GENTEEL-HOME Spain Luxury House
Tel.+34 955 604 953 :English   Español   Français   Deutsch 
About us  |  Contact
Seville | Madrid | Barcelona | Granada | Málaga | Coast places > > > Isabel la Católica IV    
Luxury Apartment in Granada
Description | View full gallery | Location | Availability | Calculate the price | Reviews

Characteristics

▪ 6 maximum of guests
▪ 120 sq meters area
▪ 3 Bedrooms
▪ 3 Bathrooms
▪ 3 floor
▪ Private Terrace
▪ Public parking near
▪ Elevator
▪ Air conditioning
▪ Heating
▪ Internet
▪ Cot

Isabel la Católica IV Apartment in Granada

Beautiful design apartment located in the heart of the city just a few minutes walk from the most emblematic places. Luxury apartment with quality furniture that will make you feel at home, a perfect choice to visit Granada.

The apartment has a terrace in all its rooms, which allows the entry of natural light. It consists of a spacious and bright room equipped for 6 people. The kitchen has all the utensils you may need during your stay. It has two fully equipped bathrooms, one with a shower and the other with a bathtub.

The master bedroom has a double bed and the other two bedrooms include two single beds each. Thanks to its privileged location you can visit the main monuments of the city without need of public transport: Cathedral, Royal Chapel, Alcaicería, etc ... The property is also surrounded by a magnificent commercial and gastronomic area of ​​recognized prestige.

Undoubtedly, the Isabel la Católica IV apartment is a great choice if you plan to visit Granada and want to discover the charms that this city offers.
Living room Kitchen Bedroom 1
TV
Chair
Dining table
Sofa
reading chair
Side table
Ambiance luminaire
Fridge
Coffee Maker
Kettle
Oven
Washing machine
Toaster
Microwave
Dish washer
Stool
Flat iron and ironing board
Double bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Bedroom 2 Bedroom 3 Bathroom 1
2 single beds
Wardrobe
Chair
2 single beds
Wardrobe
Bed linen
Chair
Bathtub
W.C
Towels
Washbasin
Hair dryer
Bathroom 2 Toilet
Shower
W.C
Washbasin
Towels
W.C
Washbasin
Location
Centro
Centro
Visiting the Centre of Granada offers all the amenities to the visitor, since he can enjoy the historic area as well as the commercial area, because it includes not only the monuments and the more emblematic places, but also the commercial part full of the best boutiques.

Besides, it has a lot of restaurants and tapas bars that allow you to taste the gastronomy of Granada, characterized by its large amount of products. In this way, the tourist will feel comfortable in a cosy atmosphere surrounded by close people of all ages, while visualising and capturing the essence of this wonderful area of Granada.

There are two interesting tourist buildings: the Cathedral and the Royal Chapel. The first one is an important work of the Spanish Renaissance that cannot be missed when visiting the city. Its Royal Chapel is characterised by being the place where the remains of the Catholic Monarchs of Spain, their daughter Joanna of Castile, known as Joanna the Mad, and her husband Philip I of Castile, known as Philip the Handsome, lie. Besides, there are important paintings of such famous artists as Roger van der Weyden and Hans Memling.

The Town Hall, the Alcaicería (traditional neighborhood of the Muslim culture), the plaza de las Pasiegas or the plaza Bib-Rambla are other important monuments, since all of them reflect and allow us to appreciate the history of the city.

Most of the shops of the city are situated in the Centre of Granada: little shops with their unique charm as well as the best international firms. You can visit this area walking through the streets Gran Vía de Colón, Reyes Católicos, Recogidas, Mesones, Alhóndiga and Puentezuelas.

For this reason, a walk through the Centre of Granada will make the tourist fall in love not only since its charm and the magic hidden behind each monument, but also since the opportunity to have a good shopping day and to relax while eating a delicious tapa of Granada.
Availability

Book Apartment Isabel la Católica IV in Granada

Arrival: Departure: Guests: Babies (0 to 3 years):
Request more information We are interested on your opinion
Name: *
Telephone: *
E-mail: *

Comment:
Verification: *
   I accept the Terms and Conditions, and the disclaimer and privacy policy
 * Mandatory fields
In compliance with Law 15/1999, of December 13th, of Protection of Personal Data, we inform that the personal data requested on this website will be included in a computerized database owned by GETUPRO SL, with sole and exclusive purpose of being able to provide users the services requested. The user has at all times the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition that may be exercised by mail to the address info@genteel-home.com conventional mail to the registered office in C / COVARRUBIAS 24, 5th OUTSIDE RIGHT , 28010, MADRID.


