Apartment Conde de Ibarra in Seville | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  info@genteel-home.com         
Genteel Home Conde de Ibarra
VIEW GALLERY
SHARE

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb CONDE DE IBARRA

Conde de Ibarra Apartment

1 Bedroom
1 Bathroom
60 m2
1-4 Guests
Internet Internet
Ground floor floor Ground floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Communal Terrace
Cot
Elevator
Sofa Bed
Capsule coffee machine Capsule coffee machine


Pool: Community pool on the rooftop. Open from June to September.


DESCRIPTION

Exclusive design apartment located in Santa Cruz neighbourhood, in the old town of Seville, very close to the Alcázar, Cathedral. Show more

AVAILABILITY

ROOMS

Living room
> Sofa bed
> TV
> Dining room
Bedroom 1
> Double bed
> Bed linens and towels
> Wardrobe
Kitchen
> Washing machine
> Kettle
> Vitroceramic hob
> Nespresso coffe maker
> Toaster
> Refrigerator and freezer
> Fridge
> Dish washer
> Microwave
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> W.C

REVIEWS

9.28
  • LOCATION

    9.75
  • QUALITY

    8.8
  • CLEANING

    9.52
  • STAFF

    9.47
  • FACILITIES

    9.41
  • RECOMMENDABLE

    8.94
  • juan fco

    JUL 2022
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Daniel

    JUN 2022
    10

    We enjoyed our stay here. Good location and a nice place.

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your valuable review. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
    We are pleased that our apartment met your expectations and we would love you to come back and enjoy more memorable days with us.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Sara

    JUN 2022
    9.7

    Airbnb très bien situé (tout est accessible à pied) ! Très propre et les hôtes ont été très réactifs! Je recommande vivement.

    Genteel Home: We are excited to learn you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking a moment to highlight our location and exceptional service. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back anytime you plan a visit to Seville.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Chloé

    JUN 2022
    10

    Très bel appartement qui a su nous combler pendant ces 3 jours à Séville, proche de tout, nous avons pu tout faire à pied. La climatisation fonctionne très bien et fait plaisir. Le lit et les draps sont agréables. Tout est à disposition (serviettes, gel douche etc..). Le check in s’est très bien passé. Nous recommandons

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your review. To ensure continuous improvement in our services, we appreciate your feedback about your personal experience at our property. We are pleased that our apartment was to your satisfaction.
    We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Celia

    MAY 2022
    9

    Appartement parfaitement situé, proche de tous les sites touristiques. Dommage que la piscine n était pas encore ouverte.

    Genteel Home: Dear Celia, thank you very much for sharing your experience in our apartment. We however understand reading your review that apparently you were not properly informed about our apartment´s services prior to your arrival and would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of the apartment and its features is available online. As you can see the pool is open from June, and your stay was in May. Unfurtunately we are not able to confirm the availability of the pool before the establiched date as it is a communal pool of the building and its availability does not depend directly on us.
    Thank you once again for making us your choice apartment, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Laurent

    MAY 2022
    10

    l´appartement est en tout point conforme à l´annonce. son emplacement est idéal, en plein centre ville mais très calme (on entend un peu les voisins au dessus mais c´est tout). il est très confortable, la climatisation est appréciable quant il fait bien chaud. nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour à Séville

    Genteel Home: Dear Laurent, thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
    We look forward to serving you again in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Anne

    APR 2022
    7

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • sebastien

    APR 2022
    9

    parfait
    emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville à pied

    Genteel Home: Thank you Sebastien for sharing your opinion, we highly appreciate it.
    We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Ashley

    APR 2022
    10

    We loved this apartment. Right in the middle of the historic district in Sevilla and in the center of all the action. But yet, the street the apartment was on still had a neighborhood feel and was quiet, particularly at night.

  • Eva

    APR 2022
    8

    El apartamento es muy bonito, está nuevo y es espacioso. El patio central es muy bonito, muy buena ubicación
    El sofá cama es incómodo, se hunde en el medio

    Genteel Home: Etimada Eva, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre sus vacaciones con nosotros, nuestro principal objetivo es asegurar que seguimos ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables a nuestros huéspedes y sus comentarios nos ayudan a ello.
    Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir sus opiniones y comentarios constructivos y esperamos su próxima visita.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Michael

    MAR 2022
    10

    The flat is in a great location and the host recommended some very nice bars and restaurants for us. The flat was big and very clean, we would definitely stay again!

