COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
panoramic-Galera I
VIEW GALLERY
SHARE

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb GALERA I

Galera I Apartment

2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
55 m2
1-5 Guests
Internet Fiber internet
Ground floor floor Ground floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Sofa Bed
Pets allowed Pets allowed

DESCRIPTION

The Galera I apartment, located in the prestigious Arenal district, is a lovely apartment perfect for a comfortable stay in Seville. Show more

AVAILABILITY

ROOMS

Living room
> Sofa bed
> TV
Bedroom 1
> 2 single beds
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 2
> Bed
> Bed linens and towels
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> W.C
> Hair dryer
Kitchen
> Mixer
> Kettle
> Coffee Maker
> Refrigerator and freezer
> Washing machine
> oven-microwave

REVIEWS

9.13
  • LOCATION

    9.83
  • QUALITY

    8.17
  • CLEANING

    9.27
  • STAFF

    9.27
  • FACILITIES

    9
  • RECOMMENDABLE

    9
  • Blas Vidaurre

    SEP 2021

  • Federico Stilman

    SEP 2021

    Very good stay, we would recommend it and we would return.
    We really liked the apartment, it was very spacious and very clean.
    We would liked to have more soap, at least one soap for washing hands and another one for the shower.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Federico

    First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing our Genteel Home Galera apartment for your visit to Seville and for recommending us to the travel community of Genteel Home, this is undoubtedly the best reward for us all. Best regards

    Ana García Customer Service

  • Obdulio Jimenez Carrillo De Albornoz

    AUG 2021

    Piso excelente con una ubicación magnifica para pasear y conocer la ciudad son coche. Muy bien refrigerado y con todas las comodidades. Una magnifica anfitriona.
    Comentario privado
    Muchas gracias por la estancia. Tu piso ha estado fenomenal. Si ubicación es excelente. Como consejo pondría una placa de vitro con fuego más grande. Pero todo ha ido excelente. Felicidades

    Genteel-Home: Gracias Obdulio, es una satisfacción saber que mi apartamento cubrió todas tus necesidades y con buena nota. Espero verte de nuevo. Un saludo

  • Antonio Fernandez

    AUG 2021

    La ubicación y aire acondicionado. Parking a dos pasos.
    La limpieza se puede mejorar, encontramos el sofá cama lleno de pelos.

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Antonio, primero agradecer el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir con nosotros su experiencia en nuestro apartamento Genteel Home Galera I. Lamentamos leer acerca de su descontento con la limpieza de su apartamento, en Genteel Home nos esforzamos por proporcionar la eficiencia total en esta área. Somos plenamente conscientes de que la higiene y la limpieza son aspectos de gran importancia para que nuestros huéspedes se sientan cómodos al 100% en nuestros alojamientos. Para una ocasión futura, por favor no dude en contactar con nuestra departamento de atención al cliente para señalar cualquier imperfección en el servicio. El equipo actuará rápidamente con la intención de abordar la cuestión y corregir cualquier situación que no esté de acuerdo con nuestros estándares establecidos. Un saludo, Ana García, Dpto. de calidad

  • Arnol Mauricio Martinez Rodriguez

    JUL 2021

  • Gmr

    FEB 2020

    Location was superb. Customer service and communication was excellent. Very good facilities and commodity inside the apartment. Location and state of the property

    Genteel-Home: Dear Gmr, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holidays in Seville and for the review you shared, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear. We are also very pleased to read that you found our reception and customer service team to be knowledgeable, helpful and genuinely friendly at all times. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Ana I.

    FEB 2020

    DESCONEXIÓN REALIZADA Rodrigo y su compañera actuaron de una forma impecable ante un pequeño problema con los aparatos de calor. Nos lo solucionaron en el momento incluso fuera de hora de trabajo y su amabilidad y trato fueron excelentes. Calle tranquila, apartamento limpísimo y acogedor. Detallazo de Rodrigo con su caja de dulces!!!Gracias No hay nada que podamos puntuar con negatividad. En todo caso, como crítica constructiva, señalaré, que éramos cinco mujeres, y al haber solo un espejo en el baño nos vimos un poquito mal a la hora de arreglarnos. Nada importante, que es fácil solucionar con un espejo de pared, por ejemplo en el dormitorio.

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Ana I, Siempre nos resulta agradable saber que nuestros huéspedes han regresado a sus casas con grandes recuerdos de sus vacaciones y estamos muy agradecidos por el tiempo y el esfuerzo que ha dedicado en compartir su experiencia personal con nosotros. Apreciamos sus encantadoras palabras con respecto a nuestro personal. Su amabilidad y gentileza son, sin duda, uno de los principales activos en Genteel Home. Les felicitaremos en su nombre por la contribución que han llevado a cabo para asegurar su bienestar durante su estancia con nosotros. Agradecemos su recomendación y tomaremos nota para mejorar cada día en nuestros servicios. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de Calidad.

  • Silvio Scocuzza

    JAN 2020

    Nonostante i vari punti negativi descritti in precedenza, la casa ha soddisfatto diverse nostre aspettative, quali la vicinanza al centro (pochissimi minuti a piedi dalla cattedrale, dalla Plaza de Toros, dai negozi vari e dai ristoranti). Ottima la convenzione con il parcheggio che si trova di fronte per poter lasciare la propria auto in sicurezza ed ottima la strada, non trafficata e tranquilla.
    La casa nel complesso andava bene ma ci sono delle migliorie da apportare: nel bagno con la porta della doccia che non si apriva bene, l´appendino per gli asciugamani ed accappatoi dietro la porta era rotto ed inutilizzabile, gli infissi non erano ben isolati lasciando diversi spifferi che non permettevano alla casa di riscaldarsi bene nonostante i tre condizionatori accesi. Nel bagno c´era un aggeggio elettronico collegato allo scarico che faceva rumore e che di notte recava disturbo "fischiando" ad intervalli regolari. Inoltre, essendo la casa situata a piano terra ed affacciandosi su strada, pur essendo la strada molto tranquilla e pochissimo trafficata, ogni volta che qualcuno passava parlando normalmente, si sentiva tutto e anche quando passavano le auto. Il portone di ingresso, essendo pesante e monumentale, ogni volta che veniva chiuso faceva un sacco di rumore, necessitando di una spinta sostenuta per poterlo chiudere e mi meraviglia anche del pochissimo rispetto degli inquilini dello stesso stabile che non si sono minimamente mai interessati di non fare rumore chiudendolo. Addirittura di sabato sera gli inquilini del piano di sopra, rientrando forse da una serata di movida, hanno continuato indisturbatamente la movida sulla soglia di casa prima di entrare nello stabile e poi nel portone ed anche al loro piano di sopra, rovinandoci il sonno.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Silvio Scocuzza, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holiday in Seville and for informing us of your concerns regarding the time you spent with us, as this gives us the opportunity to observe the areas that may have a small room for improvement and for that we are very grateful to you. Please accept our sincere apologies for the imperfections you describe, all of our apartments are reviewed prior to your arrival. We would like to have been informed in order to intervene so that you could have fully enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We do our best to ensure that noise levels are always kept within reasonable limits so that our customers are not disturbed by the noise of outside traffic, but sometimes it is impossible to guarantee this. You can be sure that your comments will be taken into consideration, we hope to serve you in the near future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Emilio

    DEC 2019

    Ha sido perfecto.

  • Anónimo

    SEP 2019

    Apartment was well-equipped with the necessities e.g. cooking equipments, washing machine, ironing board, hair dryer. Air-conditioning worked very well. The WiFi was down one day and the support staff was helpful. Advice was provided on how to reset the WiFi through WhatsApp. When that didn´t work, they issued a replacement the next day. Location is within 10min walking distance to some of the major sights like the Cathedral, Real Alcazar and Triana.
    Some facilities have seen better times. The doors were old and it was difficult to open and close - toilet door couldn´t be locked fully. The shower door as well was difficult to open due to the silicon being too tight. The table and chairs at the small patio were rusty and didn´t really serve much purpose.

