COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Zaragoza II

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb ZARAGOZA II

Zaragoza II Apartment

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
95 m2
1-6 Guests
Internet Internet
Ground floor floor 1 floor
Air conditioning
Sofa Bed


This wonderful apartment is located in the middle of the old quarter of the Andalusian capital, in the Arenal neighborhood. It is a very privilege zone because the Cathedral and the Giralda as well as the Reales Alcázares are a few meters away. The place is ideal to go for a walk through the Sevillian streets so full of art and tradition. Show more


Bedroom 1
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
Bedroom 2
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linen
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> W.C
Bathroom 2
> Shower
> W.C
> Washing machine
> Microwave
> Refrigerator and freezer
> Dining room
> Coffee Maker
> Kettle
> Juicer
> Flat iron and ironing board
> Vitroceramic hob
> Toaster
> Oven
> Gas cooker
Living room
> Sofa bed
> Plasma TV






  • Maria Jose

    OCT 2020

    Muy buena ubicación, cómodo y limpio. El apartamento en el que estuvimos perfecto para 4 personas. Hemos estado muy bien. Seguro repetiremos.

  • James

    AUG 2020

    Idéalement situé rapport qualité prix
    Beaucoup de boutiques musées fermés cause COVID


    JUL 2020

    Muy confortable. Personal amable. Ubicación excelente. Absolutamente recomendable!!!

  • Patricia

    MAR 2020

    La localisation centrale et les deux douches dans l´appartement

  • Roger

    FEB 2020

    Súper céntrico, camas cómodas, buenas almohadas, la cocina tenía de todo, por la noche aunque hay bares y restaurantes, tampoco había mucho ruido. Dormimos muy bien. Mucho espacio.
    Estoy de acuerdo con otros comentarios sobre el segundo baño. Por el precio que se paga, el segundo baño debería estar mejor mantenido. Tiene humedad, en paredes y juntas, y moscas. El resto del apartamento está impecable.

  • Nathalie

    FEB 2020

    Très bien localisé, lumineux, spacieux. Parfait pour 5. Deux salles de bain wc attenantes aux chambres très pratiques. Équipement cuisine non testé. Pas vérifié s’il y a la climatisation car séjour en février.
    Literie un peu trop ferme. Mettre une raclette dans la salle de bain car l’eau coule de la douche et inonde le sol

  • Veronica

    FEB 2020

    Ottima posizione al centro Struttura accogliente camere con servizio privato pulito.


    FEB 2020

    great location and clean , everythings are great

  • André

    FEB 2020

    Ubicacion excelente, fotos no tan acorde a la realidad (como en la mayoria de casos)

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por su comentario. Lamentamos que el apartamento no fuera lo que esperaba; no obstante, esperamos que tuvieran una buena estancia y pudieran disfrutar de la ubicación privilegiada del apartamento. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • kuan sheng cheng

    FEB 2020


    Genteel Home: Dear Kuan sheng cheng, We are very grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your recent stay in our apartment, your detailed review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests. We regret your disappointment at not being able to check in at the time of your early arrival. However, we are surprised that he did not know in advance the schedule set to check in that always appears in the reservation confirmation. In Genteel Home we always do everything possible to ensure that our customers can check in as soon as they arrive, but, unfortunately, during the high season it may not be possible. It should be noted that check out is at 11 and our cleaning staff needs to carry out a thorough cleaning of the rooms before being assigned to newcomers. Once again, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Margherita

    JAN 2020

    La posizione, la pulizia, la dotazione dell’ appartamento, il silenzio.

    Genteel Home: Dear Margherita, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • María

    DEC 2019


  • Emma

    DEC 2019

    We had a great time and the children were happy. A good experience all round.
    Central location, near to great restaurants and shops.
    The mattresses and pillows were not particularly comfortable.