  • Giampaolo

    FEB 2022
    9

    posizione ottimale e organizzazione della casa ottima

  • Ebba

    FEB 2022
    7

    Nära till det mesta. Vacker innergård. Lägenheten var välutrustad och fräsch.
    Besvärligt med toalett och badrum innanför sovrummet när man är fler som bor där.

    Genteel Home: Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us.
    Your comments help us to achieve our goal to keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, therefore we highly value your time and constructive criticism.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Talya

    JAN 2022
    9

    The apt. Is pleasant and spacious and the service is friendly. Slightly off the center of town but in a nice neighborhood and for good value

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your feedback.

    We are very pleased to read your satisfaction with the comfort of the apartment and we are grateful for your highlight on our service we provide the guests aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay.

    We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Jorge Almeida

    OCT 2021
    9

    Very nice location near the City centre and the main areas of interest. At the same time very quiet and silent for a good rest.

    Genteel Home: We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your experience in our apartment. Thank you for this positive review of your stay with us, We look forward to meeting you in near future again.

  • Zdeněk Zouhar

    SEP 2021
    10

    Skvěle vybavené,moderní,idealni poloha v centru Sevilly.

    Genteel Home: Dear Zdeněk
    Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Conde de Ibarra apartment and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Regards

  • Delphine

    AUG 2020
    9.3

    Grâce à Genteelhome, nous avons passé des vacances exceptionnelles à Séville. Le logement, idéalement situé (en plein centre, proche commerces et commodités, les visites se font très facilement à pieds même avec des enfants), était confortable, parfaitement équipé, décoré avec goût, propre... L´équipe est très professionnelle, compétente et réactive. Merci pour tout Genteelhome.

  • Diego

    FEB 2020
    9.5

    Muy buena experiencia

  • qindong

    JAN 2020
    9.8

    Very nice place. Great location

  • Ánonimo

    DEC 2019
    9.5

    The location in Santa Cruz near cathedral and supermarket and bars only 10 minutes walk. Very quiet as property is off a private courtyard. It was also very clean & the WiFi worked well.
    The only one thing is is did not have an oven only microwave but this did not bother us as there was plenty of kitchen equipment, iron, fridge freezer, toaster, kettle etc.

  • Mario

    DEC 2019
    10

    Nos ofrecieron unos pasteles como regalo de bienvenida. El trato de la chica de la agencia que nos entregó las llaves fue muy amable. El apartamento está muy bien equipado y todo está muy limpio. La televisión es un poco pequeña, aunque la verdad es que la vimos muy poco dado que estuvimos todo el día haciendo turismo por Sevilla. El cuarto de baño es amplio. La ubicación del apartamento es ideal. Repetiremos.

  • Bianca

    DEC 2019
    9.8

    Localização, o apartamento e exatamente como nas imagens, muito agradável, completo.

  • Berta

    DEC 2019
    9.3

    Muy buena la decoración de la casa y la equipación

  • Susanne

    OCT 2019
    10

    The location was amazing. If you want to be downtown old Seville and close to all the attractions this is the spot. We found the bed really comfortable and the check in experience was really easy. We arrived after midnight and was greeted with a smile. The kitchen is very well equipped and there is a washing machine and a dishwasher. All new looking appliances. All in all great for our 5 day stay. The bed room is very quiet facing to a neighbor with a small courtyard. We really couldn´t have asked for better.
    we would have loved a view but on the other hand not having a street view made the apartment quiet and great for getting some good nights rests.

  • Sandra

    OCT 2019
    9.5

    Wir hatten eine tollen Aufenthalt. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter der Agentur. Super zentrale Lage, nur 6 Minuten zur Kathedrale und Santa Cruz. Wie bekamen gute Empfehlung von tapas Bars in der Nähe.

  • Irina Mikhailovna

    OCT 2019
    7.3

    Good place for two independent people.
    Lola, the girl who met us with the keys was very friendly and informative.
    The set of bedding was too small for the bed, and the bottom sheet was rolling up in the night.

    Genteel Home: Dear Irina, thanks for your comment. We are sorry that the sheets did not offer you a high comfort. Perhaps it was due to confusion when using others of smaller dimensions. We apologize for it and we will work so that it does not happen again. We would have liked to have been informed about it during your stay to offer you an immediate solution. We hope that despite this, you enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Warren

    OCT 2019
    10

    Very good stay. But the broken toilet seat and broken sink plug in hand basin

    Genteel Home: Dear Warren, thanks for your comment. After your check out we have checked the toilet and solved the problem. We are sorry for the inconvenience and we are glad to know that despite this minor inconvenience, you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regards

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Andrea

    OCT 2019
    10

    La mejor experiencia en Sevilla. La ubicación es perfecta, es muy cómodo y muy completo, la asistencia en la Llegada es impecable. Todo perfecto

  • Sandra

    OCT 2019
    8

    El apartamento es realmente agradable con un bonito patio. El dueño muy amable a nuestra llegada. El departamento esta muy limpio. Tiene una ubicación céntrica a pocos minutos de las principales atracciones de Sevilla. El único defecto fue el sofá cama, que no era muy cómodo.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Sandra, gracias por su amable comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que les ha gustado el apartamento y que han disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. Sentimos que el sofá cama no les pareciera suficientemente cómodo. Ha sido comprado hace tan solo unos meses y quizá estén acostumbrados a algo más blando. En cualquier caso lo revisaremos . Ha sido un placer haberles alojado. Saludos

    Fátima Roca - Responsable Dpto. de Calidad

  • Sandra

    OCT 2019
    9.8

    We had a very comfortable stay in your apartment.
    It was located in the heart of Sevilla only 6 walking minutes to the cathedral. The air condition works very calm.

  • ALMUDENA GALLEGO ROSADO

    SEP 2019
    9.3

    Instalaciones y limpieza

  • Claudia

    JUL 2019
    10

    Lugar céntrico y cómodo para descansar
    La cocina, la sala, el cuarto y el baño todo me ha gustado muchísimo

  • Eleni&George

    MAY 2019
    10

    Beautiful central located apt
    The location was super! Only 5 min. from the Cathedral and the centre of the town. Very comfortable bed & sofa & it has all the equipment you may need. Croissants, muffins & donuts were waiting for us as a Welcome Treat as we arrived very early.
    The first day we had some noise because of constructions to the apartment next door but it was taken care off right away from Fatima. She came right away and solved the problem!

    Genteel Home: Dear guests, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment, especially for its central location. Also that the breakfast that we offered you to your arrival was appreciated. We are sorry the inconvenience for the construction works of the neighbors, and luckily we could solve it so that they did not affect you during your stay. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. Regards

  • Estefani Santana

    MAR 2019
    10

    Perfecto. La estancia ha sido mas que agradable, un lugar muy tranquilo y el apartamento perfecto, nuevo y muy bien equipado. La ubicacion es perfecta en el barrio santa cruz, centro de sevilla. El recibimiento muy amable y todo un detalle las recomendaciones que nos dieron en el check in.

  • Leticia

    JAN 2019
    9.8

    Muy buena
    El recibimiento y lo que nos faciltiaron fue excelente
    que la los fusibles de uno de los departamentos se saltaban permanentemente y se trancaba el agua de la ducha. En el otro departamento se rompio la manguera del calefon y se inundo la sala

  • Denise

    NOV 2018
    10

    Die Betten sind unheimlich bequem und das Apartment ist sehr zentral gelegen.
    Die Heizung hat nicht funktioniert.

  • Anónimo

    NOV 2018
    10

    Highly recommended. Great apartment in a quiet part of the city center. Would definitely return.

  • Anónimo

    NOV 2018
    10

    Todo muy bien acondicionado Trato amable

  • Cristina

    NOV 2018
    10

    Repetiremos. La ubicación. Limpieza. Amabilidad del personal. El apartamento precioso y muy nuevo. Me gustó todo.

  • AR88

    OCT 2018
    5.8

    Sevilla was super, appartement was wat spijtig.
    locatie is erg goed.
    kwaliteit, appartement werd verhuurd voor 4 volwassenen echter was er maar fatsoenlijke slaapplek voor 2. Verder wat het appartement verouderd, zeker de keuken. Zwembad was gevuld maar niet toegankelijk.

  • Fi

    OCT 2018
    7.3

    Great location
    Internet issues, over priced

  • Isabel

    OCT 2018
    10

    Buen apartamento, aunque mejorable. Repetiría.
    La ubicación es muy buena. En pleno barrio de Santa Cruz y a un paso de la Catedral y zona de bares. Tuve un pequeño problema con el sumidero de la ducha, pero lo arreglaron rápidamente. El personal es atento y está pendiente de ti en todo momento para que te sientas cómodo. He estado en unos días de muchísimo calor en Sevilla, pero al ser un bajo, el ambiente del apartamento se mantenía fresco. Finca muy tranquila. No se escucha ningún ruido.
    Lo único que no me gustó es que tenía muy poca Luz. Mi apartamento estaba en Conde Ibarra, 15, era un bajo con ventanas a un patio interior y al patio central de la finca. La cocina sobretodo, muy poco iluminada. El aire acondicionado parece que es bastante antiguo y no funcionaba bien, pero lo suficiente para que refrescara el apartamento completo, incluido el dormitorio. Tiene piscina, pero las veces que fui a bañarme no estaba en funcionamiento la depuradora y el agua no daba la sensación de la limpieza que debería.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Isabel, muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que les ha gustado el apartamento en general, sobre todo gracias a su magnífica ubicación, y que la atención de nuestro personal también haya sido de su agrado. Tomamos en cuenta sus comentarios y sugerencias para poder mejorar en todo lo que está en nuestra mano, de manera que para la próxima, ya sea en éste o en otro de nuestros apartamentos Genteel Home, podamos ofrecerle una completa satisfacción y una estancia maravillosa. Saludos

  • Ignacio

    SEP 2018
    4.8

    La foto no lo es todo. Lo mejor la ubicación.
    El apartamento estaba antiguo. La encimera de la cocina se levantaba, el aire acondicionado sonaba constantemente, un ruido tremendo y encima solo había un aparato en el salón.

    Genteel Home: Estimado Ignacio, gracias por su comentario. Lamentamos que no le haya gustado el apartamento. No estamos de acuerdo en que el apartamento sea antiguo, de hecho ha sido reformado parcialmente recientemente (como el baño), y pronto se reformará también la cocina par actualizarla. Informaremos a nuestro departamento de incidencias para que revise la encimera y el aire acondicionado, pero lamentamos que no nos haya informado de ello durante su estancia para poder solucionarlo inmediatamente, ya que no teníamos constancia de ningun problema y los clientes anteriores tampoco nos notificaron la existencia de los mismos. Ciertamente, sólo hay un aparato de aire acondicionado en el salón, pero siendo el apartamento que tenía reservado de 60 m2, creemos que es más que suficiente para enfriar el apartamento al completo. Saludos

  • Heloise

    SEP 2018
    10

    très bel appartement bien placé

  • Josu

    AUG 2018
    8.3

    Tuvimos una incidencia con la cerradura que nos hizo quedarnos fuera en dos ocasiones. Aunque al principio se puso en duda que estuviéramos abriendo bien la puerta, finalmente la segunda vez que ocurrió, se nos atendió correctamente, se llamó a un cerrajero y al cabo de 1h y 1/2 de espera pudimos entrar. En cualquier caso, el trato de la chica que nos atendió al momento fue muy cordial y respetuoso. Además, se disculpó varias veces por lo ocurrido. Por otro lado lado, las manillas de dos puertas y dos laminas del somier del sofá-cama estaban rotas. El mango de la sartén también andaba suelto. A destacar en positivo, la localización del apartamento y la disponibilidad de piscina. Un saludo.

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por dejarnos tu comentario Josu, siempre nos ayuda a mejorar! Primero de todo, agradeceros vuestra comprensión y ayuda durante la gestión de la incidencia con la cerradura. Con respecto a las incidencias que nos comentas, ya se le han comunicado al departamento de incidencias y estar en trámites de ser solucionadas. Genteel Home Team

  • Pol

    AUG 2018
    10

    El apartamento esta situado en un bajo con un patio interior muy bonito y está muy cerca del centro histórico de Sevilla, cerca de la Giralda y bares/restaurantes. La piscina perfecta para esquivar un poco el calor de verano. Repetiremos!

  • Pippa

    AUG 2018
    10

    Great central Seville location with rooftop pool!
    The apartment was in a brilliant location, walking distance to everything to see in Seville with supermarkets closeby for supplies. The wifi was consistent, the aircon was great to recover from the hot Seville weather. We were 3 people, so 2 in the bedroom and 1 on the pull out sofa bed. The hosts went above and beyond when I told them it was a special occasion and requested champagne on arrival. They helped organise this for me and also gave me a box of brand new champagne glasses! A great stay, and a bonus that they have a roof top pool (which we didn´t realise before going - it would have been excellent to have an afternoon dip). I highly recommend.
    No complaints whatsoever, but if you get this apartment in particular, just note that the outside area is internal (there is no view and is shared with a neighbour). But otherwise it was great!

  • Christophe

    AUG 2018
    9.5

    Le meilleur la piscine sur le toit et la situation à 15 min à pieds de la cathédrale. De plus appartement spacieux et propre.
    Dommage que la climatisation soit uniquement dans la salle et pas dans la chambre mais ventilateur sur pied disponible. Attention appartement situé dans la vieille ville accès délicat en voiture.

  • Guillermo

    JUN 2018
    8

    Faltaron elementos de limpieza para los baños.

  • James Doran

    OCT 2017
    10

    Excellent apartment and very kind service from Marilo upon our arrival.

  • Rob Burke

    MAY 2017
    9.3

    Nicely located apartment.Bit awkward to access due to driving restrictions in Sevilla

  • Rita Ghidoni

    JAN 2017
    9

    Nice flat for the location, suitabke to a couple or a family with young children (the bed sheets for the sofabed are for a single bed, non for a double one). Everything worked well

  • Ruth

    DEC 2016
    9.8

    Un poco más pequeño q la sensación de las fotografías, todo muy limpio y bien

  • Dave

    JUN 2016
    9.8

    The flat was very nice and quiet and based around a lovely patio. Pool was also a pleasure to cool off in, though it was, unsurprisingly, pretty busy whenever we went up there, and only a little over a metre deep at most. Despite both looking up the route from the airport in advance and using GPS on the phone, we struggled to find the right street in the maze of old, narrow, often one-way streets, but it was great that your representative tracked us down on the adjacent square! The approach to the onsite parking is down a very narrow street and we gave up on the idea of parking there beyond day one as we weren´t confident of finding our way there or avoiding damaging the car. Nonetheless, the flat was in a wonderful location for walking around Santa Cruz, about five minutes from lots of cafes and restaurants around Santa Maria, and an easy fifteen minutes to the area round the Cathedral. A great base for exploring Seville and the surrounding area!

  • Thomas Hanson

    JUN 2016
    10

    An excellent apartment in a lovely building near enough to all the major sites but still quiet and set apart. Benjamin met us on time and explained all the details about the apartment. It is far more lovely than in the pictures. It is large, well laid out, and spotless clean.

  • Nicole et Francois

    MAY 2016
    9.5

    appartement bien situé, correspondant aux photos et description. Nous avons pu visiter, manger, sortir le soir tout à pied. Merci à la personne qui nous a accueilli elle nous a bien renseigné sur des lieux de visite, des restaurants ,et
    sur tous les renseignements que nous lui avons demandé. Résidence propre, calme comme l´appartement. Je vous recommande cet appartement pour sa situation, son calme et sa propreté

  • Böhme

    MAY 2016
    9.3

    very friendly staff

  • Kathleen de Jong

    FEB 2016
    9.5

    It was very nice. They were very helpful and they were helpful by providing us with maps and general information.

  • Buyse Joris

    OCT 2015
    9.8

    Nice apartment and great pool on a great location!
    Clear indications to meet the contact person who handed over the keys.
    Nice wellcome by staff.
    On the pictures the apartment looks much brighter then it realy is, but this is a good choice to visit Sevilla.

  • Sandrine Fusin

    AUG 2015
    9.8

    Appartement tout neuf, très moderne et très confortable. Juste un peu sombre mais cela n´est pas très grave car nous n´y sommes quasiment pas en journée. Je recommande cet appartement pour un séjour très agréable avec le vrai plus de la piscine et de l´emplacement. Accueil très sympathique.

  • Reynaldo Guzman

    AUG 2015
    10

    Great property in an excellent location. The street leading to the apartment is very narrow if you plan to bring a car and parking is difficult in Sevilla.



Select dates

CALCULATE THE PRICE
   Best price guaranteed
   Free Wi-Fi
REQUEST MORE INFORMATION
10 + 4 - 6 =  

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP
 
RELATED APARTMENTS