Dúplex Acanthus I en Sevilla | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
PREMIUM  |  PROPIETARIOS  |  AGENCIAS  |  info@genteel-home.com         
Genteel Home Acanthus I
VER GALERÍA
COMPARTIR

INICIO flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLA flecha-breadcrumb ACANTHUS I

Dúplex Acanthus I

1 Dormitorio
2 Baños
45 m2
1-4 Huéspedes
Internet Internet
Planta baja Planta Planta baja
Aire acondicionado
Calefacción
Terraza comunitaria
Cuna
Ascensor
Balcón
Sofá cama
Cafetera de cápsulas Cafetera de cápsulas

DESCRIPCIÓN

El apartamento Acanthus I es un Dúplex situado en la calle Rafael Calvo junto a la Plaza del Museo, en pleno centro de Sevilla. Mostrar más

DISPONIBILIDAD

ESTANCIAS

Salón
> Sofá-cama
> Mesa auxiliar
> Mesa comedor
> Sillas
Cocina
> Útiles de limpieza
> Cafetera Dolce Gusto
> Hervidora Eléctrica para Te
> Frigorífico
> Lavavajillas
> Vitrocerámica
> Tostadora
Baño 1
> W.C
> Ducha
> Toallas
Dormitorio 1
> Cama de matrimonio
> Ropa de cama
> TV
Baño 2
> W.C
> Ducha
> Secador de pelo
> Toallas
Lavadero (Terraza)
> Lavadora

COMENTARIOS

8,7
  • Ubicación

    9,44
  • Calidad

    8,91
  • Limpieza

    9
  • Personal

    9,26
  • INSTALACIONES

    8,74
  • RECOMENDACIÓN

    9,09
  • Sánchez

    SEP 2022
    9

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Marco Pellegrini

    SEP 2022
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Anónimo

    SEP 2022
    7

    la situation de l’hôtel est centrale tout est faisable à pied.
    pas de parking, le jacuzzi qui ne fonctionne pas

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for taking the time to review your personal experience in our apartment.
    Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences you had with our jacuzzi. , unfortunately it was not functioning correctly lately. Due to continuous comments regarding the issues of its use and several technical problems, the property does not offer this service anymore. Despite this small issue, we are glad to know that you enjoyed our great location and we really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future again and exceed your expectations.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Rebecca Lirhus Horten

    SEP 2022
    10

    Lovely place, and really close to the centre!

    Genteel Home: Dear Rebecca, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad that you loved your stay and we would love you to come back to enjoy more memorable days with us.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Alain

    SEP 2022
    9

    Très bel appartement pour un séjour à Séville formidable
    La situation géographique et le confort.

    Genteel Home: Dear Alain, thank you for taking the valuable time to leave a review of your personal experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and loved the apartment for its prime location and comfort. We certainly hope you will give us the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Daniela

    SEP 2022
    10

    Apartamento muito confortável, espaçoso! Bem equipado! Excelente localização.

    Genteel Home: Dear Daniela, thank you very much for your feedback. We are grateful for your highlights on the confort we provide and our prime location.
    We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Ponce Vico

    AGO 2022
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Dale Baker

    AGO 2022
    9,3

    Nice room, friendly area. Great potential!

    Genteel Home: Thank you Dale for your feedback. Thank you for making us your choice accommodation for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in Seville.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Alex

    JUL 2022
    10

    Tutto è stato bello, le foto sono fedeli alla realtà, una casa su due livelli ben curata, pulita , in zona tranquilla vicina al centro, l´abbiamo trovata veramente un´ottima soluzione. La Jacuzzi è stato un must nelle giornate torride che abbiamo trovato. Nello stesso balcone c´è sia la lavatrice che l´asciugatrice. Al nostro arrivo ci siamo incontrati con Carlos che ci ha dato ottimi suggerimenti per visitare e girare la città. Bravo e gentile. Il Check in è stato semplicissimo con istruzioni via WhatsApp poco prima. Davvero un´ottima casa .

    Genteel Home: Estimado Alex, thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your stay in our apartment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much. We always do our best to offer a caring and personalized service giving all the possible solutions to make sure our guests fully enjoy their stay. Thank you for appreciating our efforts.
    We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Marques

    JUL 2022
    8

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Valeria

    JUL 2022
    10

    Perfecta
    Todo el apartamento en conjunto

    Genteel Home: Estimada Valeria, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia entre nosotros y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto.

    Aija T.
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Dhriti

    JUN 2022
    1

    Horrible experience, wouldn´t recommend to anyone
    the location was good
    The property was extremely unclean, sand on the floors, hair in the bathroom, there were blood stains on the bedsheets and blankets, when we informed the property about the same they told us we had to pay extra for getting it cleaned

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for taking the time to review your personal experience in our apartment.
    Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay, we appreciate every form of feedback, and we would like to take this opprtunity to clarify that apparently you were not properly informed that your stay did not include the daily cleaning, therefore our team kindly responded to your question informing you about the additional costs in case you would like to have any extra services. We were not informed about the imperfections you mentioned in your comments. We are fully aware that the cleaning is one of the most important aspects of the stay for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our apartments, therefore we always strive to provide high standard services in this aspect.
    Once again, thank you for your visit and feedback, we look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Polyana

    JUN 2022
    9,3

    Very convenient apartment, very good location, very welcoming arrival with tips and super reactivity for any question we asked!!

    Genteel Home: Dear Polyana, thank you very much for choosing our apartment and for taking the time to review your stay.
    We are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Ayham

    JUN 2022
    10

    The place is run by an agency, therefore it is very well maintained! it is super clean and very well equipped. the staff are super helpful and fast to respond. some small notice is : 1- the jacuzzi doesn´t run any bubbles and it´s abit dirty. 2- there is only on remote control for both air-conditioners for both floors. but I would 100 % recommend the place !

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for your feedback. Your constructive insights are appreciated, we look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Peter

    MAY 2022
    9,7

    The apartment was wonderful. We (a couple) stayed here 5 nights. Its a tight space, but its well designed and well stocked. Location was ideal. Everything was super functional. The only issue was the wifi, which seemed to randomly go in and out. Otherwise it was great!

    Genteel Home: Dear Peter, first of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comments you have shared regarding your recent visit to our lovely apartment with a privileged location. We are delighted to know that we were able to meet your holiday expectations.
    Next time you visit our city, we would love to have you stay with us again.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Virg'in

    MAY 2022
    9

    Super pour découvrir cette magnifique ville
    Très bon accueil. Appartement très propre avec tout l´équipement nécessaire. Situation géographique idéale, proche de toute les activités principales et proche de l´arrêt de bus qui relie l´aéroport à la ville.
    Si vraiment je devais trouver un point négatif, c est le fait qu´il est difficile de créer de l´obscurité pour dormir, aussi bien en bas pour le canapé lit que pour la chambre à l´étage.

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for making us your choice apartment in Seville, for yourfeedback and constructive critics.
    We certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • CIMA16

    MAY 2022
    9

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Monica Tania

    MAY 2022
    8

    Piacevole soggiorno .
    La posizione, la struttura dell´appartamento gli alberi viola nella vicina piazza del museo
    L´idromassaggio non ancora in funzione, una trapunta non pulitissima, per fortuna era molto caldo e non abbiamo dovuto usarla, l´acqua con troppo cloro

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for choosing our apartment and for taking the time to leave your constructive feedback.
    We are sincerely sorry to read your concerns regarding your stay, we always strive to provide high standard services, especially regarding the cleaning as we are fully aware that it is one of the most important aspects of of the stay for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our apartments. For a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our team to point out any service imperfection, the team will respond quickly addressing the issue and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards.
    We certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.

    Aija T.
    Quality Department

  • Maried

    ENE 2022
    10

    Cómoda y Amena
    Piso pequeño pero cómodo, muy bien equipado, acogedor, personal encantador y diligente.

    Genteel Home: Gracias por la maravillosa descripción del apartamento en el que se alojó durante su estancia, nuestro objetivo es proporcionar a nuestros huéspedes apartamentos impecables y cómodos, y estamos muy contentos de saber que le gustaba tanto el suyo.

    Esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto muy pronto.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Elena

    DIC 2021
    9

    Todo nuevo y céntrico
    Todo prácticamente a estrenar. Decoración bonita. Buena ubicación justo al lado del museo de Bellas Artes. Ropa de cama impecable y colchón y almohadas muy buenas. Pedimos entrar una hora antes de la hora de checking y no pusieron ninguna pega.
    Es un dúplex. Al dormitorio y al baño de arriba se accede por escalera. A nosotros no nos supuso ningún problema pero quizás a alguien con problemas de movilidad si.

    Genteel Home: En primer lugar, nos gustaría agradecerle su comentario elogiando su reciente visita a nuestro apartamento y estamos encantados de saber que fuimos capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas.
    Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Lauren

    DIC 2021
    8

    Well located, spacious and very clean.
    The safe didn’t work and they weren’t able to fix it.

  • Quique Acosta

    NOV 2021
    9

    Cómodo y con ubicación excelente
    UBICACIÓN, limpieza. Super NUEVO. Amabilidad de las chicas que lo llevan.
    EL sofá cama, cabe demasiado justo en la habitación cuando está abierto; y casi no se puede pasar. Quizás se podría dar una repensada a la ubicación de los elementos (mesa, silla, sofá...)...pero vamos, no es ninguna queja, es simplemente una posible mejora :-)

    Genteel Home: Muchas gracias por compartir su opinión sobre su estancia.
    En Genteel Home estamos convencidos de que siempre hay margen de mejora y sus comentarios ayudarán a nuestro equipo en sus contínuos esfuerzos encaminados a satisfacer las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes, por ello agradecemos enormemente el tiempo que ha dedicado a compartir con nosotros sus críticas constructivas.
    Esperamos poder servirle de nuevo pronto.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • seguin-magnant

    OCT 2021
    6

    bonjour , le logement est très bien placé . étant au rez-de chaussé il est un peu sombre mais ça va je dirai que le logement est fait pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants et non 4 adultes merci à vous
    A l´arrivée nous avions une heure de retard à cause de l´avion . nous sommes arrivés à 1h00 du matin . Suite à ce retard la personne qui nous a acceuillis , nous a demandé 50 euros en espèce !!!! limite correct . Je n´ai pas trouvé cette façon de faire correct de plus les taxis réservés à l´allée et au retour ne sont pas venus , j´ai payé pour rien je vous remercie

    Genteel Home: Thank you for your insights following your stay in our apartment. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success.

    We would like to take the opportunity to point out that our checkin time always is until 21.00, but in case of need we always meet our guests after that time, but as it is mentioned in the conditions and the information provided before the checkin, the late arrivals have an extra charge. We are sorry if for some reason you did not see this information and it caused you any inconveniences.
    We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Cristina

    OCT 2021
    8

    Muy céntrico, coqueto y muy acogedor .
    Dificultad para aparcar cerca y dejar el equipaje

    Genteel Home: Queremos darle las gracias por compartir esta opinión sobre su estancia.

    Estamos muy contentos de leer que le gustó el apartamento en el que se alojó. Siempre intentamos proporcionar toda la información necesaria a nuestros huéspedes antes de su llegada sobre la ubicación exacta, el proceso de check-in, la posibilidad de aparcar en la zona etc. Lamentamos leer que algunos aspectos relacionados con la ubicación del apartamento no cumplía con sus expectativas.

    Esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en el futuro.

    Aija Teilane
    Departamento de Calidad

  • Hans

    OCT 2021
    9

    Mooi schoon appartement

    Genteel Home: We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choise apartment for your visit in Seville. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Aija Teilane, Quality Department

  • Ramoni Piñero Montalban

    SEP 2021
    10

  • Toma Ionelia-Florentina

    SEP 2021
    7,5



Añadir fechas

CALCULAR PRECIO
   Mejor precio garantizado
   WiFi gratis
SOLICITA MAS INFORMACIÓN
10 x 7 =  

En este alojamiento se realizan servicios propios de la hostelería, concretamente:


• Limpieza de repaso y cambio de ropa de cama, toallas etc., de forma periódica, una por cada 6 noches de estancia (siempre para estancias superiores a 6 noches).

*Siempre que aparezca en su Confirmación de Reserva incluida en el precio, de lo contrario, tendría precio a parte.

*Posibilidad Limpieza periódica diaria, con precio a parte, a 12€/hora + IVA (mínimo 2 horas).

• Servicio de recepción y custodia de equipajes. Consultar.

• Servicio de Reserva de Transfer Privado (Aeropuerto o Estación). Consultar.

• Servicio de Reserva en algunos parkings públicos. Consultar.

• Servicios de restauración: desayunos, comidas o cenas en el apartamento. Consultar.


Nos interesa tu opinión

Sólo aceptamos comentarios de los huéspedes reales que se hayan alojado en este apartamento, por lo que deberá indicar el e-mail con el que realizó la reserva

Escribe un comentario
genteel-home-map-marker
VER MAPA
 
APARTAMENTOS RELACIONADOS