Apartamento Baños II en Sevilla | Genteel Home Apartments
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
  COVID-19: Estancia segura
PREMIUM  |  PROPIETARIOS  |  AGENCIAS  |  +34 955 60 49 53         
Genteel Home Baños II
VER GALERÍA
COMPARTIR

INICIO flecha-breadcrumb SEVILLA flecha-breadcrumb BAÑOS II

Apartamento Baños II

2 Dormitorios
2 Baños
80 m2
1-6 Huéspedes
Planta baja planta 1ª planta
Aire acondicionado
Calefacción
Cuna
Ascensor
Balcón
Sofá cama
Permite mascotas Permite mascotas
Cafetera de cápsulas Cafetera de cápsulas

DESCRIPCIÓN

El apartamento dispone de dos dormitorios con una cama de matrimonio de 1,50 x 2,00 cada uno, y con un pequeño balcón interior amueblado con mesa y sillas donde disfrutar del maravilloso clima de Sevilla, y dos baños completos, uno de ellos con ducha y el otro con bañera. La cocina es moderna, y totalmente equipada, y está integrada en el salón, que además cuenta con un sofá-cama doble de 1,40 x 2,00, y unos cómodos sillones. Mostrar más

DISPONIBILIDAD

ESTANCIAS

Salón
> Comedor
> Sofá-cama
> Sillones
> Taburete
> TV
> Mesa auxiliar
> Muebles de exterior
Cocina
> Armario
> Aspiradora
> Útiles de limpieza
> Cafetera Nespresso
> Exprimidor
> Frigorífico
> Hervidora Eléctrica para Te
> horno-microondas
> Lavadora
> Lavavajillas
> Tendedero
> Tostadora
> Vitrocerámica
> Plancha y Tabla de planchar
> Productos de limpieza
Dormitorio 1
> Armario
> Baño en suite
> Cama de matrimonio
> Butaca descalzadora
Dormitorio 2
> Cama de matrimonio
> Armario
> Butaca descalzadora
Baño 1
> Bidé
> Ducha
> Lavamanos
> W.C
> Baño en suite
Baño 2
> Bidé
> Bañera
> Lavamanos
> W.C
> Secador de pelo

COMENTARIOS

9,15
  • UBICACIÓN

    9,11
  • CALIDAD

    9,03
  • LIMPIEZA

    9,5
  • PERSONAL

    9,23
  • INSTALACIONES

    9,41
  • RECOMENDACIÓN

    9,41
  • Penny

    MAR 2022
    10

    Beautiful apartment in fantastic location
    Very comfortable and well equipped apartment in a fantastic location
    Really nothing negative to comment. But just need somewhere to hang damp towels.

    Genteel Home: Dear Penny, thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay with us.
    It is a pleasure for us to read that you had a comfortable stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Kamilia

    MAR 2022
    10

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Ingrid

    MAR 2022
    9

    super
    fantastische centrale en rustige ligging. Appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien.
    het appartement zelf, is wel gehorig

  • Emilia

    FEB 2022
    9

    Ideal
    Todo muy nuevo y limpio. Calle tranquila y muy cerca del centro. Bonita decoración y no falta un detalle.
    Uno de los colchones de matrimonio es muy blando.

  • corinne

    FEB 2022
    10

    Séjour agréable, à proximté des monuments à visiter et des restaurants.
    La superficie, l´agencement des pièces, l´emplacement, le calme.
    Le manque d´ensoleillement car vis-à -vis avec des murs hauts.

  • Beatriz

    ENE 2022
    8

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Renata

    ENE 2022
    10

    Excellent choice. Worthy
    I liked everything. The apartment with two rooms is great. Very comfortable. The heating worked perfectly. The shower is very good. Excellent beds and linen. The kitchen has all we need. The building has elevator. You can make everything walking. It´s near all you need to visit. The apartment has no parking because it is a pedestrian area, but the apartment has an agreement with the nearest Parking and you can have a discount. You have to bring the luggages from the parking place. It is not possible to drop off the luggage before parking. The street is calm but has supermarkets and places for buying all you need. With balcony.

