GENTEEL-HOME Spain Luxury House
Tel.+34 955 604 953 :English   Español   Français   Deutsch 
About us  |  Contact
Seville | Madrid | Barcelona | Granada | Málaga | Coast places > > > Carmen de la Muralla    
Luxury House in Granada
Description | View full gallery | Location | Availability | Calculate the price | Reviews

Characteristics

▪ 6 maximum of guests
▪ 200 sq meters area
▪ 3 Bedrooms
▪ 2 Bathrooms
▪ Private Terrace
▪ Private parking
▪ Air conditioning
▪ Heating
▪ Internet
▪ Cot

Carmen de la Muralla House in Granada

VFT/GR/02826
Magnificent house recently renovated and furnished in the area of ​​Albaicin Alto, bordering the Nazari Wall of the Alberzana. Just 2 minutes from the Albaicín and 5 minutes walk from the center of Granada. It is located in a quiet private urbanization of Mediterranean style.

The house has a living room, kitchen, three bedrooms and two bathrooms distributed over two floors. It also has a private garden where you can enjoy the sun of Andalusia.

On the ground floor there is a spacious living room with new furniture, dining table and exit to the porch of the outside terrace, with table and comfortable chairs.
On the same floor we also find a magnificent kitchen equipped with everything necessary to make your stay a comfortable and unforgettable experience.

On the upper floor we find the rooms: two of them with a double bed and the third with two single beds.
In addition, it has two bathrooms.

To make your stay in Granada even more comfortable, the house has a private parking space.

With views of the Alhambra, the Palace of Carlos V and the wall, your experience will be unrepeatable.
Living room Kitchen Garden
Sofa
Books
Armchairs
Chair
TV
Dining table
Nespresso coffe maker
Fridge
Washing machine
Dish washer
Toaster
Oven
Kettle
Vitroceramic hob
Microwave
Cleaning products
Dining table
Armchairs
BBQ
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 2 Bedroom 3
Double bed
Shoe-removing chair
Wardrobe
Double bed
Wardrobe
2 single beds
Wardrobe
Bathroom 1 Bathroom 2
W.C
Shower
W.C
Shower
Location
Albaicín
Albaicín
The Albaicín is one of the most representative areas of Granada. Through the walk of its narrow streets, you can get lost in that charming sinuous maze and discover the traditional cármenes, that is to say, isolated houses surrounded by a high wall and that have a small garden.

This neighbourhood is situated at 700-800 metres above sea level; it extends from the highest area (San Nicolás) to the Darro river and the calle Elvira, which meet at Plaza Nueva.

It was court of the Zirid dynasty in the 11th century and it is considered as the last Muslim stronghold before being expelled of Granada. Its heyday was in the past few years of the Nasrid power, with a population of over forty thousand inhabitants and thirty mosques.

The Albaicín mixes the medieval constructions with the traditional Mediterranean architecture, giving rise to a harmonious combination of different styles. It exhibits a lot of examples of its Moorish origin and of its Muslim spirit, because there are remains of the medieval wall, of the different access, such as the Puerta de Elvira (Gate of Elvira) or the Puerta de Fajalauza (Gate of Fajalauza). Besides, there are minarets, mosques, some Almohad mansion or even Hispanic-Muslim cisterns that distributed the drinking water. For this reason, its streets full of history and art allow you to take you back to another period in history.

The miradores de San Nicolás y de San Cristóbal make it possible to enjoy the beautiful views not only of Granada, but also of the Alhambra. Besides, some interesting tourist places are El Bañuelo (wonderful public baths), the illuminated and intimate squares, such as the Plaza de Porras, Plaza de las Azucenas and Plaza de San Miguel Bajo, or some flamenco venues (tablao flamenco in Spanish) for enjoying the unique pure art in the cradle of the flamenco.

Thus, this area gets that the person who walks on it notice the essence of the past time in the present itself, while admiring this architectural contrast and having a good time in a flamenco spectacle that cannot fail to move you.

Not surprisingly, it was declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site, like the Alhambra and the Generalife.
Availability

Book House Carmen de la Muralla in Granada

Arrival: Departure: Guests: Babies (0 to 3 years):
Request more information We are interested on your opinion
Name: *
Telephone: *
E-mail: *

Comment:
Verification: *
   I accept the Terms and Conditions, and the disclaimer and privacy policy
 * Mandatory fields
In compliance with Law 15/1999, of December 13th, of Protection of Personal Data, we inform that the personal data requested on this website will be included in a computerized database owned by GETUPRO SL, with sole and exclusive purpose of being able to provide users the services requested. The user has at all times the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition that may be exercised by mail to the address info@genteel-home.com conventional mail to the registered office in C / COVARRUBIAS 24, 5th OUTSIDE RIGHT , 28010, MADRID.


If you wish to receive information check the following box:

authorize the sending of informative electronic communications relating to activities, products or services by email, mail or fax.
Tell us about your experience
We only accept reviews from real guests who have stayed in this apartment, so it must be indicated the e-mail which with you made ​​the booking.
Luxury House in Granada
House Carmen de la Muralla in Granada

Reviews

Average rating from 6 Reviews: *****
José María ▼
*****  
 November 2018 
Muy amplio y luminoso.buena ubicación tranquilo, aunque en la ducha de arriba sale muy poca agua caliente
Daniel ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
La tranquilidad y la buena comunicación con el centro con el transporte público.
La poca iluminación en cocina y salón. La situación del inmueble en el barrio bien pero muchas cuestas para llegar pero eso es lo normal del barrio.
 ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
excellente prestation!
Vicente ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
Location Distribution of the space/area of the house Big interior and outside area House at private condominium Recently renew Friendless of Rocio
Classified as luxury apartment and paying 250€night; - At arrival house with all windows completely closed, any attention to our arrival time to have the house ready. Smells like closed and completely cold!! The 1st impression was the most important. They not care! - 1 roll paper as courtesy?? Paying 250€/night?? - WiFi at 1 mega of speed? To not talk about upload - 500kb. Resulting to open a simple google map a nightmare. We complain without any solution. - House with capacity for 6 persons, but equipped for 4. - Kitchen with missing utensils. Neither for 4, spoons we need to split out. - Garage with space for a Smart, and need to run to the gate not close out you in middle. - Last and the most important - Who design or decide the lightning of the house??? I ask for one of the host´s or owners to stay there for one night.... Maybe will identify somethings! New house on renting, need´s a little more attention to the details, but have a big potential. For sure to keep charging 250€/night, need to improve a lot. The ridiculous on small and cheap things!!!! The image we had: Was prepared to sell online thinking on the photo and not at the usability.

Genteel-Home
Thank you for your review Vicente. First of all we want to apologize for the inconviniences you might have had during yor stay. Our goal is to provide a wonderful to all our guests, and we are very sorry if you didn´t enjoy your stay in our apartment. We have report the incident about the wifi, the missing utensil at the kitchen , and the problem you mentioned with the lights. About the roll paper, as happens with the soap and the champu, it´s a courtesy, as you well said, to our guests, so we understand our guest go to buy anything they need to use during their stays, but until they do, we provide them enough for the first moment. About the internet, we trid to solve it with the company who provides the service, but as it was bank holidays in Spain during your stay, they didn´t manage to fix the problem; and for the rest of thing you wrote us about, it´s a pity you didn´t tell us on the moment so we would be able to fix them right away. We hope all this sisn´t spoilt your memories form Granada. Genteel Home Team
Abigail ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
Amazing location with stunning views of the gorgeous Alhambra! We also enjoyed the living room and dining space. Thanks Carlos!
Villaronga ▼
*****  
 October 2018 
Un lugar perfecto para conocer Granada desde el Albaicín
La ubicación y la casa, excelentes. En una urbanización tranquila y a escasos metros de una de las entradas principales del Albaicín. En cinco días apenas cogimos el coche. Vale la pena dejarse ir (por los pies) y a la vuelta coger un taxi, cuya relación calidad-precio es también excelente. Por si fuera poco, Carlos, el anfitrion, estuvo a la altura de la casa. Sin duda una elección más que recomendable.
Apartments in Granada
• Apartments in Albaicín
• Apartments in Center
• Apartments in Realejo
• Apartments in Otura
• Apartments in Alhambra
• Apartments in Albolote
Things to do in Granada
• Flamenco in Granada
• Gastronomy in Granada
• Museums in Granada
Destinations in Spain
• Holiday rentals Seville
• Holiday rentals Madrid
• Holiday rentals Granada
• Holiday rentals Coast places
Apartments with terrace in Granada
• Penthouse Mano de Hierro in Granada
• Apartment Isabel la Católica IV in Granada
• Villa Casa del Arbol in Granada
• House Carmen de la Muralla in Granada
• House San Nicolás in Granada
• Penthouse Gran Capitán in Granada
• Apartment Isabel la Católica I in Granada
• Apartment Mirador de Lorca in Granada
Apartments with parking in Granada
• Villa Casa del Arbol in Granada
• House Carmen de la Muralla in Granada
• House San Nicolás in Granada
• Apartment Amira in Granada
• House Santa Clara Golf in Granada
• House Mirlo’s in Granada
• House Santa Clara Golf II in Granada
• Apartment Aixa in Granada
Apartments by bedrooms in Granada
• Apartments with 1 bedroom in Granada
• Apartments with 2 bedrooms in Granada
• Apartments with 3 bedrooms in Granada
• Apartments with 4 bedrooms in Granada
• Apartments with 5 bedrooms in Granada
Secure Payment
The different payment methods Genteel-Home offers for booking and renting apartments are exposed above.
FLIPKEY                          FLIPKEY


Follow us on

Google+     Facebook     Twitter
Blog   |   Disclaimer   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Work with us   |   Owners   |   Log in   |   Sale in Genteel Granada



© Getupro S.L. c/Covarrubias 24. 28010 Madrid (Spain)

 
GENTEEL-HOME Spain Luxury House
Contact
Language

Carmen de la Muralla House in Granada

House in Granada

Carmen de la Muralla House

3 Bedrooms | 2 Bathrooms | 6 Guests | 200 m² | Private Terrace | Private parking | Air conditioning | Heating | Internet
Magnificent house recently renovated and furnished in the area of ​​Albaicin Alto, bordering the Nazari Wall of the Alberzana. Just 2 minutes from the Albaicín and 5 minutes walk from the center of Granada. It is located in a quiet private urbanization of Mediterranean style.

The house has a living room, kitchen, three bedrooms and two bathrooms distributed over two floors. It also has a private garden where you can enjoy the sun of Andalusia.

On the ground floor there is a spacious living room with new furniture, dining table and exit to the porch of the outside terrace, with table and comfortable chairs.
On the same floor we also find a magnificent kitchen equipped with everything necessary to make your stay a comfortable and unforgettable experience.

On the upper floor we find the rooms: two of them with a double bed and the third with two single beds.
In addition, it has two bathrooms.

To make your stay in Granada even more comfortable, the house has a private parking space.

With views of the Alhambra, the Palace of Carlos V and the wall, your experience will be unrepeatable.
Living room
• Sofa
• Books
• Armchairs
• Chair
• TV
• Dining table
Kitchen
• Nespresso coffe maker
• Fridge
• Washing machine
• Dish washer
• Toaster
• Oven
• Kettle
• Vitroceramic hob
• Microwave
• Cleaning products
Garden
• Dining table
• Armchairs
• BBQ
Bedroom 1
• Double bed
• Shoe-removing chair
• Wardrobe
Bedroom 2
• Double bed
• Wardrobe
Bedroom 3
• 2 single beds
• Wardrobe
Bathroom 1
• W.C
• Shower
Bathroom 2
• W.C
• Shower

Book House Carmen de la Muralla en Granada

Arrival:
Departure:
Guests:
Babies:
(0 to 3 years)
Request more information
Name: *
Telephone: *
E-mail: *
Comment:
Verification: * Resolve: 6 + 1 =
   I accept the Terms and Conditions, and the disclaimer and privacy policy
 * Mandatory fields
In compliance with Law 15/1999, of December 13th, of Protection of Personal Data, we inform that the personal data requested on this website will be included in a computerized database owned by GETUPRO SL, with sole and exclusive purpose of being able to provide users the services requested. The user has at all times the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition that may be exercised by mail to the address info@genteel-home.com conventional mail to the registered office in C / COVARRUBIAS 24, 5th OUTSIDE RIGHT , 28010, MADRID.


If you wish to receive information check the following box:

authorize the sending of informative electronic communications relating to activities, products or services by email, mail or fax.
Reviews 6 Reviews
*****

José María. 19/11/18 ▼
*****
Muy amplio y luminoso.buena ubicación tranquilo, aunque en la ducha de arriba sale muy poca agua caliente

Daniel. 24/10/18 ▼
*****
La tranquilidad y la buena comunicación con el centro con el transporte público.
La poca iluminación en cocina y salón. La situación del inmueble en el barrio bien pero muchas cuestas para llegar pero eso es lo normal del barrio.

. 24/10/18 ▼
*****
excellente prestation!

Vicente. 24/10/18 ▼
*****
Location Distribution of the space/area of the house Big interior and outside area House at private condominium Recently renew Friendless of Rocio
Classified as luxury apartment and paying 250€night; - At arrival house with all windows completely closed, any attention to our arrival time to have the house ready. Smells like closed and completely cold!! The 1st impression was the most important. They not care! - 1 roll paper as courtesy?? Paying 250€/night?? - WiFi at 1 mega of speed? To not talk about upload - 500kb. Resulting to open a simple google map a nightmare. We complain without any solution. - House with capacity for 6 persons, but equipped for 4. - Kitchen with missing utensils. Neither for 4, spoons we need to split out. - Garage with space for a Smart, and need to run to the gate not close out you in middle. - Last and the most important - Who design or decide the lightning of the house??? I ask for one of the host´s or owners to stay there for one night.... Maybe will identify somethings! New house on renting, need´s a little more attention to the details, but have a big potential. For sure to keep charging 250€/night, need to improve a lot. The ridiculous on small and cheap things!!!! The image we had: Was prepared to sell online thinking on the photo and not at the usability.

Genteel-Home
Thank you for your review Vicente. First of all we want to apologize for the inconviniences you might have had during yor stay. Our goal is to provide a wonderful to all our guests, and we are very sorry if you didn´t enjoy your stay in our apartment. We have report the incident about the wifi, the missing utensil at the kitchen , and the problem you mentioned with the lights. About the roll paper, as happens with the soap and the champu, it´s a courtesy, as you well said, to our guests, so we understand our guest go to buy anything they need to use during their stays, but until they do, we provide them enough for the first moment. About the internet, we trid to solve it with the company who provides the service, but as it was bank holidays in Spain during your stay, they didn´t manage to fix the problem; and for the rest of thing you wrote us about, it´s a pity you didn´t tell us on the moment so we would be able to fix them right away. We hope all this sisn´t spoilt your memories form Granada. Genteel Home Team

Abigail. 02/10/18 ▼
*****
Amazing location with stunning views of the gorgeous Alhambra! We also enjoyed the living room and dining space. Thanks Carlos!

Villaronga. 01/10/18 ▼
*****
Un lugar perfecto para conocer Granada desde el Albaicín
La ubicación y la casa, excelentes. En una urbanización tranquila y a escasos metros de una de las entradas principales del Albaicín. En cinco días apenas cogimos el coche. Vale la pena dejarse ir (por los pies) y a la vuelta coger un taxi, cuya relación calidad-precio es también excelente. Por si fuera poco, Carlos, el anfitrion, estuvo a la altura de la casa. Sin duda una elección más que recomendable.