Apartment Antonia Díaz II in Seville | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Safe stay
  COVID-19: Safe stay
PREMIUM  |  OWNERS  |  AGENCIES  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Antonia Díaz II
VIEW GALLERY
SHARE

HOME flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLE flecha-breadcrumb ANTONIA DÍAZ II

Antonia Díaz II Apartment

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
120 m2
1-7 Guests
Internet Fiber internet
Ground floor floor 2 floor
Air conditioning
Heating
Cot
Elevator
Balcony
Sofa Bed
Smart TV Smart TV
Capsule coffee machine Capsule coffee machine

DESCRIPTION

Antonia Diaz II is a spacious and bright 3 bedroom apartment, which has been decorated taking care of details and comfort. Show more

ROOMS

Living room
> Side table
> TV
> Dining table
> Chairs
> Flat iron and ironing board
> Clothes horse
> Sofa bed
Kitchen
> Cleaning products
> Mixer
> Coffee Maker
> Freezer
> Fridge
> Kettle
> Oven
> Washing machine
> Microwave
> Toaster
> Vitroceramic hob
> Dish washer
> Nespresso coffe maker
Bedroom 1
> 2 single beds
> Bed linen
> Ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 2
> 2 single beds
> Bed linen
> TV
Bedroom 3
> Double bed
> Bed linen
Bathroom 1
> W.C
> Shower
> Towels
> Hair dryer
Bathroom 2
> W.C
> Shower
> Towels
> Hair dryer

REVIEWS

9.82
  • LOCATION

    9.9
  • QUALITY

    9.48
  • CLEANING

    9.9
  • STAFF

    9.73
  • FACILITIES

    9.8
  • RECOMMENDABLE

    9.82
  • Deepel Persaud

    JUL 2022
    7.7

    Lovely apartment, good location great for a few days visiting the area. Has all the amenities that you would require for a few days.

    Genteel Home: Dear Deepel, thank you very much for taking the time to review your personal experience. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the comfort we provide.
    We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Corbett

    JUL 2022
    9.3

    Excellent location. Convenient walking distance to all major tourist sites, but quiet at the same time. Check-in was efficient, good communication, good recommendations and advice. The apartment was clean with enough towels, bedding, kitchen supplies, etc. overall a great stay for 3 nights! Only complaints were the following: - laundry washing machine did not seem to really wash the clothes (even after multiple attempts). Came out smelling strongly of soap and still very wet. - beds and pillows were a bit more firm than would have liked, but not a big deal. Would stay here again, except if laundry is a necessity.

    Genteel Home: Dear Corbett, thank you very much for choosing our apartment and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We really appreciate your highlights on our excellent location, cleanliness of the apartment and our team´s performance.
    We are sorry to read about the issues you had with the washing machine, but we do not seem to find records that our team had been made aware of during your stay with us; we would have assisted you with any help you need.
    We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our apartment soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Sachin

    JUN 2022
    10

    Great place. Close to everything you need to visit, restaurants and shopping!

    Genteel Home: Dear Sachin, thank you very much for sharing your personal opinion about your stay in our great location which offers an easy access many key sites in the city and gives great local feel.
    We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Christine

    JUN 2022
    10

    What a wonderful property! The entire trip was seamless...great communication, immaculate conditions, convenient to all the fun things to do and see and lovely accommodations. Theresa helped to make check in very easy and we enjoyed many of the recommendations that she gave us. I highly recommend this property and can´t wait to go back again soon.

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your valuable review. It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests.
    We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much. We work hard to create unique experiences and provide the best service, so we are delighted to know that we are achieving it.
    We hope to see you again soon.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Weixuan

    MAY 2022
    10

    perfect

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your positive review.
    Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in near future again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Shari

    MAY 2022
    10

    This apartment was centrally located across from the bull fighting arena and a block from the river. It is walking distance to pretty much everywhere. The place was clean, restful and well equipped.

    Genteel Home: Dear Shari, thank you for sharing your opinion about your recent stay with us, our main objective is to ensure that we continue to offer unforgettable experiences to our guests and your comments help us a lot.
    We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Juliette

    MAY 2022
    10

    The apartment was very comfortable and clean. Excellent location close to the attractions in old town Seville. The hosts were very accommodating and check-in was flexible. We enjoyed our weekend stay and would visit again, thanks!

    Genteel Home: Dear Juliette, we really appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for pointing out the cleanliness and comfort of our property.
    We definitely look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Alberto

    MAY 2022
    10

    Extraordinario
    La ubicación y su comodidad de las instalaciones
    Todo bien

    Genteel Home: Estimado Alberto, muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento para su estancia en Sevilla. Estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Shad

    MAY 2022
    10

    Simply amazing ! The apartment is big, renovated, very well located, has all amenities that one could use during the stay. It is well decorated too and furnished. Rooms are large enough, beds are comfortable. There are AC in the rooms and window shades.

    Genteel Home: Dear Shad, thank you very much for your wonderful comment, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
    We hope to meet you again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Silvia O.F.

