Covid-19: Safe stay
  Covid-19: Safe stay
Premium access  |  Owners access  |  info@genteel-home.com  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
foto-panormica-Baños II
VIEW GALLERY
apartment-Baños II-photo0
apartment-Baños II-photo1 apartment-Baños II-photo2 apartment-Baños II-photo3 apartment-Baños II-photo4 apartment-Baños II-photo5 apartment-Baños II-photo6 apartment-Baños II-photo7 apartment-Baños II-photo8 apartment-Baños II-photo9 apartment-Baños II-photo10
SHARE
Associated with

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb BAÑOS II

Baños II Apartment

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
80 m2
Max: 6 Guests
1 floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Elevator
Balcony
Sofa Bed

DESCRIPTION

The apartment has two bedrooms with a double bed of 1.50 x 2.00 each, and a small interior balcony furnished with table and chairs where you can enjoy the wonderful weather of Seville, and two full bathrooms, one of them with shower and the other with bathtub. The kitchen is modern, and fully equipped, and is integrated into the living room, which also has a double sofa bed of 1.40 x 2.00, and some comfortable armchairs. Show more

AVAILABILITY

ROOMS

Living room
> Dining room
> Sofa bed
> Armchairs
> Stool
> TV
> Side table
> Outdoor furniture
Kitchen
> Wardrobe
> vacuum cleaner
> Cleaning products
> Coffee Maker
> Juicer
> Fridge
> Kettle
> oven-microwave
> Washing machine
> Dish washer
> Clothes horse
> Toaster
> Vitroceramic hob
> Flat iron and ironing board
> Cleaning products
Bedroom 1
> Wardrobe
> Ensuite bathroom
> Double bed
> Shoe-removing chair
Bedroom 2
> Double bed
> Wardrobe
> Shoe-removing chair
Bathroom 1
> Bidet
> Shower
> Washbasin
> W.C
> Ensuite bathroom
Bathroom 2
> Bidet
> Bathtub
> Washbasin
> W.C
> Hair dryer

REVIEWS

9
  • LOCATION

    9
  • QUALITY

    9
  • CLEANING

    9
  • STAFF

    9
  • Katja

    JAN 2020

    Very nice place to stay

  • Ana Pau

    JAN 2020

    El lugar es increíble, con mucho estilo, céntrico y limpio. La anfitriona excelente. 100% recomendable.

  • Asmaa

    NOV 2019

    Excellente équipe avec un bon sens de service 😊 Bel appartement, propre et conforme à ce qu´on attendait. Emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville et il est à proximité des transports... C´est très bien! Continuez comme ça !!

    Genteel-Home: Cher Asmaa, Merci pour votre excellente appréciation sur votre séjour auprès de notre appartement; la satisfaction de nos clients est notre objectif principal et rien n´est plus gratifiant que de lire que nous avons su être à la hauteur, nous sommes ravis de lire que notre appartement et nos équipes ont su satisfaire toutes vos attentes en cette occasion. Nous espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous servir dans un futur proche. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • Johanna

    NOV 2019

    Diese Wohnung würde ich nicht weiterempfehlen! Ausstattung war geschmackvoll, aber es gab keinen Esstisch. Lage war OK, die Baustelle genau vor der Tür war aber wirklich nicht sehr angenehm. Wir waren zu sechst in der Wohnung. Es gab aber keinen Essplatz für 6 Personen. Das heißt, man konnte nicht einmal zusammen frühstücken. Dann gibt es einen winzigen Innenhof mit einer weissen Wand gegenüber, auf den die beiden Schlafzimmer hinausgehen. Wir waren im ersten Stock. Am ersten Tag haben unsere Schlafzimmer nach Rauch gestunken, weil jemand von der Erdgeschoßwohnung im Hof Zigarillos geraucht hat. Dann wurde so laut telephoniert, daß man JEDES Wort verstehen konnte. Der Kinderlärm war noch das angenehmste. Am nächsten Tag (der Vollständigkeit halber ;-) wieder Kinderlärm und in der Erdgeschoßwohnung neue Gäste, die um 3 Uhr MORGENS im Hof begonnen haben zu lärmen. Auf der anderen Seite der Wohnung Baustelle. Also so etwas habe ich bei booking.com noch nicht erlebt!I

    Genteel-Home: Dear Johanna, Although we are quite surprised and dismayed by the content of your review regarding our apartment, you can be sure that your feedback has been addressed and reviewed by the entire Genteel Home team. However, we would like to take this opportunity to clarify certain aspects of your comment. We would have liked to be informed from the beginning of your stay and have provided you with the possibility of relocation to another apartment or offer you an alternative to improve the rest of your holiday, however, we had no communication. We are saddened to read your opinion about the layout and quality of the rooms, all travelers usually highlight the comfort and equipment of the same. For future occasions we would like to offer you a personalized booking guide through our booking team in order to guarantee the perfect choice of apartment and the type of room that suits your needs.We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service

  • Romain

    NOV 2019

    Logement confortable mais stationnement compliqué
    Appartement neuf. Literie très confortable.
    L´hébergeur a un "partenariat" avec un parking, mais ce n´est pas le plus proche (Il est à 15 minutes à pied, alors qu´il y en a un 3 fois plus près). La rue du logement est en travaux, Gentel n´y peut rien, mais ce n´était pas pratique pour les accès piétons et en voiture. ça devrait être fini d´ici mi-novembre. On a eu un peu de mal à se retrouver pour les clés. Il faut les prévenir 40 minutes avant d´arriver. A l´heure prévue, la personne de Gentel n´était pas encore arrivée et de notre côté nous ne pouvions pas approcher à proximité du logement à cause des travaux... Après un détour au parking, nous sommes arrivés devant et avons encore dû attendre plusieurs minutes avant se de retrouver car l´interlocuteur que j´avais au téléphone n´était pas celui qui était déjà dans le logement...

    Genteel-Home: Cher romain
    Nous vous sommes très reconnaissants du temps que vous avez passé à partager votre opinion sur votre récent séjour dans notre appartement. Votre avis détaillé continuera à améliorer la qualité de nos services.
    Merci de signaler le confort de nos chambres et lits, soustraire nos clients est crucial pour nous. Nous avons pris note de vos commentaires sur le service reçu à votre arrivée et nous nous excusons pour l´attente exceptionnelle lors de l´enregistrement. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour améliorer cet aspect de nos services. En ce qui concerne le stationnement, désolé pour le désagrément. Nous essayons toujours de clarifier avant leur arrivée les accords et les conditions de chacun, pour éviter tout problème. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une chance de mieux vous servir dans un futur proche.
    Fátima Roca-Chef du service clientèle

  • henri

    NOV 2019

    Accueil exceptionnel, logement très agréable, tout les sites accessibles à pied à moins de 20minutes.
    Pas d’étendoir à linge, plaque de cuisson 1 seul en fonction sur les 4

    Genteel-Home: Cher Henri, Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprecié la façon dont notre équipe de réception vous a accueillis à votre arrivée et que vous ayez pu faire votre check out rapidement et sans aucun tracas. Nous avons pris note de votre demande et notre personnel prendra des mesures. Nous espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous servir dans un futur proche. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • Juan Jose Almansa Gomez

    NOV 2019

    La situacion La calle en obras

    Genteel-Home: Estimado Juan José, Muchas gracias por su comentario, estamos encantados que disfrutara de su estancia entre nosotros. Desde Genteel Home nos disculpamos por las molestias generadas por la obra de la calle, se trata de un proyecto de la ciudad y cuenta con todos los permisos legales para realizarla. Por suerte, están finalizándola ya. Esperamos que su estancia no se viera demasiado afectada por este motivo. Agradecemos de nuevo su valoración y les esperamos pronto. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad

  • Amira

    NOV 2019

    Nice and comfortable
    The apartment was comfortable Enjoyed the moka for coffee making
    The street was under construction and it was difficult to reach ..