    Genteel Home: Thank you for the lovely review you shared following your stay in our apartment, we are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
    We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Marlene

    ENE 2022
    9

    Muito bom!
    Localização, conforto, organização e espaço do apartamento.

    Genteel Home: Thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay in Seville and for this heartwarming review of your stay with us.
    We look forward to your next visit.

    Aija Teilane
    Quality Department

  • Luíza

    DIC 2021
    7

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Wendi

    DIC 2021
    10

    excellent location to see the historical centre. Well priced. we would definitely stay again
    location, decor, felt at home, clean, simple, functional, 2 good size double bedrooms, pet friendly
    a very small point - the apartment has the potential to sleep 4 but there are only 2 stools to sit and eat at the breakfast bar

  • Charo

    DIC 2021
    9

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • Manuela

    DIC 2021
    8

    Adecuada pero con algunos inconvenientes
    El piso estaba limpio, era como en las fotos y tanto la cama como la habitación en sí eran cómodas. La anfitriona nos recibió muy amablemente, ayudándonos con el equipaje desde el lugar donde dejamos el coche. La ubicación muy buena, en pleno centro.
    Tanto en la página del establecimiento como en la conversación mantenida con la anfitriona, se nos dijo que el aparcamiento más cercano valía 17€ el día. Cuando fuimos a pagar y retirar el coche, nos cobraron 63€ por día y medio. El parkímetro iba por horas...una barbaridad. Por otro lado, el piso había que dejarlo a las 11 am, pero 5 minutos antes de esta hora entró la persona de la limpieza y empezó a recogerlo, estando nosotros aún dentro terminando de guardarlo todo. Considero que deberían esperar a que salieran los clientes, la hora estaba muy ajustada. Por último, las normas del piso dicen que es obligatorio llevarse la basura, poniendo el lugar donde se encuentran los contenedores. Considero que no es adecuado, debería llevarse la basura la persona de la limpieza, más siendo por la mañana, cuando no es hora de tirarla. El piso es muy cómodo para moverse andando pero no tiene buen acceso para ir en coche ni aparcar.

  • Amer

    DIC 2021
    10

    very comfortable, centrally located, conspicously clean
    location was perfect

  • Nora

    NOV 2021
    8

    No ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • isabel

    OCT 2021
    10

    Volveré
    En conjunto todo
    Se había cargado un perro en la puerta de la calle

  • Federico Saiz

    SEP 2021
    10

    Excelente
    Ubicación, comodidad, limpieza
    No había Gel de ducha ni champú. El resto perfecto

    Genteel Home: Querido Federico, nos encanta saber que su estancia en nuestro apartamento Genteel Home Baños ha sido de su agrado, y esperamos volver a verle la próxima vez que visite Sevilla, un saludo

    Ana García , Dpto. de calidad

  • Jean Pierre Raillon

    AGO 2021
    10

  • Anónimo

    AGO 2021
    10

    El ruido en la planta baja de gente joven por un grupo de 7 en el apartamento en lugar de ser solo 4

    Genteel Home: Hemos tomado nota de sus comentarios constructivos y puede estar seguro de que valoramos todos los comentarios de nuestros clientes ya que son de suma importancia para nosotros y para asegurar que se toman las medidas correctivas necesarias para evitar situaciones similares en el futuro. U saludo, Ana García Dpto. de calidad

  • Ana Belen

    OCT 2020
    9

    + El apartamento estaba super bien, las camas comodisimas, el sofá tambien, la cocina tenia de todo y las chicas super majas!

    - Llegamos a las 00:30 de la noche por cuestion mayor de trabajo y nos cobraron 50€ por venir a darnos las llaves (si llegabamos antes de las 00:00 eran 30€) Si lo hubieramos sabido hubieramos cogido el apartamento para entrar al dia siguiente.. Las televisiones no tienen Wi-Fi, contando con todos los lujos que tiene el apartamento me parece que es un fallo

  • Catherine

    MAR 2020
    10

    We were in an excellent location with lots of shops, bars and restaurants nearby. The apartment was clean and well equipped with all the utensils we required. Which was great, as we were in lockdown for 3 days!!!!

  • Sonia

    MAR 2020
    9

    La pulizia ed i confort !

  • Katja

    ENE 2020
    10

    Very nice place to stay

  • Ana Pau

    ENE 2020
    10

    El lugar es increíble, con mucho estilo, céntrico y limpio. La anfitriona excelente. 100% recomendable.

  • Asmaa

    NOV 2019
    9,3

    Excellente équipe avec un bon sens de service 😊 Bel appartement, propre et conforme à ce qu´on attendait. Emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville et il est à proximité des transports... C´est très bien! Continuez comme ça !!

    Genteel Home: Cher Asmaa, Merci pour votre excellente appréciation sur votre séjour auprès de notre appartement; la satisfaction de nos clients est notre objectif principal et rien n´est plus gratifiant que de lire que nous avons su être à la hauteur, nous sommes ravis de lire que notre appartement et nos équipes ont su satisfaire toutes vos attentes en cette occasion. Nous espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous servir dans un futur proche. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • Johanna

    NOV 2019
    4,5

    Diese Wohnung würde ich nicht weiterempfehlen! Ausstattung war geschmackvoll, aber es gab keinen Esstisch. Lage war OK, die Baustelle genau vor der Tür war aber wirklich nicht sehr angenehm. Wir waren zu sechst in der Wohnung. Es gab aber keinen Essplatz für 6 Personen. Das heißt, man konnte nicht einmal zusammen frühstücken. Dann gibt es einen winzigen Innenhof mit einer weissen Wand gegenüber, auf den die beiden Schlafzimmer hinausgehen. Wir waren im ersten Stock. Am ersten Tag haben unsere Schlafzimmer nach Rauch gestunken, weil jemand von der Erdgeschoßwohnung im Hof Zigarillos geraucht hat. Dann wurde so laut telephoniert, daß man JEDES Wort verstehen konnte. Der Kinderlärm war noch das angenehmste. Am nächsten Tag (der Vollständigkeit halber ;-) wieder Kinderlärm und in der Erdgeschoßwohnung neue Gäste, die um 3 Uhr MORGENS im Hof begonnen haben zu lärmen. Auf der anderen Seite der Wohnung Baustelle. Also so etwas habe ich bei booking.com noch nicht erlebt!I

    Genteel Home: Dear Johanna, Although we are quite surprised and dismayed by the content of your review regarding our apartment, you can be sure that your feedback has been addressed and reviewed by the entire Genteel Home team. However, we would like to take this opportunity to clarify certain aspects of your comment. We would have liked to be informed from the beginning of your stay and have provided you with the possibility of relocation to another apartment or offer you an alternative to improve the rest of your holiday, however, we had no communication. We are saddened to read your opinion about the layout and quality of the rooms, all travelers usually highlight the comfort and equipment of the same. For future occasions we would like to offer you a personalized booking guide through our booking team in order to guarantee the perfect choice of apartment and the type of room that suits your needs.We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service

  • Romain

    NOV 2019
    8,8

    Logement confortable mais stationnement compliqué
    Appartement neuf. Literie très confortable.
    L´hébergeur a un "partenariat" avec un parking, mais ce n´est pas le plus proche (Il est à 15 minutes à pied, alors qu´il y en a un 3 fois plus près). La rue du logement est en travaux, Gentel n´y peut rien, mais ce n´était pas pratique pour les accès piétons et en voiture. ça devrait être fini d´ici mi-novembre. On a eu un peu de mal à se retrouver pour les clés. Il faut les prévenir 40 minutes avant d´arriver. A l´heure prévue, la personne de Gentel n´était pas encore arrivée et de notre côté nous ne pouvions pas approcher à proximité du logement à cause des travaux... Après un détour au parking, nous sommes arrivés devant et avons encore dû attendre plusieurs minutes avant se de retrouver car l´interlocuteur que j´avais au téléphone n´était pas celui qui était déjà dans le logement...

    Genteel Home: Cher romain
    Nous vous sommes très reconnaissants du temps que vous avez passé à partager votre opinion sur votre récent séjour dans notre appartement. Votre avis détaillé continuera à améliorer la qualité de nos services.
    Merci de signaler le confort de nos chambres et lits, soustraire nos clients est crucial pour nous. Nous avons pris note de vos commentaires sur le service reçu à votre arrivée et nous nous excusons pour l´attente exceptionnelle lors de l´enregistrement. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour améliorer cet aspect de nos services. En ce qui concerne le stationnement, désolé pour le désagrément. Nous essayons toujours de clarifier avant leur arrivée les accords et les conditions de chacun, pour éviter tout problème. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une chance de mieux vous servir dans un futur proche.
    Fátima Roca-Chef du service clientèle

  • henri

    NOV 2019
    9,3

    Accueil exceptionnel, logement très agréable, tout les sites accessibles à pied à moins de 20minutes.
    Pas d’étendoir à linge, plaque de cuisson 1 seul en fonction sur les 4

    Genteel Home: Cher Henri, Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprecié la façon dont notre équipe de réception vous a accueillis à votre arrivée et que vous ayez pu faire votre check out rapidement et sans aucun tracas. Nous avons pris note de votre demande et notre personnel prendra des mesures. Nous espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous servir dans un futur proche. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • Juan Jose Almansa Gomez

    NOV 2019
    9,5

    La situacion La calle en obras

    Genteel Home: Estimado Juan José, Muchas gracias por su comentario, estamos encantados que disfrutara de su estancia entre nosotros. Desde Genteel Home nos disculpamos por las molestias generadas por la obra de la calle, se trata de un proyecto de la ciudad y cuenta con todos los permisos legales para realizarla. Por suerte, están finalizándola ya. Esperamos que su estancia no se viera demasiado afectada por este motivo. Agradecemos de nuevo su valoración y les esperamos pronto. Fátima Roca-responsable Dpto. de calidad

  • Amira

    NOV 2019
    7

    Nice and comfortable
    The apartment was comfortable Enjoyed the moka for coffee making
    The street was under construction and it was difficult to reach ..

    Genteel Home: Dear Amira,
    We first would like to thank you for choosing our apartment for your holidays in Seville and for sharing your review on your experience among us. As for civil works, we regret the inconvenience. Unfortunately, we could not control the works that were being carried out on the street, they have legal permits and it is part of the renovations that are being carried out in the city. Thank you once again for making us your choice, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future.
    Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Kim

    NOV 2019
    9,8

    The fabulous hosts, location and apartment itself far outweighed the restless sleep. Our host, Lola was lovely and very helpful with loads of information for us on things to do and see in Savilla, and we had follow up contact from Fatama with more information and offer off assistance if required. We felt very looked after! We were not expecting the noise of neighboring apartments to be so loud. I´m not sure how this can be minimized, but it was a bit difficult to get a good night sleep with neighbors being late night tourists, and early morning locals.

    Genteel Home: Dear Kim, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. I´m truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service delivered and will not fail to pass your comments to those team members whom you have personally mentioned. We do our best to ensure that the noise levels always stay within the sensible limits so our guests are not disturbed by exterior. Sometimes it´simpossible to guarantee this, we are so sorry for the inconveniece. We look forward to your next visit. Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Klaske

    NOV 2019
    9,3

    Prachtig luxe appartement in fantastische buurt.
    Heerlijk ruim appartement. Luxe ingericht. Fantastische locatie. Dicht bij centrum, warenhuis El Corte Ingles en opstappunt hop-on, hop-off bus. Fantastisch restaurant schuin aan de overkant: NAZCA, Calle Banos 32. Zeker gaan eten daar, maar reserveren van te voren of op tijd verschijnen, want het is enorm populair. Alles is lekker dus kan niet mis gaan.
    Het "terras" kunnen ze beter niet noemen als faciliteit. Blinde muur en super klein. Geen tafel om te eten. Wel een bar met 2 krukken waar je enorm ongezellig naast elkaar kan gaan zitten in de keuken. Geen idee hoe je dat moet doen met 4 personen. Parkeren; NIET parkeren bij El Corte Ingles! Wel lekker dichtbij, maar wij waren € 62 kwijt voor nog geen 2 dagen... De accommodatie biedt parkeren "in de buurt" aan (15 minuten lopen) in een parking voor minder geld.

    Genteel Home: Dear Klaske,
    Thank you very much for your review and pointing the beauty and location of our apartment. It is a quiet and central area, with all kinds of possibilities within reach. Regarding the comment on the terrace, I apologize if there was any confusion but if you check the announcement of the agency, it is detailed that the apartment has a balcony, reflected in the photos of the apartment. Finally, the nearest parking is the one you mention, but to apply the discount you need a minimum stay, detailed in the welcome email. Thank you very much again, we look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Alexander

    NOV 2019
    8,8

    Relaxing and comfortable
    Everything was almost perfect.
    The street was having civil works

    Genteel Home: Dear Alexandre,
    First of all, we want to thank you for choosing our Baños II apartment for your holidays in Seville and for the review you shared with all your kind words about your stay with us. As for civil works, we regret the inconvenience. Unfortunately, we could not control the works that were being carried out on the street, they have legal permits and it is part of the renovations that are being carried out in the city. Again we thank you for this very kind review and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Fátima Roca-chief of Customer Service.

  • Yury

    NOV 2019
    9,5

    Квартира очень удобная просторная все чисто красиво функционально. Ночью тихо. До центра недалёко. В каждой комнате кондиционер.
    Парковки рядом очень дорогие! За 3 суток стоянки содрали больше 90 евро вместо обещанных 45. Скидки на парковку обещанные при резервации апартаментов не сработали

    Genteel Home: Dear Yury
    We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your visit. They help us understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are pleased to know that your vacation was enjoyable. We are sorry to read your dissatisfaction about the parking lot and the payment you made. We have checked and yes we made the reservation for the days you were with us. We do not know what could happen, please, on a future occasion, do not hesitate to contact us and we will help you. We look forward to serving you again soon.
    Fátima Roca Head of Customer Service.

  • Jean-christophe

    NOV 2019
    8,8

    Excellent séjour. Appartement vraiment stylé. Tout confort Tout.
    Pas de four.

    Genteel Home: Cher Jean-Christophe, C´est toujours un grand plaisir pour nous de lire que nos clients rentrent chez eux avec de si bons souvenirs de leurs vacances et nous tenons à vous remercier pour le temps que vous avez consacré à partager votre expérience personnelle de notre appartement. Encore merci pour votre aimable appréciation, nous espérons vous avoir à nouveau bientôt parmi nous. Fátima Roca - Chef du service clientèle

  • Kevin

    NOV 2019
    10

    Un super séjour au sein de l´appartement! Décoré avec beaucoup de goût, spacieux (permet d´accueillir largement jusqu´à 6 personnes) et fonctionnel et d´une propreté remarquable. L´appartement est situé dans une rue calme, à une vingtaine de minutes à pied des lieux touristiques de Séville. Merci beaucoup pour votre accueil et les attentions (carte de la ville, pâtisseries). Hasta luego Sévilla

  • Simone

    AGO 2019
    10

    La posizione
    Tutto perfetto

  • Simone

    AGO 2019
    10

    Tutto perfetto

  • Taoufik

    AGO 2019
    9,5

    L’espace la propreté l’équipement la literie l’emplacement ...très bien
    Les travaux dans la rue 😖, donc l’accès avec les bagages sur les épaules et le bruit le matin

  • Parveen

    AGO 2019
    6,5

    It was pleasant, but no locks on bathrooms

  • George Carroll

    JUL 2019
    10

    We liked everthing.

  • Steven

    JUL 2019
    10

    Siviglia è bellissima!

  • Eduardo

    JUN 2019
    6

    Apartamento mto bem decorado. Lindo. Localização razoável. Principais atrações há mais ou menos 1,5km a pé. Com criança acaba ficando puxado, mas pra casal ou pessoas sem filho acho que não tem problema .
    O boiler de água quente não comporta o número de hóspedes. Uma pessoa tomava banho e tínhamos que esperar 40min para termos água quente .

    Genteel Home: Gracias por su comentario Eduardo. El apartamento tiene un termo de agua eléctrico que necesita tiempo para calentarse, no obstante tiene capacidad para que todas los ocupantes del apartamento puedan ducharse sin problema, a no ser que se haga un uso excesivo del agua, en ese caso sí tendrán que esperar al menos 40 minutos para volver a tener agua caliente.
    Igualmente, agradecemos sus palabras y su valoración que nos ayudan a mejorar, y esperamos que haya tenido una agradable estancia en nuestro apartamento. Genteel Home Team

  • Dawn D

    JUN 2019
    9,5

    Clean, well located!
    Great location and very clean. Nice small apartment in center of Old Towne.
    No note that we needed to confirm arrival time, so had to wait nearly 30 mins outside for someone to arrive. Pictures on page were for all units, not just the one we rented, so some disappointment there.

    Genteel Home: Thanks for your review Dawn. Note that you can see only the pictures of the apartment that you rent at the moment of choose it and also we sent you a message with all the check in procedure and asking you that you have to tell us your arrival time if it´s possible. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay in our apartment and you could enjoy the city. Genteel Home Team

  • Lucie

    MAY 2019
    9,5

    Nous avons adoré la décoration de l’appartement qui est très cosy. Emplacement calme et bien situé. Appartement bien équipé.

  • David

    MAR 2019
    10

    More than you can expect. Comfortable, quiet enough to rest & very clean. Perfect location as you can reach the Alameda, Guadalquivir, shopping streets & touristarea ...all of that in less than 15 minutes walk ! We look forward to be back!!

  • Carlos

    MAR 2019
    10

    Super. Logement bien situé, confortable et correspond aux photos.

  • Jo-Ann

    ENE 2019
    10

    The Baños apartment is in a wonderful location and is wonderfully comfortable and well-equipped. It is recently renovated and is nicely designed and very clean. Contact with the host is easy and prompt.



Añadir fechas

CALCULAR PRECIO
Este alojamiento posee la certificación Andalucía Segura
   Mejor precio garantizado
   WiFi gratis. Fibra óptica
SOLICITA MAS INFORMACIÓN
10 - 7 + 5 =  

En este apartamento se realizan servicios propios de la hostelería, concretamente:

• Limpieza de repaso y cambio de ropa de cama, toallas etc., de forma periódica, una por cada 6 noches de estancia (siempre para estancias superiores a 6 noches).

*Siempre que aparezca en su Confirmación de Reserva incluida en el precio, de lo contrario, tendría precio a parte.

*Posibilidad Limpieza periódica diaria, con precio a parte, a 12€/hora + IVA (mínimo 2 horas).

• Servicio de recepción y custodia de equipajes. Consultar.

• Servicio de Reserva de Transfer Privado (Aeropuerto o Estación). Consultar.

• Servicio de Reserva en algunos parkings públicos. Consultar.

• Servicios de restauración: desayunos, comidas o cenas en el apartamento. Consultar.

Nos interesa tu opinión

Sólo aceptamos comentarios de los huéspedes reales que se hayan alojado en este apartamento, por lo que deberá indicar el e-mail con el que realizó la reserva

Escribe un comentario
genteel-home-map-marker
VER MAPA
 
APARTAMENTOS RELACIONADOS