    APR 2022
    9.6

    Muchas gracias por todo, hemos estado muy a gusto en un apto. limpio, nuevo, cuidando todos los detalles y en la mejor ubicacion posible. No conociamos Sevilla y nos ha encantado. Seguro que volveremos.
    Espero que encuentren todo bien, hemos cuidado la casa como si fuese la nuestra. Hasta pronto 🙂

    Genteel Home: Estimada Silvia,
    Le agradecemos el comentario y estamos muy contentos de leer que estuvo muy satisfecha con su estancia en nuestro apartamento Antonio Díaz II.
    Verdaderamente, nuestro apartamento está situado en una zona inmejorable y que permite a los huéspedes disfrutar de los lugares más especiales de Sevilla.
    Una vez más le damos las gracias por esta maravillosa opinión, y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Dyane

    MAR 2022
    10

    Great location, We had a very nice stay.

  • Yvonne

    MAR 2022
    10

    Great location ! Very quiet neighborhood. Close to a lot of good restaurants walking distance. There’s a convenience store right downstairs !

  • ANTONIO JOSE

    MAR 2022
    10

    estancia perfecta
    Reservamos 2 apartamentos: uno de 3 dormitorios en calle Antonia Diaz y otro de 2 dormitorios en Callejón Iris. Los dos apartamentos eran amplios, bien decorados y estaban perfectamente equipados. El de Antonia Díaz era más nuevo y con una decoración más bonita, pero el otro también estaba bien. Al lado de la Maestranza, en pleno centro. Bien insonorizados. Habitaciones amplias y camas cómodas. Tienen ascensor. Buena comunicación con los propietarios. Sin problema para coger las llaves. Repetiré sin duda.
    Todo perfecto

  • David

    FEB 2022
    10

    Great apartment in a fantastic location with exceptionally comfortable beds. The kitchen and bathrooms are very well equipped and everything is sparkling clean. Pablo, also organised parking for us in a local car park 50m from the apartment.

  • Macarena

    FEB 2022
    10

    Increíble departamento, precioso, muy cómodo, muy buen y Ubicado tal cual está en la foto! 100% recomendable

  • Patricia

    FEB 2022
    10

    Todo genial

    Genteel Home: Le damos las gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Teresa

    FEB 2022
    9.3

    Magnífico apartamento, el mejor que he visitado. Perfecta ubicación, máxima comodidad y fantástica decoración. No tuvimos ningún contacto con Pablo, todo fue a través de una empresa de gestión.

  • Claudia

    JAN 2022
    10

    El departamento es impecable, perfecta ubicación y todo funciona excelente. Volvería sin dudarlo.

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por sus comentarios tan positivos que ha compartido referente a su estancia en nuestro apartamento, estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Guyonne

    DEC 2021
    10

    Ideally located flat, quiet, well furnished and in very good condition. The hosts are helpful and easily reachable. Thanks a lot, we would be happy to come back!

  • Gaston

    DEC 2021
    10

    Excelente departamento. Todo impecable y muy buena atención y acompañamiento. gracias por la flexibilidad en el check-out. saludos

  • Judy

    DEC 2021
    9.7

    The apartment was in the perfect location — close to the river and to many excellent cafes, yet on a quiet stretch of the street where it was peaceful at night. Having the bullring across the street was another added plus, as the Maestranza reflected some beautiful light into the apartment during the day time. The flat itself has been newly renovated — everything was brand new. The mattresses were firm, but comfortable (even by U.S. standards) and the rain head showers were great. Finally, having the Carrefours next door was extremely convenient, as it had all you would need for a short-term visit. All-in-all, we had an excellent stay.

  • Irene Vela Alvizu

    SEP 2021
    10

    Un apartamento estupendo… Todo perfecto. La comunicación con los anfitriones muy buena, contestaban de inmediato. La ubicación, la decoración, comodidad, y los servicios con los que cuenta el apartamento, estupendos. La calidad de las camas, blancos, toallas, de primera. En general un apartamento magnífico en todo sentido. Nuestra estancia fue maravillosa.

    Genteel Home: Estimada Irene
    Le damos las gracias por compartir su opinión sobre sus recientes vacaciones con nosotros, nuestro principal objetivo es asegurar que seguimos ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables a nuestros huéspedes y sus comentarios nos ayudan a ello. Apreciamos el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartir sus opiniones y comentarios constructivos.
    Un saludo

  • Pedro Godinho

    SEP 2021
    9.6

  • Miguel Angel

    OCT 2020
    10

    La ubicación del alojamiento es excelente y las instalaciones están impecables y decoradas con muy buen gusto.

  • Maria Jesús

    OCT 2020
    10

    Me encantó la estancia!!

  • JUAN ANTONIO

    JAN 2020
    10

    Apartamento de lujo a precio espectacular. El apartamento es ESPECTACULAR, totalmente nuevo, equipado con aire acondicionado en todas las habitaciones, cocina super completa, camas comodisimas. No hay ningún aspecto negativo

    Genteel Home: Estimado Juan Antonio, Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia entre nosotros. Gracias por elegirnos cuando visita la zona. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad.

  • Barry Ford

    JAN 2020
    10

    This apartment made our trip to Seville.
    Tha apartment was in amazing as new condition and had all the facilities we need and look for.
    The jug that boils water in the kitchen has no auto off function. Minor but could be dangerous.

    Genteel Home: Dear Barry, We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at our apartment. Thank you for let us know the issue, it is already solved We have replaced the kettle with a new one that has automatic shutdown to avoid possible inconvenience to our future guests. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Ftima Roca-chief of Customer Service.



CHECK AVAILABILITY
8 - 1 + 1 =  

We are interested in your opinion

We only accept comments from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so you must indicate the e-mail with which you made the reservation

Write a comment
genteel-home-map-marker
VIEW MAP