    Genteel-Home: Dear Amira,
    We first would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holidays in Seville and for sharing your review on your experience among us. As for civil works, we regret the inconvenience. Unfortunately, we could not control the works that were being carried out on the street, they have legal permits and it is part of the renovations that are being carried out in the city. Thank you once again for making us your choice, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.
    Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Kim

    NOV 2019

    The fabulous hosts, location and apartment itself far outweighed the restless sleep. Our host, Lola was lovely and very helpful with loads of information for us on things to do and see in Savilla, and we had follow up contact from Fatama with more information and offer off assistance if required. We felt very looked after! We were not expecting the noise of neighboring apartments to be so loud. I´m not sure how this can be minimized, but it was a bit difficult to get a good night sleep with neighbors being late night tourists, and early morning locals.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Kim, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. I´m truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service delivered and will not fail to pass your comments to those team members whom you have personally mentioned. We do our best to ensure that the noise levels always stay within the sensible limits so our guests are not disturbed by exterior. Sometimes it´simpossible to guarantee this, we are so sorry for the inconveniece. We look forward to your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Klaske

    NOV 2019

    Prachtig luxe appartement in fantastische buurt.
    Heerlijk ruim appartement. Luxe ingericht. Fantastische locatie. Dicht bij centrum, warenhuis El Corte Ingles en opstappunt hop-on, hop-off bus. Fantastisch restaurant schuin aan de overkant: NAZCA, Calle Banos 32. Zeker gaan eten daar, maar reserveren van te voren of op tijd verschijnen, want het is enorm populair. Alles is lekker dus kan niet mis gaan.
    Het "terras" kunnen ze beter niet noemen als faciliteit. Blinde muur en super klein. Geen tafel om te eten. Wel een bar met 2 krukken waar je enorm ongezellig naast elkaar kan gaan zitten in de keuken. Geen idee hoe je dat moet doen met 4 personen. Parkeren; NIET parkeren bij El Corte Ingles! Wel lekker dichtbij, maar wij waren € 62 kwijt voor nog geen 2 dagen... De accommodatie biedt parkeren "in de buurt" aan (15 minuten lopen) in een parking voor minder geld.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Klaske,
    Thank you very much for your review and pointing the beauty and location of our apartment. It is a quiet and central area, with all kinds of possibilities within reach. Regarding the comment on the terrace, I apologize if there was any confusion but if you check the announcement of the agency, it is detailed that the apartment has a balcony, reflected in the photos of the apartment. Finally, the nearest parking is the one you mention, but to apply the discount you need a minimum stay, detailed in the welcome email. Thank you very much again, we look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Alexander

    NOV 2019

    Relaxing and comfortable
    Everything was almost perfect.
    The street was having civil works

    Genteel-Home: Dear Alexandre,
    First of all, we want to thank you for choosing our Baños II apartment for your holidays in Seville and for the review you shared with all your kind words about your stay with us. As for civil works, we regret the inconvenience. Unfortunately, we could not control the works that were being carried out on the street, they have legal permits and it is part of the renovations that are being carried out in the city. Again we thank you for this very kind review and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Yury

    NOV 2019

    Квартира очень удобная просторная все чисто красиво функционально. Ночью тихо. До центра недалёко. В каждой комнате кондиционер.
    Парковки рядом очень дорогие! За 3 суток стоянки содрали больше 90 евро вместо обещанных 45. Скидки на парковку обещанные при резервации апартаментов не сработали

    Genteel-Home: Dear Yury
    We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your visit. They help us understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are pleased to know that your vacation was enjoyable. We are sorry to read your dissatisfaction about the parking lot and the payment you made. We have checked and yes we made the reservation for the days you were with us. We do not know what could happen, please, on a future occasion, do not hesitate to contact us and we will help you. We look forward to serving you again soon.
    Fátima Roca Head of Customer Service.

  • Jean-christophe

    NOV 2019

    Excellent séjour. Appartement vraiment stylé. Tout confort Tout.
    Pas de four.

    Genteel-Home: Cher Jean-Christophe, C´est toujours un grand plaisir pour nous de lire que nos clients rentrent chez eux avec de si bons souvenirs de leurs vacances et nous tenons à vous remercier pour le temps que vous avez consacré à partager votre expérience personnelle de notre appartement. Encore merci pour votre aimable appréciation, nous espérons vous avoir à nouveau bientôt parmi nous. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • Kevin

    NOV 2019

    Un super séjour au sein de l´appartement! Décoré avec beaucoup de goût, spacieux (permet d´accueillir largement jusqu´à 6 personnes) et fonctionnel et d´une propreté remarquable. L´appartement est situé dans une rue calme, à une vingtaine de minutes à pied des lieux touristiques de Séville. Merci beaucoup pour votre accueil et les attentions (carte de la ville, pâtisseries). Hasta luego Sévilla

  • Simone

    AUG 2019

    La posizione
    Tutto perfetto

  • Simone

    AUG 2019

    Tutto perfetto

  • Taoufik

    AUG 2019

    L’espace la propreté l’équipement la literie l’emplacement ...très bien
    Les travaux dans la rue 😖, donc l’accès avec les bagages sur les épaules et le bruit le matin

  • Parveen

    AUG 2019

    It was pleasant, but no locks on bathrooms

  • George Carroll

    JUL 2019

    We liked everthing.

  • Steven

    JUL 2019

    Siviglia è bellissima!

  • Eduardo

    JUN 2019

    Apartamento mto bem decorado. Lindo. Localização razoável. Principais atrações há mais ou menos 1,5km a pé. Com criança acaba ficando puxado, mas pra casal ou pessoas sem filho acho que não tem problema .
    O boiler de água quente não comporta o número de hóspedes. Uma pessoa tomava banho e tínhamos que esperar 40min para termos água quente .

    Genteel-Home: Gracias por su comentario Eduardo. El apartamento tiene un termo de agua eléctrico que necesita tiempo para calentarse, no obstante tiene capacidad para que todas los ocupantes del apartamento puedan ducharse sin problema, a no ser que se haga un uso excesivo del agua, en ese caso sí tendrán que esperar al menos 40 minutos para volver a tener agua caliente.
    Igualmente, agradecemos sus palabras y su valoración que nos ayudan a mejorar, y esperamos que haya tenido una agradable estancia en nuestro apartamento. Genteel Home Team

  • Dawn D

    JUN 2019

    Clean, well located!
    Great location and very clean. Nice small apartment in center of Old Towne.
    No note that we needed to confirm arrival time, so had to wait nearly 30 mins outside for someone to arrive. Pictures on page were for all units, not just the one we rented, so some disappointment there.

    Genteel-Home: Thanks for your review Dawn. Note that you can see only the pictures of the apartment that you rent at the moment of choose it and also we sent you a message with all the check in procedure and asking you that you have to tell us your arrival time if it´s possible. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay in our apartment and you could enjoy the city. Genteel Home Team

  • Lucie

    MAY 2019

    Nous avons adoré la décoration de l’appartement qui est très cosy. Emplacement calme et bien situé. Appartement bien équipé.

  • David

    MAR 2019

    More than you can expect. Comfortable, quiet enough to rest & very clean. Perfect location as you can reach the Alameda, Guadalquivir, shopping streets & touristarea ...all of that in less than 15 minutes walk ! We look forward to be back!!

  • Carlos

    MAR 2019

    Super. Logement bien situé, confortable et correspond aux photos.

  • Jo-Ann

    JAN 2019

    The Baños apartment is in a wonderful location and is wonderfully comfortable and well-equipped. It is recently renovated and is nicely designed and very clean. Contact with the host is easy and prompt.



Select dates

CALCULATE THE PRICE
This property has the ¨Andalusia Segura¨ certification

   Best rate guaranteed

   Free Wi-Fi

   Covid-19 health safety protocol

   Flexible cancellation policy

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Associated with
Looking for long-term stay?



Check here our special rates for

MONTHLY RENTALS

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP
 
RELATED APARTMENTS