bed was not comfortable.

    Genteel-Home: Thank you very much for taken your time to leave us your review Nithya, it always helps us to imprive and become better hosts. We are sorry if during your stay you have detected bad smell on the common areas of the buildings, it was possibly because of the rain. We are going to check what you have menthioned about the moldand solve it right the way. And we are sorry if you didn´t like our beds, that´s something which depends on the taste of the guest, but we have never had a complaint before about it. We hope you have had a great time in Seville. Regards

  • Laurent

    MAR 2019

    L emplacement centre ville Logement spacieux
    Literie chambre rue beaucoup trop ferme Beaucoup de bruit venant de la rue (double vitrage pas efficace)

  • Francois

    MAR 2019

    Grace à l´emplacelent de cet appartement la visite de Seville a ete réussie.
    L´emplacement de l´appartement
    Cet appartement necessite un peu de maintenance Fenetres ne s´ouvrant pas, tiroirs de cuisine endommagés. Du fait de son emplacement centré il est malheureusement bruyant le soir !

    Genteel-Home: Cher François, merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´appartement, en particulier pour son emplacement central à côté de la cathédrale. Nous allons passer en revue toutes les choses qu´il dit pour les résoudre. Ce fut un plaisir d´être resté avec eux. Salutations

  • Hyun Keun Kim

    FEB 2019

    Nice location, clean rooms and nice terrace upstairs.
    A bit far from parking.

  • Juan Miguel

    FEB 2019

    Impresionante. Este apartamento es gloria bendita.
    Imposible algo negativo

  • Manuel Galiano

    DEC 2018

    La ubicación, la relación calidad - precio, y el personal muy amable y atento.

  • Roydon

    DEC 2018

    Great location with awesome view of cathedral. Comfortable apartment with rooftop terrace access. Clean. Good communication
    Nothing bad really except maybe early morning Cathedral bells!

  • Srna

    NOV 2018

    Fabulous location and great host!
    Jaime, the host, was very helpful. There were extra towels and bed covers. The elevator in the building was a great help with the luggage.
    The bathroom needs a little bit of love and care.

  • Wendy

    NOV 2018

    The location was wonderful. They kindly installed a bike rack for us as made having bikes convenient.
    The apartment was not cleaned during the stay and toilet rolls not provided.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Wendy, thank you for your comment. We are very surprised by the score you have left us, because as you comment the location is wonderful to be in front of the cathedral and we even gave you a solution installing a bike rack exclusively for you, giving a solution to your need.

    We manage tourist apartments, so we do not have hotel services such as daily cleaning or change of sheets and towels daily. We think it is something obvious and common to tourist apartments. We do not even charge a final cleaning fee like in other apartments, but the apartment was perfectly clean upon arrival and we provided cleaning products. Unlike hotels, we try that our guests have much more freedom and privacy in our apartments, as if they were in their own homes. On the other hand, we leave in the arrival of our customers basic products to facilitate the first days of their stay, such as coffee, sugar, oil, vinegar, dishwasher tablets and toilet paper, and we indicate where the nearest supermarket is so that they can acquire everything they need.

    It is a pity that these details have influenced your perception of your stay. Regards

  • Andrea

    OCT 2018

    Der Standort ist perfekt
    Teils riecht es nicht so gut

  • Anne Willie

    SEP 2018

    Four of us recently stayed in Apartment Genteel Catedral I in Seville. The location is as they say, unbeatable! You are in the heart of this beautiful city, with a small, but handy rooftop terrace. What we all disagreed with, was there photos and there description. Completely remodeled, does not mean recently. The apartment is very tired, in need of a paint, and the bathroom needs an extensive do over. The bath tub has a good sized chip in it, as does the sink. The cabinetry for the sinks, in grubby, cracked and the veneer peeling. The tiled floor is just soiled. Some of the furniture was not as shown in the photos. Bedside tables were sharp cornered, metal filing cabinets, and headboards were shabby. Bedding was all IKEA, as was a lot of the furnishings.
    Over our four days in Seville, we kept seeing signs, outside apartments, showing symbols of keys. When we asked about them at the tourist information, we were informed they were ratings for accommodation. Ours had 1 key!
    This apartment could be terrific, with some time and money spent on it, and elevated to a totally different level. We usually use Airbnb, and have had huge success all over the world, this is our first time using Genteel Homes, and I have to say, when researching them, there was very little information on them.
    So Genteel Homes, you have a diamond in the rough, do it some justice and make it sparkle.

  • Isabel

    SEP 2018

    Lo bueno la ubicación. Lo malo la bulla

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Isabel, gracias por su comentario. Nos parece realmente sorprendente tanto su comentario como su valoración. El apartamento que ha reservado ciertamente tiene una ubicación inigualable, justo en frente de la catedral, por lo que no podría ser más idónea para visitar la ciudad. Sin embargo, y a pesar de mencionarlo como lo mejor de su estancia, nos valora con un 7,5 en este aspecto.... En cuanto a "la bulla" como lo negativo, ciertamente seguro que hay zonas más tranquilas en Sevilla, pero difícilmente se puede tener tranquilidad total lejos del bullicio y el ruido y estar en pleno centro histórico junto a la catedral. No le aconsejamos venir en Semana Santa entonces :) Saludos.

  • Daniele

    SEP 2018

    Fantastique, une situation de rêve. Appartement spacieux. Accueil parfait. La terrasse sur le toit est tout simplement magique le soir. Nous gardons l adresse précieusement !

  • Kelly

    SEP 2018

    The location is amazing and everything is literally a stones throw away. The roof terrace overlooking the Cathedral was breathtaking and the pictures don’t do it justice. The apartment was very clean and we were really pleased with it and would recommend it to others without a doubt.
    Finding the parking space at the rear of the property was a massive downside to start of our holiday. The rep was ill so we had no confirmation of how to get to it. We spoke to a very friendly lady but the language barrier meant we couldn’t communicate clearly enough to get a post code for our Sat Nav which led to the actual parking space. After 2 hours of driving around Seville we finally found it but only because some of the group went by foot. The parking space is difficult to manoeuvre in and out off and we damaged our hire car on the garage door when we opened the boot as it is extremely low.

  • Anthony

    SEP 2018

    Perfectly located apartment, right in the heart of Seville. We spent a couple of days exploring the city. At night we relaxed on the wonderful communal roof terrace.
    The experience overall was excellent.

  • Trevor

    SEP 2018

    Great central location, perfect for exploring the sights of Seville.

  • Swati

    SEP 2018

    Lovely, perfect location!
    The location is perfect... walking distance to all city centre areas. It has a lovely local vibe and spacious apartment (apart from the kitchen, but we hardly used it with ample restaurants in the area and surrounding areas). The owner contacted me prior to check in and allowed us to check in early and check out late, as the next guest were not arriving till the evening. Therefore made our stay comforting as we had an early morning arrival and late evening flight back. The host gave many recommendations for tapas, bars and places to visit. I would definitely recommend this apartment for a short stay in Seville, it’s perfect.
    Kitchen was small. Bathroom shower could be Better.

  • Amal

    AUG 2018

    Jaime était aux petits soins, agréable, joignable et de bon conseil et l appartement très bien situé.
    Impossibilité de se garer dans la rue; pas moyen de déposer une personne ayant des difficultés à se déplacer. Bien que motorisés , nous avons été obligés de nous garer loin et de prendre un taxi pour faire 400m.

    Genteel-Home: Cher Amal, merci beaucoup pour ton aimable commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´emplacement unique en face de la cathédrale et la gentillesse de notre personnel. En effet, au cœur de Séville, à quelques mètres de la cathédrale, il n’est pas possible de se garer dans la rue, étant donné qu’il se trouve pratiquement dans tout le centre de Séville, car de nombreuses rues sont également piétonnes. Cela est logiquement hors de notre contrôle.

  • Aaminah

    AUG 2018

    Perfect location!
    Apartment was in the perfect location right opposite Seville Cathedral. Great atmosphere around the area, everything is within walking distance. Apartment was clean, comfortable and I would stay here again.
    Both bathroom and kitchen could do with an update.

  • Peter

    JUN 2018

    Sehr gute Lage! Alles Sehenswürdigkeiten kann man bequem zu Fuß erreichen. Die Dachterrase bietet einen spektakulären Blick auf die Kathedrale. Die Schlüsselübergabe lief problemlos.
    Wir hatten das Appartement in der ersten Etage. Unterhalb ist ein Restaurant/Bar daher ist es abends doch sehr laut.

  • Antonio

    JUN 2018

    Ubicación y vistas excepcionales. Terraza increíble con vistas a la caredral, por la noche un buen sitio para tomarse algo. El trato con el personal muy bien. Una estancia en general muy agradable.
    Limpieza y algunos detalles del apartamento que se veían ya con mucho uso. Al ser un edificio antiguo, olían mucho las tuberías.

  • Pauline Watt

    NOV 2017

    This was our second time at Genteel Cathedral. The apartment could not be in a better situation being right next to the cathedral and most places of interest within walking distance. It is simply but well-furnished and comfortable for four adults with a large twin bedroom and a smaller double, a large lounge/dining room and small kitchen. It is clean, light and airy - we would gladly return.

  • Jennifer Hippo

    OCT 2017

    The first floor apartment was amazing! The location was perfect and so close to most everything in the city. The view was phenomenal! I loved that we had the interior courtyard area for when it got too hot to be on the roof deck. The rooms and bathroom were good and the balcony was perfect with a view of the cathedral.

  • Sonya

    JUN 2017

    AC was broken and it was 35 degrees whilst there. Jaimie provided wonderful service by providing Genteel Catedral 3 for the first 2 nights and sourcing some fans. He also provided another apartment 2 days later for the rest of our stay as the whole unit needed replacing and could not be done till the following week.
    His service was 100 % Plus - he did everything he could to help and prompt and friendly with all calls for help.
    It was unfortunate this happened as it dampened our enthusiasm for Seville and it was so hot but we realise it was not reported prior to the company u til we arrived and discovered it.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Sonya, thank you very much for taking the time of sharing your wonderful review. We always try to give the best service possible to our customers and help them with anything they need although there might be things that are our from out control, like sadly was in your case. However, we´re really glad that you still enjoyed your stay. The a/c machines have already been renewed and they work fine now. We hope to see you again very soon!

  • Karine Lemoine Errotaberea

    MAY 2017

    Un super logement plein centre. Je recommande vivement.

  • Jane Crawford

    MAY 2017

    An amazing location with a roof terrace reached by elevator that had incredible views. Apartment was clean and pleasant but not luxurious - a little tired in places and fairly basic overall. This was our first visit to Seville and we will definitely come back, but would look for a higher spec property - felt the cost did not reflect the quality although we realised there was a premium for the very central location.
    Beds were not very comfortable.

    Genteel-Home: We appreciate that you´ve taken the time to write this review. All opinions are respected and we thank you for sharing yours. We just wanted to point your bed review out: as you correctly stated in your suggestions, they´re effectively new. We´re sorry you didn´t find them comfortable as we perfectly understand that mattresses are something personal and each person has their own taste. In any case, thank you again for your words.

  • Angela De Rose

    SEP 2016

    Our family´s stay at your apartment was perfect. Location was incredible with breathtaking views of the cathedral. The apartment was very tastefully decorated, cosy and very well maintained. Hostess was very pleasant and helpful. Very highly recommended. Thank you :)

  • David

    DEC 2015

    Love, love, loved it! The location was perfect. We looked out our balcony over the orange trees to the cathedral. We enjoyed the street sounds of happy people and the clip-clop of the horses pulling carriages through the streets. We walked to the bullring, the market at Triana, and the Real Alcazar. Many restaurants in the area and shopping nearby. Next time in Seville I won´t even look anywhere else.

  • Sally Annette

    OCT 2015

    Loved the apartment - perfectly located, spacious, clean and comfortable. I was very impressed. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well, even offering recommendations for places to eat. Was really handy to be able to book transfers to & from the airport.

  • Dion Gallant

    JUN 2015

    Amazing location but very hard to get to by car due to narrow one way streets. Better to walk or take a taxi to the apartment.

    Beautiful view of the cathedral from the balcony.

    Staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Virginia

    MAY 2015

    Three of us shared the apartment for four days. With the Cathedral directly across the way and lively bars/restaurants on the street below, we could not have had a better location. The living room and main bedroom look out at the active street alongside the Cathedral. The second bedroom is in the back and opens out onto a small terrace. We felt very much at home. A couple of recommendations to make it even more attractive: Ensure maintenance is done in a timely way, i.e., we found the pulley for the window shutter in the living room to be just about separated from the wall, and the bathroom (while certainly adequate) could benefit from a fresh coat of paint. Perhaps a small matter, but it would be good to have the instructions for the washing machine, which appeared to have a gazillion different settings! Having offered these few suggestions, I would like to underline that the apartment is spacious and very comfortable. Bottomline, we truly enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend this apartment to other travelers.

  • madeleine

    MAR 2015

    appartement très bien situé confortable bonne literie seuls bémols pas beaucoup de vaisselle et pas assez de chaises (nous étions 5) nous recommandons cet appartement avec une vue imprenable sur la cathédrale de Séville et le joli quartier de santa cruz à 2 pas

  • Gabriela

    FEB 2015

    Solo puedo decir que el piso era maravilloso, recién estrenado y la ubicación podría decir que el mejor sitio de Sevilla.
    Muy agradable la persona que nos atendió y nos supo explicar muchos sitios en los que acertó.
    Repetiríamos seguro.

  • Agnes

    JAN 2015

    Appartement très fonctionnel, très agréable, neuf. idéalement placé au pied de la Cathédrale. Taxi/commerces au pied de l´immeuble. Idéal pour famille.

Select dates


   Best rate guaranteed

   Free Wi-Fi

   Covid-19 health safety protocol

   Flexible cancellation policy


Associated with
Looking for long-term stay?

Check here our special rates for


We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment