GENTEEL-HOME Spain Luxury House
Tel.+34 955 604 953 :English   Español   Français   Deutsch 
About us  |  Contact
Seville | Madrid | Barcelona | Granada | Málaga | Coast places > > > Muelle Heredia    
Luxury Apartment in Málaga
Description | View full gallery | Location | Availability | Calculate the price | Reviews

Characteristics

▪ 8 maximum of guests
▪ 140 sq meters area
▪ 3 Bedrooms
▪ 2 Bathrooms
▪ 5 floor
▪ Public parking near
▪ Elevator
▪ Air conditioning
▪ Heating
▪ Internet
▪ Cot

Muelle Heredia Apartment in Málaga

CTC-2018024080
It’s a high range apartment, completely renovated and furnished, with the best qualities and designs. It has three bedrooms, all of them large, each of them with a closet. Two of the bedrooms amazing views to the see, and the third one has view to a quiet indoor patio. The single beds are 1,90x0,90 large, the double bed is 1,90x1,50. Both outdoor rooms are perfectly isolated, so it is possible to enjoy the beautiful view of the sea without any noise problem.
Both bathrooms are large, with a modern design, very confortable. The kitchen is fully equipped and is very spacious.

The whole living room is outdoor, with beautiful views to the sea and to Malaga port. It’s a big room, perfect to relax and enjoy the unique location.

Muelle Heredia is the heart of Málaga city. In front of the sea, behind Marina Square, it’s a perfect spot if you come by car, since all the museums, the Cathedral; all the places to visit and discover are just a few steps away. A real treat!
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 2 Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Wardrobe
Bed linens and towels
2 single beds
Wardrobe
Bed linens and towels
Double bed
Wardrobe
Bed linens and towels
Kitchen Living room Bathroom 1
Coffee Maker
Juicer
Washing machine
Dish washer
Microwave
Kettle
Oven
Toaster
Vitroceramic hob
Refrigerator and freezer
dryer
Library
Plasma TV
Side table
Dining table
Sofa bed
Shower
Hair dryer
W.C
Bathroom 2
W.C
Shower
Location
Centro
Availability

Book Apartment Muelle Heredia in Málaga

Arrival: Departure: Guests: Babies (0 to 3 years):
Request more information We are interested on your opinion
Name: *
Telephone: *
E-mail: *

Comment:
Verification: *
   I accept the Terms and Conditions, and the disclaimer and privacy policy
 * Mandatory fields
In compliance with Law 15/1999, of December 13th, of Protection of Personal Data, we inform that the personal data requested on this website will be included in a computerized database owned by GETUPRO SL, with sole and exclusive purpose of being able to provide users the services requested. The user has at all times the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition that may be exercised by mail to the address info@genteel-home.com conventional mail to the registered office in C / COVARRUBIAS 24, 5th OUTSIDE RIGHT , 28010, MADRID.


If you wish to receive information check the following box:

authorize the sending of informative electronic communications relating to activities, products or services by email, mail or fax.
Tell us about your experience
We only accept reviews from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so it must be indicated the e-mail which with you made ​​the booking.
Luxury Apartment in Málaga
Apartment Muelle Heredia in Málaga

Reviews

Average rating from 14 Reviews: *****
rocio ▼
*****  
 December 2018 
Excelente. Las camas son muy cómodas y el piso calentito. Sitio muy céntrico. La chica que nos recibió y nos dio las llaves fue muy amable y nos informó de donde ir. Muy limpio. Sorprende que esté tan renovado en un edificio antíguo.
Lo único es que al ser un edificio antíguo había un poco de olor a humedad pero había ambientadores con lo cual no se notaba mucho.
Sandra ▼
*****  
 December 2018 
This place is perfectly located, huge and very clean, we had a really nice stay there, would definitely go back!
Michelle ▼
*****  
 December 2018 
Fabulous. Love Malaga .
Location , views, comfort and facilities in the apartment.
Power cut affected us on 2 mornings lift didnt work and being 5 floors up was difficult for my elderly mother. However this issue was due to road repairs outside.
Angela ▼
*****  
 November 2018 
Fabulous. Love Malaga .
Location , views, comfort and facilities in the apartment.
Power cut affected us on 2 mornings lift didnt work and being 5 floors up was difficult for my elderly mother. However this issue was due to road repairs outside.
Angela ▼
*****  
 November 2018 
Fabulous
Maria ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
Super Appartement! Hier wird der Malaga-Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis
Ein sehr großzügiges, sauberes und helles Appartement zum Wohlfühlen mit sehr geräumiger und gut ausgestatteter Küche. Der Check-In war unkompliziert und sehr freundlich. Die Wohnung liegt zentral und man kann den überwiegenden Teil der Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Bushaltestellen gibt es zudem gegenüber des Appartements. Gerade auch für eine größere Reisegruppe (wir waren zu Fünft mit unseren erwachsenen Kindern und der Partnerin unseres Sohnes) ist diese Unterkunft optimal: die Wohnung bietet genug Platz und Freiraum für alle, wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und wären gerne noch viel länger geblieben.... Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit
Antonio ▼
*****  
 September 2018 
todo perfecto
abdellaziz ▼
*****  
 September 2018 
Un séjour raté malheureusement à cause de l odeur dès égout dans la maison
Proximite mais maleuresement ca sentait très très mauvais dans l appartement it smells very Bad mème si l´hôte essaye de camoufler avec des pârfumeurs mais ça sentait très fort l odeur des égouts qui fait mal à la tête c est très grave et j´ai lu ça sur d autre commentaire mais je l´ai pas pris au sérieux .
L odeur dès égout dans la maison La vue sur le port marchant la vue sur des contenaires

Genteel-Home
Cher abdellaziz, nous sommes vraiment désolés de ce qui s´est passé. La vérité est que c´était quelque chose de ponctuel qui ne s´était jamais produit auparavant: le voisin ci-dessus voulait réparer un morceau du toit et ouvrir involontairement un tuyau qui était celui qui dégageait l´odeur. Bien sûr, il est déjà réglé et, comme je le disais, il s’agit d’une mesure opportune pour des raisons indépendantes de l’appartement. Nous nous en excusons à nouveau et espérons que nous aurons l´occasion de le recevoir à nouveau dans notre appartement afin que vous puissiez vérifier qu´il n´y a pas d´odeur et nous sommes sûrs que vous aurez un séjour de 10!
Daniel ▼
*****  
 August 2018 
Si ninguna duda una experiencia de primera desde el primer minuto. El apartamento es excelente. Ubicación en el centro y 5 minutos de la playa. Al lado del muelle. Fantástico. Comodidades de primer nivel Habitaciones amplias, 2 baños completos. Aire acondicionado muy bueno. Un apartamento completisimo!!! Insuperable. De los mejores que he estado !!! Felicitaciones
Ana ▼
*****  
 August 2018 
Adorei a localização e as comodidades
Jonathan ▼
*****  
 July 2018 
Very comfortable and clean accommodation, excellent location for exploring a beautiful city. Great kitchen and living room, really comfortable beds. Perfect for a large family or a group to stay.
Helena ▼
*****  
 July 2018 
Fresh looking apartment only a short walk away from the beach and the Old Town. Hosts were helpful and easy to communicate with. Though looking recently renovated there was a weird smell in the entire apartment, particularly strong when the AC was turned off. Also the power shut down repeatedly when using the stove. For these reasons we would unfortunately not want to stay here again, and not recommend to others.

Genteel-Home
Thank you for your review Helene, it helps us to improve and grow. We are sorry about the inconviniences you had during your stay, and we wiched to know on the moment so we would be able to help and solve the situation. We are working to fix all the issues you have told us so it never happend again. Genteel Home Team
Shweta ▼
*****  
 July 2018 
The apartment was bigger than expected, with three large rooms. It was done up very tastefully and had all the amenities for housekeeping. The view was of the Malaga ferris wheel and the port = mostly serene. Our host was wonderful and helped us with a lot of local information.
Michaela ▼
*****  
 June 2018 
Great location, spacious stylish flat, everything was clean and exactly as in the pictures. The lady who was paid to meet me at check-in was nice and very helpful and was sending me tips where to go during our whole stay, much appreciated. The flat is right above a super busy road, two bedrooms are on that side. When you open the windows, it is really very noisy. If you prefer to keep windows open rather than using air conditioning, this is probably not the best option.
Apartments in Málaga
• Apartments in Center
• Apartments in Guadalmar
• Apartments in Pedregalejo
Things to do in Málaga
Destinations in Spain
• Holiday rentals Seville
• Holiday rentals Madrid
• Holiday rentals Granada
• Holiday rentals Coast places
Apartments with terrace in Málaga
• Apartment Eslava Terrace in Málaga
• Apartment Pedregalejo in Málaga
• Studio Trinidad Grund S in Málaga
• Duplex Trinidad Grund C in Málaga
• Apartment Trinidad Grund H in Málaga
• Penthouse Guadalmar in Málaga
• Penthouse Alameda principal III in Málaga
• Penthouse Alameda principal IV in Málaga
Apartments with parking in Málaga
• Apartment Eslava Terrace in Málaga
• Apartment Pedregalejo in Málaga
Apartments by bedrooms in Málaga
• Apartments with 1 bedroom in Málaga
• Apartments with 2 bedrooms in Málaga
• Apartments with 3 bedrooms in Málaga
• Apartments with 4 bedrooms in Málaga
• Apartments with 5 bedrooms in Málaga
Secure Payment
The different payment methods Genteel-Home offers for booking and renting apartments are exposed above.
FLIPKEY                          FLIPKEY


Follow us on

Google+     Facebook     Twitter
Blog   |   Disclaimer   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Work with us   |   Owners   |   Log in   |   Sale in Genteel Málaga



© Getupro S.L. c/Covarrubias 24. 28010 Madrid (Spain)

 
GENTEEL-HOME Spain Luxury House
Contact
Language

Muelle Heredia Apartment in Málaga

Apartment in Málaga

Muelle Heredia Apartment

3 Bedrooms | 2 Bathrooms | 8 Guests | 140 m² | Public parking near | Elevator | Air conditioning | Heating | Internet
It’s a high range apartment, completely renovated and furnished, with the best qualities and designs. It has three bedrooms, all of them large, each of them with a closet. Two of the bedrooms amazing views to the see, and the third one has view to a quiet indoor patio. The single beds are 1,90x0,90 large, the double bed is 1,90x1,50. Both outdoor rooms are perfectly isolated, so it is possible to enjoy the beautiful view of the sea without any noise problem.
Both bathrooms are large, with a modern design, very confortable. The kitchen is fully equipped and is very spacious.

The whole living room is outdoor, with beautiful views to the sea and to Malaga port. It’s a big room, perfect to relax and enjoy the unique location.

Muelle Heredia is the heart of Málaga city. In front of the sea, behind Marina Square, it’s a perfect spot if you come by car, since all the museums, the Cathedral; all the places to visit and discover are just a few steps away. A real treat!
Bedroom 1
• 2 single beds
• Wardrobe
• Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 2
• 2 single beds
• Wardrobe
• Bed linens and towels
Bedroom 3
• Double bed
• Wardrobe
• Bed linens and towels
Kitchen
• Coffee Maker
• Juicer
• Washing machine
• Dish washer
• Microwave
• Kettle
• Oven
• Toaster
• Vitroceramic hob
• Refrigerator and freezer
• dryer
Living room
• Library
• Plasma TV
• Side table
• Dining table
• Sofa bed
Bathroom 1
• Shower
• Hair dryer
• W.C
Bathroom 2
• W.C
• Shower

Book Apartment Muelle Heredia en Málaga

Arrival:
Departure:
Guests:
Babies:
(0 to 3 years)
Request more information
Name: *
Telephone: *
E-mail: *
Comment:
Verification: * Resolve: 16 x 10 =
   I accept the Terms and Conditions, and the disclaimer and privacy policy
 * Mandatory fields
In compliance with Law 15/1999, of December 13th, of Protection of Personal Data, we inform that the personal data requested on this website will be included in a computerized database owned by GETUPRO SL, with sole and exclusive purpose of being able to provide users the services requested. The user has at all times the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition that may be exercised by mail to the address info@genteel-home.com conventional mail to the registered office in C / COVARRUBIAS 24, 5th OUTSIDE RIGHT , 28010, MADRID.


If you wish to receive information check the following box:

authorize the sending of informative electronic communications relating to activities, products or services by email, mail or fax.
Reviews 14 Reviews
*****

rocio. 11/12/18 ▼
*****
Excelente. Las camas son muy cómodas y el piso calentito. Sitio muy céntrico. La chica que nos recibió y nos dio las llaves fue muy amable y nos informó de donde ir. Muy limpio. Sorprende que esté tan renovado en un edificio antíguo.
Lo único es que al ser un edificio antíguo había un poco de olor a humedad pero había ambientadores con lo cual no se notaba mucho.

Sandra. 10/12/18 ▼
*****
This place is perfectly located, huge and very clean, we had a really nice stay there, would definitely go back!

Michelle. 04/12/18 ▼
*****
Fabulous. Love Malaga .
Location , views, comfort and facilities in the apartment.
Power cut affected us on 2 mornings lift didnt work and being 5 floors up was difficult for my elderly mother. However this issue was due to road repairs outside.

Angela. 21/11/18 ▼
*****
Fabulous. Love Malaga .
Location , views, comfort and facilities in the apartment.
Power cut affected us on 2 mornings lift didnt work and being 5 floors up was difficult for my elderly mother. However this issue was due to road repairs outside.

Angela. 14/11/18 ▼
*****
Fabulous

Maria. 02/10/18 ▼
*****
Super Appartement! Hier wird der Malaga-Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis
Ein sehr großzügiges, sauberes und helles Appartement zum Wohlfühlen mit sehr geräumiger und gut ausgestatteter Küche. Der Check-In war unkompliziert und sehr freundlich. Die Wohnung liegt zentral und man kann den überwiegenden Teil der Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Bushaltestellen gibt es zudem gegenüber des Appartements. Gerade auch für eine größere Reisegruppe (wir waren zu Fünft mit unseren erwachsenen Kindern und der Partnerin unseres Sohnes) ist diese Unterkunft optimal: die Wohnung bietet genug Platz und Freiraum für alle, wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und wären gerne noch viel länger geblieben.... Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit

Antonio. 21/09/18 ▼
*****
todo perfecto

abdellaziz. 11/09/18 ▼
*****
Un séjour raté malheureusement à cause de l odeur dès égout dans la maison
Proximite mais maleuresement ca sentait très très mauvais dans l appartement it smells very Bad mème si l´hôte essaye de camoufler avec des pârfumeurs mais ça sentait très fort l odeur des égouts qui fait mal à la tête c est très grave et j´ai lu ça sur d autre commentaire mais je l´ai pas pris au sérieux .
L odeur dès égout dans la maison La vue sur le port marchant la vue sur des contenaires

Genteel-Home
Cher abdellaziz, nous sommes vraiment désolés de ce qui s´est passé. La vérité est que c´était quelque chose de ponctuel qui ne s´était jamais produit auparavant: le voisin ci-dessus voulait réparer un morceau du toit et ouvrir involontairement un tuyau qui était celui qui dégageait l´odeur. Bien sûr, il est déjà réglé et, comme je le disais, il s’agit d’une mesure opportune pour des raisons indépendantes de l’appartement. Nous nous en excusons à nouveau et espérons que nous aurons l´occasion de le recevoir à nouveau dans notre appartement afin que vous puissiez vérifier qu´il n´y a pas d´odeur et nous sommes sûrs que vous aurez un séjour de 10!

Daniel. 30/08/18 ▼
*****
Si ninguna duda una experiencia de primera desde el primer minuto. El apartamento es excelente. Ubicación en el centro y 5 minutos de la playa. Al lado del muelle. Fantástico. Comodidades de primer nivel Habitaciones amplias, 2 baños completos. Aire acondicionado muy bueno. Un apartamento completisimo!!! Insuperable. De los mejores que he estado !!! Felicitaciones

Ana. 30/08/18 ▼
*****
Adorei a localização e as comodidades

Jonathan. 26/07/18 ▼
*****
Very comfortable and clean accommodation, excellent location for exploring a beautiful city. Great kitchen and living room, really comfortable beds. Perfect for a large family or a group to stay.

Helena. 17/07/18 ▼
*****
Fresh looking apartment only a short walk away from the beach and the Old Town. Hosts were helpful and easy to communicate with. Though looking recently renovated there was a weird smell in the entire apartment, particularly strong when the AC was turned off. Also the power shut down repeatedly when using the stove. For these reasons we would unfortunately not want to stay here again, and not recommend to others.

Genteel-Home
Thank you for your review Helene, it helps us to improve and grow. We are sorry about the inconviniences you had during your stay, and we wiched to know on the moment so we would be able to help and solve the situation. We are working to fix all the issues you have told us so it never happend again. Genteel Home Team

Shweta. 05/07/18 ▼
*****
The apartment was bigger than expected, with three large rooms. It was done up very tastefully and had all the amenities for housekeeping. The view was of the Malaga ferris wheel and the port = mostly serene. Our host was wonderful and helped us with a lot of local information.

Michaela. 14/06/18 ▼
*****
Great location, spacious stylish flat, everything was clean and exactly as in the pictures. The lady who was paid to meet me at check-in was nice and very helpful and was sending me tips where to go during our whole stay, much appreciated. The flat is right above a super busy road, two bedrooms are on that side. When you open the windows, it is really very noisy. If you prefer to keep windows open rather than using air conditioning, this is probably not the best option.