    Genteel Home: Dear Emma, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review about our Seville apartment. We are happy to read that it was a success to choose the location of the apartment. Regarding the current status of the beds and pillows, we have had no complaints about it, however we will review it taking into account your comment. Thank you very much for this review and we look forward to it very soon. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Patricia

    DEC 2019

    Very spacious with lovely high ceilings. Beds were very comfortable and furnishings were very good. For the most part the apartment was very clean and well looked after. Situated in the heart of Seville. 2 minutes walk from Cathedral and Alcazar with many tapas bars on the doorstep.
    Flies in 2nd bedroom shower, but only in that area. Walls of shower had a great number of them. Owners responded to our phone call immediately and they were gone for a few hours but then returned just as bad. Something that must be addressed because it was very unpleasant using shower. Area can be noisy because of it’s location but windows and shutters did a good job.

    Genteel Home: Dear Patricia, We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your stay in our apartament, your detailed review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds and our cleaning. Moreover we have taken good note of your remarks related to the presence of flies within our grounds iven the climatology of Seville and its geographical position, depending on the humidity and heat, the presence of insects in any apartment, business or private house is unavoidable. Nevertheless we have in place a specific preventive pest control plan as well as regular treatments to avoid their presence. Thank you again for choosing us on this occasion and for the courtesy of your time. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Jesus

    OCT 2019

    Ubicación perfecta.
    Había unos mosquitos en el baño y poca presión de agua en las duchas

    Genteel Home: Estimado Jesús, gracias por su comentario. Vamos a tomar medidas fumigando en ese cuarto de baño que menciona para evitar la aparición de mosquitos. Igualmente avisaremos a un técnico para revisar la presión de la ducha tal y como nos comenta. Sentimos estos problemas y trabajaremos para solucionarlo. Esperamos que a pesar de esto hayan disfrutado de su estancia. Saludos
    Fátima Roca - Responsable Dpto. de Calidad

  • Lorraine

    OCT 2019

    The location was perfect, walking distance to everywhere we wanted to visit!

  • Laura

    OCT 2019

    Perfectly located with a great view. The host was very flexible with our arrival time when we were late. Would highly recommend.

  • Daniel Toaquiza Ayala

    SEP 2019

    Buen sitio calidad-precio
    Comodidad, Limpieza, tranquilidad
    En un baño tenía unos pequeños mosquitos por la humedad.

  • Feliciano

    SEP 2019

    Emocionante la ciudad ,muchas buenas sensaciones
    Me ha parecido todo genial,el trato de Lola y su compañera impecable, volveremos!!!!

  • Jose Luis

    SEP 2019

    Llit comodo

  • Alfredo De Vanna

    SEP 2019

    Not a "luxury" experience at all
    No questions that they try to resolve the issues but the answers are always one sided and favourable only to them. The location is unquestionable amazing.
    With the technological advances we have now a days they charge a late check in fee between €30 to €50 which is utterly expensive and unfair to the needs of the tourists guests as we could suffer delays trying to get to our destination. The first night the AC in the apartment did not work. Being in Seville in Summer it becomes a problem quite fast. We had to be moved to another apartment which meant packing again, loosing time in our already short trip, taxi cost that was never refunded. The beds in the first apartment are very uncomfortable. In the second apartment they had an electrical problem and we would lose electricity four to five times a day. We had to go to the panel and restore it. But we would lose the AC, lights, internet, everything. The pictures are not what they have in the ad. Some apartments have a terrace others don´t. It is a mixture of different apartments which could be completely misleading and deceiving. We asked for a late check out for all the inconveniences that we had and not surprisingly the answer was No! In general, the experience is not "luxury" at all.

    Genteel Home: Mr. De Vanna, we are sorry to hear you had so many problems with the electricity during your stay. We did our best to try to fix the problem as soon as you informed us and for this reason we changed you to another apartment. During summer there are many problems with the electricity in Seville due to the high temperature we have, everybody try to connect all the air conditionairs at the same time and this means an electrical overload, we are very sorry that this affected you.
    About the late check in, we inform about this extra charge in our details, you can check it in your confirmation. You have to understand that we don´t have reception, so we have an established check in time until 9 pm and if you do the check in after this hour, a person must go to your apartment exclusively to receive you there.
    Finally, about the pictures, each apartment has its photographs exclusively. To avoid misunderstandings, we always send an email with a direct link to the apartment you have reserved with its pictures and its characteristics, so you can know exactly what you have booked.
    About the late check out, we had new guests coming early the day of your check out, so we couldn´t confirm you this.
    We hope you enjoyed your time in Seville despite these issues.

  • Stefano G

    SEP 2019

    2 giorni a Siviglia
    Posizione perfetta per visita del centro di Siviglia (quartiere El Arenal). Moltitudine di Bar per colazione, tapa bar e ristoranti comodamente raggiungibili a piedi.
    L´appartamento Zaragoza 2 necessita di evidente manutenzione: Scarico del wc che perde Bagno 2 apparentemente incompleto (muratura a vista, spazi non utilizzati al meglio) Mobile Ikea in ingresso esteticamente rovinato può essere sostituito.

  • Christophe

    SEP 2019

    super goed gelegen in centrum en toch rustig een goede service van Centeel Home
    Vliegen in de doucheruimte wat zorgde voor wormpjes

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your review Christophe. It is good to know that you liked the location of the apartment. We regret the issue of the flies, we would have loved you to communicated it during your stay to try to fix the problem in that moment. It is a pity that due to this problem you have valued negatively the rest of values of the apartment. We hope you enjoyed the stay in Seville despite this issue.

  • Carmen Travieso

    JUL 2019

    Muy contenta, ubicación maravillosa. Todo perfecto.

  • Bianca

    JUL 2019

    Die Lage war ideal, mitten in Sevilla, nah zum Fluss, so dass man auch sehr schnell auf die andere Seite des Flusses zum Markt und dem Triana-Viertel kam. Alles zu fuß optimal zu erreichen. Einkaufsladen in der Nähe. Zum Frühstücken in der Nähe in der Woche ein Restaurant sowie in fußläufiger Entfernung zur Hauptstraße auch am Wochenende zu früherer Tageszeit (am Ende der Straße Calle Zaragoza nach links in die Calle Reyes Catolicos und dort gleich linke Straßenseite) ein sehr gutes Frühstückscafe. Alles in allem hat es uns sehr gut in dem Appartement gefallen und wir würden es immer wieder buchen. Wir waren mit 4 Personen dort. Mit 5 Personen wäre es auch noch gut gewesen. Es gab zwei Badezimmer mit jeweils eine Dusche und WC.
    Es gab zwei Wohnungsschlüssel. Wir haben es damit zu viert ganz gut hinbekommen. Aber es wäre schöner gewesen, evtl. noch einen dritten Schlüssel gehabt zu haben.


    JUL 2019

    Excelente ubicación

  • N.xx

    JUL 2019

    Perfect location! Quiet and comfy. Totally recommend 😀

  • Nandini

    JUL 2019

    A home away from home. Loved the book collection. Excellent location just off Plaza Nueva and a 2 min walk to the Catedral.

  • Omar

    MAY 2019

    Muy cómoda y amplia

  • Young

    APR 2019

    The only benefit was the location.
    Everything was disappointing except location. The kitchen and the shower were very inconvenient to use. Kitchen tools were not enough. We paid a lot but we were never satisfied even though we stayed there during Semana Santa.

    Genteel Home: Dear Young, thank you for your comment. We are very sorry that your stay has not met your expectations. We do not know what problem you really had with the shower, we was checking it and this work well. We always try to have the equipment of our apartments as complete as possible, but if you needed something more, you could have requested it to us and we try to help you. We are glad that at least the location is your liking. Regards

  • Ikeralc

    APR 2019

    Alojamiento amplio, moderno y muy bien ubicado.
    Apartamentos en una muy buena ubicación, amplios y muy cuidados. Con cocina, habitaciones y baños completos. La verdad que estuvimos muy cómodos. La entrega de llaves al momento de nuestra llegada y explicaciones muy precisas. Volveríamos.
    Nos gustó todo.

  • raquel

    MAR 2019

    Muy cómoda y acogedora, buena ubicación y está dotada de todo lo necesario

  • James

    MAR 2019

    Well worth a stay. The apartment was very central and well furnished.

  • Joao

    MAR 2019

    A localização é fantástica. As condições do apartamento são muito boas.
    O processo de entrega de chaves é algo demorado e exige marcação por mail e posterior confirmação telefónica.

  • Nadia

    FEB 2019

    très central, appartement de grande taille très fonctionnel avec sa grande terrasse
    manque de lumiere sur la terrasse, de plaids :-) , bruyant côté rue

    Genteel Home: Chère Nadia, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé l´appartement, en particulier pour son emplacement central et sa belle terrasse où vous pourrez vous détendre. Nous ne comprenons pas bien ce que vous entendez par manque de lumière sur la terrasse, nous allons vérifier que toutes les ampoules fonctionnent parfaitement. Nous espérons que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Salutations

  • Karine

    FEB 2019

    L emplacement parfait

  • Igor

    FEB 2019

    Понравилось все- от расположения до чистоты в квартире. Все было отлично!

  • Nayeom Kim

    FEB 2019

    매우 깨끗하고 시내 중심부에 위치.
    집의 구조가 미로 같았던 점이 아쉽습니다.

  • Paola Mariani

    FEB 2019

    La posizione è fantastica, vicina al centro e a una pasticceria golosissima dove fare colazione. Le camere sono confortevoli e ben arredate, ognuna con il suo bagno. La zona giorno e la cucina possono sempre servire.... dovessi tornare a Siviglia probabilmente non cercherei altrove.
    Una delle due camere ha la finestra che si apre vicino all´exaust delle cucine quindi c´è odore di brodo già dalle 8 di mattina

  • Lorella Barbieri

    JAN 2019

    Appartamento centralissimo, ampio e molto pulito. Due camere matrimoniali ciascuna con il bagno e con la possibilità di uso di due divani letto.
    Solo un brutto odore sulle scale d´ingresso, forse perché sotto c´è un bar ristorante.

  • Anónimo

    NOV 2018

    Sitio ubicado en un lugar excelente. Perfecto para pasar unos días en Sevilla.
    La ubicación excelente. La chicas muy amable nos dejó entrar antes de la hora. Las camas muy cómodas. Y el café y azúcar que te dejan para el desayuno nos vino muy bien.
    La televisión se ve fatal. Casi ningún canal.

  • JC

    OCT 2018

    Great staff. They even helped me print my train tickets to Madrid. Location is central and convenient to major sights.
    The neighbor let the dog wander around the lobby unleashed. We were greeted one time with the elevator door opening and the dog suddenly came out of the elevator without anyone with it. I guess the talented dog is able to ride elevator unassisted. It scared the wife and 2 year old.

  • René

    OCT 2018

    Zeer aangenaam. Ontvangst was zeer goed. Stond ons bij aankomst, na telefoontje, op te wachten .

  • Maia88

    OCT 2018

    Ubicación perfecta, muy cerca de todo. Apartamento cómodo y espacioso, con cocina, dos baños, lavadora, ascensor, etc. y todo muy muy limpio. Sofá cama grande y cómodo. Fuimos 5 adultos y muy bien. ¡Lo aconsejamos! Además, había un Carrefour express al lado del apartamento, así que genial para comprar alguna cosa.
    El wifi iba regular en algunas zonas de la casa y en uno de los baños el sifón no funcionaba bien y olía a cañería.

  • Albert

    OCT 2018

    Great place and location
    Really great location, nice street view from room. Big windows. Great cafe and food nearby. Host gave a list of places to go and eat, which is the first! That was very nice. She also had new sponge, cleaning products, towels. It was extremely thoughtful. Even the ac were for different rooms.

  • Virginie

    SEP 2018

    L emplacement ideal pour profiter des beautees de seville
    La gestionnaire a ete tres reactive et disponible.. l emplacement est ideal dans seville... l appartement est spacieux et tres agreable .. je le recommande

  • Chiara

    SEP 2018

    Ottima scelta per vivere Siviglia
    Ottima posizione, appartamento nuovissimo, ben rifinito e dotato di tutti i comfort possibili. Consigliato.

  • Peter

    AUG 2018

    Excellent location, which is ideal. Exactly where you want to be. Easy walking distance to all major places to see. Quiet. Comfortable facilities.
    Air conditioner did not work that well. Seemed to always be struggling and while it cooled the apartment it was not cooling it sufficiently. The one bed was very soft and needs replacing. Their was a funny odour in one bedroom - we think from aircon duct which probably needs cleaning.

    Genteel Home: Dear Peter, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you have especially enjoyed the wonderful location of the apartment. We will immediately check what you tell us to solve it as soon as possible, especially the air conditioner to verify that it works correctly. Regards

  • José María

    DEC 2017

    La televisión se recibe bastante mal, a veces no se veía y la calefacción no calienta tampoco mucho. Eso a tener en cuenta en días fríos nada más.

    Genteel Home: Estimado José María. Muchas gracias por su valoración y su comentario. Hemos estado revisando la TV y funcionan todos los canales, se ve con total nitidez, no entendemos qué ha podido pasar, quizás fuera algo provisional de la antena, algún fallo. Por otra parte, la calefacción la hemos dejado encendida varias horas para comprobar y llega hasta 27 grados. Son aparatos nuevos que no tienen ni un año de funcionamiento, quizás lo tenían en el mando en modo "·ventilación" sólo. En cualquier caso, le agradecemos de nuevo su comentario y esperamos que pueda alojarse de nuevo con nosotros, pues estamos seguros que tendrá una estancia de 10!

  • Martina Porter

    AUG 2017

    Just returned fron a week long break and found these appartments were perfect for us. Great location with all the main tourust attractions less than 10 minutes walk. The appartments were clean, modern and surprisingly roomy. Great service at checkin too. Pictures on website were a true refection of what we had ( minus the living room rug and fresh flowers.). Would highly recommend.

  • Susan Hooper

    AUG 2017

    A very well equipped, modern and quiet apartment situated in a great location near good bars and restaurants and just 10 minutes walk from the Cathedral.
    We loved the spaciousness of the apartment and both bedrooms were self-contained with private bathrooms and one had it´s own living area.
    Parking is not close to the apartment and is difficult to find via the one-way system, but now that I know the route I wouldn´t hesitate to stay here again (it is possible to stop in the street for a few minutes to unload luggage before heading to the parking)
    The wi-fi worked very well.

  • Cordula

    MAY 2017

    It is a very nice apartment in the heart of Sevilla with two large bedrooms and two bathrooms, all places of interests are within walking distance, the stuff was friendly and helpful, the apartment very clean and the kitchen well equipped.

    We would highly recommend the apartment and be glad to come back whenever we will be in Sevilla. Thank you very much!

  • Andy Siegel

    MAY 2017

    Thank you Genteel-home for offering us this excellent apartment in Seville!
    The apartment was spacious and light as described in the listing and the location in the Arenal neighborhood was perfect for our visit. Ideal central location within walking distance of bars, restaurants, cathedral, parks and historic sights.

    The accommodations were clean, well equipped and perfect size for our needs.
    Logistics of rental, payment and greeting/check-in/check-out were very professional and friendly.

    Thank-you again for the outstanding experience which exceeded our expectations!

  • Muriel

    FEB 2017

    Appartement fidèle aux photos et très bien situé.
    Bien entretenu.
    Calme et lumineux.
    Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.

  • Pablo Gallego

    JAN 2017

    Ubicación inmejorable y muy buen servicio tanto durante la reserva como en la llegada al apartamento.

  • Andrew Hickin

    OCT 2016

    the apartment was exceptional, and in a superb location. Everyone from Genteel was very friendly, and that includes the office staff too who we met!
    would throughly recommend this Apartment... and can only assume this standard is maintained throughout all Genteel homes...thank you !

  • Ana

    SEP 2016

    Un apartamento totalmente nuevo, muy limpio y muy bien situado; en pleno centro de Sevilla. Repetiré sin duda alguna.

  • Pineapple

    AUG 2016

    We had a great time in this appartement!
    Really comfortable, clear and well located.
    From that place you can visit almost everything by foot, plus there are tons of restaurants in the area still uou won´t be bothered by the street noise.
    The flat is nicely decorated and extremely well equiped. We had everything that we needed and even more! The washing machine and dishwasher are a great plus! (especially because we stayed long).
    We will definitely come back!

    Downside was the cleaning, you might want to ask for a broom if you are planning to stay more than 3 days since the staff only changes bedsheets and towels. The AC of the master bedroom was also not cooling enough.

    All the rest was perfect!
    A special shout out to the staff! The lady that welcomed us was extra helpful and friendly.


    MAY 2016


  • Rougier

    MAY 2016

    Very nice and confortable apartment, ideally located.

  • LAVAL Marin

    APR 2016

    Cela fait deux fois que je loue avec genteel home bientôt 3 puisque j´ai déjà réserve un autre appartement calle iris pour septembre, et j´ai été a chaque fois ravie des appartements que j´ai loue et des services proposes, je viens 2 fois par an une semaine a Séville et je pense que je continuerai a louer avec genteel home. Cependant j´ai été très déçue et très étonnée des réponses et des solutions qui m´ont été données lorsque j´ai appelé des le lendemain de mon départ pour signaler que j´avais laisser quelque chose dans l´appartement. Je n´ai pas du tout aime la façon dont m´a parle la personne que j´ai eu au téléphone qui avait un ton tres ironique et moqueur. Lorsqu´il y a un problème l´accueil et moins chaleureux, quand on est un bon et futur bon et fidèle client cela surprend, il devrait y avoir presque une complicité et un rapport avec plus de proximite qui devrait se cree.

    Genteel Home: Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Je regrette la confusion. Ce fut probablement un malentendu. Nous donnos une donnée exquis à tous nos clients et nous essayons d´aider dans tout ce dont vous avez besoin, et résoudre leurs revers, comme dans votre cas. Certainement, vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer et nous allons le considérer. Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau à l´avenir. Merci et à bientôt!

  • Gary y Margo Ramage

    MAR 2016

    We spent a most pleasant 10 weeks in this cozy and cheerful apartment in the ´heart´ of Seville...just steps from historic Plaza Nueva, and amid many excellent local tapas restaurants. The apartment is well-equipped and immaculate. Genteel-home staff are a delight to communicate with...always helpful & positive. We´re back in 2017!

  • Susie McCluskey

    FEB 2016

    This was a great apartmenet, right in the middle of things. There were places to eat and drink right downstairs, and the local attractions (catherdral,shopping, etc) were all an easy walk away.

  • Denis

    JAN 2016

    très bel appartement, clair et lumineux.
    bien placé

  • Cristina

    NOV 2015

    El piso es bonito, nuevo y bastante grande para 4 personas, con una ubicacion perfecta para visitar la ciudad. Todo muy bien! Lo aconsejamos.

  • Cyril

    NOV 2015

    Appartement de grande qualité, état impeccable, localisation parfaite.
    De surcroît, excellent accueil de la part de Rebecca, qui a pris le temps de nous conseiller sur les lieux de visite et de nous recommander ses bonnes adresses.

    Nous n´avons vraiment pas été décus

11 + 5 =  

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment