Apartment Zaragoza I in Seville | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Zaragoza I
VIEW GALLERY
SHARE

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb ZARAGOZA I

Zaragoza I Apartment

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
60 m2
1-6 Guests
Internet Fiber internet
Ground floor floor 1 floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Elevator
Balcony
Sofa Bed

DESCRIPTION

This cozy apartment is located in one of the best areas of Seville: the Arenal. It is one of the most traditional and symbolic neighborhood in the old quarter of the Andalusian capital. Nowadays, it is a place where there are a lot of activity and meetings of the world of toreo, theater, opera and brotherhoods. It is also a few meters away from the Cathedral and the Reales Alcázares. Show more

ROOMS

Bedroom 1
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 2
> 2 single beds
> Wardrobe
> Bed linens and towels
Bathroom 1
> Shower
> W.C
> Washing machine
> Hair dryer
Bathroom 2
> Shower
> W.C
Kitchen
> Microwave
> Fridge
> Kettle
> Coffee Maker
> Vitroceramic hob
> Cleaning products
> Toaster
Living room
> TV
> Sofa bed
> Side table
> Dining table
> Chairs

REVIEWS

9.23
  • LOCATION

    9.69
  • QUALITY

    8.78
  • CLEANING

    9.32
  • STAFF

    9.29
  • FACILITIES

    9.38
  • RECOMMENDABLE

    9.38
  • Cristina

    JUN 2022
    10

    perfecto para una familia, lo mejor LA UBICACIÓN.
    perfecto para una familia grande. es súper cómodo, con 2 baños, varias camas y diferentes espacios perfectos para la familia. lo mejor, LA UBICACIÓN, perfecto para salir caminando a todos los lugares turísticos, con mercado cerca para hacer compras y con restaurantes alrededor.
    el agua de un baño se sale un poco, pero no es problema grande.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Cristina, le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre sus vacaciones con nosotros.
    Le agradecemos sus amables palabras sobre la ubicación del apartamento y su cercanía a todos los lugares de interés. Verdaderamente, nuestro apartamento está situado en una zona inmejorable en el centro de Sevilla y permite a los huéspedes disfrutar de toda la ciudad.
    Esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Martha

    MAY 2022
    8

    we enjoyed it fully and having this apartment made our stay significantly more comfortable
    it was very well located, the place was comfortable, it had many comforts like a washer machine and air conditioner, elevator.
    the shower was very small and the shower head didn’t work well

    Genteel Home: Dear Martha, we highly appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. They help us to understand how you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and what we still can improve to offer the best service to our guests.
    Thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville, we hope to meet you soon again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • ROSA MARIA

    MAY 2022
    8

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Monique

    MAY 2022
    9

    O apartamento é compacto mas tem todo necessário para uma família se acomodar, camas confortáveis, otima localizacão. A poucos passos do carrefour
    Espaço para tomar banho muito pequeno

    Genteel Home: Dear Monique, thank you for sharing your experience in our apartment and for your comments.
    We look forward to serving you again soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Sara

    MAR 2020
    9.5

    Un muy buen apartamento para hospedarse, realmente el sofá cama no es tannnn cómodo para dos pero caben dos, el resto estuvo perfecto!!! La ubicación inmejorable

  • Christophe

    FEB 2020
    10

    Séjour parfait

  • Veronica

    FEB 2020
    9.5

    Ottima posizione al centro Struttura accogliente camere con servizio privato pulito.

  • 혜원

    FEB 2020
    9.8

    친절한 호스팅과 안내가 좋았습니다 공간은 작았지만 깨끗했습니다 또이용하고싶어요 위치는 좋았지만 많은 레스토랑 근처여서 밤에 조금시끄러웠습니다 알고보니 근처에 유명한레스토랑이 많네요!! 좋습니다

  • Diego

    JAN 2020
    10

    Great value for money and extremely well located.

  • Kate

    JAN 2020
    9.8

    Amazing location!!!! I only wish we had more than one night to stay in beautiful Seville! Check in experience was great and we had everything we needed. Apartment was clean and well organized. It does get a bit loud at night, as this place is in the middle of all the action, but we had earplugs, so that wasn’t a big issue for us. I would stay here again next time I’m in town!

  • Can Efe

    JAN 2020
    10

    Very nice house, extremely central, check in was easy and systematic

  • Tomasz

    JAN 2020
    10

    Muy bien!

  • corinne

    JAN 2020
    9

    Joli petit appartement confortable et très bien placé.
    Joli petit appartement confortable, refait à neuf récemment , très bien placé , très propre, bien agencé . Assistance très bien organisée de Gentel Homes à la fois sur le plan technique que pour des renseignements pratiques . Les 2 chambres équivalentes avec chacune une salle de bain et toilettes sont idéales pour 2 couples . La situation géographique est parfaite , quartier magnifique, et très pratique ( restaurants, supermarché , et tout est faisable à pied)
    Le chauffage ne marchait pas ( il peut faire froid à Séville en hiver ) , l´agence a du nous dépanner avec des petits bains d´huile . Les chambres donnent sur la rue ( et l´appartement se situe au 1er étage) pas de voitures mais pas mal d´agitation toute la nuit ce qui est habituel à Séville . Cela ne nous a pas vraiment dérangé , nous étions en vacances , mais bon .

    Genteel Home: Chére Corinne, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir publié cette appréciation sur votre récent séjour au sein de notre appartement . Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez pleinement profité de vos vacances et ne pouvons qu´être d´accord avec vous sur l´impact que les interactions avec notre personnel peuvent avoir sur l´expérience générale vécue chez nous. Nous regrettons les désagréments causés par le chauffage, cependant, nous sommes heureux d´avoir pu le résoudre à la volée et d´avoir pu profiter du reste de votre séjour. Merci encore, nous espérons dépasser les attentes dans un proche avenir. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • Anónimo

    DEC 2019
    7.3

    la situation géographique de l appartement La propreté du lieu
    Le peu de décoration, très fonctionnel mais sans âme le fait de ne pouvoir vraiment avoir chaud La clim fonctionne mais ne permet pas de chauffer le lieu très haut sous plafond quand il fait froid et humide l´aménagement trop exiguë de la cuisine

  • Javier

    DEC 2019
    9

    ubicaciónmuybuena

    Genteel Home: Estimado Javier, Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia en nuestro apartamento. Es maravilloso escuchar que fuimos capaces de hacer especial su estancia y que le agradó el área donde estaba ubicado. Le esperamos en un futuro próximo. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad.

  • Margarita

    DEC 2019
    7

    Apartamento cómodo para 4 personas en el centro de Sevilla
    El apartamento está bien situado. Es muy cómodo que cada habitación tenga su propio baño.
    En la casa hacía bastante frío. La calefacción por aire es insuficiente para calentar una casa con techos tan altos. Lo gestiona una empresa, no tengo quejas por el trato, pero es un poco impersonal. Lo peor es que no se pueden dejar las maletas en ningún sitio sin coste si uno se quiere quedar el día del check out después de las 11 de la mañana.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Margarita, Le agradecemos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir su opinión sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro apartamento. También estamos muy contentos de leer que estuvo muy satisfecho con la comodidad de la habitación en la que se alojó y estamos agradecidos porque le haya gustado la ubicación. Sin embargo, nos entristece leer que pasó frío en nuestro apartamento, pasamos a revisar tras su salida y los aparatos calientan con normalidad hasta alcanzar la temperatura deseada. Nos habría gustado haber sido informados y actuar de manera inmediata para así evitar molestias ocasionadas. Esperamos servirle en un futuro próximo. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de Calidad.

  • Gianluca

    DEC 2019
    10

    Appartamento bello, pulito e accogliente nel cuore di Siviglia. Staff impeccabile. Consigliatissimo!

  • Jurgen

    DEC 2019
    9

    Top Everything ok :) Location Nothing

    Genteel Home: Dear Jurgen, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our apartment. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Araceli

    DEC 2019
    9.3

    Muy bien!

  • Brendan

    DEC 2019
    9.3

    Firstly the location was perfect: very near the historic centre, and surrounded by excellent bars, cafes,and shops. Staff very prompt and helpful,and as we were two singles , the fact that there were two bedrooms each with en-suite shower and WC made it ideal.
    Hard to control shower heat and position. Just some little adjustments needed.

    Genteel Home: Dear Brendan, Thank you for the time you spent to share your feedback on your stay. We are very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room and also thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. Regarding the shower, for a future occasion please don´t hesitate to contact our reception desk for anything we may do for you to fully enjoy your stay among us. We look forward to your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Kaity

    DEC 2019
    10

    The apartment is beautiful and spacious. Very convenient to center of town. Heaters/air conditioners are in each room. There is an elevator in the building which was helpful with our luggage. Check-in was very easy and they helped us with airport transfer. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

  • Raymond-Pierre

    NOV 2019
    10

    Rien à dire, super séjour.

  • Anónimo

    OCT 2019
    7.8

    The location could not be better. It’s a quiet street and building with a good elevator. The kitchen is excellent and there is a washer that is easy to use plus a heated drying rack. There are numerous good affordable restaurants in the immediate area. The check in went very well. Initially we were very impressed.
    This is a two bedroom, two full bath apartment. The larger bathroom had a problem, first, with tiny black flies on the walls and then itty bitty tiny worms on the floor in the shower. We used the other bedroom and bath and ignored the issue. We regret to report this since we liked everything about the apartment but would not stay there again unless we were assured this was corrected.

    Genteel Home: Dear guest, thanks for your comment. We apologize for the problem you are saying about the bathroom. We were not aware of this and we would have liked to have informed during your stay to send someone to fix it immediately. Something like this has never happened to us and we don´t know the reason, because cleaning is a very important issue for us. In any case we will check it and will work so that it does not happen again. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay. Regards

    Fátima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Mayumi

    OCT 2019
    9.8

    ロケーションが最高です。 観光、ショッピングは徒歩圏内、アパルタメントの周りにはレストランも多く、全てを楽しめました。 タクシー、トラム乗り場にも近く、便利でした。 お部屋は清潔で設備、備品が整っていました。
    お部屋のお掃除、タオル交換などは、別サービスになっていました。

  • Zaskia

    OCT 2019
    10

    Super goede ligging, midden in het centrum. Zeer netjes en compleet en heel behulpzame dame bij ontvangst en tijdens verblijf. Communicatie is TOP!!

  • Luca

    SEP 2019
    9.5

    Ottimo
    Posizione centralissima, la cattedrale e i vari ristoranti sono tutti vicini e anche il mini market è a 50m. Struttura confortevole e pulita, cucina fornita di tutto il necessario, staff gentile.
    Anche se non le ho utilizzate, le trapunte sono un po’ ingiallite e di brutto aspetto e le finestre sono un po’ difettose nell’apertura.

  • Tomas

    SEP 2019
    10

    Me gusto todo. Volvería a reservar en el mismo lugar.

  • Melina

    SEP 2019
    10

    Perfect Stay in Seville
    The whole experience was excellent. Our apartment was located near Plaza Nueva. The apartment was in an excellent location, just a short walk to anywhere in Seville. It was very comfortable for our family of 5. It was light and airy with high ceilings. The apartment itself had two bedrooms each with an ensuite, the sofa was also a fold out bed. The laundry facilities were very good, there was a washing machine and clothes rack to hang the clothes up to dry. The air-conditioning was excellent, there were 3 separate air conditioning units, one for each room, each with their own remote control. Communication with the hosts was excellent via email and phone. The host met us at the apartment and explained everything that we needed to know, she gave us a map, some restaurants to try and grocery store locations.

  • bright ming

    SEP 2019
    7.5

    还不错
    各种用品很齐全。
    屋子里面太暗了。

  • Hemant

    JUL 2019
    8

    Good Location.
    No extra toiletries in spite of requesting. Kitchen was very basic and just about functional. Air conditioning was not sufficient .

  • Carmen Travieso

    JUL 2019
    10

    Muy contenta, ubicación maravillosa. Todo perfecto.

  • ebba

    JUL 2019
    9.8

    Super Lage, gut organisiert!!
    100% ikea Einrichtung

  • Mayumi

    JUL 2019
    6

    Location Had washing machine
    Dedicated staff was not contactable on the day to pick up keys so it took long time to pick up the keys Address was not clear Room is so dark due to the safety metal cover on all the windows Room was very small compared to the photo (did not look the same at all) Aircon didn’t work and room was very hot on both bedrooms during night (it only cool down to 25 degree even you set to 22 or 16) Kitchen was tiny and not functional at all The roof top was not accessible from this room Noise from next room was very audible Due to busy night life around the area, it’s very noisy over night (not great for family)

    Genteel Home: Dear Mayumi, thank you for your comment. We are sorry that the apartment has not been to your liking. We remind you that we sent you several times an email with important information such as the exact address of your apartment and the phone number you have to call to arrange the arrival time, but never contacted us until your arrival and we did not get in touch with you to the phone number that you facilitated in your reservation. For this reason, our colleague needed some time to go to the apartment. You booked our Zaragoza apartment, with 2 bedrooms and no terrace, perhaps your confusion is due to the fact that you saw another of our Zaragoza apartments that have a terrace. We will check the incidents that you tell us to check if they work. We would have liked to have been informed of this in order to solve it during your stay or explain how it works. We hope that in spite of everything, you have enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards

  • Rijke

    JUL 2019
    7.5

    Genoten in luxe appartement hartje Sevilla!
    Airco en de complete inventaris! Luxe appartement midden in het centrum! Fijne bedden. Sparwinkeltje iets verder in de straat ideaal voorr dat is niet op locatie Zaragoza nr 43. Wel op nr 62. inkopen ontbijt, hoewel je ook net als de Sevillanen héérlijk kunt ontbijten op ieder hoekje van n straat.
    De luiken voor de ramen gingen moeizaam of niet open.

  • Stefanie

    JUL 2019
    8.5

    Wunderbar zentral gelegen! Tolle Ferienwohnung zum Wohlfühlen! Sevilla gehört zu unseren Lieblings Städten und wir werden bald wiederkommen. Danke auch an die Tipps von Lola.

  • Carolina

    JUL 2019
    5

    La ubicación estupenda
    Los colchones ni las camas ni los baños nos gustaron

    Genteel Home: Estimada Carolina, gracias por su comentario. Sentimos que el apartamento no cumpliera con sus expectativas en cuanto al confort. Los colchones son relativamente nuevos y están en buen estado y suele ser del gusto de nuestros huéspedes, aunque entendemos que la comodidad de los mismos es muy subjetivo y lo que para unas personas puede ser muy cómodo puede no serlo para otros. Esperamos que a pesar de ello hayan disfrutado de su estancia en Sevilla. Saludos

  • Anónimo

    MAY 2019
    7.8

    Muy bien. Apartamento amplio y bien amueblado Muy buena ubicación en el centro histórico de Sevilla
    Es zona de bares, por la noche resulta un poco ruidoso

    Genteel Home: Estimado huésped, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que les ha gustado el apartamento. Ciertamente su céntrica ubicación lo hace ideal para conocer la ciudad caminando. Sentimos que por la noche le haya parecido ruidoso y esperamos que haya sido algo puntual que no haya afectado a su descanso. Estamos en plena temporada alta, y al estar situados tan céntricos es posible que a veces se perciba más el murmullo de la calle. Esperamos que, a pesar de ello, hayan disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. Ha sido un placer haberles alojado. Saludos

  • Ikeralc

    APR 2019
    10

    Alojamiento amplio, moderno y muy bien ubicado.
    Apartamentos en una muy buena ubicación, amplios y muy cuidados. Con cocina, habitaciones y baños completos. La verdad que estuvimos muy cómodos. La entrega de llaves al momento de nuestra llegada y explicaciones muy precisas. Volveríamos.
    Nos gustó todo.

  • Jose

    MAR 2019
    6.5

    céntrico pero caro
    tuvimos que esperar media hora a que llegara una persona
    cocina muy pequeña

    Genteel Home: Gracias por su comentario Jose. Sentimos si considera que no ha sido satisfactoria su estancia, nosotros intentamos ofrecer el mejor de los servicios. Con respecto a su problema a la llegada, sentimos que tuvieran que esperar, es para evitar estas situaciones por lo que le solicitamos a todos nuestros clientes que nos llamen 40 minutos antes de llegar al apartamento, para poder organizar la llegada, ya que si nos avisan una vez están en el apartamento, se corre el riesgo de que tengan esperar a nuestra compañera porque ella se encuentre recibiendo a otros clientes que si llamaron con tiempo. Esperamos igualmente que hayan disfrutado de nuestra bella ciudad. Un saludo.

  • Stelios

    MAR 2019
    9.8

    Sehr saubere Zimmer, tolle Lage freundlicher und hilfsbereites Personal. Alles top gerne wieder.

  • DTaylor1

    MAR 2019
    9

    Beautiful stay, would do it again
    Apartment size Lift Cosey beds WiFi Kitchen Restaurants around the corner.
    Noisy at night but I still liked it Bathrooms will need a reno soon Blow dryer didn´t work Feather pillows, allergic

  • María López García

    FEB 2019
    8

    Muy bien comunicado, limpio y cómodo

  • Valentín

    FEB 2019
    10

    Spacious, clean, everything you need, excellent location! Great value - would stay there again in a heartbeat. we loved our stay in Sevilla, and really enjoyed your flat. Thank you!

  • marta

    FEB 2019
    10

    Todo me gustó

  • Britta

    JAN 2019
    10

    Great location in the city center! We had a lovely stay.

  • Maria

    NOV 2018
    8

    todo segun lo esperado

  • MSr60

    NOV 2018
    10

    L´emplacement en face du meilleur restau de Séville, la situation centrale, l´équipement du logement.

  • Jianyi

    OCT 2018
    10

    The apartment is perfect for the group including five or six people. The location is perfect, just several minutes walking to the cathedral, flamenco museum and the other landscapes. There are a lot of restaraunts on the street close to the apartment. I highly recomendent it!

  • Carlo

    AUG 2018
    10

    Appartamento centralissimo facile da raggiungere anche in macchina. parcheggi a pagamento vicini. Comfort ottimi, pulita, fresca la consiglio vivamente.

  • Anónimo

    AUG 2018
    9

    De locatie is erg goed. Midden in Sevilla. Aardige dame bij de ontvangst. Supermarkt om de hoek. Kleine stadsbalkonnetjes. Heel leuk om s avonds op straat te kijken.
    De douches zijn erg krap. Weinig ruimte voor je bagage met vier personen.

  • Pier Giorgio

    AUG 2018
    10

    Ottima posizione, nel centro storico. L´appartamento è accogliente, pulito e confortevole. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. L´assistenza molto gentile e disponibile.

  • Ouassim

    AUG 2018
    7.5

    Très bien, mais très difficile d´accès en voiture. Instructions pas claires

  • emmanuel

    JUL 2018
    9.8

    Super à refaire. Séville est une superbe ville à l´ambience délicieuse.
    L´emplacement, vraiment très bien situe pour découvrir Séville, calme lumineux,récent et très propre. Les conseils de notre hôte Reyes, qui parlait le français. bref très belles prestations et conforme en tous points au descriptif. Il y a un parking pour les voitures à proximité de l´appartement.
    Petit point négatif : pas de lit 2 places et les matelas sont mous.

  • Esteban

    JUN 2018
    9.5

    A great location and very comfortable stay

  • Antonia Campos Fuentes

    JUN 2018
    8.5

    El apartamento está todo muy nuevo y bien decorado. Muy buena ubicación.

  • Michele Quaggio

    JUN 2018
    9.3

    Posizione centrale e strategica. Praticamente comoda a tutto. Pulizia molto buona. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliatissimo!

  • Munish Khurmi

    NOV 2017
    10

    Lovely apartment in a pleasant building situated so close to everything you will need or want to see in Seville. This is a modern apartment in a very good state. Facilities are excellent, we had everything we needed. Overall really enjoyed our stay at Zaragoza.

  • Brian Pilecki

    JUL 2017
    9.8

    This apartment was ideal for our travelling purposes. Clean, spacious, well-decorated, and most of all in a great location. Would highly recommend this for any small group or family.

  • Marina

    MAR 2017
    10

    This apartment was perfect for our party of 4 adults. My mother being in a wheelchair had plenty of room to move around, and th lift being right outside th apartment door was great. Perfect for us. Being in ththe centre of Seville, so many places to eat, all within 5 minutes walk. The apartment was lovely and quiet very good double glazing. Th apartment was spotless. Lovely comfy beds, a carefour supermarket just 2 minurptes walk. The cathedral was just 10 minutes walk. Highly recommend.

  • Marina

    MAR 2017
    10

    This apartment was perfect for our party of 4 adults. My mother being in a wheelchair had plenty of room to move around, and th lift being right outside th apartment door was great. Perfect for us. Being in ththe centre of Seville, so many places to eat, all within 5 minutes walk. The apartment was lovely and quiet very good double glazing. Th apartment was spotless. Lovely comfy beds, a carefour supermarket just 2 minurptes walk. The cathedral was just 10 minutes walk. Highly recommend.

  • Aude

    MAR 2017
    9.3

    Séjour très agréable
    L´appartement était très propre et bien équipé
    À conseiller

  • Kelly Mackay

    JAN 2017
    9.3

    This apartment is in the best location. Walk everywhere. The apartment was very clean bright and comfortable. Kitchen is small so dont plan on cooking lots of big meals but it´s fine for simple meals. The woman who checked us in (Ester I believe) was there right on time to let us in and very thorough in explaining everything. I have no problems recommending this apartment.

  • Pablo Gallego

    JAN 2017
    10

    Ubicación inmejorable y muy buen servicio tanto durante la reserva como en la llegada al apartamento.

  • CARLOS

    DEC 2016
    9.5

    El apartamento es perfecto. cumple con todas las expectativas que teníamos.

  • gilles lefebvre

    NOV 2016
    10

    nous avons été très bien reçu
    l´appartement correspondait exactement à la description, très bien placé, propre et silencieux.
    très satisfait de mon séjour et j´y retournerais sans problème.
    encore merci

  • Elena Polverejan

    JUL 2016
    10

    Great apartment, we really enjoyed our stay. The location was central, the apartment was clean and equipped with what we needed. The wifi was fast. The air conditioning could be adjusted well. Parking was offered in a nearby garage.

  • Clive Richards

    MAY 2016
    10

    Very well positioned apartment which suited us as two couples with the two bedrooms and en-suites, either side of the living room. Kitchen a bit small but we ate out mostly. The car from the station was appreciated at the end of our journey and we were met easily and in a friendly way.

  • Ulrich

    MAY 2016
    9.5

    One of the best appartments we had so far. Nice rooms, everything new and clean, good beds, air condition in all rooms. Large windows with soutwest direction. Located very! centrally, we did everything by walking, lots of tapas bars and restaurants nearby.

  • MARIANNE MUTSINZI

    APR 2016
    9.3

    l appart est super, tres pres du centre, pres des restos et des bars!! on a passé un merveilleux sejours et avons recu un accueil impecable!

  • Mayra Massot

    MAR 2016
    10

    We loved the apartment! The location is perfect. Wonderful restaurants and tabernas right outside the building, and you can walk to all the sights and flamenco shows in Sevilla. The apartment is bright and cheerful, and it´s perfect for two couples or family because the two bedrooms have their bathrooms and are very private(my husband and I took my 87 year old mother with us and it was perfect)

  • Stuart West

    MAR 2016
    10

    The apartment is in a fantastic location, two great bedrooms both en suit either side of the living room where there appears to be a further sofa bed. Good wifi connectivity, nice and clean with small kitchen area butr who wants to eat in with fantastic tapas all around you? Collected from airport, met at the apartment and taken back to the aiport after our trip. All fantastic. If you have any doubts dont worry, great apartment, great location , superb city and all goes smoothly.

  • Ber Crockett lynch

    FEB 2016
    10

    Great location, apartment really great would recommend it to all my friends when I come to Seville again I would love to stay here again. Thank you for a lovely experience.

  • Jean

    JAN 2016
    9.8

    Super tout parfait, accueil,propreté , emplacement,équipement suffisant .appartement très agréable !

  • Sabine

    JAN 2016
    9.8

    Dieses sehr günstig gelegene Appartement kann nur empfohlen werden. Die Ausstattung ist zweckmäßig und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Küchenzeile ist zwar klein aber mit allem Notwendigen ausgestattet-sogar mit Sandwichtoaster. Der Abholservice vom Flughafen klappte prima und der Empfang, trotz Ankunftszeit mitten in der Nacht war perfekt.

  • Maribel

    JAN 2016
    10

    Genial el apartamento en todos los sentidos, ubicación, limpieza, comodidad.
    Lo hemos recomendado a amigos y conocidos.

  • Manilio

    DEC 2015
    9.8

    We were three people and we had a great stay in your cozy apartment.
    Rebeka and Juan were wery kind and gave us all the informations we need.
    I recommend these location very convenient to visit Sevilla .Here you are in the City heart and you have shops,bars ,restaurants at your fingertips.

  • Anthony

    JUL 2015
    10

    Four of us stayed in this apartment and it was our first time visiting the city. The apartment was exactly as described, as it was very clean and comfortable for our stay. The location was excellent, which was a key factor for us when deciding to stay in this apartment as we wanted to be very close to places like the cathedral. When we stayed the city was very hot but the air conditioning worked well. Would definitely recommend this apartment.



CHECK AVAILABILITY
1 x 5 =  

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP