COVID-19: Estancia segura
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
PREMIUM  |  PROPIETARIOS  |  AGENCIAS  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
panoramic-Lope de Rueda
VER GALERÍA
COMPARTIR

INICIO flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLA flecha-breadcrumb LOPE DE RUEDA

Dúplex Lope de Rueda

2 Dormitorios
1 Baño
130 m2
1-5 Huéspedes
Internet Fibra óptica
Planta baja planta 1ª planta
Terraza privada Terraza privada
Aire acondicionado
Calefacción
Cuna
Sofá cama

DESCRIPCIÓN

El apartamento se encuentra en la parte más hermosa de la ciudad, en la judería de Sevilla, en Santa Cruz, donde se encuentra el Alcázar, la Catedral, etc., Mostrar más

DISPONIBILIDAD

ESTANCIAS

Aseo
> Lavamanos
> W.C
> Bidé
Baño 1
> Ducha
> Bidé
> Lavamanos
> Secador de pelo
Dormitorio 1
> 2 camas individuales
> Armario
> Butaca descalzadora
Dormitorio 2
> Cama de matrimonio
> Armario
> Butaca descalzadora
Salón
> Comedor
> Mesa comedor
> Sillón de lectura
> TV
> Sofá-cama
Cocina
> Aspiradora
> Útiles de limpieza
> Batidora
> Cafetera
> Exprimidor
> Frigorífico
> Hervidora Eléctrica para Te
> horno-microondas
> Lavavajillas
> Lavadora
> Plancha y Tabla de planchar
> Vitrocerámica
Baño 2
> Ducha
> Bidé
> Lavamanos
> W.C

COMENTARIOS

8.5
  • UBICACIÓN

    10
  • CALIDAD

    8
  • LIMPIEZA

    8
  • PERSONAL

    9
  • Albert

    ENE 2021

    Great place

  • Javier

    OCT 2020

    Lo mejor a destacar:el emplazamiento, la limpieza, la comodidad de los colchones, decoración y mobiliario bastante nuevos y buen estado. A mejorar:el olor a desagüe en los baños.

  • Veronica

    SEP 2020

    The apt was really nice very comfortable. Ideal location in really nice buzzy area of Seville. So close to cathedral. So close to some fab restaurants The young girl who booked us in was so nice and helpful.
    We arrived at 3 pm and took luggage to apt. In e mail we wee told to have photo iID. I just brought my driving license as this is valid in Ireland Unfortunately not acceptable under no circumstances would we be allowed to stay in apt even though my husband had his passport. I ended up having to take 2 taxis to police/ passport. Eventually got into apt at 7-30 pm So crazy !!!! Also on booking . Com said parking but no details ofwhere parking was. Unfortunately it was quite a distance. Parking was one of reasons we booked same. The only problem in apt was that there was smell of sewage in toilet and bathroom which was a shame as the apt was of superb quality otherwise

  • Charlotte

    FEB 2020

    Die Unterkunft sieht genauso aus wie auf den Bildern. Sehr schön eingerichtet und gemütliche Betten. Super Nachbarschaft alles fußläufig erreichbar. Perfekt für ein paar Tage um die Stadt zu erkunden. Die Dachterrasse war auch traumhaft, besonders für einen Aperitivo bei Sonnenuntergang. Das die Wohnung nicht besonders gut riecht kann ich leider nur bestätigen. Besonders in den Badezimmern riecht es sehr unangenehm. Wen das nicht stört der kann sich hier sehr wohl fühlen

  • Jesus

    ENE 2020

    La ubicación es perfecta, muy céntrico y cerca de la catedral. Apartamento muy recomendable, me ha gustado mucho.

  • Adriana

    DIC 2019

    El apartamento está perfecto, muy cómodo, muy limpio, muy bien equipado y la ubicación es genial!! El único detalle es el olor que de pronto sale de los baños, pero me parece que eso es un asunto de las cañerías del edificio y que han hecho todo lo que han podido por evitarlo. Sin duda regresaríamos!!

  • Ana

    DIC 2019

    El apartamento está genialmente ubicado, es amplio y luminoso. Está muy limpio y el equipo ha estado muy pendiente de nosotros. Como complemento tienen colaboración con un empresa que te gestiona servicio de taxi desde el aeropuerto, lo cual es muy cómodo al llegar a una ciudad por la noche y tener que irse pronto. Nos ha gustado mucho la estancia y volveríamos, sin dudarlo.

  • Ariana

    DIC 2019

    Location drew us towards this place in Sevilla and it did not disappoint! Nestled in the picturesque stone alleys of the Santa Cruz neighborhood, we were walking distance to all the major sights, public transport, and tons of tapas bars, souvenir shops, and other eateries. The small terraces were a perfect place to unwind with some wine after a day of sightseeing, you can even catch glimpses of the Cathedral and Alcazar from up there! Although the location was perfect and the apartment layout/amenities were lovely, we had the same issue with the bathroom drainage as others have in previous reviews. Seems to be at its worst when using the shower but if you keep the bathroom doors closed and windows open, it helps lessen the smell throughout the apartment. I would recommend staying here if you don´t mind sucking up the bathroom smell in exchange for the location/amenities like we did. It´s totally doable for a long weekend, but if you don´t think you can handle drainage/sewage smells I would recommend looking at the more expensive hotel options.

  • Javier

    NOV 2019

    Las fotografías de la terraza no corresponden con la realidad. Decoración mejorable. Los baños tiene olores a sumidero.

    Genteel-Home: Muchas gracias por su valoración Javier. Lamentamos que el apartamento no haya estado a la altura de sus expectativas, pero nos gustaría puntualizarle que este apartamento, al igual que todos los que gestionamos, está minuciosamente decorado cuidando los detalles. En cuanto a los olores, hemos hecho un tratamiento especial para evitarlo. Estaremos encantados de alojarles en otra ocasión. Fátima - responsable de calidad de Genteel Home

  • Andrzej

    NOV 2019

    Idealne mieszkanie w samym centrum Sewilli. Czysto i przejrzyście plus znakomity taras na wypoczynek. Blisko knajpy i bary. Polecam bardzo!

  • Jean Pierre

    OCT 2019

    Appartement à recommander vivement pour découvrir la ville de Séville

  • Gustavo

    OCT 2019

    The apartment is modern. It looks like it was renovated. It is walking distance of all monuments of Sevilla as well as of the restaurants. Santa Cruz is a very touristic neighborhood and the apartment was very good.
    The building is old and it has a terrible smell of sewer. Same smell was in the 1st floor bathroom of the apartment. I tried to contact gentel home a couple of times complaining about that but they didn’t answer.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Gustavo, thanks for your comment. We are very sorry that the smell problem has affected the satisfaction of your stay. We are very sorry that you failed to contact us, because we do not have any message from you or call to our incident department. We would have liked to have been able to help you and send you a technician to do a treatment that would eliminate the problem during your stay. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay in Seville. Regards

    Fatima Roca - Chief of Customer Service

  • Deborah

    JUL 2019

    The apartment was centrally located with adequate utilities, dishwasher, washing machine.
    Location was great , especially having outdoor roof.
    Could have been cleaner especially entrance foyer.

    Genteel-Home: Dear Deborah, thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment in general, especially for its central location and full equipment. We apologize if the cleaning was not to your liking. We will work in this aspect to improve and that does not happen again, because normally it is a very well valued aspect by our guests. We hope that despite this you have enjoyed your stay. regards

  • Philippe

    ABR 2019

    Séville fascinante.emplacement révé pour la découvrir
    Accueil très chaleureux de Lola.ponctuelle,efficace et très sympathique.des renseignements sur la ville et le quartier nous ont été donnés.nous recommandons vivement cet appartement pour deux couples voir 5 personnes.l emplacement est idéal.petite ruelle: le taxi dépose à 80m.

  • sophie Aschero

    MAR 2019

    Excellent séjour. Séville est une ville magique
    Emplacement excellent Très bon rapport qualité prix Facilité de communication avec propriétaire
    Quelques odeurs des sanitaires mais il semblerait que problème comme ça dans bcp établissements à Seville

  • Stefy

    MAR 2019

    La posizione dietro la Cattedrale e’ unica. Bellissimo il terrazzino sul tetto e comode le camere.
    Cattivo odore proveniente dagli scarichi del bagno.

  • Thierry S.

    MAR 2019

    Bel appartement très bien situé
    La situation de l’appartement et sa terrasse sur le toit
    Dommage que des odeurs peu agréables perturbent le séjour . Et dommage que l’eau chaude soit plutôt tiède

  • Irene Gago

    FEB 2019

    Ubicación excelente en mejor area de centro histórico, cerca de bares y principales atracciones
    No había agua caliente en la ducha, apenas tibia Olor muy desagradable a cloaca en ambos baños, que no pudieron arreglar. No deberían de rentarlo con ese problema porque el olor es tan fuerte que se hace insoportable abrir las puerta de los baños y estar adentro.

    Genteel-Home: Estimada Irene, gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que la ubicación tan céntrica del apartamento les ha gustado. Sentimos las molestias por el olor que percibieron en los baños durante su estancia. Era un problema de las cañerías del edificio y ya se avisó a la comunidad para que puedan solucionarlo a la mayor brevedad. Respecto al agua caliente, tengan en cuenta que se trata de un termo eléctrico, por lo que si todos los ocupantes se duchan al mismo tiempo es posible que se hubiera agotado la capacidad y necesitara un poco de tiempo para volver a recargarse. Esperamos que, a pesar de ello, hayan disfrutado su estancia en Sevilla. Saludos

  • Pradeep

    ENE 2019

    The location. Although our suitcase wheel broke dragging it on the cobbled pavement. Didn’t know the apartment was in an alley which didn’t allow cars.
    The hygiene was TERRIBLE. The toilets didn’t flush. The place SMELT from the drains as soon as we entered the door. The electricity went off the first night and we had to find the mains to reset it. They said housekeeping came in to clean every two days. Not once did they turn up at least to give us clean towels in the three days we stayed there, even after confirming.

  • Luc

    ENE 2019

    Good location. Not clean. Smell a lot Toilets out of usage Noisy Too much expensive, I do claim some money back

  • Wayne

    ENE 2019

    Great location and premises, it´s just a shame it smelt of sewage throughout our stay.
    The location was fantastic. Service was impeccable and quick. The accommodation was very good.
    The premises smelt of sewage throughout our stay.

  • Bernadette

    DIC 2018

    A great apartment in the centre of the old town
    Fantastic location, extremely clean.
    The entrance and hallway are does not give a good impression

  • Lidia Szymańska

    NOV 2018

    I spend few days in this apartment, but I was not happy. The apartment is dark, because windows are really close to the next building and there is no daily light (the lights must be switch on even during the day). There are really awful smell from the sewage system in the entire apartment, that’s way we trying to spend as less time here as can. After our travel we must wash all clothes even if they were clean, because of the stink smell. The apartment was not clean, cups and glasses was dirty. Only location is good, very close to the catedral, restaurants. I cannot recommend this place.



Añadir fechas

CALCULAR PRECIO
Este alojamiento posee la certificación Andalucía Segura
   Mejor precio garantizado
   Protocolo de seguridad ante el Covid-19
   WiFi gratis. Fibra óptica
   Descuento semanal y mensual
   Política de cancelación flexible
SOLICITA MAS INFORMACIÓN

¿Tienes una estancia
de temporada más larga?



Consulta aquí nuestra tarifas especiales para

ESTANCIAS POR MESES

Nos interesa tu opinión

Sólo aceptamos comentarios de los huéspedes reales que se hayan alojado en este apartamento, por lo que deberá indicar el e-mail con el que realizó la reserva

Escribe un comentario
genteel-home-map-marker
VER MAPA
 
APARTAMENTOS RELACIONADOS