    Genteel-Home: Dear guest, thanks for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the central location of the apartment, as well as the equipment offered. We will check everything you tell us to repair and improve all the aspects you tell us and offer a better stay to our future guests. I hope you enjoyed your stay despite it. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards Fátima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • María Dolores

    SEP 2019

    El apartamento tiene de todo y es comodísimo, y muy cerca el Mercado del Arenal y muchos bares. Está a un paso de todo, y al mismo tiempo es una calle tranquila para poder descansar

  • Allan

    SEP 2019

    We had to wait for 1.5 hours for someone to arrive to give the keys. They apparently had an medical emergency with another client. We were disappointed that we weren’t kept up to date on what was happening. We were advised that we will receive a 10% discount on the accommodation

    Genteel-Home: Dear Allan, thank you for your kind comment and your kindness and understanding at all times. We are sorry to have made you wait for your arrival, but as you say, another client had a medical emergency and we had to help him. We have tried to compensate you in some way for the inconvenience, because it is an exceptional situation that has never happened to us before. We are pleased to know that despite this, you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • ASTRID MARIANA

    SEP 2019

    El apartamento estaba en planta baja y la puerta de entrada del edificio se abría y cerraba dejándola golpear y temprano despertaba a quien dormía en el sillón del living

  • ENRICO

    SEP 2019

    posizione

  • Sanghoon

    SEP 2019

    대성당에 걸어서 5분 정도? 큰 도로와 인접, 주변 레스토랑 가게 많음. 위치가 매우 좋다.
    4일 머무는 동안 수건을 더 요청하였지만 답변이 없었다.

  • Susan

    SEP 2019

    Comfortable apartment on a busy street.
    Very comfortable apartment with washer, good shower and big refrigerator. Location is easy walk to all major sightseeing.
    The apartment is located on the first floor near the front door. We had street noise as well as loud voices in the apartment complex. The front door slams shut whenever someone goes in or out. We could not go to bed before 11:30 or 12 because it was just too noisy. As I am a light sleeper this was a disappointment that may not bother others.

  • Cristina

    JUL 2019

    sencill pero molt confortable i la situació perfecte!!!
    tenen una petita terrassa que estàn tots els mobles robellats.

  • Antonio Cifaratti

    JUL 2019

    i posti che ho visitato mi sono piaciuti. Mi e piaciuto tutto

    Genteel-Home: Dear Antonio, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment in all aspects, although this does not show in the valoration that you have given us in some aspects, we do not know if you had any problems. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards

  • Annalisa Porcella

    APR 2019

    La posizione centrale a qualsiasi punto della città
    Il mal funzionamento dei condizionatori ....non funzionanti a causa di scarsa manutenzione (filtri pieni) comunque poi risolto con intervento del tecnico tempestivamente...

    Genteel-Home: Dear Annalisa, thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment, especially because of his central location. We are sorry the inconvenience with the air conditioning, sometimes problems occur due to the use and that are unavoidable, and fortunately we were able to solve the problem quickly. Regards

  • Antonella

    MAR 2019

    Tutto fantastico!

  • Esther

    MAR 2019

    Super locatie in de binnenstad maar toch redelijk rustig.Parkeren in de parkeergarage dichtbij.Appartement was netjes,schoon en strak ingericht.
    Gehorigheid,s´ochtends heel vroeg herrie in het trappenhuis.Helaas werd er net verbouwd in het pand naast ons.Ons koffieapparaat was kapot bij aankomst en helaas is deze niet vervangen dus geen koffie!!!

  • Steph

    FEB 2019

    Somptueuse ville au patrimoine exceptionnel et très vivante.
    L´emplacement est parfait pour différentes destinations de visites.
    Rez de chaussée avec fenêtres mal isolées. Rue parfois bruillante.

    Genteel-Home: Cher Steph, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´emplacement central de l´appartement. Nous sommes toutefois surpris par son commentaire sur le bruit extérieur, car la rue Galera, même si elle est très centrale, est généralement très calme et silencieuse. Nous sommes désolés si cela n’a pas été le cas pendant votre séjour et nous espérons que, malgré cela, vous aurez pu profiter de votre séjour. Salutations

  • Anónimo

    FEB 2019

    APARTAMENTO SENCILLO, PERO CON TODO LO NECESARIO. MUY CÓMODO Y CON UNA UBICACIÓN INMEJORABLE
    La ubicación excelente. La cama muy cómoda. El trato muy cercano, nos informaron de todo lo necesario. Confortable, sin lujos, pero con todo lo necesario. Tienen convenio con parking cercano a 17 euros día. Precio muy razonable.

  • Magdalena

    FEB 2019

    Amazing magestic city. Good location, comfortable bed, great tapas bar Brunilda nearby
    Smell in the room, unuseful patio

  • Anónimo

    FEB 2019

    La ubicación y la limpieza
    Tenía solo un baño para 5 personas y sofá cama para dos

    Genteel-Home: Estimado huésped, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado el apartamento, especialmente su céntrica ubicación y su impoluta limpieza. Lamentamos que haya sido para usted una molestia el que el apartamento sólo tenga un baño y que 2 personas tuvieran que dormir en el sofá cama, pero ambas cosas vienen especificadas en las caraterísticas del apartamento (tanto los baños como el número y tipo de camas), por lo que nos sorprende dicha decepción. Entendemos que no leyó dichas descripciones ni características antes de reservar, ni tampoco vio el mail que le enviamos ampliando información sobre su apartamento. Saludos

  • Mia D.

    JAN 2019

    Struttura molto accogliente, in posizioni ottimale e a cinque minuti dalla cattedrale . Staff pronto a risolvere qualsiasi problema e a dare informazioni utili per il soggiorno. Appartamento ben fornito e puliti

  • Carsten

    OCT 2018

    Almost home Way from home

  • Frédéric

    MAR 2018

    L´appartement était conforme à la description et très bien équipé. L´accueil a été parfait et nos interlocuteurs étaient facilement joignables pendant tout notre séjour. Parfaitement situé à Séville, il nous a permis de profiter de toute la ville, sans avoir à prendre des transports. Seule petite remarque, les vitres n´isolent pas très bien du bruit de la rue (qui n´est toutefois pas trop passante)

  • Vanessa

    SEP 2017

    We love the apartment Galera. Top Location, nice street, clean with fresh sheets and towels. You can find a diversity of places to eat, drink and even dance. If I have a chance I will definitely rent from Genteel again.

  • AGUSTIN JUSTAMANTE CARO

    JUN 2017

    TODO PERFECTO.

  • jean-charles

    MAY 2017

    L´appartement est en tout point conforme au descriptif....les équipements et les matéraiux sont de très bonne qualité.

  • DanielMoreno

    MAR 2017

    Muy bien.Todo correcto.



Select dates

CALCULATE THE PRICE
This property has the ¨Andalusia Segura¨ certification
   Best rate guaranteed
   Covid-19 health safety protocol
   Free Wi-Fi. Fiber internet
   Weekly and monthly discount
   Flexible cancellation policy
REQUEST MORE INFORMATION
0 + 9 =  

In this apartment the following services are provided:

• cleanup services, change of bed linen and towels etc in the middle of the stay, only for the stays for at least 6 nights, and weekly cleanup services and change of bed linen and towels for tha stays for at least 14 nights. Both included in the total price.

*As long as it appears in your Booking Confirmation included in the price, otherwise, it would have a separate price.

*Possibility to add daily cleaning service for an additional price of 12€/h + VAT (min 2 hours)

• Luggage storage service. On request.

• Private transfer service (airport or bus / train station). On request.

• Public parking reservation management (some of parkings in the area). On request.

• Catering service: breakfast, lunch or dinner in the apartment. On request.

Looking for long-term stay?



Check here our special rates for

MONTHLY RENTALS

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP
 
RELATED APARTMENTS