If you wish to receive information check the following box:

authorize the sending of informative electronic communications relating to activities, products or services by email, mail or fax.
Tell us about your experience
We only accept reviews from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so it must be indicated the e-mail which with you made ​​the booking.
Luxury Apartment in Granada
Apartment Isabel la Católica IV in Granada

Reviews

Average rating from 11 Reviews: *****
Jose ▼
*****  
 November 2018 
Excelente
Todo excelente el apartamento y su ubicación y la simpatía Del personal
Philippe ▼
*****  
 November 2018 
Situation centrale et appartement spacieux.
Appartement situé au dessus d´un place où se situe 3 bars de nuit. Vacarme de minuit à 7h00 du matin. Impossible de dormir et toutes les chambres exposées au bruit.

Genteel-Home
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire Philippe. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement.Nous sommes désolés que vous soyez dérangés par le bruit de la ville. Grenade peut être trop chargée si nous aimons dormir les fenêtres ouvertes, mais si les fenêtres sont fermées, les chambres sont parfaitement insonorisées. Genteel Home Team
Derycke ▼
*****  
 November 2018 
Pour noctambules ou malentendants uniquement !
Très bel appartement très bien situé pour visiter la ville, mais...
L´appartement est situé face à une discothèque, sur laquelle donnent les chambres : impossible d´y dormir entre 22 heures et 5 heures du matin, et ceci tous les jours. Au final à éviter !!

Genteel-Home
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire Derycke. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement.Nous sommes désolés que vous soyez dérangés par le bruit de la ville. Grenade peut être trop chargée si nous aimons dormir les fenêtres ouvertes, mais si les fenêtres sont fermées, les chambres sont parfaitement insonorisées. Genteel Home Team
Mrs Judith Penny ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
Six of us rented this apartment in October and we loved it. Amazing holiday and the apartment is situated in the heart of the city . Also a short walk from the bus stop to and from Granada airport. Some nights were a little noisy but only to be expected by staying in the heart of such a vibrant city.
Ulrike ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
Great place to stay in Grenada
Greatly location, very modern, very clean, very helpful staf.
Some technical problems: some of the blinds did not work; not enough electric plugs..

Genteel-Home
Thank you very much for your review Ulrike! It’s great to know you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time in our apartment! I have sent your coments about the problems with the blinds, and we are already working on it! We hope to have you back in Granada!! Genteel Home Team
Wei ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
除了热水系统 其他还行
地理位置 干净
热水供应系统(功率很差的热水桶)只能供应1-2人洗澡 之后需要等待3-4小时才能有热水

Genteel-Home
Thank you very much for your review Mr Wei, it always helps us to improve, but we have to admit we are very sad to read it, over all after the rude way you treated our colleagues during your stay, by phone and in person, and how dissrespectfull you were with them, and how great we dealt with the situation even when your behaviour was no good. About the hot water, it´s a 100 litres electric boiler, more than enough for 6 people regular shower, but not for more than 2 baths. We are happy you have enjoyes the amazing location our apartment has. Genteel Home Team
Martin ▼
*****  
 September 2018 
Very modern and clean. Extremely central. Very good facilities.
The appartment is situated directly opposite a night club. On the Saturday evening the noise went on until 0600 on Sunday morning with loud singing and clapping. The windows appear new but they are just not sufficient to block out the noise. Spoiled an otherwise perfect appartment.

Genteel-Home
Thank you very much for your comment Martin, we really appreciate it. We are sorry you hadn´t enjoyed, as all of our guest use to do, the location of our apartment. Granada could be a too vibrant city, most of all on the city center, but it´s worth it if everything is two steps literaly away from the apartment, or at least that´s what all our guests have told us since the begining. It´s great to know you have enjoyed the apartment and its facilites. Genteel Home Team
Al ▼
*****  
 September 2018 
great location, wouldn´t stay again due to the street noise
great central location air conditioning-needed for the extremely hot weather very clean
unfortunately a lot of street noise all night from a local night club-2 of the bedrooms really suffered from this. nothing the apartment can do about this, but if you are a light sleeper this would be a problem

Genteel-Home
Thank you very much Al, it´s great to know you have enjoyed your stay. About the noyse, it´s true Granada could be a too much vibrant city due to all life it has, over all if you are not use to sleep with windows closed, but it worth it to enjoy all it beaty. We hope hou have enjoyed our beautiful city. Genteel Home Team
Christian ▼
*****  
 July 2018 
The place is on the top floor with great views and worked great for our family of 5.
Manroor ▼
*****  
 July 2018 
This place was exactly as described, very clean and had a solid location for exploring all neighborhoods in Grenada. If you want to be central and be walkable to all major areas of Grenada, this is your place!
Marina ▼
*****  
 July 2018 
Todo!!! Súper departamento, ubicación increíble! Carlos que nos recibió, muy atento y muy amable. Todo genial. Volvería a este lugar
Apartments in Granada
• Apartments in Albaicín
• Apartments in Center
• Apartments in Realejo
• Apartments in Otura
• Apartments in Alhambra
• Apartments in Albolote
Things to do in Granada
• Flamenco in Granada
• Gastronomy in Granada
• Museums in Granada
Destinations in Spain
• Holiday rentals Seville
• Holiday rentals Madrid
• Holiday rentals Granada
• Holiday rentals Coast places
Apartments with terrace in Granada
• Penthouse Mano de Hierro in Granada
• Apartment Isabel la Católica IV in Granada
• Villa Casa del Arbol in Granada
• House Carmen de la Muralla in Granada
• House San Nicolás in Granada
• Penthouse Gran Capitán in Granada
• Apartment Isabel la Católica I in Granada
• Apartment Mirador de Lorca in Granada
Apartments with parking in Granada
• Villa Casa del Arbol in Granada
• House Carmen de la Muralla in Granada
• House San Nicolás in Granada
• Apartment Amira in Granada
• House Santa Clara Golf in Granada
• House Mirlo’s in Granada
• House Santa Clara Golf II in Granada
• Apartment Aixa in Granada
Apartments by bedrooms in Granada
• Apartments with 1 bedroom in Granada
• Apartments with 2 bedrooms in Granada
• Apartments with 3 bedrooms in Granada
• Apartments with 4 bedrooms in Granada
• Apartments with 5 bedrooms in Granada
Secure Payment
The different payment methods Genteel-Home offers for booking and renting apartments are exposed above.
FLIPKEY                          FLIPKEY


Follow us on

Google+     Facebook     Twitter
Blog   |   Disclaimer   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Work with us   |   Owners   |   Log in   |   Sale in Genteel Granada



© Getupro S.L. c/Covarrubias 24. 28010 Madrid (Spain)

 
GENTEEL-HOME Spain Luxury House
Contact
Language

Isabel la Católica IV Apartment in Granada

Apartment in Granada

Isabel la Católica IV Apartment

3 Bedrooms | 3 Bathrooms | 6 Guests | 120 m² | Private Terrace | Public parking near | Elevator | Air conditioning | Heating | Internet
Beautiful design apartment located in the heart of the city just a few minutes walk from the most emblematic places. Luxury apartment with quality furniture that will make you feel at home, a perfect choice to visit Granada.

The apartment has a terrace in all its rooms, which allows the entry of natural light. It consists of a spacious and bright room equipped for 6 people. The kitchen has all the utensils you may need during your stay. It has two fully equipped bathrooms, one with a shower and the other with a bathtub.

The master bedroom has a double bed and the other two bedrooms include two single beds each. Thanks to its privileged location you can visit the main monuments of the city without need of public transport: Cathedral, Royal Chapel, Alcaicería, etc ... The property is also surrounded by a magnificent commercial and gastronomic area of ​​recognized prestige.

Undoubtedly, the Isabel la Católica IV apartment is a great choice if you plan to visit Granada and want to discover the charms that this city offers.
Living room
• TV
• Chair
• Dining table
• Sofa
• reading chair
• Side table
• Ambiance luminaire
Kitchen
• Fridge
• Coffee Maker
• Kettle
• Oven
• Washing machine
• Toaster
• Microwave
• Dish washer
• Stool
• Flat iron and ironing board
Bedroom 1
• Double bed
• Wardrobe
• Chair
Bedroom 2
• 2 single beds
• Wardrobe
• Chair
Bedroom 3
• 2 single beds
• Wardrobe
• Bed linen
• Chair
Bathroom 1
• Bathtub
• W.C
• Towels
• Washbasin
• Hair dryer
Bathroom 2
• Shower
• W.C
• Washbasin
• Towels
Toilet
• W.C
• Washbasin

Book Apartment Isabel la Católica IV en Granada

Arrival:
Departure:
Guests:
Babies:
(0 to 3 years)
Request more information
Name: *
Telephone: *
E-mail: *
Comment:
Verification: * Resolve: 2 + 20 - 11 =
   I accept the Terms and Conditions, and the disclaimer and privacy policy
 * Mandatory fields
In compliance with Law 15/1999, of December 13th, of Protection of Personal Data, we inform that the personal data requested on this website will be included in a computerized database owned by GETUPRO SL, with sole and exclusive purpose of being able to provide users the services requested. The user has at all times the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition that may be exercised by mail to the address info@genteel-home.com conventional mail to the registered office in C / COVARRUBIAS 24, 5th OUTSIDE RIGHT , 28010, MADRID.


If you wish to receive information check the following box:

authorize the sending of informative electronic communications relating to activities, products or services by email, mail or fax.
Reviews 11 Reviews
*****

Jose. 19/11/18 ▼
*****
Excelente
Todo excelente el apartamento y su ubicación y la simpatía Del personal

Philippe. 19/11/18 ▼
*****
Situation centrale et appartement spacieux.
Appartement situé au dessus d´un place où se situe 3 bars de nuit. Vacarme de minuit à 7h00 du matin. Impossible de dormir et toutes les chambres exposées au bruit.

Genteel-Home
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire Philippe. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement.Nous sommes désolés que vous soyez dérangés par le bruit de la ville. Grenade peut être trop chargée si nous aimons dormir les fenêtres ouvertes, mais si les fenêtres sont fermées, les chambres sont parfaitement insonorisées. Genteel Home Team

Derycke. 19/11/18 ▼
*****
Pour noctambules ou malentendants uniquement !
Très bel appartement très bien situé pour visiter la ville, mais...
L´appartement est situé face à une discothèque, sur laquelle donnent les chambres : impossible d´y dormir entre 22 heures et 5 heures du matin, et ceci tous les jours. Au final à éviter !!

Genteel-Home
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire Derycke. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement.Nous sommes désolés que vous soyez dérangés par le bruit de la ville. Grenade peut être trop chargée si nous aimons dormir les fenêtres ouvertes, mais si les fenêtres sont fermées, les chambres sont parfaitement insonorisées. Genteel Home Team

Mrs Judith Penny. 17/10/18 ▼
*****
Six of us rented this apartment in October and we loved it. Amazing holiday and the apartment is situated in the heart of the city . Also a short walk from the bus stop to and from Granada airport. Some nights were a little noisy but only to be expected by staying in the heart of such a vibrant city.

Ulrike. 02/10/18 ▼
*****
Great place to stay in Grenada
Greatly location, very modern, very clean, very helpful staf.
Some technical problems: some of the blinds did not work; not enough electric plugs..

Genteel-Home
Thank you very much for your review Ulrike! It’s great to know you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time in our apartment! I have sent your coments about the problems with the blinds, and we are already working on it! We hope to have you back in Granada!! Genteel Home Team

Wei. 02/10/18 ▼
*****
除了热水系统 其他还行
地理位置 干净
热水供应系统(功率很差的热水桶)只能供应1-2人洗澡 之后需要等待3-4小时才能有热水

Genteel-Home
Thank you very much for your review Mr Wei, it always helps us to improve, but we have to admit we are very sad to read it, over all after the rude way you treated our colleagues during your stay, by phone and in person, and how dissrespectfull you were with them, and how great we dealt with the situation even when your behaviour was no good. About the hot water, it´s a 100 litres electric boiler, more than enough for 6 people regular shower, but not for more than 2 baths. We are happy you have enjoyes the amazing location our apartment has. Genteel Home Team

Martin. 13/09/18 ▼
*****
Very modern and clean. Extremely central. Very good facilities.
The appartment is situated directly opposite a night club. On the Saturday evening the noise went on until 0600 on Sunday morning with loud singing and clapping. The windows appear new but they are just not sufficient to block out the noise. Spoiled an otherwise perfect appartment.

Genteel-Home
Thank you very much for your comment Martin, we really appreciate it. We are sorry you hadn´t enjoyed, as all of our guest use to do, the location of our apartment. Granada could be a too vibrant city, most of all on the city center, but it´s worth it if everything is two steps literaly away from the apartment, or at least that´s what all our guests have told us since the begining. It´s great to know you have enjoyed the apartment and its facilites. Genteel Home Team

Al. 06/09/18 ▼
*****
great location, wouldn´t stay again due to the street noise
great central location air conditioning-needed for the extremely hot weather very clean
unfortunately a lot of street noise all night from a local night club-2 of the bedrooms really suffered from this. nothing the apartment can do about this, but if you are a light sleeper this would be a problem

Genteel-Home
Thank you very much Al, it´s great to know you have enjoyed your stay. About the noyse, it´s true Granada could be a too much vibrant city due to all life it has, over all if you are not use to sleep with windows closed, but it worth it to enjoy all it beaty. We hope hou have enjoyed our beautiful city. Genteel Home Team

Christian. 19/07/18 ▼
*****
The place is on the top floor with great views and worked great for our family of 5.

Manroor. 19/07/18 ▼
*****
This place was exactly as described, very clean and had a solid location for exploring all neighborhoods in Grenada. If you want to be central and be walkable to all major areas of Grenada, this is your place!

Marina. 12/07/18 ▼
*****
Todo!!! Súper departamento, ubicación increíble! Carlos que nos recibió, muy atento y muy amable. Todo genial. Volvería a este lugar